Fiber Identifier Everest Vit Fiber Loss Test Set Fiberscope Borescope Noyes Opm Ribbon Fiber Tunable Laser Source Everest Vit Ge Fusion Splicer Sumitomo Fiber Optic Splicer Afl Noyes Corning Splicer Newport 818 Milwaukee M-Spector Fiber Optic Fusion Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Precision Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Fusion Splicer Wavelength Meter Newport Power Meter Tunable Laser Arc Fusion Splicer Fiber Optical Power Meter Fiber Inspection Microscope Sm Mm Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Laser Fiber Optic Tester Precision Optic Fiber Optic Cleaver Borescope Inspection Camera Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Loss Test Set Optic Tester Lightwave Multimeter Sumitomo Type 1310 1550Nm Core Alignment Cleaver Type Inspection Scope Laser Source Module Scope Borescope Fusion Splicer Kit Fujikura Fusion Splicer Siecor Optic Video Borescope Siecor Corning Optic Inspection Laser Diode Controller Hp 8153A Otdr Module Handheld Fiber Sm Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer Ilx Lightwave Noyes Opm4 Fujikura Splicer Fiber Optic Inspection Source 1310 Autocollimator Fiber Optic Power Meter Fiber Optic Switch Jds Fitel Videoscope Borescope Optic Power Meter Digital Inspection Camera Fiberscope Fiber Fiber Tester Laser Light Source Opm 4 Bare Fiber Noyes Ofs Video Probe Precision Fiber Mm Fiber Optic 3M Photodyne Fiber Scope Inspection Optic Switch Pon Power Meter Spectrum Analyzer -Optical Flir Infrared Camera Fiber Optic Test Fiber Scope Video Fiber Microscope Fiber Holder Thermal Imager Infrared 1550 Nm Optic Test Laser Diode Driver Davidson Optronics Core Alignment Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Kit Jdsu Jds Uniphase Westover Scientific Exfo Fiber Fiber Optic Polishing Thermal Imager Camera Fiber Optic Kit Sm Otdr Gn Nettest Jds Uniphase Precision Optic Fiber Cleaver Fiber Optic Tool M12 M-Spector Fitel Furukawa Video Inspection Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Probe Jdsu T-Berd Flir Thermal Camera Visual Fault Fluke Fiber Optic Nettest Fiber Optic Loss Test Infrared Thermal Camera Otdr Jdsu Thermal Imager Infrared Camera Hand Refractometer Newport Optic Optical Fiber Cleaver Module 1310 Polarization Fiber Otdr Thermal Imager Fiber Termination Kit Flir Camera Ols 2 Fiber Optic Loss Test Set Optic Fiber Scope Sm Fiber Otdr Jdsu Westover Radiometer Photometer Otdr Technicians Tool Hp Agilent 8153A Vfl Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Visual Fault Locator 1550Nm Camera Flir Interferometer Singlemode Fiber Return Loss Milwaukee 2310-21 Video Inspection System Noyes Mlp Flir Thermacam Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Splicer Sm Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Seiko Seikoh Giken Westover Fiber Optic Scope Newport Model Fc Pc Laser Diode Module ++ Oriel Thermal Imaging Optical Fiber Fusion Nrc Model Ols 1 Fiber Optic Laser Light Source Source 1310Nm Siecor M-Spector 360 Furukawa Fiber Holders Alignment Telescope Newport Research Siecor Corning X75 Fiber Microscope Oriel Fluke Fiber Optic Laser 1310Nm 1550Nm 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Thermal Imaging Camera Optic Loss Test Set Connector Cleaner M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Laser Power Meter Visual Inspection Bare Fiber Adapter Termination Kit Agilent 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Portable Refractometer Fujikura Ct-30 Lightwave Switch Fitel S175 Sm Mm Fiber Power Sensor Head Newport Nrc Laser Source Fiber Optic Microscope 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Hp 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Exfo Ppm-350B Thermal Imaging Infrared Camera Sm Mm Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Nrc Newport Oriel Newport Inspection System Fiber Optic Test Kit Single Mode
 In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
56
10h 47m 37s
15 bids
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Muscatine,IA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Hesperia,CA,USA
$
85
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Loveland,CO,USA
This was used only a couple times. It's in very good condition with only minimal normal wear. The battery holds a great charge and all the paperwork ... moreis included as well. I will ship immediately.
$
155
Buy It Now
$15 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Boise,ID,USA
$
63.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Saddle Brook,NJ,USA
$
52
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Carol Stream,IL,USA
$
109.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rancho Cucamonga,CA,USA
$
159
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Suwanee,GA,USA
$
159.99
Buy It Now
$9.99 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Longwood,FL,USA
No Battery. No Charger, No Case, Not In Retail Package Digital technology delivers superior image quality Large. 2.4" high-resolution(320X240) color ... moreLCD display, Exclusive adjustable image zoom(2x) 3 Stage LED Brightness Control w/ Digital Glare Reduction, Up front camera controls for true one-hand operation, Rugged. Detachable 3' water-tight flexible shaft(3' extension cables also available) Small camera head and shaft diameter fit into holes as small as ¾" 3' extension cables(Reccomended maximum extension is 9' Camera Head 17mm, Screen Size 2.4" LCD, Run-Time 15 Hrs, Zoom 2X Digital, Brightness Control 3X LED, Display Resolution 320 x 240 pixels, Cable Length 3' Switch Type On/Off Button, Auto Battery Off Yes, With advanced digital imaging technology and a 2.4" high-resolution color LCD display. The M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera provides a crystal clear picture of tough to reach places such as inside pipes, drains and equipment and behind walls. Optimal image quality and control is achieved via an exclusive Image Zoom(2x) feature and LED brightness control. Equipped with a durable. Detachable, 3' water-tight flexible cable and a small camera head, the M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera fits through holes as small a 3/4" and gets into, under and around tight spaces. An ergonomic handle, comfortable in any orientation, features up-front power and image controls for true one-handed operation. A power saving, auto shut-off feature preserves battery life.
$
209.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Lawrenceville,GA,USA
$
1,460
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Cloud,FL,USA
$
159
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Muskegon,MI,USA
About this item Features Rotating screen provides fluid image control Optimized 2.7-in LCD digital image display delivers crisper and clearer picture ... morequality 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor provides superior image quality in nearly half the size 4 surrounding LED lights illuminate work areas without shadow or glare Aluminum head and improved flexibility offer unmatched durability and maneuverability Product Details Department:Tools. Auto& IndustrialManufacturer:MilwaukeeManufacturer reference:2313-20Product Dimensions:4.9 inches x 9.4 inches x 10.6 inchesShipping Weight:1.5 pounds
$
124.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hudson Falls,NY,USA
$
695
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Fort Lauderdale,FL,USA
$
1,249.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fort Smith,AR,USA
$
130.63
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Denver,CO,USA
$
179.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Williston,ND,USA
$
122.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Vernon,TX,USA
$
50
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Carmichael,CA,USA
$
34.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Pekin,IL,USA
$
86.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Cumming,GA,USA
RIDGID Model# 40043 Micro CA25 Inspection Camera THS1790 YOU ARE BIDDING ON THE FOLLOWING ITEM(S) RIDGID ITEM WAS TESTED AND IS WORKING. NOTE: MISSING ... moreTHE MIRRIOR ATTACHMENT( SOLD AS PICTURED) ALL ITEMS ARE UN-TESTED UNLESS OTHER WISE STATED IN THE ITEM DESCRIPTION. WE DO NOT HAVE THE TIME TO TEST ALL ITEMS AS THESE ARE STORE RETURNS. WE SHIP OUT 100+ UNITS A DAY. AS SUCH WE HAVE A HASSLE FREE 14 DAY RETURN POLICY, WE DO NOT OFFER REPLACMENTS, PARTS, OR PARTIAL REFUNDS. DON'T ASK) ALL RETURN SHIPPING COSTS WILL BE PAID BY THE BUYER. WE DO NOT SHIP INTERNATIONALY THIS INCLUDES PUERTO RICO. HAWAII, ALASKA, etc AND P.O BOXES. WE CHARGE A FLAT RATE SHIPPING FEE OF 8.99$ PLUS 3$ FOR EACH ADDITIONAL ITEM WITHIN A 7 DAY PERIOD. ALL ITEMS MUST BE PAID AT THE SAME TIME. DO NOT ASSUME A ITEM IS COMPLETE AS THEY ARE OFTEN MISSING INSTRUCTIONS. IF YOU ARE UNSURE PLEASE MESSAGE ME FOR ANY QUESTION BIG OR SMALL. WE TRY TO ALWAYS PICTURE EVERY ITEM THAT IS INCLUDED IN A LOT AND OR PARTS TO A SINGLE SALE ITEM. IF YOU ARE UN-HAPPY BEFORE LEAVING A NEGATIVE FEEDBACK OR OPENING A CASE PLEASE UNDERSTAND WE ARE HUMAN AND MISTAKES ARE MADE BUT WE ARE ALWAY'S WILLING TO WORK IT OUT SO BOTH PARTIES WILL BE SATISFIED WITH THE TRANSACTION.
$
59.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Banning,CA,USA
You are bidding on a gently used Milwaukee M12 Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera 2313-20 and M12 12 Volt Red Lithium Ion Battery Charger ... more48-59-2401. Has been used just 3X and works perfectly. Comes with everything pictured. FREE SHIPPING! I ship out within 24 hours after receiving payment. Check my feedback. Then return and bid with confidence, as I have 5000 + feedback. Good luck bidding and God Bless! ROMANS 8:28
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Waynesboro,VA,USA
$
214.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Rancho Cucamonga,CA,USA
$
2,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Moreland,GA,USA
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fall Creek,WI,USA
$
129.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Saint Joseph,MO,USA
Description With vivid 640 x 480 images and a tempered glass lens. This high-resolution digital inspection camera allows you to inspect engine parts, ... morehome appliances and other tight spaces with precise clarity. The inspection camera also features a recorder that enables you to hook up the camera to your computer for review. And then, save those images on internal flash memory or SD card(cable, SD card not included) Vivid 3.5" color/320x240 display, 640 x 480 resolution, 8.5mm probe fits most spark plug holes, 38" watertight flex shaft with CMOS imager, Specifications. Name High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera with Recorder, SKU 67980, Brand Cen-Tech, Battery life(hours) 6, Battery(s) Included(y/n) Yes, Compatible with Yes, Cordless/Corded Cordless, Display resolution 320 x 240, Display type LCD, Flash memory Yes, Media card slot Yes, Power source 3.7V Li-ion Battery, Battery size 3.7V Li-ion, Display size(in. 3-1/2 in. Product Depth 10 in. Product Height 1-2/5 in. Product Weight 1.3 lbs. Product Width 4-1/4 in. Accessories Included Case. Manual, magnet, hook, mirror, charger, USB cable, USB port, video-out cable, imager head and cable, Warranty 90 Day, 560.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2B%3E560-13e94bd02fa-0x106-
$
129
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: San Juan,Puerto Rico,USA
$
325
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Spring Hill,FL,USA
$
2,900
Buy It Now
$150 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Woodstock,GA,USA
$
16.99
Buy It Now
$12.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Branson,MO,USA
$
199
Buy It Now
$8.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ontario,CA,USA
$
60
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Central Islip,NY,USA
$
63.02
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Miami,FL,USA
$
249
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Muskegon,MI,USA
$
54.99
4d 9h 7m 15s
0 bids
$25 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Zephyrhills,FL,USA
$
295.26
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Flushing,NY,USA
$
179.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Westerville,OH,USA
$
89.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Downey,CA,USA
$
187.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Arlington,VA,USA
$
256.48
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Porter Ranch,CA,USA
$
50
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Batesville,AR,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Evansville,IN,USA
$
579
Buy It Now
$8.95 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ontario,CA,USA
$
2,499.98
Buy It Now
$70 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
$
233.04
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: New Kensington,PA,USA
$
229
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ceres,CA,USA
$
28.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: South Jordan,UT,USA
$
1,350
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Minneapolis,MN,USA
$
411.68
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Denver,CO,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$20 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boise,ID,USA
Perform maintenance and identify hidden problems using the Milwaukee 2310-21 M12 M-Spector Inspection Camera. It fits into pipes as small as 3/4 in. with ... moreits flexible. Detachable 3 ft. shaft and takes sharp color pictures up to 2x zoom with LED brightness control and glare reduction. It can be used 1-handed and is ideal for looking behind or into equipment and walls. Cordless tools powered by RED LITHIUM batteries deliver more torque, more power, and longer run-time than the competition. The Milwaukee 2310-21 provides a crystal-clear digital picture of tough-to-reach places such as inside or behind pipes. Equipment and walls Featuring a Small camera head and shaft diameter. The Milwaukee 2310-21 fits into holes as small as 3/4 in. Rugged. Detachable 3 ft. watertight flexible shaft included with the Milwaukee 2310-21 The Milwaukee 2310-21 has up-front camera controls for true 1-hand operation Large. 2.4 in. high resolution(320 x 240) color LCD display 3 Stage LED brightness control with digital glare reduction Adjustable 2x image zoom Red lithium advantage: Productivity: 40% More run-time. 20% more speed, 20% more torque, fade free power. Durability: Operates down to 0?18? runs 20% cooler, up to 50% more recharges, no memory effect Compatible Batteries: Compact(48-11-2401) Extra Capacity(48-11-2402) Compatible Chargers: M12/M18 Multivoltage(48-59-1812) M12 AC/DC(2510-20) M12 30 Min. 48-59-2401) MFG Brand Name: Milwaukee MFG Model# 2310-21 MFG Part# 2310-21 Includes: 5yr Milwaukee Warranty Specifications: Assembled Depth(in. 13.78 in, Assembled Height(in. 5.51 in, Assembled Width(in. 17.13 in, Cable length(ft. 3, Camera head diameter(in. 7, Color Family, Red, Display size(in. 2.4, LCD display, Yes, Power Tool Product Type, Cordless, Product Depth(in. 3 in, Product Height(in. 6 in, Product Weight(lb. 3 lb, Product Width(in. 3 in, Reconditioned, No, Waterproof camera head, Yes,
$
199
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
9 Reasons To Buy From Us, 1. Low Prices. All year round, 2. Professional sales personnel, 3. Brand new merchandise, 4. Next business day shipping, 5. ... moreQuality name brand products, 6. All items in stock& ready to ship, 7. Competitive pricing, 8. Prompt service and repair, 9. Confirmation tracking information, Toolup Price: $208.99 + Always Free Shipping. + Full Factory Warranty. + 30 Day Return Policy. Make: Milwaukee Part Number: 2313-21 Details: INCLUDES: M-Spector 360™ 2313-20 Console• 1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery• 30 Minute Charger• Hook. Magnet and Mirror Attachments• Carrying case FEATURES: Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control• Optimized 2.7” LCD: Digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp. Clear image• 9mm 640x480 Digital Image Sensor: Superior Image quality in nearly half the size• 4 Surround LED Lights: Best in Class Brightness without shadow or glare• Enhanced Cable: Aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability• Accessories: Hook. Magnet, and Mirror attachments help to inspect and solve SPECIFICATIONS: LCD Display 2.7" High-Resolution Color• Image Sensor Pixel Density 640x480• Camera Head Diameter.35 in(9mm) LED Brightness 4 LED's. 5 settings• Cable Length 3' Display Resolution 320 x 240• Battery(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery• Shipping Weight 5.7 lbs The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights. The M-Spector 360™ delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7” LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any
$
394.51
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canada
$
29.99
Buy It Now
$1.99 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Lakewood,NJ,USA
$
2,499
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
$
4,750
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Lake Forest,CA,USA
$
99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Franklin,TN,USA
$
261.66
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Beaverton,OR,USA
$
856
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M516 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreIndustrial Inspection Monocular Microscope Zoom 7x~90x Part# M516 Highlights: Able to connect CCD camera(not included) Zoom 7X~90X easy to choose the image scale. Sharp at any points Dual halogen illuminators- variable intensity& inclination You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High definition images High quality eyepieces Ready to connect to CCD digital camera Zoom lenses 7x~90x. Crystal clear at any point Long working distance allow enough lighting options Brightness adjustable incident and transmitted lights Sharp images over a wide field view Metal stand and framework Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: M516 Eyepieces: wide field WF10X& WF20X Field of view: 25mm~4mm Total magnification:7x~90x Objective zoom ratio: 1:6.5(0.7x~4.5x) Working distance: 3-1/2" 90mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 6V/15W halogen with reflector. Variable inclination Transmitted(lower) illuminator: 6V/20W halogen Easy illumination mode switch: upper] or[lower] or[off] Variable intensity illumination Frosted glass stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter Power supply: 110V/60Hz(US and Canada) Dimensions: 12-1/2" x 10-1/2" x 18" 32cm x 27cm x 46cm) Net weight: 10 lb 6oz(4.7kg) Packing List: Monocular stereo zoom microscope(0.7x~4.5x) Metal Stand WF10X eyepiece WF20X eyepiece Adapter for CCD camera(camera sold separately) C-mount adapter for industrial standard CCD cameras Frosted glass stage plate Black/white high quality plastic stage plate Dust cover Power cord(US and Canada standard) Extra halogen bulb 6V/15W with reflector Extra halogen bulb 6V/20W Extra fuse Optional Parts a
$
148.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Orange,CA,USA
1 2 3
 In 

Past Items  
 
For sale is a used Milwaukee digital inspection tool. It has one lithium-ion battery. But does not include a charger. Item is in good used working condition, picture shown has it powered on displaying an image. I will bubble wrap this item and make sure it arrives safe and sound to its destination. Thanks for looking. Shipping. I will ship within North America.
WE ARE SELLING THIS"AS IS" ALL FUNCTIONS APPEAR TO BE IN EXCELLENT WORKING ORDER. Ie. THE ON/OFF SWITCH, THE LIGHT BRIGHTNESS CONTROL FROM OFF TO 1, 2& 3 BRIGHTNESS LEVELS AND THE MAGNIFICATION LEVELS FROM- TO +. THE PROBLEM SEEMS TO BE THAT THE CAMERA LENS HAS BEEN COMPROMISED SO THAT THE IMAGE COMES IN BLURRED ON THE READOUT SCREEN. WE BELIEVE THAT A NEW LENS SHOULD SOLVE THE PROBLEM. BUT WE DO NOT KNOW HOW TO CHANGE THIS NOR DO WE FEEL IT WORTH THE MONEY TO BUY A COMPLETE NEW CABLE. PERHAPS YOU KNOW HOW TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM OR WHERE TO PURCHASE JUST A CABLE AT A REASONABLE PRICE. THIS KIT COMES WITH 2 BATTERIES. ONE IS LIKE NEW AND THE OTHER HAS SEEN MORE USE. BUT STILL HOLDS A CHARGE QUITE WELL. WE STARTED THIS AUCTION AT A PRICE THAT HOPEFULLY WOULD BE A GOOD VALUE FOR THIS PACKAGE IN IT'S"AS IS" CONDITION. ... more5v.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bkw72shq%3E5v-13ef94f1564-0xf2-
Milwaukee M12 M-Spector II 9.5mm Digital Inspection Camera Model 2312-21 USED IN EXCELLENT WORKING CONDITION. COMES IN CASE WITH BATTERY AND CHARGER. DOESN'T LOOK LIKE IT WAS USED VERY MUCH IF AT ALL. PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING: We DO NOT end auctions early. Emails asking us to do so will not be answered. There will be NO EXCEPTIONS. WE DO NOT SHIP OVERSEAS OR TO CANADA. Emails will not be answered asking us to do so. NO EXCEPTIONS. ALL ITEMS ARE IN WORKING CONDITION UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING FOR MULTIPLE ITEMS WON IF POSSIBLE. PLEASE EMAIL US BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT FOR A COMBINED INVOICE. BIGGER ITEMS CANNOT BE COMBINED. PAYMENT INFORMATION: AT THE END OF THE AUCTION. YOU WILL RECEIVE AN INVOICE FROM PAYPAL WITH DETAILS OF PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS. IF YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WITH EBAY IS INCORRECT YOU WILL NOT GET AN INVOICE. ... morePAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY PAYPAL MD RESIDENTS TO PAY 6% SALES TAX. PAYMENT MUST BE RECIEVED WITHIN 7 DAYS OF AUCTION END. OR ITEM MAY BE RELISTED AND A NON-PAYING BIDDER ALERT WILL BE FILED. IF THERE IS A PROBLEM OR DELAY, PLEASE LET US KNOW VIA EMAIL. SHIPPING INFORMATION: WE DO NOT SHIP OVERSEAS! WE NO LONGER SHIP TO CANADA! INSURANCE IS INCLUDED IN ALL UPS DELIVERIES TO ITEM COST OF $100.00 OR LESS. ADDITIONAL S/H CHARGES APPLY FOR ITEMS ABOVE $100.00 AND ALL USPS DELIVERIES(AT OPTION OF BUYER) ADDITIONAL DELIVERY CHARGES APPLY TO ALASKA. PUERTO RICO AND HAWAII. PLEASE CONTACT US WITH YOUR ZIP CODE PRIOR TO BIDDING, ONLY IF FROM ALASKA, HAWAII, OR PUERTO RICO AND WE WILL EMAIL YOU AN ESTIMATE. Most items ship within FIVE(5) business days however some items may take longer if it is an unusually large or fragile item. I will notify you if your item will take longer than five days to ship. RETURNS: WE TRY OUR BEST TO BE ACCURATE IN OUR ITEM DESCRIPTIONS. WE WILL ACCEPT RETURNS FOR A FULL REFUND IF THE ITEM ARRIVES NOT AS DESCRIBED IN LISTING. YOU MUST CONTACT US WITHIN 7 DAYS OF RECEIPT OF ITEM AND DEPENDING UPON THE SITUATION A PARTIAL REFUND. FULL REFUND, OR EVEN EXCHANGE
Up For Sale Today: Milwaukee 2310-21 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera w/ Case Used in good condition shows light wear and scratches from use comes in original case as pictured comes with 2 batteries& 1 charger Buy it now! free shipping! Shipping: We can only ship to your verified address you have listed on ebay/paypal. Please verify that it is correct before you complete your transaction. If you have just moved or are on going on vacation make sure you change your address before you complete check out) There is an additional shipping charge for large items outside the lower 48 states and PO boxes In addition for large items going west of the Mississippi the shipping price is an estimate and maybe higher. Please contact us first for an exact shipping quote There is also an additional charge for international orders please contact us ... morefirst for shipping rates. Every item is not available for international shipping, a feedback score of 50 is also required for international shipping There is a 7% sales tax for NJ residents/accounts Items can be picked up. The sales tax is still required unless your account is from outside NJ and you pay online The shipping charge is not just for getting your item from here to there. It also include boxes, packaging materials, time to pack and time to bring to the post office/UPS Most items are packed up and shipped that day or the day after if it was bought after 3pm Larger items may have a handling time of up to 3 days. Please be patient, if you need/want/or expect a large item send out next day please contact us before you bid/buy and we will try our best to accommodate you Once UPS/USPS have the item we are not responsible for their shipping time. Most times your item will arrive quickly but there may arise some delay, please do not hold us responsible Small CD's and DVD's are sent USPS first class mail Large DVD's/CD/Box sets are sent USPS Media mail iPods. Cameras, other small electronics or valuable items as well as items that are being sent in close proximity
Item in good working condition. Item has been tested. Comes with what you see in photos. Items show wear and usage. Items needs cleaning. Look at photos for more details. 1 of the latches of case is broken. INTERNATIONAL. I only ship U.S. PRIORITY MAIL. If theirs any custom duties. Taxes, or any new chargers, you are responsible to pay. If package gets lost. You will receive refund after EBAY and U.S.P.S. finish their investigation and I get refund. these can take between 1- 3 months. Thank You. I’LL COMBINE SHIPPING ON MULTIPLE AUCTIONS. SERIOUS BIDDERS ONLY. ALL WINNING BIDDERS HAVE 3 DAYS TO EITHER MAKE PAYMENT OR CONTACT ME IF YOU NEED MORE TIME TO MAKE PAYMENT. AN UNPAID ITEM DISPUTE WILL BE FILED AFTER 3 DAYS. FEEDBACK WILL ONLY BE LEFT AFTER ITEM IS RECEIVED A ND FEEDBACK IS LEFT) INTERNATIONAL. CONTACT ME, FOR SHIPPING PRICE, BEFORE ... moreBIDDING.
Description You're bidding on a Milwaukee 2310-21 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera. This camera is in good working condition with no issues. Cosmetically this unit has a few light scratches and shows normal signs of use. You'll receive the exact items in the pictures so be sure to check out the super size photos to get a better idea of the overall cosmetic condition. This auction includes the main veiwing unit. A 3' cable inspection camera, one battery, charger, and a case. One of the latches is broken on the case. This item will ship within 24 hrs. of payment Happy bidding and good luck! Payment We accept paypal payments. And all payments are due within 4 days of auction close. All other forms of payment must be pre-approved prior to bidding. If payment is not received within 4 days of auction end, a dispute will be opened ... morefor the unpaid item. Please do not bid if you do not intend to remit payment properly and follow through with your purchase. Shipping We ship daily. Mon-Fri via USPS and UPS. We only ship to paypal confirmed addresses in the United States! We offer a combined domestic discount for multiple auctions won. To receive the discounted shipping, you must wait until you receive the combined invoice from us prior to paying for auctions won. Flat rate shipping prices are for the lower 48 continental United States. Alaska and Hawaii customers should contact us first for a shipping quote. We do not ship to Puerto Rico. Terms of Sale Bidding and winning our auction is a legal binding contract. Be sure to read auction fully and carefully. If you have any questions. Please ask them prior to bidding. We do follow the ebay dispute process for all unpaid bids, and will file a non paying bidder dispute for all auctions not paid within 4 days of the auction close. We only charge actual shipping costs! There are no hidden fee's in our auctions! WE ALWAYS LEAVE A POSITIVE FEEDBACK! Our system automatically leaves a positive feedback when we receive a positive feedback. We manually leave positive
Milwaukee 2310-21 12V Li-Ion Digital Inspection Camera with case. Preowned. In used. Excellent condition. This is a no reserve auction. Ask any questions before bidding we do not accept returns. Posted with
Milwaukee 2311-21 M Spector AV Digital Inspection Camera Live Video Gently Used Prev Stop Play Next Up for purchase is a Milwaukee 2311-21 Digital Inspection Camera. Use for inspection. Take pictures, take live video. Has adjustable light. It is in very good condition. I have only used it a couple of times. It is been on the shelf pretty much as long as I have owned it. It is time to go. Comes with the case, charger, owners manual, usb cable 12V battery and 2 Gb SD card. It retails at over $350.00 new. Will not last long at this price! Mel's Country Store prefers paypal for all transactions. We will accept other forms of payment within the guidelines of Ebay and their partners. Please contact us if you have another form of payment that you are interested in using. Payment should be made within three days of purchase. If payment cannot ... morebe made within the prescribed time. Please contact us and make arrangements for payment. We will gladly work with you to the best of our abilities. If payment is not made within three days and no contact is made, buyer will be reported as a non-paying bidder. We prefer to ship all of our products via USPS and UPS. Shipping is calculated by your location so as not to over charge our customer. Please let us know how you would like your product shipped and we will do what we can to accomidate you. Please read the individual descriptions to know what the insurance requirements are. Some items are too large for shipment and will require local pickup. These items can be picked up in Goshen. Indiana 46528. If any item is requiring local pickup, it will be described accordingly in the description. Mel's Country Store is dedicated to providing the best customer satisfaction possible. Our policy to give the customer a quality item at a competitive price. We work with our customers to make sure that they are satisfied with their product at the end of the sale. We sell new. Like new/damaged box, and used items. Each of those items have a different style of return policy. Our return poli
This Cen-Tech 3.5 LCDInspection Camera- 67980 is used and in good condition. Showing light signs of wear from normal use. This camera has been tested and works great. Auction to include camera, power supply and a nice hard black carrying case. You get exactly what you see in the pictures, have a great day. Please see pictures. Pictures shown are of the actual item(s) you are bidding on. This auction includes only what you see pictured. Auction includes: Cen-Tech 3.5 LCD Inspection Camera- 67980 Accessories Pictured
Digital technology delivers superior image quality, Large. 2.4" high-resolution(320X240) color LCD display, Exclusive adjustable image zoom(2x) 3 Stage LED Brightness Control w/ Digital Glare Reduction, Up front camera controls for true one-hand operation, Rugged. Detachable 3' water-tight flexible shaft(3' extension cables also available) Small camera head and shaft diameter fit into holes as small as ¾" 3' extension cables(Reccomended maximum extension is 9' Model 2310-21 Includes 12V LITHIUM-ION battery. 30-min charger, hard case, Model 2300-20 Includes 4 AA batteries. Carrying case, Camera Head 17mm, Screen Size 2.4" LCD, Run-Time 15 Hrs, Zoom 2X Digital, Brightness Control 3X LED, Display Resolution 320 x 240 pixels, Cable Length 3' Switch Type On/Off Button, Tool Warranty Auto Battery Off Yes, ... moreWith advanced digital imaging technology and a 2.4" high-resolution color LCD display. The M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera provides a crystal clear picture of tough to reach places such as inside pipes, drains and equipment and behind walls. Optimal image quality and control is achieved via an exclusive Image Zoom(2x) feature and LED brightness control. Equipped with a. Durable. Detachable, 3' water-tight flexible cable and a small camera head, the M-Spector™ M12™ Cordless Lithium-Ion Digital Inspection Camera fits through holes as small a 3/4" and gets into, under and around tight spaces. An ergonomic handle, comfortable in any orientation, features up-front power and image controls for true one-handed operation. A power saving, auto shut-off feature preserves battery life.
TESTO VISUAL INSPECTION SCOPE WITH VIDEO OUTPUT 318-V VIDEO PRO MFG PART NO: 400563 VP42 VIDEO PRO WITH 42" LONG. 0.4 DIAMETER SHAFT WITH LED LIGHTING INCLUDES CARRY CASE AND BATTERIES. THE BOX HAS SOME SCUFFING AND THE LABEL IS A BIT BUBBLED. IT COMES WITH EVERYTHING PHOTOGRAPHED. THE EIGHTH PHOTO IS OF A PLANT IN MY DINING ROOM ON THE SCOPES SCREEN. MY HUSBAND WAS AN A/C TECH SINCE 1973 AND HAS RECENTLY PASSED. LEAVING MANY PARTS AND TOOLS IN HIS TOOLBOXES. I AM NOT VERY FAMILIAR WITH THE USE OF ITEMS LIKE THIS BUT HAVE TAKEN PHOTOS OF EVERYTHING I THOUGHT MIGHT BE RELEVANT. I CAN ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE ITEM OR IT'S PACKAGING. BUT NOTHING ABOUT IT'S ACTUAL INSTALLATION, REPAIR OR USE. THE CASE IS IN PRETTY GOOD SHAPE WITH SOME SCUFFS AND SCRATCHES. THE SCREEN IS IN GREAT SHAPE. HE CLEARLY KEPT THIS IN THE ... moreCAB OF HIS TRUCK SAFELY NEXT TO HIM AND TOOK GREAT CARE OF IT. SHIPPING: I DO OFFER COMBINED SHIPPING SO MAKE SURE YOU PAY FOR ALL OF YOUR ITEMS ON ONE INVOICE. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO GET THE DISCOUNT. FEEDBACK: FEEDBACK WILL AUTOMATICALLY BE LEFT FOR YOU WHEN IT IS LEFT FOR ME. PLEASE SEE"RETURNS" FOR ALL POLICIES Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Milwaukee 2310 12-Volt Lithium-Ion M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera and 2401 M12 Compact Screwdriver Combo Kit Up for auction is a Milwaukee 2310 12-Volt Lithium-Ion M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera and 2401 M12 Compact Screwdriver Combo Kit. Item is marked used because it is a amazon customer return. We do not know the reason behind the return. Item appears new and unused. Everything turns on. However, no official testing has been done. Everything is included. Manuals included. see pictures) Buy with confidence, we offer a 14 day return policy. Included: M-Spector digital inspection camera. 2.4 in LCD display. Sub-compact screwdriver, 3-foot camera cable, 2 12V batteries( Lithium Ion) 1 12V charger, 1 carrying case Delivers 150 inch-pounds of torque with a 15-position clutch and 0-500 RPM for fast driving Inspection camera includes ... morehigh-resolution color LCD display and advanced digital imaging technology Equipped with a durable. Detachable, three-foot water-tight flexible cable and small camera head to fit in tight spaces Obtains optimal image quality and control via exclusive image zoom feature and LED brightness control Additional accessories included: two 12-volt lithium-ion batteries. One 12-volt charger, and one rugged carrying case Paired together. This lithium-ion-powered combo offers a smart solution for projects involving tight spaces and difficult access Milwaukee 2310 M-Spector Cordless Digital Inspection Camera The Milwaukee 2310 M-Spector digital inspection camera provides a crystal-clear picture of tough-to-reach places: see inside pipes and drains. Around equipment, and behind walls. The M-Spector offers advanced digital imaging technology and a 2.4-inch high-resolution color LCD display. Optimal image quality and control is achieved via an exclusive 2x image zoom feature and LED brightness control. Equipped with a durable, detachable, 3-foot water-tight flexible cable and a small camera head, the M-Spector can access holes as small as 3/4-inch to get in, under, and around tight space
You are bidding on a Milwaukee 2310-21 12V digital inspection camera. This auction includes the camera. 1-lithium battery, charger,case,and instructions. This camera shows very little wear on it. It works excellent. battery takes and holds a charge. It still has the plastic protector on the screen. Payment must be received within 3 days of close of auction. Shipping will be $12.00. I only ship to the U.S. If you have any questions or would like more pictures, just ask. NO RESERVE!
UNCLE DAN'S Pawn Shops Dallas Texas, pre-owned) CEN-TECH Digital Inspection Camera"This Handy Inspection Camera Allows You to Get a Close. Clear view inside cyclinder heads, behind wallboards, and other hard to reach areas" Comes in a Hard Plastic Case. Requires 4 AA Batteries to Operate SOLD AS-IS with a 14 Day Money back Guarantee STORE ID# 53196-9 LK 06
for auction is a used Milwaukee 2310-21 Cordless M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera w/ Case Condition:used works perfect This item is in Great Condition with little to no wear Please use my GREAT pictures to see quality and condition. There is one scuff on device This is VERY CLEAN case has light damage Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
Like New.used 2 times. Comes with 2 batteries.
UP FOR BID I HAVE A MILWAUKEE 2310-21 CORDLESS DIGITAL INSPECTION CAMERA W/ CARRYING CASE. NEW 3' EXTENSION CABLES UNOPENED. THE INSPECTION CAMERA IS LIKE NEW BARELY USED IN EXCELLENT WORKING CONDITION. GOOD LUCK AND HAPPY BIDDING.
Barely used. Like new, it is in perfect working conditions. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-144aa5eadc1-0x114-
Cen-tech Digital Inspection Camera Kit#67979 Also comes with attachments to use a remote video monitor. Camera like new only used 1 time and works great. This handy inspection camera allows you to get a clear view inside cylinder heads. Behind wallboards and other hard to reach areas normally hidden from sight. With an oil and scratch resistant tempered glass lens and 2.4 in. color LCD display with crystal clear 480 x 234 resolution. You'll be able to easily view objects as close as 1" for instant diagnostics. This multipurpose inspection camera is an economical solution to inspecting machinery. Facilities and infrastructure in the safest and quickest way possible. On-screen image reverse and 180° rotation•38" watertight flex shaft with 16mm CMOS video imager head•Built-in 2.4 in. color LCD display with sharp 480 x 234 ... moreresolution•Oil and scratch resistant tempered glass lens•Two white LED lamps for low light viewing. Runs approximately 5 hours on four AA batteries(included) SKU 67979 Brand Cen-Tech Battery type Alkaline Battery(s) Included(y/n) Yes Battery(s) required 4 AA Display resolution 480 x 234 Display type LCD Flash memory No Media card slot No Display size(in. 2.4 in. Product Height 7-1/2 in. Product Length 7-7/10 in. Product Weight 1.5 lbs. Product Width 3-1/10 in. Accessories Included Hook. Mirror and magnet accessories, clip-on mirror, video-out cable, batteries FREE SHIPPING IN CONTINENTIAL USA
Up for sale is this Cen-Tech Tools 67979 Digital Inspection Camera With Case. This item is in excellent working and excellent cosmetic condition. This item ships with all items seen in photographs. This auction does not include any unmentioned accessories. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
HERE WE HAVE MILWAUKEE M-SPECTOR DIGITAL INSPECTION CAMERA SNAKE- WITH EXTENSION- PLE ASE SEE THE PICTURE TO SEE THE CONDITION TO THE ITEM. THE ITEM YOU SEE N THE PICTURE IS THE ITEM YOU WILL BE RECEIVING. ONLY WHAT IS PICTURE IS WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE AUCTION. I TRY TO DESCRIBE ALL OF OUR ITEMS AS ACCURATELY AS POSSIBLE. ALL OUR ITEM ARE SOLD AS USED UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.EVERYONES OPINION OF CONDITION IS DIFFERENT SO PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THE PICTURES AND DECIDE FOR YOURSELF. BEFORE YOU OPEN A EBAY CASE. PLEASE EMAIL, LET WORK IT OUT, ITS QUICKER AND BETTER. I DO NOT APPRECIATE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK ALL HAS A SOLUTION! WE CAN ALWAYS WORK SOMETHING OUT. I ACCEPT PAYPAL- PAYPAL CONFIRMED ADDRESS PREFERRED- I SHIP EVERY MONDAY. WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY OF THE WEEK,SO PLEASE BE PATIENT YOUR ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE- SORRY NO INTERNATIONAL ... moreTRANSACTIONS ALSO NO SHIPPING LARGE ITEM TO P.O. BOXES, ALASKA,HAWAII APO or FPO.WILL ONLY SHIP TO THE LOWER 48 STATES.
UNCLE DAN'S PAWN SHOPS. Dallas, Texas(Pre-Owned) CEN-TECH 67980 Digital Video Inspection Camera In very Good. Like New Condition Sold As Shwn w/ 14 Day Money Back Guarante e Store ID# 10408-2 BEE-All Reasonable Offers Will Be Considered- Customer Service is KEY at UNCLE DAN'S PAWN SHOPS and we want to know that you are COMPLETELY SATISFIED. If there is ever an issue w/ your purchase please e-mail us and we will do
You are bidding on a gently used Milwaukee M12 Cordless M-Spector 360 Digital Inspection Camera 2313-20 and M12 12 Volt Red Lithium Ion Battery Charger 48-59-2401. Has been used just 3X and works perfectly. Comes with everything pictured. FREE SHIPPING! I ship out within 24 hours after receiving payment. Check my feedback. Then return and bid with confidence, as I have 5000 + feedback. Good luck bidding and God Bless! ROMANS 8:28
DIGITAL INSPECTION CAMERA Cat no. 2310-21 FOR SALE IS A"LIKE NEW" MILWAUKEE M12 12V DIGITAL INSPECTION CAMERA IN GREAT WORKING CONDITION! MSRP IS $199 AND THATS NOT INCLUDING THE TWO ADDITIONAL 3' EXTENSIONS. TOTAL 9' LENGTH TO INSPECT 8' WALLS. THIS WAS NOT USED VERY OFTEN AS YOU CAN TELL FROM THE PICS. INCLUDES CAMERA WITH CABLE. TWO 3' EXTENSIONS, BATTERY, CHARGER, AND HARD PROTECTIVE CARRYING CASE. NO SHIPPING TO HI, AK, PR. LOWER 48 STATES ONLY! EMAIL IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. CHECK OUT MY OTHER MILWAUKEE ITEMS I HAVE FOR SALE! Be sure to add me to your favorites list! Check out my other items! FREE SHIPPING WITH BUY IT NOW!
High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera With Recorder. SKU 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera With Recorder. SKU 60695 Condition: New(Other) Accessories Included: 8.5mm imager head and cable. Magnet. Hook and mirror. Charger. USB Cable. Video-out Cable(Tv-out cable) Carrying case. Manual. Capture vivid 320 x 240 pixel JPEG images or view on a high resolution tempered glass lens. This high-resolution digital inspection camera allows you to inspect engine parts, home appliances and other tight spaces with precise clarity. The inspection camera also features a recorder that enables you to hook up the camera to your computer for review. And then, save those images on internal flash memory or Micro SD card(Micro SD card not included) 3-1/2 in. sharp resolution screen and digital borescope for superior image clarity(320 x 240 pixel) ... moreSmall 8-1/2mm water resistant camera(fits most spark plug holes) Rechargeable lithium-ion battery for up to 4 hours continuous use. 5x digital zoom for precise inspection. View images on external monitor with video-out cable. USB ready for use with laptop or home computer. Specifications: Name. High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera with Recorder. SKU. 60695. Brand. Cen-Tech. Battery type. Li-ion. Display resolution. 320 x 240 pixel. Display type. LCD. Flash memory. Yes. Media card slot. Yes. Display size(in. 3.5 in. Happy Bidding! TERMS. We are an actual pawnshop and all items are described to the best of our ability; If you are dissatisfied with your purchase. Please contact us right away before leaving any feedback so we can resolve any issues; As a result of recent encounters. We ask that bidders with less than 10 feedbacks contact us before bidding or be subject to removal without notice; We offer a generous 14-day return policy on all of our merchandize unless specified otherwise. Returns for any reason other than the product was not as described will incur a 10% restocking fee. We expect to receive a payment within 48 hours of the ma
Milwaukee 2310-21 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera w/ Case. Charger and Battery This has been Manufacturer r efurbished and tested.
Milwaukee 2310-2 M-Spector digital inspection camera also comes with M12 compact driver has a little ware but works good look at pics and comes 2 battery's and charger
Milwaukee 2313-21 12V Cordless M12 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Kit, Milwaukee 2313-21 12V Cordless M12 M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Kit M-Spector 360™ Kit 2313-21 The Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ Rotating Inspection Scope features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640x480 digital image sensor and 4 LED lights. The M-Spector 360™ delivers best in class image quality without shadows or glare. The larger 2.7” LCD display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360™ delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any professional. M-Spector ... more360™ 2313-20 Console(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery 30 Minute Charger Hook. Magnet and Mirror Attachments Carrying case Rotating Screen: Screen rotates providing the user fluid image control Optimized 2.7” LCD: Digital Image and Larger screen delivers crisp. Clear image 9mm 640x480 Digital Image Sensor: Superior Image quality in nearly half the size 4 Surround LED Lights: Best in Class Brightness without shadow or glare Enhanced Cable: Aluminum head and improved flexibility deliver unmatched durability and pipe maneuverability Accessories: Hook. Magnet, and Mirror attachments help to inspect and solve LCD Display 2.7" High-Resolution Color Image Sensor Pixel Density 640x480 Camera Head Diameter.35 in(9mm) LED Brightness 4 LED's. 5 settings Cable Length 3' Display Resolution 320 x 240 Battery(1) M12™ RED LITHIUM™ Battery Shipping Weight 5.7 lbs L97934A. Don't let this deal slip away! Bid with confidence- Insurance is included in the cost of shipping. And check out our awesome feedback rating! Auction includes ONLY the items pictured and/or listed. Payment We gladly accept Paypal. Immediate payment is required for'Buy it Now' listings. Shipping We utili
Autel Wireless Digital Inspection Camera Maxi Video MV301 This comes as shown in the pictures. There is a magnet and a mirror. But no hook. We tested this and it worked great in our opinion. We sold it and the buyer was unsatisfied with it and returned it for a refund. We tested it again, and it still works great.in our opinion. Feel free to ask any questions. Please see the pictures below. Be sure to see our and add us to your because we add new items often. Shipping will include delivery confirmation with tracking. We have this listing set up with Fed Ex as the carrier. But we are happy to use UPS or USPS to ship this. If you would like one of these carriers please contact us with your address for a shipping quote. We reserve the right to upgrade your shipping to Priority Mail if it is more economical.
Free shipping! no reserve! I only accept paypal and only ship to lower 48 states. But worldwide using the Ebay Global Shipping Service seller reserves right to end auction early
Milwaukee 2310-21 M12 RedLithium Digital Inspection Camera Description Camera shows almost no signs of use. Protective plastic is still over the screen. Includes battery. Charger, and case. Please see photo for detail. 1-240090081377-OE Pictures are of actual items. You are bidding on what is pictured. Ebays Product Descriptions may not always reflect what you get in the auction. Please look at our description and photos. Thank You Terms and Conditions We pride ourselves on providing the best possible customer service possible. Should any issue arise please contact us and we will do our best to ensure a speedy and satisfactory response. Our current office hours are Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm CST. Inquiries made outside of these hours will be answered as soon as possible. PAYMENTS: Payments must be made through Paypal. Payment must be ... morereceived within 7 days of the auction's end. Items left unpaid for more than 7 days are eligible to be relisted and/or have an unpaid item claim filed. SHIPPING Please be aware of our shipping charges prior to placing a bid. Items are typically shipped within two business days of receipt of payment. You will be notified when your item has been shipped. We are not responsible for shipping and/or delivery delays resulting from factors outside of our control. Including acts of nature, strikes, etc. Combined Shipping: We offer combined shipping. Please email after the auction's end requesting a revised/ combined invoice. Requests for combined shipping will be handled on a case by case basis. It may not be possible to combine certain larger items if we feel it may jeopardize a safe arrival. Local Pick up: We offer local pick up in some locations. Please email after auction’s end to request local pick up. Local pick up items must be paid for in advance via Paypal and you must show your Paypal receipt at the time of pick up. Local pick up items left unclaimed for longer than 21 days will be refunded and relisted. We are currently not offering international shipping. Orders wit
Barely Used. Excellent Condition Milwaukee 2310-21 Cordless M-Spector 12V Digital Inspection Camera in Hard Case What's included: Digital Inspection Camera Battery Charging Unit Hard Case Posted with
Cen- Tech 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera E/1578 Click Images to Enlarge Selling a slight used Cen- Tech 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera. The camera comes with charger. Usb cable, video out cable, imager head and cable, manual with case. The inspection camera is in great condition with very little wear. This item works great. Contact me if you have any questions. About us Your satisfaction is our priority. If you need assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact us before you give us a 5 star approval rating. We are a small business full of attentive and personable employees and we want you to be happy. Only pictured items are included. If you do not see something in the pictures- it is not included. We do not allow for local pick ups at this time. We accept payments from Verified PayPal accounts. We collect ... moresales tax for shipments in Texas. Orders are usually processed and shipped within 1 business day; exceptions are only for extenuating circumstances. Tracking information will be uploaded directly to your eBay account once we print the shipping label. inkfrog terapeak. I000000.
| | | | Click to close full size. Ridgid Micro CA-25 Digital Inspection Camera. Make: RIDGID Model: MICRO CA-25 Condition: Used/Lightly Used- This item has been used but is still in decent condition. This item will be working mechanically(if applicable) but can have some signs of wear to the exterior(Ex. Light scratches. Scuffs or marks) Auction includes: I nspection camera only. Guarantee: 30 Day satisfaction guarantee. Sales tax must be collected for all Arizona. Kentucky, Indiana, Texas, Tennessee, Illinois, Washington, Nevada, and Florida buyers. We are unable to accept orders from resellers. Store | About Us | Shipping | Payment | Terms of Sale | FAQ 00264 123865.1 JS Order: 77776 About Us Bid with confidence. World class customer service is always a top priority at Cash America! Cash America Internet Sales. Inc. is an affiliate of Cash ... moreAmerica International©, a NYSE company. Affiliates of Cash America have been operating pawnshops and providing specialty financial services for more than 25 years. Cash America affiliates currently have more than 1,000 locations in the United States and Mexico, operating under the brand names Cash America Pawn, SuperPawn, and Cashland. Please browse through and bid on our items with confidence. By listing our items here we hope to enable the buyer to browse a virtual store with merchandise from various states, and let the deals come to you! Our most important policy is customer satisfaction. Please contact us during or after the auction as we will do as much as possible to make sure you are happy. All items will be shipped quickly and professionally. We'd like to make the buying experience as carefree as possible and want your positive feedback. Our goal is to make sure you'd buy from us again and recommend us to friends and/or fellow eBay users. Feel free to email any questions not answered in the listing. Shipping We ship to all fifty states and any country listed in ebay's Global Shipping program. This item will be shipped via USPS Priority or UPS ground f
| | | | Click to close full size. Milwaukee 2313-20 Cordless M12 M-Spector 360 Rotating Digital Inspection Camera Make: Milwaukee Model: 2313-20 Condition: This item will have normal cosmetic wear from use. See pictures for details Auction includes: Rotating Digital Inspection Camera. Manual, battery charger and case. Guarantee: 30 Day satisfaction guarantee. Sales tax must be collected for all Arizona. Kentucky, Indiana, Texas, Tennessee, Illinois, Washington, Nevada, and Florida buyers. We are unable to accept orders from resellers. Store | About Us | Shipping | Payment | Terms of Sale | FAQ 00827 236564.1 VV Order: 78335 About Us Bid with confidence. World class customer service is always a top priority at Cash America! Cash America Internet Sales. Inc. is an affiliate of Cash America International©, a NYSE company. Affiliates of ... moreCash America have been operating pawnshops and providing specialty financial services for more than 25 years. Cash America affiliates currently have more than 1,000 locations in the United States and Mexico, operating under the brand names Cash America Pawn, SuperPawn, and Cashland. Please browse through and bid on our items with confidence. By listing our items here we hope to enable the buyer to browse a virtual store with merchandise from various states, and let the deals come to you! Our most important policy is customer satisfaction. Please contact us during or after the auction as we will do as much as possible to make sure you are happy. All items will be shipped quickly and professionally. We'd like to make the buying experience as carefree as possible and want your positive feedback. Our goal is to make sure you'd buy from us again and recommend us to friends and/or fellow eBay users. Feel free to email any questions not answered in the listing. Shipping We ship to all fifty states and any country listed in ebay's Global Shipping program. This item will be shipped via USPS Priority or UPS ground for large items. Shipments will only be made to confirmed PayPal
Whistler WIC-1229C Digital Video Inspection Camera Previously used- Good Condition. The inspection camera has been used and it is working properly. Provides clear video on the built in display. Various scratches and scuff marks throughout the unit. Wear is not excessive and does not affect use- just typical wear. The camera has been tested and is works great. Does not include any other accessories. Sorry. But I am not looking to end the listing early. Please do not send me any offers- No"buy it now" SEE PICTURES Shipping: Shipping to a confirmed address in the 48 states will be $6.50 Alaska. Hawaii and all US Territories may incur an ad di tio nal shippi ng cost. p lease ask for a quote before bidding. I may be able to ship smaller items to Canada. Please ask me for quote before bidding. Sorry. But I am only accepting bids from ... morethe USA, and those that I approve from Canada. Please pay with PayPal. Good luck! Colorado residents please pay sales tax. P35-244390-1. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bfg2%3E-148eaf56dab-0x109-
MILWAUKEE 2310-21 INSPECTION CAMERA This is a Milwaukee 2310-21 12 Volt Li Ion Digital Inspection Camera. It works and appears to be in very good condition. It comes in the original case with camera. Charger and instruction manuals. Thanks for looking! Check out my other items that are listed. Will combine shipping. PLEASE EXAMINE PICTURES CLOSELY AND ASK ANY/ALL QUESTIONS PRIOR TO BIDDING. Shipping includes insurance and tracking information. Shipping to Continental US ONLY. You may incur additional shipping charges based on your location.
Capture vivid 640 x 480 pixel JPEG images or view on a high resolution tempered glass lens. This high-resolution digital inspection camera allows you to inspect engine parts, home appliances and other tight spaces with precise clarity. The inspection camera also features a recorder that enables you to hook up the camera to your computer for review. And then, save those images on internal flash memory or Micro SD card(Micro SD card not included) 3-1/2 in. sharp resolution screen and digital borescope for superior image clarity(320 x 240 pixel) Small 8-1/2mm waterproof camera(fits most spark plug holes) Rechargeable lithium-ion battery for up to 4 hours continuous use 5x digital zoom for precise inspection View images on external monitor with video-out cable USB ready for use with laptop or home computer Works with external monitor. Not included*FREE ... moreSHIPPING TO THE UNINTED STATES ONLY. NO INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING* Your item will usually ship within 48 business hours of Paypal payment. RETURN POLICY: ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS IS. WITH NO RETURNS. WE STRIVE TO ACCURATELY DESCRIBE OUR ITEMS AND INCLUDE NUMEROUS PHOTOS TO ENSURE YOU ARE FULLY AWARE OF THE ITEM AND ITS CONDITION. THANK YOU FOR LOOKING!
Selling a Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Digital Inspection Camera Model 2313-21 This inspection camera is pre owned and has a few signs of use. There's a few scuffs on the body and a couple light scratches on the screen. Has been tested and works great! Comes with the case. A 12V Lithium Battery, a battery charger, manual, and 3 extensions. We Are Starting This Auction At $79.99 With No Reserve! We Ship Most Items within 3 Days of Receipt of Payment Items are shipped using UPS exclusively Please Feel Free To Contact Us with Any Questions You May Have Thank You Viewing Our Listing& Good Luck Bidding Members with a Feedback Rating of 5 Or Less Please Contact Us Prior To Placing a Bid Or Your Bid May Be Canceled Local Pickup is Available: Call 303.952.8000 for Details We Only Accept PayPal as a Form of Payment WE SHIP TO THE LOWER 48 U.S. ... moreSTATES ONLY We cannot ship to APO or FPO or DPO PayPal Verified Addresses ONLY Check Out Our other items! Be sure to add us to your favorites list! ID#305 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE
Milwaukee M-Spector AV M12 Cordless Multimedia Digital Inspection Camera 2311-21 This auction is for a Milwaukee M-Spector AV M12 Cordless Multimedia Digital Inspection Camera Kit model 2311-21 and it is used but in excellent working condition. Everything works as it should and there is some signs of normal use in the form of light surface scratches on the screen, and the flexible cable camera. What's Included; 2311-20 M-SPECTOR AV. 17MM Camera Cable, 2 GB Memory Card, USB Cable, M12 LITHIUM-ION Battery Pack, Charger, Carrying Case and Operator's Manual. The Milwaukee M-Spector AV M12 Cordless Multimedia Digital Inspection Camera kit is the next generation of professional inspection technology for Milwaukee electric tool. With the addition of picture. Audio and video capabilities, professionals can now inspect and document issues, ... moredownload the information to their computer and send visual confirmation to a customer or supervisor for review. The new M12 M-Specter AV is available with a 17MM digital flexible camera cable(2311-21) for general applications or a 9.5MM analog flexible camera cable(2312-21) for automotive applications. Features: 12 Volts 3.5" LCD Display 0.7" Camera Head Diameter 4x Image Zoom 320 x 240 Resolution 3" Expandable Flexible Waterproof Cable 12 Hour Run Time. Other features: M-Spector AV has 4X zoom 4X LED control Live image rotation Images or video recorded can be viewed in the M-Spector AV playback mode as well as downloaded directly to a computer with the included USB cable. Please allow up to three days handling time for all items to be shipped. I will combine shipping cost for anyone who purchases multiple items and wishes to save on shipping costs. Just send an email if you intend to purchase multiple items and would like them combined. If there are any questions concerning the items up for auction please feel free to ask before auction end and I will do my best to respond in a timely manner. Customer satisfaction is important to me so if there are any concerns p
Cen-Tech 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera W/ Case(Visible Wear) The item you are currently viewing is a Cen-Tech 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera W/ Case. This item is in good working condition with normal signs of wear including scuffs/scratches and general wear. Included is the item as pictured. Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns. Thank you for viewing! Auction Includes: Cen-Tech 60695 High Resolution Digital Inspection Camera W/ Case(Visible Wear) Terms and Conditions Payment: We accept payments via PayPal· Payment must be received within 7 days· Sales tax will be applied for local pickups. And shipping to a Colorado address. Shipping: Shipments will be processed within one(1) business day of payment receipt· We ship only to PayPal Confirmed addresses· Shipping ... moreis calculated for the lower 48 states; No international shipping· Shipping to PO Boxes. AK, HI, VI, PR, APO/FPO addresses may occur an additional fee· All items are shipped via UPS or USPS Local Pickup: Payment is still required within 7 days if you elect to do a local pickup; Sales taxes will apply· We accept cash. Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex, for local pick up in person. If you wish to pay through PayPal please request a new invoice· Item must be picked up within 14 days from payment date. Customer Service: First Cash prides itself on customer service. And we want to provide you with 5-star service on every transaction. The best method of contacting us with questions or concerns is through the eBay email system. You should expect a reply to your email within 24 business hours. Please allow us to try to meet your expectations before giving neutral or negative feedback. We will do everything within our power to quickly resolve your inquiries. Return Policy: We accept returns within 14 days of receipt for the item as long as the following procedures are followed: 1. The item is returned in the original condition of which it was sent. 2. The item must be
Up for sale is a milwakee m12 m-spector inspection camera. I purchased this camera for when i was doing electrical inspections i now do home inspections and by law i cant do an intrussive inspection. Thats Ny state for you. Anyhows. Its been sitting on my work desk for 2 months now. I opened the case and plugged the battery in and it was still fully charged from the last time i used it so that was a surprise in itself. It has a couple of blemishes here and there. Mostly on the case on the case but nothing to write home about could easy be removed if you have the time to overall This is a great camera if you're doing plumbing inspections. Electrical or anything else you might need it for. Its an amazing tool and very durable. You will receive exactly whats on the picture and what is described so Please ask any and all questions you may ... morehave. Thank you for your interest.
Ryobi Tek 4 Digital Inspection Scope TESTED- PROPERLY WORKING_ Details This listing includes ONE(1) Ryobi Tek 4 Digital Inspection Scope. Like New Condition. Very Clean! Ryobi Tek 4 Digital Inspection Scope RP4206 Camera Snake for Drains. Plumbing, Pipes, etc. TESTED- Properly Working. Light works in all 3 settings. Camera and screen work fine, all functions work fine. Guaranteed no DOA. With a 14 day warranty. Battery is sold as is. PLEASE SEE PICTURES ABOVE FOR DETAIL AND MEASUREMENTS. THANKS FOR LOOKING! WE ARE NOT EXPERTS ON THIS ITEM. PLEASE VIEW"ALL" PICTURES ABOVE. ACTUAL PHOTO OF ITEM. BE SURE TO CHECK OUT MY OTHER GREAT ITEMS! IF YOU HAVE A QUESTION FOR ME SIMPLY CLICK FOR LIVE HELP OR MESSAGING. I LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU! MY GOAL IS TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE! I DO COMBINE SHIPPING ON MULTIPLE PURCHASES ... moreBASED ON WEIGHT AND SIZE OF ITEMS! PLEASE REQUEST AN INVOICE BEFORE PAYING! SHIPPING TIME: Your item will be processed and shipped on the same or next business day after receiving cleared payment. Shipping to the United States and to all countries that participate in eBay's Global Shipping Program. PAYMENT: is due at the time of purchase. If you need time to set up PayPal just let me know and we can work it out. MY GOAL: is 5-STAR Customer Service. If for any reason you are not happy with your purchase or service. Please let me know before you leave Negative Feed Back. RETURN POLICY: Returns are accepted within 14 days of delivery. Original shipping charges are non-refundable. Return shipping is the responsibility of the buyer. All items must be in the original condition that you received them in. We try our best to describe all items accurately. I am not an expert on this item. Sometimes an item is a learning experience for both parties. So please let me know BEFORE le
Like New Milwaukee 12 voit digital inspection camera Camera-cat.no.2310-21 Battery charger-cat.no.48-59-2401 Battery- cat.no. 48-11-2401
READ CAREFULLY* Camera is in GREAT cosmetic& working condition. It shows minimal scratches on screen. It also shows some wear on camera cable. Tested& fully functional. Battery charger is flashing a red/green light when charging battery pack indicating"damaged or faulty battery pack" Battery still works but it may need to be replaced soon. Includes: camera. Battery, battery charger, camera cable, carrying case. POLICIES Payment: PayPal payments accepted only. Payment must be submitted immediately for Buy it Now listings. Payment must be submitted within 48 hours from the time transaction was made for auction-style listings. If payment is not made within the time period specified above, an unpaid item case will be open in the eBay Resolution Center- Sales tax will be applied to orders shipped within the state of New Mexico. ... moreShipping: Shipments are processed within 1 business day- We do not ship to unconfirmed addresses(they must be confirmed by PayPal) Orders are delivered via USPS. UPS, or FedEx- Orders over $100.00 required a signature upon delivery Returns: Returns are accepted within 14 days of delivery. Items must be in exactly the same condition in which they were delivered- Buyer is responsible for return shipping charges- A refund will be issued within 6 business days of receiving the returned item. Customer Satisfaction: We strive to fulfill our customers’ needs. Please contact us within 14 days from the date of receiving item if for any reason item is not as described in the listing. We will be responsible for return shipping charges. We will also be happy to do a refund on your purchase/bid. Feedback: Feedback is extremely important for our business success. Please take some time to leave us your input on eBay. Please contact us with any issues if for any reason you think we do not deserve a 5-star rating. We would do what it takes to make your experience with us to be of a 5-Star rating. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE
MILWAUKEE M12 2313-20 12V Cordless M-Spector Rotating Digital Inspection Camera Product Details Product Condition MILWAUKEE M12 2313-20 12V Cordless M-Spector Rotating Digital Inspection Camera Condition Details: This is a definite must have! Just so you know this item was pre-owned and there are light scratches on the unit. Please see the photos because this is a great value! Happy Shopping! Brand: Milwaukee Model: M12/ 2313-20, Color: Red, This is a definite must have! Just so you know this item was pre-owned and there are light scratches on the unit. Please see the photos because this is a great value! Happy Shopping! Payment Shipping Returns Policies About Us PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BIDDING We can only accept payment from U.S. registered PayPal accounts. Please do not bid if you do not have a U.S. PayPal account as you will not be able ... moreto complete your purchase in PayPal. We accept payment through PayPal. Please make payment through PayPal within 4 days of auction closing. If payment is not received within this time. The auction may be revoked and Non-Paying Bidder alert may be filed. At time of checkout. Applicable state and/or local sales tax will be calculated and charged. Freight is calculated based on shipping method to the shipping address provided by ebay for your profile. Please ensure that your shipping address is correct. We do not accept solicitations outside of the listing- if you see something you like. Please bid. We ship via FedEx and most packages are usually shipped within 24 hours of payment confirmation(excluding Saturday/Sunday and holidays) and transit time will vary. Shipping times listed on ebay are estimates and we cannot be held responsible for carrier delays. Please make sure to provide the correct shipping address when placing your order. Orders will be shipped out to the shipping address provided by eBay. Combined shipping is not allowed and each listing should be paid for separately and will be processed separately and arrive in separate packages. Unfortunately at th
Search Our Store: Ridgid Micro CA-25 Compact Handheld Digital Inspection Camera Kit Welcome to ONE1STOPAUCTIONS Ridgid Micro CA-25 Compact Handheld Digital Inspection Camera Kit Item was Tested and is in Excellent Working Condition. Product Details: 2.4" LCD Screen Powered by 4 AA batteries(Included) 3' fixed imager cable with rugged aluminum imager head and 4 LEDs Cable and Imager IP67 Rated Light Control 180 Degree Mirror Rotation Used tool is in good cosmetic condtion. There are scratch and scuff marks associated with normal use. Comes with TV Cable. Operator's Manual CD, Paper Operator's Manual, and Plastic Molded Case. See Photos for Details. We Are Pottstown Cash Traders 232 East High Street Pottstown. Pa. 19464 SHIPPING | PAYMENTS | RETURNS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US Continental US shipping is quoted in the auction. We ... moredo not sell or ship internationally Shipping& handling is quoted flat rate parcel post or priority for the U.S. Parcel post shipping does not include tracking. Only delivery confirmation. Parcel post can take up to 11 working days. Larger packages will be assessed according to the U.S.P.S. charges past zone 5. All items selling for over $250.00 will include signature confirmation. Please contact us for a quote on larger items. If you feel that our shipping& handling is too high-PLEASE do not bid. Handling charges are included in the shipping charges. We offer local pick up in our store at 232 East High Street. Pottstown, Pa. There is a $4.00 handling fee for local pick up PA residents will be charged 6% sales tax If you see the package has been damaged in shipping. Please return before opening! We gladly accept Paypal Payment is expected within 5 days. If you have any questions regarding this listing or payment information. Please feel free to email through Ebay or call us at 610-705-0304. We are Open Monday thru Friday 10am to 6pm EST. We describe each item the best we can. Many items we sell are previously used& will not include anything but the item. What you see
Up For Sale Today: Milwaukee 2310-21- 12V Li-Ion Digital inspection Camera Camera is pre-owned and in very good condition with minimal wear from use There is some very minor scratching on the tool. But is free of any damage(2) Batteries& Charger are included 100% tested an functional Comes as pictured! Please see pictures for more detail No Reserve! Please E-mail with any questions or concerns Our Policy: MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS* We will only ship to the address you used when checking out. Make sure you change or update your shipping address before you pay. Do not ask us to change the shipping address. It is a violation of Ebay’s policy and your order will be refunded if you ask us to do so· When free shipping is offered. We are referring to the 48 contiguous United States of America· If you live outside of that area shipping ... moreis not free and you must ask for a quote before purchasing· If you are ordering a large and/or heavy item. And you require it shipped to a P.O. Box, then shipping will not be free. You must also ask for a quote before purchasing· International orders will only be shipped through Ebay’s Global Shipping Program· International shipping is not free and not available in all countries. Please take the time to read about the Global Shipping Program in Ebay’s help section· If shipping is available to your country. The price will be displayed along with any additional fees and surcharges. We do not have the ability to change or eliminate any of the fees associated with the Global Shipping Program· If you use an incomplete shipping address. i.e. you forgot to use your Apt# you will be responsible for paying an additional charge to reship your order. Every order is processed and shipped within 1 business day of your payment clearing. Our shipping department is open Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm EST· We do not ship on Saturday. Sunday or Holidays. If you require a faster method of shipping please contact us before purchasing to make sure you can be accommodated.
Ryobi Inspection Scope TEK4. Used, the screen have a few scratches, Impact/water/dust resistant. Includes battery and charger.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B%3F4f%3E-14bc7d618a6-0x107-
Click thumbs to Enlarge Any additional photos will be below Our company has 14 years of experience selling a wide range of items on eBay. We take pride in serving you! Check out our huge selection of diverse products. Everything we sell is guaranteed as described or your money back! Your satisfaction is our number one goal. Keep in mind that we offer hassle-free returns with prepaid return shipping. If you have any questions or problems. Please contact us through the ebay message system or give us a call at 608-241-7006. Ext# 5. Thank you for shopping at pawnamerica_e22! Cen-Tech 67979 2.4" Digital Inspection Camera Scope What's included: Cen-Tech 67979 2.4" Digital Inspection Camera Hard Case Condition: Working Condition Previously Owned May Show Minor Signs of Wear- See Images For Details SKU: ENDOR4_252089885_0226 Checkout: ... moreAfter the auction has ended please click the checkout button to proceed with your payment. Payments: Payments must be received within 3 days. Unpaid cases will automatically be open by eBay 7 days after purchase. Please note. If you enter the wrong billing address your card will be declined. Taxes: 5.0% Sales Tax to Wisconsin buyers. All Emails and Invoices will be sent to your registered eBay Email Address. If you are not receiving our emails please check your email spam filters. We Ship to confirmed addresses only! Make any changes to your address before paying. All items will be shipped to your confirmed billing address after payment. We will not accept changes after payment! We Ship to the Continental US ONLY! Please contact us on APO/FPO Shipping. These will cost more. We no longer ship to Hawaii. Shipping Carriers: UPS& USPS 1-6 Day. Local Pickups: We offer local pickups. Please contact us for details. We offer a 14 Day Money Back Guarantee unless noted"As Is" We do our very best to accurately describe our items. However If you have any problems please contact us within 14 days of delivery. Operating Hours: M-F 9:30am- 5:30PM Central Standard Time Is there
Milwaukee digital inspection camera 2310-21. Used is in good working order. You get camera. M12 battery, charger, and case. Thank you for looking.
YOU ARE BIDDING ON THE FOLLOWING USED MILWAUKEE 12V LI-ION DIGITAL INSPECTION CAMERA MODEL 2310-21 W-2 BATTERYS-CHARGER IN CASE PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING: We DO NOT end auctions early. Emails asking us to do so will not be answered. There will be NO EXCEPTIONS. WE DO NOT SHIP OVERSEAS OR TO CANADA. Emails will not be answered asking us to do so. NO EXCEPTIONS. ALL ITEMS ARE IN WORKING CONDITION UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE WE WILL COMBINE SHIPPING FOR MULTIPLE ITEMS WON IF POSSIBLE. PLEASE EMAIL US BEFORE MAKING PAYMENT FOR A COMBINED INVOICE. BIGGER ITEMS CANNOT BE COMBINED. PAYMENT INFORMATION: AT THE END OF THE AUCTION. YOU WILL RECEIVE AN INVOICE FROM PAYPAL WITH DETAILS OF PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS. IF YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WITH EBAY IS INCORRECT YOU WILL NOT GET AN INVOICE. PAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY PAYPAL MD RESIDENTS TO PAY 6% SALES TAX. PAYMENT ... moreMUST BE RECIEVED WITHIN 7 DAYS OF AUCTION END. OR ITEM MAY BE RELISTED AND A NON-PAYING BIDDER ALERT WILL BE FILED. IF THERE IS A PROBLEM OR DELAY, PLEASE LET US KNOW VIA EMAIL. SHIPPING INFORMATION: WE DO NOT SHIP OVERSEAS! WE NO LONGER SHIP TO CANADA! INSURANCE IS INCLUDED IN ALL UPS DELIVERIES TO ITEM COST OF $100.00 OR LESS. ADDITIONAL S/H CHARGES APPLY FOR ITEMS ABOVE $100.00 AND ALL USPS DELIVERIES(AT OPTION OF BUYER) WE DO NOT PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING! ADDITIONAL DELIVERY CHARGES APPLY TO ALASKA. PUERTO RICO AND HAWAII. PLEASE CONTACT US WITH YOUR ZIP CODE PRIOR TO BIDDING, ONLY IF FROM ALASKA, HAWAII, OR PUERTO RICO AND WE WILL EMAIL YOU AN ESTIMATE. Most items ship within FIVE(5) business days however some items may take longer if it is an unusually large or fragile item. I will notify you if your item will take longer than five days to ship. RETURNS: WE TRY OUR BEST TO BE ACCURATE IN OUR ITEM DESCRIPTIONS. WE WILL ACCEPT RETURNS FOR A FULL REFUND IF THE ITEM ARRIVES NOT AS DESCRIBED IN LISTING
GARDEN CITY EXCHANGE Description: THIS ITEM IS LIKE NEW IN OPEN BOX. EXCELLENT CONDITION WITH ONLY LIGHT SURFACE MARKS. NO DAMAGE OR DEFECTS. WORKS PERFECT GUARANTEED! INCLUDES MANUAL. TOOLS AND CASE. SEE PHOTOS. 8 mm camera head with 2.5x digital zoom 3" color LCD with 110° wide view Illumination control and 180° View flip Waterproof flexible cable Stand hanger with hook and Anti-slip soft grip Details Original Factory Box Included? No- Not Included, Opened/Unopened, Opened without original box. Item Appearance, Like new appearance. Functionality? Fully tested& Completely functional. Parts& Accessories Included, 100% complete, Manuals, Manual(s) missing. Color, RED, Notes: The ACDelco ARZ604 6V Alkaline-Battery Inspection Camera with 8 mm camera head that allows you to access in hard to reach areas. It also delivers ... more320X240 dpi high resolution video that you can view on 3-inch width handheld screen or output video to TV to detect and dignose the various jobs. The package includes: 1 x 8 mm camera head by 2 m length waterproof cable. 1 x Alkaline-Battery cartridge for 4 AA batteries, and carrying case. Payment PayPal is the ONLY online payment method we accept at this time. Your PayPal account must be a Verified U.S. PayPal Account. We also recommend that you use a Confirmed Ship To Address. Shipping Your item will be shipped within 1 business day(s) After shipping your items will be delivered within 1-10 business days. Terms of Sale Tax applies in: MI About Us Garden City Exchange embodies everything a modern day pawnshop should. If you need quick cash. Want the lowest interest rate on a pawn loan, and want an honest, upfront and clean pawn store to do business with, then Garden City Exchange is the place for you. We buy. Sell and loan… but we are also friendly and do whatever we can to make your pawn shopping experience with us a great one! Our 2500 square foot showroom is clean, light, and safe… And we take great pride in putting our customers first. Things I Buy: Apple Products. Silver