In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
50
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Manchester,NH,USA
$
350
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Plano,TX,USA
View System Timing Board 132200 New Catalyst PN: P018-38B
$
449.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. This board has same layout of another board we posted. But we could not find manufacturer's model or revision. ... moreCONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. o`7.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B6mwimiu%3Eo%607-13ed57433b7-0xf9-
$
499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. Rev. E] CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable ... moreArizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
14,999.98
Buy It Now
$350 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
$
224.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Used untested HP 10707A Beam Bender 3 ea Lot. Contaminated with dust. Cleaning required. Sold as Photo Is. Shipped via DHL express. Thank you.
$
246.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
253.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet XG310L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more20X-40X-80X Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# XG310L54P Highlights: 360° rotatable binocular viewing head 3 level magnifications up to 80X 54 super bright shadowless LED ring light included You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model XG310L54P Total Magnification 20X. 40X, 80X Viewing Head 45°Inclined 360°rotatable binocular Eyepiece A pair of WF10X/20. A pair of WF20X Locked in Objective Rotational 2X& 4X Diopter Adustment Diopter ring on left eyepiece tube Interpupillary Distance Adjustable 2-1/8" ~ 3" 54mm- 76mm) Working Distance 3" 75mm) Field of View 1mm- 10mm Focusing Focusing knobs on both side Tool-free focusing knob tension adjustment Stage White/black plastic stage plate 2-15/16" 75mm) in diameter Illumination 54 LED ring light 100v-240v Dimension 10-1/2" x 6-11/16" x 11-1/2" 26.7cm x 17cm x 29.2cm) Net Weight 6lb 17oz(3.22kg) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope with WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of WF20X eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeguards 54 LED ring light 100v-240v power adapter D48mm ring light adapter Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring light- get brighter illumination Desk lamp- get inexpensive lighting Gooseneck fiber cold light- get focused strong light Gem jewel tweezer- hold jewel. Rock, plant USB camera eyepiece- take live color photos from computer Boom stand- get large free operation room Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to see all accessories that compatible with this product XG310L54P with their eBay item links Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay s
$
246.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
21.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
269.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Lombard,IL,USA
$
130,000
Buy It Now
$2,000 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: San Francisco,CA,USA
$
704.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42CF1-6D5 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5X- 45X Zoom Stereo Binocular Microscope with Articulating Arm Post Stand Part# W42CF1-6D5 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Zoom magnification from 3.5X to 45X 0.5X auxiliary lens gives larger field of view and longer working distance Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W42CF1-6D5 Total magnification: 3.5X- 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47 ~ 73mm(1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary lens- 0.5X magnification- Top 48mm male thread- Bottom 48mm female thread Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary lens- 160mm(6-5/16" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary lens- Max. 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm(2-7/16" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Net weight- 13.9 kg( 30 lb 9 oz) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields A 0.5X auxiliary lens A full set of articulating arm boom stand Optional Parts and Accessories(sold
$
53.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
265
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bardstown,KY,USA
$
35.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
179.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
179.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
210
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Anaheim,CA,USA
$
3,002.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
359.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
179.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
39,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Portage,WI,USA
$
35.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
12.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
12.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
17.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
30.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
17.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
62.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
2,129.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
15.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
NEW Thorlabs SM1CP1 Internally SM1-Threaded End Cap In original packaging All sales are final
$
469.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: West Warwick,RI,USA
Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4(10) pcs NEW IN BOX VBM 3 JOINT ADJUSTABLE SUPPORT ARMS WITH FIXATION CLAMP Great for machine vision equipment and ... morecamera support setups PART#70-100-00 3 LENGTH: 50 cm MADE OF STAINLESS STEEL Loosening of the elbow knob makes all joints loosen. While tightening of the elbow knob. Tightens all joints securely. Has an 8mm male threaded end with locking nut to fit to your application. High quality multi-purpose universal support arm which can be used in many applications… All Guaranteed to perform as stated or return within 14 days for full refund This lot of 10pcs is approximately 39 L bs with packaging. Payment Payment accepted is pay-pal only and must be received within 3 days of auction end date. Combined Shipping We will combine shipping on multiple items so p lease(Request Total) and wait or for our updated invoice with combined shipping charges before sending payment. We do our best to keep all shipping charges as low as possible using USPS First Class. Priority and Parcel Post services depending on the contents, weight, size and destination of packages. Shipping Times We ship Monday through Friday until noon est. All paid purchases between Friday at noon est through Sunday will be shipped Monday. Contact Please use the e-bay message system to contact us if you have any questions and/or comments. We will do our best to respond within 24 hrs. Returns All items are sold as-is with no returns unless otherwise stated in the auction listing. Feedback We leave feedback once the items are delivered. Thank you for viewing our auctions! GOD BLESS THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA! Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE
$
358.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet XG326NHL08 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBoom Stand Binocular 10x~20x~30x~60x Stereo Microscope with 8W Fluorescent Ring Light Part# XG326NHL08 Highlights: Widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space Bright and shadowless 8W fluorescent ring light with 48mm thread adapter Retail Price: $1299 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XG326NHL08 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 8W fluorescent ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Left ocular-tube diopter adjustment ±5dp Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Locked-in eyepieces avoid eyepiece dropping Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: rotational 1x& 3x Four magnification levels: 10x. 20x, 30x& 60x Focusing: Working distance: 3" 75mm) working distance with optional 0.5x attachable objective: 4-3/4" 120mm) 0.5x auxiliary lens sold separately) Field of view: Maximum 3/4"20mm) Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable movement Body holder can be horizontally pan rotating Matching diameter for microscope body: 75-76mm Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 22-7/8" 58cm) Height of boom st
$
44.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
NEW GENUINE IMAGISTICS(OCE) MAGENTA DEVELOPER 494-7 FOR CM4530 CM3530 Picture from the actual item. Specifications and Details: Mfr Part# 494-7 ORIGINAL ... moreMFR: Genuine Color: Magenta SQ# 164 Compatible Model: CM-3531 CM-4531 CM3530 CM4530 MultiCopiers is proudly commemorating 11 Years on eBay Congratulations! It's your 11-year eBay anniversary multicopiers, We want to say thanks and let you know how much we value having you as an eBay community member. All of us at eBay wish you the very best in the year to come. Thank you! John Donahoe President and CEO. EBay Inc. Check out my other items! Shipping cost to the lower 48 US States. All others. Including Canada please send us your zip code for a quick quote. Thank you! ``d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E%60%60d-13f0c1b0733-0x105-
$
35.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
17.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
62.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
363.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet V424A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope Part# V424A Highlights: Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle Wide field eyepieces WF10/20 Large Zoom Ratio 1:6.5 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements Zoom range 7x~45x Long working distance allows enough operation space 45°inclined 360°rotatable binocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights Upper(incident) light has 90° inclination range Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Sturdy metal framework Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: V424A Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable binocular. Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Working distance: 3-3/4" 95mm) without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 6" 152mm) with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focus adjustment stroke: 2-3/8" 60mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen. 90°adjustable inclined angle range Transmitted(lower) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen Each light has its own intensity control with power on/off switch Main power on/off switch Auxiliary objective/ring light thread: 50mm in diameter Clear glass stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter Power supply: 100V~240V. 50Hz/60Hz(US and Canada Plug) Dimension: 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" x
$
1,500
Buy It Now
$75 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canton,OH,USA
$
89.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
515
Buy It Now
$65 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Corona,CA,USA
Trinocular Microscope Single Bar Microscope w/ ringlight 110v, Brand New Trinocular Microscope Single Bar Microscope w/ ringlight Description: This is ... morea brand new. SZM7045TR Single Bar boom stand microscope. High quality stereo trinocular microscope with Boom Stand. Great for working on PCB boards with fine pitch IC's and other applications. Features/ Specification: Crystal sharp pictures. A necessary tool for SMT/SMD circuit boards inspection and other applications. Continuous zoom from 7X to 45X. Optional object lenses of 0.5X and 2X available. Adjustable rubber eye guards. Video/camera trinocular port. Video and photo adapters optional. Matching high resolution color CCD video camera available. Boom stand included for maximum versatility and extended working area. Great for working with large circuit boards. Fluorescent ring light is included. Even and bright illumination onto the working area. Heavy-duty quality metal construction with both of the microscope body and boom stand. Easy focusing and zooming control knobs on both sides of the microscope One-year warranty. Eyepiece, Working Distance(100mm) Auxiliary Objective, 0.5X/165mm, 1.5X/45mm, 2X/30mm, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, 10X/20mm, 7X, 28.6, 3.5X, 57.1, 10.5X, 19, 14X, 14.3, 45X, 4.4, 22.5X, 8.9, 67.5X, 3, 90X, 2.2, 15X/15mm, 10.5X, 21.4, 5.25X, 42.8, 15.75X, 14.3, 21X, 10.7, 67.5X, 3.3, 33.75X, 6.7, 101.25X, 2.2, 135X, 1.7, 20X/10mm, 14X, 14.3, 7X, 28.6, 21X, 9.5, 28X, 7.1, 90X, 2.2, 45X, 4.4, 135X, 1.5, 180X, 1.1, Packing List: Microscope Headpiece Microscope Single bar boom Stand(1pc) ringlight w/ spare bulb light(110v) Even temperature distribution. CPU closed loop temperature control. Digital display, zero Voltage heater switching. Dedicated power and heating switches. ESD safe. External temperature calibration. Hinged hood creates an oven like environment for reflow. Two heating states optional(Pre-heating& reflow) Payment Details, Shipping Details, Paypa
$
44.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
17.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
17.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
111.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
30.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
134.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
30.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
66.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
44.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
291.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
57.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
26.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Thorlabs 1/2" x 1/2" 12.7 x 12.7 mm) Protected Silver Mirror. 0.24" 6 mm) Thick Silver coated mirrors offer the highest reflection in the ... morevisible-NIR spectrum(450 nm- 2 µm. Ravg 97.5% of any metallic mirror. While excellent in the visible. Silver mirrors also offer high reflection in the IR(2- 20 µm, Ravg 96% In order to protect them from oxidation. These mirrors have a durable SiO2 overcoat with an approximate thickness of 100 nm. Though the overcoat helps to protect silver from tarnishing, high humidity environments should be avoided. Due to their high reflectivity and near-zero group delay over the 450 nm- 20 µm range, these mirrors are well suited for use with femtosecond pulsed lasers. Features High Reflectance in Visible and NIR Regions, Protective SiO2 Overcoat Prevents Oxidation, Click for specs from the manufacturer's web site. These are NEW in the manufacturers seal box and retail for $30 each. To see other related items. Be sure to Visit my eBay Store If you like what you see. You can Add Junktronix to your Favorite Sellers List Why Buy From Junktronix? eBay member in good standing since 1996 We specialize in lasers and photonic test equipment and have developed expertise and tools to properly test most of the items we sell All items offered with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Payment We always accept payment by PayPal. If your organization does not allow PayPal. Please contact us to arrange payment by credit card or bank wire transfer. California residents will be charged sales tax. Shipping Please use the eBay shipping calculator to determine the carrier and cost for shipping. We ship most items by USPS with no packing or handling charge added. Some heavier or more expensive items will ship by UPS. We can ship by FedEx on request and international delivery by DHL is also available. Please contact us before bidding if you require a different shipping method. Warranty Items listed AS-IS do not include any warranty. Items listed as NEW or USED are guaranteed to arrive in
$
174
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Comstock Park,MI,USA
SquareTrade © AP6.0 B R O U G H T T O Y O U D I R E C T L Y F R O M?s SALES@RAGECAMS.COM(616)205-5440 50ft cable length with 3.6mm lens runs on 12v ... moredc(power supply not included) NEW CUSTOM DESIGNED MODEL JUST IN! BRAND NEW CHIMNEYCAM PLUG& PLAY GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. The camera has 50 ft extension The cable can be extended longer if needed to your specifications. KEEPING PRICES LOW TO HELP THE NEEDY IN THIS BAD ECONOMY! new design LEDS UNDER THE LENS CAP 2 BRIGHT WHITE LEDS SHOW FULL COLOR IN 0 LIGHT. ITS REALLY A GREAT SET UP FOR THE PRICE. NO GHOSTING BLACK& WHITE WASHED OUT INFRARED LEDS THAT MAKE INSPECTIONS HARD TO IDENTIFY PROBLEM AREAS. DUAL LEDS WITH MACRO FOCUSABLE 3.6mm LENS First. Twist off your lens cap. The lens will easily focus to infinity. YOU CAN MACRO VIEW& USE THIS CAMERA TO FOCUS WITHIN AN INCH OR LESS LIKE A MICROSCOPE FOR EXTREME CLOSE UP ON CIRCUIT BOARDS OR ANYTHING. 4 20 R E S O L U T I O N C O O L D E A L Brand IN THE BOX-TESTED! ALSO INCLUDES BASE BRACKET. 3.6MM LENS 420 RESOLUTION, 1/4" RAZOR SHARP CCD SENSOR. WE CAN CHANGE THE LENS FOR YOU IF YOU NEED A DIFFERENT VIEW FOR FREE. FROM 3.6MM, 6,8,12, OR 16MM FOR NO EXTRA COST! LET US KNOW YOUR NEEDS. OR BUY EXTRA LENSES& CHANGE THEM YOURSELF EASILY! NEED CABLE OR SOMETHING DIFFERENT? JUST ASK. WE CUSTOMIZE ORDERS ALL DAY LONG HERE. PICK ANY LENS FROM THE CHOICES BELOW: EMAIL THE ONE YOU WANT IN THE PAYPAL NOTES TO SELLER OK. LENS EXAMPLES SHOWN BELOW. Free PRE-INSTALLED WIDE 3.6mm HI-GRADE GLASS LENS INSTALLED 82 DEGREE FIELD OF VIEW FOR GREAT IMAGE STABILIZATION! OR PICK YOUR FAVORITE LENS FROM 2.8MM. 4.3MM, 6MM, 8MM, 12MM, OR 16MM. INDICATE WHAT LENS YOU WANT WITH YOUR PAYPAL PAYMENT. See our lenses in action now on youtube! http:www.youtube.com/profile?user=smkdog435&view=videos We'd greatly appreciate it if you left us positive feedback& 5 stars on all feedback categories. When leaving detailed seller ratings. You must leave them at the same time you leave your overall Feedback rating and c
$
675.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42CF4-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Stand 7X ~ 45X Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# W42CF4-L54P Highlights: 10X High eye point widefield eyepieces Easy operating articulating arm stand allows large working area Super bright 54 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm stand provides large working space 54 LED ring light included Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W42CF4-L54P Total magnification: 7X ~ 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" 47 ~ 73mm) Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary lens Articulating arm stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 2" 52mm) Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 39" 99cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76mm) Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55m Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V ~ 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Net weight- 22lbs(10 kg) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields A full set of articulating arm stand 54 LED ring light with AC power adapter 48 mm thread
$
494.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,726.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,915.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 In 

Past Items  
 
L87120 General Scanning View Engineering Voyager VOY 612 Inspection System(Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Product ID# L87120 You are looking at a General Scanning View Engineering Voyager Inspection Station. Model# VOY 612. It appears to be in good cosmetic condition showing signs of previous use. Please refer to the pictures for more detail. The computer powers on and goes right to the main screen. I was able to open up the Voyager program as shown in the pictures, but I was unable to get the actual machine to move around or up and down. There are a few cables that are missing as well. I am not sure if that is what kept the machine from operating. This includes the two towers, two monitors, ... moreVoyager machine, Keyboard, Joystick, Mouse, as well as all of the extra cables shown in the pictures. Unfortunately I do not have any way of actually testing out this item and it is being sold untested as is. Please note that other than the accessories shown, this does not include any other parts, cables, or accessories. Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms. All auctions are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below. Shipping LTL Freight. The unpacked weight of this item is 380.00 Pounds Buyer pays freight plus a fixed handling fee of $20.04(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) Freight charges are prepaid and will be billed based on the buyers confirmed shipping address. To avoid invoicing delays on freight items. Winning bidders should contact us through eBay with their confirmed ship to address and details on the following: Company Name: Contact Person: Contact Phone Number: Ship to Address. City, State and Zip Code: Country: Business or Residential Delive
This View Voyager model V12 X 12 High Performance Non-Contact Metrology System is intact except for the computer this is why we list it as a parts machine. If you have a smaller model of the View Voyager and want to upgrade to a larger unit your computer system will control this larger model.
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. This board has same layout of another board we posted. But we could not find manufacturer's model or revision. CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech ... moreInc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. o`7.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B6mwimiu%3Eo%607-13ed57433b7-0xf9-
View Model: 132200 System Timing PCBA. Rev. E] CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges. PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express Remit Payments To: Systech. Inc. 4439 South 38th Place, Phoenix, Arizona 85040. Attn: Auction# QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes ... moreno representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
My fellow eBayers I plead total ignorance here. I don't know what this instrument does. I listed it as"not working" because I don't know how to test it. I offer it strictly"as is" no returns. Several of the case screws are stripped. Please add $17 for shipping and handling. Ebay does not permit me to.STATE.that I do accept traditional forms of payment. I also accept PayPal. `0d.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*fc%3E%3E%600d-13edae3f2d4-0xf6-
Bench top spectrophotometer for reliable color control The color-view is a highly reliable 45/0 spectrophotometer with circumferential illumination. It is designed to measure directional and uniform surfaces as well as pellets or powdered materials all with the same degree of certainty. Together with the intuitive color control software auto-QC the spectrophotometer supports your daily QC tasks. BYK-Gardner’s in-store color formulation system including the robust auto-match III spectrophotometer provides an efficient and profitable solution for your entire color management process in the paint store. I listed it as"not working" because I don't know how to test it. I offer it strictly"as is" no returns. Several of the case screws are stripped. Please add $17 for shipping and handling. Ebay does not permit me ... moreto.STATE.that I do accept traditional forms of payment. I also accept PayPal.
This Listing is for a used Inspection.37-74X Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. This Inspection.37-74X Magnification Lens was purchased from a companies discontinued stock/supply. It is in good condition with clean lenses. The Assy. is 115433 and it measures: 5.25"L)x1.5" in diameter at One end and 1.25" in diameter at the other. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. We require payment within 5 calendar days. Payment may be made through PayPal. Or email us to request direct payment using VISA, Mastercard, or American Express. There will be no sales tax charged on your purchase at this time. PLEASE UNDER STAND. ... moreWE ARE A BUSINESS AND REQUIRE PAYMENT BY THE 6th DAY. IF YOU HAVEN'T ASKED TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR LATE PAYMENT OR WE DO NOT HEAR FROM YOU, WE WILL HAVE TO FILE A"BUYER HAS NOT MADE PAYMENT" CASE WITH EBAY! We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS. WE SHIP USING UPS OR USPS. WE DO NOT USE FEDX OR ANY OTHER CARRIER AT THIS TIME. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship three to five business days after receipt of payment. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. If you have any questions. PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered with a 14-Day retu rn privilege for all New& Used items. You may return this item at your own ex
This Listing is for a used Inspection.31x-63x Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. This Inspection.31x-63X Magnification Lens was purchased from a companies discontinued stock/supply. It is in good condition with clean lenses. The Assy. is 117635 and it measures: 6"L)x1.5" in diameter at One end and 1.25" in diameter at the other. Plus it comes with a Lens cradle to help protect it. The lenses are coated#2 137789. And#3 134700. Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. We require payment within 5 calendar days. Payment may be made through PayPal. Or email us to request direct payment using VISA, Mastercard, or ... moreAmerican Express. There will be no sales tax charged on your purchase at this time. PLEASE UNDER STAND. WE ARE A BUSINESS AND REQUIRE PAYMENT BY THE 6th DAY. IF YOU HAVEN'T ASKED TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR LATE PAYMENT OR WE DO NOT HEAR FROM YOU, WE WILL HAVE TO FILE A"BUYER HAS NOT MADE PAYMENT" CASE WITH EBAY! We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMERS ACCOUNTS. WE SHIP USING UPS OR USPS. WE DO NOT USE FEDX OR ANY OTHER CARRIER AT THIS TIME. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship three to five business days after receipt of payment. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. If you have any questions. PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered wi
VIEW 1220 CNC Vision Automated Coordinate Measuring System The 5 Volt(70 amps) Power Supply does not function. We removed the power supply. Tested it and found it to be defective. We hooked an auxillary power supply to the unit and powered it up but I do not have software so we could not get very far. The monitor worked and the processor seemed to be running. We did put a power supply to the axis motors and moved each axis. All axis moved smoothly. We did not check out the servo amplifier. This would be a great machine for refurbishment, upgrading or spare parts. The granite, axis mechanicals and frame are in great shape. It has a large work area. The backlight fiber optic is damaged but still seems to function. We put power to the lighting system and it seemed to function. We do not have software or maintenance manuals. There is an operator ... moremanual. We are also an automation integrator and can upgrade this unit to your specifications with a new motion controller and vision system. Manufacturer: View E ngineering Model and CNC control system Large Work Area: 18" x 18" x 6"H) Original General Specifications: Vision S ystem includes Simplified user Interface. Geometric dimensioning and tolerancing, area control, manual mode, and histogram. Keyboard with dedicated function keys for system control Three asix joy-stick with"Enter" button Granite base and arch X. Y, and Z axis with 0.000040" resolution linear scales DC-servo positioning system with 0.000040 position repeatability High resolution CCD solid-state camera gray-level image processing(2) RS232 communications interfaces Edge. Surface, and programmable Rondi Grid autofocusing Reflected light. Coaxial, and backlight illumination Automatic temperature compensation Workable Area 18" x 18" x 6" Power 120V/ 30A/ 50/60Hz/ Single Phase Weight: 2350 lbs Shipping Weight: 3300 lbs Shipping Dimensions: Two skids- 60" x 66" x 84" and 42" x 48" x 60" Please contact us if you have any questions SHIPPI
Safecomponents This Listing is for a used Inspection Magnification Lens Machine View Laser. There is no markings or maker to indicate any information for this lens viewer. I see no cracks or chips in the lenses. Clear. There is light scratches on the casing. It measures: 6-5/8"L)x1-1/4" in diameter. Payment Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. Thank you! Feel free to ask questions before hand and we will do our best to help. PLEASE DO NOT MAKE YOUR PURCHASE UNTIL YOU'RE SURE THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT! THANK YOU! We require immediate payment. W e will file for cancellation in 24 hours or less. The item may be resold on eBay if payment isn’t immediate. Payment ... moremust be made through PayPal. Shipping We ship using UPS or USPS for all Destinations in the USA. We do not ship or sell to International Countries. So please do not ask, thank you. NOTE: BEFORE YOU MAKE YOUR PURCHASE PLEASE KNOW OUR COMPANY POLICY IS WE DO NOT SHIP ON OTHER CUSTOMER'S ACCOUNTS WITH NO EXCEPTION. Buyer is responsible for all shipping and handling costs. Including any applicable insurance, taxes, tariffs or duties. Goods typically ship within a 24 hour period once payment is cleared however, sales from the weekend will typically ship on Monday. Terms of Sale We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research before buying. Please. It is very IMPORTANT that you know exactly what you are buying before you commit to the purchase. Please judge for yourself and consider the photographs very carefully to determine the state and condition before you make your purchase thank you! If it is not pictured. It is likely NOT included in the sale. Feel free to ask questions before hand. If you have any questions, PLEASE email us and ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. This listing is offered with
GLENBROOK TECHNOLOGIES RTX-113 REAL TIME X-RAY SYSTEM QUAD VIEW IMAGE CAPTURE& PROCESSOR SONY UP895 B/W THERMAL PRINTER KILOVOLT& MICROAMP DISPLAY/ MONITOR 65kV. Serial#9806-393S Unit is in Good Working Condition. Note: Buyer pays for all shipping related charges& makes all shipping arrangements. There is a loading dock& forklift available for loading onto your preferred carriers truck. Please contact me with any questions. Thanks
REAL TIME XRAY INSPECTION SYSTEM ITEM DESCRIPTION YOU BIDDING ON A USED TRU VIEW 180-3HD REAL TIME XRAY INSPECTION SYSTEM. THE SYSTEM WAS DEINSTALLED IN WORKING CONDITION. COMES WITH EVERTHING SHOWN IN THE PICTURES ABOVE. REASONABLE OFFERS WELCOMED! LEAVE YOUR BEST OFFER! FREE SHIPPING USA WITH BUY IT NOW OPTION ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED 6-7 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT Thanks for looking and happy bidding!
Hirox AD-12MMC Macro 1x- 20x Straight View Lens For viewing from the whole board to whole component This came with a KH-1000 Hi-Scope that is listed separately. Please check my auctions if you're interested in similar or related items. Terms of Sale Buyer pays $12 shipping(continental US) HI. AK, PR and Canada pay $22. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. International bidders(non-Canadian) PLEASE contact us before bidding. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Hirox AD-5030LOWS II Snap-On Straight View Lens Low magnification straight view adapter allows variation of lens magnification between 20x and 120x For use with the Hirox MX-5030RZII Snap-On Lens system. May work with others. Please check before bidding. This came with a KH-1000 Hi-Scope that is listed separately. Please check my auctions if you're interested in similar or related items. Terms of Sale Buyer pays $12 shipping(continental US) HI. AK, PR and Canada pay $22. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. International bidders(non-Canadian) PLEASE contact us before bidding. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Included is what you see in the pictures as well as a DC adapter and a Monster cable gold plated component cord. Found this at a business that closed and made prosthetic and medical support equipment. It is a viewer that is capable of high resolution detailed video analysis. It has a component out and S(Y/C)