In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
284.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Baroda, United States
If you are not able to pick up locally, we are able to get competitive freight quotes as well.
$
16000.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: West Sacramento, United States
Wyko NT1100 Optical Profiling System Microscope. Vision, the industry’s most comprehensive analysis program, provides over 200 tools to quantify and visualize ... moresurface data — all standard. Complete system including Wyko Vision® analysis software.
$
99.00
Buy It Now
$25.80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Haverford, United States
Large aluminum end holds two 15mm rods (not included) with 6.5" separation. This was removed from an industrial inspection machine. It is probably proprietary ... morein design, but provides a very rigid support for photography or video applications.
$
284.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Baroda, United States
If you are not able to pick up locally, we are able to get competitive freight quotes as well.
$
4000.00
Buy It Now
$7.93 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Buda, United States
Used Sony XC-711 CCD RGB Camera Module. Assumed working/not tested. Sold as is.
$
300.00
Buy It Now
$93.66 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Item ID: 29530. Part Number: GPF-125B ASG. We also do not price match against sites with on-going flash sales. We will review and approve your price match ... morerequest on a case by case basis. Condition: USED.
$
325.00
Buy It Now
$8.48 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso, United States
4.0000 x3.0000 x4.0000. Reference Number. Warranty Information. Product Information. STEP MOTORS. Electric/Motors/Breakers/Power. Racks, Mounts, & Patch ... morePanels. Networking & Communications.
$
50.00
Buy It Now
$14.34 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose, United States
Box Size 8" x 6" x 4". Inventory Code: HB-K-5191-6.
$
199.00
Buy It Now
$6.97 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Newark, United States
Leutron Vision PicSight Camera P83B-PoCL.
$
299.00
Buy It Now
$8.96 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso, United States
SONY 3CCD COLOR VISION CAMERA MODULE& KYOWA TLS-D2 NO. 232 WITH MOUTNING BRACKETTS. OMRON VT-WP17 3302111-3A VEXTA STEPPING MOTOR PK545-NA CAME OFF ... moreA OMRON VT WIN MA CHINE. CONDITION: USED AND WORKING OR MONEY BACK DETAILS: WEBSITE PDF BELOW IF AVAILABLE http:www.ccdworld.com/Manuals%20and%20Brochures/XC-003.pdf FEATURES → High resolution video format → C-mount → High speed IEEE1394 digital interface → 1394-based Digital Camera Specification(Ver.1.20) → External trigger function(BNC input) → Scalable function(16 zone selectable) DESCRIPTION The XC-003/003P is a compact 3CCD RGB color camera module designed for machine vision and image processing applications. The introduction of a 1/3-inch CCD prism block enables the XC-003/003P to use with the standard C mount lens that is widely used in connection with an industrial camera. The use of a C mount lens not only enables the selection of various lenses but also facilitates the installation of an optical instrument such as a microscope. The XC-003/003P has no RGB shift because of Co-Site Sampling System. Which captures picture information accurately. Since each R/G/B signals has 768 x 494(NTSC)752 x 582(PAL)pixels, the XC-003/003P horizontal resolution reaches three times as high as that of a conventional 1CCD color camera(Sony's XC-711) Thus, the picture that is excellent in resolution and in color reproducibility of the XC-003/003P can be used in the visual inspection system as well as image processing. Additionally the RGB signal is controllable by inputting external HD/VD pulses. F OR MORE INFO CONTACT ZONDRE@ 260-440-4230 SEND MESSAGE BOTTOM OF PAGE(LEFT SIDE) THANK YOU
$
25.00
Buy It Now
$13.65 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Walnut, United States
Machine Vision Camera Sidelight Flat rate shipping in the continental US No international shipping please. Please see my other auctions
$
100.00
1d 2h 5m 24s
0 bids
$400.00 Now
$11.91 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Christiansburg, United States
Image Device - 1/3 type progressive scan IT CCD. Lens Mount - C Mount. Minimum Illumination - 4 lx, (F0.95 lens open, +18 dB gain). External Trigger Shutter ... more- Trigger start (mode0), trigger start and exposure duration (mode 1).
$
49.00
Buy It Now
$6.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Merrimack, United States
Loc C4.
$
5600.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
Re-integrate the internal structure of the fuselage. To make the fuselage more compact and save space. SMT380 uses closed-loop servo system. SMT380 Introduction. ... moreYX pick and place machine SMT380 is a new bench top machine which upgrades from SMT280.X-axis, Y-axis and Z-axis use high-precision straight slide.
$
65.00
Buy It Now
$13.65 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: New Paris, United States
TIGRIS ELEKTRONIK 4541474C45 SCR INTCON H7-01-099; CARD, VISION CAMERA FRAME GRA. Condition is Used. Shipped with USPS Location VV1
$
5600.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
Re-integrate the internal structure of the fuselage. To make the fuselage more compact and save space. SMT380 uses closed-loop servo system. SMT380 Introduction. ... moreYX pick and place machine SMT380 is a new bench top machine which upgrades from SMT280.X-axis, Y-axis and Z-axis use high-precision straight slide.
$
50.00
Buy It Now
$16.42 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose, United States
Local pickup in San Jose CA. Used units in good condition. Pulled from working wafer handling system.
$
2899.00
Buy It Now
$927.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
What is NeoDen YY1?. Specifications of NeoDen YY1. From 1st generation to 4th generation, NeoDen pick and place machine have gained applause from thousands ... moreof electronics hobbyists, start-up owners, lab researchers for its high accuracy, stable performance and affordable price.
$
300.00
Buy It Now
$8.75 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Natick, United States
Prosilica GC. GigE Vision v1.2, GenICam SFNC V1.2.1. GigE, RJ45. Allied Vision. Progressive Scan CCD. The Precise Eye system body tubes are the core component ... moreof this fixed optical relay lens system.
$
29.68
Buy It Now
$8.10 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
This item is used. The cable is about 6 feet long and it is also labeled "Model 1824". It has a 7 pin circular connector and a coaxial connector. rl fdk ... more81114218.
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$8.22 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso, United States
Racks, Mounts, & Patch Panels. Tool & Machine Components. Reference Number. Warranty Information. Product Information. STEP MOTORS. Electric/Motors/Breakers/Power. ... moreSemiconductor & PCB Equip.
$
56.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Baroda, United States
If you are not able to pick up locally, we are able to get competitive freight quotes as well.
$
63.33
6d 23h 32m 19s
0 bids
$22.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Simi Valley, United States
No exceptions.
$
199.98
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Laporte, United States
Here is a JAI BM-500GE Camera U502999 5-Megapixel w/ Ricoh FL-CC3516-2M Lens. In good condition with minimal wear, implemented but never put in use.
$
94.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa, United States
YOU ARE BUYING ONE LIGHT RING FOR CCD CAMERA MACHINE VISION MODEL NUMBER AND MANUFACTURE UNKNOWN. THIS UNIT WAS REMOVED FROM A WORKING SYSTEM AND IS GUARANTEED ... moreWORKING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWTCAB*B) FREE SHIPPING IS FOR THE LOWER 48 STATES ONLY. ALL OTHERS PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR SHIPPING QUOTE* International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
$
30.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Diego, United States
This is a new sealed RVSI Acuity CiMatrix CM4000 Machine Vision Camera. Email with any questions.
$
269.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Deltona, United States
Excellent Condition, Pulled from a working system.
$
300.00
Buy It Now
$93.66 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Item ID: 28759. Part Number: GPF-125B ASG. We also do not price match against sites with on-going flash sales. We will review and approve your price match ... morerequest on a case by case basis. Condition: USED.
$
7000.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
(1) Pick and Place Machine SMT460S : 1 set (Include Monitor, Mouse and Keyboard). The SMT460S software was developed by ourselves.The software is available ... morein English. If there is a need to replace the accessories, we will send them to your hands for free.
$
5600.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
Re-integrate the internal structure of the fuselage. To make the fuselage more compact and save space. SMT380 uses closed-loop servo system. SMT380 Introduction. ... moreYX pick and place machine SMT380 is a new bench top machine which upgrades from SMT280.X-axis, Y-axis and Z-axis use high-precision straight slide.
$
5600.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
Step servo motor. Collocate Taiwan HIWIN linear guider 3. Double Mark possess recognizing and positioning. Support arbitrary IC try, Convenience/Reasonable/Arbitraty ... moreset. The up and down looking vision system.
$
25.00
Buy It Now
$13.65 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Walnut, United States
Machine Vision Camera Sidelight Flat rate shipping in the continental US No international shipping please. Please see my other auctions
$
990.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose, United States
$
299.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Rochester, United States
Nental USA.
$
425.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hillsboro, United States
Leutron Vision PP-X-CL-S/64/PoCL.
$
8999.00
3d 3h 49m 13s
0 bids
$12999.00 Now
Condition: Used
Location: Boca Raton, United States
The Neoden S1 starts yet another revolution in affordable pick and place technology. Capable of placing components as small as 0201 with amazing accuracy ... moreat 4000 components per hour (CPH). The S1 features an improved 8mm part height limit and feeders that can accommodate taller parts than previous versions.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$16.40 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Wilmington, United States
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$16.40 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Wilmington, United States
$
4080.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
Feeder location feeder no.27pcs:2 set. Automactic Stripping Film Feeder. Theoretical Velocity. Keyboard Dell:1pcs. Tubular feeder. 1 Zhengbang special ... more5 tube tubular feeder (optional). Feeder size. Mouse Dell:1pcs.
$
20800.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
(1) 96pcs 8mm material stations support NXT electric feeder, 12mm, 16mm, 24mm, 32mm and 44mm NXT electric feeder,,vibration feeder and IC trays. 2)The ... moremounting head can rise and fall independently, rotate from 0 to 360 degrees, and mount up to 25mm components.
$
74.98
Buy It Now
$9.30 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sanford, United States
Diversion is subject to civil and criminal Penalties. If you are a. Technical Support. is pictured, it is not included.
$
349.00
Buy It Now
$8.48 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso, United States
Tool & Machine Components. Reference Number. Warranty Information. Product Information. STEP MOTORS. Electric/Motors/Breakers/Power. Racks, Mounts, & ... morePatch Panels. Networking & Communications.
$
200.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: New Bloomfield, United States
UNIT IS IN GOOD CONDITION AND WAS WORKING WHEN WE OBTAINED IT! Be sure to add us to your favorites list !
$
199.90
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Korea
$
75.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Glasgow, United States
ALLIED Vision Technology Marlin F131B IRF Camera including Pentax 16mm TV Lens. Cable included
$
1175.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ireland
We have more available.
$
2899.00
Buy It Now
$927.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
What is NeoDen YY1?. Specifications of NeoDen YY1. From 1st generation to 4th generation, NeoDen pick and place machine have gained applause from thousands ... moreof electronics hobbyists, start-up owners, lab researchers for its high accuracy, stable performance and affordable price.
$
269.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Riceville, United States
When you buy an item it will not be listed as a "gift". It will be valued at exactly the price you paid. (zip 37370).
$
1815.00
Buy It Now
$19.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Longwood, United States
Part Number: 45573101. Manufacturer: Universal. Notes: ‚ This item was fully tested.
$
247.00
Buy It Now
$47.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Omron B33 Sentech STC-B33USB-AS. Computar 50mm. Computar 50mm 1:1.8 2/3". Credit Cards.
$
3999.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Korea
MEGAPLUS II EC11000 Full 35mm 11 megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA with 4CHANNEL CAMERA CONTROLLE with POWER SUPPLY with CABLE http:www.princetoninstruments.com ... moreThis special camera design features resolutions as high as the MEGAPLUS ES 11000 system(4008x2672 or 11 mega-pixel resolution) but is unique in that its sensor is actively cooled to 5 �C below ambient temperature, without the need for a fan. This fan-free design reduces the risk of vibration within the camera. The design also separates and isolates the camera's primary electronics from the sensor cooling path, which maximizes cooling efficiency to yield true 12 bits-per-pixel. The use of active Peltier cooling significantly reduces dark noise and thermal drift, making the EC11000 a perfect solution for demanding scientific and industrial applications. For applications requiring additional cooling. An optional external fan is available which cools to 15 �C below ambient. TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
930.00
Buy It Now
$93.66 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Item ID: 28251. We also do not price match against sites with on-going flash sales. the order will be automatically relisted. We will review and approve ... moreyour price match request on a case by case basis.
$
11616.00
Buy It Now
$1140.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: 余杭区, China
NeoDen4 SMT Pick and Place Machine+PM3040 Stencil Printer+T5 Reflow Oven+J08 Conveyor. NeoDen4 Brief Introduction. NeoDen4 is a pick and place machine ... moreof components flexibility, PCB flexibility and production flexibility.
$
40.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Tyngsboro, United States
This was part of a larger machine vision system. The mount is adjustable in two axis.
$
36.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boise, United States
Sony CCD Camera Aluminum Mounting Base CX-75 Monochrome Machine Vision All pictures are of actual item for sale. This item was working inventory at a ... morelarge semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee This auction is just for the Aluminum Mounting rail shown in the pictures. It comes with the 4 small screws to mount to the Sony Camera and the 2 larger stainless screws to connect it to the mount. This base is very nicely made. gsrx_vers_486(GS 6.5.1(486)
$
200.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: New Bloomfield, United States
UNIT IS IN GOOD CONDITION AND WAS WORKING WHEN WE OBTAINED IT! Be sure to add us to your favorites list !
$
349.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: South Korea
Toshiba IK-C41F2 CCD machine vision camera a+++++++ Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ... moreship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
1975.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Newport Beach, United States
Ultratech Stepper Part No: 31-08-04188. • Electronic shutter or asynchronous trigger shutter. • Continuous variable shutter in trigger mode 2. • Remote ... morehead ø28. o.5 m or 2 m cable lengths. • HD/VD synchronization input or output – 75 Ohm or TTL level.
$
20.00
Buy It Now
$13.65 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Walnut, United States
Machine Vision Camera Sidelight Flat rate shipping in the continental US No international shipping please. Please see my other auctions
$
200.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Mexico
ALL ITEMS START AT $3.99. CHECK OUT OUR OTHER AUCTIONS Inventory Number: 01140100004 Manufacturer: Description: CYBEROPTICS 6503016 MACHINE VISION CAMERA.5 ... moreDEGREE TILT Capacity: Model Number: Serial Number: Additional Information: USED. QUANTITY 1, REMOVED FROM A MACHINE BEING SCRAPPED BY BIDDING YOU AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS: Payments& taxes: Payment MUST be received within 5 business days of auction end.Unpaid cases open automatically on the 8th day. Buyer pays calculated USPS/UPS charges. We do not charge handling fees for auction items weighing 50 pounds or less. We only accept PAYPAL for our Auction Items. We collect sales tax for the following states: MA. MI, OH, PA, IL, TN, RI. If you are tax exempt please contact Anna and supply us with a tax exempt form via fax or email.The invoice will automatically charge tax and you will need to notify us at time of invoice to have it removed. We do NOT offer Buy-It-Now pricing on auction listings. SHIPPING: We ONLY combine items purchased within the same calendar week(Monday thru Friday) We cannot issue shipping refunds after payment has been made. To receive the combine shipping rate you must pay after being invoiced. Payment MUST still be received within 5 business days of auction end. All items over $100 will Require UPS signature Confirmation. Local pick-up of items is permitted Monday thru Friday 8am-3pm.Holiday hours vary please call) Saturday pick-up requires 24 hour notice& prepaid with paypal. Items MUST be picked up within 14 days of auction end. We do not falsify customs declaration values of purchased items for international shipment.cross-border buyers are responsible for any customs duties. Taxes, etc. imposed by the buyer's home country. Return Policy: Items MUST be returned for any Refunds. Buyer pays return shipping. We do not cover original shipping cost. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. Items may be returned for any reason. Complete item must be returned within 30 days of the end of auction in the
1 2 3
 In 

Former Listings  
 
Adimec 4020m/d machine vision camera 2048x2048
Adimec 4020m/d machine vision ccd camera 2048x2048 Condition:In Good Working. Item Contents: What is shown. Please see the pictures for details This auction only comes with what is pictured below. Accessories. Cables, software etc. are not included unless pictured. Please make sure your shipping address& PHONE# is correct. Shipment After payment has been cleared. We ship the item in 1~2 business days Normally delivery takes 3~5 business days if you need an insurance for the item please inform us with buying the item. And it will be charged an additional fee. Customs& Duties We are not responsible for any applicable customs charge. Taxes& duties.
BASLER VISION TECHNOLOGIES L103K-1K INDUSTRIAL CAMERA
YOU ARE BUYING ONE BASLER VISION TECHNOLOGIES L103K-1K INDUSTRIAL CAMERA. THIS IS USED SHELF SURPLUS REMOVED FROM A SHUTDOWN SOLYNDRA FACILITY AND IS GUARANTEED WORKING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWUPWS4 X25 + X1nolens) FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE GO TO: International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
SENTECH STC-A33A MACHINE VISION CAMERA
YOU ARE BUYING ONE SENTECH STC-A33A MACHINE VISION CAMERA. THIS IS USED SURPLUS REMOVED FROM A WORKING SYSTEM AND IS GUARANTEED WORKING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWUPWSQ X3) ESTIMATED RETAIL PRICE $573.00 FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE GO TO: International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
Sony  CCD Camera Aluminum Mounting Base CX-75 Monochrome Machine Vision
Sony CCD Camera Aluminum Mounting Base CX-75 Monochrome Machine Vision All pictures are of actual item for sale. This item was working inventory at a large semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee This auction is just for the Aluminum Mounting rail shown in the pictures. It comes with the 4 small screws to mount to the Sony Camera and the 2 larger stainless screws to connect it to the mount. This base is very nicely made. gsrx_vers_486(GS 6.5.1(486)
Sony CX-75 Monochrome Machine Vision CCD Camera With Comutar 50mm Lens f1.3-16
Sony CX-75 Monochrome Machine Vision CCD Camera With Comutar 50mm Lens f1.3-16 All pictures are of actual item for sale. This item was working inventory at a large semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee. Please see our other auctions for a super nice mounting bracket that fits this camera. Please click on the image below to see the full pdf CCD camera by Sony(Monochrome) XC-75: 1/2" IT Hyper HAD CCD High resolution Horizontal resolution 570TV lines/560TV lines Compact and lightweight 2: 1 Interlaced/Non-Interlaced Frame/Field exposure High sensitivity 400 lx. F4 High S/N ratio 56dB/54dB Electronic shutter function(8steps 1/125~1/10.000sec. External trigger shutter(S-DONPISHA) function HD/VD. VS external sync. Restart• Reset function Compatible with XC-77/77CE All pictures are of actual item ... morefor sale. This item was working inventory at a large semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee_gsrx_vers_486(GS 6.5.1(486)
BASLER VISION TECHNOLOGIES MACHINE VISION CAMERA NOT COMPLETE
BASLER VISION TECHNOLOGIES MACHINE VISION CAMERA NOT COMPLETE NOT WORKING MISSING THE BACK AND SOME INTERNAL PARTS SELLING FOR PARTS ONLY AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURES Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 WARRANTY All of our items sold in working condition have a minimum 14 day warranty. Unless otherwise stated in the listing. Please refer to the item you are purchasing, some have exchange only and some are sold for“ parts only” and some have no warranty at all. SHIPPING We will use most all shipping methods. And will refund the shipping difference if it is calculated too high on Ebay. Not all shipping options are shown available when purchasing an item on Ebay. However, if you send us an email we will change it, and if possible make arrangements for the item to be shipped your preferred way. EXPEDITED SHIPPING ... moreIS AVAILABLE Please allow 1-2 additional business days for packaging large items. Or items that need to be sent freight. Please note: For orders placed before 4:00 p.m. PST) we will try to ship the same day depending on overall order volumes; orders placed after 4:00 p.m. will be shipped the next business day. Orders placed after 4:00 p.m. PST) on Friday will not be shipped out until the following Monday. Most all items may be expedited and we will let you know the addition fee. FedEx and UPS labels may be prepaid by you. And emailed with approval. PAYMENTS We Gladly Accept Payments via PayPal. We also accept Wire Transfers and Cashier’s Checks. Checks must clear prior to item being shipped. P/O are accepted and our company invoices available(fax) 408-778-9420, We do have a company website where items maybe purchased as well. Sales Tax: We are required by law to collect 7.5% sales tax in California and 8.625% Santa Clara County RETURNS We want to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your purchase! If. By chance, a product needs to be returned to us it must be in the condition you received it in, with all warranty stickers in place and in the original box and/or pac
[Toshiba Teli] 12M Monochrome Machine Vision CMOS Camera+Lens+Cards+Cable
Product List 1. CMOS Camera- Toshiba Teli: CSC12M25BMP19-01B 2. Lens- TCLO. 6X-132I- 12M- HR 3. Mount 4. Card 1- EURESYS Camera Link 5. Card 2- Imaging Technology PC-Vision Frame Grabber 6. Cable Product Condition- This product is a used item and for further information. Please see the attached pictures. Payment- PayPal only Delivery- IMPORTANT After payment is made please give us buyer’s phone number for the safe delivery- All purchased item will be delivered by EMS. Delivery starts within 1 days after payment is made- All purchased item will be delivered within 1~4 business days(World Wide) Any duty or import fees are buyer’s responsibilities. Return/After service policy- No warranty. Return will not be accepted unless the customer has valid reasons and must contact us in 14 days.
Toshiba IK-TF5 3CCD Machine Vision Camera
Toshiba IK-TF5 3CCD Machine Vision Camera Description For sale is a Toshiba IK-TF5 3CCD Machine Vision Camera. The device shows minimal signs of use and is in good working condition. Item is guaranteed non-DOA and covered under our 14-day return policy. Auction Includes: Toshiba IK-TF5 3CCD Machine Vision Camera Only items pictured are included. If a part is not pictured or mentioned in the description then it is not included in the sale. If you are unsure about any aspect of this item please send an email and ask questions before bidding. We do offer combined shipping discounts and free local pickup. Email for details. OceanTech WE BUY& SELL IT EQUIPMENT Guarantee 14 DAY RETURN POLICY: We want our Customers to be happy with their purchases. So customers are welcome to return items within the first 14 days of receiving the item if they ... moreare unhappy with the item. There will be a 20% restocking fee on any 2nd return from the same customer that are not due to a hardware failure within the first 14 days of receiving the item. There will be no restocking fee for items that break in transit or have a hardware failure in the first seven days the customer receives it. Buyer is responsible for return shipping charges unless there was a hardware failure We will not issue refunds for items we deemed tampered with or are dissembled by the customer. Our Customer Support We do our best to ensure that each and every transaction is free of problems and issues. If you have any questions or concerns we are here to help. Per eBay's policy and guidelines you must contact us before opening a case. We ask that you only open a case as a last resort and will do everything we can to prevent you from needing to do so. If you would like to Contact us! Please use the eBay message system under the"contact seller" hyperlink. Hours: We are open Monday-Friday. 9am-5pm Central Time. We are closed on Weekends and all Major Holidays. We rarely exceed 48 business hours when responding to emails. If you do not receive a response. P
ONE MEGAPLUS II EC11000 Full 35mm 11 megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA
ONE MEGAPLUS II EC11000 Full 35mm 11 megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA
MEGAPLUS II EC11000 Full 35mm 11 megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA SYSTEM
MEGAPLUS II EC11000 Full 35mm 11 megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA with 4CHANNEL CAMERA CONTROLLE with POWER SUPPLY with CABLE http:www.princetoninstruments.com This special camera design features resolutions as high as the MEGAPLUS ES 11000 system(4008x2672 or 11 mega-pixel resolution) but is unique in that its sensor is actively cooled to 5 �C below ambient temperature, without the need for a fan. This fan-free design reduces the risk of vibration within the camera. The design also separates and isolates the camera's primary electronics from the sensor cooling path, which maximizes cooling efficiency to yield true 12 bits-per-pixel. The use of active Peltier cooling significantly reduces dark noise and thermal drift, making the EC11000 a perfect solution for demanding scientific and industrial applications. For applications requiring additional ... morecooling. An optional external fan is available which cools to 15 �C below ambient. TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
LIGHT RING FOR CCD CAMERA MACHINE VISION
YOU ARE BUYING ONE LIGHT RING FOR CCD CAMERA MACHINE VISION MODEL NUMBER AND MANUFACTURE UNKNOWN. THIS UNIT WAS REMOVED FROM A WORKING SYSTEM AND IS GUARANTEED WORKING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWTCAB*B) FREE SHIPPING IS FOR THE LOWER 48 STATES ONLY. ALL OTHERS PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR SHIPPING QUOTE* International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
MATSUSHITA ANB 730 CCD VISION COLOR CAMERA MODULE
Shipping will take 10-14 working days for most countries. Any queries or confusion? Drop a mail We guarantee that you Queries/Questions will be replied within 24hrs. Except on Sundays and public holidays) We are nice and friendly who won’t cheat you. Things do go wrong sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances. Communicate with us and we shall give you the best buying experience( ITEM TITLE: MATSUSHITA ANB 730 CCD VISION COLOR CAMERA MODULE MADE IN JAPAN WHAT ARE YOU SEEN IN THE PICTURE YOU WILL GET SAME ITEM" item description: Unit is used. We are unable to fully test the unit and thus selling it on an“AS IS BASIS” please check image very carefully. Pls contact us before placing any feedback against us. Pls contact us at email if you have any questions about the items before bidding/ buying them. Pls read the item description and return ... morepolicies before bidding on the iteM. THESE SHIPPING CHARGES INCLUDE HANDLING AND SAFE BOX PACK FASTER SHIPPING MATTER BUYER CAN REQUEST EMS/DHL CHARGES WE CAN PROVID SAME TIME. PACKAGE WEIGHT& SHIPPING RATES IN US DOLLARS TO BELOW MAJOR COUNTRIES VIA AIR MAIL. DELIVERY IN 14 DAYS) VIA SURFACE MAIL(DELIVERY IN TEN WEEKS) PLS ASK ABOUT SHIPPING COST OF SURFACE MAIL. HAVE BEEN HIGHLIGHTED BELOW IN RED Weight in(Kilogram) USA FRANCE UK/ BRAZIL CANADA GERMANY NETHERLANDS HONGKONG THAILAND PHILLIPPINES NEWZEALAND KOREA.SOUTH AUSTRALIA* CHINA JAPAN ITALY* AUSTRIA* Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Kg Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface 1 $38 $58 $34 $38 $18 $20 $27 $29 $31 $24 $35 $58 2 $50 $58 $48 $38 $24 $20 $36 $29 $44 $24 $50 $58 3 $65 $58 $59 $38 $30 $20 $46 $29 $52 $24 $55 $58 4 $ 79 $58 $70 $38 $38 $20 $55 $29 $66 $24 $79 $58 5 $94 $58 $85 $38 $44 $20 $62 $29 $75 $23 $94 $58 6 $108 $60 $95 $48 $50 $25 $71 $37 $88 $31 $108 $60 7 $120 $75 $107 $52 $59 $28 $80 $40 $99 $34 $120 $75 8 $136 $80 $118 $55 $64 $30 $88 $43 $110 $37 $136 $80 9 $148 $90 $132 $60 $70 $32 $98 $46 $120 $40 $
SenTECH STC-1000 Progressive Scan Double Speed Machine Vision 1/3" CCD Camera
Functions fine. Pictures show an actual item. Nothing comes with it. You may refer to the detail at the link below: http:www.rtsvision.com/eng/product/datapdf/Camera_Sentech/stc1000spec.pdf Warranty: 1 month(see below) International Sales: International Sale: The item is located in Korea. The buyer is liable for any customs tax due to importation. So please verify the customs appraisement condition of your country before purchasing. Please do not hesitate to offer! 2p5ddv.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B26rk%3E2p5ddv-13f261896da-0xf3-
MEGAPLUS II EC4020 4-megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA
MEGAPLUS II EC4020 4-megapixel CCD VISION CAMERA with 4CHANNEL CAMERA CONTROLLE with POWER SUPPLY with CABLE nikon F mount or C mount http:www.princetoninstruments.com This design delivers superior resolution at 2048x2048 with a 4-megapixel interline-transfer camera head and controller. The 4020 offers both CameraLink and Firewire interfaces selectable via MEGAPLUS Central control software, while supporting up to 12-bit monochrome images or 36-bit color images at 15 frames-per-second for full resolution and over 30 fps with 4x4 binning. This system is ideal for medium resolution machine vision and scientific imaging applications. MEGAPLUS II ES4020 is ideal for a broader range of applications. Including machine inspection, aerial photography, and ophthalmic imaging. Other features include: Extremely compact camera head Up to 15 frames-per-second ... morewith CameraLink Selectable 8. 10, and 12 bits-per-pixel Binning(2x2. 3x3, and 4x4) TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
R101057-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera #3
R101057-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera#3(Click to Enlarge) Product ID# R101057 This IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera appears to be in good cosmetic condition with little signs of previous use and wear. However. I lack the knowledge or equipment to test it, so due to no testing, it is being sold as-is. Please see photos for more detail. Item comes exactly as shown in the photos above. No other accessories are included. If you do not see it in the photos. It is not included. The approx. unpacked size of the system is 4"x4"x3" Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms. All auctions are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below Shipping. ... moreBuyer pays a fixed shipping and handling fee of $16.00(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) All international shipments(including Hawaii and Alaska residents) will be quoted based on winning bidders shipping address. The unpacked weight of this item is 1.00 Pounds Orders will ship 1-2 business days(excludes weekends and holidays) after receipt of confirmed/verified Paypal payments. We do not process orders nor ship on weekends or holidays. Auction Terms. Upon end of auction. The winning bidder should proceed to"CheckOut" and will be redirected to our Auction Checkout Page. WE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT CARDS(except through PayPal) All auctioned products are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty. Questions should be asked prior to bidding as all sales are final PAYMENT TERMS ARE PREPAID ONLY. Payments. ALL AUCTIONS ARE PREPAID ONLY. We accept Paypal payments that are US and Canada Verified with ship-to US and Canada confirmed addresses only. We accept credit card payments through confirmed/verified Paypal accounts only. California Sales Tax For all California ship-to locations within Santa Clara County. Local sales tax applies.
R101056-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera #2
R101056-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera#2(Click to Enlarge) Product ID# R101056 This IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera appears to be in good cosmetic condition with little signs of previous use and wear. However. I lack the knowledge or equipment to test it, so due to no testing, it is being sold as-is. Please see photos for more detail. Item comes exactly as shown in the photos above. No other accessories are included. If you do not see it in the photos. It is not included. The approx. unpacked size of the system is 4"x4"x3" Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms. All auctions are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below Shipping. ... moreBuyer pays a fixed shipping and handling fee of $16.00(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) All international shipments(including Hawaii and Alaska residents) will be quoted based on winning bidders shipping address. The unpacked weight of this item is 1.00 Pounds Orders will ship 1-2 business days(excludes weekends and holidays) after receipt of confirmed/verified Paypal payments. We do not process orders nor ship on weekends or holidays. Auction Terms. Upon end of auction. The winning bidder should proceed to"CheckOut" and will be redirected to our Auction Checkout Page. WE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT CARDS(except through PayPal) All auctioned products are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty. Questions should be asked prior to bidding as all sales are final PAYMENT TERMS ARE PREPAID ONLY. Payments. ALL AUCTIONS ARE PREPAID ONLY. We accept Paypal payments that are US and Canada Verified with ship-to US and Canada confirmed addresses only. We accept credit card payments through confirmed/verified Paypal accounts only. California Sales Tax For all California ship-to locations within Santa Clara County. Local sales tax applies.
R101055-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera
R101055-P54 IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera(Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Product ID# R101055 This IDS UEYE UI-2210-M 2.0 Machine Vision Camera appears to be in good cosmetic condition with little signs of previous use and wear. However. I lack the knowledge or equipment to test it, so due to no testing, it is being sold as-is. Please see photos for more detail. Item comes exactly as shown in the photos above. No other accessories are included. If you do not see it in the photos. It is not included. The approx. unpacked size of the system is 4"x4"x3" Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms. All auctions are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction ... morebelow Shipping. Buyer pays a fixed shipping and handling fee of $16.00(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) All international shipments(including Hawaii and Alaska residents) will be quoted based on winning bidders shipping address. The unpacked weight of this item is 1.00 Pounds Orders will ship 1-2 business days(excludes weekends and holidays) after receipt of confirmed/verified Paypal payments. We do not process orders nor ship on weekends or holidays. Auction Terms. Upon end of auction. The winning bidder should proceed to"CheckOut" and will be redirected to our Auction Checkout Page. WE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT CARDS(except through PayPal) All auctioned products are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty. Questions should be asked prior to bidding as all sales are final PAYMENT TERMS ARE PREPAID ONLY. Payments. ALL AUCTIONS ARE PREPAID ONLY. We accept Paypal payments that are US and Canada Verified with ship-to US and Canada confirmed addresses only. We accept credit card payments through confirmed/verified Paypal accounts only. California Sales Tax For all California ship-to locations within Santa Clara County. Local sal
Hitachi KP-M2U CCD MACHINE VISION CAMERA **In BOX w/Power cable FREE SHIPPING US
Hitachi KP-M2U CCD MACHINE VISION CAMERA*In BOX w/Power cable FREE SHIPPING USA* Lightly used for testing purposes- it comes with a 2.1mm DC power cable. Di,RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bishhov%3C%3Edi-1400dd3f4ab-0xf9-
PulnIx TM 460 Vision Camera
Used* PulnIx TM 460 Vision Camera* Used What you see is what you get. Buy With Confidence. SHIPMENT ADRESS and PHONE NUMBER: Please mail always after the buy your phone and shipping address. SHIPPING: Shipment will always be done fast as possible max. 48 ours after the payment on working days. Shipment always with track& trace and insurance. Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. All parts are on stock. Shipping time +/ 17 working days outsite Europe. Shipping with your own forwarder is posible on your own forwarders account. Europe buyers need to pay 21% VAT. PAYMENTS: Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal or our Bank account. Payment with PayPal the shipment will be always on the same address as the PayPal account. QUESTIONS: Please E-mail us with your questions to part4part.com DISCLAIMER: Part4part.com makes ... moreno representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. IMPORT/ TAXES: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. PART4PART.COM Would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging.
Basler Vision A302FC Color Camera DCAM Firewire Machine Vision A300 / Warranty
Payment Policy Brand New Sony CyberShot 8 MP Di Basler Vision A302FC Color Camera DCAM Firewire Machine Vision A300/ Warranty Attention All Buyers If there is anything wrong with the item that you have purchased. Please do not leave negative feedback and do not open any disputes with eBay or PayPal. Just contact us directly and we will fix the problem quickly. Item Description Basler Vision A302FC Color Camera DCAM Firewire Machine Vision A300/ Warranty Used Condition Basler Vision Technologies A300 Series Color Camera Firewire IEEE-1394 DCAM Machine Vision Model: A302FC Serial No: 109210022730 With Firewire Cable. Other accessories/ Lens not included INV# 7G92002-10-2013 Item Condition Used Condition Actual Picture of the item is provided. What you see in the picture(s) is what you get Note: In Quantity Auctions. The serial number of the ... moreitem that you receive may vary from the item shown above. Payment Policy 1) PayPal: We accept PayPal from all verified accounts. Note: For large payments or payments from some foreign countries we may require other electronic means of payment. 2) Credit Cards: We accept credit card payments through PayPal only. 3) Checkout: All US buyers should follow eBay checkout process to receive the proper invoice. International buyers should contact us to for an update on the shipping costs before they can follow eBay checkout. 4) Sales Tax: Californian buyers pay a Sales Tax of 8.625% unless a valid Resale Certificate or Tax exemption Certificate number is remitted by email or fax prior to submitting payment. 5) Checkout: An automated Non-Paying Bidder Alert will be filed if payment is not received in 4 days from the end of the auction. 6) Questions: For any questions. Please contact us directly from the auction page click on our ID(supertechshop) and then click on(Contact Seller) link. Shipping& Handling Policy 1) Handling Time: We ship packages in 1 business day after receiving payment. However larger items and quantity orders take more time to pack. 2- Shipping Method: Our sta
Keyence CV-C11 Vision System Camera
Keyence Vision. Inspection Camera, used CV-C11. CCD B/W camera, 3M cable(10ft) Voltage: 24VDC. Amp: 700mA. C Mount type Lens Picture is of a representative unit. off Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Sentech STC-400 Machine Vision CCD Camera w/ Tokina Illuminated Right Angle Lens
Sentech STC-400 Machine Vision CCD Camera w/ Tokina Illuminated Right Angle Lens. Used units in excellent condition. Removed from working systems that were only a few years old. For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 2 lbs. Box size 6" x 6" x 6" Inventory Code: NS-DK-Sentech_Tokina-10-18. Email: For new and used high-tech and industrial automation parts and systems visit us online at: Or. S.
Sentech STC-1100 Machine Vision Camera
Description Specifics Used/ Good Condition Sentech STC-1100 Machine Vision Camera Fully tested. Fully functional, working condition. However, camera does not include lens. Cosmetically in good physical condition. Includes unit as pictured. No lens or other accessories included. Pictures are of the actual item for sale. Please review closely and let me know of any questions that you may have. Manufacturer Santech, Model Number STC-1100B, SKU 19-05869, Condition Used- Grade B, Warranty 14 Day DOA Guarantee, Terms and Conditions Includes: Auction includes only whats listed. If unsure, please ask. Auction Sales Policy: Your bid is a contract- Place a bid only if you are serious about buying the item. If you are the winning bidder. You will enter into a legally bidding contract to purchase the item. If the seller is unable to establish contact ... morewith the winning bidder within 3 days of the end of the auction or if payment is not received within 5 days, item may be offered to the next highest bidder or relisted at the sellers sole discretion. Shipping Details: All shipping originates from zip code 95742. Unless otherwise specified. Standard Shipping orders will be shipped by UPS Ground, USPS Priority Mail, USPS Parcel Post, or USPS First Class Mail at the sellers discretion. If a specific delivery service is required, please contact seller and make arrangements before bidding or buying. If needed overnight delivery can be arranged, please contact seller as early as possible in the day to arrange. Orders are generally shipped on the same day or day after full payment is cleared. We gladly ship international. Please contact us for a quote. All items are carefully packed. With brand new packaging materials, to ensure your delivery arrives on time and without damage. International Buyers: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine with these additional costs will be pr
CCD Machine Vision Camera With Lens & Cable - Sony XC-ES50
CCD Machine Vision Camera With Lens& Cable- Sony XC-ES50 Please refer closely to all the photos before purchasing. Used. Good cosmetic condition, removed from a working environment. Tested working. CCD camera by Sony. Model No: XC-ES30. 9-16DCV/ 1.4W. Includes cable and 2x65 lens with light attachment. We are offering a 14 day NOT DOA guarantee(less shipping) on this listing. Thanks for looking- we appreciate your business! Please check out on eBay. Please Read: Other than what's displayed in the images accompanying this listing or mentioned in the description above. There are no manuals, instructions, additional parts or accessories. Shipping Information: Bidders outside the Continental U.S. including bidders in Alaska. Hawaii, Puerto Rico& our friends in Canada) MUST contact us to determine(non-freight) shiping costs! Any shipping ... moreprices or shipping calculators displayed in our ads are for continental U.S. addresses only. Alaska. Hawaii and all non-U.S. shipments will be sent through the U.S. Postal Service ONLY. If you live OR are requiring shipment outside the continental U.S. it is important to contact us for an individual shipping estimate. Be sure to do this before you purchase. FREIGHT SHIPMENTS: ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER TO ARRANGE AND PAY FOR OUTSIDE OF SALE. See item description and the Shipping FAQs link for details on our freight shipping policy. Buyer pays for shipping& insurance. And any additional packing/palleting/crating fees. The amount we charge for shipping. Whether given as a fixed rate or calculated after closing for the individual buyer, INCLUDES our costs in materials and packaging. We are a small company and make every effort to move our inventory along quickly. Your purchase is referred to our shipping department as soon as payment is cleared. And is prioritized on that basis. Payment Options: Payment through PayPal is preferred. MasterCard. VISA, American Express and Discover Card are all gladly accepted if carried in a U.S. financial institution. Contact us d
JAI CV-M4+CL Machine Vision Camera 1380x1030pixels 24frames/sec
Included: This sale includes one JAI CV-M4+CL Machine Vision Camera 1380x1030pixels 24frames/sec. Condition: This is in like new condition and is guaranteed under our 14 return policy. Not a scratch on it! Only items pictured are included. If a part is not pictured or mentioned in the description then it is not included in the sale. There may be licensing software or drivers required for some of the network equipment we sell. If those items are not pictured or mentioned in the description they are not included in the sale. If you are unsure about any aspect of this item please send an email and ask questions before bidding.We do offer combined shipping discounts and free local pickup. Email for details. ISO 14001:2004 CERTIFIED RESPONSIBLE IT HARDWARE DISPOSIOTION OceanTech is an innovative Minnesota-based company with a highly developed ... moreand rapidly growing redistribution network of products and materials from end-users to consumers. It is our mission to use this network to become the best reuse organization in the marketplace. We provide an environmentally friendly. Liability-free electronic recycling and asset management service. Our processes are specifically designed to bring value back to our customers and reduce the amount of equipment entering the waste stream. Our objective is to save you and your company money by providing you with the most efficient way to dispose of your surplus or no-longer-needed electronic equipment. We offer a variety of options. All of which are aimed at helping you move your surplus equipment with no hassle to you. Please use the eBay message system under the"contact seller" hyperlink. If you are interested in these services. OUR GUARANTEE 14 DAY RETURN POLICY: We want our Customers to be happy with their purchases. So customers are welcome to return items within the first 14 days of receiving the item if they are unhappy with the item. There will be a 20% restocking fee on any 2nd return from the same customer that are not due to a hardware failure within the first 14
Sony XC-77BB CCD camera module machine vision camera
Sony XC-77BB CCD camera module a+++++++ Remote Head Monochrome Video Camera Modules XC-77BB(EIA) XC-77BBCE(CCIR) 2/3 inch CCD Monochrome Camera Module l Square pixel. 11um x 11um(XC-77BBCE only) High resolution- XC-77BB: 570(H) x 485(V) TV lines- XC-77BBCE: 560(H) x 575(V) TV lines# High S/N ratio. 50dB# High sensitivity l Frame/ field integration# Restart/ Reset function OUTLINE# Compact. Lightweight The XC-77BB/CE is a remote head version of the XC-77/CE. The miniature head. Connected to the CCU(Camera Control Unit) head: 44(W) x 31(H) x 23(D) 65g by a 0.6m cable. Allows access into confined spaces. This- CCU: 44(W) x29(H) x 105(D)mm, 170g separation of the camera into two sections causes no reduction of its high performance. DC 12V operation Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We ... morewill ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
BASLER VISION CAMERA A301FC W/ COMPUTAR 50MM
Please Read Item/Unit Condition: 1) Used. Tested. Functional condition 2) Very nice cosmetic condition.wear of minor scratched from the age of usage. Look the photo 3) Item is sold"as is" 4) No guarantee 5) Tax's. Duties,Tariff at your Country are not added in sales price,Buyer's must be shoulder. Testing Done: Tested Calibration: None NOTE: Not included power cored and cable connector Please see pictures and the item descriptions further down for more details. Please look over the photos carefully and do not assume anything about the item(s) included in this listing. This item is sold as you see in the pictures. Unless otherwise stated. If it is not pictured or not listed, it is likely not included. We are not experts and do not claim to be with any of the items we sell. We do the best research we can in order to properly ... morerepresent the item(s) as clearly and honestly as possible. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research beforehand. If you have any questions, please ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. NOTE: WE SHIP VIA EMS ONLY(5-7 Working Days) BASE IN ACTUAL& EXACT WET/ KILOGRAMS OF THE PACKAGE. Contact for Shipping cost to your Country Note: If you have Prepared shipping on this item.Please contact We Packed the item Professionally Any accessories. Manuals, driver etc. that are included are itemized or picture in the auction listing. If it is not listed, it is not included. SHIPPING POLICY; 1) We shipping the packaged to your Confirmed PAYPAL ADDRESS or CRIDETCARD PAYER ADDRESS ONLY 2) If you would like SHIP the Packaged to other Distinition Country. You need to Change first your PAYPAL CONFIRMED SHIPPING before CHECK OUT THE ITEM/ PAID. 3) NON- PAYPAL CONFIRMED ADDRESS OR ASKING TO CHANGE OTHER SHIPPING ADDRESS. That's Against Safety Policy Rules to Online Selling/Buying) SORRY YOU GET AUTO REFOND IF YOU ALREADY PAID THE ITEM. SAFETY/ TRACE/ TRACK: 1) After the Packaged ship and We send you a Me
Basler Industrial Vision Digital Camera, model # A101P, made in Germany
Basler Industrial Vision Digital Camera. Model# A101P This is a Basler Industrial Vision Digital Camera. Model# A101P, made in Germany. Came from a working environment, but I do not have the connectors to test it. Only the camera itself is being sold with a 14-day money back guarantee if it doesn't work on arrival. We are happy to provide free shipping. This order will be securely packaged and mailed the same business day so it arrives within just a few days of mailing. Please bid with confidence. Thank you!
BASLER VISION CAMERA A301FC W/ tamron lens (4.0-12mm 1:1.2). mountable
Basler A312FC SN:20512637 ID: 0000101661- 05 Lens: Tamron 4.0-12mm 1:1.2 1/2 CCTV Aspherical Working pull. Returns accepted. Questions welcome. Thanks for looking!
PPT Vision Impact A10 Camera 661-0373 w/ Tamron Lens & 661-0376-RD Red RingLight
PPT Vision Impact A10 Camera 661-0373 w/ Tamron Lens& 661-0376-RD Red RingLight Tamron lens is 1:1:6 25mm. Lightly used units in perfect condition. Camera is revision A. The aluminum mounting plate shown in pictures also included. We are also selling other PPT Vision cameras on our store. Search our store for PPT to see them. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Please contact us if expedited shipping is required. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 3 lbs. Box dimensions 10" x 6" x 5" For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Inventory Code: NS-DK-1348-2. Email: Please email or call if any questions. Office# 408-564-6264. For new and used high-tech and industrial automation parts and systems visit us online at: Or. S.
Basler Vision A302FC Color Camera - Used - Includes Firewire Cable
This Basler A302FC camera was being used to capture images through a Leitz microscope. But we upgraded to a different model using a Nikon interface. Therefore, this camera was no longer needed. The camera was working just fine when it was removed from service, and it includes a 6-pin to 6-pin Belkin FireWire cable. Lens cover is included. The serial# is shown in one of the photos, and FREE shipping to buyers in the continental U.S. Thanks for looking and GOD Bless!
MONOCULAR VISION MICROSCOPE SONY CAMERA W-13DC RING LIGHT 0.75-1X ZOOMING
MONOCULAR VISION MICROSCOPE SONY CAMERA W-13DC RING LIGHT 0.75-1X ZOOMING. Used and dismantled from decommissioned machine in good condition. PICTURE SHOWING THE ACTUAL ITEM OFFERED. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO QUESTION OR REQUEST FOR DETAIL OF THE ITEM. ADAPTOR. POWER CABLE, PROBES OR ANY OTHER ACCESSORIES UNLESS MENTIONED IS NOT INCLUDED. Terms and Condition: WE ARE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN TESTING THE DEVICES. HENCE ALL ITEM OFFERED ON"AS-IS BASIS" WITH NO REFUND AND RETURN UNLESS STATED. Combine shipping for multiple items is available for cost saving. Items ship with Register Normal Air Mail. Delivery within 26 working days. For small parcel) No track and trace available for Air Mail. Limited tracking only. No insurance available for Normal Air Mail. All import duties& taxes are to be pay by buyer. Expedited shipping is available upon ... morerequest. Please provide phone number to avoid shipment delay or loss. We will not responsible for missing shipments. Buyers have to pay re-shipping/sending cost if parcel returned cause by buyer. etc: wrong address. Without contact number for shipping) Buyer who reject for re-shipping/sending will get refund on item cost only. Payment terms: Accepted via Paypal. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Sentech ST-1100 Progressive Scan Black and White Machine Vision Camera
This is One(1) USED Sentech ST-1100 Progressive Scan Black and White Machine Vision Camera. Cable included. Normal wear to outer case.
SET OF TWO USED DEVITECH Industrial Vision Digital Camera, made in DENMARK
FOR SALE SET OF TWO SLIGHTLY USED MADE IN DENMARK BY DEVITECH INDUSTRIAL VISION CAMERAS MODEL VIRGO HEAVY DUTY HOUSING PENTAX TV LENSES CAN BE LINKED TOGETHER MASTER/SLAVE OPERATION UNITS CAME FROM 3SHAPE 3D SCANNER FROM R&D DEPT WHAT YOU SEE ON THE PICTURES WILL BE INCLUDED INCLUDED: 2 VIRGO CAMERAS· 2 PENTAX LENSES 16mm 1:1.4· LINK CABLE· VIDEO CABLE· 2 POWER CABLES 2 additional cables just like power cables included( not in the pictures) ITEM IS USED AND SOLD AS IS GUARANTED TO BE AS DESCRIBED. RETURNS FOR DOA. BUYER WILL PAY FIXED $25.00 FOR SHIPPING AND HANDLING ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED WITHIN CONTINENTAL USA NEXT DAY UPON PAYMENT. PAYPAL ONLY THIS IS NO RESERVE LISTING. A;06d2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28%3Ea%3B06d2-14b0211902e-0x106-
CL7A3 Basler Vision Technologies TSI Scanner L160S Camera Nikon 1.5X Teleplus
Basler Vision Technologies TSI Scanner with L160S Camera and Nikon 1.5x Teleplus Lens DESCRIPTION Item does not power on and was not able to be tested for full functionality. Item is in fair cosmetic condition with normal wear from everyday use. Including scratching and/or scuffing. Front panel is not missing; was removed for photographic purposes. AUCTION INCLUDES Basler Vision Technologies TSI Scanner Housing. L160S Camera, Nikon 1.5x Teleplus Lens AUCTION DOES NOT INCLUDE manuals. Original packaging, cables, remote controls or any other accessories WARRANTY INFORMATION This item is sold as-is. Therefore there is no warranty on this item. This sale is final. CONTACT US Store hours: Monday- Friday 7AM- 4PM Central Time Closed: Saturday& Sunday. We are also closed on holidays. Address: 11543 South Memorial Parkway Huntsville AL 35803 ... morePhone Number: 256-650-6223 ext. 2 PAYMENT We accept PayPal and eCheck payments only. SHIPPING We ship within three business days from the day of your cleared payment. Most items will ship within one business day of cleared payment Once your item has shipped the tracking information will be available in your eBay account. We only ship within the 48 contiguous states. And we only ship to confirmed paypal addresses. WARRANTY This item is sold as is- there is no warranty.
Sound Vision CMOS-PRO 1000 Series Camera, 960 x 800 pixels
Sound Vision CMOS-PRO 1000 Series Camera. 960 x 800 pixels This listing is for(1) Sound Vision CMOS-PRO 1000 Series Camera. This camera is used but in good working and physical condition. GUARANTEE 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not fully satisfied with this unit we will refund your money. SHIPPING SERVICES Local Pick-up allowed. Unless otherwise requested. Shipping will be via USPS. Shipping charges will be only what USPS charges. Shipping via Flat Rate Priority Mail will be used if the cost can be reduced. There will not be any additional charges for packaging or handling when using priority mail. Multiple items will be combined to reduce shipping costs. INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING SERVICES International Buyers– Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the ... morebuyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. Customs fees are normally charged by the shipping company or collected when you pick the item up. These fees are not additional shipping charges. PAYMENT Credit Card or Paypal preferred. All other forms of payment accepted. Checks must clear before item will be shipped
Basler Vision A320FC Color Progressive Scan Camera, Firewire, 782 x 582 pixels
Basler Vision A320FC Color Progressive Scan Camera. Firewire, 782 x 582 pixels This listing is for(1) Basler Vision Color Progressive Scan Camera. Model A320FC. This camera is used but in good working and physical condition. Features: Compliant with the 1394 TA Digital Camera Specification(V 1.20) High spatial resolution• High sensitivity• Anti-blooming• Asynchronous full frame shutter via electronic control• Square sensor cells• High Signal-to-Noise Ratio• Area of interest scanning• Shading correction• Correlated double-sampling• Industrial housing manufactured with high planar. Parallel and angular precision• Compact size Specifications: Sensor Type: Sony ICX075AL/AK- 1/2 inch. HAD, interline transfer, progressive scan CCD Pixels: 782(H) x 582(V) Pixel Size: 8.3(H) µm x 8.3(V) µm Anti-Blooming: 1:100 Dark Signal Non-uniformity: ... more± 1 DN Photo Response Non-uniformity: ± 5% Max. Frame Rate: 30 frames/sec Video Output Signal: Mono: 8 bits per pixel. IEEE 1394 Compliant Color: YUV 4:2:2. 16 bits/pixel average, IEEE 1394 Compliant Gain and Brightness: Programmable via IEEE 1394 bus Exposure Time Control: Programmable via IEEE 1394 bus Synchronization: External via External Trigger signal Power Requirements: 12 VDC(± 10% 5.2 W, Max. Cable Lengths: 1394: 4.5 m I/O: 10 m Shock: 20G with 50 repetitions in each axis Vibration: 10G(58-500Hz) for 1 hour in each axis Lens Adapter: C-mount or F-mount Housing Size(L x W x H) without lens adapter: 48.7mm x 62 mm x 62 mm with C-mount adapter: 51.2 mm x 62 mm x 62 mm with F-mount adapter: 80.2 mm x 62 mm x 62 mm Weight: without lens adapter: ~ 202 g with C-mount adapter: ~ 242 g with F-mount adapter: ~ 310 g Conformity: CE. FCC For More Information. Use The Following Link: GUARANTEE 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not fully satisfied with this unit we will refund your money. SHIPPING SERVICES Local Pick-up allowed. Unless otherwise requested. Shipping will be via USPS. Shipping charges will be only what USPS charges. Shipping via Flat Rate Prio
Hitachi Machine Vision CCD Camera Model KP-M1U
Hitachi Model#KP-M1U Good working condition(wear and tear as pictured) With power supply and. Closeup lens focusing from inches to approx 3 feet. All sales final unless found to be defective. Free Shipping to Continental US address. No international shipping or APO/FPO.
Cognex VM16A VPM-5218 Vision Camera Controller ISA OLder Platform (A1)
for your viewing today New and used Surplus equipment Cognex VM16A VPM-5218 Vision Camera Controller Make Cognex Model/ Part VM16A VPM-5218 Quantity 1 Condition Untested Surplus Sold AS-IS With No Returns. This Vision Card may be damaged or un- repairable or have hidden defects as listed in photos and with only what is shown in the photos. No documentation or software is included. Please ask for more information before bidding or purchase if unsure. Description: Used surplus vision card removed from bonder equipment. Visually it is clean with no signs of abuse or trace component damage. ISA 16 bit bus for older systems. Has not been tested. All electrostatic precautions have been taken and Antistatic bagged for storage. Click on photos for a larger view This is an older platform card Mail us for purchase of separate auction listings I do ... morenot buy scrap lots. I look for and buy selected inventory in good condition that I myself want and believe my customers would like. Many products are things that I have been asked for by you so let me know if I can find something out this way for you. I ship out quickly and pack with antistatic bags. Bubble wrap and even wrapped with paper They should be safe! All Items listed are sold AS-IS Unless stated otherwise in the description. Any information that I offer for use is given/ sold as-is. Use or take at your own risk. Please check that the listed item is what you need. As all items are sold"as is" Payment to be within 7 days from close of auction. I Reserve the right to change shippers. Shipping to Confirmed Paypal address only. Customs Documents will not be falsified. Cost will be listed as set by EBay Checkout. YOU are responsible to know your own country's duties and taxes. Rates/policies before you buy. Due to the changing levels of service and care provided by the postal services. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested, may be required and some can not be insured. Also if Item is lost or damaged refund will b