In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Brea,CA,USA
Good News Our company has warehouses both in America and Britain.It is easier and quicker in transportation,Of course,because of the time differences, ... morewe will inform our American and Britain warehouses to arrange the delivery within 2 working days after receiving the transfer(Exception holidays and weekend)Generally speaking, customers from America, Canada,Mexico ect will receive the products from our America warehouse, and Britain,French,Germany European countries from Britain warehouse. About shipping(important) Since the courier fee varies. We choose the average one for sending you this product. Your understanding will be highly appreciated. In US.Canada,Mexico, ship it from California,United States, In UK and European.Will ship it from UK warehouse In Australia and Asia. Will ship it from Australia warehouse or EMS From China, only need take about 3-5 workdays to US and UK.Except holidays and weekend) Other countries.It need take about 2-3 weeks,It depends on the speed of the custom clearance,For example:Brazil,Russian etc may be take a very long time. If not in US.UK,AU,Recommend standard shipping,can tracking on internet. Because Economy Int'l shipping can not track on internet and need take a long time. In US.Canada,Mexico, ship it from California.United States, In Euro.Ship it from United kingdom warehouse In Australia.Ship it from Australia warehouse only need take about 3-5 workdays to US and UK, Exception holidays and weekend) Other countries.It depends on the speed of the custom clearance. Dear Customers It is our great honor that you have been concentrating on our products. Please follow the instruction below before you buy it.Only in this way can we satisfy you more. In order to meet all kinds of customers’ requirements. We developed various of new products with different configurations and specification. You may see that their appearances are similar but in fact you can distinguish them by the pixel, accessories and the packing. Therefore, the price varies. Any question, please don’t hes
$
32,000
Buy It Now
$500 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Olympus MX61L Inspection Microscope O lympus MX61L Microscope Stand Olympus U-AN360-3 Rotatable Analyser Olympus U-PO3 Polarizer Slider Olympus U-DICR ... moreDIC Slider Olympus U-25LBD Filter Nosepiece with 5 Olympus UIS2 Objectives: LMPlanFL N 100x/0.80 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 LMPlanFL N 50x/0.50 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 20x/0.45 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 10x/0.30 PL ∞/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 5x/0.15 PL ∞/FN26.5 One Pair of Olympus SWH 10X/26.5 Eyepieces Olympus LG-PS2 Light Source Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
1,999
Buy It Now
$80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Semiconductor& PCB Equipment STEREOZOOM MICROSCOPE JAI CV-734 COLOR CCD CAMERA 20X Wide Field Eyepieces Zoom Range: 0.75x– 4.5x MORITEX MHF-D100LR ... moreHALOGEN LIGHT SOURCE FIBRE OPTIC ILLUMINATOR W/CABLE XYZ Linear Stage Positioner Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue
$
277.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604UH Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A604UH You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand for stereo microscopes. Features: Long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar 1-7/16" 37mm) microscope crossing diameter of pillar Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604UH Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Diameter of matching pin-tail mount hole: 5/8" 15.8mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 40 lbs 12 oz(18.5 kg) Shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604UH with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding sect
$
2,625
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Carnation,WA,USA
$
3,499
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ann Arbor,MI,USA
$
1,391.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
427.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A90F1 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Boom Stand with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F1 Highlights: 1.04m long arm provides large working area 0.4m high post allows long working distance 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Be mounted on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm total up to 1040mm. Provides large working area 400mm high post allows long wokring distance Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F1 Table clamp: maximum opening 2.4" 62 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 41" 104 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Diameter of post for focus block: Φ30mm Net weight: 26.35 lbs(11.95 kg) Packing List: Stand post with table clamp Articulating arm assembly Swing post for focus block Focus block(microscope body holder) 3 Locking knobs A Locking hanle for stand An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F1 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guid
$
507.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet G431HD Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 5X-80X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Dual-Bar Boom Stand Part# G431HD Highlights: Wide power range with zoom objective and super widefield eyepieces WF10X/22 Sturdy base and dual-bar boom stand protect the body and allow large working space Body can be inclined to any angle. Even vertical to observe objects you can not put horizontally You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Zoom lenses 5X-80X. Crystal clear at any point Extemely long working distance and field of view with 0.5X auxiliary lens 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Body holder can be inclined 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Locked-in eyepieces avoid eyepiece dropping Heavy base and boom stand Easy to mount ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: G431HD Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Body holder can be inclined 0-90° Eyepieces: super wide field SWF10X/22 and WF20X Zoom ratio: 1:4 Objective zoom: 1X-4X Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Total magnification: 5X-80X Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Working distance: 3-1/4" 82mm) without 0.5X auxiliary lens and 6-9/16" 166mm) with 0.5X auxiliary lens Field of view: Max 7/8"22mm) without 0.5x auxiliary lens and Max 1-7/8" 48mm) with 0.5X auxiliary lens Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Base size: 10-1/4"x 8-1/4" 26cm x 21cm) Dimension:
$
899.99
Buy It Now
$75 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Indianapolis,IN,USA
Up for auction is a Digital Instruments Microscope Inspection w/ Moritex MS-250 Light Intensity Unit. This unit has been cleaned. Tested, and comes with ... morea 14 Day Guarantee. Cosmetically, these units are in excellent condition with minor signs of prior use; what you see pictured is exactly what you will receive. You will receive ONLY what is shown in the pictures provided. Nothing else is included, if you have questions about what you will receive contact us BEFORE making an Offer or Buying. What's Included: The Digital Instruments Microscope MS-250 Light Intensity Unit Extra Microscope Attachment Power Cord VisionGauge User's Guide Booklet with the MS-250 Instruction Manual NO SOFTWARE IS INCLUDED WITH THIS PURCHASE.
$
2,104.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
899
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Tustin,CA,USA
$
373.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
338.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscopes with Focusing Rack Part# A604 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand with a focusing rack for stereo microscopes. The focusing arm can fits 3" 76mm) microscope body. The long ball-bearing dual-bar and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation. Features: Large working area due to long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar and 1-7/16" 37mm) crossing diameter of pillar 3" 76mm) pin-tail focus rack with coarse and tool-free tension control Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604 Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Focusing rack: 3" 76mm) holder ring in diameter with coarse and tension adjustment Focusing distance in vertical travel: 2" 50mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 42 lbs 12 oz(19.4 kg) Two shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) 5 lbs(2 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar One focusing rack 2 Allen keys(4mm& 2mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing
$
1,530.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 5.0MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 5.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
323.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
594.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
980.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
169.95
Buy It Now
$12.95 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sayre,PA,USA
Dalsa CT-P1-3456W-ECEWSP Click image to see full size picture Good Used Camera, Config = ENG: ECE. COW, LVD, OEM Good Overall Condition 14 Day Right of ... moreReturn Location S112E4 Actual weight 1.75 lb pix p9308a.B Listed 2/25/15(G)Updated 02/25/15 auction text 09 Questions? Please Feel Free To Call Glenn or Sue 570-888-2751 Glenn: Tech Questions. Freight, Logistics Sue: Billing. Shipping, Fulfillment, International- Please Note. Manuals. Probes, Accessories Are Not Included Unless Listed Above Please Assume Nothing! Note: We Always Try To Combine Shipping And Save You Money But for Shipping Discounts You Must Pay For All Items on One Invoice! Photo's Missing? That Happens A Lot Around Here, We Are A Small Overworked Company And We Often Sell Out Of An Item Before We Get The Photos Taken But The Good News: We May Be Months Behind On Our Photos, But We Keep Our Order Shipment As Our#1 Priority. Often Our Orders Will Go Out The Door The Same Day We Receive Payment We Appreciate Your Feedback and Would Like To Thank You In Advance For Being Patient As We Often Get Weeks Behind On Posting Feedback Thank You For Being Understanding Glenn& Sue Good Stuff. Fast Shipping! Please Look at Our Feedback We Take Pride In What We Do Glenn& Sue- Bid With Confidence! Payment Methods USA Only At This Time We Accept Paypal. Master card. Visa, Discover, Amex, In Person When Picked Up At Our Shop(Some Items May Require a Deposit) For Credit Card Payment Call(Sue or Glenn 570-888-2751) Pennsylvania Sales Tax 6% Added To PA Orders Unless Exempt =============================== Conta
$
604.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
639.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
512.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
345.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,003.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,116.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 14MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 14MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
$
2,041.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 10MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 10MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
$
1,999
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA,USA
Nidek IM11 Wafer Auto Loader with Baseplate Features: Sequential or Random wafer selection Wafer sizes: 3. 4, 5, and 6 inch Dimensions: Weight without ... morebaseplate: 54.45 pounds(24.7 kg) and with baseplate 85.75 pounds(38.9kg) Weights are before packing. Baseplate: 23" x 25"x 3" Requires: 115VAC. 5A, and Vacuum for operation This was part of a wafer inspection station that was purchased from a well known semiconductor manufacturer's cleanroom. The microscope it was used with. A Zeiss Axiotron II, may still be available in another of my auction. The microscope's stage, a Nidek IM11-MS11 has interlocks and fittings that allow it to function with this wafer loader. If you're using this loader with another type of microscope stage you will need to rig the interlocks, wafer chuck, etc. for compatibility. Also included was a heavy pressed steel plate that was used to maintain the positions of this loader and the microscope relative to each other. It is included in this auction. Because of it's size it will be packed and shipped in a separate box. If you don't need it and would like to cut the shipping costs I can dispose of it for you. The auction includes the wafer loader. The steel base plate, a power cord, a cable that ran between a switch on the microscope stage and the loader, and a fitting for aligning wafers. No microscope stage, cassettes, wafers, vacuum pumps, vacuum lines or fittings, or any other items not mentioned in the description or shown in the photos will be included. You will need to re-establish vacuum lines and interlock functionality before operating the loader. Check out all nine photos for condition details. PayPal only for domestic buyers( except when local pick-up is offered) FedEx or UPS will require and adult signature to release this item. The eBay calculated shipping cost is the maximum I will charge based on shipping two packages(wafer loader and base plate) with a total weight
$
611.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
899.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
Item up for sale is a: Olympus Model MX80ST-F Inspection Microscope w/ Olympus LG-PS2 w/ Sony Sliding Table/ Stage* AS IS* Item is used and is untested ... moreother than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~100 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. ============================================================================ Terms of Sale Payment Options PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Bank transfers or payments using a Cashier’s Check may be available. Contact us for additional information and fees. RETURNS Warranty for Items shipped in the US 14-Day Right to Return- Buyer has 14 days to test item to determine its operational condition unless it was listed as Parts-Only or As-Is. Should the item be received non-operational you may return the item for refund of the purchase price. 14-day period starts the day you receive the item. You cannot return an item because it is not compatible with the system you installed the item into. Please insure that the item you are purchasing is compatible with the application or in the system you intend to use it. Warranty for Items shipped outside the United States All international sales shipped to a destination outside the US are non-refundable. All international sales are final. SHIPPING Shipping within the United States Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship FedEx ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by eBay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual FedEx ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FedEx does not shi
$
634.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
541.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
570.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,789.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreOMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator Part# M83MPTRZ You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offering 10 magnification settings 30W EPI Kohler halogen reflected illumination with iris aperture and field diaphragm Sturdy metal framework with coaxial coarse and fine focusing Polarizer and analyzer included for transmitted and reflected light Trinocular Siedentopf microscope head Specifications: Model: M83MPTRZ Total magnification: 40x-80x-100x-200x-250X-400x-800x-1000x-2000x-2500X Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20. WF20X and WF25X Objective: infinity-corrected plan field achromatic DIN 4x. 10x, 40x(Spring, WD 2.8mm) 100x(Spring, Dry, WD 0.7mm) Head: 30°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Siedentopf
$
1,902.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece off
$
1,089.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
14,396.4
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chandler,AZ,USA
Nanometrics 7201-1267 Wafer Inspection/Measuring Station W/Newport Table SHIPPING NOTICE: This will need to be shipped by freight because of the size ... moreand weight. An additional $70.00 will be charged for a residential delivery. If lift gate delivery would also be an additional $70.00. Nanometrics 7201-1267 Wafer Inspection/Measuring Station W/Newport Table Used but in good condition. This station includes a Nanometrics 7201-1267 Rev. A Inspection System with a Mactronics PMR-600 Autoloader. I am not able to test the autoloader because I think it needs to be attached to a vacuum source. This station is set up on a Newport Vibration Isolation Table that measures 30" X 30" x 29" High. Also included is a Nanometrics 220NANO printer that I am not able to test. There is a small monochrome monitor also. This unit came with an older nanometrics keyboard and computer tower that is missing some parts that does not appear to have been in use. The head of the microscope is labeled Nanoline 50-2C. Both of the computer components power on and the fans run. But that is as far as I can test them. I can power the microscope on and am able to view good clear images of a wafer(wafer not included) I took a couple of pictures through the eye pieces(pictures number 22 and 23) I am not able to get an image to show on the moniter. It looks like it is missing at least a couple of cables. I took a lot of pictures of this item and so please check them carefully. Due to the size and weight of this unit it will have to ship freight. Please note that we(Kellan Inc) are a commercial and industrial surplus product dealer. We acquire our products from company closures. Obsolete systems, government surplus, overstock, etc. Unless otherwise indicated, all products include our 14-day warranty. However, most products do not include a"manufacturer's warranty" Products are tested to the best of our abilities. This can include a power-up test. Navigating menus, performing simple operational tests, etc. We do not always have
$
6,949
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Barbara,CA,USA
Used/ Good Condition Reichert Jung Polylite Z Stand Inspection Microscope X.Y,Z and Theta Stepping Compumotor Joystick Control Model 852 PPL Motorized ... moreStage Model PH265L-05. ST-5580-P100-RH Z Axis Controller Z stand Model ST-AM-60-48 Linear Encoders Motorized Nose Piece RSF-Electronik XY Digital X4 Manual Read out. Model Z525 Motorized Z Column with Vexta Stepping Motor Model PH265L-05 No Objectives included Black Granite Isolation Table WPK 10X Eyepieces 14 RETURN CALL/EMAIL FOR A SHIPPING/CRATING QUOTE
$
934.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
824.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,902.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPZ-C90U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreOMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with 9MP USB Digital Camera Part# M83MPZ-C90U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 9MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offering 10 magnification settings 30W EPI Kohler halogen reflected illumination with iris aperture and field diaphragm Sturdy metal framework with coarse and fine focusing Polarizer and analyzer i
$
627.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,990.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,902.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 1.3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 1.3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.37X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
957.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
443.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,362.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 3.2MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 3.2MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
2,204.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,952.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,625.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 10MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 10MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C100U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosene
$
2,003.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C90U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 9MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C90U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 9MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offer
$
2,141.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 14MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 14MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
2,419.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,444.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,129.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,167.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
27,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Leander,TX,USA
Questions? Call us: 1-877-328-9236. Zeiss Axiotron 2 300mm Video Wafer Inspection Station +Isolation Table Seoul 12" Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering ... moreModel: SEC-2000AT Condition: Used Price: The photos show the exact item(s) the buyer will receive. Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Condition: Used. This scope is in Good cosmetic condition with just a few minor blemishes on surface finishes(mostly scratches/scuffs on the polished steel) We did not note any flaws in the optics. Except some"cleaning mark" type scratches in the top of the 5x lens. Which do not show up when viewing samples through the scope. The computer has been upgraded to a faster processor with more RAM, and operates significantly faster than it used to do. Notes: This lot is in Good working condition. The only notable problem we found is that the vibration isolation table has a couple of leaks in the airbags. But the table still lifts off and reduces the vibration that reaches the microscope platform. The microscope and motorized stages work great, and the view through the eyepieces is bright and clear. The view through the computer has a smaller field-of-view but it is larger onscreen and so easier to see samples than through the eyepieces. We were able to measure a very small feature on our test circuit(see photos) No other testing was done. No manuals. Cords/cables, or additional items are included if not listed or shown. Included: 1) Seoul Engineering SEC-2000AT Inspection system, 20) Spare Philips 7724 lamps, 1) Pile of software installation discs including Windows and Imagescope 2.4, Specifications: Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Co. Ltd. Model SEC-2000AT Inspection System, Inspection microscope with video measurement& photo capability, All linear axes. Objectives and lighting are remote-controlled, Semiconductor wafer capacity: up to 300mm, Microscope: motorized Zeiss Axiotron 2 Trinocular head with camera mount adapter, HAL 100 illuminator, Objective lenses: 44 23 24 Epiplan NEOFLUAR 5x/0.15 HD ∞/0, 44 29 44 Epiplan 20x/
$
174
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Comstock Park,MI,USA
SquareTrade © AP6.0 B R O U G H T T O Y O U D I R E C T L Y F R O M?s SALES@RAGECAMS.COM(616)205-5440 50ft cable length with 3.6mm lens runs on 12v ... moredc(power supply not included) NEW CUSTOM DESIGNED MODEL JUST IN! BRAND NEW CHIMNEYCAM PLUG& PLAY GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. The camera has 50 ft extension The cable can be extended longer if needed to your specifications. KEEPING PRICES LOW TO HELP THE NEEDY IN THIS BAD ECONOMY! new design LEDS UNDER THE LENS CAP 2 BRIGHT WHITE LEDS SHOW FULL COLOR IN 0 LIGHT. ITS REALLY A GREAT SET UP FOR THE PRICE. NO GHOSTING BLACK& WHITE WASHED OUT INFRARED LEDS THAT MAKE INSPECTIONS HARD TO IDENTIFY PROBLEM AREAS. DUAL LEDS WITH MACRO FOCUSABLE 3.6mm LENS First. Twist off your lens cap. The lens will easily focus to infinity. YOU CAN MACRO VIEW& USE THIS CAMERA TO FOCUS WITHIN AN INCH OR LESS LIKE A MICROSCOPE FOR EXTREME CLOSE UP ON CIRCUIT BOARDS OR ANYTHING. 4 20 R E S O L U T I O N C O O L D E A L Brand IN THE BOX-TESTED! ALSO INCLUDES BASE BRACKET. 3.6MM LENS 420 RESOLUTION, 1/4" RAZOR SHARP CCD SENSOR. WE CAN CHANGE THE LENS FOR YOU IF YOU NEED A DIFFERENT VIEW FOR FREE. FROM 3.6MM, 6,8,12, OR 16MM FOR NO EXTRA COST! LET US KNOW YOUR NEEDS. OR BUY EXTRA LENSES& CHANGE THEM YOURSELF EASILY! NEED CABLE OR SOMETHING DIFFERENT? JUST ASK. WE CUSTOMIZE ORDERS ALL DAY LONG HERE. PICK ANY LENS FROM THE CHOICES BELOW: EMAIL THE ONE YOU WANT IN THE PAYPAL NOTES TO SELLER OK. LENS EXAMPLES SHOWN BELOW. Free PRE-INSTALLED WIDE 3.6mm HI-GRADE GLASS LENS INSTALLED 82 DEGREE FIELD OF VIEW FOR GREAT IMAGE STABILIZATION! OR PICK YOUR FAVORITE LENS FROM 2.8MM. 4.3MM, 6MM, 8MM, 12MM, OR 16MM. INDICATE WHAT LENS YOU WANT WITH YOUR PAYPAL PAYMENT. See our lenses in action now on youtube! http:www.youtube.com/profile?user=smkdog435&view=videos We'd greatly appreciate it if you left us positive feedback& 5 stars on all feedback categories. When leaving detailed seller ratings. You must leave them at the same time you leave your overall Feedback rating and c
$
2,116.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,385.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
25,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Decatur,GA,USA
USED Jeol Scanning Microscope Model: JSM-6400F Serial Numbers: SM160010-29 Item is being sold for parts only. Item is being sold"as is" with ... moreno warranty expressed or implied. DOA items will be refunded if a ROR is made within 7 days of receipt. Make an offer! Seller is a manufacturer of analog. Mixed-signal and optoelectronic components and subsystems and is located in Fort Collins, CO. Please check out our store here for more items: Applicable sales tax will be collected on all orders shipped to Colorado.
1 2 3
 In 

Past Items  
 
Olympus MX40F Inspection Microscopes 100-120/220-240V~1.8/0.8A 50/60Hz Made in Japan Item Condition: Used Quantity: 1 Unit Cosmetic Condition: 8/10- Average Functionality: None- None Remarks: Actual Weight: 17Kg Dimension: 40X28X51- Comes with 14 days money back guarantee. We always strive to ship FAST via DHL worldwide(except for South America and Russia- see notes below) For single quantity listing. Winning bidder shall receive the actual item as shown. Local Buyers are welcome. Shipping will be via Air21/LBC, local shipping rates will be applied. Accepts paypal and wire transfer and bank deposit payments. Thank you. NOTE: Please note that upon paypal payment. Once the shipment address is provided, it will be best to provide your current phone number as well so we can write it down on the package. Locator: 140986-KRN. BFWAREHOUSE-B2802(1) ... moreHOT123 =================================================================================================================== TERMS AND CONDITIONS ON EACH SALE WARRANTY: All NIB(New-In-Box) NOB(New-Open-Box) and NNB(New-No-Box) comes with 14-days money back guarantee. All"USED" equipment had been tested and are guaranteed functional. Also comes with 14-days money back guarantee. All items that are declared"AS IS" have no warranty.No returns, and no refund. SHIPPING(DHL) In our quest to have the item arrived to you the soonest. We subsidize some of the shipping cost and make DHL as our standard courier. We send tracking number after each shipment. If we miss it. Please do not hesitate to send us a message. DHL shipping normally takes 2 to 5 working days to most worldwide destinations. Due to very high customs charges. We discourage DHL shipping to South American countries( Brazil,Ecuador, etc. and propose to use AIR PARCEL shipping