Fiber Identifier Everest Vit Fiber Loss Test Set Fiberscope Borescope Noyes Opm Ribbon Fiber Tunable Laser Source Everest Vit Ge Fusion Splicer Sumitomo Fiber Optic Splicer Afl Noyes Corning Splicer Newport 818 Milwaukee M-Spector Fiber Optic Fusion Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Precision Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Fusion Splicer Wavelength Meter Newport Power Meter Tunable Laser Arc Fusion Splicer Fiber Optical Power Meter Fiber Inspection Microscope Sm Mm Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Laser Fiber Optic Tester Precision Optic Fiber Optic Cleaver Borescope Inspection Camera Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Loss Test Set Optic Tester Lightwave Multimeter Sumitomo Type 1310 1550Nm Core Alignment Cleaver Type Inspection Scope Laser Source Module Scope Borescope Fusion Splicer Kit Fujikura Fusion Splicer Siecor Optic Video Borescope Siecor Corning Optic Inspection Laser Diode Controller Hp 8153A Otdr Module Handheld Fiber Sm Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer Ilx Lightwave Noyes Opm4 Fujikura Splicer Fiber Optic Inspection Source 1310 Autocollimator Fiber Optic Power Meter Fiber Optic Switch Jds Fitel Videoscope Borescope Optic Power Meter Digital Inspection Camera Fiberscope Fiber Fiber Tester Laser Light Source Opm 4 Bare Fiber Noyes Ofs Video Probe Precision Fiber Mm Fiber Optic 3M Photodyne Fiber Scope Inspection Optic Switch Pon Power Meter Spectrum Analyzer -Optical Flir Infrared Camera Fiber Optic Test Fiber Scope Video Fiber Microscope Fiber Holder Thermal Imager Infrared 1550 Nm Optic Test Laser Diode Driver Davidson Optronics Core Alignment Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Kit Jdsu Jds Uniphase Westover Scientific Exfo Fiber Fiber Optic Polishing Thermal Imager Camera Fiber Optic Kit Sm Otdr Gn Nettest Jds Uniphase Precision Optic Fiber Cleaver Fiber Optic Tool M12 M-Spector Fitel Furukawa Video Inspection Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Probe Jdsu T-Berd Flir Thermal Camera Visual Fault Fluke Fiber Optic Nettest Fiber Optic Loss Test Infrared Thermal Camera Otdr Jdsu Thermal Imager Infrared Camera Hand Refractometer Newport Optic Optical Fiber Cleaver Module 1310 Polarization Fiber Otdr Thermal Imager Fiber Termination Kit Flir Camera Ols 2 Fiber Optic Loss Test Set Optic Fiber Scope Sm Fiber Otdr Jdsu Westover Radiometer Photometer Otdr Technicians Tool Hp Agilent 8153A Vfl Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Visual Fault Locator 1550Nm Camera Flir Interferometer Singlemode Fiber Return Loss Milwaukee 2310-21 Video Inspection System Noyes Mlp Flir Thermacam Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Splicer Sm Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Seiko Seikoh Giken Westover Fiber Optic Scope Newport Model Fc Pc Laser Diode Module ++ Oriel Thermal Imaging Optical Fiber Fusion Nrc Model Ols 1 Fiber Optic Laser Light Source Source 1310Nm Siecor M-Spector 360 Furukawa Fiber Holders Alignment Telescope Newport Research Siecor Corning X75 Fiber Microscope Oriel Fluke Fiber Optic Laser 1310Nm 1550Nm 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Thermal Imaging Camera Optic Loss Test Set Connector Cleaner M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Laser Power Meter Visual Inspection Bare Fiber Adapter Termination Kit Agilent 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Portable Refractometer Fujikura Ct-30 Lightwave Switch Fitel S175 Sm Mm Fiber Power Sensor Head Newport Nrc Laser Source Fiber Optic Microscope 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Hp 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Exfo Ppm-350B Thermal Imaging Infrared Camera Sm Mm Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Nrc Newport Oriel Newport Inspection System Fiber Optic Test Kit Single Mode
 In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
2,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Moreland,GA,USA
$
999.99
Buy It Now
$300 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Wesson,MS,USA
$
349
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Farmingdale,NJ,USA
$
71
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Bellevue,WA,USA
$
30
Buy It Now
$20 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Woodway,TX,USA
$
3,999.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Loveland,CO,USA
$
35
2d 3h 29m 12s
0 bids
$8 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Southampton,PA,USA
$
299
Buy It Now
$40 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
$
875
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
50
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Carmichael,CA,USA
$
224.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Camden,NJ,USA
$
1,400
Buy It Now
$59.21 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
CCD Color Camera CS6460N for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. You ... moreare bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
$
1,460
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Cloud,FL,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Waynesboro,VA,USA
$
159
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Suwanee,GA,USA
$
69.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Wilmington,DE,USA
$
24.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Pompano Beach,FL,USA
$
275
Buy It Now
$28 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fremont,CA,USA
$
100
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Northborough,MA,USA
$
8,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Wilmington,NC,USA
$
11,995
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Toledo,OH,USA
$
159.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Sanford,FL,USA
$
65
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Rochester,NY,USA
$
999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Rochester,NY,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Naperville,IL,USA
$
45
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Fort Lauderdale,FL,USA
Seeker 200 Video Inspection System with Original Box This is for a Used The Seeker 200 Video Inspection Borescope System in Good Shape and is in Good ... moreWorking Condition DESCRIPTION. The Seeker 200 video borescope inspection system features a 2.4-inch LCD color monitor for real-time viewing. With a flexible camera probe that retains its configured shape for inspecting hard to reach areas. A standard 1-meter(3.28-foot) probe length is provided with the unit. The Seeker 200 is ideal for use in automotive maintenance. Electrical repair, plumbing applications, HVAC/R and visual inspection of otherwise inaccessible areas. Video inspection kit also includes mirror. Magnet and pickup hook extension tools; mini screwdriver; 9-volt battery; blow molded hard storage case; and manual. Other features: Color LCD screen provides crystal clear image. Superb clarity and viewing effect Camera-tipped probe is strong. Has built-in adjustable LED lighting, and is slim enough to perform automotive engine checkup Probe is resistant to dust. Oil and water to IP67 View findings instantaneously, USA Shipping Only Any questions please feel free to ask!
$
59.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Springfield,OH,USA
$
199.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: East Greenwich,RI,USA
$
9.58
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
17,249
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Virginia Beach,VA,USA
$
2,900
Buy It Now
$150 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Woodstock,GA,USA
$
886.66
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Riceville,TN,USA
$
450
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Chicago,IL,USA
$
369
Buy It Now
$25 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
$
9,795
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Toledo,OH,USA
$
998.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rocklin,CA,USA
$
92.78
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Vietnam
$
13.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Walton,KY,USA
$
150
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Lebanon,IN,USA
$
10,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
9.71
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
6,750
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Algonac,MI,USA
$
4,629
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Toledo,OH,USA
$
101.92
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Canada
$
299.98
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Greenville,SC,USA
$
9,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
28.76
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Miami,FL,USA
$
34.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Pekin,IL,USA
$
999
Buy It Now
$20 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: China
CCD Color Camera CS6460N for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. You ... moreare bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
$
2,499.98
Buy It Now
$70 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
$
999
Buy It Now
$20 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: China
Optical Adapter for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It may be an ... morei Joined adapter to connect the Optical Lens with the CCD color Camera. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
$
995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sanford,FL,USA
$
2,727.56
Buy It Now
$400.04 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Australia
$
499.97
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Leander,TX,USA
$
50
4d 17h 37m 34s
0 bids
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
849
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Niagara Falls,NY,USA
$
79.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Littleton,CO,USA
$
350.42
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
9.16
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
749.98
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Greenville,SC,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
 In 

Past Items  
 
Auction includes HP2-60-P2 video inspection module. FBP-P5 Video inspection probe, Power supply, JDSU visual fault inticator unit, energizer recharger pack with 2 sets of 4 AA batteries never used, LC and SC cleaning probes(works with both male and female connectors) hard case for various fiber adapters. Rubberized handcase with neckstrap. Manual, and carry/storage case. Description. Inspects fiber end faces and accurately tests and measures optical power in one device, Quickly and easily inspects both the bulkhead(with probe) and patch cord(with PCM) sides of fiber interconnects, View clear detailed fiber end face image on 3.5-inch video display, Measures optical power and attenuation(with JDSU optical light source) Measures optical power with multiple pre-calibrated wavelengths: 850. 980, 1300, 1310, 1490, 1550, and 1625 nm, Dedicated for ... moreall single-mode and multimode applications. Such as LAN, telecom, CATV, and DWDM testing, Use with JDSU light source to detect modulation frequency and identify individual fibers,
Ram Optical Instrumentation OMIS II 6x12 ROI Measurement Inspection System Compa Description Ram Optical Instrumentation OMIS II 6x12 12-1000-11 Optical Measurement Inspection System Comparator With Ram Optical Instrumentation Auto Map X-Y-Z 3.0 Software, Sony UP-2300 Color Video Printer, Panasonic WV-PS11A Camera Drive Unit, Panasonic KX-P1124i 24 Pin Multi-Mode Printer, Panasonic WV-CL110 Color CCTV Camera, Sanyo VM-5612 B/W Video Monitor, Front left leg is unhinged from supporting wood and will need repair. Please refer to last photo. This item requires freight shipping. Please contact us for a quote prior to purchasing. Manufacturer Ram Optical Instrumentation Manufacturer Part Number OMIS II 6x12 Item/Ship Weight 802 LBS Tech Condition This item is used and has been tested to be in good working condition. This product can be previewed ... moreat our facility in Ventura. Ca. during normal business hours 8am to 5pm M-F. If you have any questions or specific testing you would like done please email or call us before bidding. Please call us if you have any questions at(805) 648-3300 Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Shipping This item may require palletized freight shipping. Transportation is the responsibility of the buyer. We are happy to assist in booking transportation for you and can add that service to your order for an additional cost. Please contact us if you would like a freight shipping quote. Local pickup is encouraged. For which you will not incur an additional fee. If you have any questions, we can be reached M-F from 9am to 5pm PST at(805) 648-3300. PID 44837 ABOUT SHIPPING TO DOMESTIC OUTLYING AREAS Please note that although the shipping calculator should not offer rates to Alaska. Hawaii, Puerto Rico, etc. we can ship there. Please contact us for a quote. These l
This system is modular and can switch between 4mm and 6mm in a matter of minutes. Olympus Videoscope Iplex SX- IV7635X1 6mm diameter insertion tube 3.5 meter length All way articulation Also included: IV7440X1 4mm diameter insertion tube 4.0 meter length All way articulation LAN capability PAL: English. German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian and simplified Chinese. Guaranteed not DOA. Please ask us about our other accessories for GEIT. GE Inspection Technologies, Everest VIT VideoProbe systems, and Olympus VideoScope systems. Please check our other listings for complete Videoprobe systems. Product demos are available. Please call Tim at 214-707-8665. Please bid with confidence with us; our positive feedback will speak volumes. Thank you for shopping and good luck bidding! Bidding: Please. If you’re new to eBay and don’t have your Paypal ... moreset up yet, or don’t intend to pay right away, please don’t bid on this item. Payments: We accept Paypal(preferred) No personal checks. Please. Paypal payments must be received within 3 days of auction's close. Shipping: Let’s talk about shipping. We ship via FedEx Ground so we have a REAL tracking number that shows the ACTUAL progress of your package. We will link your email address to this tracking number when we ship. So you can watch also. Shipping quoted based on the Lower 48 States. Hawaii and Alaska buyers should check for shipping quote prior to bidding. We ship to CONFIRMED ADDRESSES ONLY. On occasion, we will ship via FedEx 2-day shipping at our option. We will use USPS only when we have to. As their tracking system is a joke. Shipping for this item will be $79.00. Which includes insurance and a tracking number. We can combine shipping if you like, but you’ll have to tell us what other items you’re bidding on, watching, or won so we can quote combined shipping costs. Shipping typically takes place the day after payment is received or cleared. We will ship via insured FedEx ground in most cases and can provide the tracking numbers. FedEx ground will take 1-3 days
PLEASE READ ALL COPY BEFORE BIDDING! Up for sale is a VISION TECHNOLOGY SUPERVISION SV1000 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM MAGNIFIED VIDEO. Unit works great. Just pulled from a local office that upgraded some equipment. FAST SHIPPING AND CHEAPEST ON EBAY! TERMS OF SALE: Only what is shown in the eBay photo and mentioned in the listing is included. Anything else should be understood to not be included. For sale is for the eBay item only. If you have a question feel free to ask and we'll answer if we can. All sales are final. Please understand that this is an auction/liquidation environment, not a retail store, so make sure the item is right for you, before bidding. PAYMENT: We accept payment by Paypal. And we only ship to the address which the buyer provides within the Paypal payment, no exceptions. If you would like to pay with a non-Paypal ... morepayment method. Please contact us before bidding to see if we can arrange something. Buyers are given 7 days from winning bid to pay. And payment is expected of all winning bidders If no payment is made within 7 days. An unpaid item reminder will be filed with eBay, and the buyer forfeits the auction win. We are required by state law to collect sales tax on all items shipping to a MO address. MO sales tax may be waived at our discretion. But only with a valid MO resale certificate- please contact us for resale exception*before* sending payment. DOMESTIC(US) SHIPPING: Local pickup available is available. We charge flat-rate shipping. And there is no extra cost to ship to AK, HI, PR, or PO boxes, these are all fine. Shipping cost includes packaging cost including time and materials. And also includes shipping insurance(either through carrier, or self-insure) we guarantee delivery to the address you provided, or else a refund if the carrier loses the package. Smaller items will normally ship USPS and heavier items will normally ship UPS Ground. Heavier items going to AK. HI, PR, APO/FPO, or PO boxes will ship via USPS parcel post All items must be shipped using our shipping acc
Ram Optical ROI OMIS II 6x12 Measurement Inspection System Comparator Description Ram Optical Instrumentation OMIS II 6x12 12-1000-11 Optical Measurement Inspection System Comparator With Ram Optical Instrumentation Auto Map X-Y-Z 3.0 Software, Sony UP-2300 Color Video Printer, Panasonic WV-PS11A Camera Drive Unit, Panasonic KX-P1124i 24 Pin Multi-Mode Printer, Panasonic WV-CL110 Color CCTV Camera, Sanyo VM-5612 B/W Video Monitor, Front left leg is unhinged from supporting wood and will need repair. Please refer to last photo. This item requires freight shipping. Please contact us for a quote prior to purchasing. Manufacturer Ram Optical Instrumentation Manufacturer Part Number OMIS II 6x12 Item/Ship Weight 802 LBS Tech Condition This item is used and has been tested to be in good working condition. This product can be previewed at our facility ... morein Ventura. Ca. during normal business hours 8am to 5pm M-F. If you have any questions or specific testing you would like done please email or call us before bidding. Please call us if you have any questions at(805) 648-3300 Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Shipping This item may require palletized freight shipping. Transportation is the responsibility of the buyer. We are happy to assist in booking transportation for you and can add that service to your order for an additional cost. Please contact us if you would like a freight shipping quote. Local pickup is encouraged. For which you will not incur an additional fee. If you have any questions, we can be reached M-F from 9am to 5pm PST at(805) 648-3300. PID 44837 Feel free to call with any questions prior to placing a bid! IMPORTANT-PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BIDDING. Welcome to our eBay listing! To make your purchase as simple and easy as possible. Please refer to the detailed polic
Olympus MAJ-1033 LCD Monitor for Integrated Videoscope Inspection System ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM ClicPic Click small picture to enlarge. ClicPic Gallery Software. Overview: Olympus MAJ-1033 LCD Monitor for Integrated Videoscope Inspection System- The portable. Lightweight MAJ-1033 monitor features a large 5.5-inch diagonal display area. It can be mounted on the retractable arm in the system case and is engineered for high-speed response, high luminance and low reflection. Model: MAJ-1033 Part Number: Auction Includes: 1) Olympus MAJ-1033 LCD Monitor Please Note: This auction does not include anything that is not listed above. We will combine shipping when requested to save you money! Attention: No CD/Software or manual included or other accessories! Physical Condition: The item has been used previously. The item may have some ... moresigns of cosmetic wear. Has some minor scratches! Working Condition/Degree of Testing: No testing. Due to lack of compatible inspection system, working condition is unknown. Ports: Manufacturer's Overview: Warranty: No Warranty- Express or Implied. Sold AS-IS(See our Terms of Sale below for more info) Payment: PayPal. If you'd like to combine shipments or to arrange local pickup please email us before paying. Immediate payment preferred; Will wait a week if needed(It takes a few days to get confirmed) PayPal is free. Requires a credit or debit card or checking account& email. It's not necessary to wait for an invoice since we use the shipping calculator. Which calculates your rate during the payment process, Usually ships within 1-2 business days of payment clearing, We ship to PayPal confirmed addresses only! Shipping: We are always happy to combine shipments! Please email us ASAP) Local Pickups are always welcome! Please email us or give us a call, For Shipping& Handling. Enter your shipping address zip code in the eBay Shipping Rate Calculator NOTE: We reserve the right to upgrade shipping at our expense A $2.00 Handling Fee is included in the shipping
770) 253-6114, Search our eBay Store: Auction Terms | eBay Store | Contact Us We will be closed on: Dec 25. 2006, Dec 26. 2006, Jan 1. 2007, Jan 2. 2007, On these dates we will not be answering emails or phone calls and we will not be shipping items. COMMENTED OUT- Click here to estimate shipping All international buyers must contact us for a shipping quote before bidding. See for details. Mailed Payments, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa& MasterCard, Buyer must call(770) 253-6114 before purchasing item to pay by Visa or MasterCard. If the buyer does not call. Payment by Visa or MasterCard will not be accepted. All international buyers. Including Canada and Mexico, must pay by Bank Wire Transfer. We do NOT accept escrow or ship COD. See for details. OPTISPEC ME2503 BODY FIBER INSPECTION SYSTEM WITH 2 OBJECTIVES LWD M20/0.30 This auction is for ... moreone Optispec ME2503. This system has the following features: One(1) Optispec ME2503 Body, One(1) LWD M10/0.22 240/0 Microscope Objective, One(1) LWD M20/0.30 240/0 Microscope Objective, Three slit types: LC. APC Key UP, 0.5 UM Please note that the lamp system does not have a power supply cord. This unit is in excellent physical condition and will arrive in the condition shown. It comes with a 14 Day Guarantee against being DOA from receipt. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. If it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures, then it is not included. Power cords and power adapters are never included unless specifically mentioned. You must agree to our terms to purchase. ATTENTION: WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 1978. FEEL FREE TO CALL US FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. GOOD LUCK BIDDING. By bidding on this auction you are agreeing to these terms. These terms are not negotiable. NO order will be shipped until full payment is made INCLUDING SHIPPING. Shipping listed is for the continental United States only. We carefully package and fully insure every shipment to protect both the seller
Fiber Optic Tools and Supplies BUY | SELL | TRADE surpluseq.com Description, Optispec ME2502APC Bench-Top Inspection System Used Used Optispec ME2502APC Bench-Top Inspection System Product Type: Type@ Model/Part No:ME2502APC Our Item ID: 253077 Description Specific Details: This used ME2502 APC Optispec Bench-Top Inspection System has 3 objectives: LWD M5/0.10 240/0, LWD M20/0.30 240/0, LWD M10/0.22 240/0, This unit also comes with the following items: 1) Sony CCD N50 camera. Camera was tested and is operational, 1) Light controller with power cord, Linear stage- XY axis, 4) adapter brackets- 1) APC 8º to 12º. 1) Universal, 1) LC, and(1) E2000, 12 inch black and white CRT monitor, This item does not come with the following: The light control cable, the camera control cable is not included, the lamp and lamp assembly are not included. ... moreThese missing items can be purchased from the manufacturer or from local sources. The DC/Sync connector is slightly deformed from normal wear but functional. Actual item shown. Sold as pictured. Can be shipped without monitor at customer's request to save on shipping. Condition: Product Type: Used Terms of sales: 14-Day Warranty Physical Condition: Good Working Condition: Good Tested Condition: Tested 29.00 | 24.00 x 24.00 x 24.00 | 0. Manufacturer"s Product Information: Description: ME2502 APC Optispec Bench-Top Inspection System. The Optispec ME2500 is a highly versatile video microscope ideal for large and small fiber optic cable assembly companies. Equipped with a high resolution CCD camera and high quality optics. The ME2500 produces a detailed image of the end face allowing the operator to quickly spot scratches and other defects. All three models accommodate standard connectors including multi-fiber connectors. Custom stage configurations are also available to meet special requirements in the production requirements in the production area. ME2502 APC. X-Y axis pivot stage with.125” travel, Pivot ability up to 12 degrees for APC inspection, Utilizes
Olympus IPLEX SA IV7650A Flexible Videoscope System The IPLEX SA is a videoscope system that integrates everything you need for industrial endoscopic inspections. User-friendly operation Simplicity from the moment you arrive at the inspection site Features: All-in-one design for easy transport and set up Compact. Lightweight remote control for single-hand operation Four-way joystick-controlled angulation via remote control Stepless electronic zoom and versatile brightness adjustment functions Still image recording. Still image and voice annotation recording, and moving image recording Six stereo measurement modes Scope operation. Image recording and management, and measurement can all be done using a PC. You can also create and edit reports, e-mail images and more Ultra-real three-dimensional observation with 3D Eye-Trek Olympus IPLEX SA ... moreInsertion Tube Specifications: Model: IV7435A IV7635A IV7696A Length: 3.5 m 3.5 m 9.6 m Distal end: Outer diameter: ø 4.4 mm ø 6.0 mm ø 6.0 mm Angulation(Up. Down, Left, Right) 120° 150° 150° Flexible section: Outer diameter: ø 4.3 mm ø 5.8 mm ø 5.8 mm On Jul-27-13 at 06:24:02 PDT. Seller added the following information: 60/60 1042 VT f3d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2B%3Ef3d-14021c40052-0xfe-
Here we have a RAM OPTICAL(ROI) Sprint 200 CNC Optical Inspection System. Here is the scoop on this system: It was in working condition when removed from service a little less than 2 years ago. The company decided to close this plant shortly thereafter. I will admit that this is over my head to hook up and make sure it is working correctly. I am selling AS IS. But at a much lower price than I have seen for items like this. You will get: the microscope A computer(no Monitor) a video screen 2 RAM 150 Fiber Optic Lights a Sony Trinitron Monitor Manuals and some discs A calibating glass Controller box 2 Plastic covers Keybpard Mouse pad and short cut key. Please ask questions. I will try to check anything you ask for.
Optical Adapter for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It may be an i Joined adapter to connect the Optical Lens with the CCD color Camera. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
Optical Lens for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. But it has been damaged as pictured. It will be sold at not working or parts condition You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
CCD Color Camera CS6460N for ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. It was moved out for a working ERSA ERSASCOPE 1 OPTICAL INSPECTION SYSTEM. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. It is not included if it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures.
HELLO! UP FOR SALE IS THIS VIDEO PIPELINE INSPECTION SYSTEM BY R.S TECHNICAL SERVICES INCORPORATED. DESCRIPTION: 1200 COMBO CONTROLLER, PART#010 01220, PHILLIPS TELEVISION + REMOTE, REEL MODEL 364-20840 $ FREE SHIPPING $ ALTHOUGH THIS VIDEO PIPELINE INSPECTION SYSTEM IS USED. THE SET IS COMPLETE AND IN OTHERWISE PERFECT CONDITION TO BE USED ONCE AGAIN. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO EMAIL ME. THANKS FOR LOOKING! Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
View 1220 CNC Vision Automated Scanning Inspection System. On a Granite Table(W, L, H) 48” x 36” x 36” with 48” x 6” x 30” Granite Bridge on which the X,Z Moving View Axes are Located. The Y Axes movement is accomplished with a Mounted 14” x 10” Aerotech Servo Controlled Table, with Motor 1035-01-XXX, S/N: 38024, with Encoder. The system includes all electronic boards, P/N: 80296-01 Rev A and Sony XC-38 CCD Viewer. The system is sold for parts only. L597) Directive for Customer Service Questions: During business days. We will make every effort to respond to your emails as soon as possible. If you have any questions about this item or other items in our list, please contact us prior to bidding. Over the weekend or holidays, the questions will be answered in the first opportunity afterward. Sold As-Is. Where-Is: Most of the items listed were ... moreused in one form or another in our laboratory for different research and development projects. And are now sold due to the termination of these projects. At this stage we are not able to completely test and calibrate the items, therefore, all items are sold as-is. Where-is, without warranty or guarantee. Unless specified in the listing. All sales are final. Please ask all pertinent questions regarding the condition of the item before you make your purchase. As your selection may prohibit other customers from bidding. The operation of the items is the customer’s sole responsibility, and he/she must have the professional skills to safely operate them. We reserve the right to refuse a return based on customer not fully understanding the item description and the proper way of operation or changing his/her mind. DOA or Incorrect Product: All items described to be in operational condition but received Dead on Arrival(DOA) can be returned for replacement or refund(when no replacement is available) Only if we are notified within 7 days of receipt of product. Compensation will be provided upon actual return receipt, physical examination, testing, and serial verification of the
Hi here I have a JDSU HP3- 60 fiber inspection and testing unit for sale clean no scratches here for work. Price to se ll will go fast! Thanks for looking. Happy Bidding! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf%60%60%3E-141e68bcde9-0xfe-
General DCS050 Seeker 050 USB Video Inspection System USED IN GOOD CONDITION(POWER ON TESTED ONLY) USB computer interface Works with Windows 7. Vista and XP 12mm(0.47 in. diameter camera tipped probe is flexible and strong Camera pixel resolution: 320 x 240 Adjustable light intensity from two built-in LEDs 1m(3.28 ft. flexible shaft retains configured shape to suit various applications Probe is water. Oil and dust proof to IP67 standards Elegant ergonomic design Clear image quality both up close and far away General DCS050 features a fixed 12mm diameter. 1 meter long, waterproof camera probe and USB connection to view images and video on your computer. THANK YOU AND GOOD LUCK!
DORC ZX-1 Micro Hand-held Micro Fiber Optic Interferometer/ Inspection System with Adapter/Charger and Accessories in Case*Powers Up! ~14 Day Right of Return~ S/N 2365M1331 Please note: This item powers up and is in GOOD/FAIR cosmetic condition. The unit has scratches on the face and some black writing on the case we are unable to remove but these are purely cosmetic and in no way affect performance. See pics. This unit powers up but is out of our area of expertise thus we do not know how to properly test it. You are welcome to ask questions regarding it and if you are a local Buyer you are welcome to come and inspect it prior to bidding. Please call us for hours of operation. 626-472-7500. Item carries a 14 Day Right of Return. This item carries a 14 day right of return provided that our warranty seals are intact and there is no evidence ... moreof user misuse; in order to allow the buyer time to confirm the unit is in working condition. And ONLY IF the item listed above is not as described or pictured. Items are as pictured below. If you are unsure about the completeness or condition of an item. Please contact us before placing your bid! International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. Customs fees are collected when you pick the item up. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. These fees are not additional shipping charge. We won't under-value merchandise or mark the item as a gift on customs forms. Doing that is against U.S. and international laws. Please read all of our terms of auction below before placing a bid. Terms of Auction: Payment arrangements are to be made within 3 days of purchase of item. You will receive an email from eBay with payment instructions and a place to tell us how you would like to complete your purchase. A courtesy Payment Reminder will be sent on the 5th day of non payment. Ite
Metcal releases VPI-1000 Optical Inspection System Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Click to see supersized image Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 ... moreNormal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 The unit has some plastic damages. We sell it AS-IS. What you see in the pictures is the actual item you will receive. 416 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Surplus Tech Mart is located in Israel. And we ship from Israel. Shipping time to the United States is typically 3-10 business days once your shipment has been received by the carrier. We ship worldwide with DHL or EMS. Items are shipped within 1-3 days of payment receipt. However. Most items ship within 1 business day. All items are packed professionally with bubble wrap and sturdy boxes. Please keep in mind that we are shipping your item from Israel, so shipping cost may seem a bit higher and please all
I just sell this eqipment as the picture is shown. I only plugged on the power. The power is on as you can see by the picture. You can check out the working condition of this equipment by the pictures that I posted on my site. You can refer the pictures and purchase it. Anyone who want to buy should take into careful consideration about it before making decision. I only sell it as is. I DO NOT ACCEPT RETURN. Thank you. God bless you. shipping- The shipping company is EMS. I send my item by using this company. The delivery is performed by every post office of each country. If you order the item. Then I pack the product right away and let you know the tracking number. search- track-trace.com/post
BT# 11758 M08B3-090.1Y METCAL VPI-1000 Used item. Untested! Unable to tested! No Warranty! OPTICAL VISUAL INSPECTION SYSTEM Model: VPI-1000 Serial No. 0188 Can inspect components with stand-off heights as low as 0.05 mm. While providing images magnified up to 245x. MT2 tips can negotiate between components 0.7 mm apart. Using optional board holder increases size of boards that can be handled up to 305 x 305 mm. X-Y table offers variable height adjustment from 12.7 to 83.82 mm. The VPI Optical Inspection System is a cost-effective. High-quality alternative to X-ray inspection. WITHOUT ACCESSORIES OR CABLES! YOU BUY WHAT YOU SEE PICTURED! Powered by
This listing is for a General Seeker 400 Wireless Recording Video Inspection System DCS400-05. It has been used very little. Feel free to ask any questions if you would like any more information. Some manufacturer-provided info- System includes a 5.5mm(0.22 in. diameter x 1m(3.28 ft. long. Flexible obedient, close-focus camera-tipped probe with a minimum focal distance of 0.5 in. 12.7mm) The probe is in focus from there to 5.0 inches(127mm) 3.5 in. 88.9mm) diagonal TFT-LCD Wireless Color Monitor can be detached from the unit for remote viewing up to 32 ft. 4x zoom feature, 180° image flip feature, Both monitor and handle use rechargeable“li-ion” batteries which can be charged at the same time using the included one–into-two charging cable, System comes complete with batteries and charger, Two adjustable LED lights inside the tip of the ... moreprobe illuminate dark spaces for clear inspection, View results in real-time. Record video and capture/save still photos(JPEG) Up to 3 hours of video(AVI) NTSC or PAL compatible, USB and video interconnect cables are included, Built-in magnets and stand facilitate hands-free operation, Choice of 5 menu languages: English. French, Spanish, Chinese and Portuguese, Comes with 45º mirror. Magnetic pick-up and pick-up hook accessories for probe tip,
Ersa ErsaScope 2 Optical Inspection System. Camera, Light Source Description: Ersa ErsaScope 2 Optical Inspection System. Camera, Light Source Condition: use. Untested, powers on no further testing has been done. Nothing else included. sold as is. Look at Pictures carefully. You will receive: item as pictured Nothing else included, Send us an email if you have ANY issues! We'll take care of it! Please no negative feedback! No Warranty is implied. sold as is. Terms of Sale: We test all our items to the best of our ability and any known defects are noted in the items description. Your 100% satisfaction is very important to us. If you are unsatisfied with your purchase in any way. You may return it for a full refund. Returns must be mailed within 7 days after receipt of the item. Return shipping will be paid by buyer and refunds will be ... moreissued as money back. RETURNS NOT ACCEPTED ON ITEMS LISTED"AS IS" OR"FOR PARTS& REPAIR" Payment: We only accept payments through Paypal. Paypal allows you to pay by credit card. Debit cards, bank transfers, and Paypal account balances) Please read entire listing before placing a bid. Full Payment is required within 48 hours after the close of the auction. Unpaid auction wins will be forfeited and the item resold after the 7th day. All Payments from outside the U.S. and/or shipment requests outside the U.S. will not be accepted. Shipping: We try our best to send out your item(s) the next day after full payment has cleared but may take up to 5 business days. All our items will be shipped by UPS ground. Unless you request an upgraded shipping method or specified as local pick up only. We only ship to paypal verified addresses within the United States and do not ship to anywhere outside the U.S. Additional shipping charges will apply to Alaska. Hawaii and Puerto Rico orders. Contact: If you have a question or are unsatisfied with your purchase in any way. Please contact us by email using eBay's'Ask Seller a Question' feature rather than by direct e
Endoscopic Video Inspection System Panasonic Camera Control Unit(GP-KS162CUD) Comes with two CCD cameras(one is color. The other may be color too) user manuals, c ables. And miscellaneous optics. This is an analog system. Requires a frame grabber or CRT monitor.
Microvu M321 Video Inspection System. 24 by 18 inch table travel. Controllable back and surface lighting. Panasonic WV-CM 1480 high resolution monitor. Q16 Metrology computer. Has bright digital readout(DRO) 100 measurement memory and geometric computations including radius, diameter, angle, skew and more. Model 9050A- Video Reticle, allows you to place one or two cross hairs on the screen to assist with you measurements, Cross hairs can be solid or dashed, dark or light lined. This also has edge detect, which I am not familiar with and we have never used. This unit also comes with three instruction manuals. We will bolt this unit to a solid skid and shrink wrap it. We can drop ship from a local terminal. The monitor will be placed in a separate padded box. For an additional 100.00 we can crate the item. As always we do allow local pickup ... morein Milwaukee and would deliver for a full priced offer within 200 miles of Milwaukee free of charge. If shipped by truck we can recommend several carriers, buyer would be responsible for arranging and paying for shipping. Shipping calculator does not have an option for trucking, do not use it as a guide for actual shipping cost. shipping should be between $200 to $550.
MiT Smart FLEX 822A Tape and Reel Inspection System This system is sold as is. Where is and as shown.
GE Everest VIT Recon Remote Video Inspection system NDT NDI RVI Borescope WESELLEM recycles quality high end products which is good for your pocket and our environment. SHIPS WORLDWIDE NEW UNITS ARE VERY EXPENSIVE This Unit has a 100Ft/30m Rigid Cable Condition: Tested and guaranteed fully operational. Only used a few times and is in Excellent condition Everest VIT RECON Digital Inspection System?Borescope Interchangeable camera heads. Lenses and cable reels to instantly configure the system for specific applications iView hand-held digital video pendant for one-touch remote control and superior image management 6.4" LCD for high-resolution viewing Industrial-grade nylon outer pack stores and protects system components High-power LED's for bright. Even illumination Waterproof and abrasion-resistant cable with tough. Flexible outer ... morejacket and internal fiberglass push rods Large. Sturdy wheels for portability over industrial grated floors and through rough terrain Second-user remote assessment via a secondary pendant or an external monitor hook-up WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THIS SALE: Recon Vide Display Unit 1.75 in(45mm) Camera Rigid 100ft Cable(30m) Pendant Cable Shoulder strap User Manual Maintenance Kit Keyboard Battery Power Pack Kit CALL US 281-829-8 6 96 PayPal, Visa, Master Card, Discover INTERNATIONAL BIDDERS: PLEASE NOTE THAT WE WILL ONLY SHIP VIA FEDEX OR USPS EXPRESS MAIL OR MAIL SERVICE THAT PROVIDES TRACKING. WESELLEM is in no way affiliated with any of the company or brand that may be presented in the listing. The brand and copyrights belong to the respective company& owners. Payment Methods:WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS + PAYPAL + BANK TRANSFER
This NO RESERVE AUCTION is for a GENERAL DCS400T BOROSCOPE RECORDING VIDEO INSPECTION SYSTEM WHICH NEEDS REPAIR OR FOR PARTS. It comes as pictured with case. I did NOT get the power cord for recharging this. And when I hooked up a generic power cord, it didn't power up and I smelled smoke smell so something inside fried. Im selling this here as a fixer upper or for parts. The 2 pic of the unit powered up was the unit working off of its battery power before I hooked up the wrong power cord so unit does NOT power up as shown in the pictures. If you have any questions, email me. See the pictures for actual item up for auction here. Please check our feedback. Thousands of customers can't be wrong. Bid with confidence. The shipping/handling/insurance will be $18.95 for this item. Shipping cost posted is based on the lower 48 states. I ... moresell only quality merchandise. This NO RESERVE Auction is starting at $.99 cents. NO ZERO FEEDBACK(0) BIDS ACCEPTED. NO EXCEPTIONS, GOOD LUCK! My Policies: Shipping based on the lower 48 states. All payments must be received within 10 days. U.S. sales only. Illinois residents and all items picked up in person are subject to a local 6.85% sales tax. Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution
Used View Bazic Series. S/N: 266, Electronic Circuits Inspection System with X-Y-Z Axes Manipulation, on a Granite Table(Size: 36” x 36” x 6.5” with“Reverse L” Shape Arm(Size: 6” x 16.5” x 17.5” The system is not operational and is sold for parts only. L604) Directive for Customer Service Questions: During business days. We will make every effort to respond to your emails as soon as possible. If you have any questions about this item or other items in our list, please contact us prior to bidding. Over the weekend or holidays, the questions will be answered in the first opportunity afterward. Sold As-Is. Where-Is: Most of the items listed were used in one form or another in our laboratory for different research and development projects. And are now sold due to the termination of these projects. At this stage we are not able to completely test ... moreand calibrate the items, therefore, all items are sold as-is. Where-is, without warranty or guarantee. Unless specified in the listing. All sales are final. Please ask all pertinent questions regarding the condition of the item before you make your purchase. As your selection may prohibit other customers from bidding. The operation of the items is the customer’s sole responsibility, and he/she must have the professional skills to safely operate them. We reserve the right to refuse a return based on customer not fully understanding the item description and the proper way of operation or changing his/her mind. DOA or Incorrect Product: All items described to be in operational condition but received Dead on Arrival(DOA) can be returned for replacement or refund(when no replacement is available) Only if we are notified within 7 days of receipt of product. Compensation will be provided upon actual return receipt, physical examination, testing, and serial verification of the item and all sent accessories. If any one of these criteria is not met, we reserve the right to withhold funds for an indefinite term until all requirements are met. If you feel that you have rec
It is being sold as-is.
I am selling a slightly used General Tools DCS400 Data logging/Boroscope video inspection system. This is a wireless system. I only used this tool 2-3 times. It looks new and works great! 1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28b0g%60%60%3E1-146e32e9a9a-0x114-
Up for bid is a fiber scope& analysis system. With soft case, setup Manuel/setup cd rom, also includes bits for all types of fiber testing SC,LC,FC ect. This is an AWESOME set bits alone are $40-$80 a piece. This is a must have for any telecom installation teams or IT professionals. Don't let this set pass you by you will never find another one at this price. a;06d2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28%3Ea%3B06d2-14728d2e76f-0x10c-
You are Bidding on a Preowned JDSU HP2-60-P2 Fiber Tester with all Accessories The winning bidder of this auction will receive all items shown in the attached pictures. All items are in excellent condition and work perfectly. I have listed all items below that the winning bidder will receive. This auction includes the following items: 1) Preowned JDSU HP2-60-P2 Fiber Tester in Excellent Condition(1) JDSU Fiber Fault Locator with Carrying Pouch(1) JDSU Westover FBP Probe Microscope(1) Wall AC charger to power the JDSU HP2-60-P2(1) Internal Battery Mod for HP2-60-P2(Takes 8 AA Batteries) A Few Fiber Tip Change Outs for Different Testing Connections JDSU HP2-60-P2 Manual and Quick Start Guide(1) IBC Brand Fiber Cleaner(1) Fitted Soft Case with Shoulder Strap for JDSU HP2-60-P2 and Accessories(1) Larger JDSU Carrying Case that will Fit Everything ... moreShown in Pictures Inside(Includes Shoulder Strap Also) Shipping Locations: We will ship to the continental US states only. No International shipping available. Shipping Method: Item will be shipped via USPS. NO PO boxes please. Once we ship the item we wil update the winning bidder with the USPS tracking number for their package. Shipping Price: FREE! Feel free to email us with any questions you may have and we will respond as soon as possible. Thanks for looking and good luck!
OMIS II Ram Optical Instrumentation ROI Measurement Inspection System 4 x 8 OMIS II 4x8 Measurement Inspection Station is not complete, but comes with everything shown. Including an Panasonic Digital Video,ROI RAM Optical Video Probe 2 x ROI Illuminators fiber optic 150-DLC( Both Need Bulbs but power on) Stage controller. Lots of cables and connections + much more as shown unable to test all parts included as shown selling as is Item can be picked up or for the weight of 150lbs can be sent please see shipping for prices Please See All Photos if you have any questions or would like any extra photos please contact me the items shown in the photos is the items you will receive I go to the post office at everyday at 1.00pm Monday- Friday if an item is bought and payed for before then item will be send it the same day if any later it will be the ... morenext day Most items sent priority mail unless otherwise stated 14 Day No Hassle Returns Policy Please visit and subscribe to my eBay Store and Facebook Page for more great items and friendly. Reliable customer service and Great deals Thank You For Viewing
Have a question? Call us! 1(323) 732-7654 7 Days a Week! 9.00AM to 5PM PST(Please Have Item Number Ready) For sale is a ODM VIS300M Video Inspection Scope System with VIS 300B Probe and RP 450 Optical Power Meter· INCLUDES 30 DAY RETURN WARRANTY! TRUSTED SELLER WITH 100% FEEDBACK! SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! Buy it now! Make us an offer! Condition: Items are pre-owned. Power cord is not included, therefor item could not be powered on and tested. Includes VIS 300B Probe and RP 450 Optical Power Meter(uses battery and turns on) All are in excellent cosmetic condition. No signs of wear. Please Note: The auction includes only what you see in the pictures and in the cosmetic condition you see in pictures. None of our items are refurbished unless otherwise stated. What's Included: ODM VIS300M Video Inspection Scope w/Nylon Case and shoulder ... morestrap· ODM VIS 300B Probe· ODM RP 450 Optical Power Meter Please Note: Pictures are of ACTUAL item you will receive. Thank-you for looking! Payment& Shipping: We accept PayPal only. Item will be shipped out next day(one day handling) of your made payment. Invoice in packages are by request only. Los Angeles local pick-up is available at our store. 7 days a week! Combined shipping is welcomed! Ask us for combined shipping discount. Unpaid Items: Communication is important to us. If you are unable to make your payment within 4 working days please contact us in order to avoid and unpaid item case/and or strike. We accept extension requests. California Customers: We charge CA tax(9% and due to eBay regulations we cannot negotiate. International Buyers: We are happy to sell our low priced goods worldwide through eBay’s Global Shipping Program. We don't charge additional handling fees and tracking number will always be provided. Please Note: Customs Import duties. Taxes, brokerage and other fee charges are included in the final checkout(Along with Item Price and Shipping) Therefore we do not mark merchandise as a gift, for parts or below the value you won it for. R
This unit has been used once for demo purposes. It has the following: Integrated power meter which measures. Optical power at 850nm, 1300nm, 1310nm, 1490nm and 1550 nm- 1.8-inch TFT LCD for view clear, crisp, detailed image of fiber end face- Probe input enables addition of probe microscope for bulkhead inspection( included with probe and connectors) Capable of inspecting patch cords- A/B Switch easily toggles patch cord(PCM) and bulkhead( probe) fiber view. Also includes Cleaning and Test Kit Accessories Included: Power Adapter- Carrying Case- Cleaning Accessories-FMAE-U12 Adapter, Universal 1.25mm, Female Threaded-FBPT-SC, Tip, SC Bulkhead, for FBP-FBPT-LC, Tip, LC Bulkhead, for FBP-FITP-UPP12, Tip-Westover FBP Scope-Clean Wipes-Fiber Connector Cleaner-Fiber Cleaning-Cleaning Tools We also offer Calibration and Repair Services please contact ... moreus with any questions,
Ram Optical Instrumentation ROI Measurement Inspection System Comparator(OMIS II 6x12) Ram Optical Instrumentation OMIS II 6x12 12-1000-11 Optical Measurement Inspection System Comparator. Powers on but unable to fully test complete system. We hooked it all up but found we have two components missing. From our research we found it was missing the Ram Optical Controller PN: 13-3000-00 and Illuminator PN: 150-5DLC or 150-3 DLC. The gateway computer boots to Ram Optical X-Y-Z 3.0 software and the Sanyo B/W Video Camera turns on and appears to function normally. With Ram Optical Instrumentation Auto Map X-Y-Z 3.0 Software, Sony UP-2300 Color Video Printer, Panasonic WV-PS11A Camera Drive Unit, Panasonic KX-P1124i 24 Pin Multi-Mode Printer, Panasonic WV-CL110 Color CCTV Camera, Sanyo VM-5612 B/W Video Monitor, Front left leg is unhinged from supporting ... morewood and will need repair. Please refer to last photo. If you have any questions please contact us prior to bidding. Phone: 805) 648-3300, Normal business hours are 8am- 5pm PST Monday through Friday, Recycled Goods is located at: 3820 N. Ventura Avenue. Ventura, CA 93001, PID 44837
ODM VIS 300 KIT INCLUDES VIS-300 USB DLS-350 DLS-355 RP-460 VIS 300 INSPECTION PROBE CHARGER CARRYING CASE CARRYING STRAP MISC TIPS AND FIBER CABLES FULLY TESTED AND WORKING READY TO USE 643.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B%3E643-148014c4466-0x113-
Used but in good condition. Comes with everything you see in photos.
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Product Description This is a RAM Optical Instrumentation 01-1001-01 XYZ Optical Measurement Inspection System Product Information: Mfg: 10-24-94 System manufactured for'Optoelectronics' CCD Camera: Panasonic GP-KR212 sn46B08432 Lens focal tube: ROI pn 30-4000-00 sn5063 Monitor: Pico Macom model VM-9 We have tested the unit and it is working. But a digital box will have to be sourced separately. INVENTORY SKU# 26878"For shipping purposes this item is listed as freight and there will be freight and handling charges. The handling charge for this item will be $75.00 and this is a separate charge from the freight charges. Feel free to make arrangements yourself or. If you prefer, our experienced staff will help provide a quote. Contact us at 781-871-8868" This item is also available ... morefor Local Pick-Up. If you would like to utilize the Local Pick-Up option. Please call us at 781-871-8868 to make arrangements. To our international customers: We only take PayPal if you are verified. If not you must send a wire transfer and there is an additional $35 usd fee. Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. Customs fees are normally charged by the shipping company or collected when you pick the item up. These fees are not additional shipping charges. We won't under-value merchandise or mark the item as a gift on customs forms. Doing that is against U.S. and international laws. PLEASE NOTE We are selling this item as pictured. Any parts or accessories not displayed in the photo are not included in this sale. Please review both the picture and description. Feel free to ask questions and request additional information prior to purchase. All sales are final. Thank you for visiting our BMI Surplus. Inc. Store Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NO
Olympus Videoscope Iplex SX- IV7635X1 6mm diameter insertion tube 3.5 meter length All way articulation LAN capability PAL: English. German, French, Spanish, Italian, Russian and simplified Chinese. Guaranteed not DOA. Please ask us about our other accessories for GEIT. GE Inspection Technologies, Everest VIT VideoProbe systems, and Olympus VideoScope systems. Please check our other listings for complete Videoprobe systems. Product demos are available. Please call Tim at 214-707-8665. Please bid with confidence with us; our positive feedback will speak volumes. Thank you for shopping and good luck bidding! Bidding: Please. If you’re new to eBay and don’t have your Paypal set up yet, or don’t intend to pay right away, please don’t bid on this item. Payments: We accept Paypal(preferred) No personal checks. Please. Paypal payments must be received ... morewithin 3 days of auction's close. Shipping: Let’s talk about shipping. We ship via FedEx Ground so we have a REAL tracking number that shows the ACTUAL progress of your package. We will link your email address to this tracking number when we ship. So you can watch also. Shipping quoted based on the Lower 48 States. Hawaii and Alaska buyers should check for shipping quote prior to bidding. We ship to CONFIRMED ADDRESSES ONLY. On occasion, we will ship via FedEx 2-day shipping at our option. We will use USPS only when we have to. As their tracking system is a joke. Shipping for this item will be $79.00. Which includes insurance and a tracking number. We can combine shipping if you like, but you’ll have to tell us what other items you’re bidding on, watching, or won so we can quote combined shipping costs. Shipping typically takes place the day after payment is received or cleared. We will ship via insured FedEx ground in most cases and can provide the tracking numbers. FedEx ground will take 1-3 days to reach most points in the lower 48 states. International Shipping: This particular item is available for international shipping. Please keep in mind that most internatio
Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
The seeker 400 Series Wireless Camerascope Inspection System Item has been tested and works We require payment within 72 hours of auction end. We will ship next day unless weekend or holiday. Thank you for viewing our listing. B1-15264-1 Rosedale Pawn. Inc. Lic#15000991.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bfg2%3E-149cacc9b05-0x10d-
Click to Enlarge) Product ID# BL112363 You are looking at a Metcal Optical Visual Inspection System. Model# VPI-1000. It appears to be in good cosmetic condition showing signs of previous use. Please refer to the pictures for more detail. It does power on as shown in the pictures but is untested beyond that. Since I have no way of thoroughly testing this machine it is being sold for either parts or repair, untested as is. Please note that this does not come with any other parts, cables, or accessories. The unpacked dimensions of this item are 24x20x18. Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms.All auctions are sold as advertised, as is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below Shipping. Buyer pays a fixed ... moreshipping and handling fee of 90 dollars(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) All international shipments(including Hawaii and Alaska residents) will be quoted based on winning bidders shipping address. The unpacked weight of this item is 38 pounds Orders will ship 1-2 business days(excludes weekends and holidays) after receipt of confirmed/verified Paypal payments.We do not process orders nor ship on weekends or holidays. Auction Terms. Upon end of auction. The winning bidder should proceed to"CheckOut" and will be redirected to our Auction Checkout Page. WE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT CARDS(except through PayPal) All auctioned products are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty. Questions should be asked prior to bidding as all sales are final PAYMENT TERMS ARE PREPAID ONLY. Payments. ALL AUCTIONS ARE PREPAID ONLY. We accept Paypal payments that are US and Canada Verified with ship-to US and Canada confirmed addresses only. We accept credit card payments through confirmed/verified Paypal accounts only. California and Texas Sales Tax For all California ship-to locations within Santa Clara County. Local sales tax applies. Fo
This listing is for a General The Seeker 400 Series Wireless Camerascope Inspection System DCS400 This is a used item in great condition Wireless color monitor Includes 2gb sd memory card Allows for inspection of narrow cavities and around corners Includes heavy duty storage case Please see my pictures for details. This is the item pictured Feel free to message me with any questions Thanks for looking!
ebay template The Following Items Are Included: JDSU HD2-P2-V Fiber Inspection System w/ BC# 19686) VFL Interchangeable LC Connector(90) 2.5mm Connector Cleaning Swabs(98) 1.25mm Connector Cleaning Swabs AC Adapter/Charger User Manual On CD-ROM Carrying Case BE SURE TO CHECK OUR EBAY STORE FOR OTHER ITEMS! JDSU FBP-HD2-P2-V Fiber Inspection System w/ VFL Please Note That No Fiber Microscope Probes Are Included In This Sale! Quickly and easily inspect both sides of the fiber interconnect with FBP Probe FiberScope Includes Carrying Case& Accessories As Listed Above! Working Condition: Excellent Condition: Refurbished Warranty: 90 Day Exchange Warranty FBP-HD2 Handheld video display with 3.5-in TFT LCD Features High-resolution 3.5-inch TFT LCD display that can detect 1 μm particles and scratches Ruggedized. Durable enclosure for use in any ... moreenvironment GripSwitch™ mode activates the display when held in-hand and deactivates it when released. Extending battery life ~8-hour run time using continuous-ON mode and extended run time in GripSwitch mode Low-battery warning LED Uses eight AA batteries or AC adapter(100–240 VAC/12 VDC) as alternate power supply Available hardwired to FBP or FBE probe or connectorized to FBP probe HD2 Handheld Display The HD2 display combines performance and versatility in a durable device that fits comfortably in the user’s hand. Used for field inspection of optical fiber. The HD2 incorporates a variety of features that enable portability and efficiency. All models include a 3.5-inch thin film transistor(TFT) liquid crystal display(LCD) and an innovative GripSwitch that conserves battery life with instant-ON functionality when holding the unit in-hand, and powers OFF when set down. It is equipped with a continuous-ON feature for hands-free operation. With its durable design and rugged enclosure, the HD2 ensures excellent performance during field applications. Additional features available in certain models include an integrated patch cord microscope(PCM) to inspect male connectors. Ap
Ogawa-Seiki EyeScale-4W Visual Inspection System OSK21AI101 series is a Luminance color shading analyzer.This is multipoint device which measures and diplays the color luminance and color shading by using a CCD color camera and measuring all objects in the area.OSK21AI101C: It can control the luminance level by pointing a camera at the inspected object and automatically detect the objects with ±1% accuracy. It displays the most suitable data.By selecting various kinds of software. The specialized measurement of luminance shading and control of cpatured points which suits to your demand are possible.
ALL PICTURES IN THIS LISTING ARE OF THE ACTUAL ITEM BEING SOLD NO RESERVE AUCTION Description: This is a previously owned and used Nesco Tools NL 8805 Wireless Video Inspection System. Overall the Nesco Tools Video Inspector is in really good physical and working condition. The Video Inspection System has been tested and Functions as intended. The exterior of video system and 9mm cable display multiple light signs of wear and tear from normal usage. Handling, and storage. The video cable was wrapped, as in the pictures, by the previous owner. The body of the video system has a few light Scratches and marks as pictured. The rubber coating on the video cable has started to show areas of light discoloration. The Video Inspection System in general needs a good cleaning. The Nesco Tools NL 8805 Wireless Video Inspection System comes as is and ... moreas shown in the pictures attached to the auction above. If it is not pictured in the auction it is not included in the auction. Physical Condition: Good The Nesco Tools NL 8805 Wireless Video Inspection System is in Really Good physical condition. The exterior of video system and 9mm cable display multiple light signs of wear and tear from normal usage. Handling, and storage. The video cable was wrapped, as in the pictures, by the previous owner. The body of the video system has a few light Scratches and marks as pictured. The rubber coating on the video cable has started to show areas of light discoloration. The Video Inspection System in general needs a good cleaning. This is a previously owned and used Nesco Tools Video Inspection System. Functional Condition: Good The Video Inspection System has been tested and Functions as intended. Included: The Video Inspection System. 9mm Video Cable Questions? If you have any questions about us or our items please ask and we will get back with you as soon as possible. 543-702359889
JDSU HP3-60-P4 Fiber Scope Inspection Power Meter Test System W/ Westover Probe All Included Items in Excellent Condition. F eel free to contact us with any questions or inquiries.
Works great 3 1/2 inch screen. Comes with case and all the wires you see in the photos. Satisfaction guaranteed! It with confidence! `4`.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B%3E%604%60-14ba14cf973-0x10f-
You are looking at a set of older model Lynx Scanware system. The systems were removed from a local pharmaceutical company that closed down a year ago. Both units were functional when taken out. They were used to inspect pharmaceutical tablets. All you see on the picture is what is include. No more. No less. We are not equipped to test the units. There are two control units. Two cameras and one light source. Both units are sold together as a kit. Buyer is to organise shipping and cover all shipping cost. We can crate the items free of charge.
CIDTEC CID3710D2-20 Visual Inspection Control System with Olympus Standard Rigid Borescope& Adapter. Olympus AK-20C Borescope Adapter SKU 47217
Fiber inspection system in very good shape. Including universal adapter for 2.5mm ferrules. See Multimode and Singlemode fiber imaged. Where you could see the core. Images taken with an iPhone.
General General DCS400 The Seeker 400 Series Wireless Video Inspection System Is in Very Good Condition. Works Great. Comes with original package. Case, and Manual. No other accessories. No batteries included Comes as Pictured. Pictures are of actual item. Terms and Conditions Payment: We accept payments via PayPal· Payment must be received within 7 days· Sales tax will be applied for local pickups. And shipping to a Colorado address. Shipping: Shipments will be processed within one(1) business day of payment receipt· We ship only to PayPal Confirmed addresses· Shipping is calculated for the lower 48 states; No international shipping· Shipping to PO Boxes. AK, HI, VI, PR, APO/FPO addresses may occur an additional fee· All items are shipped via UPS or USPS Local Pickup: Payment is still required within 7 days ... moreif you elect to do a local pickup; Sales taxes will apply· We accept cash. Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Amex, for local pick up in person. If you wish to pay through PayPal please request a new invoice· Item must be picked up within 14 days from payment date. Customer Service: Fast Cash prides itself on customer service. And we want to provide you with 5-star service on every transaction. The best method of contacting us with questions or concerns is through the eBay email system. You should expect a reply to your email within 24 business hours. Please allow us to try to meet your expectations before giving neutral or negative feedback. We will do everything within our power to quickly resolve your inquiries. Return Policy: We accept returns within 14 days of receipt for the item as long as the following procedures are followed: 1. The item is returned in the original condition of which it was sent. 2. The item must be returned with an RMA number(Return Merchandise Authorization Number) 3. We ask that you notify us within seven(7) days of receiving shipment that you would like to return the item. Additional Return Details: Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs on r
This Aqua Snake Eye III Inspection System in padded case is in first-rate condition. There are no personal markings or engravings. It is equipped with a rugged carrying case. 4ft. flexible cable, Snake Eye battery charger model RP-07 Ve's20, 2 6v. NiMH rechargeable batteries that have up to 60 minutes of continuous operation, 12v auto adapter, ac/dc adapter, rigid& lightweight wand adapter, finger adapter and CCD camera with lights. This is sure to save you hours of time and labor. Inspect areas as small as 4mm(based on borescope/fiberscope) See hard-to-reach places without major teardown or disassembly Discover small problems before they become large problems Industrial Maintenance- Inspect machinery, pipes, tanks, valves, and welds. Building Maintenance- Check wiring and plumbing behind walls and in ceilings. Aviation Maintenance- ... moreInspect airframes, engines, and instrument panels. Vehicle Maintenance- See under dashboards and inside spark plug holes. Public Safety- Search and rescue; inspect vehicles and crime scenes.