In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
4950.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Huntington Beach, United States
INFO TAKEN FROM COMPANY WEBSITE. CALL JIM FOR ANY QUESTIONS 7146121480 FACT 7000/8000 FACT ® Systems provide a wide range of testing and options ... moreto improve production rates and product quality while reducing overall costs. Precision tests verify the integrity of electrical interconnects. It is the easy to learn and use system with its Microsoft® Windows ®-based software. The PC-based FACT analyzer performs automated measurements of continuity. High voltage leakage, resistance, capacitance, and dielectric breakdown for complex wired assemblies. It also tests relays, diodes and other components. FACT systems offer: Full. High-resolution programming plus the highest degree of accuracy available. Actual value measurement of resistance. Voltage, current, and capacitance. Both insulation and breakdown leakage tests. Programmable via a single test command. 1500 VDC leakage tests at rates up to 2.000 tests per minute. Up to 1000 VAC dielectric test(1500 VAC option) Up to 3 amps continuous high current testing. External Calibration Standards(included with the basic system) FACT 7010 Front/Back FACTworks™ software assembly for your FACT system. delivers test flexibility and versatility. It leverages the benefits of its Windows interface: The Graphical User Interface(GUI) has easily recognized icons. Drop-down menus and other features designed for faster, more efficient operation and training. Configurable error reports display results in easily recognized and understood formats that you design to meet your requirements. The flexible and intuitive programming language includes a comprehensive list of commands and features plus an extensive online. Context-sensitive help facility. The FACT Systems’ flexibility makes them ideal for all types of high voltage wiring analysis applications. Operate them independently or easily integrate them into existing manufacturing work cells. Once in place. Use them on projects ranging from relatively small, simple cable harnesses to large, complex wiring systems. Useful f
$
6000.00
Buy It Now
$75.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Temple, United States
$
489.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Canoga Park, United States
If you're not sure, ask and we'll let you know.
$
375.00
Buy It Now
$36.88 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms, United States
August 2022. We do not have power cords to provide unless they are attached to the item or unless stated that they are provided. If one is pictured it ... moreis for testing purposes only unless it is attached or stated that it will be included.
$
12999.98
Buy It Now
$350.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield, United States
$
189.98
Buy It Now
$100.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield, United States
Conttec Thickness Measuring System- QS-Systemtechnik. Optical Targets(CD. DVD, MD or MO-D) are mass products. Effiecient and economic production of these ... morerequires uniterrupted process control. Technical Information: Measuring Range: 3um- 18um(for lacquer with rranparence withing the visible and the very close infrared spectral band) Low Res: up to 3.400 measuring points ~14secs High Res: up to 8.300 measurement points ~30 sec Software Version: LAMS V2.4. Unit powered up and took reading(test performed on a blank dvd) I am unsure if the readings are accurate as I do not know how to interpert the informaiton. Please give us a call at 860-242-4953 to discuss the unit or payment options. All duties and customs fees to paid by bidder. We do accept Personal. Company and Bank Checks, as well as Bank Wire Transfers, and Money Orders. SHIPPING POLICY: We sell sensitive test and measurement equipment here on Ebay. We strive for 5-star service. So we invest a great deal of time and care to package all of our items safely for shipment. This attention to detail means it may take up to 10 days for us to prepare and ship your units out of our facility. We want to support you throughout the transaction and want you to be satisfied, so please to contact us at 860-242-4953 with any questions or concerns. We do out best to ship quickly, but never at the expense of quality delivery. RETURN POLICY: All units are being sold"as is. Where is" The auction description is written as a guide, we strongly recommened that you come view and test the units at our facility. Feel free to give us a call at 860-242-4953, and we will help answer any questions that you may have, before you purchase an item. We do not accept returns so please call with any questions that you have BEFORE you bid.
$
406.00
4d 20h 45m 58s
3 bids
$131.73 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Berryville, United States
Denton Vacuum Desk IV High Vacuum Evaporation Sputter Deposition System(Additional photos coming soon) Unit available week of April 7. 2014 6" OD ... morePyrex Chamber Includes Target Does not require gas Operating Manual Included Electrical Requirements: 120V. 50/60Hz Product Support offered through Denton Vacuum. LLC. A Programmable Logic controller(PLC) controls the system A Touch Screem is used to interface with the PLC. Operator interface is through a graphics program that is running on the the Touch Screen. The Desk IV is a totally self-contained unit. The 60 lpm mechanical pump with exhaust filter is fitted within the system cabinet. Direct below the deposition chamber. This arrangement assures superior and faster operation while freeing up valuable laboratory space. The Desk IV provides a uniform, conductive, fine-grained 100A coating in a coating cycle under three minutes. The advanced design magnetron sputterhead, in conjunction with the patented anode grid, prevents electron bombardment of the specimen for truly cold sputtering. Please Note: For purchases of this amount. We are unable to accept credit cards or PayPal unless special arrangements are made. Kindly contact us regarding suitable payment arrangements. Presumed good. But untested. We do not have the expertise to test further. This means that this item is being sold as-is, as-pictured with the assumption and understanding that there may be unknown defects. Comes with a 30-day right of return if the unit does not operate per OEM specifications. Inspection is welcome at our facility. Reference#37867 SALES TERMS AND CONDITIONS: Item(s) are also available for sale through other channels other than eBay and from time to time. May be sold before the eBay auction ends, in which case, we reserve the right to end the auction early. Only items pictured are included. If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned in the description, then it is not included in the sale. PAYMENT TERMS AND CONDITIONS: Payment is due within 5 days after purchase or end of auction.
$
14999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Loveland, United States
No password available for E+H program, otherwise the system is intact as we pulled and pictured it.
$
1499.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa, United States
Pacific Precision Mirage(PPLI) Non-Contact Automatic 3-Axis Vision and Laser Based Tabletop Measurement System Automatic vision and laser measurement ... moresystem Includes Mirage. Joystick controller, PC, monitor, kbd, mouse This came a major hard drive manufacturer and looks like it's complete. The computer is running Windows NT and starts up looking for a Novell network. We cracked the NT password so we could play around with it. But when we started the software, it gave a message that it wasn't communicating with the Mirage. We might be missing a cable, or maybe we just don't know what we're doing. The stage responds to the joystick nicely, the light source works, and the lens shuttle works smoothly. It appears to be pulled from working duty in excellent condition. Please email with any questions. Sold as is. I have another similar unit which is mostly complete. Check my auctions if you're interested in a second unit for parts or repair. The Mirage automatic vision and laser measurement system provides high accuracy measurement in a compact tabletop model. A typical configuration may include microscope optics using a two-position precision automatic lens shuttle. Includes: Automatic Two-Position Lens Shuttle• Manual or computer controlled• Supports micro or macro optics• Supports ring light 3-Light Lamp Source• Digital computer control• Independently controlled channels Please visit the manufacturer's webpage for more info: Terms of Sale Buyer pays shipping by dock truck from 55107. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Crating is available for an extra $100. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Please don't bid and then act surprised that shipping is expensive! The eBay freightquote is often ridiculously high. Please email for a more accurate quote. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
$
11250.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Carpinteria, United States
System was de-installed in working operational condition. IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE ITEM DO NOT TRY TO REPAIR AND INVESTIGATE.
$
64999.99
Buy It Now
$2250.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sparks, United States
The system’s high density allows for optimized clean room space.". System was recently removed from large fab that recently closed down. Overall in very ... morenice condition. This will aide in providing a more accurate quote.
$
16999.56
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Boise, United States
(See Hours of Operation, above). REQUIRED BY US LAW. Two-zero-eight-nine-eight-two-one-eight-six-two Direct Line. We do repairs. Zhòngyào de! Rúguǒ méiyǒu ... morezhèxiē xìnxī, tā jiāng bèi hǎiguān kùn zhù.
$
29000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Milpitas, United States
Farmon ID: 453299. Price is for one unit. Condition unknown. We clean and wipe the outside of the tool. Inside will not be cleaned.
$
500.00
Buy It Now
$44.72 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms, United States
DUAL CHANNEL! Many units are not dual channel. This one is! Manufacturer: MKS Part Number: 146C-ABFOM-1 This listing is for ONE unit. We have 4 available. ... morePlease read the following terms of sale carefully. These terms constitute a legally binding agreement(contract) between the seller and buyer. By bidding on. Or purchasing, the product posted in this eBay listing, the winning bidder agrees to and accepts all of the terms of sale as stated below. TERMS OF SALE: Only what is shown in the eBay photo and mentioned in the listing is included. Nothing else is included. All sales are final. Please understand that this is an auction/liquidation environment, and as such, all sales are as-is, with no warranty unless indicated in the individual listing. Photographs in the listing are usually the exact item being sold. Occasionally. When we have more than one of the same item, the photograph is representational of the lot, and not an image of the actual item being sold. PAYMENT: We accept payment by Paypal. And we only ship to the address which the buyer provides within the Paypal payment, no exceptions. If you are local and would like to pay by cash or cashier’s check. Please contact us BEFORE bidding to arrange. Buyers are given 7 days from winning bid to pay. And payment is expected of all winning bidders. If no payment is made within 7 days. An unpaid item reminder will be filed with eBay, and the buyer forfeits the auction win. We are required by state law to collect sales tax on all items shipping to a CA address. We will use the sales tax appropriate for the county to which the item is shipped. You will be required to pay the tax when you pay for the item. Please contact us BEFORE paying if you feel the sales tax is not correct. CA sales tax may be waived with a valid CA resale certificate- please contact us for resale exemption BEFORE payment. If we do not receive your resale certificate before sending payment. And we are shipping to a CA location, we will not waive sales tax. DOMESTIC(US) SHIPPING: Local pick
$
499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chatsworth, United States
Delta tau 111. If you're not sure, ask and we'll let you know.
$
16000.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: West Sacramento, United States
Wyko NT1100 Optical Profiling System Microscope. Vision, the industry’s most comprehensive analysis program, provides over 200 tools to quantify and visualize ... moresurface data — all standard. Complete system including Wyko Vision® analysis software.
$
2790.00
Buy It Now
$257.62 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Schenectady, United States
AM-24, 24 Channel Aerosol Manifold. You will only receive what is actually shown in the photos. Therefore, we are not familiar with all the parts or accessories ... morethat would be included from the manufacturer.
$
39999.99
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Phoenix, United States
Model Number: FLX 2908. Ability to edit data records, plot graphs, and trend charts, and recalculate the stress for a saved ata file by changing the elastic ... moremodulus, wafer, or film thickness. An optical design that positions the laser scanning system below the furnace thus reducing noise during heating and cooling.
$
6750.00
Buy It Now
$635.00 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: San Jose, United States
This is a full featured industrial prober. If you need accessories on this unit let us know, we have probes, probe holders to get you started on testing ... moreright away. X-Y travel range (Coarse). X-Y travel range (fine).
$
9850.82
Buy It Now
$72.45 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boise, United States
We have for sale a MKS Portable Baratron Measurement System for Potable Vaccum Measuring. Model PBMS2A with Power Supply Readout PDR-C-2C. This is a real ... morenice system that has been designed with the class room in mind which was removed from a working environment. Works great with 300 APC back-ups and interface connection. This units spex are: input 110Vac.60Hz or 220Vac,50Hz or 100Vac, 50/60Hz and the unit may be used for any pressure measurement application in the range of 10-4 to 1000 Torr. It has no cables or gauges or built in vacuum pump. But we do carry cables and MKS Baratron gauges which may be ordered separately with vacuum pumps of all sizes. It also has dimensions of(20 ½ x 13 ½ x 17 ½ inches deep) and wt. of 70 lbs. and is guaranteed to work upon arrival with a handy retractable handle for easy caddying and a bottom drawer for storage. The shipping for this item will be calculated according to items final destination by freight in the USA. ONLY! Thank you and have a great day. PS: Please double click scroll down photos to enlarge.
$
2522.25
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. Panasonic Mini Console Part No: HL-C2DP-EX. Keyence Part No: SL-V31F ... more(Transmitter and Receiver Set). Keyence Part No: SL-V55F (Transmitter and Receiver Set).
$
5999.99
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Huntley, United States
Over all not sure what this system was used for but there are a lot of parts.
$
3295.00
Buy It Now
$257.62 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Schenectady, United States
AM-24, 24 Channel Aerosol Manifold. You will only receive what is actually shown in the photos. Therefore, we are not familiar with all the parts or accessories ... morethat would be included from the manufacturer.
$
4999.95
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: San Tan Valley, United States
This unit was removed from service in good working and physical condition with minor wear from previous use.
$
1879.62
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This Frontier Semiconductor FSM 8800 is used untested surplus. The physical condition is fair, but there are signs of previous use and handling. This ... moreitem is being sold As-Is. Part No: FSM 8800. FSM 8800 System Computer.
$
23000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Carpinteria, United States
System was de-installed in working operational condition. IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE ITEM DO NOT TRY TO REPAIR AND INVESTIGATE. ALL CLAIMS MUST ... moreBE REPORTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED WITHIN 72 HRS OF RECEIPT.
$
1999.95
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Riceville, United States
For sale is a Parsetter TMM900 series precision tool measuring system, made by Parlec. We plugged this unit in and it does not power on, so we are listing ... moreit for parts or repair. This system includes an instruction manual, projector and 50 taper spindle. Specs: Model Namer: TMM912 Voltage: 120 VAC Frequency: 60 Hz Projector size: 110 mm .
$
29999.99
Buy It Now
$750.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sparks, United States
Recently removed from research lab closure. In great condition, ready to use. Manual and all operational level passwords included. It still functions, ... morebut you have to open the lower door to use it.
$
199.95
Buy It Now
$28.09 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Tan Valley, United States
$
99.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Beaverton, United States
$
295.00
Buy It Now
$75.00 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Seattle, United States
Perfect Condition. Local Pick-up is Free.
$
2450.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Montgomeryville, United States
NEW BOC EDWARDS Y14204000 TMS TEMPERATURE MEASURING SYSTEM STOCK 1000A30 DAY RIGHT TO RETURN (FREE RETURNS DOMESTICALLY)AUTHENTICITY GUARANTEED!WE SOURCE ... moreOUR PRODUCTS FROM CLOSED LOCATIONS AND OTHER TRUSTED SOURCES. 
$
1999.90
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Korea
WE ACCEPT PAYPAL AND ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS Local Pickup is also Welcome! DESCRIPTION_ Rohde& Schwarz VSA Video Measurement System SOLD AS IS– FOR ... morePARTS OR REPAIR_ Details This listing includes ONE(1) Rohde& Schwarz VSA Video Measurement System. It does NOT power on and for this reason. It is being offered in AS IS condition. SOLD FOR PARTS OR REPAIR. It is missing the top and bottom screws which causes the panels to be loose. Please review all attached photos near the bottom of the page; and be sure to ask any questions. Thank you. Shipping: Shipping in the U.S. is $50( Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and all International buyers. Please email for rates) We ship worldwide LOCAL PICK UP IS ALWAYS WELCOME! Salesbaron is in Los Angeles. 90039 RV-SYLV.2329(38/L) SL PAYMENTS_ WE ACCEPT PAYPAL AND ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS Office Hours are Mon-Fri 9am-6pm and Saturdays from 9am-2pm SHIPPING_ Packages are usually shipped within 5-Days of payment receipt(excluding Saturday/Sunday) All orders are shipped via FedEx and USPS. International buyers. Please be aware that you may incur a brokerage and/or customs fee upon delivery. Winning bidder is responsible for shipping charges. We reserve the right to choose carrier based on shipping method selected at time of payment. Combined shipping is done at the seller’s discretion. If y
$
2995.00
Buy It Now
$200.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fairport, United States
AM-24, 24 Channel Aerosol Manifold.
$
11995.00
Buy It Now
Condition: New
Location: Knoxville, United States
With our new Automated PC Board CNC Milling System, you can make them in your office in only a few minutes. PCB-50 PC Board CNC Milling System. PC Board ... moreMilling Machine. Re-Sirfacebale Milling Table.
$
998.03
Buy It Now
$17.52 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Buda, United States
(See Hours of Operation, above). WE BUY SURPLUS SEMICONDUCTOR PARTS. We do repairs. Two-zero-eight-nine-eight-two-one-eight-six-two Direct Line. Novellus ... moreC-1.
$
25000.00
Buy It Now
$850.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chantilly, United States
Assorted Sampling Tools. Tool Box contains of; (1 ea) Reference Sample(2,000nm), (1 ea) Reference Sample(T=122.16nm).
$
3999.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
Designed with the cleanroom in mind, the PBMS2A is a portable two-channel pressure standard that is designed for in situ applications. Baratron Transducer ... moreAccuracy (Non-linearity, Hysteresis, and Non-Repeatability): Standard: ±0.12% of Reading (all ranges except 0.15% for 0.05 and 0.1 Torr, ±0.25% for 0.02 Torr).
$
795.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. Up to ... more165mm (6-1/2") long working distance allows plenty of space to perform operations under the microscope such as dissection, soldering or engraving.
$
45.00
Buy It Now
$13.15 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: New Paris, United States
Particle Measuring Systems Liquid Viewing Module VMG-175P-3486 *Fast Shipping*. Condition is Used. Shipped with FedEx Ground or FedEx Home Delivery.
$
59000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Freehold, United States
Silicon monoxide (SiO, Silicon (II) Oxide) films to provide an antireflective coating. Chamber size 18" x 23" x 36" inside. for backside analysis. Inventory ... moreNo. 64580.
$
279.99
Buy It Now
$31.86 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollister, United States
DUAL CHANNEL! Many units are not dual channel. This one is! Manufacturer: MKS Part Number: 146C-ABFOM-1 This listing is for ONE unit. We have 4 available. ... morePlease read the following terms of sale carefully. These terms constitute a legally binding agreement(contract) between the seller and buyer. By bidding on. Or purchasing, the product posted in this eBay listing, the winning bidder agrees to and accepts all of the terms of sale as stated below. TERMS OF SALE: Only what is shown in the eBay photo and mentioned in the listing is included. Nothing else is included. All sales are final. Please understand that this is an auction/liquidation environment, and as such, all sales are as-is, with no warranty unless indicated in the individual listing. Photographs in the listing are usually the exact item being sold. Occasionally. When we have more than one of the same item, the photograph is representational of the lot, and not an image of the actual item being sold. PAYMENT: We accept payment by Paypal. And we only ship to the address which the buyer provides within the Paypal payment, no exceptions. If you are local and would like to pay by cash or cashier’s check. Please contact us BEFORE bidding to arrange. Buyers are given 7 days from winning bid to pay. And payment is expected of all winning bidders. If no payment is made within 7 days. An unpaid item reminder will be filed with eBay, and the buyer forfeits the auction win. We are required by state law to collect sales tax on all items shipping to a CA address. We will use the sales tax appropriate for the county to which the item is shipped. You will be required to pay the tax when you pay for the item. Please contact us BEFORE paying if you feel the sales tax is not correct. CA sales tax may be waived with a valid CA resale certificate- please contact us for resale exemption BEFORE payment. If we do not receive your resale certificate before sending payment. And we are shipping to a CA location, we will not waive sales tax. DOMESTIC(US) SHIPPING: Local pick
$
4500.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Austin, United States
$
24999.99
Buy It Now
$1000.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sparks, United States
Recently removed from large lab closure. We don't have the password and are unable to log in. I've reached out to SPTS for assistance and as of yet have ... morenot heard back. Besides that, the system is in great condition as pictured.
$
10000.00
Buy It Now
$65.93 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Buda, United States
Sloan Dektak IIA Surface Profile Measuring System AS-IS Description Sloan Dektak IIA Surface Profile Measuring System- AS-IS Module interface unit missing ... morefront cover panel, Manufacturer Sloan Manufacturer Part Number Dektak IIA Item/Ship Weight 62 LBS Tech Condition This item has not been fully tested and is being sold as is. This product can be previewed at our facility in Ventura. Ca. during normal business hours 8am to 5pm M-F. If you have any questions or specific testing you would like done please email or call us before bidding. Please call us if you have any questions at(805) 648-3300 Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Shipping We will professionally package. Using instapak foam-in-place if needed, and insure this product for safe delivery. Domestic shipping rates are available using the shipping calculator below, subject to terms& conditions. Please contact us for international shipping rates. Local pickup is encouraged for which all shipping and handling fees will be waived PID 46447 ABOUT SHIPPING TO DOMESTIC OUTLYING AREAS Please note that although the shipping calculator should not offer rates to Alaska. Hawaii, Puerto Rico, etc. we can ship there. Please contact us for a quote. These locations do not qualify for FREE SHIPPING offers, so we've had to exclude them from all shipping to prevent erroneous listings. ABOUT USPS SHIPPING Please note that we have discovered a problem with the eBay Shipping calculator on items that are too large for USPS shipping guidelines. The calculator is still showing USPS options even though the package is too large to qualify. As such. We may need to contact you before shipping to make an adjustment to a different method which may change the price for shipping as well. This bug has been reported, but they gave no timeline for a
$
4275.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Goleta, United States
Buttons, knobs, switches all respond to input. Computer boots up to Windows and has DEKTAK software installed. See pictures for more detail. The machine ... moreboots up into Windows, The Dektak software loads up just fine.
$
1512.21
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
Model No: HT-350 SensArray. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. Serial numbers or country of manufacture ... moremay vary. Inventory # A-19342.
$
1512.21
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
Model No: HT-350 SensArray. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. Serial numbers or country of manufacture ... moremay vary. Inventory # A-19341.
$
224.03
Buy It Now
$7.82 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Buda, United States
(See Hours of Operation, above). REQUIRED BY US LAW. Two-zero-eight-nine-eight-two-one-eight-six-two Direct Line. Zhòngyào de! Rúguǒ méiyǒu zhèxiē xìnxī, ... moretā jiāng bèi hǎiguān kùn zhù. Měiguó fǎlǜ yāoqiú.
$
1285.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Korea
It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
13500.00
Buy It Now
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Freehold, United States
Still in the box. (e.g. CIELAB and CIEXYZ) as well as visually. Color analysis is standard and can be displayed in common color-space systems.
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$27.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Richardson, United States
$
19955.25
Buy It Now
$700.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Click here to see description.
$
65000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Freehold, United States
The S300 supports wafer sizes all the way up to 12 in. design de-bug or IC failure analysis, the S300 probe station has the precision and versatility. ... moreWith the FemtoGuard chuck and its triaxial connections, noise and leakage are significantly.
$
1499.99
Buy It Now
$75.17 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! ADE Technologies 3810 Capacitive Gage- Master& Slave System Comes with what you see ... morein the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from ADE and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. They both power up and work. There are no probes included. List Price for each Unit was: $2.995.00 NEW The Master Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Serial Number: 38265 Master or Slave: M Unipolar/ Bipolar: U Total Measurement Range: 0- 20.0 Mils Rear BNC Output: 5 V=: 20.0 Mils Calibration Date: 1-26-96 By: E.M. Calibration Due Date: 1-26-97 The Slave Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Serial Number: 38131 Master or Slave: S2 Unipolar/ Bipolar: U Rear BNC Output: 5 V=: 020" Calibration Date: 12/27/94 By: JB/SW Calibrate Due Date: 12/27/95 Features: Nanometer resolution for ultra-precise measurements Exceptional temperature stability for a wide variety of environmental measurement applications Wide variety of precision capacitive sensors for measuring even the most difficult size and shape target Standard analog outputs for easy connection to A/D boards Large standoff distances allow safe gaging of delicate parts Superior price/performance Patented PhaseLock probe driver circuitry for improved accuracy on ungrounded targets and applications such as thickness Selectable filters for maximum resolution: 10Hz. 100Hz, 1 kHz, 5 kHz Probes are interchangeable with straightforward recalibration Portable. Lightweight Laser calibration(unit may not have this option) High precision individual unit calibration at factory using ADE developed laser interferometry system. Calibration traceable to NIST. Performance graph included. Description: The 3810 is a single channel instrument that provides a digital display of probe displacement on the front panel LCD display. The 3810 provides analog output via a BNC jack on the rear panel easy connection to oscilloscopes. Spectrum analyzers or co
$
14500.00
Buy It Now
$1250.00 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: San Jose, United States
(If you need accessories on this unit let us know, we have probes, probe holders to get you started on testing right away. Optional ( )Polarizer/Analyzer ... moreFilters Ideal for Liquid Crystal Analysis, higher mag objectives (20X, 50X, 100X) available, super low mag 1X objective also available for much wider field of view).
$
200.00
Buy It Now
$17.10 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Pilot Rock, United States
stock # 273 You are buying only lens. Support diameter is 3" Lens was used with Lumenera Invinity2-1C Digital HD Microscope Video Measurement System VZM-200 ... moreis multi-function non-contact digital microscope measurement system. Incorporating latest SONY mega pixel camera sensor for best resolution, Japan-made zoom optic for high definition image quality, and software measurement for accuracy, VZM-200 provides both high accuracy measurement as well as high definition HD image for inspection Please see pictures for more info. 
$
4500.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Austin, United States
$
99.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Sparks, United States
Male / Female Push-Pull style with High Vacuum feedthrough center adapter. Removed from larger deposition system. Ready to re-wire and use in your system. ... moreThis will aide in providing a more accurate quote.
$
5999.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Sparks, United States
PDF manuals are also included on the computer, which is running Windows 7. No further tests were run. This will aide in providing a more accurate quote. ... moreThis fee will vary depending on the size of the item.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 In 

Former Listings  
 
Gaertner L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System
Search our eBay Store! Gaertner L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System SKU: JV-ZOR-C-GERTLIPSOME12B Condition: Used Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: 30-Day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge New Page 1 Gaertner Scientific L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System Model: L125B Physical Condition: Very Good– Unit’s body is in good condition. Showing only minor scratch/scuff markings. Hughes Laser module is undamaged. Cables are in good condition. We do not have the necessary resources to test this unit. Unit requires a key in order to be powered on. Key is not included. Manufacturer ... moremay be contacted for a replacement key. Dimensions(L”W”H” 38 ½ x 26 7/8 x 17 1/8 PLEASE NOTE. THE FDA DISCLAIMER BELOW IS FOR MEDICAL DEVICES/EQUIPMENT REQUIRING GOVERNMENT AUTHORIZATION: SVC ASSET MANAGEMENT. INC. MILPITAS. CA 95035(877)757-3863"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, we will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. This unit has been used. It has been cleaned in accordance with the manufacturers guidelines by the medical facility from which we received it. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or listed in the description. If you require more information and specifications. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a liquidation house, we're unable to test every product and have limited technical knowledge. What you see in the description is all that is provided to us. Buying in Bulk Quantity If you wish to purchase in bulk(10+) Please conta
RAM Optical ROI Omis 6x9 Optical Measurement Inspection System CMM
Up for sale in good condition as shown RAM Optical ROI Omis 6x9 Optical Measurement Inspection System CMM. Shipping is $360 by Freight prepaid within Cont. United States. The system comes with the following componenets: 1 ea. ROI Omis 6x9 Optical Measurement System with 4x Lens 1 ea. Micro Precision NE-PR-HP-090-33HC Precision Rotary Actuator 1 ea. Newport Precision X-Y Stage 1 ea. Model 150-3 DLC Fiber Optic Light System 1 ea. PC Computer with RAM Optical Software installed 1 ea. Olympus BH2-UMA Vertical Light Source 1 ea. Olympus Camera Adapter with Cohu Video Camera PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING- I guarantee my merchandise to be what I state or your money back. All auctions are Final for example I don’t accept returns because the high bidder decides they don’t like or want the merchandise and Refunds and Returns are given ONLY IF THE MERCHANDISE ... moreIS NOT AS I STATE IN MY DESCRIPTION. Shipping is not refundable. If I don’t know the age of an item or technical specifications then I will state the model number only. Shipping is done primarily USPS priority with insurance in the US. Sorry. No local pick-ups. All international buyers must contact me for shipping cost prior to bidding. Payment must be received within seven days or item is put back on auction. Please don’t bid unless you plan on following through with the transaction. Thanks so much for bidding and please look at the many no reserve RF items I currently have on eBay. Good luck.
Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System 7201-1537
Search our eBay Store! Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System 7201-1537 SKU: JV-HAN-C-NANOSPECAFT210 Condition: For parts or not working Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System with Computer Analyzer. Terminal, Printer, Light Source, Objective Lenses and Eyepiece. BEING SOLD AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR. Components: Nanometrics Computer Analyzer. Model: 7201-1537 Rev. C. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. Nanometrics Spectrophotometer Head. Model: 7002-0026. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. ... moreIncludes BNC Analog Cable and 15-Pin AFT Head Cable. Nanometrics Microscope. Five turret nosepiece. Olympus MSPlan 5/ 0.13 Objective Lens. Olympus MSPlan 10/ 0.30 Objective Lens. Olympus ULWD MSPlan 50/ 0.55 Objective Lens. Olympus Vertical Illuminator. Olympus Lamp House w/ 15W Bulb. 10x W.F Eyepiece. Nanometrics Printer. Model: 6470-22732. Power Requirement: 115/230VAC; 50/60Hz; 28 VA Max. Includes Printer Cable and Power Cable. Link Technologies 12” Terminal Monitor. Model: MC4 A/S. Includes Monitor Cable and Power Cable. Physical Condition: Fair– there are some minor scuffs. Paint chips and markings on the microscope body, spectrophotometer head housing, and computer case. Terminal monitor has some heavy scuffs on housing. The vertical illuminator tube has snapped in half. Lamp housing and bulb are in good condition. No visible scratches on lenses or objectives. Minor scratches on bodies of eyepiece and objectives. Printer is missing rubber feet, but otherwise is in good condition. One bolt for spectrophotometer head housing is missing a star washer. Cable for head is missing one retention screw. Computer is missing one screw for top cover. Unit
Four Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System Wafer Measurement Polytec CV92M
Four Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System Wafer Measurement Polytec CV92M Description For sale is a Four Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System. The device powers on without issue. The rail system seems to be moving smoothly, everything appears to be working as it should be. However, we do not have the capabilities to fully test functionality. Please contact us if you have specific questions. Because of the size and weight this unit must be shipped freight, contact us for a quote. http:www.4dimensions.com/m_cv92m.html The CV92M mercury probe system tests blanket wafers up to 200mm dia. Forming contacts on a limited number of sites on the wafer or on small pieces. Contact areas are 3E-5 cm 2 to 0.5 cm 2. With contact area repeatability 2% Configurations include dot. Dot/ring, dot/2 rings, and four dots. Typical applications include ... moregate-oxide integrity measurements(e.g. high- k materials) Doping density profiling, resistivity measurements of semi-insulating materials or ultrashallow junctions, characterization of polysilicon and SOI structures, and ultrashallow junction leakage current measurements. Auction Includes: CFour Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System Only items pictured are included. If a part is not pictured or mentioned in the description then it is not included in the sale. If you are unsure about any aspect of this item please send an email and ask questions before bidding. We do offer combined shipping discounts and free local pickup. Email for details. OceanTech WE BUY& SELL IT EQUIPMENT Guarantee 14 DAY RETURN POLICY: We want our Customers to be happy with their purchases. So customers are welcome to return items within the first 14 days of receiving the item if they are unhappy with the item. There will be a 20% restocking fee on any 2nd return from the same customer that are not due to a hardware failure within the first 14 days of receiving the item. There will be no restocking fee for items that break in transit or have a hardware failure in the first seven days th
NANOSPEC NANO 6100 AUTOMATED FILM THICKNESS MEASUREMENT SYSTEM NANOMETRICS
Item: ® 6100 The NanoSpec 6100 is a fast. Reliable, low cost tabletop film thickness and mapping system that provides a broad range of measurement capabilities for thin film metrology. The 6100 utilizes non-contact spectroscopic reflectometry to measure sites as small as 10µm in diameter, and is suitable for production control or lab use. The computerized 1µm resolution stage coupled to a robust autofocus system enables automatic generation of film thickness uniformity maps, which are displayed in high resolution color with contour and 3D formats. The system handles wafer substrates in the range of 75 to 300 mm in diameter and photomasks from 5 to 9 inches square. The 6100 measures film thickness in the range of 200Å- 30µm with the visible light source(400 to 800nm halogen lamp) ITEM IS IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASE E-MAIL ... moreUS WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE ABOUT THIS OR ANY OF OUR OTHER PRODUCTS. THIS ITEM WILL NEED TO BE SHIPPED VIA FREIGHT AT YOUR EXPENSE SO PLEASE E-MAIL US FOR A QUOTE. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. 336.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E336-13ead0a146b-0x103-
Pacific Precision PPLI JMAR Mirage 3-Axis Vision Laser Micron Measurement System
Pacific Precision Mirage(PPLI) Non-Contact Automatic 3-Axis Vision and Laser Based Tabletop Measurement System Automatic vision and laser measurement system Includes Mirage. Joystick controller, PC, monitor, kbd, mouse This came a major hard drive manufacturer and looks like it's complete. The computer is running Windows NT and starts up looking for a Novell network. We cracked the NT password so we could play around with it. But when we started the software, it gave a message that it wasn't communicating with the Mirage. We might be missing a cable, or maybe we just don't know what we're doing. The stage responds to the joystick nicely, the light source works, and the lens shuttle works smoothly. It appears to be pulled from working duty in excellent condition. Please email with any questions. Sold as is. I have another similar ... moreunit which is mostly complete. Check my auctions if you're interested in a second unit for parts or repair. The Mirage automatic vision and laser measurement system provides high accuracy measurement in a compact tabletop model. A typical configuration may include microscope optics using a two-position precision automatic lens shuttle. Includes: Automatic Two-Position Lens Shuttle• Manual or computer controlled• Supports micro or macro optics• Supports ring light 3-Light Lamp Source• Digital computer control• Independently controlled channels Please visit the manufacturer's webpage for more info: Terms of Sale Buyer pays shipping by dock truck from 55107. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Crating is available for an extra $100. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Please don't bid and then act surprised that shipping is expensive! The eBay freightquote is often ridiculously high. Please email for a more accurate quote. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Magnebit GL 2200-100/1000X Gram Load Measurement System w/ 4141 Mini Spot Heater
Item up for sale is a: Magnebit GL 2200-100/1000X Gram Load Measurement System w/ Research INC 4141 Mini Spot Heater 9V AC Adapter is included Unit powers on when connected but no further testing has been conducted: Because we cannot test this item. Functionality/operating status is unknown Unit has been previously used and appears to be in decent cosmetic shape Item is used and is untested other than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~15 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. Payment options: PayPal only or contact us for payment ... moremethods to pay on pickup. Warranty for US shipments: 14 days testing period unless the auction specified as final sale. Buyer must return the product back to the company in a timely manner. Refund upon receiving and inspecting of product and for the cost of the product only. Restocking fee may apply for the new product shipped. Warranty for International shipments: All international orders are final. No exception. Shipping: Buyer is responsible for all shipping cost including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship Fedex ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by ebay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual Fedex ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FEDEX does not ship to PO Boxes- please provide us with a regular address prior to completing the transaction. International Shipments: International shipments are shipped by USPS global express mail if such option is available. We process international shipments twice a week. Please note that Buyer is responsible for all custom duties/taxes/fees where appli
Magnebit Gram Measurement System Model 1000A/Thor
You are bidding on a very nice Magnebit-Gram Measurement System Model 1000A/Thor. This unit has been configured to receive head stack assembly gram load fixture with air clamping. Compact(9.6" x 5.3" x 7.3" Lightweight(6 lbs. Precise(+/ 0.01 grams) Repeatable(+/ 0.03 grams) Ruggedized model- 1000A/Thor RS232 interface for data acquisition Easy calibration Measurement range of 0 to 200 grams(0.01 increments) Designed for modular expansion(with add-on fixtures) Buyer pays a $5.00 packaging fee plus shipping from 46835. If your item is to be shipped common carrier and a lift gate is needed please advise. There will be an additional charge for lift gate. Guaranteed non-DOA with a 7 day ROR. Unit weight- PLEASE READ OUR CONDITIONS OF SALE BELOW BEFORE PLACING YOUR BID! Payment& Shipping Terms:NOTE: ITEMS THAT SELL OVER $1000.00 ... moreOR MORE,WE PREFER HAVING WIRED FUNDS OR PAY BY CERTIFIED CHECKS.We take wire transfers,cashiers checks,personal or business checks.We also take Paypal payments. Personal or business Checks will take 3 to 5 days to clear. We will NOT ship any item sold until money is received into our bank account and it has cleared.We will have up to 5 business days to ship item once the money is in our account. Because of the amounts of items that we are shipping we will ship out items once a week.If you would like an estimate of shipping, all shipments will be shipped from zip code 46835 and the items estimated weight will be posted in the items description: Actual shipping cost may vary a little bit due to Actual weight once packaged. Please note shipping charges and packaging are not refundable. Transit times may vary according to shipper. NOTE:We ship FedEx unless it is being shipped out of the Country. We ship USPS for International Shipments. We Ship UPS or USPS to Canada. If want your item shipped out by a different carrier please advise. Thank You! NOTE:We prefer to ship by FedEx. If you insist on UPS or USPS then here are the conditions. After we ship the item we will provide you wi
CyberOptics LSM 300 SPI Solder Paste Inspection / Measurement System 8002445
Cyberoptics LSM 300 Model# 8002445 Year: 2002 Serial# 3203 Offline 3D solder paste inspection/ measurement system The LSM300 follows the successful Laser section Microscopes LSM and LSM2. This new non-contact laser based system is an off-Line solder paste inspection system. LSM300 provides automatic height measurements. Eliminating the inconsistencies of manual measurements and substantially improving repeatability. Additional to the height measurement the LSM300 provides dimensional x- y-measurements. As well as area- and volume data of various pad forms. Due to the adjustable magnification level with variable measurement range and powerful software tools the LSM300 is useful for many SMT specific application. The most common usage is measuring the wet solder paste immediately after printing. Stencil apertures can also be measured. After ... morereflow solder joints are easily examined. Accurate and repeatable results. Combined with various analysis and documentation possibilities, such as integrated SPC, make the LSM300 an effective and economical SMT-Inspection system. Buyer is responsible for shipping Product Features and/or Part Number: Pictures are of actual item and are part of the auction description. Condition: Good. Shipping: E-mail any questions about freight shipping prices. We can build custom pallets and crates for an extra charge. International shipping is available on most items please ask before bidding. Returns: All items are sold as-is unless otherwise stated. Returns are not accepted unless item is defective or grossly misrepresented. Notify us of any issue within 7 days of receiving product. Feedback: Feedback is very important and we want happy customers. Please email or contact me with any concerns. Issues or problems before leaving feedback and give me that opportunity to work things out if needed. Communication is key. We strive to provide a good product at a good price with fast shipping and great customer service. We realize that mistakes happen every now and then so please talk to us an
FLEXBAR Optiflex QCZ2000 Series Inspection/Measurement System w/accessories
FLEXBAR Optiflex QC200 With Motorized Stage Inspection/Measurement Systems. The Manufacturer's Description. FLEXBAR OPTIFLEX QCZ-2000 Granite Z Series Measurement and Inspection System. Comes with a Quadra-Check 200. 1 Joy Stick, A.G. Heinze Fiber Optics Light Source QTY2, 1 Sony 14 color display monitor, DRV Series motion controller, 1 Joystick a flexbar camera with fine focus digital signal processing, 12x8 automatic stage and user manuals/guide with Misc. Acc. Asset# 109400RJ(BA) Calibration. Contact Us. Please don't hesitate to contact us through eBay. Skype, MSN Messenger, or over the phone! All of our items are available for inspection or pickup at our store. R-1 Source Surplus Store 8651 Production Ave San Diego. CA 92121 Store Hours: M. T, Th, F: 10-4 PST, W: 10-6 PST Store Phone# 858) 693-8250 Email: Danny@R1Source.com Skype ... moreID: shankara.shivagana Windows Messenger ID: webmaster@wesource.com Office Phone# 858) 693-1991 Website: You may return most undamaged items purchased at World Equipment Source's eBay store within 7 days of the original delivery. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error. If the item is returned for any other reason you are responsible for the return shipping costs and may be charged a restocking fee of 10 percent or $250.00. Depending on which one is lower. No returned merchandise will be accepted without a Return Material Authorization(RMA) World Equipment Source ships many types of delicate electronics all across the world. To insure safe delivery. We take special care when packing our items for shipment. For example, all test equipment and feeders are foam packed. Your handling fee during checkout will reflect the costs associated with safely shipping your item. By purchasing or bidding on our items. You signify that you accept our Terms and Conditions.
Magnebit 100A Gram Load Measurement System
Item up for sale is a: Magnebit 100A Gram Load Measurement System*No Power Cord* Item is used. Untested but in good physical condition pulled for a working system. Picture represents the actual item. If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 20 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. Payment options: PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Warranty for US shipments: 14 days testing period unless the auction specified as final sale. Buyer must return the product back to the company in a timely manner. Refund upon receiving and inspecting of product and for the cost of the product only. Restocking fee may ... moreapply for the new product shipped. Warranty for International shipments: All international orders are final. No exception. Shipping: Buyer is responsible for all shipping cost including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship Fedex ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by ebay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual Fedex ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FEDEX does not ship to PO Boxes- please provide us with a regular address prior to completing the transaction. International Shipments: International shipments are shipped by USPS global express mail if such option is available. We process international shipments twice a week. Please note that Buyer is responsible for all custom duties/taxes/fees where applicable. Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding/buying. We do not mark merchandise
Plas Mos SD4000 EST 3/2 Thin Film Measurement System
Manufacturer: Plas Mos Model Number: SD4000 Asset Number: G2108 Terms& Conditions. Shipping: Buyer pays for all shipping charges. We allow buyer to use their shipper’s account. If desired. Certain items may require palletizing or crating, this cost is assumed by the buyer. Return Policy: We offer a fourteen(14) day right of return unless otherwise stated in the listing. All returns must include all original undamaged items. In re-sealable condition with all original packing and documentation. Shipping and Handling fees are non-refundable and buyer is responsible for return item shipping cost. Payment: Payment is due in full within 3 business days. Items will not be released if funds are not received within this time frame and the right of return will be forfeited. Tax: A 9.3% sales tax applies to Arizona residents only or provide a resale ... moretax I.D. certificate. We will not process the order until we receive sales tax or copy of tax certificate. Please note: Allow Seven Business days for checks to clear prior to shipping* All items are being sold as-is unless otherwise specified in the listing. By bidding on or purchasing items in our store. Buyer agrees to the terms stated on each listing as well as terms and conditions posted at. Payment Address: GES Associates. LLC. 39 West Hampton Ave. Mesa. AZ 85210 480-610-1604 Hours of Operation: Monday- Friday 8:00am– 5:00pm MST We pride ourselves on innovation. Flexibility, and performance- the keys to profitable results in this ever changing and dynamic marketplace. With our extensive line of state-of-the-art equipment and spare parts from leading industry manufacturers, our focused and results oriented sales team consistently creates satisfied customers worldwide. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
KLA-Tencor Flexus FLX 2-300i/2-300/2300 Thin Film Stress Measurement System 3-6"
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! KLA-Tencor Flexus FLX 2-300i/2-300/2300 Thin Film Stress Measurement System Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. This unit powers up and heats. The laser turns on and the fan does as well(though the lamp doesn't stay lit) I could power up the computer but I never got anything to display on the monitor. We are selling it as-is. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: 2-300i Serial Number: 4032 Power Requirements: 115 V. 11 A, 50-60 Hz Date: Novemember 1989 The Computer's Serial Number Tag Reads: Type: Equity IIe Model Number: EO22OU Serial Number: 0LL1019580 Power Requirements: 115-120 V~. ... more50/60 Hz, 4 A Accessories: 1st Ring: 4" ID 2nd Ring: 5" ID 3rd Ring: 3" Black Box(with light) 12" x 13.825" x 6" D, For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $100.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 02/25/14 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-1447403b1fd-0x105-
CyberOptics AutoLSM 3D Solder Paste Inspection / Auto Measurement System SPI SPC
CyberOptics AutoLSM 3D SOLDER PASTE INSPECTION/ MEASUREMENT SYSTEM Features: AutoMeasure for automatic height measurement 3D inspection- area and volume as well as height Built-in video camera with 15 x and 85 x magnification Circular cursor for measuring area and volume of BGA pads Rectangular cursor rotates to accommodate angled features Lockable height cursors Includes: AutoLSM System Serial#190076 This unit was originally a LSM2 that was given a factory upgrade by the OEM. 100-240 VAC. 50/60Hz, 2A) Applied Stats SPC Software Dongle Color Monitor Keyboard& Mouse Power Cord. Shipping Notes: All shipping costs will be paid for by the buyer. All shipping arrangements will be made by the buyer. A crate can be provided for an extra $150.00- Please let me know if you have any questions prior to bidding. Thanks
MueTec/Leica 2010 MT250UV LWM 250 UV Linewidth Measurement Mask Metrology System
MueTec/Leica MT250UV/LWM 250 UV Linewidth Measurement System Condition: Extremely Very clean with remarkably little wear(was recently removed from storage) Functionality: System has been powered on. No further testing has been done System includes: Leica LWM 250 UV Microscope(6) Objectives Leica HC PL FLUOTAR 10X/0.30 80 oo/10 Objective Leica HCX PL APO L 50X/0.55 80 U-V-I Objective Leica PL FLUOTAR L 50X/0.55 80 BD Objective Leitz Wetzlar 150X/0.90 365mm oo/0 Objective Leica PL APO 150X/0.95 Objective Leica PL FLUOTAR 2.5X/0.07 oo/ Objective(2) Leica HC PLAN 10x/25 Eyepieces(2) Leica Arc Lamps(2) Stage Trays NT Terminal Controller Measuring Controller System Controller Rolling Rack Polished Stainless Steel Work-Top/Cabinet Floating Monitor Rack(2) Keyboards Joystick Controller Features: CD 0.5µm Contact holes 0.5µm Chrome and phase ... moreshift Resist on chrome Line edge roughness Mask size up to 7 inch(up to 9 inch available on MT2030) UV. 365nm*All the hoses. Cables and cords required to run this system appear to be present* Some information on this system: The LWM 250 UV linewidth measurement system measures linewidths using ultraviolet light at 365 nm in transmitted light mode. Or white light in either transmitted or reflected mode. The i-line measurement capability in transmitted light mode enhances resolution for features as small as 0.3?m. Measurement time in white light using the Autofocus System is
Nanometrics Nanospec / AFT 4000 Scanning UV Film Thickness Measurement System
Nanometrics Nanospec/ AFT 4000 Scanning UV Film Thickness Measurement System This is a complete system fully functional in a lab recently. Will include vibra plane table as well. Buyer to handle all fright details. I can place on a crate or palletize at my end Give us a call for details if you like 408.946.2315
Carl Zeiss AIMS 32-193i Aerial Inspection Measurement Mask Qualification System
Carl Zeiss AIMS FAB 193i Aerial Inspections Measurement System Mask Photomask. Unit was in service recently. Functional. Please come and inspect if you like. Feel free to contact us at 408.946.2315 for details. Buy will be responsible for all freight logistics. Send a truck to 95002 and I have a forklift. These are already crated and ready to go.Our hours are 6am to 3pm Mon-Fri PST
Term-Lab Precision Measurement System
Click thumbs to Enlarge Any additional photos will be below ePawnAmerica has 14 years of experience selling a wide range of items on eBay. We take pride in serving you! Check out our huge selection of diverse products. Everything we sell is guaranteed as described or your money back! Your satisfaction is our number one goal. Keep in mind that we offer hassle-free returns with prepaid return shipping. If you have any questions or problems. Please contact our Customer Service Representatives Dave or Kellie via email. You can also call us at 952-646-1775. Thank you for choosing ePawnAmerica! Term-Lab Precision Measurement System Features and Benefits: Mic is a k:178.2.2db 50ft. ethernet cable High SPL Pressure Field Sensor(x2) cable Black molded carrying case What's included: Term-Lab precision measurement system High SPL pressure field ... moresensor(x2) 50' Ethernet cable Molded carrying case(whats pictured is what you get) Condition: Used in good condition. Unit powers on and works well Previously Owned SKU: 11/7d2-232-045530-as Checkout: After the auction has ended please click the checkout button to proceed with your payment. Payments: Payments must be received within 3 days. Unpaid cases will automatically be open by eBay 7 days after purchase. Taxes: 7.125% Sales Tax to Minnesota buyers. All Emails and Invoices will be sent to your registered eBay Email Address. If you are not receiving our emails please check your email spam filters. We Ship to confirmed addresses only! Make any changes to your address before paying. All items will be shipped to your confirmed billing address! Shipping Carriers: SurePost. UPS& USPS 1-6 Day. We choose the shipping carrier at our discretion. Local Pickups: $5 per item handling fee. We send all of our pickup items once a week on Tuesdays to our local pickup location. If payment is made on Tuesday the item will not be available until the following Tuesdays. Combined Shipping: Shipping discounts are available when all the items on the same invoice are paid at once. Shipping i
Tencor Prometrix FT-700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement System (FT-750?)
Tencor Prometrix FT-700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement System(FT-750? SHIPPING NOTICE: This will need to be shipped by freight because of the size and weight. An additional $70.00 will be charged for a residential delivery. If lift gate delivery would also be an additional $70.00. Tencor Prometrix FT700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement Probe Upgraded to FT750? Used but in good condition. This unit may have been upgraded to an FT750 but I can't say for sure. The front panel on this unit reads Prometrics FT700. However. During initialization the monitor screen reads"Initializing FT-750 System" and then it reads"Tencor FT-750 version ST-7.20/ML-4.31A/PR-2.05" A couple of times when I turned this unit on the screen read"Wafer handler initialization falure! Entering Demo Mode" Also, the small status screen inside ... morethe unit reads"FT500 Automatic Film Thickness Probe Ver. 1.81 08/04/92" It also has a Cognex 3100 Vision System that powers on but I am not able to test it further. When I power it on, all of the different components have at least a power light that comes on and also the fans run. I am not able to see an image on the screen and I think it is not completely set up right to do that at this time. Also, the objective turret spins for a few seconds and then stops. I am not able to get anything else to happen. I took a lot of pictures and so please check them carefully. Due to the size and weight of this unit it will have to ship freight. Please note that we(Kellan Inc) are a commercial and industrial surplus product dealer. We acquire our products from company closures. Obsolete systems, government surplus, overstock, etc. Unless otherwise indicated, all products include our 14-day warranty. However, most products do not include a"manufacturer's warranty" Products are tested to the best of our abilities. This can include a power-up test. Navigating menus, performing simple operational tests, etc. We do not always have the resources and/or abilities to ful
Micro Dynascope Model 5e Universal Inspection and Measurement System
This item is used and the paint is scuffed in various locations. I was able to get clean image through the view hood. The light assembly does not have a power supply. I had to use external lighting to see the image. The lens included is a high performance industrial 25x. Let me know if you have any questions or if you need additional pictures.
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.