Fiber Identifier Everest Vit Fiber Loss Test Set Fiberscope Borescope Noyes Opm Ribbon Fiber Tunable Laser Source Everest Vit Ge Fusion Splicer Sumitomo Fiber Optic Splicer Afl Noyes Corning Splicer Newport 818 Milwaukee M-Spector Fiber Optic Fusion Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Precision Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Fusion Splicer Wavelength Meter Newport Power Meter Tunable Laser Arc Fusion Splicer Fiber Optical Power Meter Fiber Inspection Microscope Sm Mm Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Laser Fiber Optic Tester Precision Optic Fiber Optic Cleaver Borescope Inspection Camera Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Loss Test Set Optic Tester Lightwave Multimeter Sumitomo Type 1310 1550Nm Core Alignment Cleaver Type Inspection Scope Laser Source Module Scope Borescope Fusion Splicer Kit Fujikura Fusion Splicer Siecor Optic Video Borescope Siecor Corning Optic Inspection Laser Diode Controller Hp 8153A Otdr Module Handheld Fiber Sm Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer Ilx Lightwave Noyes Opm4 Fujikura Splicer Fiber Optic Inspection Source 1310 Autocollimator Fiber Optic Power Meter Fiber Optic Switch Jds Fitel Videoscope Borescope Optic Power Meter Digital Inspection Camera Fiberscope Fiber Fiber Tester Laser Light Source Opm 4 Bare Fiber Noyes Ofs Video Probe Precision Fiber Mm Fiber Optic 3M Photodyne Fiber Scope Inspection Optic Switch Pon Power Meter Spectrum Analyzer -Optical Flir Infrared Camera Fiber Optic Test Fiber Scope Video Fiber Microscope Fiber Holder Thermal Imager Infrared 1550 Nm Optic Test Laser Diode Driver Davidson Optronics Core Alignment Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Kit Jdsu Jds Uniphase Westover Scientific Exfo Fiber Fiber Optic Polishing Thermal Imager Camera Fiber Optic Kit Sm Otdr Gn Nettest Jds Uniphase Precision Optic Fiber Cleaver Fiber Optic Tool M12 M-Spector Fitel Furukawa Video Inspection Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Probe Jdsu T-Berd Flir Thermal Camera Visual Fault Fluke Fiber Optic Nettest Fiber Optic Loss Test Infrared Thermal Camera Otdr Jdsu Thermal Imager Infrared Camera Hand Refractometer Newport Optic Optical Fiber Cleaver Module 1310 Polarization Fiber Otdr Thermal Imager Fiber Termination Kit Flir Camera Ols 2 Fiber Optic Loss Test Set Optic Fiber Scope Sm Fiber Otdr Jdsu Westover Radiometer Photometer Otdr Technicians Tool Hp Agilent 8153A Vfl Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Visual Fault Locator 1550Nm Camera Flir Interferometer Singlemode Fiber Return Loss Milwaukee 2310-21 Video Inspection System Noyes Mlp Flir Thermacam Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Splicer Sm Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Seiko Seikoh Giken Westover Fiber Optic Scope Newport Model Fc Pc Laser Diode Module ++ Oriel Thermal Imaging Optical Fiber Fusion Nrc Model Ols 1 Fiber Optic Laser Light Source Source 1310Nm Siecor M-Spector 360 Furukawa Fiber Holders Alignment Telescope Newport Research Siecor Corning X75 Fiber Microscope Oriel Fluke Fiber Optic Laser 1310Nm 1550Nm 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Thermal Imaging Camera Optic Loss Test Set Connector Cleaner M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Laser Power Meter Visual Inspection Bare Fiber Adapter Termination Kit Agilent 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Portable Refractometer Fujikura Ct-30 Lightwave Switch Fitel S175 Sm Mm Fiber Power Sensor Head Newport Nrc Laser Source Fiber Optic Microscope 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Hp 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Exfo Ppm-350B Thermal Imaging Infrared Camera Sm Mm Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Nrc Newport Oriel Newport Inspection System Fiber Optic Test Kit Single Mode
 In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
155
Buy It Now
$15 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Boise,ID,USA
$
6,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Bradenton,FL,USA
$
179
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: West Palm Beach,FL,USA
This item has been used once. Has been tested, and is working. Some pieces are still in the original packaging. If you do not see it in the picture or ... morein the description. It is not included. Please email with questions prior to bidding and carefully review every picture. Quick Draw Quality Pawn Please read our auction policy before bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to comply with all the terms and conditions below. About us: We are a fairly new Pawn shop in Venice Florida. Our key word is Quality. We have combined experience of over 25 years in the pawn and firearms business. Our interest is the lowest around at 20% And we have our SOT2 Manufacturing license. Please Call 941-484-2656 if you have any Questions* ALL OF OUR ITEMS ARE GUARANTEED TO BE AUTHENTIC AND AS DESCRIBED! If you are in Venice Florida. Please stop by to check out anything and everything! We describe all items to the best of our knowledge and ability. We sell everything from new and used Jewelry. Watches, Electronics, Clothing, Video Game Systems and Games, Tools, Firearms and accessories, musical instruments, and collectibles. Everything should be considered sold AS IS. I am sorry but we are not Wal-Mart and do not offer warranties. Bidders with ZERO or NEGATIVE Feedback. Please contact us before bidding. Florida residents have to pay 7% sales tax. We generally ship 1-2 business days after payment is received. You will receive your tracking info through PayPal. Full payment is due within 72 hours of winning bid or item will be relisted and you will be turned into eBay as a nonpaying bidder. We will combine shipping. So ask us for a quote first. Out of Country residents. Get a shipping quote before bidding! A restocking fee of 20% for any cancellations or returns. By bidding on this item. You are agreeing to the above terms. Paypal is our preferred payment. We only accept payment from CONFIRMED PayPal addresses. Call the number at the top to make a credit card payment. Feedback Policy* We strive to leave positi
$
145
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Cedartown,GA,USA
$
124.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Las Vegas,NV,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rochester,MN,USA
$
1,249.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fort Smith,AR,USA
$
70.68
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
$
179.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Brooklin,ME,USA
$
70.68
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Miami,FL,USA
$
229
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ceres,CA,USA
$
105.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
295.26
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Flushing,NY,USA
$
199
Buy It Now
$8.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ontario,CA,USA
$
579
Buy It Now
$8.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ontario,CA,USA
$
249
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Muskegon,MI,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Cumming,GA,USA
$
78
3d 10h 10m 6s
0 bids
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
187.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Arlington,VA,USA
$
1,402.92
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Tualatin,OR,USA
$
179.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Westerville,OH,USA
$
683.22
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
43.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Albion,ME,USA
$
259
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Pasadena,TX,USA
New Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Camera Kit 9mm M12 You are looking at a new Milwaukee M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection ... moreScope Kit(9mm) 2313-21. These sell for $198.00 on Amazon and you pay shipping. We are offering ours at $169.99 and free shipping. This kit is new but has been opened and examined to verify contents. Rotating screen provides fluid image control, Optimized 2.7-in LCD digital image display delivers crisper and clearer picture quality, 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor provides superior image quality in nearly half the size, 4 surrounding LED lights illuminate work areas without shadow or glare, Aluminum head and improved flexibility offer unmatched durability and maneuverability, We accept Paypal for payment of our auctions and ask for payment within 3 days of the end of each auction. For Buy It Now items we require immediate payment. We promise to ship your item within 1 business day. We strive to ship your item the same day as your payment is received or the very next business day. We use the United States Postal Service for most of our shipping but often will give you the option of choosing UPS or FEDEX for continental United States delivery. We offer free shipping on many of our items but when we charge shipping please be aware we only pass on to our customers exact shipping costs. We require signature confirmation on all items that sell for $250.00 or more. This allows buyer and seller protection through Paypal and eBay. PLEASE NOTE: WE DO NOT SHIP ON HOLIDAYS OR WEEKENDS! International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. Customs fees are normally charged by the shipping company or collected when you pick the item up. These fees are not additional shipping charges. We won't under-value merchandise or mark the item
$
214.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Rancho Cucamonga,CA,USA
$
159.99
Buy It Now
$9.99 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Longwood,FL,USA
No Battery. No Charger, No Case, Not In Retail Package Digital technology delivers superior image quality Large. 2.4" high-resolution(320X240) color ... moreLCD display, Exclusive adjustable image zoom(2x) 3 Stage LED Brightness Control w/ Digital Glare Reduction, Up front camera controls for true one-hand operation, Rugged. Detachable 3' water-tight flexible shaft(3' extension cables also available) Small camera head and shaft diameter fit into holes as small as ¾" 3' extension cables(Reccomended maximum extension is 9' Camera Head 17mm, Screen Size 2.4" LCD, Run-Time 15 Hrs, Zoom 2X Digital, Brightness Control 3X LED, Display Resolution 320 x 240 pixels, Cable Length 3' Switch Type On/Off Button, Auto Battery Off Yes, With advanced digital imaging technology and a 2.4" high-resolution color LCD display. The M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera provides a crystal clear picture of tough to reach places such as inside pipes, drains and equipment and behind walls. Optimal image quality and control is achieved via an exclusive Image Zoom(2x) feature and LED brightness control. Equipped with a durable. Detachable, 3' water-tight flexible cable and a small camera head, the M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera fits through holes as small a 3/4" and gets into, under and around tight spaces. An ergonomic handle, comfortable in any orientation, features up-front power and image controls for true one-handed operation. A power saving, auto shut-off feature preserves battery life.
$
233.04
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: New Kensington,PA,USA
$
283.92
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Las Vegas,NV,USA
Milwaukee 2314-21 M-Spector 360 Kit This auction is for a Milwaukee 2314-21 M-Spector 360 9 F oot Inspecting Scope. It is pre-owned and in excellent condition. ... moreThis has been tested and works great. It comes with all items pictured. Feat ures: Rotating screen: screen rotates providing the user fluid image control, 9 ft. cable with pipe guide: 9 ft. cable has no rigid connection points from extensions and features a pipe guide for best in class pipe maneuverability, Optimized 2.7 in. LCD: digital image and larger screen delivers crisp. Clear image, 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor: superior image quality in nearly half the size, 4 surround LED lights: best in class brightness without shadow or glare, Accessories: hook. Magnet, and mirror attachments help to inspect and solve, Winning bidder to pay for shipping and handling. Item must be paid within 5 days of auction end. We ship on Tuesday and Friday. We do not ship to PO. APO or FPO boxes. Paypal users must be verified and confirmed. Bidders with less than five(5) feedback must contact us before bidding or bid will be canceled. Feel free to ask questions if you have any concerns. PAYMENT SHIPPING $16.99 NEED HELP* JUST ASK! Shipping charges are for the lower 48 S tates only. Alaska. Hawaii an d International bidders must contact us before bidding. TO STOP THE MUSIC CLICK ON THE SQUARE MUSIC ANIMATION BY KALI MARCUM THANKS FOR STOPPING BY! Template by Kali Marcum Copyright 2008 KALI'S ONLINE PRODUCTIONS
$
142.45
Buy It Now
$29.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Seattle,WA,USA
$
78.85
Buy It Now
$23.4 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
72.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
199.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
10,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
105.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
9,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
261.66
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Beaverton,OR,USA
$
179.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Williston,ND,USA
$
84.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollywood,FL,USA
$
10,985
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
915
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Dallas,TX,USA
$
256.48
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Porter Ranch,CA,USA
$
233.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
199
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
9 Reasons To Buy From Us, 1. Low Prices. All year round, 2. Professional sales personnel, 3. Brand new merchandise, 4. Next business day shipping, 5. ... moreQuality name brand products, 6. All items in stock& ready to ship, 7. Competitive pricing, 8. Prompt service and repair, 9. Confirmation tracking information, Toolup Price: $208.99 + Always Free Shipping. + Full Factory Warranty. + 30 Day Return Policy. Make: Milwaukee Part Number: 2313-21 Details: INCLUDES: M-Spector 360™ 2313-20 Console• 1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery• 30 Minute Charger• Hook. Magnet and Mirror Attachments• Carrying case FEATURES: Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control• Optimized 2.7” LCD: Digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp. Clear image• 9mm 640x480 Digital Image Sensor: Superior Image quality in nearly half the size• 4 Surround LED Lights: Best in Class Brightness without shadow or glare• Enhanced Cable: Aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability• Accessories: Hook. Magnet, and Mirror attachments help to inspect and solve SPECIFICATIONS: LCD Display 2.7" High-Resolution Color• Image Sensor Pixel Density 640x480• Camera Head Diameter.35 in(9mm) LED Brightness 4 LED's. 5 settings• Cable Length 3' Display Resolution 320 x 240• Battery(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery• Shipping Weight 5.7 lbs The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights. The M-Spector 360™ delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7” LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any
$
111.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Miami,FL,USA
$
195.99
1d 3h 37m 56s
0 bids
$254.79 Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Homestead,FL,USA
Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Kit(9 mm) Scope. 12V Li-Ion Battery Charger, hard plastic case, and Owner's Manuals. No ... morebatteries. Sold as non-working because unable to test. Missing batteries. Please view photos carefully as they are a part of the description. Sorry. No returns on this item. Bid with confidence. S&H is based on USPS standard delivery to the continental US. Shipping will be calculated based on USPS rates for winning bid destination other than the continental US. General Information: We greatly appreciate immediate payment. Paypal payment is due within 24 hours for Buy It Now items and within 72 hours of end of auction for all others. All items are sold as is. Every attempt has been made to clearly describe all items and include an appropriate amount of photos. Please ask questions before bidding. All questions are answered within 24 hours. Usually sooner. Should there be an issue with an item you purchased. Please contact us right away before leaving negative feedback. We would never intend to misrepresent an item, but should we miss something, we will make every effort to make it right. This is reflected in our positive feedback comments from satisfied customers! Bid with confidence! We would greatly appreciate positive feedback upon receipt of your item(s) Feedback will then be provided in return. Shipping Information: Shipping available to most of the world. Items are usually shipped within one business day of confirmed payment. USPS is our preferred method of shipping. Occasionally we will offer UPS delivery if requested or for items weighing more than 18 pounds. Some items may have a handling fee included with the shipping cost. For items of a fragile or delicate nature. The cost of shipping insurance has been added to the handling/shipping cost. If you purchase more than one item from us. We may be able to offer a combined shipping discount. Either contact us in advance of purchase, or wait to receive an updated invoice if you purchase more than one item. R
$
4,999.98
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Greenville,SC,USA
$
229.31
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
110.88
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
11,185
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
233.83
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Pasadena,CA,USA
$
11,995
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Toledo,OH,USA
$
63.02
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Miami,FL,USA
$
70
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Spring Park,MN,USA
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bradenton,FL,USA
$
70.68
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
98.17
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
693.5
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
649
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
7,594
Buy It Now
$14.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Woburn,MA,USA
$
4,250
Buy It Now
$59 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Culver City,CA,USA
1 2 3
 In 

Past Items  
 
MILWAUKEE 12V- 36" ROTATING Cordless INSPECTION SCOPE 2313-20 KIT in excellent working condition- tested and works like it should. LCD screen is clean. No visible scratches I can see and I charged up the battery with no issues. The kit includes the inspection scope, 1- good battery, battery charger, manuals and fitted storage/travel case- USED Batteries- we do not guarantee the power output or longevity of the battery included. Auction is just for what you see in the pictures- If you don't see it in the pictures or is not in the description then. We don't have it. Please ask questions or call us if you need additional information on the item being sold. So there is no confusion. All items are sold as is. All sales final, no returns and no warranties expressed or implied. By placing a bid you agree to the Terms of Sale! Payment ... moreOptions: Credit Cards(with confirmed address) Through Paypal only. We do not accept over the phone credit cards. We will ship only to the confirmed address with adult signature. Shipping Terms: $ 15.95 for shipping and handling Shipping quote is for Continental Domestic shipping. The shipping charge is fixed and not negotiable- it's include material. Labor and delivery to shipping carrier. We do not ship to ALASKA. HAWAII or Puerto Rico. We do not ship internationally. Buy more items and combine shipping charges. Email prior to paying for items to receive a combined invoice through ebay. Please read carefully and feel free to contact us with any questions about our auctions PRIOR to bidding/buying. A large percentage of our items are used and will not be in new condition unless specified. All items sold new or used are sold as is all sales final and no returns. Any damage during shipping must be must be notified and documented to the appropriate shipping carrier. We are not responsible for any shipping damage once the item leaves our store or if item is left at shipping destination"we require an adult signature to confirm you received item" Pictures are of actual
For Sale: DEWALT DCT410 12V PIPE WALL INSPECTION LCD CAMERA KIT- 12 VOLT MAX! Item has been used but is in near mint condition. Includes Detachable LCD Screen. Battery and Battery Charger. We guarantee your satisfaction and for any reason you are unhappy with the item you may return it within 14 days of receipt for a refund. Please refer to our page for other great listings! We also combine shipping! PayPal is preferred method of payment. We will ship to US/Canada; message us for international shipping rates. In regards to customs forms we cannot and will not mark any items as gifts or declare the item less than fair market value. Falsifying Customs forms is a federal crime in the United States. SMD Brokers 8517-1/GJJDAC
item is in very good clean previously used condition light is tested and working fine. See picture. complete with attachments. 2- 6" extension with 45 degree angled mirrors- 1 of mirrors has 1small crack. But still fully functioning- see pic 1- 6' standard extension 1- 8 1/2" to 12" extendable focusing lensed visual inspection tube 2- spare bulbs- for ID only. Are burned out 1 Working bulb. In picture, installed in light 1 standard 2 cell D battery tube 1 single cell extender tube for 3 cell use. 1- 10" flexi connector for light 1- 3 pcs magnifying straight extension w lighted end 1- large dual sided magnifying 1 1/2" diameter lensed attachment ALL clean and complete in original foam padded case with original label Flex-lite was out of kalamazoo michagan. But i have been unable to find any more of these new yet. ... moreone other on Ebay. A little different than mine all vintage items are sold AS IS. With no returns. please ask questions before bidding. al optics and lenses are in fine clean seable condition
You are bidding on ONE Whistler Wireless Color Inspection Camera Kit with it's carrying case. It's the Model IC-3709PX. I used it Once to locate a pipe in the wall and it worked Great! This model records to a micro sd card(included with adapter) This is a GREAT addition to your tools if you are in Home inspection. One feature that is very handy is that the monitor has a magnetic stand that attaches to the monitor and it can be view seperate from the handle for use it tight spaces. It Cost over $200.00 and the Until looks new enough to return to the store. However. I did use it ONCE and now selling it as used. You won't be disappointed with it's condition! I accept PayPal Payments Only and must receive your payment 2 days after the end of the auction. However, if you use the buy and it now feature for my items, your immediate ... morepayment will be due after the auction ends. The Insured DOMESTIC FLAT RATE USPS BOX SHIPPING FOR THIS ITEM is $15.00. Sorry, NO International Mailing. Thanks for viewing my Auction and PLEASE VIEW MY OTHER ITEMS. THANKS!
Payment Policy Brand New Sony CyberShot 8 MP Di Mikron SpyGlass View/Lens Port Kit For Thermal Camera inside Cabinets Inspection Attention All Buyers If there is anything wrong with the item that you have purchased. Please do not leave negative feedback and do not open any disputes with eBay or PayPal. Just contact us directly and we will fix the problem quickly. Item Description Mikron SpyGlass View/Lens Port Kit For Thermal Camera inside Cabinets Inspection Used Condition Mikron/ LumaSense SpyGlass ViewPort Lens Port Assembly Kit For use with Handheld Thermal Imaging Camera For Inside Cabinets and Electrical Enclosures Inspections Inventory Number: 8B63217-01-13 Item Condition Used Condition Actual Picture of the item is provided. What you see in the picture(s) is what you get Note: In Quantity Auctions. The serial number of the item that ... moreyou receive may vary from the item shown above. Payment Policy 1) PayPal: We accept PayPal from all verified accounts. Note: For large payments or payments from some foreign countries we may require other electronic means of payment. 2) Credit Cards: We accept credit card payments through PayPal only. 3) Checkout: All US buyers should follow eBay checkout process to receive the proper invoice. International buyers should contact us to for an update on the shipping costs before they can follow eBay checkout. 4) Sales Tax: Californian buyers pay a Sales Tax of 8.625% unless a valid Resale Certificate or Tax exemption Certificate number is remitted by email or fax prior to submitting payment. 5) Checkout: An automated Non-Paying Bidder Alert will be filed if payment is not received in 4 days from the end of the auction. 6) Questions: For any questions. Please contact us directly from the auction page click on our ID(supertechshop) and then click on(Contact Seller) link. Shipping& Handling Policy 1) Handling Time: We ship packages in 1 business day after receiving payment. However larger items and quantity orders take more time to pack. 2- Shipping Method: Our standard carrie
You are bidding on a SENKO FTTX Fiber Optic Fiber Clean And Inspection Kit- Model SCK-FTTX-500 Fiber Optics. Telecom telecommunications, communications, transmission, cable Not known how extensively it was used. Looks very clean. Power indicator light comes on but screen does not display and after reading the manual it says the display won't work until batteries have been charged for 6.5 hours. The batteries may need to be replaced. We didn't try to charge it. The unit pictured was obtained as big manufacturer surplus-shut down department and appearance is really nice. Most of these type instruments have been good. like 1 complaint per 100) You accept this AS IS- NO RETURNS. YOU ARE BUYING ONLY WHAT IS DESCRIBED FULLY AND SOLELY BY THE PICTURES. There is a red light that comes on when plugged in and when the power button is pushed ... moreit turns amber so we believe it will work. Picture Gallery is full disclosure on this item. Buyer gets everything shown in twelve pictures SPECIFICATION: Display: 2.5" composite video TFT Video Format: NTSC Resolution: Inspection contamination Field of View: Approx. 260 x 340 microns(Approx 420 Diagonal) Battery: Built- in Re-chargeable Li-ion batter( 8 Hours 100% Operation. Charging time 6.5 hours max. Operating Temperature: 20 to 70 degree Celsius TERMS: Picture Gallery Represents Full Disclosure and description of this Item Sold AS-IS. Pictures take precedence over all text description. Buyer Pays UPS Ground rates + $2.00 Handling. Seller reserves right to ship Fedex Ground. If you have questions call 214-680-8328 Pictures are the Full Description of this Lot and take precedence over all text description. DO NOT rely on the text description. Text description is merely our GOOD FAITH best effort to describe this item. However we are not experts in many of the items we sell and we can and have made mistakes. We hope the text information is helpful to begin your own due diligence inquiry, but no text description is guaranteed to be accurate or complete. Some of the text inf
Milwaukee 9' M-Spector 360-Degree Inspection Camera Kit 2314-21 Description Still has the original plastic over the display. No visible damage anywhere. Fully tested, listing includes everything pictured: Inspection camera, M12 battery pack, charger& original hard carry case. 18150-1) Payment. For online payments. We accept PayPal only. Arizona residents will be assessed 8.1% sales tax. WE DO NOT ACCEPT ANY BUY-IT-NOW OFFERS FOR AUCTION-STYLE LISTINGS Shipping. Signature delivery confirmation is required for all items over $150 A t racking number is provided as soon as your item is shipped. Terms of Sale. Full 30-day return policy if you're unsatisfied for any reason If the item is deemed defective or not as described. We will pay for return shipping About Us. We are EZ Money Pawn located in sunny Tucson. Arizona at the corner ... moreof 22nd& Kolb Contact Us. We will reply to all eBay messages. Or you can reach our online sales department directly at: 520) 790-0848
Description minor wire damage almost like new. Item(s) looks to have been used or installed installed previously. Please see my other items listed for more great deals! I do combine shipping. Thanks! new customers PLEASE READ what/how I sell The items I sell range in condition from shelf pulls to store returns. Some boxes may be damaged and/or missing paperwork. I do not test the items I sell for full functionality, it would take too long but I do offer a 14 day no hassle return policy. Please don't purchase as a brand new item and our transaction will be very smooth. If you are not sure if something is included in the auction please ask. Don't assume it is or isn't. I do my best to describe what I see accurately but If I miss something, I am only human. We can do a fast return and move on. You can see from my feedback I don't ... morelist items that are known bad. SHIPPING: Most items I do a flat rate of $4.95 for shipping unless it is a oversized package All packages are shipped UPS Ground unless otherwise stated in listing. 99.9% of all my shipments are sent within 24 hours of payment. I do shipping Monday-Friday. If you pay on Friday afternoon the package will go out Monday. Delivery can take anywhere from 1-5 days depending on where you live. UPS ground does not deliver on weekends or to PO boxes. Hawaii. Alaska or Puerto Rico are excluded from $4.95 shipping. Tracking information can be found in the item details page after purchase and Ebay will email you the number once I print the label. Combined Shipping: I will combine shipping charges for you if you purchase 3 or more auctions. Please email me after you are done shopping and I'll send a revised invoice. The shipping is so cheap though it actually doesnt save any money until you buy 3 or more items. All the items must end within 7 days of eachother. Shipping insurance: I do insure all shipments I send out. I only shipped to the comfirmed address you have in ebay and paypal. QUESTIONS: I encourage you to ask any questions you may have. Please
Testo 400563 VP42 318-V Video PRO Digital Inspection Scope Kit This Testo Video Inspection Is In Excellent Working Condition It Is PRE-OWNED And Lightly Used There Are No Personal Marking Or Engravings Comes With Everything In Pictures Item weighs about 4 pounds Product Features: Kit includes one each of 42" shaft. Digital inspection scope, mirror tip, Magnetic tip. Carrying case* Capture image on any standard recording device* Clip-on mirror for 90 degree viewing* Clip-on magnet to retrieve objects up to 1/4 pound* Hands-free operation with convenient magnetic back FREE SHIPPING TO U.S.A ONLY(Continental USA ONLY) Alaska. Hawaii& International Customers, please"your shipping address" for S&H/Insurance quote. Sorry. No P.O. Boxes) RETURN POLICY: If your merchandise is defective or it has been damaged in shipment, you ... moremay call me within 10 days of receiving your item to discuss your concerns at: 1-803-479-3425 or MY GOAL IS TO PLEASE! Payment Methods: I prefer PayPal. The#1 payment service in online auctions! Pay me securely with any major credit card through PayPal! I'm PayPal Verified I WILL ONLY SHIP TO CONFIRMED ADDRESS. Personal Checks. Product shipped when check clears. Thank you stopping and checking things out. Good Luck and Happy Bidding! If You're Looking For Other Good Deals
The unit works great and is ready to go. There are scuffs and scratches on the tube. Where it has obviously been inserted into walls, pipes or other tight spaces. This does not affect functionality at all and this unit is charged and ready to go. Included are: M-Specter camera M12 Red Lithium battery M12 charger soft-side case(not the original case. But it fits great and offers fine protection) Currently. Home Depot sells this kit for $199. Get it here for a fraction. Here is the info from the HD site: Perform maintenance and identify hidden problems using the Milwaukee 2310-21 M12 M-Spector Inspection Camera. It fits into pipes as small as 3/4 in. with its flexible. Detachable 3 ft. shaft and takes sharp color pictures up to 2x zoom with LED brightness control and glare reduction. It can be used 1-handed and is ideal for looking behind or ... moreinto equipment and walls. Cordless tools powered by RED LITHIUM batteries deliver more torque, more power, and longer run-time than the competition. The Milwaukee 2310-21 provides a crystal-clear digital picture of tough-to-reach places such as inside or behind pipes. Equipment and walls, Featuring a Small camera head and shaft diameter. The Milwaukee 2310-21 fits into holes as small as 3/4 in. Rugged. Detachable 3 ft. watertight flexible shaft included with the Milwaukee 2310-21, The Milwaukee 2310-21 has up-front camera controls for true 1-hand operation, Large. 2.4 in. high resolution(320 x 240) color LCD display, 3 Stage LED brightness control with digital glare reduction, Adjustable 2x image zoom, Red lithium advantage: Productivity: 40% More run-time. 20% more speed, 20% more torque, fade free power. Durability: Operates down to 0?18? runs 20% cooler, up to 50% more recharges, no memory effect, Compatible Batteries: Compact 1.5 Ah(48-11-2401) Compact 2.0 Ah(48-11-2420) Extra Capacity 3.0 Ah(48-11-2402) Extended Capacity 4.0 Ah(48-11-2440) Compatible Chargers: M12/M18 Multivoltage(48-59-1812) M12 AC/DC(2510-20) M12 30 Min. 48-59-2401) Note: Product may
USED EXFO FIP-400 FIBER OPTICAL INSPECTION PROBE& VIEW KIT. COMES WITH CLETOP TYPE-A AND 2 REFILLS PREVIOUSLY USED IN A WORKING ENVIRONMENT. ALL WORKS GREAT. Posted with
This is a used but in great shape DeWalt DCT410S1 inspection camera kit. It comes with a battery. Charger, instructions, and the hard molded box. I am also including a free 8GB Micro SDHC card with adapter. This is great for taking pictures and video from the camera. Everything you see in the pictures. I used this camera twice and no longer need it. Feel free to email me if you have any questions. Happy bidding! Posted with eBay Mobile
Barely used. Like new, it is in perfect working conditions. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-144aa5eadc1-0x114-
Cen-tech Digital Inspection Camera Kit#67979 Also comes with attachments to use a remote video monitor. Camera like new only used 1 time and works great. This handy inspection camera allows you to get a clear view inside cylinder heads. Behind wallboards and other hard to reach areas normally hidden from sight. With an oil and scratch resistant tempered glass lens and 2.4 in. color LCD display with crystal clear 480 x 234 resolution. You'll be able to easily view objects as close as 1" for instant diagnostics. This multipurpose inspection camera is an economical solution to inspecting machinery. Facilities and infrastructure in the safest and quickest way possible. On-screen image reverse and 180° rotation•38" watertight flex shaft with 16mm CMOS video imager head•Built-in 2.4 in. color LCD display with sharp 480 x 234 ... moreresolution•Oil and scratch resistant tempered glass lens•Two white LED lamps for low light viewing. Runs approximately 5 hours on four AA batteries(included) SKU 67979 Brand Cen-Tech Battery type Alkaline Battery(s) Included(y/n) Yes Battery(s) required 4 AA Display resolution 480 x 234 Display type LCD Flash memory No Media card slot No Display size(in. 2.4 in. Product Height 7-1/2 in. Product Length 7-7/10 in. Product Weight 1.5 lbs. Product Width 3-1/10 in. Accessories Included Hook. Mirror and magnet accessories, clip-on mirror, video-out cable, batteries FREE SHIPPING IN CONTINENTIAL USA
JDSU P5000 Fiberscope Fiber Inspection Kit w/ FFL-050 VFL& MP-60 Power Meter All Included Items are in Excellent Condition. I ncludes P5000 Fiberscope with extra tips. FFL 050 Visual Fault Locator, MP-60 Power Meter, and all items as shown in the pictures. F eel free to contact us with any questions or inquiries.
ODM fiber test gear Posted with
What you’re bidding on today is this used Milwaukee rotating inspection scope with one working battery.The manual, the charger and case as shown. This item is a bit dirty from use,however has been tested and appears to work good.There is still a protective film over the display as shown in the photos provided.The Auction comes as shown in pictures. Shipping is FREE via UPS ground,Fully insured! PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING! PLEASE DO NOT PAY FOR AN ITEM UNTIL WE SEND YOU OUR INVOICE WITH A TOTAL. OHIO RESIDENTS MUST INCLUDE OHIO SALES TAX WITH THEIR PAYMENT. Good luck bidding. If you have no feedback please contact us before you bid or your bid will be canceled. Levs Pawn Shop is a re-seller of used goods and not experts in the use or functionality of some of the items we buy. We make no guarantee beyond basic turn it on/ turn it off functionality ... morefor any item we sell. We buy from the public at large as well as from Estate sales and Public auctions and as such. We Do Not offer any Returns for any reason except in the case of damage during shipping where an insurance claim can be filed. This includes items that require a subscription or activation, as we do not verify account status or activation worthiness. All cell phones are buy-at-your-own-risk. We only ship to buyers in the lower 48 states. We use only UPS ground.WE DO NOT SHIP TO PO BOXES.PLEASE BE SURE TO MESSAGE US THORUGH EBAY MESSAGES WITH YOUR PHYSICAL SHIPPING ADDRESS ONCE PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE.If you would like another UPS service please inform us BEFORE you bid. NO INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING We only accept Paypal and you must have a Paypal account in order to bid. If you are local you may pay in person via cash or credit card. For vehicles we do not accept Paypal. We expect contact from winning bidder within 72Hrs of auction end. Payment must be made within 10 days of auction end. If you choose Buy it Now we expect payment with in 72Hrs of auction end. If there is no contact or payment within the allotted time. We will file a NPB warning. For any questi
| | | | Click to close full size. Snap-On BK6000 Visual Inspection Device/ Borescope Kit. Make: Snap-On Model: BK6000 Condition: Used/Lightly Used- This item has been used but is still in decent condition. This item will be working mechanically but can have some signs of wear to the exterior(Ex. Light scratches. Scuffs or marks) Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Auction includes: Device with charger. 2 probe cameras, and case as pictured. Guarantee: 30 Day satisfaction guarantee. Sales tax must be collected for all Texas. Tennessee, Illinois, Washington, Nevada, and Florida buyers. We are unable to accept orders from resellers. Store | About Us | Shipping | Payment | Terms of Sale | FAQ 178241.1 1357 GI Order: 59236 About Us Cash America Internet Sales. Inc. is an affiliate of Cash America International, ... morea NYSE company. Cash America has been operating pawnshops and providing specialty financial services for more than 25 years. Cash America currently has more than 1,000 locations in the United States and Mexico, operating under the brand names Cash America Pawn, SuperPawn, Cashland, and Prenda Facil. Please browse through and bid on our items with confidence. Our primary focus is customer satisfaction. Please contact us during or after the auction as we will do as much as possible to ensure satisfaction. All items will be shipped quickly and professionally. We make the buying experience as easy as possible to earn your positive feedback. Feel free to email any questions not answered in the listing. Shipping We ship to all fifty states and any country listed in ebay's Global Shipping program. This item will be shipped via USPS Priority or UPS ground for large items. Shipments will only be made to confirmed PayPal addresses. US Shipping Our goal is to ship within three(3) days of PayPal receipt of payment. And we guarantee it will leave our store within three(3) business days. Shipping time with UPS Priority is generally 2-6 business days and we will email the tracking
This optical inspection kit was made by Ellis Optical in England. It has 5 mirrors. 2 loupes, 3 magnifiers and several other cool goodies like inspection lamps(unfortunately the lamps aren't working-the handle uses 2 D cells, not included) It appears that a tool is missing; there is an empty tray. The case is in good condition; it is painted wood-measures about 14x9x3. 8 lbs from 87123; box size 18x13x5. Calculator is sometimes wrong.
SquareTrade © AP6.0. In 1982 this item cost $265.00 new. See condition field for description/condition/measurements. About us: We offer a large variety of items and do not specialize in any one area. The majority of our items are acquired through estates. Home sales, storage bins, closeouts etc. We describe them to the best of our ability and use multiple photos to help aid you in your bidding decisions. If you have any questions or concerns please email prior to bidding as we are not specialty sellers and something that may seem obvious to you regarding an item may not be obvious to us. All items are as pictured and described to the best of our abilities. Regarding Classes of Mail and Delivery Times: We are a small operation and ship out twice a week. Due to this please expect a minimum of five business days(even though most orders ... morewill ship out sooner) We appreciate your business so please respect our posted processing time. Orders placed between 9:01 am on Wednesday and 9:00am on Saturday will ship the following Tuesday(three days after Saturday) Orders placed between 9:01am on Saturday and 9:00am Wednesday will be shipped on Friday of that week. While Media Mail and Parcel Post are cost effective they are also the slowest methods of transport. Within the continental U.S. lower 48) these can take up to two or three weeks to arrive. When choosing these methods for Alaska. Hawaii. Puerto Rico expect delivery time of a month or more. This also applies to APO/FPO addresses. Please keep this in mind when choosing class of mail during checkout. DO NOT EXPECT TO RECEIVE MEDIA MAIL SHIPMENTS ANY SOONER THAN TWO WEEKS. Sometimes it may arrive quicker. Most times this is not the case. In some instances when Parcel Post is chosen we may upgrade the shipment to Fed Ex Ground since they are a more efficient means of transport. Priority Mail is generally 2-3 business days. However there is no guarantee of this. All domestic orders are shipped with some type of tracking information. This information will be emailed
99 CENT AUCTION NO RESERVE Milwaukee M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Kit 9mm 2313-21 Combo M12 12V You are bidding on a preowned Milwaukee M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Kit 9mm 2313-21 Combo M12 12V. In good shape. Works good. The item(s) you see in the pictures is the actual item(s) you are bidding on. Feel free to send me an email with all your questions. Good luck bidding! It is our goal to make every transaction a positive experience for both parties involved. We try to provide an accurate and unbiased description for each item listed to give you a better understanding of what you will receive. So please read carefully and pay close attention to all photos as they will include the full contents of auction, BEFORE YOU BID. By bidding on this auction, you are agreeing to purchase this item, and you understand and accept ... moreall terms that apply. Any questions that may have effect on your decision to follow through with any purchase must be addressed before you bid. The winning bidder will receive everything that was described in this auction and nothing else. Payment for this item must be submitted within 3 days after the end of this auction. Item will be shipped out right after your payment has been processed and a tracking number will be sent to your email account. Buyer assumes full responsibility for all shipping charges, if under any circumstances the item needs to be returned(only when listing allows for a return) the buyer will have to contact the seller before taking any further action and the seller will resolve any issues related to your purchase. Seller will determine when a full refund can be issued. Please understand no partial refunds will be issued for any item as the final price will be the final price. This item is being sold as is(in good working condition) unless otherwise stated on the item's description on top. The item has been described to the best of our knowledge. Be sure to send an email with any or all questions you may have about this item before placing your bid. R
Antique fiber optic illuminated inspection kit. Can be used with outlet power or battery power. Electrical cord is a little dryrotted. So I was afraid to test, however put 2 C batteries in and works nice. Provides a concentrated beam of light just where you need it. Comes with small mirror attachments and different length fiber optic wands. One of a kind kit, couldn't find another one like it on the web. Many uses, would be great for medical, dental, automotive, or electronic industry, or where ever visibility is challenged and needed.
Milwaukee 2313-21 12V Cordless M12 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Kit, Milwaukee 2313-21 12V Cordless M12 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Kit M-Spector 360™ Kit 2313-21 The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights. The M-Spector 360™ delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7” LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any professional. M-Spector ... more360™ 2313-20 Console(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery 30 Minute Charger Hook. Magnet and Mirror Attachments Carrying case Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control Optimized 2.7” LCD: Digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp. Clear image 9mm 640x480 Digital Image Sensor: Superior Image quality in nearly half the size 4 Surround LED Lights: Best in Class Brightness without shadow or glare Enhanced Cable: Aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability Accessories: Hook. Magnet, and Mirror attachments help to inspect and solve LCD Display 2.7" High-Resolution Color Image Sensor Pixel Density 640x480 Camera Head Diameter.35 in(9mm) LED Brightness 4 LED's. 5 settings Cable Length 3' Display Resolution 320 x 240 Battery(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery Shipping Weight 5.7 lbs L97934A. Don't let this deal slip away! Bid with confidence- Insurance is included in the cost of shipping. And check out our awesome feedback rating! Auction includes ONLY the items pictured and/or listed. Payment We gladly accept Paypal. Immediate payment is required for'Buy it Now' listings. Shipping We utili
For sale today is a nice ODM Optical Test Kit model number TTK-500. This item is used but in excellent condition! The tools are not beat up at all. No dings, dents, or any other major flaws in any of the tools. The case has some light scratches on the outside. Included is everything pictured in a hard case. Included is: ODM Video Inspection Scope Model Number VIS 300 ODM Video Inspection Scope Monitor Model Number VIS 300-USB ODM Dual Laser Source Model Number DLS 350 ODM Optical Power Meter Model Number RP 460 Grading Template Some sort of"Consumable" white rods 7x different attachments/heads. These haveare all ODM and have part numbers which are pictured and are as follows: LC-LC Duplex Adapter PART#AC602 LC-LC Duplex Adapter PART#AC602(there are 2 of these included) 2.5mm Univ. Adapter for RP4xx power meter models Part#AC020 ... more2.5mm Univ Adapter for VIS300 Probe Part# AC049B then there are 4 of these heads that are out of the original packaging. I do not know what they are Also included is the hard case. Charger, USB cable, 1 meter of some sort of orange cable. You can use the internet to find a LOT more information than I can provide. If you have any questions at all please feel free to ask. This is a nice item! USA shipping only
This unit has been used once for demo purposes. It has the following: Integrated power meter which measures. Optical power at 850nm, 1300nm, 1310nm, 1490nm and 1550 nm- 1.8-inch TFT LCD for view clear, crisp, detailed image of fiber end face- Probe input enables addition of probe microscope for bulkhead inspection( included with probe and connectors) Capable of inspecting patch cords- A/B Switch easily toggles patch cord(PCM) and bulkhead( probe) fiber view. Also includes Cleaning and Test Kit Accessories Included: Power Adapter- Carrying Case- Cleaning Accessories-FMAE-U12 Adapter, Universal 1.25mm, Female Threaded-FBPT-SC, Tip, SC Bulkhead, for FBP-FBPT-LC, Tip, LC Bulkhead, for FBP-FITP-UPP12, Tip-Westover FBP Scope-Clean Wipes-Fiber Connector Cleaner-Fiber Cleaning-Cleaning Tools We also offer Calibration and Repair Services please contact ... moreus with any questions,
MILWAUKEE 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector Inspection Camera Kit FS545 YOU ARE BIDDING ON THE FOLLOWING ITEM(S) MILWAUKEE 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless M-Spector Inspection Camera Kit ITEM WAS TESTED AND AS YOU CAN SEE IN THE PICTURES IT WORKS GREAT! CASE. CHARGER, AND CASE ARE INCLUDED. ALL ITEMS ARE UN-TESTED UNLESS OTHER WISE STATED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION. WE DO NOT HAVE THE TIME TO TEST ALL ITEMS AS THESE ARE STORE RETURNS. WE SHIP OUT 100+ UNITS A DAY. AS SUCH WE HAVE A HASSLE FREE 14 DAY RETURN POLICY, WE DO NOT OFFER REPLACMENTS. DON'T ASK) I DO NOT OFFER PARTS TO MAKE THINGS COMPLETE. IF YOU AREN'T PLEASED JUST SEND IT BACK FOR A FULL REFUND. I DON'T EVER PAY RETURN SHIPPING. I ALSO NEVER DO PARTIAL REFUNDS. ONLY RETURNS. THANK YOU FOR READING EVERYTHING IN THIS DESCRIPTION BEFORE BIDDING. WE DO NOT SHIP INTERNATIONALLY ... moreTHIS INCLUDES PUERTO RICO. HAWAII, ALASKA, etc AND P.O BOXES. WE CHARGE A FLAT RATE SHIPPING FEE OF 8.99$ PLUS 3$ FOR EACH ADDITIONAL ITEM WITHIN A 7 DAY PERIOD. ALL ITEMS MUST BE PAID AT THE SAME TIME. DO NOT ASSUME AN ITEM IS COMPLETE AS THEY ARE OFTEN MISSING INSTRUCTIONS. IF YOU ARE UNSURE PLEASE MESSAGE ME FOR ANY QUESTION BIG OR SMALL. WE TRY TO ALWAYS PICTURE EVERY ITEM THAT IS INCLUDED IN A LOT AND OR PARTS TO A SINGLE SALE ITEM. IF YOU ARE UN-HAPPY BEFORE LEAVING A NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR OPENING A CASE PLEASE UNDERSTAND WE ARE HUMAN AND MISTAKES ARE MADE BUT WE ARE ALWAYS WILLING TO WORK IT OUT SO BOTH PARTIES WILL BE SATISFIED WITH THE TRANSACTION.
See pictures for details.Everything is included!
Payment is expected within 4 days of auction close. If this is a problem. Please just email me) To our California Customers: Please be advised that sales tax will be added to your order(9% Thanks for shopping with AJ's Super Pawn:o) Domestic items usually ship within 48 business hours of a cleared payment. Mon-Fri. UPS tracking and insurance is included. Express shipping available. PO Box Addresses will ship via USPS Priority Mail. Please note your shipping price may be higher. International Buyers: Our shipping rates include delivery fees only. Applicable duties and taxes levied by your local government ARE NOT included and will be payable by you as the importer of merchandise. Sorry. We cannot mark any items as"Gift" or lower the value on customs documents. Great Shop Condition Milwaukee Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope ... moreKit 2313 21 Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Brand name: Milwaukee Model: 2313-21 Product type: 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Kit Serial number: D59A912233* Inventory number: 2024 Condition: Great shop condition! For your consideration, a Milwaukee M-Spector 360(9mm) Rotating Inspection Scope Kit! Scope is gently used& in great shop condition! There are light. Light average use. Scope works GREAT! It does come with a battery. The charger& scope. All ready to go in its carrying case! AS PICTURED! Questions? Comments? Concerns? JUST ASK! And as always, GOOD LUCK& HAPPY BIDDING*Actual item pictured for your review: Please see photos for condition* UPS GROUND Time in Transit: QUALITY GUARANTEE: We inspect and test all items that come into our shop. However. We deal with a large variety of items and our knowledge of some items is quite limited. Because of this we offer a 48 hour inspection period on al
item is in good condition but does not work. I'm selling it for parts.
AFL NOYES OPM4-2D Power Meter& OFS 300-200C Fiber Inspection Kit We are selling this kit with both the OPM4-2D Power Meter. OFS 300-200C Inspection Scope and Fiber Cleaning Kit. Also included are many added accessories. Adaptors and extras. Kit includes: AFC Noyes OPM4-4D Optical Power Meter Ten(10) SC Male to Female Optical Attenuators, 2.5mm& 1.25mm universal adaptor caps, FC Adaptor Caps, LC Simplex/Duplex Adapter SC Interface, Carrying Case Test results Manager Software, Multiple Fiber Patch cords: 4 x SC to SC(1ft) SC to SC(1m) SC to SC(3M) SC to SC(8M) SC to SC(1ft) 2 x SC to ST(1ft) LC to LC(1ft) ST to LC(1ft) SC to LC(1ft) AFL OFS 300-200C Optical Fiber Scope Scope Quick Reference Guide, Duffle bag carrying case and adaptor belt clip, CLETOP-S Optical Fiber Connector Cleaner Three(3) One-Click Connectors(2 SC and 1 MU/LC NOTE: ... moreCleaning materials are considered used consumables items and not covered under any expressed or implied warranty for suitbility of use.
ebay template The Following Items Are Included: JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System(BC# 19840) Power Meter: 850nm 1300nm 1310nm 1490nm 1550nm 1625nm 2.5mm Connector For Power Meter JDSU ZP-FBP-9243 P5000i USB Fiber Microscope Probe(BC# 15928M) FBPT-U25M Bulkhead Probe FBPT-LC Bulkhead Probe FBPT-SC Bulkhead Probe UPP-UPP12 Bulkhead Probe FBPT-U12M Bulkhead Probe JDSU FFL-050 Visual Fault Locator w/ Case FFL-050-U12 Bulkhead Probe FCC 2 Fiber Cleaner Spray IBC SC Fiber Cleaner IBC LC Fiber Cleaner FiberChek Pro Quick Start Guide OLP-82 Quick Start Guide(2) MM SC-SC Fiber Cable FiberChek Pro Software CD w/ Manuals Accessory Case Dry Wipes Stylus Battery Pack AC Adapter/Charger(3) International Adapters USB PC Interface Cable Hard Copy User Manual User Manual On CD-ROM Case For OLP-82 Power Meter Carrying Case BE SURE TO CHECK OUR EBAY STORE ... moreFOR OTHER ITEMS! JDSU FIT-8201-PRO Fiber Inspection& Cleaning Kit w/ OLP-82 Power Meter Inspection System& JDSU P5000i Microscope Power Meter: 850nm- 1300nm- 1310nm- 1490nm- 1550nm- 1625nm The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push Includes Carrying Case& Accessories As Listed Above! Working Condition: Excellent Condition: Refurbished Warranty: 90 Day Exchange Warranty JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System The new OLP-82 from JDSU is the first handheld tool to combine pass/fail fiber inspection and optical power measurement(OPM) into one solution. As part of the new JDSU SmartClass Fiber family. The OLP-82 helps service providers guarantee a lifetime of system performance from their network connectivity and gives contractors an essential tool for delivering best-in-class reliable networks to their customers. The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push. The OLP-82 can also save test results and generate certification reports to document work quality. Integr
Click thumbs to Enlarge Any additional photos will be below ePawnAmerica has 14 years of experience selling a wide range of items on eBay. We take pride in serving you! Check out our huge selection of diverse products. Everything we sell is guaranteed as described or your money back! Your satisfaction is our number one goal. Keep in mind that we offer hassle-free returns with prepaid return shipping. If you have any questions or problems. Please contact our Customer Service Representatives Dave or Kellie via email. Thank you for choosing ePawnAmerica! Ryobi ES5000 Inspection Scope Kit Features and Benefits: Provides visibility in hidden places Can be used up to 10' away from smartphone 3' submersible. Flexible cable and ultra-bright LED work light Waterproof camera head What's included: Ryobi ES5000 Inspection Scope Kit Condition: ... moreKit is used but still in very good condition. Looks to have had very little use. No major damage. Scuffs, scratches, cracks, or holes. Kit is fully functional and works well. Please look at our photos for what's included. Everything photographed is included. If it's not in the photos it's not included. If you have any questions. Please email or call. SKU: 2/11e1-241-019623-vp Checkout: After the auction has ended please click the checkout button to proceed with your payment. Payments: Payments must be received within 3 days. Unpaid cases will automatically be open by eBay 7 days after purchase. Taxes: 7.125% Sales Tax to Minnesota buyers. All Emails and Invoices will be sent to your registered eBay Email Address. If you are not receiving our emails please check your email spam filters. We Ship to confirmed addresses only! Make any changes to your address before paying. All items will be shipped to your confirmed billing address! Shipping Carriers: SurePost. UPS& USPS 1-6 Day. We choose the shipping carrier at our discretion. Local Pickups: $5 per item handling fee. We send all of our pickup items once a week on Tuesdays to our local pickup location. If paymen
Search Our Store: Ridgid Micro CA-25 Compact Handheld Digital Inspection Camera Kit Welcome to ONE1STOPAUCTIONS Ridgid Micro CA-25 Compact Handheld Digital Inspection Camera Kit Item was Tested and is in Excellent Working Condition. Product Details: 2.4" LCD Screen Powered by 4 AA batteries(Included) 3' fixed imager cable with rugged aluminum imager head and 4 LEDs Cable and Imager IP67 Rated Light Control 180 Degree Mirror Rotation Used tool is in good cosmetic condtion. There are scratch and scuff marks associated with normal use. Comes with TV Cable. Operator's Manual CD, Paper Operator's Manual, and Plastic Molded Case. See Photos for Details. We Are Pottstown Cash Traders 232 East High Street Pottstown. Pa. 19464 SHIPPING | PAYMENTS | RETURNS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US Continental US shipping is quoted in the auction. We ... moredo not sell or ship internationally Shipping& handling is quoted flat rate parcel post or priority for the U.S. Parcel post shipping does not include tracking. Only delivery confirmation. Parcel post can take up to 11 working days. Larger packages will be assessed according to the U.S.P.S. charges past zone 5. All items selling for over $250.00 will include signature confirmation. Please contact us for a quote on larger items. If you feel that our shipping& handling is too high-PLEASE do not bid. Handling charges are included in the shipping charges. We offer local pick up in our store at 232 East High Street. Pottstown, Pa. There is a $4.00 handling fee for local pick up PA residents will be charged 6% sales tax If you see the package has been damaged in shipping. Please return before opening! We gladly accept Paypal Payment is expected within 5 days. If you have any questions regarding this listing or payment information. Please feel free to email through Ebay or call us at 610-705-0304. We are Open Monday thru Friday 10am to 6pm EST. We describe each item the best we can. Many items we sell are previously used& will not include anything but the item. What you see
the ttk 500 i have is slightly used has the rp460 power meter with streaming data software both dls 350&dls 355 led laser light sorces as well as cables. Adapters cleaning adapters for both single and multi mode.
ODM TTK-500 Fiber Optic Field Inspection. Test and Cleaning Kit. This kit includes: RP 460 Power Meter. DLS 355 Dual Laser Source- Light Source. 1310 to 1550nm for single-mode fiber. DLS 350 Dual Laser Source- Light Source. 850 to 1300nm for multi-mode fiber. VIS 300 Video Inspection Scope. VIS 300 Video Inspection Scope Monitor- does not come with a DC power source. IBC Brand One-click Cleaner. Electrowash Fiber Optic Cleaning Pen. Compact Endface Cleaning Wipes. USB cable. LC and SC single-mode fiber jumpers. Assorted LC and SC bulkhead adapters. Extra batteries. ODM Carrying Case. The RP 460 calibrates and zeroes out as it should. The units are in great working condition. This kit has been lightly used. This kit does not come with a software CD; all ODM fiber software can be downloaded for free at odm-inc.com.
You are looking at a lightly used Dewalt 12 volt cordless inspection camera. The part number is DCT410. This kit came with the handle/base. Removable display screen, 1- Dewalt 12v lithium ion rechargeable battery, 110v source battery charger, a magnet and hook tool to attach to the end of the camera, 3" long cable with a 17mm diameter(actually measures 16mm in diameter) camera and an instruction manual. I had purchased the 3" long cable with 5mm camera(actually measures 5.5mm in diameter) for doing internal engine inspections since the 17mm camera would not go through a spark plug hole and this cable is included with the kit. This kit has very little signs of use except for the 17mm camera cable which has light scuffing on the sheathing and on the camera housing. The hook and magnet will only attach to the end of the 17mm camera. ... moreThe case has light wear and is missing the carry handle. If you have any questions at all, please email me. I will be happy to answer any question you may have. Payment: Due to Ebay's policies. I only accept Pay Pal. PayPal payment is due immediately upon clicking the Buy it Now tab. If you have ANY questions about making a payment, please email me. I will be happy to work something out with you. Shipping: I prefer to use the USPS to ship my items. In the past they have been the most cost efficient. Timely and have the best record of not destroying the package. As of late, their delivery times are hit or miss. Please keep in mind that it MAY take longer than the Expected Delivery date that Ebay sends you. Items will be shipped within 2 business days after payment has been received excluding weekends and holidays(99.9% of the time it will be shipped the next day) I am as descriptive as possible and questions are always welcome. Thank you for stopping by.
Thanks for your interest in supporting Merit ePartners: R15071016 Category 3 This listing is for a Fiber-Vue Optical Fiber Inspection Scope Kit& Case w/ FO Stripping Klein Tools& More This is an older kit and has some labels. Stickers and label residue and a dent in the outer case from prior use. The scope powers on using D batteries. Batteries not included. All of the parts pictured are included. The part numbers on the Klein Tools stripper tools: three of model MS1-08-13(3x) One of MS1-08N-B5-FS(1x) and two Model MS-1-FS(2x) Also included is a No Nik, some polishing paper, TexWipes, a Lucent P2020C-C-125, AT& T-ST Multimode-Fiber Optic Connector and some manuals. The foam inside the case is deteriorated. Some of the supplies like the alcohol container would need refilling. Hope someone can put this system and goodies to good ... moreuse. Buyer has a 30 day return guarantee. Your purchases help to keep us a self sustaining enterprise. Please watch Meritonlinesales for more industrial. Test and measurement, scientific, computer, telecom and networking equipment. Shipping and Handling Information We will ship to US customers only. We cannot export or ship to a eBay buyers registered outside of the US or Canada. We cannot ship to export companies. We do not ship to customers registered on eBay in other countries or customer supplying international email address. Even if they provide a US shipping address. Please note: We are a work training program; all packaging is done by participants of the program. Handling rates are individually determined by value. Weight, and handling time spent to properly pack auction items. For multiple items won, we will do our best to accommodate a discount where feasible. Thank you for your understanding and patronage. Please use the shipping calculator provided to determine shipping costs if provided. We reserve the right to ship for the same quoted price using FedEx ground or another carrier. We usually use FedEx. Shipment of your item will occur within 5-7 business days from t
Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 Rotating Inspection Scope Kit(9 mm) Scope. 12V Li-Ion Battery Charger, hard plastic case, and Owner's Manuals. No batteries. Sold as non-working because unable to test. Missing batteries. Please view photos carefully as they are a part of the description. Sorry. No returns on this item. Bid with confidence. S&H is based on USPS standard delivery to the continental US. Shipping will be calculated based on USPS rates for winning bid destination other than the continental US. General Information: We greatly appreciate immediate payment. Paypal payment is due within 24 hours for Buy It Now items and within 72 hours of end of auction for all others. All items are sold as is. Every attempt has been made to clearly describe all items and include an appropriate amount of photos. Please ask questions before ... morebidding. All questions are answered within 24 hours. Usually sooner. Should there be an issue with an item you purchased. Please contact us right away before leaving negative feedback. We would never intend to misrepresent an item, but should we miss something, we will make every effort to make it right. This is reflected in our positive feedback comments from satisfied customers! Bid with confidence! We would greatly appreciate positive feedback upon receipt of your item(s) Feedback will then be provided in return. Shipping Information: Shipping available to most of the world. Items are usually shipped within one business day of confirmed payment. USPS is our preferred method of shipping. Occasionally we will offer UPS delivery if requested or for items weighing more than 18 pounds. Some items may have a handling fee included with the shipping cost. For items of a fragile or delicate nature. The cost of shipping insurance has been added to the handling/shipping cost. If you purchase more than one item from us. We may be able to offer a combined shipping discount. Either contact us in advance of purchase, or wait to receive an updated invoice if you purchase more than one item. R
THIS ITEM IS USED BUT IN VERY GOOD CONDITION. ONLY USED ONCE. COMES AS PICTURED. ATTENTION BUYERS" WE ONLY SHIP WITHIN THE USA 48 STATES.I WILL SHIP TO ALASKA. HAWAII AND PUERTO RICO IF YOU CONTACT ME FOR SHIPPING PRICE. CHECK OUR FEEDBACK SCORE AND BID WITH CONFIDENCE! SHIPPING INFORMATION Our business hours are Monday thru Friday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. E.S.T. Pickup is preferred during these hours. But we will gladly arrange to be here at any- time. 24/7. We ship with USPS, UPS and FedEx. I will used the one that is the most cost efficient for you and me. That will insure a speedy delivery for you. Insurance is included in S&H. ALL shipping is done during business hours after receipt of payment. CONTACT US We answer e-mails between 10 a.m. and 12 noon Monday thru Friday. When you contact us. You must include the item by name or item ... morenumber and any prior e-mails. If you send us e-mail after 12 noon. We may not be able to reply until the next morning. Please feel free to call us at 843-259-5917 with any questions. PAYMENT We prefer payment by PAYPAL. But we also accept. Credit Card by phone. Payment must be made within 6 days of auction ending. A reminder notice will be sent 3 days after auction ends and after 6 days a unpaid case will be open. And the item will be relisted. NOTICE WE DO NOT END AUCTIONS EARLY OR DO"BUY IT NOW" UNLESS NOTED IN AUCTION. WE ALSO DO NOT REVEAL RESERVE PRICES. ANY QUESTION ABOUT AN ITEMS RESERVE PRICE WILL NOT BE ANSWERED. PLEASE BID WITH CONFIDENCE! Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Unless otherwise stated. You have 14 days from receiving your item to check it out and let us know if there is any problem with it or the shipping. After 14 days. No refunds will be given or returns accepted. NON-PAYING BIDDERS WILL BE PROMPTLY REPORTED! THANK YOU FOR BIDDING AND GOOD LUCK!