In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
308.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
308.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
399.99
8d 4h 40m 32s
0 bids
$22.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Simi Valley,CA,USA
$
30.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
9.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
39.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
70.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
500.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
64.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
12,999.98
Buy It Now
$350 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
14.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
165
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Salem,OR,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,010.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
88.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
14.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
369.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43DPT-D5 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.4X- 45X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Metal Table Stand Part# W43DPT-D5 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 0.5X auxiliary lens gives a larger field of view and longer working distance Total zoom magnification from 3.4X to 45X Trinocular microscope body. Easy to mount microscope camera Specifications: Model: W43DPT-D5 Total magnification: 3.4X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54 ~ 75mm(2-1/8"~ 3" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm(0.913" Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22- Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Auxiliary lens- 0.5X magnification- Top 48mm male thread- Bottom 48mm female thread Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary lens- 180mm(7-1/8" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary lens- Max. 72mm(2-27/32" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion, range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Net weight- 5.3 kg( 11 lb 9 oz) Packing List: Trinocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces 0.5X auxiliary lens Dust cover A full set of table stand Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately)
$
24.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
OPTICAL NEWPORT ID-1.0 IRIS MOUNT FIXTURE LASER OPTICS BIN#14B Sold as is. Thanks.
$
38.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
249.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
429.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
24.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
35.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
39.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
14.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
This Sale Is For A Laboratory Surplus Newport MM-2A Optical Stage Mirror Lens Mount Bracket. This Item Is In Excellent Operational And Great Cosmetic ... moreCondition. Buyer To Pay $4.95 For Shipping. Local Pick-up Here In Folsom. CA Is Welcome. If You Have Any Questions Feel Free To Call Me At 916-761-6310 Thanks, Mark
$
503.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
70.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
407.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
3,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
9.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
303.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V332A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 20x-40x-80x Stereo Microscope with Dual Lights Part# V332A Highlights: Crystal clear premium quality optical lenses Trinocular microscope head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Premium quality optical glass elements Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Long working distance allows large working space 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights One ocular tube has diopter adjustment Adjustable interpupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Secured eyepieces avoid lens damage Long focusing adjustment distance Easy to mount ring lights(sold separately) Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: V332A Total magnification: 20X. 40X, 80X Eyepieces: wide field WF10X& WF20X Objectives: 2X and 4X Viewing head: 45°Inclined 360° rotatable trinocular- Diopter adjustable on right ocular tube- Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Height of phototube is adjustable Working distance: 4" 102mm) Focus stroke: knob focusing range 2-3/8" 60mm) Stage plate: Glass plate and white/black plastic plate- Diameter 3-3/4" 95mm) Incident light: 12V/10W halogen bulb- 0-90° inclined angle adjustable- Intensity adjustable Transmitted light: 12V/10W halogen bulb- Intensity adjustable Power supply: 100V-240V 50/60Hz(US and Canada plug) Dimension: 11-3/4" x 6-1/4" x 17-3/4" 30cmx16cmx45cm) Net weight: 9.3 lb(4.2kg) Shipping weight: 14LB(6.4kg) Packing List: Trinocular stereo microscope with built-in 2X and 4X objectives A pair of WF10X eyepieces A pair of WF20X eyepieces Rub
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
14.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
363.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,527.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet PD512USB Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3-D USB Inspection Microscope Part# PD512USB Highlights: Manual 360 degree 3-D observation Long working distance and field of view Observe images on computer You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 360 degree rotating 3D inspection Bright 72 matrix LED ring light Observe on computer Snap pictures and save Specifications: Model: PD512USB Total Magnification: 7X- 150X(using 17" Monitor and 1X objective lens) Objective: 1X objective- Zoom ratio: 7:1( 0.3X ~ 2.2X) Field of view: 3.5mm- 25mm( 1/8" ~ 1" Working distance: 95mm(3-3/4" Depth of field: 6mm- 0.086mm(1/4"~0.003" Camera- Resolution: 3MP( 2048X1536 pixel) 1/2" CMOS. 30f/s@1024x768- Output: USB 2.0- Driver and software included- Compatible with Windows XP. Vista and 7 32bit operation systems Light- 72 matrix LED ring light- 4 individual controlled sections 3D attachment- 360 degree rotating- 36 degree viewing angle- Slide in/out for 3D/2D observation Focusing- Rack& pinion adjustment- Stroke: 165mm( 6-1/2" Calibration plate: 21mm in diameter- Cross scale- 0.1mm division(10mm/100) Mounting size- Body holder diameter ID: 50mm( 2" Ring light holder diameter OD: 49mm( 1- 15/16" Stage Plate: black/white plastic. Diameter 95mm Dimensions: 31.5cm x 30.5cm x 35cm(12-3/8" x 12" x 13-3/4" Net weight: 4.5kg( 9 lb 14oz) Packing List: Zoom microscope body with camera on Stand with microscope holder Base with black/white plastic plate on Ring light with controller Power adapter for ring light 3D viewing attachment Calibration plate USB cable for camera CD(driver and software included) 4 screws Allen keys Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Gooseneck fiber cold light set Fiber cold ring light set Ring light
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
8.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
790.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,889.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,399.98
Buy It Now
$400 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
WE BUY OBSOLETE AND EXCESS INVENTORY! This is a GCA by Tropel Interferometric Surface Flatness Analyzer. Model no. 9000. This unit is missing power cord, ... morewe are unable to power up and test. For this reason we are listing this item under the category of for parts only not working. Need to contact us? We are open 8-4:30 PST Mon-Fri. Our phone number is 858-658-9207. Buyer to pay shipping and handling. unless listed above as local pick up only) We DO consolidate shipping on multiple item purchases! Please see shipping calculator below to calculate your shipping costs. CA. buyers. Please remember to include 8% tax with payment! WE ONLY SHIP TO U.S. and CANADA! Shipments are by UPS only. Unless otherwise listed above or if another option is available on the shipping calculator. Sorry, but all Canada shipments are UPS only and for Canada customers there will be additional duties, brokerage and taxes due upon receiving your package. We do not know what those charges will be. Please Note: UPS does not ship to APO or PO Box addresses. So we will need a physical shipping address. Items are to be paid for within 5 days of winning bid. If sold for local pick up. Must be picked up also within the 5 days of winning bid. We can ship 3rd party billing to your UPS account number also! Just let us know your UPS account number after winning the bid! Email us for s&h quote if there is no shipping calculator. Please make sure to view our page before bidding. We accept paypal payments. See our terms of sale page for additional payment options. TERMS OF SALE
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Laporte,CO,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
106.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
19.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
281.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet HW42C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more7X-45X Zoom Stereo Binocular Microscope Body Only Part# HW42C Highlights: 1 pairs of high eyepoint widefield eyepieces:WF10X/20 Total magnifications: 7X-45X with zoom You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: HW42C Set and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Working with a boom stand. Or other regular stand with 76mm mount size(sold separately) Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment& plusmn;5dp Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body m ounting ring size: 76 mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 Objectives: zoom 0.7X~4.5X Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnifications: 7X~45X Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" Focusing mechanism(not included) refer to the description of boom stand or other stand(sold separately) Size and Weight: Dimension: 7-1/8" x 6-3/16" x 8-1/2" 18cm x 15.7cm x 21.5cm) Net weight: 3 lbs 13.5 oz(1.75 kg) Shipping weight: 3 kg Packing List: Binocular zoom stereo microscope body only(no stand) A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Boom Stand(76-77mm) Stand with focus assembly and lights(76-77mm) WF10X/20 eyepiece with scales crossline reticle(30mm) WF10X/20 eyepiece with crossed scales reticle(30mm) WF10X/22 high eyepoint eyepiece(30mm) WF10X/23 eyepiece(30mm) WF15X/16 eyepiece(30mm) WF20X/10 high eyepoint eyepiece(30mm) WF20X
$
8.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 In 

Past Items  
 
L87120 General Scanning View Engineering Voyager VOY 612 Inspection System(Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Product ID# L87120 You are looking at a General Scanning View Engineering Voyager Inspection Station. Model# VOY 612. It appears to be in good cosmetic condition showing signs of previous use. Please refer to the pictures for more detail. The computer powers on and goes right to the main screen. I was able to open up the Voyager program as shown in the pictures, but I was unable to get the actual machine to move around or up and down. There are a few cables that are missing as well. I am not sure if that is what kept the machine from operating. This includes the two towers, two monitors, ... moreVoyager machine, Keyboard, Joystick, Mouse, as well as all of the extra cables shown in the pictures. Unfortunately I do not have any way of actually testing out this item and it is being sold untested as is. Please note that other than the accessories shown, this does not include any other parts, cables, or accessories. Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms. All auctions are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below. Shipping LTL Freight. The unpacked weight of this item is 380.00 Pounds Buyer pays freight plus a fixed handling fee of $20.04(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) Freight charges are prepaid and will be billed based on the buyers confirmed shipping address. To avoid invoicing delays on freight items. Winning bidders should contact us through eBay with their confirmed ship to address and details on the following: Company Name: Contact Person: Contact Phone Number: Ship to Address. City, State and Zip Code: Country: Business or Residential Delive
This View Voyager model V12 X 12 High Performance Non-Contact Metrology System is intact except for the computer this is why we list it as a parts machine. If you have a smaller model of the View Voyager and want to upgrade to a larger unit your computer system will control this larger model.
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. This board has same layout of another board we posted. But we could not find manufacturer's model or revision. CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech ... moreInc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. o`7.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B6mwimiu%3Eo%607-13ed57433b7-0xf9-
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. Rev. E] CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes ... moreno representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
My fellow eBayers I plead total ignorance here. I don't know what this instrument does. I listed it as"not working" because I don't know how to test it. I offer it strictly"as is" no returns. Several of the case screws are stripped. Please add $17 for shipping and handling. Ebay does not permit me to.STATE.that I do accept traditional forms of payment. I also accept PayPal. `0d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*fc%3E%3E%600d-13edae3f2d4-0xf6-
Bench top spectrophotometer for reliable color control The color-view is a highly reliable 45/0 spectrophotometer with circumferential illumination. It is designed to measure directional and uniform surfaces as well as pellets or powdered materials all with the same degree of certainty. Together with the intuitive color control software auto-QC the spectrophotometer supports your daily QC tasks. BYK-Gardner’s in-store color formulation system including the robust auto-match III spectrophotometer provides an efficient and profitable solution for your entire color management process in the paint store. I listed it as"not working" because I don't know how to test it. I offer it strictly"as is" no returns. Several of the case screws are stripped. Please add $17 for shipping and handling. Ebay does not permit me ... moreto.STATE.that I do accept traditional forms of payment. I also accept PayPal.
This Listing is for a used Inspection.37-74X Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. This Inspection.37-74X Magnification Lens was purchased from a companies discontinued stock/supply. It is in good condition with clean lenses. The Assy. is 115433 and it measures: 5.25"L)x1.5" in diameter at One end and 1.25" in diameter at the other. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. We require payment within 5 calendar days. Payment may be made through PayPal. Or email us to request direct payment using VISA, Mastercard, or American Express. There will be no sales tax charged on your purchase at this time. PLEASE UNDER STAND. ... moreWE ARE A BUSINESS AND REQUIRE PAYMENT BY THE 6th DAY. IF YOU HAVEN'T ASKED TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR LATE PAYMENT OR WE DO NOT HEAR FROM YOU, WE WILL HAVE TO FILE A"BUYER HAS NOT MADE PAYMENT" CASE WITH EBAY! We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS. WE SHIP USING UPS OR USPS. WE DO NOT USE FEDX OR ANY OTHER CARRIER AT THIS TIME. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship three to five business days after receipt of payment. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. If you have any questions. PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered with a 14-Day retu rn privilege for all New& Used items. You may return this item at your own ex
This Listing is for a used Inspection.31x-63x Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. This Inspection.31x-63X Magnification Lens was purchased from a companies discontinued stock/supply. It is in good condition with clean lenses. The Assy. is 117635 and it measures: 6"L)x1.5" in diameter at One end and 1.25" in diameter at the other. Plus it comes with a Lens cradle to help protect it. The lenses are coated#2 137789. And#3 134700. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. We require payment within 5 calendar days. Payment may be made through PayPal. Or email us to request direct payment using VISA, Mastercard, or ... moreAmerican Express. There will be no sales tax charged on your purchase at this time. PLEASE UNDER STAND. WE ARE A BUSINESS AND REQUIRE PAYMENT BY THE 6th DAY. IF YOU HAVEN'T ASKED TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR LATE PAYMENT OR WE DO NOT HEAR FROM YOU, WE WILL HAVE TO FILE A"BUYER HAS NOT MADE PAYMENT" CASE WITH EBAY! We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS. WE SHIP USING UPS OR USPS. WE DO NOT USE FEDX OR ANY OTHER CARRIER AT THIS TIME. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship three to five business days after receipt of payment. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. If you have any questions. PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered wi
VIEW 1220 CNC Vision Automated Coordinate Measuring System The 5 Volt(70 amps) Power Supply does not function. We removed the power supply. Tested it and found it to be defective. We hooked an auxillary power supply to the unit and powered it up but I do not have software so we could not get very far. The monitor worked and the processor seemed to be running. We did put a power supply to the axis motors and moved each axis. All axis moved smoothly. We did not check out the servo amplifier. This would be a great machine for refurbishment, upgrading or spare parts. The granite, axis mechanicals and frame are in great shape. It has a large work area. The backlight fiber optic is damaged but still seems to function. We put power to the lighting system and it seemed to function. We do not have software or maintenance manuals. There is an operator ... moremanual. We are also an automation integrator and can upgrade this unit to your specifications with a new motion controller and vision system. Manufacturer: View E ngineering Model and CNC control system Large Work Area: 18" x 18" x 6"H) Original General Specifications: Vision S ystem includes Simplified user Interface. Geometric dimensioning and tolerancing, area control, manual mode, and histogram. Keyboard with dedicated function keys for system control Three asix joy-stick with"Enter" button Granite base and arch X. Y, and Z axis with 0.000040" resolution linear scales DC-servo positioning system with 0.000040 position repeatability High resolution CCD solid-state camera gray-level image processing(2) RS232 communications interfaces Edge. Surface, and programmable Rondi Grid autofocusing Reflected light. Coaxial, and backlight illumination Automatic temperature compensation Workable Area 18" x 18" x 6" Power 120V/ 30A/ 50/60Hz/ Single Phase Weight: 2350 lbs Shipping Weight: 3300 lbs Shipping Dimensions: Two skids- 60" x 66" x 84" and 42" x 48" x 60" Please contact us if you have any questions SHIPPI
Safecomponents This Listing is for a used Inspection Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. There is no markings or maker to indicate any information for this lens viewer. I see no cracks or chips in the lenses. Clear. There is light scratches on the casing. It measures: 6-5/8"L)x1-1/4" in diameter. Payment Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. Thank you! Feel free to ask questions before hand and we will do our best to help. PLEASE DO NOT MAKE YOUR PURCHASE UNTIL YOU'RE SURE THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT! THANK YOU! We require immediate payment. W e will file for cancellation in 24 hours or less. The item may be resold on eBay if payment isn’t immediate. Payment ... moremust be made through PayPal. Shipping We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW OUR COMPANY POLICY IS WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMER'S ACCOUNTS WITH NO EXCEPTION. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship within a 24 hour period once payment is cleared however, sales from the weekend will typically ship on Monday. Terms of Sale We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. Feel free to ask questions before hand. If you have any questions, PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered with
GLENBROOK TECHNOLOGIES RTX-113 REAL TIME X-RAY SYSTEM QUAD VIEW IMAGE CAPTURE& PROCESSOR SONY UP895 B/W THERMAL PRINTER KILOVOLT& MICROAMP DISPLAY/ MONITOR 65kV. Serial#9806-393S Unit is in Good Working Condition. Note: Buyer pays for all shipping related charges& makes all shipping arrangements. There is a loading dock& forklift available for loading onto your preferred carriers truck. Please contact me with any questions. Thanks
REAL TIME XRAY INSPECTION SYSTEM ITEM DESCRIPTION YOU BIDDING ON A USED TRU VIEW 180-3HD REAL TIME XRAY INSPECTION SYSTEM. THE SYSTEM WAS DEINSTALLED IN WORKING CONDITION. COMES WITH EVERTHING SHOWN IN THE PICTURES ABOVE. REASONABLE OFFERS WELCOMED! LEAVE YOUR BEST OFFER! FREE SHIPPING USA WITH BUY IT NOW OPTION ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED 6-7 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT Thanks for looking and happy bidding!
Hirox AD-12MMC Macro 1x- 20x Straight View Lens For viewing from the whole board to whole component This came with a KH-1000 Hi-Scope that is listed separately. Please check my auctions if you're interested in similar or related items. Terms of Sale Buyer pays $12 shipping(continental US) HI. AK, PR and Canada pay $22. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. International bidders(non-Canadian) PLEASE contact us before bidding. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Hirox AD-5030LOWS II Snap-On Straight View Lens Low magnification straight view adapter allows variation of lens magnification between 20x and 120x For use with the Hirox MX-5030RZII Snap-On Lens system. May work with others. Please check before bidding. This came with a KH-1000 Hi-Scope that is listed separately. Please check my auctions if you're interested in similar or related items. Terms of Sale Buyer pays $12 shipping(continental US) HI. AK, PR and Canada pay $22. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. International bidders(non-Canadian) PLEASE contact us before bidding. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Included is what you see in the pictures as well as a DC adapter and a Monster cable gold plated component cord. Found this at a business that closed and made prosthetic and medical support equipment. It is a viewer that is capable of high resolution detailed video analysis. It has a component out and S(Y/C)