Fiber Identifier Everest Vit Fiber Loss Test Set Fiberscope Borescope Noyes Opm Ribbon Fiber Tunable Laser Source Everest Vit Ge Fusion Splicer Sumitomo Fiber Optic Splicer Afl Noyes Corning Splicer Newport 818 Milwaukee M-Spector Fiber Optic Fusion Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Precision Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Fusion Splicer Wavelength Meter Newport Power Meter Tunable Laser Arc Fusion Splicer Fiber Optical Power Meter Fiber Inspection Microscope Sm Mm Fiber Optic Fiber Optic Laser Fiber Optic Tester Precision Optic Fiber Optic Cleaver Borescope Inspection Camera Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Loss Test Set Optic Tester Lightwave Multimeter Sumitomo Type 1310 1550Nm Core Alignment Cleaver Type Inspection Scope Laser Source Module Scope Borescope Fusion Splicer Kit Fujikura Fusion Splicer Siecor Optic Video Borescope Siecor Corning Optic Inspection Laser Diode Controller Hp 8153A Otdr Module Handheld Fiber Sm Mm Fiber Fusion Splicer Ilx Lightwave Noyes Opm4 Fujikura Splicer Fiber Optic Inspection Source 1310 Autocollimator Fiber Optic Power Meter Fiber Optic Switch Jds Fitel Videoscope Borescope Optic Power Meter Digital Inspection Camera Fiberscope Fiber Fiber Tester Laser Light Source Opm 4 Bare Fiber Noyes Ofs Video Probe Precision Fiber Mm Fiber Optic 3M Photodyne Fiber Scope Inspection Optic Switch Pon Power Meter Spectrum Analyzer -Optical Flir Infrared Camera Fiber Optic Test Fiber Scope Video Fiber Microscope Fiber Holder Thermal Imager Infrared 1550 Nm Optic Test Laser Diode Driver Davidson Optronics Core Alignment Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Kit Jdsu Jds Uniphase Westover Scientific Exfo Fiber Fiber Optic Polishing Thermal Imager Camera Fiber Optic Kit Sm Otdr Gn Nettest Jds Uniphase Precision Optic Fiber Cleaver Fiber Optic Tool M12 M-Spector Fitel Furukawa Video Inspection Fiber Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Inspection Probe Jdsu T-Berd Flir Thermal Camera Visual Fault Fluke Fiber Optic Nettest Fiber Optic Loss Test Infrared Thermal Camera Otdr Jdsu Thermal Imager Infrared Camera Hand Refractometer Newport Optic Optical Fiber Cleaver Module 1310 Polarization Fiber Otdr Thermal Imager Fiber Termination Kit Flir Camera Ols 2 Fiber Optic Loss Test Set Optic Fiber Scope Sm Fiber Otdr Jdsu Westover Radiometer Photometer Otdr Technicians Tool Hp Agilent 8153A Vfl Fusion Splicer W Cleaver Visual Fault Locator 1550Nm Camera Flir Interferometer Singlemode Fiber Return Loss Milwaukee 2310-21 Video Inspection System Noyes Mlp Flir Thermacam Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Splicer Sm Mm Fiber Core Alignment Fusion Seiko Seikoh Giken Westover Fiber Optic Scope Newport Model Fc Pc Laser Diode Module ++ Oriel Thermal Imaging Optical Fiber Fusion Nrc Model Ols 1 Fiber Optic Laser Light Source Source 1310Nm Siecor M-Spector 360 Furukawa Fiber Holders Alignment Telescope Newport Research Siecor Corning X75 Fiber Microscope Oriel Fluke Fiber Optic Laser 1310Nm 1550Nm 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Thermal Imaging Camera Optic Loss Test Set Connector Cleaner M-Spector Digital Inspection Camera Laser Power Meter Visual Inspection Bare Fiber Adapter Termination Kit Agilent 8163A Lightwave Multimeter Portable Refractometer Fujikura Ct-30 Lightwave Switch Fitel S175 Sm Mm Fiber Power Sensor Head Newport Nrc Laser Source Fiber Optic Microscope 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Hp 8153A Lightwave Multimeter Exfo Ppm-350B Thermal Imaging Infrared Camera Sm Mm Ribbon Fiber Fusion Splicer Nrc Newport Oriel Newport Inspection System Fiber Optic Test Kit Single Mode
 In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
175
Buy It Now
$35.55 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
175
Buy It Now
$22.9 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
56.24
Buy It Now
$23.4 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
69.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Montrose,CA,USA
$
39.99
Buy It Now
$9.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rolla,MO,USA
Power Source: Neo Hi-Top" SUPERTOP) battery UM-3NE(AA" or"R6" 2 pcs. Bulb used: 2.2V. 0.25A, nipple bulb(MB-22N) 1 pc. Battery life: ... moreAbout 90 min(Neo Hi-Top(SUPERTOP) continuous use. End voltage 0.9V) Switch mechanism: Unfold-to-ON type Magnification: 100 times Material: Optical glass Focus adjustment: Turning knob type Material: Body- ABS Direct Viewing: To see fiber alignment. Cracks, gross flaws. Angle Viewing: To see scratches. Polish, pistoning.
$
325
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Exeter,NH,USA
$
78.85
Buy It Now
$23.4 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
856
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M516 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreIndustrial Inspection Monocular Microscope Zoom 7x~90x Part# M516 Highlights: Able to connect CCD camera(not included) Zoom 7X~90X easy to choose the image scale. Sharp at any points Dual halogen illuminators- variable intensity& inclination You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High definition images High quality eyepieces Ready to connect to CCD digital camera Zoom lenses 7x~90x. Crystal clear at any point Long working distance allow enough lighting options Brightness adjustable incident and transmitted lights Sharp images over a wide field view Metal stand and framework Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: M516 Eyepieces: wide field WF10X& WF20X Field of view: 25mm~4mm Total magnification:7x~90x Objective zoom ratio: 1:6.5(0.7x~4.5x) Working distance: 3-1/2" 90mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 6V/15W halogen with reflector. Variable inclination Transmitted(lower) illuminator: 6V/20W halogen Easy illumination mode switch: upper] or[lower] or[off] Variable intensity illumination Frosted glass stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter Power supply: 110V/60Hz(US and Canada) Dimensions: 12-1/2" x 10-1/2" x 18" 32cm x 27cm x 46cm) Net weight: 10 lb 6oz(4.7kg) Packing List: Monocular stereo zoom microscope(0.7x~4.5x) Metal Stand WF10X eyepiece WF20X eyepiece Adapter for CCD camera(camera sold separately) C-mount adapter for industrial standard CCD cameras Frosted glass stage plate Black/white high quality plastic stage plate Dust cover Power cord(US and Canada standard) Extra halogen bulb 6V/15W with reflector Extra halogen bulb 6V/20W Extra fuse Optional Parts a
$
998.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rocklin,CA,USA
$
577.5
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Canada
$
349
Buy It Now
$10 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Pittsburgh,PA,USA
$
693.5
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
78
4d 4h 9m 0s
0 bids
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
130
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Snellville,GA,USA
$
8.85
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
238.5
Buy It Now
$22 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: New Ipswich,NH,USA
$
854.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
169
Buy It Now
$8 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Riverview,FL,USA
$
9.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
60
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rocklin,CA,USA
All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have ... morenot tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item. The Item may vary from picture as manufacture may change model appearance. MHZ ELECTRONICS INC. CALL BRENT- 1-866-MHZ-ELEC- MHZ ELECTRONICS INC. CALL BRENT- 1-866-MHZ-ELEC- MHZ ELECTRONICS INC. CALL BRENT- 1-866-MHZ-ELEC- MHZ ELECTRONICS INC. CALL BRENT- 1-866-MHZ-ELEC- Westover Scientific FM-L200 200x Fiber Microscope comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably won’t get it. Specifications are from manufacturer and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. eBay’s description of“USED or FOR PARTS OR NOT WORKING” and our description of“USED or FOR PARTS OR NOT WORKING” is different, therefore because eBay requires the filling in of this field, we state as“USED or FOR PARTS OR NOT WORKING” PLEASE READ OUR“CONDITION” for our description of“USED or FOR PARTS OR NOT WORKING” Catalog Number: FM-L200 Serial Number: W0502-032C-11815 Retail Price: $210.00 Condition: Used. Removed from service General Description: The FM-L200 microscopes use oblique illumination to provide users with a clear view of surface debris and core condition. The FM-L200 uses energy-efficient light emitting diode(LED) illumination to provide 100.000+ hours of lamp life. The rubber boot provides a slip-resistant grip; while the built-in laser safety filter provides a high level of attenuation at the most common wavelengths for accidental viewing of live fiber. It's durability, ergonomic design, optical performance, and ease-of-use make it the optical instrument of choice for viewing fiber terminations in sensitive installations. FM-L200 microscope uses FMA-series adapters that let users inspect various connector types. Oblique illumination causes the light from the white LED to hit the fiber end face at
$
357.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
9.66
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
1,199.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Bend,IN,USA
$
10,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
9,995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$13.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Denver,CO,USA
Olympus TH 120V 100W Microscope Power Supply with Lamp Housing Unit. Carrying case, and manual included. No eyepiece or other accessories included Lamp ... morelight bulb needs replacing. Requires 2 AA battery and is not included See actual picture. JR1-4 Please Note the following: 1. I will provide 14 DAYS DOA WARRANTY. 2. If you have any questions regarding this item. Please contact me_before_ bidding. Expedited shipping can be arranged upon request. Other Notes of Interest Shipments: All items will ship within 1-2 days of payment receipt. SquareTrade © squaretrade warranty v2.0 International Buyers– Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.
$
50
1d 4h 40m 7s
0 bids
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
10,985
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
10.65
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
11,185
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Cumberland Foreside,ME,USA
$
114
Buy It Now
$23.4 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
7.6
Buy It Now
$1.53 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
218
Buy It Now
$12.85 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Blue Bell,PA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rocklin,CA,USA
$
120
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Spring,TX,USA
$
1,299
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Vista,CA,USA
$
69.2
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Exeter,NH,USA
Selling 60 J DSU DSU FBPT-LC Standard LC Bulkhead Tips in lots of 1 unit each. The JDSU FBPT-LC Standard LC Bulkhead Tip is a 1.25 mm connector tip for ... morethe FBP video fiber inspection microscope. Items are new and will ship individually bagged as shown in the pictures.
$
199.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
9.64
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
90
Buy It Now
$73 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Poland
Olympus TH 120V 100W Microscope Power Supply with Lamp Housing Unit. Carrying case, and manual included. No eyepiece or other accessories included Lamp ... morelight bulb needs replacing. Requires 2 AA battery and is not included See actual picture. JR1-4 Please Note the following: 1. I will provide 14 DAYS DOA WARRANTY. 2. If you have any questions regarding this item. Please contact me_before_ bidding. Expedited shipping can be arranged upon request. Other Notes of Interest Shipments: All items will ship within 1-2 days of payment receipt. SquareTrade © squaretrade warranty v2.0 International Buyers– Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.
$
11.8
Buy It Now
$0.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
233.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
9.8
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
85
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Dallas,TX,USA
$
10.59
Buy It Now
$2.37 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
164.25
Buy It Now
$6.12 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: China
$
20.97
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
55.34
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canada
$
91.58
Buy It Now
$27.03 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Australia
$
10.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
299.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Riceville,TN,USA
Olympus IF6PD4-6 Fiberscope/ Borescope/ Microscope for Parts For your consideration is(1) Olympus IF6PD4-6 Fiberscope/ Borescope/ Microscope being sold ... morefor parts. Unfortunately there is a kink in the fiber bundle and it has been damaged. There is not a clear image through the scope so we are selling it AS IS. FOR PARTS, WITH NO RETURNS. Please take a look at all of the provided photos before placing your bid to thoroughly inspect the lot contents and condition. Item Condition: FOR PARTS/ Needs Repair Return Policy: No Returns- Item sold AS IS Listed for MA by DY- Located at: EB14-A-6 Shipping weight is 9lbs. 0oz, shipped from our warehouse in California. zip 90221) Default Shipping Service: UPS Ground California residents will be charged 9.00% sales tax. Tennessee residents will be charged 9.00% sales tax. We have offices in both California and Tennessee and are required to charge tax to any shipment sent anywhere in either state. We accept the following methods of payment: For foreign orders we accept PayPal. We reserve the right to refuse other payment types at our discretion. We make our decision on a case by case basis. Due to previous problems with some foreign credit cards. After your item has shipped. We will email you the tracking info. ATTENTION FOREIGN BUYERS We will not make false statements on Customs Documents. When you buy an item it will not be listed as a"gift" It will be valued at exactly the price you paid. YOU must be aware that customs duties(Import Taxes) could be due when the shipment enters your country. YOU are responsible for those duties/taxes; know your own country's rates/policies before you buy. Due to the various levels of service and care provided by the different postal services around the world. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested or may be required. If the item is returned/rejected from your country for any reason. We are happy to refund the cost of the item only, less any eBay fees and shipping costs. If you still
$
10.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
54.99
Buy It Now
$12.99 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Santa Clara,CA,USA
Olympus TH 120V 100W Microscope Power Supply with Lamp Housing Unit. Carrying case, and manual included. No eyepiece or other accessories included Lamp ... morelight bulb needs replacing. Requires 2 AA battery and is not included See actual picture. JR1-4 Please Note the following: 1. I will provide 14 DAYS DOA WARRANTY. 2. If you have any questions regarding this item. Please contact me_before_ bidding. Expedited shipping can be arranged upon request. Other Notes of Interest Shipments: All items will ship within 1-2 days of payment receipt. SquareTrade © squaretrade warranty v2.0 International Buyers– Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.
$
10.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
100
Buy It Now
$60 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Indonesia
Olympus TH 120V 100W Microscope Power Supply with Lamp Housing Unit. Carrying case, and manual included. No eyepiece or other accessories included Lamp ... morelight bulb needs replacing. Requires 2 AA battery and is not included See actual picture. JR1-4 Please Note the following: 1. I will provide 14 DAYS DOA WARRANTY. 2. If you have any questions regarding this item. Please contact me_before_ bidding. Expedited shipping can be arranged upon request. Other Notes of Interest Shipments: All items will ship within 1-2 days of payment receipt. SquareTrade © squaretrade warranty v2.0 International Buyers– Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying.
$
11.98
Buy It Now
$2.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
79.98
Buy It Now
$9.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
10.56
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
9.99
Buy It Now
$4.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
14.98
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
1 2
 In 

Past Items  
 
Please examine photos carefully for more information and do not hesitate to contact me with any questions that you may have regarding this item Thank you. I AM SORRY BUT I DO NOT SHIP TO HAWAII. ALASKA, PUERTO RICO. I TRY TO DESCRIBE ALL OF OUR ITEMS AS ACURATELY AS POSSIBLE. ALL OUR ITEM ARE SOLD AS USED UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.EVERYONES OPINION OF CONDITION IS DIFFERENT SO PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THE PICTURES AND DECIDE FOR YOURSELF. BEFORE YOU OPEN A EBAY CASE. PLEASE EMAIL, LET WORK IT OUT, ITS QUICKER AND BETTER. I DO NOT APPRECIATE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK ALL HAS A SOLUTION! WE CAN ALWAYS WORK SOMETHING OUT. THANK YOU AND HAVE GREAT DAY.
WESTOVER FV- 400 VIDEO FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE FV400 FV SERIES Used Item- In Good Condition- NO AC Adapter- No Other Accessories Included 14 Days Return seller reference: Stack on upper level plastic shelf
For sale: 1 x Prior Priorspec G104 Optical Fiber Microscope 1 x Instruction Booklet 1 x Lens Cleaning Tissue(~45 sheets) 1 x Cable 1 x Soft Holder for Microscope The Priorspec G104 microscope is the professional fiber inspection instrument. Incident illumination of the optical fiber termination is by means of a 2.8V lamp positioned within the microscope tube. Its trigger-type design allows easy and comfort handling. A range of adaptors are provided to suit different connectors. Thanks to the snap-in design. The adaptors can be changed quickly and easily. Unit is used and in good condition. See the pictures for further details. Please ASK if you have any questions PRIOR TO bidding!
HD3 DISPLAY WITH 4 PIN PROBE Lot of 10 All have been tested and are in excellent working condition This is a lot of 10 microscopes and 10 display's Comes with 2 universal tips for each probe. LC&SC 30 Day Warranty 7 Day right of refusal Link to product datasheet-
FM-C400 WESTOVER 400X FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE WITH CASE Unit comes with case and works. This is my personal item. Shipping and Handling included in the price due to eBbay charging a 3% fee against Sellers on separate shipping charges. Shipping: If by rare chance your item is damaged during shipping. Please hold on to all packaging materials and take photo's where possible. I make every attempt to ship within a day or two of receiving payment, however there are times it can take a few more days. If this happens you will be notified view email if there is a delay. Terms: I do my best to accurately describe all items listed and verify operation when possible. Therefore I do not accept returns and only sell to verified PayPal address. If an item comes in Manufacturing packaging more than likely it will be shipped the same way to you. ... moreThis means writing or packaging labels will be affixed to the box) If it's retail packaging I will mail item within another box. Items are advertised"as-is" and sold strictly"as-is" with absolutely no returns. If item is received damaged please let me know within 24 hours of USPS confirmed delivery. Some items I shipped are insure with the USPS and it will be your responsibility to make the claim with the USPS(I will provide you with the USPS claim ticket number) If the item is not insured I will handle the refund after receiving the package back. You the consumer will be responsible for return shipping) Please due not proceed with a Ebay Buyers Protection if the item is damaged. I have no control over how things are handled during shipping. If the item arrives DOA(Dead on Arrival) please remember the item was sold"as-is" Some items that are sold as new may have a manufacture warranty, if this is the case please pursue this avenue. I make every attempt to check items before shipping, if the item has issue I will describe that in the item description, other than that its sold"as-is" If you are a reseller please look elsewhere. I only sel
Item was stored last few years in my garage. I bought it new but never used it. The 200 x unit that came with my Greenlee kit was used. My fiber kit may still be for sale also!
WESTOVER FV-410P VIDEO FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE FV410P FV SERIES This auction is for one Westover FV-400. The FV series is our modular system. Where the video microscope is separate from the monitor. This allows the user to place the monitor on a shelf while the scope is on the bench. It also helps us keep the cost of the system down, and enables the user to choose their own monitor if they prefer. All FV series scopes are bench-top video microscopes designed for inspecting patch cords and ferrules just after polishing. They are available in several magnifications. In general the“400x” models are used after polishing to inspect for fine defects incurred during the polishing or cleaning process. This unit is in excellent physical condition and will arrive in the condition shown. It comes with a 14 Day Guarantee against being DOA from receipt.
1- FM-C400 WESTOVER 400X FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE WITH CASE 1- UNKNOWN BRAND 400X FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE WITH CASE USED CONDITION AS IS.
You are bidding on a Leica FiberVue optical microscope. Model# 31-22-70 15x Lens Model# 31-22-72 10x 0.25 Objective Model# 31-22-81 User manual AC adapter This item was removed from working service. All our ebay auction items are available for viewing at our wholesale outlet. Excess Solutions 156 S. Milpitas Blvd. Milpitas CA 95035 Please see our website www excesssolutions com for hours of operation. Terms and fine print. Shipping Buyer pays Shipping. Handling, and Packaging. We ship via UPS ONLY. We DO NOT ship via United States postal service. We do not ship to PO boxes. APO/FPO. For international shipping please contact us for a quote. We will always try to combine shipments. Please contact us after your purchase. Payment We accept Paypal. Credit cards Visa-M/C-Discover. We also accept all other standard forms of payment that ebay has ... moredeemed not real. We accept credit cards Visa-M/C. We also accept all other standard forms of payment that ebay has deemed not real. We do not ship until money has cleared our bank. International orders must be bank to bank wire transfer or credit card. All California residents must add 8.25% sales tax. Or provide a signed CA resale certificate. Auction Policy Winning bidders must acknowledge within 3 business days after auction close. Payment must be received within 7 days after order is confirmed. Non paying bidder will be filed after 10 days of no contact. We reserve the right to cancel bids of any users with negative feedback or bid retractions. We do our best to accurately describe the item for sale. However we are not responsible for typographical errors. Some of our items advertised may be used and have scratches etc. from normal wear. Any additional imperfections will be listed in the description. Orders will be shipped within 3 business days upon confirmation of payment. All auction sales are final. No refunds are available. We can only issue an exchange for the following reasons: Incorrect Quantity. Incorrect Item Shipped, Freight Damage Shipping Fees and Return Fees a
This is like new fiber optic inspection scope in a perfect shape. 200x magnification. A nylon pouch/bag(see picture 2) can be enclosed for $1.49 fee. If you use BUY IT NOW option. You get this bag FOR FREE, and both adaptors are yours for free too! If. However, you want to get this great scope for close to $39.98, you would also need to pay extra $2.99 for the second adapter. Similar adaptors are sold on ebay.com for $20! The first adapter(any ONE of them of your choice) IS FREE. Let me know if you want both. I will add just $2.99 extra to your winning bid. Powered by 3 AAA batteries(not included) But the scope illumination and operation is tested. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions. I will ship worldwide(estimated $17.95) Please ask about the shipping quote to your country. Canadian residents are served for $12.95. THE PICTURE OF ... moreONE OF THE 2 ADAPTORS IS ATTACHED(SEE PIC 3) IT ACCEPTS A STANDARD 2.5 MM OD fiber connector tip. THE BASIC DIFFERENCE FOR THE SECOND ADAPTER IS THAT THE HOLE IS ~ 1.2 mm IN DIAMETER. IT CAN BE USED FOR BARE FIBER TIPS INSPECTION. THANKS FOR LOOKING!
from included instructions: Hand-held fiber microscope is used for inspecting fiber terminations. Providing the most critical view of fiber end faces. CL series produces excellent detail of scratches and contamination with it's good optical performance and integrated laser safety filters. It is the clear choice for critical examination of polish quality" Optical Magnification: 400x- Power Source: 3 x AAA batteries(included) Light Source: White LED, rated for 100000 hours- Weight: 0.5 Kg- Size: 225mm x 32mm- Controls: Momentary on/off button for light source, Fine Focus control wheel- Safety Filter: Built in IR filter- Adapter Interface: user interchangeable adapters Includes microscope, batteries, instruction sheet, u2.5mm adapter(for use w/SC, ST, FC, and E2000 connectors) AND u1.25mm adapter(for use w/LC, SX connectors)
Westover Jdsu FM-C400 400X Fiber Inspection Microscope FM C400 In good working and cosmetic condition. Tested and works. Removed from a working environment. Includes unit and case only I will ship within one business day. International buyers are welcome. Feel free to ask any questions. I am always happy to help. Thanks
Thanks for stopping by and checking out one of our auctions, You are bidding on the following item: DATA PIXEL D-SCOPE MICROSCOPE FOR FIBER OPTIC CONNECTOR ENDFACE INSPECTION TOOL The condition this item is as follows: THE ITEM YOU ARE BIDDING ON IS A DATA PIXEL D-SCOPE MICROSCOPE FOR FIBER OPTIC CONNECTOR ENDFACE INSPECTION TOOL. THIS IS A HIGH QUALITY MICROSCOPE FOR VISUAL AND AUTOMATED INSPECTION OF FIBER OPTIC CONNECTOR ENDFACES. I DO NOT REALLY KNOW MUCH ABOUT THIS TOOL OTHER THAN WHAT IT IS USED FOR. BELOW I INCLUDED THE DESCRIPTION OF THE TOOL FROM THE MANUFACTURERS WEBSITE. THIS TOOL COMES WITH EVERYTHING PICTURED. GOOD LUCK AND HAPPY BIDDING! DSCOPE IS A HIGH QUALITY MICROSCOPE SOLELY DESIGNED FOR FIBER OPTIC CONNECTOR ENDFACE INSPECTION. DSCOPE MAKES NO COMPROMISES ON QUALITY. WITH PRECISION OPTICS AND THE MOST HOMOGENEOUS ILLUMINATION ... moreIN THE INDUSTRY. THE FOUNDATION OF ANY PRECISE OPTICAL SYSTEM IS HIGH QUALITY OPTICAL COMPONENTS AND EVEN ILLUMINATION. DATA-PIXEL REALIZED THAT THE VAST MAJORITY OF MICROSCOPES BEING USED IN THE INDUSTRY TODAY SUFFERED FROM A POOR ILLUMINATION DESIGN. YIELDING SUB STANDARD OPTICAL PERFORMANCES, AND LARGE VARIATIONS IN THE NUMBER AND SIZE OF ARTIFACTS SEEN ON CONNECTOR ENDFACE SURFACES BETWEEN MICROSCOPES, EVEN THOSE FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURER. TO OVERCOME THIS PERFORMANCE FLAW THE DSCOPE IS BASED ON A TRUE KOEHLER LIGHT-SOURCE FOR THE BEST POSSIBLE ILLUMINATION QUALITY AND HOMOGENEITY. HIGH QUALITY TRUE KOEHLER HOMOGENEOUS ILLUMINATION BLUE LED LIGHT SOURCE. LONG LIFETIME, NO HEAT FIELD AND APERTURE STOPS DIAPHRAGMS REAL-TIME FIBER LOCATION TRACKING AND DISPLAY OF INSPECTION ZONES UNIQUE ABILITY TO DEFINE INDEPENDENT GAIN AND CONTRAST LEVELS FOR THE FIBER AND FERRULE REGIONS FOR OPTIMIZED SIMULTANEOUS VIEWING OF BOTH AREAS X20. X10 OR X4 MAGNIFICATIONS AVAILABLE ADAPTORS FOR ALL PC AND APC. SF AND MF CONNECTOR TYPES ERGONOMIC FINE FOCUS CONTROL USB 2.0 LINK FOR IMAGE TRANSFER AND POWER SUITABLE FOR PORTABLE OR BENCH TOP USAGE 54326-1 Please read the followi
Very lightly used fiber scope. There isn't any noticeable wear or blemishes. Works perfect
Optispec Portable Fiber Optic Inspection Scope Microscope ME5000 Although we welcome your questions and inquiries by e-mail or phone. Bidders are expected to do their own research in regard to the compatibility and/or software/driver requirements for any item they are considering purchasing. In most cases. All information that we have available to us is included in the text of the auction. Optispec Portable Fiber Optic Inspection Scope Microscope ME5000 Used. Untested, minor cosmetic scratches, guaranteed 14-Days. No power supply included. Condition Used, Warranty 14-Day Warranty. This item is sold with a 14-day warranty. The seller reserves the right to choose to either replace or refund at our discretion, based on the availability and feasibility of replacement product. Items returned for warranty replacement or refund will be subject to ... morereturn shipping at buyer's expense. Shipment of replacement items will be done at seller's expense(Ground shipping) In the event of refund due to product failure. Full purchase price will be refunded to buyer within three business days following receipt& inspection of return. Items must be returned in original packaging or similar packing, insured for purchase value. No Refund will be made for shipping costs. Should Seller accept a return of working product. Or if buyer requests an exchange, a 15% re-stocking fee will apply, based on the final selling price, with a $5.00 minimum. For items that may occasionally be received damaged in transit. Buyer must notify seller immediately upon receipt. Original packaging must remain intact. Seller will initiate a damaged claim with the appropriate carrier, and determination of refund/replacement will be made by seller following carrier's inspection of the damaged package. Items Shipped to destinations outside the United States will have any and all warranties voided. Domestic Shipping I nformation Shipping via UPS. Buyer can specify ground or air. Buyer is responsible for shipping costs. International Shipping $15.00 serv
770) 253-6114, Search our eBay Store: Auction Terms | eBay Store | Contact Us We will be closed on: Dec 25. 2006, Dec 26. 2006, Jan 1. 2007, Jan 2. 2007, On these dates we will not be answering emails or phone calls and we will not be shipping items. COMMENTED OUT- Click here to estimate shipping All international buyers must contact us for a shipping quote before bidding. See for details. Mailed Payments, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa& MasterCard, Buyer must call(770) 253-6114 before purchasing item to pay by Visa or MasterCard. If the buyer does not call. Payment by Visa or MasterCard will not be accepted. All international buyers. Including Canada and Mexico, must pay by Bank Wire Transfer. We do NOT accept escrow or ship COD. See for details. NOYES OFS 300 FIBER OPTIC INSPECTION MICROSCOPE ST This auction is for one Noyes OFS 300 ST Interface. ... moreThe Noyes OFS 300 from AFL is a versatile Optical Fiber Scope with precision 200X magnification. This handheld and rugged scope is used for inspection of optical fiber connectors for scratches. Dirt, or other problems normally associated with poor transmission performance. A built-in laser safety filter provides 40 dB IR protection to reduce risk of injury to the eye if accidentally viewing an active fiber. A momentary power switch located on the top panel keeps one hand free for focusing. This unit has the foillowing features: Laser safety filter installed, 200x image size, Universal adapter interface, Low battery LED indicator, Long battery life with 2 x AA alkaline, Rugged. Handheld, easy to use This unit is in excellent physical condition and will arrive in the condition shown. It comes with a 14 Day Guarantee against being DOA from receipt. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. If it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures, then it is not included. Power cords and power adapters are never included unless specifically mentioned. You must agree to our terms to purchase. ATTENTION
Westover Scientific Fiber Optic Inspection Microscope 400x magnification. Great condition and barely used. Works perfectly. Retails for around $699. Sells for $400+. Make an offer. Free shipping. Thanks.
Works perfectly. I used it on a few jobs; I have another in my fiber kit so I don't need this one anymore. Includes both heads and case. I am also selling my extra fiber kit in another listing if interested.
WESTOVER FM-C200 200x Fiber Microscope with Pouch WESTOVER FM-C200 200x Fiber Microscope(Inventory# 1010418036 XG) This unit is in excellent working condition and very good pre-owned cosmetic condition as well. It is pre-owned but shows no significant signs of use. Purchase includes: the microscope. Manual, 2.5 universal adapter, and carrying/storage case, as shown in the photos. Please see below for specs. If you are looking for a great deal on a pre-owned 200x fiber microscope. Your search is over. For more incredible savings. And thousands of great gift ideas, please Click Here to Visit our eBay Store: TBGoods Don't pay retail prices when you can save by purchasing quality pre-owned merchandise from TBGoods™. WESTOVER SCIENTIFIC FM-C200 200x Fiber Microscope Westover Scientific's C-Series hand-held microscope is designed for field ... moreuse or lab inspection of optical fiber connectors. LED illumination provides 100.000 hours lamp life and you get precision optics of 200x. A laser safety filter is installed and versatile interface uses interchangeable pre-centered universal adapter. Smooth focus control gives you clear, bright images. An ergonomic design and rubber eye cup provide you with comfort. Coaxial illumination is preferred by more critical users. Light is introduced into the axis so that it comes out of the tip of the objective and strikes the sample perpendicular to the fiber end-face. This produces excellent detail of scratches and contamination. The hand-held scope is 8.75' x 1.25' Highlights: LED illumination provides 100.000 h of lamp life and extends battery life up to 30 h of continuous use. Laser safety filter installed. Features: Precision optics of 200X, Clear. Bright images. Smooth focus control. Momentary on/off switch. Ergonomic design and rubber eye cup for comfortable use. Applications: Troubleshooting optical connectors. Critical examination of polish quality of optical fiber ends. Payments must be received within three days of auction's end. Unless arranged otherwise pri
HI EBAY AND WELCOME TO MY AUCTIONS. THIS AUCTION IS FOR A WESTOVER FIBER PROBE AND MICROSCOPE DISPLAY SET. WORKS WELL LITTLE USE. COMES WITH PADDED CASE. ADDITIONAL PICTURES BELOW WHEN AVAILABLE. SHIPS WORLDWIDE. SEE PICTURES BELOW I WILL DESCRIBE EVERY ITEM AS IT IS. WILL TEST THE ITEMS TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY. IF IM NOT SURE HOW TO TEST SOMETHING AND YOU CAN ADVISE AS TO HOW IT CAN BE DONE WITHOUT INJURY TO MYSELF I WILL DO IT. DONT ASSUME ANYTHING PLEASE ASK QUESTIONS IF YOU ARE NOT SURE. THANKS. HAPPY BIDDING. Bidders please read all terms. By placing a bid you confirm and agree to all auction policies. Buyers pay for shipping Flat rate shipping is to lower 48 states only. If a item is delayed. Lost, or damaged in shipping a claim can be filed. I do not send out damaged packages. I insure most items i ship. You can inquire as to if ... morethe item will be insured or not. My shipping charges are for shipping and handling. On large freight items that do not have a shipping cost i suggest you try USHIP.COM. Payment is due within 7 days of auction end. This means Received not sent. Buyer shoul email notification if sending payment by mail so a non-paying bidder notice will not be sent. Please notify me within 24 hours on how payment will be made. DESCRIPTIONS: I describe items to best of my ability. I try to provide good pictures for your consideration. I am not an expert on all of my items so please ask questions before bidding. All items are sold"AS- IS. Where- IS" and with no returns. Items are described to the best of our knowledge. Seller make no guarantees regarding accuracy, errors or omissions in item descriptions and make no warranty, express or implied as to the nature, quality, value or condition of any item. I research most items i sell so as to give an accurate description of the item. Hopefully if you are bidding on an item you know what it is and what its suppose to do. If not then do your own research just to be sure. Please don't buy used items expecting new. If the description says it&#
JDSU P5000i Fiber Optic Inspection Microscope OLS-35 W/ Tips& Adapters OLS 35 In good working and cosmetic condition. Tested and works. Includes everything pictured I will ship within one business day. International buyers are welcome. Feel free to ask any questions. I am always happy to help. Thank you
For Auction: Fiber Optics Optical Fiber Inspection Microscope by Westover Scientific. In excellent cosmetical and working condition. Includes: Microscope- Storage Bag- Univesal adapter(screwed in) Manual
THIS LISTING IS FOR ONE IDEAL HANDHELD FIBER INSPECTION 100X MICROSCOPE. THIS INSTRUMENT IS IN MINT CONDITION AND HAS BEEN TAKEN GOOD CARE OF AND LIGHTLY USED. NEW LR44 BATTERIES IN SCOPE. ALSO INCLUDE IN THIS SELL,IDEAL MICROSCOPE CASE, 5) LUCENT P2020C-C-125 ST MULTIMODE FIBER CONNECTORS,1) NEW IDEAL DUALSCRIBE FIBER OPTIC DOUBLE EDGED BLADE SCRIBE. THE SCRIBE RETAILS FOR $55.99 IT SELF. ALSO INCLUSED(1) MISC.3M 8300 SC CONNECTOR SM HOT MELT CONNECTOR.1) LEVITON FAST CURE MM SC ADHESIVE CONNECTOR,AND CARRYING CASE FOR ALL LIST COMPONENTS. PLEASE ONLY SERIOUS BIDDERS BIDDING ON THIS ITEM.PAYPAL IS PAYMENT METHOD.PLAYMENT IS DUE WITHIN 3 BUSINESS DAYS FROM INVOICE. I DEFINE BUSINESS DAYS(M-F)ONLY.PLEASE HONOR THIS REQUSET OR CONTACT THIS SELLER IF MORE TIME IS NEDDED.OTHERWISE ITEM IS RELISTED. NONPAYMENT ISSUE IS SENT TO RESOLUTION PROBLEMS.INTERNATIONAL ... moreBIDDING WELCOME.PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT SHIPPING COST WILL BE CALCULATED BY YOUR LOCATION.AND SIZE OF PACKAGE.PLEASE REQUEST A SHIPPING QUOTE PRIOR TO PLACING BID,BY CONTACTING ME WITH YOUR EXACT LOCATION WITH POSTAL CODE. 100 magnification for viewing multimode connectors Sturdy design makes this microscope ideal for field use Long lasting white LED light Universal 2.5mm adaptor is provided for FC. ST and SC connectors Product comes with a one year warranty The IDEAL Fiber Inspection Microscope is a hand held. Durable fiber inspection microscope that provides up to 100,000 hours of usage from one LED bulb that magnifies up to 200X with the addition of the optional conversion eyepiece. The Oblique illumination provides excellent view of ferrule cleanliness and core condition allowing you to get good views of the smallest aspects of your fibers, wire connections and terminations. The IDEAL 45-332 was conceived to provide years of great performance on the field. Professional quality blade styles to choose from to meet specific needs Ideal DualScribe™ Double ended carbide fiber optic scribe comes with black handle for easy identification. It features a sof
WESTOVER SCIENTIFIC P5000 SERIES DIGITAL ANALYSIS FIBER INSPECTION MICROSCOPE Comes as shown in photos Taken from a working environment Unable to fully test Free shipping to lower 48 US States Items are described honestly and to the best of my knowledge. All questions are welcomed and answered to the best of my knowledge. I check each item for any visible scratches or defects and make an effort to provide the clearest pictures of it.
Power Source: Neo Hi-Top" SUPERTOP) battery UM-3NE(AA" or"R6" 2 pcs. Bulb used: 2.2V. 0.25A, nipple bulb(MB-22N) 1 pc. Battery life: About 90 min(Neo Hi-Top(SUPERTOP) continuous use. End voltage 0.9V) Switch mechanism: Unfold-to-ON type Magnification: 100 times Material: Optical glass Focus adjustment: Turning knob type Material: Body- ABS Direct Viewing: To see fiber alignment. Cracks, gross flaws. Angle Viewing: To see scratches. Polish, pistoning.
Used polish machine buehler with inspection microscope in working condition. It has cover also.
Please read details before bidding 1- We want positive feedback. 2- Please contact us before leaving negative/neutral feedback. We will always do what ever we can to make every buyer a happy buyer. 3- You have 14 days money back guaranteed and real person customer services. 4- After 14 days. The sale is FINAL( no exception) 5- No return. No refund, if negative/neutral feedback given without contacting the seller. 6- Bidder with"0" feedback must contact seller before placing a bid. If not your bid will be canceled without notice. DESCRIPTION: THIS AUCTION FOR A JDSU P5000i Fiberscope Fiber Inspection Microscope IN EXCELLENT WORKING CONDITION. AUCTION INCLUDED: Jdsu p5000i. 7 tips, box, case and manual. actual pictures) FEATURES: Great microscope for your needed. SHIPPING COST: 1- International buyer. Please contact the seller for ... morethe shipping cost 2- Package will ship without insured unless buyer pays shipping insurance. 3- Seller is not responsible for any circumstances. If the package is damaged in shipping, lost packages, after the item is shipped. a) Seller will provide the shipping tracking number(if shipped within USA) b) Seller will only provide Customs Declaration number(if shipped outside the USA) PAYMENT: Payment must be received within 5 days after the auction. If after 5 days, we have not received payment, we will notify Ebay for NONE-PAYMENT and we will relist the item. We are required to collect 9.5% Sales Tax. When ship to address in Washington State. RETURNS: 1- If you are not completely satisfied within 14 days after you receive the item. Please send it back for full refund minus the shipping cost(no question ask) 2- Return the item in the same or better packaging than it was shipped. 3- No refunds until the item is returned. 4- No returns. If negative feedback given without contacting the seller. 5- After 14 days is FINAL( NO EXCEPTION) THANK YOU AND GOOD LUCK ON YOUR BID.
JDSU P5000i Fiberscope Fiber Optic Inspection USB Microscope Westover In good working and cosmetic condition. Tested and works. Recently used in a working environment. Includes everything pictured. I will ship within one business day. International buyers are welcome. Feel free to ask any questions. I am always happy to help. Thanks
ebay template The Following Items Are Included: JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System(BC# 19840) Power Meter: 850nm 1300nm 1310nm 1490nm 1550nm 1625nm 2.5mm Connector For Power Meter JDSU ZP-FBP-9243 P5000i USB Fiber Microscope Probe(BC# 15928M) FBPT-U25M Bulkhead Probe FBPT-LC Bulkhead Probe FBPT-SC Bulkhead Probe UPP-UPP12 Bulkhead Probe FBPT-U12M Bulkhead Probe JDSU FFL-050 Visual Fault Locator w/ Case FFL-050-U12 Bulkhead Probe FCC 2 Fiber Cleaner Spray IBC SC Fiber Cleaner IBC LC Fiber Cleaner FiberChek Pro Quick Start Guide OLP-82 Quick Start Guide(2) MM SC-SC Fiber Cable FiberChek Pro Software CD w/ Manuals Accessory Case Dry Wipes Stylus Battery Pack AC Adapter/Charger(3) International Adapters USB PC Interface Cable Hard Copy User Manual User Manual On CD-ROM Case For OLP-82 Power Meter Carrying Case BE SURE TO CHECK OUR EBAY STORE ... moreFOR OTHER ITEMS! JDSU FIT-8201-PRO Fiber Inspection& Cleaning Kit w/ OLP-82 Power Meter Inspection System& JDSU P5000i Microscope Power Meter: 850nm- 1300nm- 1310nm- 1490nm- 1550nm- 1625nm The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push Includes Carrying Case& Accessories As Listed Above! Working Condition: Excellent Condition: Refurbished Warranty: 90 Day Exchange Warranty JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System The new OLP-82 from JDSU is the first handheld tool to combine pass/fail fiber inspection and optical power measurement(OPM) into one solution. As part of the new JDSU SmartClass Fiber family. The OLP-82 helps service providers guarantee a lifetime of system performance from their network connectivity and gives contractors an essential tool for delivering best-in-class reliable networks to their customers. The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push. The OLP-82 can also save test results and generate certification reports to document work quality. Integr
US Pay Pal ONLY! Bausch& Lomb Fiber-Vue Optical Fiber Inspection Microscope L74510-746 Includes: B&L 31-22-74 4x.10 N.A. B&L 31-22-83 M 40x.65 N.A. B&L 31-22-82 M 20x.4 N.A. B&L 31-22-72 B&L 31-22-71 Power adapter tripod and B&L FiberOptics Microscope 31-22-70_ All of our items are U.S. Government excess. This item was removed from service in good working condition. This unit is being sold to be in good working condition. If the winning bidder is not satisfied He can return it for a refund. The winning bidder must pay all return shipping cost's. All return shipments must be insured. Please read our policies. Payment, and shipping information before placing your bid. It is important! Where our items come from: All of our items are Government/Corporate surplus and we have no knowledge of their prior use. Expect ... morenormal wear marks. Scratches, scuffs, and residue on any item we list as used. Policies: We will not issue a“Buy it Now” or end any of our auctions early; we will only end an auction early if there is an error made on our part and we must correct it. If you wish to cancel a transaction after the auction has ended. A $5 restocking fee will be assessed. On Laptops: If you are looking for a laptop that is ready to be used right out of the box. Our USED laptops are NOT what you need. You will need to be able to buy and install parts and load software to be ready for use. Some of our laptops will have an inventory number in small white paint on the bottom. Our items are AS IS unless otherwise stated. We list them honestly and we list how we tested the item. But you are still taking a chance by buying the items as we are not experts on anything. Since we are a business. Emails will only be checked from 10a.m. to 6p.m. Monday through Friday. Due to contractual obligations. We will not be able to accept returns on items. Please read the description carefully. We list everything that is included. If a part or cable is not listed. No matter how imp