In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
90
Buy It Now
$45.1 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
680
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,OR,USA
$
1,244.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa,AZ,USA
Pacific Precision Mirage(PPLI) Non-Contact Automatic 3-Axis Vision and Laser Based Tabletop Measurement System Automatic vision and laser measurement ... moresystem Includes Mirage. Joystick controller, PC, monitor, kbd, mouse This came a major hard drive manufacturer and looks like it's complete. The computer is running Windows NT and starts up looking for a Novell network. We cracked the NT password so we could play around with it. But when we started the software, it gave a message that it wasn't communicating with the Mirage. We might be missing a cable, or maybe we just don't know what we're doing. The stage responds to the joystick nicely, the light source works, and the lens shuttle works smoothly. It appears to be pulled from working duty in excellent condition. Please email with any questions. Sold as is. I have another similar unit which is mostly complete. Check my auctions if you're interested in a second unit for parts or repair. The Mirage automatic vision and laser measurement system provides high accuracy measurement in a compact tabletop model. A typical configuration may include microscope optics using a two-position precision automatic lens shuttle. Includes: Automatic Two-Position Lens Shuttle• Manual or computer controlled• Supports micro or macro optics• Supports ring light 3-Light Lamp Source• Digital computer control• Independently controlled channels Please visit the manufacturer's webpage for more info: Terms of Sale Buyer pays shipping by dock truck from 55107. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Crating is available for an extra $100. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Please don't bid and then act surprised that shipping is expensive! The eBay freightquote is often ridiculously high. Please email for a more accurate quote. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
$
7,499
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
39,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Portage,WI,USA
$
130,000
Buy It Now
$2,000 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: San Francisco,CA,USA
$
12,999.98
Buy It Now
$350 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
$
5,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Rudolph Auto El III Ellipsometer Comes with a manual and what you see in the pictures. ... moreIf you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. This unit was removed from service in working condition. The laser turns on. The display is really dim and hard to read in direct light. It is being sold as-is. There is a cable by the microscope that does not look correct. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: III 2. 4A Serial Number: 7329 Power Requirements: 115 V. 50/60 Hz 130 W. Date of Manufacture: January 13. 1983 Options Installed: Option 2: Sample Stage Option 2 sample stage has vertical adjustments plus two-axis tilt adjustments. Plus two calibrated orthogonal translations in the plane of the sample. Translation range 1" 2.54 cm) resolution 0.001" 0.025mm) in both directions. Option 4A: Microspot Optics Spot Size: 0.001" 25µ) The optional microspot optics are designed to be attached by the user to the polarizer module. Note that. Although the beam cross-section is circulator, the obliquely-illuminated sample area is elliptical- e.g. at 70° angle of incidence, the minor and major axes of the spot are 0.001" and 0.003" respectively. Description: The Rudolph Auto El III Ellipsometer displays film thickness. Index, order thickness, substrate N and K. It has a built in printer as well. Specifications: Operating Principle: Null seeking Operating Wavelength: 632.8 nm Resolution& Accuracy: Polarizer or Analyzer: 0.05° DELTA: 0.1° PSI: 0.05° Resolution and accuracy of measured film thickness and film or substrate refractive index depends on the film-substrate system and the film thickness. 3 to 10 Angstroms and 0.01 refractive index units are typical of silicon oxide films on silicon Angle of Incidence: Standard Pin Locations 70° ± 0.02° and 90° ±
$
129
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
4,132.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,104.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
199
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
129
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
129
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
4,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
$
900
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
1,530.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 5.0MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 5.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
325
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
21,897.36
Buy It Now
$500 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
12,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: USA
$
250
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
2,116.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 14MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 14MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
$
2,041.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 10MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 10MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
$
584.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
200
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
279
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
825.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43C1-L144L-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] Boom Stand Trinocular 3.5x-90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 144 LED Ring Light + 9.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# W43C1-L144L-C90 Highlights: High resolution 3488 x 2616 Pixels(9.0MP) USB camera High eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 144 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter Variable intensity You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C1-L144L-C90 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 144 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter 3488x2616 pixels(9.0MP) high resolution digital camera with 0.45X reduction lens Advanced software applications included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focu
$
594.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
848.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43C2-L144L-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] Dual-bar Boom Stand 3.5X-90X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 144 LED Ring Light + 9.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# W43C2-L144L-C90 Highlights: High eye point widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X Dual-bar Sturdy boom stand secure scope body and allows large working space 144 LED ring light with mounting adapter High resolution 3488 x 2616 Pixels(9.0MP) USB camera You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C2-L144L-C90 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 144 LED ring light with 48 mm thread adapter included USB camera included. C apture true color video or image on your computer Advanced software applications included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment&plusmn Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary objective lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary objective lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body mounting ring size: 76mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X Objectives: zoom 0.7X- 4.5X Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Total magnifications: 3.5X-90X Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5X auxiliary objective lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5X auxiliary objective lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with
$
970.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43DF1-L144L-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 6.7X- 45X Zoom Stereo Trinocular Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 144 LED Ring Light + 3.2M USB Camera Part# W43DF1-L144L-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Trinocular microscope body Metal shell 144 LED ring light included 3.2MP digital camera included Specifications: Model: W43DF1-L144L-C30U Total magnification: 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm(2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 144 LED ring light- Variable intensity- Lifetime 100.000 hours- Power: input 90V to 265V AC. Output 12V DC- Ring light adapter included Digital camera: 2048x1536 pixels(3.2MP) Driver and software in a CD- Capturing microscope images. Recording live video, measuring lengths, angles, areas, editing images- 0.5X reduction lens to get larger field of view- 0.01mm stage micrometer- USB cable included N
$
199.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
1,051.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43CF1-L144L-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 9.0MP Digital Trinocular 3.5X- 90X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Post on Table Clamp + 144 LED Ring Light Part# W43CF1-L144L-C90 Highlights: 10X and 20X High eye point widefield eyepieces Long articulating arm with high vertical post allow working in large area and long distance 9.0MP high resolution digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer Super bright 144 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a trinocular 3.5x-90x zoom stereo microscope mounted on an articulating stand on a long post with 9MP digital camera and 144 LED ring light. It has the flexibility of moving the microscope around without dedicated space on the desk for the microscope. You may simply push it away when you don't need to use microscope and you have a clear desktop. Moving is universal and you may literarily move it to any spot you want and the mechanical parts are solid(all made by metal with premium coating) and the all the conjunctions are smooth for easy move around. It has a long working distance when the 0.5x auxiliary lens attached so you have enough space to do your job under the microscope. You may capture the still and live image with the included 9MP high resolution digital camera and share the images or videos with others. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X and 20X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 144 LED ring light included 3488x2616 high resolution USB camera included Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model- W43CF1-L144L-C90 Total magnification- 3.5X ~ 90X Microscope body- Trinocluar.
$
2,003.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
582.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
OMRON F150-S1A( F150S1A) Camera Module*USED* free ship
$
640.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,990.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
395
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
844.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,902.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece off
$
532.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,399.98
Buy It Now
$400 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
WE BUY OBSOLETE AND EXCESS INVENTORY! This is a GCA by Tropel Interferometric Surface Flatness Analyzer. Model no. 9000. This unit is missing power cord, ... morewe are unable to power up and test. For this reason we are listing this item under the category of for parts only not working. Need to contact us? We are open 8-4:30 PST Mon-Fri. Our phone number is 858-658-9207. Buyer to pay shipping and handling. unless listed above as local pick up only) We DO consolidate shipping on multiple item purchases! Please see shipping calculator below to calculate your shipping costs. CA. buyers. Please remember to include 8% tax with payment! WE ONLY SHIP TO U.S. and CANADA! Shipments are by UPS only. Unless otherwise listed above or if another option is available on the shipping calculator. Sorry, but all Canada shipments are UPS only and for Canada customers there will be additional duties, brokerage and taxes due upon receiving your package. We do not know what those charges will be. Please Note: UPS does not ship to APO or PO Box addresses. So we will need a physical shipping address. Items are to be paid for within 5 days of winning bid. If sold for local pick up. Must be picked up also within the 5 days of winning bid. We can ship 3rd party billing to your UPS account number also! Just let us know your UPS account number after winning the bid! Email us for s&h quote if there is no shipping calculator. Please make sure to view our page before bidding. We accept paypal payments. See our terms of sale page for additional payment options. TERMS OF SALE
$
478.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43APT-L54P-C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 7X- 45X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with Metal Table Stand + 54 LED Ring Light + 1.3M USB Camera Part# W43APT-L54P-C10 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Trinocular viewing head 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 54 LED ring light included 1.3MP digital camera included Specifications: Model: W43APT-L54P-C10 Total magnification: Zoom 7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47 ~ 73mm( 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Push-pull rod to switch between the ocular and photo tubes- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion. Range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Digital camera: True color 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) 0.45X reduction lens to get larger field of view- Software compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit. And Mac OS- Capturing microscope images. Recording live video, measuring lengths, angles, areas, editing images- USB cable incl
$
950
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
341.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet K2213-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreStereo Binocular Microscope 10X-30X with Dual LED Lights and 1.3MP USB Camera Compatible with Windows/Mac OS/Linux Systems Part# K2213-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a brand new stereo binocular microscope with two magnification power: 10X. 30X. It comes with 45 degree inclined binocular head, a pair of super widefield eyepieces WF10X/23(30.0mm) with adjustable diopter& built-in rubber ring, a versatile illumination system that provides both transmitted and reflected LED lights, and an USB digital imaging system. The 1280x1024 pixels USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows XP/Vista/ 7(32/64-bit) Mac OS and Linux operating system can also be used to make measurements. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications: biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, geologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: 1.3MP(1280x1024 pixels) color digital camera with 0.37X reduction lens Dual LED illuminations with individual adjustable intensity 45° inclined binocular viewing head with 1X. 3X objectives Super widefield 30mm eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 4" 100mm) long working distance and i nterpupillary distance adjustment Specifications: Model: K2213-C13U Total magnification: 10X. 30X Eyepieces: super widefield WF10X/23 with diopter regulator ±5dp and built-in rubber ring Objectives: 1X& 3X Viewing head: 45 ° inclined; binocular Interpupillary range: 2" ~ 2-3/4" 50mm ~ 70mm) Working distance: 4" 100mm) Field of view: 23mm with 10X magnification. 7.7mm with 30X magnification Focusing adjustment range: 4" 100mm) Incident(upper) illu
$
500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
894.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
3,276
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chandler,AZ,USA
Manufacturer: Semicaps Model Number: STM32 Asset Number: G2171 samples to ensure they are thin enough for electron transparency. Terms& Conditions. ... moreShipping: Buyer pays for all shipping charges. We allow buyer to use their shipper’s account. If desired. Certain items may require palletizing or crating, this cost is assumed by the buyer. Return Policy: We offer a fourteen(14) day right of return unless otherwise stated in the listing. All returns must include all original undamaged items. In re-sealable condition with all original packing and documentation. Shipping and Handling fees are non-refundable and buyer is responsible for return item shipping cost. Payment: Payment is due in full within 3 business days. Items will not be released if funds are not received within this time frame and the right of return will be forfeited. Tax: A 9.3% sales tax applies to Arizona residents only or provide a resale tax I.D. certificate. We will not process the order until we receive sales tax or copy of tax certificate. Please note: Allow Seven Business days for checks to clear prior to shipping* All items are being sold as-is unless otherwise specified in the listing. By bidding on or purchasing items in our store. Buyer agrees to the terms stated on each listing as well as terms and conditions posted at. Payment Address: GES Associates. LLC. 39 West Hampton Ave. Mesa. AZ 85210 480-610-1604 Hours of Operation: Monday- Friday 8:00am– 5:00pm MST We pride ourselves on innovation. Flexibility, and performance- the keys to profitable results in this ever changing and dynamic marketplace. With our extensive line of state-of-the-art equipment and spare parts from leading industry manufacturers, our focused and results oriented sales team consistently creates satisfied customers worldwide. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
200
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Used HITACHI CCD COLOR CAMERA MODEL KP-D20BU W/AC ADAPTER Power supply and video cable included
$
99.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
69
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
RECEIVED AS SURPLUS Manufacturer: HITACHI DENSHI MODEL# KV-24U NEW-I ONLY HAVE WHAT IS PICTURED-IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE PICTURES OR WOULD LIKE ME TO TRY ... moreSOMETHING ON THE UNIT PLEASE LET ME KNOW- GUARANTEED WORKING
$
99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Search our eBay Store! DAGE-MTI Gen-II Sys 104722-01 CCD Video Camera Image Intensifier Tube Module SKU: JV-THE-B-DAGMTICAMIN47 Condition: Used Packaging: ... moreOEM Warranty: 30-Day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge DAGE-MTI Gen-II Sys 104722-01 CCD Video Camera Image Intensifier Tube Module Part No. 104722-01 Physical Condition: Good– minor scuffs/scratches on body. Lens apertures are in good condition. Connection cable and port is undamaged. We do not have the necessary resources to test this unit. Dimensions(L”W”H” 7 1/8 x 5 ¾ x 3 PLEASE NOTE. THE FDA DISCLAIMER BELOW IS FOR MEDICAL DEVICES/EQUIPMENT REQUIRING GOVERNMENT AUTHORIZATION: SVC ASSET MANAGEMENT. INC. MILPITAS. CA 95035(877)757-3863"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, we will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. This unit has been used. It has been cleaned in accordance with the manufacturers guidelines by the medical facility from which we received it. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or listed in the description. If you require more information and specifications. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a liquidation house, we're unable to test every product and have limited technical knowledge. What you see in the description is all that is provided to us. Buying in Bulk Quantity If you wish to purchase in bulk(10+) Please contact us for a combined shipping rate. If we don't have enough units listed, we may be able to acquire more. Please call us for the latest inventory updates. If you're dissatisfied with y
$
815.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
150
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
721.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV436B144LC20C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] Boom Stand Trinocular 3.5x~90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 144 LED Cold Ring Light Plus 2.0MP USB Digital Camera(Compatible with Windows Vista 64bit and Windows 7) Part# XV436B144LC20C Highlights: Wide optical power range with zoom objective Heavy base and boom stand 144 LED illuminator with intensity adjustment High resolution 1600 x 1200 Pixels(2.0MP) USB camera( Compatible with computer Windows Vista 64bit and Windows 7 operating system) You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Zoom lenses 3.5x~90x. Crystal clear at any point Extremely long working distance and field of view with 0.5x auxiliary lens 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Body holder can be inclined 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Locked-in eyepieces avoid eyepiece dropping 1600x1200 pixels(2.0MP) high resolution digital camera with 0.45X medium adapter High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Compatible with Windows 2000(SP4) Windows XP, Windows Vista 32/64bit, and Windows 7. Advanced software applications included Long lifetime cold 144 LED illumination with extra metal 50mm thread ring light adapter Heavy base and boom stand Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: XV436B144LC20C Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Body holder can be inclined 0-90° Eyepieces: super wide field SWF10X/20 and WF20X Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Total magnification: 3.5x~90x Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
 In 

Past Items  
 
Search our eBay Store! Gaertner L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System SKU: JV-ZOR-C-GERTLIPSOME12B Condition: Used Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: 30-Day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge New Page 1 Gaertner Scientific L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System Model: L125B Physical Condition: Very Good– Unit’s body is in good condition. Showing only minor scratch/scuff markings. Hughes Laser module is undamaged. Cables are in good condition. We do not have the necessary resources to test this unit. Unit requires a key in order to be powered on. Key is not included. Manufacturer ... moremay be contacted for a replacement key. Dimensions(L”W”H” 38 ½ x 26 7/8 x 17 1/8 PLEASE NOTE. THE FDA DISCLAIMER BELOW IS FOR MEDICAL DEVICES/EQUIPMENT REQUIRING GOVERNMENT AUTHORIZATION: SVC ASSET MANAGEMENT. INC. MILPITAS. CA 95035(877)757-3863"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, we will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. This unit has been used. It has been cleaned in accordance with the manufacturers guidelines by the medical facility from which we received it. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or listed in the description. If you require more information and specifications. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a liquidation house, we're unable to test every product and have limited technical knowledge. What you see in the description is all that is provided to us. Buying in Bulk Quantity If you wish to purchase in bulk(10+) Please conta
Up for sale in good condition as shown RAM Optical ROI Omis 6x9 Optical Measurement Inspection System CMM. Shipping is $360 by Freight prepaid within Cont. United States. The system comes with the following componenets: 1 ea. ROI Omis 6x9 Optical Measurement System with 4x Lens 1 ea. Micro Precision NE-PR-HP-090-33HC Precision Rotary Actuator 1 ea. Newport Precision X-Y Stage 1 ea. Model 150-3 DLC Fiber Optic Light System 1 ea. PC Computer with RAM Optical Software installed 1 ea. Olympus BH2-UMA Vertical Light Source 1 ea. Olympus Camera Adapter with Cohu Video Camera PLEASE READ BEFORE BIDDING- I guarantee my merchandise to be what I state or your money back. All auctions are Final for example I don’t accept returns because the high bidder decides they don’t like or want the merchandise and Refunds and Returns are given ONLY IF THE MERCHANDISE ... moreIS NOT AS I STATE IN MY DESCRIPTION. Shipping is not refundable. If I don’t know the age of an item or technical specifications then I will state the model number only. Shipping is done primarily USPS priority with insurance in the US. Sorry. No local pick-ups. All international buyers must contact me for shipping cost prior to bidding. Payment must be received within seven days or item is put back on auction. Please don’t bid unless you plan on following through with the transaction. Thanks so much for bidding and please look at the many no reserve RF items I currently have on eBay. Good luck.
Search our eBay Store! Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System 7201-1537 SKU: JV-HAN-C-NANOSPECAFT210 Condition: For parts or not working Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System with Computer Analyzer. Terminal, Printer, Light Source, Objective Lenses and Eyepiece. BEING SOLD AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR. Components: Nanometrics Computer Analyzer. Model: 7201-1537 Rev. C. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. Nanometrics Spectrophotometer Head. Model: 7002-0026. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. ... moreIncludes BNC Analog Cable and 15-Pin AFT Head Cable. Nanometrics Microscope. Five turret nosepiece. Olympus MSPlan 5/ 0.13 Objective Lens. Olympus MSPlan 10/ 0.30 Objective Lens. Olympus ULWD MSPlan 50/ 0.55 Objective Lens. Olympus Vertical Illuminator. Olympus Lamp House w/ 15W Bulb. 10x W.F Eyepiece. Nanometrics Printer. Model: 6470-22732. Power Requirement: 115/230VAC; 50/60Hz; 28 VA Max. Includes Printer Cable and Power Cable. Link Technologies 12” Terminal Monitor. Model: MC4 A/S. Includes Monitor Cable and Power Cable. Physical Condition: Fair– there are some minor scuffs. Paint chips and markings on the microscope body, spectrophotometer head housing, and computer case. Terminal monitor has some heavy scuffs on housing. The vertical illuminator tube has snapped in half. Lamp housing and bulb are in good condition. No visible scratches on lenses or objectives. Minor scratches on bodies of eyepiece and objectives. Printer is missing rubber feet, but otherwise is in good condition. One bolt for spectrophotometer head housing is missing a star washer. Cable for head is missing one retention screw. Computer is missing one screw for top cover. Unit
Four Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System Wafer Measurement Polytec CV92M Description For sale is a Four Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System. The device powers on without issue. The rail system seems to be moving smoothly, everything appears to be working as it should be. However, we do not have the capabilities to fully test functionality. Please contact us if you have specific questions. Because of the size and weight this unit must be shipped freight, contact us for a quote. http:www.4dimensions.com/m_cv92m.html The CV92M mercury probe system tests blanket wafers up to 200mm dia. Forming contacts on a limited number of sites on the wafer or on small pieces. Contact areas are 3E-5 cm 2 to 0.5 cm 2. With contact area repeatability 2% Configurations include dot. Dot/ring, dot/2 rings, and four dots. Typical applications include ... moregate-oxide integrity measurements(e.g. high- k materials) Doping density profiling, resistivity measurements of semi-insulating materials or ultrashallow junctions, characterization of polysilicon and SOI structures, and ultrashallow junction leakage current measurements. Auction Includes: CFour Dimensions Inc. CV 92M Mercury Probe System Only items pictured are included. If a part is not pictured or mentioned in the description then it is not included in the sale. If you are unsure about any aspect of this item please send an email and ask questions before bidding. We do offer combined shipping discounts and free local pickup. Email for details. OceanTech WE BUY& SELL IT EQUIPMENT Guarantee 14 DAY RETURN POLICY: We want our Customers to be happy with their purchases. So customers are welcome to return items within the first 14 days of receiving the item if they are unhappy with the item. There will be a 20% restocking fee on any 2nd return from the same customer that are not due to a hardware failure within the first 14 days of receiving the item. There will be no restocking fee for items that break in transit or have a hardware failure in the first seven days th
Item: ® 6100 The NanoSpec 6100 is a fast. Reliable, low cost tabletop film thickness and mapping system that provides a broad range of measurement capabilities for thin film metrology. The 6100 utilizes non-contact spectroscopic reflectometry to measure sites as small as 10µm in diameter, and is suitable for production control or lab use. The computerized 1µm resolution stage coupled to a robust autofocus system enables automatic generation of film thickness uniformity maps, which are displayed in high resolution color with contour and 3D formats. The system handles wafer substrates in the range of 75 to 300 mm in diameter and photomasks from 5 to 9 inches square. The 6100 measures film thickness in the range of 200Å- 30µm with the visible light source(400 to 800nm halogen lamp) ITEM IS IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASE E-MAIL ... moreUS WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE ABOUT THIS OR ANY OF OUR OTHER PRODUCTS. THIS ITEM WILL NEED TO BE SHIPPED VIA FREIGHT AT YOUR EXPENSE SO PLEASE E-MAIL US FOR A QUOTE. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. 336.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E336-13ead0a146b-0x103-
Pacific Precision Mirage(PPLI) Non-Contact Automatic 3-Axis Vision and Laser Based Tabletop Measurement System Automatic vision and laser measurement system Includes Mirage. Joystick controller, PC, monitor, kbd, mouse This came a major hard drive manufacturer and looks like it's complete. The computer is running Windows NT and starts up looking for a Novell network. We cracked the NT password so we could play around with it. But when we started the software, it gave a message that it wasn't communicating with the Mirage. We might be missing a cable, or maybe we just don't know what we're doing. The stage responds to the joystick nicely, the light source works, and the lens shuttle works smoothly. It appears to be pulled from working duty in excellent condition. Please email with any questions. Sold as is. I have another similar ... moreunit which is mostly complete. Check my auctions if you're interested in a second unit for parts or repair. The Mirage automatic vision and laser measurement system provides high accuracy measurement in a compact tabletop model. A typical configuration may include microscope optics using a two-position precision automatic lens shuttle. Includes: Automatic Two-Position Lens Shuttle• Manual or computer controlled• Supports micro or macro optics• Supports ring light 3-Light Lamp Source• Digital computer control• Independently controlled channels Please visit the manufacturer's webpage for more info: Terms of Sale Buyer pays shipping by dock truck from 55107. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Crating is available for an extra $100. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Please don't bid and then act surprised that shipping is expensive! The eBay freightquote is often ridiculously high. Please email for a more accurate quote. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Item up for sale is a: Magnebit GL 2200-100/1000X Gram Load Measurement System w/ Research INC 4141 Mini Spot Heater 9V AC Adapter is included Unit powers on when connected but no further testing has been conducted: Because we cannot test this item. Functionality/operating status is unknown Unit has been previously used and appears to be in decent cosmetic shape Item is used and is untested other than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~15 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. Payment options: PayPal only or contact us for payment ... moremethods to pay on pickup. Warranty for US shipments: 14 days testing period unless the auction specified as final sale. Buyer must return the product back to the company in a timely manner. Refund upon receiving and inspecting of product and for the cost of the product only. Restocking fee may apply for the new product shipped. Warranty for International shipments: All international orders are final. No exception. Shipping: Buyer is responsible for all shipping cost including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship Fedex ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by ebay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual Fedex ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FEDEX does not ship to PO Boxes- please provide us with a regular address prior to completing the transaction. International Shipments: International shipments are shipped by USPS global express mail if such option is available. We process international shipments twice a week. Please note that Buyer is responsible for all custom duties/taxes/fees where appli
You are bidding on a very nice Magnebit-Gram Measurement System Model 1000A/Thor. This unit has been configured to receive head stack assembly gram load fixture with air clamping. Compact(9.6" x 5.3" x 7.3" Lightweight(6 lbs. Precise(+/ 0.01 grams) Repeatable(+/ 0.03 grams) Ruggedized model- 1000A/Thor RS232 interface for data acquisition Easy calibration Measurement range of 0 to 200 grams(0.01 increments) Designed for modular expansion(with add-on fixtures) Buyer pays a $5.00 packaging fee plus shipping from 46835. If your item is to be shipped common carrier and a lift gate is needed please advise. There will be an additional charge for lift gate. Guaranteed non-DOA with a 7 day ROR. Unit weight- PLEASE READ OUR CONDITIONS OF SALE BELOW BEFORE PLACING YOUR BID! Payment& Shipping Terms:NOTE: ITEMS THAT SELL OVER $1000.00 ... moreOR MORE,WE PREFER HAVING WIRED FUNDS OR PAY BY CERTIFIED CHECKS.We take wire transfers,cashiers checks,personal or business checks.We also take Paypal payments. Personal or business Checks will take 3 to 5 days to clear. We will NOT ship any item sold until money is received into our bank account and it has cleared.We will have up to 5 business days to ship item once the money is in our account. Because of the amounts of items that we are shipping we will ship out items once a week.If you would like an estimate of shipping, all shipments will be shipped from zip code 46835 and the items estimated weight will be posted in the items description: Actual shipping cost may vary a little bit due to Actual weight once packaged. Please note shipping charges and packaging are not refundable. Transit times may vary according to shipper. NOTE:We ship FedEx unless it is being shipped out of the Country. We ship USPS for International Shipments. We Ship UPS or USPS to Canada. If want your item shipped out by a different carrier please advise. Thank You! NOTE:We prefer to ship by FedEx. If you insist on UPS or USPS then here are the conditions. After we ship the item we will provide you wi
Cyberoptics LSM 300 Model# 8002445 Year: 2002 Serial# 3203 Offline 3D solder paste inspection/ measurement system The LSM300 follows the successful Laser section Microscopes LSM and LSM2. This new non-contact laser based system is an off-Line solder paste inspection system. LSM300 provides automatic height measurements. Eliminating the inconsistencies of manual measurements and substantially improving repeatability. Additional to the height measurement the LSM300 provides dimensional x- y-measurements. As well as area- and volume data of various pad forms. Due to the adjustable magnification level with variable measurement range and powerful software tools the LSM300 is useful for many SMT specific application. The most common usage is measuring the wet solder paste immediately after printing. Stencil apertures can also be measured. After ... morereflow solder joints are easily examined. Accurate and repeatable results. Combined with various analysis and documentation possibilities, such as integrated SPC, make the LSM300 an effective and economical SMT-Inspection system. Buyer is responsible for shipping Product Features and/or Part Number: Pictures are of actual item and are part of the auction description. Condition: Good. Shipping: E-mail any questions about freight shipping prices. We can build custom pallets and crates for an extra charge. International shipping is available on most items please ask before bidding. Returns: All items are sold as-is unless otherwise stated. Returns are not accepted unless item is defective or grossly misrepresented. Notify us of any issue within 7 days of receiving product. Feedback: Feedback is very important and we want happy customers. Please email or contact me with any concerns. Issues or problems before leaving feedback and give me that opportunity to work things out if needed. Communication is key. We strive to provide a good product at a good price with fast shipping and great customer service. We realize that mistakes happen every now and then so please talk to us an
FLEXBAR Optiflex QC200 With Motorized Stage Inspection/Measurement Systems. The Manufacturer's Description. FLEXBAR OPTIFLEX QCZ-2000 Granite Z Series Measurement and Inspection System. Comes with a Quadra-Check 200. 1 Joy Stick, A.G. Heinze Fiber Optics Light Source QTY2, 1 Sony 14 color display monitor, DRV Series motion controller, 1 Joystick a flexbar camera with fine focus digital signal processing, 12x8 automatic stage and user manuals/guide with Misc. Acc. Asset# 109400RJ(BA) Calibration. Contact Us. Please don't hesitate to contact us through eBay. Skype, MSN Messenger, or over the phone! All of our items are available for inspection or pickup at our store. R-1 Source Surplus Store 8651 Production Ave San Diego. CA 92121 Store Hours: M. T, Th, F: 10-4 PST, W: 10-6 PST Store Phone# 858) 693-8250 Email: Danny@R1Source.com Skype ... moreID: shankara.shivagana Windows Messenger ID: webmaster@wesource.com Office Phone# 858) 693-1991 Website: You may return most undamaged items purchased at World Equipment Source's eBay store within 7 days of the original delivery. We will pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error. If the item is returned for any other reason you are responsible for the return shipping costs and may be charged a restocking fee of 10 percent or $250.00. Depending on which one is lower. No returned merchandise will be accepted without a Return Material Authorization(RMA) World Equipment Source ships many types of delicate electronics all across the world. To insure safe delivery. We take special care when packing our items for shipment. For example, all test equipment and feeders are foam packed. Your handling fee during checkout will reflect the costs associated with safely shipping your item. By purchasing or bidding on our items. You signify that you accept our Terms and Conditions.
Item up for sale is a: Magnebit 100A Gram Load Measurement System*No Power Cord* Item is used. Untested but in good physical condition pulled for a working system. Picture represents the actual item. If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 20 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. Payment options: PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Warranty for US shipments: 14 days testing period unless the auction specified as final sale. Buyer must return the product back to the company in a timely manner. Refund upon receiving and inspecting of product and for the cost of the product only. Restocking fee may ... moreapply for the new product shipped. Warranty for International shipments: All international orders are final. No exception. Shipping: Buyer is responsible for all shipping cost including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship Fedex ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by ebay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual Fedex ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FEDEX does not ship to PO Boxes- please provide us with a regular address prior to completing the transaction. International Shipments: International shipments are shipped by USPS global express mail if such option is available. We process international shipments twice a week. Please note that Buyer is responsible for all custom duties/taxes/fees where applicable. Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding/buying. We do not mark merchandise
Manufacturer: Plas Mos Model Number: SD4000 Asset Number: G2108 Terms& Conditions. Shipping: Buyer pays for all shipping charges. We allow buyer to use their shipper’s account. If desired. Certain items may require palletizing or crating, this cost is assumed by the buyer. Return Policy: We offer a fourteen(14) day right of return unless otherwise stated in the listing. All returns must include all original undamaged items. In re-sealable condition with all original packing and documentation. Shipping and Handling fees are non-refundable and buyer is responsible for return item shipping cost. Payment: Payment is due in full within 3 business days. Items will not be released if funds are not received within this time frame and the right of return will be forfeited. Tax: A 9.3% sales tax applies to Arizona residents only or provide a resale ... moretax I.D. certificate. We will not process the order until we receive sales tax or copy of tax certificate. Please note: Allow Seven Business days for checks to clear prior to shipping* All items are being sold as-is unless otherwise specified in the listing. By bidding on or purchasing items in our store. Buyer agrees to the terms stated on each listing as well as terms and conditions posted at. Payment Address: GES Associates. LLC. 39 West Hampton Ave. Mesa. AZ 85210 480-610-1604 Hours of Operation: Monday- Friday 8:00am– 5:00pm MST We pride ourselves on innovation. Flexibility, and performance- the keys to profitable results in this ever changing and dynamic marketplace. With our extensive line of state-of-the-art equipment and spare parts from leading industry manufacturers, our focused and results oriented sales team consistently creates satisfied customers worldwide. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! KLA-Tencor Flexus FLX 2-300i/2-300/2300 Thin Film Stress Measurement System Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. This unit powers up and heats. The laser turns on and the fan does as well(though the lamp doesn't stay lit) I could power up the computer but I never got anything to display on the monitor. We are selling it as-is. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: 2-300i Serial Number: 4032 Power Requirements: 115 V. 11 A, 50-60 Hz Date: Novemember 1989 The Computer's Serial Number Tag Reads: Type: Equity IIe Model Number: EO22OU Serial Number: 0LL1019580 Power Requirements: 115-120 V~. ... more50/60 Hz, 4 A Accessories: 1st Ring: 4" ID 2nd Ring: 5" ID 3rd Ring: 3" Black Box(with light) 12" x 13.825" x 6" D, For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $100.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 02/25/14 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-1447403b1fd-0x105-
CyberOptics AutoLSM 3D SOLDER PASTE INSPECTION/ MEASUREMENT SYSTEM Features: AutoMeasure for automatic height measurement 3D inspection- area and volume as well as height Built-in video camera with 15 x and 85 x magnification Circular cursor for measuring area and volume of BGA pads Rectangular cursor rotates to accommodate angled features Lockable height cursors Includes: AutoLSM System Serial#190076 This unit was originally a LSM2 that was given a factory upgrade by the OEM. 100-240 VAC. 50/60Hz, 2A) Applied Stats SPC Software Dongle Color Monitor Keyboard& Mouse Power Cord. Shipping Notes: All shipping costs will be paid for by the buyer. All shipping arrangements will be made by the buyer. A crate can be provided for an extra $150.00- Please let me know if you have any questions prior to bidding. Thanks
MueTec/Leica MT250UV/LWM 250 UV Linewidth Measurement System Condition: Extremely Very clean with remarkably little wear(was recently removed from storage) Functionality: System has been powered on. No further testing has been done System includes: Leica LWM 250 UV Microscope(6) Objectives Leica HC PL FLUOTAR 10X/0.30 80 oo/10 Objective Leica HCX PL APO L 50X/0.55 80 U-V-I Objective Leica PL FLUOTAR L 50X/0.55 80 BD Objective Leitz Wetzlar 150X/0.90 365mm oo/0 Objective Leica PL APO 150X/0.95 Objective Leica PL FLUOTAR 2.5X/0.07 oo/ Objective(2) Leica HC PLAN 10x/25 Eyepieces(2) Leica Arc Lamps(2) Stage Trays NT Terminal Controller Measuring Controller System Controller Rolling Rack Polished Stainless Steel Work-Top/Cabinet Floating Monitor Rack(2) Keyboards Joystick Controller Features: CD 0.5µm Contact holes 0.5µm Chrome and phase ... moreshift Resist on chrome Line edge roughness Mask size up to 7 inch(up to 9 inch available on MT2030) UV. 365nm*All the hoses. Cables and cords required to run this system appear to be present* Some information on this system: The LWM 250 UV linewidth measurement system measures linewidths using ultraviolet light at 365 nm in transmitted light mode. Or white light in either transmitted or reflected mode. The i-line measurement capability in transmitted light mode enhances resolution for features as small as 0.3?m. Measurement time in white light using the Autofocus System is
Nanometrics Nanospec/ AFT 4000 Scanning UV Film Thickness Measurement System This is a complete system fully functional in a lab recently. Will include vibra plane table as well. Buyer to handle all fright details. I can place on a crate or palletize at my end Give us a call for details if you like 408.946.2315
Carl Zeiss AIMS FAB 193i Aerial Inspections Measurement System Mask Photomask. Unit was in service recently. Functional. Please come and inspect if you like. Feel free to contact us at 408.946.2315 for details. Buy will be responsible for all freight logistics. Send a truck to 95002 and I have a forklift. These are already crated and ready to go.Our hours are 6am to 3pm Mon-Fri PST
Click thumbs to Enlarge Any additional photos will be below ePawnAmerica has 14 years of experience selling a wide range of items on eBay. We take pride in serving you! Check out our huge selection of diverse products. Everything we sell is guaranteed as described or your money back! Your satisfaction is our number one goal. Keep in mind that we offer hassle-free returns with prepaid return shipping. If you have any questions or problems. Please contact our Customer Service Representatives Dave or Kellie via email. You can also call us at 952-646-1775. Thank you for choosing ePawnAmerica! Term-Lab Precision Measurement System Features and Benefits: Mic is a k:178.2.2db 50ft. ethernet cable High SPL Pressure Field Sensor(x2) cable Black molded carrying case What's included: Term-Lab precision measurement system High SPL pressure field ... moresensor(x2) 50' Ethernet cable Molded carrying case(whats pictured is what you get) Condition: Used in good condition. Unit powers on and works well Previously Owned SKU: 11/7d2-232-045530-as Checkout: After the auction has ended please click the checkout button to proceed with your payment. Payments: Payments must be received within 3 days. Unpaid cases will automatically be open by eBay 7 days after purchase. Taxes: 7.125% Sales Tax to Minnesota buyers. All Emails and Invoices will be sent to your registered eBay Email Address. If you are not receiving our emails please check your email spam filters. We Ship to confirmed addresses only! Make any changes to your address before paying. All items will be shipped to your confirmed billing address! Shipping Carriers: SurePost. UPS& USPS 1-6 Day. We choose the shipping carrier at our discretion. Local Pickups: $5 per item handling fee. We send all of our pickup items once a week on Tuesdays to our local pickup location. If payment is made on Tuesday the item will not be available until the following Tuesdays. Combined Shipping: Shipping discounts are available when all the items on the same invoice are paid at once. Shipping i
Tencor Prometrix FT-700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement System(FT-750? SHIPPING NOTICE: This will need to be shipped by freight because of the size and weight. An additional $70.00 will be charged for a residential delivery. If lift gate delivery would also be an additional $70.00. Tencor Prometrix FT700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement Probe Upgraded to FT750? Used but in good condition. This unit may have been upgraded to an FT750 but I can't say for sure. The front panel on this unit reads Prometrics FT700. However. During initialization the monitor screen reads"Initializing FT-750 System" and then it reads"Tencor FT-750 version ST-7.20/ML-4.31A/PR-2.05" A couple of times when I turned this unit on the screen read"Wafer handler initialization falure! Entering Demo Mode" Also, the small status screen inside ... morethe unit reads"FT500 Automatic Film Thickness Probe Ver. 1.81 08/04/92" It also has a Cognex 3100 Vision System that powers on but I am not able to test it further. When I power it on, all of the different components have at least a power light that comes on and also the fans run. I am not able to see an image on the screen and I think it is not completely set up right to do that at this time. Also, the objective turret spins for a few seconds and then stops. I am not able to get anything else to happen. I took a lot of pictures and so please check them carefully. Due to the size and weight of this unit it will have to ship freight. Please note that we(Kellan Inc) are a commercial and industrial surplus product dealer. We acquire our products from company closures. Obsolete systems, government surplus, overstock, etc. Unless otherwise indicated, all products include our 14-day warranty. However, most products do not include a"manufacturer's warranty" Products are tested to the best of our abilities. This can include a power-up test. Navigating menus, performing simple operational tests, etc. We do not always have the resources and/or abilities to ful
This item is used and the paint is scuffed in various locations. I was able to get clean image through the view hood. The light assembly does not have a power supply. I had to use external lighting to see the image. The lens included is a high performance industrial 25x. Let me know if you have any questions or if you need additional pictures.