In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
386
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Nikon Pinhole Slider Optiphot 200 Microscope new. Still in original packing. The old Nikon number is 81738 and the new number is MBE62050. Our company ... morefairly represents the condition of products listed on Ebay and stand behind the products sold. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase we will cheerfully refund your money. Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
$
306.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,405.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
752.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,002.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
229
Buy It Now
$6 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
$
752.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
200
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Orland,CA,USA
$
25,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
$
1,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Orland,CA,USA
$
4,687
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
$
279.97
Buy It Now
$15 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Myrtle Beach,SC,USA
Untitled Document Dalsa CCD Inspection Camera CT-C5-2048N w/ Nikon EL-NIKKOR 63mm 1:2.8 Lens ++ Description This sale is for a Nice Delsa CCD Camera Calibrated ... morefor High Gain Model CT-C5-2048N with cable and Nikon EL-NIKKOR 63mm 1:2.8 Lens. Unit is a good working pull. Manufacturer Dalsa Manufacturer Part Number CT-C5-2048N Condition This item is used and in good working condition. Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Items are sold"As-Is" unless otherwise stated. I am not familiar with all of the products I list and I do not have the time or ability to completely test each one. I will list what information I have and the condition of the item to the best of my ability. Items are in used condition unless otherwise stated. This means that items may or may not have scratches. Dings, dents, scuffs, marks, cracks, scrapes, discoloration, dust, dirt or other conditions related to use and or transport. I will attempt to note any major damage in the listing. There are no warranties or guarantees unless specifically stated in the listing. Seller is not responsible for errors in the technical description of item. Model numbers are provided with equipment and the buyer will be responsible for knowing the capabilities of equipment. Items do not come with documentation, drivers, cords, keys, attachments, accessories, consumable or support unless stated in the listing. Shipping Buyer pays $15.00 shipping insurance and handling to anywhere within the Continental US. Local pickup is encouraged. For which you will not incur an additional fee. IMPORTANT-PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BIDDING Checkout Welcome to our eBay listing! To make your purchase as simple and easy as possible. Please refer to the detailed policies listed below. Click the Pay Now button at the top of the ad listing to immediat
$
999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Nikon Annular Fiber Optic w/ 8' Cable and Dolan Jenner. Includes Scope Head with CFW10X Eye Pieces. Dolan-Jenner Illuminator model is 180. Applications: ... moreMachine Vision. Factory Automation, Quality Control, etc. CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payments for purchases are to be made by: Paypal. Credit Card. Please send payments to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. ``d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E%60%60d-13ed5743356-0x105-
$
299.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
$
106
Buy It Now
$3.75 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Up for sale is a New Nikon Breath Shield/ Spit Guard for the I-18 or Optiphot 200 series. The old Nikon product number is 81779 and the new number is ... moreMBN61800 with a list price of $308.00. Included with this lot are the attachment screws and packaged in original box. Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 We offer a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description and we usually ship within one business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
$
888.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
697.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
$
90
Buy It Now
$3 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
$
704.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V434D-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5X-45X Zoom Stereo Trinocular Microscope with 9.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# V434D-C90 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a 3.5X-45X zoom stereo trinocular microscope. The trinocular microscopy comes with super widefield optics. 9.0MP USB digital imaging system and dual halogen illumination system with individual adjustable intensity. The 3488x2616 pixels USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 can also be used to make measurements. With the 0.5X barlow lens. The working distance can be as long as 6-1/2" 165mm) And the field of view can be as large as 2-3/8" 60mm) in diameters. The stereo microscope is useful for biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, gemologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: 9.0MP USB digital imaging system with advanced software 3.5X-45X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power 6-1/2" 165mm) long working distance and 2-3/8" 60mm) large field of view with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Dual halogen lights with individual adjustable intensity Adjustable interpupillary distance with diopter adjustment on both ocular tubes Specifications: Model: V434D-C90 Total magnification: 3.5X-45X Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: 30mm widefield WF10X/20 Objective: zoom 0.7X-4.5X Zoom ratio: 6.5:1 Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eye-tube Interpupillary distance: adjustment 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55mm ~ 75mm) Diopter: adjustable on both ocular-tubes ±5dp Working distance: 6-1/2" 165mm) with 0.5X au
$
957.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
663.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV431BC10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5x~90x Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope Plus 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431BC10 Highlights: Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle Wide field eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 With 0.5X auxiliary objective High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High definition images Digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection to computers Advanced software for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 included Zoom lenses 3.5x~90x. Crystal clear within any range Wide field eyepieces: WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 0.5X auxiliary objective lens(D50mm) Long working distance with 0.5x auxiliary lens allows enough operation space 45°inclined 360°ratable trinocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights Upper(incident) light has 90° inclination range Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Sturdy metal framework Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: XV431BC10 Head: 45°Inclined 360°ratable trinocular. Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 and WF10X/10 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Auxiliary objective/ring light thread: 50mm in diameter Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Total magnification: zoom lenses combination have a total range of 3.5x~90x Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam
$
749.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
357.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
587.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V434B-L60 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5X-90X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 60 LED Ring Light Part# V434B-L60 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This zoom stereo trinocualr microscope system includes a 3.5X-90X zoom stereo trinocular microscope with dual lights- reflected and transmitted plus 60-LED adjustable intensity shadowless ring light. With the 0.5X barlow lens. The working distance can be as long as 6-1/2" 165mm) And the field of view can be as large as 2-3/8" 60mm) in diameters. The optional 2X auxiliary lens can be used to increase the total power to 180X which is good for some precision instructments. An optional USB 2.0 digital camera can be connected to a computer and the free software coming with it can be used to capture pictures and videos even do some simple measurements. This microscope can be used for inspecting insects. Coins, stamps, rocks, gems, jewels, pcb, electronic chips, circuit boards, watch parts, leaves, powder, mold. Features: 3.5X-90X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power 6-1/2" 165mm) long working distance and 2-3/8" 60mm) large field of view with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Dual halogen illuminations with individual adjustable intensity Adjustable interpupillary distance with diopter adjustment on both ocular-tubes 60-LED bright white shadowless ring light with intensity adjustable control Specifications: Model: V434B-L60 Total magnification: 3.5X-90X Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: 30mm widefield WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective: zoom 0.7X-4.5X Zoom ratio: 6.5:1 Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eye-tube Interpupillary distance: adjustment 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55mm ~ 75mm) Diopt
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
627.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
551.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
589.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV431C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431C10 Highlights: High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angles Large sturdy metal framework You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XV431C10 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High speed USB 2.0 connection Software included for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Long working distance allows enough operation space Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Microscope Head: Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular. Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eyetube Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Auxiliary objective/ring light mount thread: 50mm in diameter Photograph System: Capture true color video or image on your computer 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) high resolution digital camera Built-in 0.5x reduction lens to get larger field of view High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Eyetube conversion adapter with rubber ring fits 30mm and 30.5mm stereo microscopes Eyetube diameter: 23.2mm for standard compound microscopes Platform compatiblity of camera: Windows 2000. XP, Vista 32-bit(not Vista 64-bit) Advanced software applications included USB cord length: 6 feet(183cm) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Illumination: Incid
$
1,208.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,089.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,208.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,234.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
738.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
602.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
639.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
81
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Nikon L200 Microscope ND16 Filter Slider for Eclipse L200 wafer inspection microscope. This slider is a rare item that is in"new demonstrator" ... morecondition for use in observation of specimens with the Eclipse L200. The current Nikon product number is MBN60740 with a list price of $81.00. The glass is crystal clear. We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B0a7%3E-149afb73575-0x10e-
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
1,182.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
808.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
772.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
408.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
812.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
865.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
53.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bessemer,MI,USA
$
946.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
865.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
980.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,507.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
427.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A90F1 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Boom Stand with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F1 Highlights: 1.04m long arm provides large working area 0.4m high post allows long working distance 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Be mounted on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm total up to 1040mm. Provides large working area 400mm high post allows long wokring distance Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F1 Table clamp: maximum opening 2.4" 62 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 41" 104 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Diameter of post for focus block: Φ30mm Net weight: 26.35 lbs(11.95 kg) Packing List: Stand post with table clamp Articulating arm assembly Swing post for focus block Focus block(microscope body holder) 3 Locking knobs A Locking hanle for stand An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F1 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guid
$
338.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscopes with Focusing Rack Part# A604 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand with a focusing rack for stereo microscopes. The focusing arm can fits 3" 76mm) microscope body. The long ball-bearing dual-bar and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation. Features: Large working area due to long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar and 1-7/16" 37mm) crossing diameter of pillar 3" 76mm) pin-tail focus rack with coarse and tool-free tension control Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604 Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Focusing rack: 3" 76mm) holder ring in diameter with coarse and tension adjustment Focusing distance in vertical travel: 2" 50mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 42 lbs 12 oz(19.4 kg) Two shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) 5 lbs(2 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar One focusing rack 2 Allen keys(4mm& 2mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing
$
25
Buy It Now
$3 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Surplus Microscope-Related Parts- Nikon 33mm Green Filter We are cleaning out our main warehouse of excess microscope-related parts. All parts are in ... morevery good condition. And many are new(never sold) Please note that these parts are being offered to each of our sales representatives(in addition to our eBay customers) and are first come. First serve! Part# 76238 We prefer PayPal Sales Tax(CA Only) Check out our!
$
1,207.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
277.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604UH Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A604UH You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand for stereo microscopes. Features: Long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar 1-7/16" 37mm) microscope crossing diameter of pillar Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604UH Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Diameter of matching pin-tail mount hole: 5/8" 15.8mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 40 lbs 12 oz(18.5 kg) Shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604UH with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding sect
$
363.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V424A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope Part# V424A Highlights: Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle Wide field eyepieces WF10/20 Large Zoom Ratio 1:6.5 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements Zoom range 7x~45x Long working distance allows enough operation space 45°inclined 360°rotatable binocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights Upper(incident) light has 90° inclination range Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Sturdy metal framework Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: V424A Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable binocular. Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Working distance: 3-3/4" 95mm) without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 6" 152mm) with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focus adjustment stroke: 2-3/8" 60mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen. 90°adjustable inclined angle range Transmitted(lower) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen Each light has its own intensity control with power on/off switch Main power on/off switch Auxiliary objective/ring light thread: 50mm in diameter Clear glass stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter Power supply: 100V~240V. 50Hz/60Hz(US and Canada Plug) Dimension: 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" x
1 2
 In 

Past Items  
 
Be sure to add me to your favorites list! Check out my other items! Reliable Computer Services.Inc. 1369 Daviess Street Lockport.IL. 60441 Call Patrick Lind at 815-838-0134 Or Email me at"RELIABLE COMPUTER SERVICES. Inc. 28 Years of Buying& Selling computer hardware by DEC or"Digital Equipment Corporation" Since 1985. RCS Inc. has been buying& selling computer hardware by DEC or Digital Equipment Corporation for 28 Years. Buying whole machines/sights& selling the peripherals& parts to Maintenance companies& even back to DEC. When it comes to purchasing or selling computer hardware by DEC. Call the company that delivers what they promise at the fairest market price. We will also be selling many non DEC related items here on Ebay. We will be attending many auctions.Liquidations,surplus& bankruptcies sales ... morehere in Chicago& the Midwest area. We will be selling a wide variety of items. From printers& plotters to floor scrubbers& Oscilloscope. Tools, Antique's,Computer hardware, Copiers, motors, generators, Radios, Test& Scientific Equipment. Payment is due within 10 days of purchase. Unless we are on vacation. Most orders ship within 1 to 3 days of receipt of a guaranteed payment. All International shipping charges must be Prepaid to RCS Inc. As the Exporter. We are liable for these charges if the buyer does not pay. Sorry,We cannot& will not ship freight collect to a buyers account. We are located in LOCKPORT IL. About 35 miles SW of Chicago IL. Most items can be inspected in our warehouse before bidding. Please call 1st& make an appointment. 815)838-0134 We are not there or available everyday. Buyers can also email or call us with any test procedures they would like us to try for them on the equipment. Send us your day time phone# we will call you while we try your procedures.Thanks Send payment to: Reliable Computer Services. Inc. 1369 Daviess Street Lockport. IL. 60441 Phone(815)838-0134 Search words: SERVO Systems XYZ Table National Instruments MI
6860 NIKON ECLIPSE L150 MICROSCOPE/ VISION SYSTEM WINDOWS XP PROFESSIONAL MODEL: L150 LENZ: LU20X& LU150X EYE PIECES: 10X NO CAMERA AND NEEDS S VIDEO CABLE SOLARIUS/ PRIOR SOFTWARE: WINDOW XP PRO PLU CONFOCAL IMAGING PROFILER STAGE: UP/ DOWN: 1.5" LEFT/ RIGHT: 3.25" FORWARD/ BACK: 2.75" STAGE PLATFORM: 10" X 6" STAGE BLOCK: 6.25" X 4.5" VOLT: 120 HZ: 60 USEE 6860 CRATE SIZE: 48X48X48 CRATE WEIGHT: 280 LBS Check out my! If you would like a shipping quote. Please email your postal/zip code and if it's shipping to a business or residential address. Also please let us know if you have a loading dock or forklift to unload. If you have any questions, please call Jordan at 612-588-9553 or email jordan@usequip.net. All questions and/or offers will be responded to during regular business hours Monday-Friday. ... moreShipping and Handling We ship items Monday-Friday, 8:00 am- 4:00 pm. Buyer pays ALL Shipping& Handling(packaging) fees. Item(s) will ship between 1-5 business days after payment has been received. Shipping cost varies on all items. Please email for exact quotes and include your zip code in all shipping inquiries. Additional fees for International shipping do apply. Payment in FULL must be received within 7 business days of auction closing, unless prior arrangements have been made. By bidding on an item, you accept the terms noted above. Return Policy ALL SALES ARE FINAL and ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS IS. We sell USED equipment. In most cases, we are unable to test the equipment for its specific application. So PLEASE know what you are buying before you bid. We are happy to share any information we have on any product to help you make an informed decision. Please carefully review each item description and photos. If you have questions about what is included or its condition, please ask before you bid! US Equipment Exchange makes no warranties, express or implied, and US Equipment Exchange expressly excludes and disclaims any warranty of merchantability, non-infringement or fitn
Description Nikon wafer inspection microscope with a Nikon NWL-641 wafer loader. The microscope has a wafer loader stage as seen along with dual heads with 10x eyepieces and Nikon BD Plan 10.20,40 and 100 objectives. Condition Both the microscope and the loader have issues! The microscope has a lot of scratches and scuffs as seen in the pictures. The light source on the top works but it is glued on one side as seen in the pictures. It features a motorized turret but the switch for the objectives on the bottom does not work. You can still rotate them manually by hand. The objectives and eyepieces both have some scratches as seen but they produce a decent image. The NWL-641 loader powers up but none of the front panel buttons respond. We are not familiar with this unit and we cannot perform any tests on it to verify functionality. It will most ... morelikely need repairs or it can be used for parts. The microscope and loader are sold AS IS. For parts or repair, no warranty, NO returns!
Nikon Optiphot-200 Wafer Inspection/Defect Review Bright& Darkfield Microscope for 6" and 8" 150/200mm) Wafers Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. This unit is Intel surplus. Removed from a working environment. The unit passes all self-tests through the LUDL system and calibrated the robot, aligner, and aligned the X-Y stage. I could not test the video system because the light bulb was burnt out in the microscope. As soon as I get a replacement bulb I will try it. I did not have a vacuum supply to test that portion. It is being sold as-is, where-is. Inspection welcomed! The Microscope's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: Optiphot-200 Serial ... moreNumber: 725072 Power Requirements: 100-120V~. 3A, 50/60 Hz LUDL Firmware Version: Version 5.42- 01/29/1996 Standard Version- Wafer Inspection Mapper Installed, Information on the Accessories: Objective#1: CF Plan 5X/0.13 B. Infinity/0 BD DIC, WD 10.0 Objective#2: CF Plan 10X/0.30. Infinity/0 BD, Serial Number: 110476 Objective#3: CF Plan 20X/0.46. Infinity/0 BD, Serial Number: 120531 Objective#4: CF Plan 50X/0.80. Infinity,0 BD, Serial Number: 150358 Objective#5: CF Plan 100X/0.90. Infinity/0 BD, Serial Number: 190224 Eyepieces: CFUWN 10x/25 Camera-Microscope Adapter: Diagnostic Imaging(DI) 0.45x. HRT045-ENG12 Sony DXC-960MD Color Video Camera/CCD-IRIS. 3CCD, Serial Number: 11541 Sony CMA-D2 Camera Adaptor. Serial Number: 14896 Sony PVM-1353MD Trinitron Color Video Monitor. Serial Number: 2009740 Sony UP-5600MD Color Video Printer. Serial Number: 21060 Nikon RCP-21 Remote Control Panel Wafer Notch/Flat Finder. Cassette Unload/Load Stations, Robot Handler, 2 Arms w/End Effectors Automated X Y Wafer Stage(with manual control available) Newport Vibration Isolation Table. Model: VW-3046-SP* Date: 6-29-95 Ludl Electronic Products(LEP) MAC2000 Console. Serial Number: 074262 Ludl E
Nikon Optiphot 300D Wafer Inspection Microscope with Vibration Isolation Table and Wafer Handling/Loading Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from Nikon and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. The unit is surplus Intel. It was removed from service in working condition however we do not have the expertise to formally test it. If there is anything you'd like me to try and I can. Inspection of the tool is recommended. The Pre-aligner has a broken cable and will need to be fixed. The computer and robot controller are included(even though they are not shown) More pictures to come soon including more information on the tool and accessories with it. You have the right to buy just the microscope by itself if so desired. ... moreList Price for the Microscope is: Around $75.000 from Nikon. The Main ESI Serial Number Tag Reads: Product: Model 2030 Serial Number: 2030-000922-001 Power Requirements: 110V. 50/60Hz, 13A, Single Phase The Microscope's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: OPTIPHOT 300D Serial Number: 625532 Power Requirements: 100V- 120V ~. 50/60Hz, 3A The Asyst Load Port's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: FA 300FL. S2.1, 25 WFR Part Number: 9700-5158-01 Serial Number: 1301-9909 Manufactured Date: 06/26/00 Objectives Included: CF Plan 1.5X/0.045. ∞/0 EPI, WD 3.6 CF Plan 20X/0.46. ∞/0 EPI CF Plan 50X/0.80. ∞/0 EPI, WD 0.54 CF Plan 100X/0.95. ∞/0 EPI, WD 0.3 CF Plan Apo 150X/0.95. ∞/0 EPI, WD 0.2, Additional Information: Eyepieces: CFIUW 10X/25 TV Lens: C-0.45X TV Camera: CCD Color Video Camera Module. OOA XC-999 Polarizer for DIC NCB11 Filter RCP-21 Remote Control XY Prostage 300mm Vacuum Chuck Adaptor: Optiphot/LUDL Adaptor. Part Number: 73A00032 Focus Controller: LUDL MAC2 Z Joystick. Part Number: 73000365, Serial Number: 118516 LUDL Control Box: MAC22 7" Enclosure. Part Number: 73002001, Serial Number: 118374 with the following cards: Board 1: PSSYST 100W. Part Number:
Fiber Optic Tools and Supplies BUY | SELL | TRADE surpluseq.com Description, Leitz/Leica/Nikon Precision Mask Parts Comparator Used Leitz/Leica/Nikon Precision Mask Parts Comparator Product Type: Type@ Model/Part No: Our Item ID: 251213 Description Specific Details: Actual item. Sold as pictured. Please contact us for shipping quote as the weight of this item requires freight shipping. Condition: Product Type: Used Terms of sales: Contact Us for Warranty Details Physical Condition: Fair Working Condition: Power-On Test Only Performed 220.00 | 32.00 x 32.00 x 32.00 | 0. Manufacturer"s Product Information: Description: Specific Details: | | | Contact, Mailing Address: SurplusEQ 329 W. Melinda Ln. Phoenix AZ 85027 U.S.A. Phone: Toll-Free: 623) 581-9777(877) 967-1904. Business Hours: 7:30am- 4:00pm(Arizona time) Monday to Friday Email: surpluseq.com ... moreView our other and. Payment, We accept the following forms of payment: Credit/Debit Cards: Accepted for USA and Canadian eBay transactions pursuant to our eBay Sales Policy* Cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card. And American Express. We may require shipping to the card holder's billing address and signed CC Authorization form. PayPal: Accepted for USA and Canadian transactions pursuant to our eBay Sales Policy* Shipping to a PayPal verified address may be required. Authorization for PayPal acceptance when the item is being shipped to outside of the U.S.A. at our discretion. Contact us with questions. Sales Tax: Arizona(AZ) sales tax in the amount of 8.3% is collected unless buyer provides a valid AZ Sales Tax Exemption Certificate prior to payment. Shipping, Use the shipping quote calculator supplied by eBay. Or contact us for a shipping quote for freight items. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you feel the shipping calculated using the eBay quote calculator is excessive. We generally do not ship on the buyer's shipping account. Except in unusual circumstances. Contact us prior to bidding if you wish to use your accoun
Nikon Annular Fiber Optic w/ 8' Cable and Dolan Jenner. Includes Scope Head with CFW10X Eye Pieces. Dolan-Jenner Illuminator model is 180. Applications: Machine Vision. Factory Automation, Quality Control, etc. CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payments for purchases are to be made by: Paypal. Credit Card. Please send payments to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But ... moreE-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. ``d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E%60%60d-13ed5743356-0x105-
Nikon LU PLAN 1000x/50x/20x/10x/5x Lens set you will receive what you see in the pictures. this is the list of the lens: 100x/0.90 50x/0.80 20x/0.45 10x/0.30 5x/0.15 these lens are in good condition as you can see in the pictures!
NIKON FLORESCENT MICROSCOPE FILTER NIKON FLORESCENT OPTICAL FILTER#3051 DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THIS ITEM MIGHT OR MIGHT NOT BE COMPLETE BEING SOLD AS IS PARTS UNIT 3 AVAILABLE THIS SALE IS FOR 1 UNIT Shipping is the responsibility of the purchaser. We will. As a courtesy help make arrangements for the loading and shipping of a given item but the title is the customers as soon as it is paid for and loaded. We are not responsible for any damage done to an item while in transit. Packaging for shipment is done at an additional cost to the purchase price, and will vary according to the complexity, size and difficulty of making it secure for shipment. Please ask what this will be for a given item. There are no markups on freight costs. Only actual freight charges are asked for. Items less than 150 pounds and 108" in girth will go via Fedex or ... morea similar carrier. Larger items will go via a LTL carrier. It is important that all shipping information be given before shipment: NAME, SHIPPING ADDRESS, AND TELEPHONE NUMBER NEED TO BE INCLUDED IN CORRESPONDENCE to ensure correct shipment. On larger items I need to be informed if it is going to a residence or business address with either dock high unloading or forklift available. Any additional charges that might be incurred and billed to me will be the responsibility of the purchaser to pay. All items are"sold as is where is" without warranty or guarantee as to suitability for purpose or condition unless noted in the add. Items are generally purchased through a number of sources or third parties and prior use or function cannot be vouched for. We generally do not have expertise in a lot of the items we sell and it is strongly recommended that when in doubt an expert in the field be consulted. We make a great effort to describe items accurately but have limited resources and expertise some errors or omissions may occur. Please call 505-459-2080 for any information you might need and we will make every effort to answer questions to the best of out knowledge. The item
Wafer Inspection Microscope w/ Nikon Plan 40/0.55 ELWD& Olympus MSPlan 5 0.13 +++ Objective. 1) Olympus Optical Lamp, 1) X Y Sample Stage, 1) Motorized Optics Wheel Used unit looks good cosmetically but we are not able to test this system. Unit includes all items show in the photos. The 4 position turret head has 3 objectives. The base is 1/2" aluminum(22 1/2" x 13 3/4" Unit contains the following components: 1) Nikon Plan 40/0.55 160/0-2.5 ELWD Objective 2) Olympus MSPlan 5 0.13 3) Olympus M-10 0.25 4) Olympus Optical Lamp 5) X Y Sample Stage 6) Motorized Optics Wheel. Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping we are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Local pickup available ... morein San Jose CA. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 70 lbs. Box dimensions 26" x 18" x 22" Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. 1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28b0g%60%60%3E1-13f229befe4-0xe2-
0.8-50x stereozoom microscope with boom stand. 10x eyepieces, fiber optic illuminator, 2 available. Please call Glen Pacheco at 408-360-0380 with any questions or concerns.
NIKON 25X OBJECTIVE FOR COMPARATOR* Part# 20093* Very nice condition! Sold as is 7:ce.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*14%3E7%3Ace-13f3852d6f4-0xfc-
NIKON Optistation 3 Automatic Wafer Inspection System Cassette to Cassette Handling of 150mm Wafers Non-Contact Wafer Pre-Alignment Trinocular Head with Motorized Nosepiece and Motorized Auto Focus NIKON BD Plan Objectives: 5X. 20X& 40X NIKON BD Plan APO Objective: 100X NIKON 10X Widefield Eyepieces EPI Illuminator(Brightfield/Darkfield) with 50 Watt Halogen Lamp 6” dia. Wafer Stage with 6" x 6" XY Programmable Motion& Joystick Manual Override Observing Points– 150 Channels with Max. 50 Point Memory per Channel 2ea X Axis Wafer Transfer Shuttles 2ea Y Axis Wafer Transfer Shuttles 2ea Send/Receive Cassette Elevators NIKON Optistation 3 Automatisches Waferprüfsystem Handling von 150mm Wafern von Kassette zu Kassette kontaktlose Wafer-Vorausrichtung Trinocular-Kopf mit motorisiertem Nasenstück und motorisiertem Auto-Fokus ... moreNIKON BD Plan Objektiv: 5X. 20X& 40X NIKON BD Plan APO Objektiv: 100X NIKON 10X mit Weitwinkelokular EPI Beleuchtungsgerät(Hellfeld/Dunkelfeld) mit 50 Watt Halogen Lampe 6” Durchmesser Wafer-Gestell mit 6" x 6" programmierbare XY Bewegung und händische Beeinflussung mittels Joystick Beobachtungspunkte– 150 Kanäle mit max. 50 Punkt Speicher pro Kanal 2 X-Achsen-Wafer-Transfer-Shuttles 2 Y-Achsen-Wafer-Transfer-Shuttles 2 Sender/Empfänger-Kassettenaufzüge Sale Details: Condition: AS-IS. No warranty. Regarding freight: Smaller items will be sent by Post service or parcel service. For big and heavy items please contact us and your shipping agency in a timely manner. Thank you. Please note: This article is mainly appointed for commercial bidders/buyers. The price for these article is therefore the net price without value added tax(VAT) For non-commercial bidders/buyers in the EU(European Union) and commercial buyers in the EU that not own a UID-Number has to be added the legal value added tax(VAT) The prices in the listing therefore increase about the legal Austrian value added tax rate(20% Cu stomers should contact us to agree shipping
Description Nikon NWL-641 WL-2 integrated circuit inspection waffer loader. Condition The NWL-641 loader powers up but none of the front panel buttons respond. We are not familiar with this unit and we cannot perform any tests on it to verify functionality. It will most likely need repairs or it can be used for parts. S old AS IS. For parts or repair, no warranty, NO returns!
YOU ARE BIDDING ON ONE E2V AT71YM2CL4010-BA6 CCD LINE SCAN CAMERA WITH NIKON AF NIKKOR 50MM LENS 1:1.4D. 4000 ARRAY SIZE. INCLUDES CABLES AS PICTURED. THIS IS USED SURPLUS. WAS WORKING WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE, AND IS GUARANTEED NOT D.O.A. THIS IS SURPLUS EQUIPMENT FROM A SHUT DOWN SOLAR PANEL MANUFACTURING FACILITY. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156, OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. G1PRINTERRACK) Estimated Retail Price: $3.000.00(CAMERA ONLY) International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" ... moreUS and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
NIKON PROJECTION LENSES(KIT) FOR NIKON V-16 COMPARATOR* INCLUDES: Wooden Box* Nikon 100X Objective* Nikon 10X Objective* Nikon 5X- A Objective* 2) Triangular Lens"Holders" Sold as is nvd
Nikon Optiphot Microscope s/n 241431 stage fine. Focus not working, has 5,10,20,40x BDPlan objectives and eyepiece, and illuminator and transformer sold as is
This Buy it Now Auction is for 1ea Nikon 5 Place Bright Field Nosepiece. This nosepiece has the standard Nikon dovetail mount that will fits the Optiphot Series Stands. it may fit other Nikon Stands but I am only familiar with the Optiphot Series. It has Bright Field Society Thread. I have cleaned and checked out this nosepiece and it works fine and is in very good mechanical and cosmetic condition.
New Nikon EL-Nikkor 63 mm 1:2.8 Lens Assembly w/ Plastic Bubble Shipping: Please note we are willing to combine shipping on items won/bought within 7 days of each other. We charge actual cost for USPS Priority Shipping. International Buyers: We only ship internationally through the Ebay Global Shipment program. Through this program there is no way to combine international shipping
0 0 1 142 813 North Texas Surplus 6 1 954 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Nikon UW Wafer Inspection Microscope Used. Good Conditions. Sold As Is. Nikon UW Wafer Inspection Microscope Mod: UW 264835 Removed from a KLA 2606 Review Station 2639 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote ... moreprior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
0 false 18 pt 18 pt 0 0 false false false AMSL LLC Reference#400-1 This listing is for one Nikon Engineering model CM-10(1x) inspection microscope mounted on an optical breadboard mounted with a great assortment of 4 various Chuo Seiki optical precision positioning stages. Plus a Nikon fiber illuminator. Ocular lens(or camera lens? is type Coolipix MDC. The objective lens is Nikon 2.5 x 0.075 WD 8.8 1 Illuminator unit included(not shown) is an AC-powered Nikon fiber illuminator type C-F1115 with a fiber light guide for connection to the coaxial lighting port on the CM-10. The(metric) optical breadboard is aluminum and measures approx. 13.75" x 23.5" x 0.375" thickness(breadboard is metric. I am not) The Chuo Seiki optical precision positioning stages included on the breadboard mount are as follows: 1 Z-axis stage 1 focus stage ... more1 goniometric stage 1 micrometer X-Y stage The microscope(with the stages remaining attached) will be carefully removed from the breadboard for damage-free shipment. This type of microscope system is used in PCB production inspection work and similar electronic manufacturing applications. A-1 equipment from a Top-Rated Vermont U.S.A. seller. CONDITION: Used. EXCELLENT. Nice clean unit. Checked carefully for proper operation. THIS EQUIPMENT IS OFFERED WITH OUR GUARANTEE. This equipment is guaranteed for the first 14 days following delivery to your shipping address If the item(s) is found to be discrepant. For a refund you must notify us of the problem by e-mail within the first 14 days following delivery to your shipping address, prior to any return. Item(s) must be returned to our Vermont facility prepaid with any returns received within 7 days of advising us of the return. Upon receipt of the item(s) at our Vermont facility in undamaged condition, your BID PRICE will be promptly refunded. SHIPPING INFORMATION The microscope(with the stages) will be carefully removed from the breadboard for damage-free shipment. May be shipped to you in multiple cartons as we deem appropriate
NIKON ECLIPSE LV100D/ LV100 INDUSTRIAL METALLURGICAL MICROSCOPE. DS-L1/5M CAMERA Product Information ECLIPSE LV Series microscopes provide superb performance when inspecting semiconductors. Flat panel displays, packages, electronics substrates, materials, medical devices, and a variety of other samples. Product Brochure Instruction Manual Unit's Specifics This Nikon LV100D Metallurgical Microscope set-up consists of the following components: Nikon Eclipse LV100 LV100D Microscope Stand/ Body Nikon LV-TI3 Trinocular Tube/ Head Nikon CFI UW 10x/25 Eyepieces/Oculars Nikon LV-UEPI Universal Epi-Illuminator Nikon NCB11 Filter Slider Nikon ND4 Filter Slider Nikon ND16 Filter Slider Nikon LV-TV TV Tube Nikon Digital Sight DS-L1 12V Camera/Imaging System Nikon Digital Sight DS-5M Nikon L-DIHC DIC Slider Nikon Motorised Nosepiece- Controlled by ... moreNikon LV-NCNT Controller Nikon LU Plan Fluor 5x/0.15 A ∞/0 WD 18 Nikon LU Plan Fluor 10x/0.30 A ∞/0 BD Nikon LU Plan Fluor 20x/0.45 A ∞/0 WD 4.5 Nikon LU Plan ELWD 50x/0.55 B ∞/0 BD Nikon LU Plan ELWD 100x/0.80 B ∞/0 WD 3.5 Nikon Eclipse 6x4 Stage Nikon Abbe 0.90 Condenser Nikon LV-LH50PC Halogen 12V 50W Precentered Lamphouse x 2 units Description This unit is used and appears clean. Well-maintained, in excellent physical condition. It can be powered up as shown and was pulled from a working laboratory environment recently. The lens/optics are 100% scratch-free. The stage also moves smoothly. All knobs work well too. You will receive the actual unit shown in photos. It also comes with all/only components/parts/accessories/cables shown. As we do not have the technical expertise to further test the unit. We are selling it on an"AS IS BASIS" We welcome i nspection. Or if you'd like us to perform further tests/checks on the unit, please write to us with your set of instructions. Shipping We ship worldwide. Please email us for a shipping quote My Store | Follow us on Twitter for Real-Time Inventory Updates | Contact Us
i Business Trading Reseller of used business assets at a reduced wholesale price! Up for auction is a Dalsa camera. Camera has not been tested and therefore being sold for parts. The overall appearance of the product is good. There is some wear from previous use. Item has not been tested. For parts. see pictures) Brand: Dalsa. Model Num: CL-4096W-518W. The item is not fully functional and is being sold for parts. It should be assumed by the buyer that work will have to be done and components might have to be added to get the unit operational. All items are guaranteed to arrive in the condition described in the listing. No other warranty is expressed or implied. The picture shown IS the actual item unless otherwise stated. Any accessories or items not pictured are NOT included with the purchase. We only accept Paypal. Click on the payment ... morelink below and follow the instructions. Once payment is received your order will ship within 1 business day. Warranty and Returns Before requesting a return. Please contact us. Often we can troubleshoot problems through email. In the event that a return is requested, all returns must include all original items in the same condition they were sent. We will also issue a RMA number. Your return will not be processed without the RMA number written on the packaging. The buyer is responsible for shipping charges when returning an item. Items returned for a refund may be charged a 20% restocking fee. In the event an exchange is required due to our error. We will ship the item back to you at our expense. Please read our full for more information. Shipping At this time. W e will only ship domestically through eBay. Orders will only be ship p ed to Pay P al verified addresses. Please do not request that we ship to a different address. To ensure your order is received and as a measure against fraud. All of our shipments require a direct signature except where the buyer selects economy(10 day) shipping. Please note* The buyer takes full responsibility for items shipped economy
Nikon Optiphot Microscope- Binocular head with CFW15X Nikon eyepieces- Optics are clear Reflected light illumination-20 W 6V halogen illuminator Bulbbut 50W or 100w 12V can be used( NO power supply) Bright and dark field Objectives are: 5X. 10X, 20X and 40X(all BD Plan) 10" X 6" XY mechanical stage(3"x 4" travel- moves smooth) has a slide with 2.5" 3" 4" circles as seen in pictures, which slides in and out(removable) System is in good condition Table moves smooth up/down Weight is 18 lbs
DMD Ebay Store DMD SYSTEMS RECOVERY, VISIT MY EBAY STORE, Product Description: NIKON SMZ-1- STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE 2 10X OCULAR LENSES. MISSING BOTTOM LENS Condition: USED, Technical Overview: STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE 2 10X OCULAR LENSES. MISSING BOTTOM LENS Shipping Information: We offer NEXT-DAY shipping(after receipt of payment) for all items in stock. Orders paid after 1pm MST will be processed the next business day. The shipping cost shown with this listing is an estimation that we strive to follow. If you would like a personalized shipping quote please message us. We sell some items that must be shipped freight. So please click here for more information on setting up freight shipment. Payment Information: DMD accepts PayPal. Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. DMD can also accept wire transfer. For international transactions ... moreOR questions about any payment method. Arizona buyers without a reseller's certificate will be charged 8.3% sales tax. Warranty and Returns: This item is sold with a 30 day DOA warranty; if you're not sure what this is. We are happy to issue a refund once we have received the returned item; for our complete return policy. For some items we offer additional warranty protection for a negotiated fee; if you would like more information on this. Please contact us. For more information on DMD's warranty policies. Technical Support: To provide you with competitive pricing. DMD does not offer technical support. If an item does not work, to learn about how to return an item. Note: All units are sold as photographed and do not include any additional accessories such as power cables. Batteries, remote controls, or software installed, unless otherwise specifically addressed in the listing details. © 2014 DMD Systems Recovery inc. DMD Ident No: 125547,
Nikon NEXIV VMR-1515 Video Measurement Microscope Nikon's NEXIV VMR-1515 is an automated small-size CNC non-contact measuring instrument featuring TTL Laser height/profile scanning. Intelligent pattern recognition and low contrast edge measuring. Geared for smaller parts, it features smaller travel(X, Y, Z) of 150 x 150 x 150mm. A low-cost entry model, the Performa, without Laser AF and Outer LED Ring Illuminator) is available for video measurement applications. Applications: Metallurgy. Powertrain Components, Optoelectronics, Plastic Manufacturing, Microelectronics, Metal Manufacturing, MEMS, Surface Examination, Automated measurement, Surface Analysis, Cracks and Failure Analysis, Telecom& Electronics, Telescope optics, Implants/ Protheses, Mobile phones, shavers& watches In excellent condition. Unit is functional. Unit powers ... moreup. Removed in operating condition from service. Some minimal cosmetic scratches or marks that do not effect the units functionality. Reference images for item condition. System includes controller. Cables, objectives. Free Freight Shipping Available. Free Palatalization Included w/ Paid Shipping* Local Pick Up OK* Please Read Payment Instructions Below* Same Day Handling Time! Check out my! Be sure to add me to your! Buyer Satisfaction We do our best to present accurate. Detailed information about every item listed. Our staff are not product experts in every asset category we may list; therefore CISL Company reserves the right to cancel any transaction, even after auction close, if the item is found to be not as described. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. If you have any questions, we ask that you please contact us via eBay messaging system before placing your bid so that we can best ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to receiving your positive feedback and 5 star ratings so that we may continue to provide our services to make state, federal, and commercial surplus available at low cost on eBay. If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your t
Untitled Document Dalsa CCD Inspection Camera CT-C5-2048N w/ Nikon EL-NIKKOR 63mm 1:2.8 Lens ++ Description This sale is for a Nice Delsa CCD Camera Calibrated for High Gain Model CT-C5-2048N with cable and Nikon EL-NIKKOR 63mm 1:2.8 Lens. Unit is a good working pull. Manufacturer Dalsa Manufacturer Part Number CT-C5-2048N Condition This item is used and in good working condition. Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Items are sold"As-Is" unless otherwise stated. I am not familiar with all of the products I list and I do not have the time or ability to completely test each one. I will list what information ... moreI have and the condition of the item to the best of my ability. Items are in used condition unless otherwise stated. This means that items may or may not have scratches. Dings, dents, scuffs, marks, cracks, scrapes, discoloration, dust, dirt or other conditions related to use and or transport. I will attempt to note any major damage in the listing. There are no warranties or guarantees unless specifically stated in the listing. Seller is not responsible for errors in the technical description of item. Model numbers are provided with equipment and the buyer will be responsible for knowing the capabilities of equipment. Items do not come with documentation, drivers, cords, keys, attachments, accessories, consumable or support unless stated in the listing. Shipping Buyer pays $15.00 shipping insurance and handling to anywhere within the Continental US. Local pickup is encouraged. For which you will not incur an additional fee. IMPORTANT-PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BIDDING Checkout Welcome to our eBay listing! To make your purchase as simple and easy as possible. Please refer to the detailed policies listed below. Click the Pay Now button at the top of the ad listing to immediat
E2V AT71XM1LV8MFERCB0 CCD LINE SCAN CAMERA WITH NIKON ADAPTER. Great condition- very large CCD. I don't have much info on this- please see pics. Please see the pictures and ask any question before bidding. Buyer to pay actual shipping of 11.00 for lower 48. USA addresses, no overseas. AK, PR or HI are more- I will send you an invoice if you live in these locations. Pickup at my home in Colorado Springs would be great- Please check out my other auctions! I accept paypal. Happy Bidding.
This Nikon KAB11040/3203-0 microscope with KAB1105/A201-4 X-Y axis stage assembly is used working surplus. This unit is missing the microscope head. Eyepieces, and objective lenses. There are also some minor scratches and scuff marks to the outer housing. Otherwise the physical condition of this unit is good and clean. This unit will be pulled from a Nikon Optistation 7. Additional Photos: System: Nikon Optistation 7 Microscope Unit Part No: KAB11000/AL101-0 PRIARI-CCD Part No: KAB11040/3203-0 BD to RMS Adapter Part No: 81790-0 AF-CCD Part No: KAB11110/3301-0 X-Y Stage Assembly Part No: KAB11005/A201-4 Theta Assembly Part No: KAB11005/302-5 Ball Screws For Y Axis Part No: KAB11005/202/03-0 12V 100W Halogen Lamp Part No: MGE15203/AL11-0 STG-I/F2 PCB Part No: KAB11005/503-0 Condition: Used Working. 90 Day Warranty Estimated Packed Shipping ... moreDimensions: L x W x H = Requires Freight Shipping Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister AZ5 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm(MST) Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm MST Monday to Friday Phone: 505-345-8732, Fax: 505-345-8730, Physical/Mailing Address: All items will ship from UES Arizona Facility. 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept:
VINTAGE NIKON SMZ STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE 60X with 15X EYEPIECES. 5X Lens, Sneeze Guard,Barrel Light& BASE. Unit is in great shape. Everything tight and zoom motion works smoothly. Very light oxidation on the base portion that lowers and raises the head. Please see photo. Head and eye pieces are in excellent shape.Clear crisp image and zoom is smooth. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.
Nikon High Magnification Inspection Microscope System by Technical Instruments SF with Transmission and Reflection Light. Polarizers, Light Filters and Sony Video Camera. Also includes XY 6” x 6” Encoders with TZM Manipulator and J-Stick as well as QC4000 Programed Readout. Additionally, Includes Techni-Quip T-Q/CHG-1 Cross Air Generator. Includes five Nikon Microscope Lens, as follows: a) Nikon 5X/0.13(b) Nikon 10X/0.30(c) Nikon 20X/0.46(d) Nikon M Plan 40X/0.50 ELWD(e) Nikon M Plan 60X/0.70 ELWD and Two Nikon CFWN 10x/20 Eyepieces. L790) Directive for Customer Service Questions: During business days. We will make every effort to respond to your emails as soon as possible. If you have any questions about this item or other items in our list, please contact us prior to bidding. Over the weekend or holidays, the questions will be answered ... morein the first opportunity afterward. Sold As-Is. Where-Is: Most of the items listed were used in one form or another in our laboratory for different research and development projects. And are now sold due to the termination of these projects. At this stage we are not able to completely test and calibrate the items, therefore, all items are sold as-is. Where-is, without warranty or guarantee. Unless specified in the listing. All sales are final. Please ask all pertinent questions regarding the condition of the item before you make your purchase. As your selection may prohibit other customers from bidding. The operation of the items is the customer’s sole responsibility, and he/she must have the professional skills to safely operate them. We reserve the right to refuse a return based on customer not fully understanding the item description and the proper way of operation or changing his/her mind. DOA or Incorrect Product: All items described to be in operational condition but received Dead on Arrival(DOA) can be returned for replacement or refund(when no replacement is available) Only if we are notified within 7 days of receipt of product. Compensation will be provided
Nikon M Plan 40/0.65 objective lens. Serial# 330435. 210mm tube length. RMS thread. This objective has clean optics. Please ask me any questions you may have before bidding. And I'll do my best to answer them promptly.
You are viewing a Nikon iNexiv VMA 2520. This device was purchased in 2009 is virtually unused and in like-new condition. It includes the Laser Auto Focus option and has the following software: iNexiv VMA AutoMeasure iNexiv VMA Profiler/CAD Reader Note: All software is up-to-date per latest version Buyer is responsible for all shipping charges. I can package and work with you to arrange pick-up with your preferred carrier. The iNEXIV VMA-2520 is a new system that's lightweight and compact enough to be used in the factory on the bench top. With fast, fully automatic and high accuracy features that make it ideally suited for a wide variety of industrial measuring, inspection and quality control applications. The iNEXIV is designed to measure 3D workpieces, is ready. Integrates the latest imaging processing software and incorporates a new ... more10x optical zoom system and Laser Auto Focus option. Brochure Link: http:www.nikonmetrology.com/Products/Video-Microscope-Measuring/Vision-Systems/iNEXIV-VMA-2520/brochure)
Nikon Eclipse L200 configured for brightfield and darkfield inspection. 6 place motorized nosepiece with 5/10/20/50/100x LU Plan Objectives. Tilting trinocular viewing head, 10x eyepieces, 12v/ 100W lamphouse, Nikon 8"x8" xy stage with quick release. the following optional items are shown in the photo and are available at addional cost. 1) Add Differential Interferance Contrast(Nomarski) includes DIC module. Polarizer, and analyzer Add $3,600. 2) rotating wafer insert add $500. 3) Lamp source splitter with fiber optic power supply and beam delivery add: $1200. 4) C-mount Camera adaptor: add $175.00. Packing and crating add: $250.00.
Nikon Optiphot 66 Optizoom with 0.8-2.0 zoom 5x. 10x, 40x, and 60x BD Plan long working distance objectives Nomarski Ultrawide ergonomic trinocular head 6” throw stage Polarization CFUWN 10x/26.5 eyepieces 12v 50w lamp
Basler Vision Technologies TSI Scanner with L160S Camera and Nikon 1.5x Teleplus Lens DESCRIPTION Item does not power on and was not able to be tested for full functionality. Item is in fair cosmetic condition with normal wear from everyday use. Including scratching and/or scuffing. Front panel is not missing; was removed for photographic purposes. AUCTION INCLUDES Basler Vision Technologies TSI Scanner Housing. L160S Camera, Nikon 1.5x Teleplus Lens AUCTION DOES NOT INCLUDE manuals. Original packaging, cables, remote controls or any other accessories WARRANTY INFORMATION This item is sold as-is. Therefore there is no warranty on this item. This sale is final. CONTACT US Store hours: Monday- Friday 7AM- 4PM Central Time Closed: Saturday& Sunday. We are also closed on holidays. Address: 11543 South Memorial Parkway Huntsville AL 35803 ... morePhone Number: 256-650-6223 ext. 2 PAYMENT We accept PayPal and eCheck payments only. SHIPPING We ship within three business days from the day of your cleared payment. Most items will ship within one business day of cleared payment Once your item has shipped the tracking information will be available in your eBay account. We only ship within the 48 contiguous states. And we only ship to confirmed paypal addresses. WARRANTY This item is sold as is- there is no warranty.
Nikon L200A with Automatic Focus Control Nikon Eclipse L 200A Microscope Stand Automatic Focus Control Nikon Vertical Illuminator with Bright Field/Dark Field configuration 12 volt 100 watt lamphouse Ergonomic Trinocular Tilting Observation Head Pair of Nikon CFI 10x/22 Eyepieces Photo-Tube with C-Mount(camera NOT included) Nomarski DIC Prisms with Polarizer and Analyzer 6 Place Motorized Nosepiece 5x CFI LU B/D Plan Objective WD 18mm 10x CFI LU B/D Plan Objective WD 15mm 20x CFI LU B/D Plan Objective WD 4.5mm 50x CFI LU B/D Plan Objective WD 1.0mm 100x CFI LU B/D Plan Objective WD 1.0mm Nikon 8” x 8” X-Y Travel Pistol Grip Stage with 8 Inch rotating wafer puck assembly Removed from a semiconductor facility where it was professionally maintained.
Basler L160S+ Camera with Nikon Nikkor 1.5x Teleplus Lens DESCRIPTION Item was pulled from a working unit. Item was unable to be tested for full functionality in our facility. Item is in good cosmetic condition with normal wear from prior use. AUCTION INCLUDES Basler L160S+ Camera with Nikon Nikkor 1.5x Teleplus Lens AUCTION DOES NOT INCLUDE Manual. Original Packaging, Cables or any other accessories WARRANTY INFORMATION 14 Day Hassle-Free Warranty CONTACT US Store hours: Monday- Friday 7AM- 4PM Central Time Closed: Saturday& Sunday. We are also closed on holidays. Address: 11543 South Memorial Parkway Huntsville AL 35803 Phone Number: 256-650-6223 ext. 2 PAYMENT We accept PayPal and eCheck payments only. SHIPPING We ship within three business days from the day of your cleared payment. Most items are shipped within one business day of ... morecleared payment. Once your item has shipped the tracking information will be available in your eBay account. We only ship within the 48 contiguous states. And we only ship to confirmed paypal addresses. WARRANTY 14 Day Hassle-Free Warranty Buyer pays return shipping. Please contact us should you have any issues. We will be happy to work with you to your satisfaction and can often resolve issues without the need to return the item.