In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
80
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Cedar,MN,USA
$
209.12
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
50
3d 5h 48m 8s
0 bids
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boulder Creek,CA,USA
You are bidding on the Sony video camera module pictured above. I have not tested it but looks to be in excellent shape. See pictures and bid accordingly. ... more$3.95 shipping on this item in the U.S. only. International bidders please use calculator for rates. Shipping will be USPS First Class unless buyer requests a different shipping option and is willing to pay the adjusted cost. Which will most likely be higher. I will combine shipping on multiple purchases. Paypal payments only please. Check out my other auctions! Email for questions. Thanks and happy bidding!
$
275
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
950
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
206.14
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
454.11
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
This Genwac CCD sensor camera is used. Working surplus. It includes a Computar lens. The physical condition is good and the lens is clean, but there are ... moresome minor scratches on the camera from handling. Also, the lens casing has a small crack, but it doesn’t affect its functionality. Model No: GW-902H Serial No: 02781 Computar Lens: 4.5-10mm. 1:1:6, ½” CS Made in Japan Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 12"x12"x12" 5 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So pl
$
306.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
395
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Call: 915-228-4841- 8am- 5pm Mountain Time Sony XC-009 3CCD Color Video Camera Module T45171 Warranty Information: USED PULLED FROM WORKING EQUIPMENT ... moreProduct Description: Includes Micro-NIKKOR 5mm 1:2.8 716265 Lens Reference Number: T45171 Estimated Shipping Weight: 3.0000 Estimated Shipping Dimensions: 4.0000 x 4.0000 x 10.0000 Greetings from the Southwest. We are TEAM International Inc, 2nd Hand Store to the Trade. TEAM is a trading company. We buy and sell just about anything. We are always up to making a deal so please feel free to inquire. Check Out Now Payment Shipping Customer Service Check-Out Now: Click the Pay Now button at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later: If you desire a freight quote. Custom shipping, or any extra service we can invoice you after the purchase with your request. Please give us a call or eBay message with your request. We are open to any and all payment methods. We also take credit card payments over the phone. 915) 219-7095• Payments can also be sent to: TEAM International Inc Accounts Payable 2901 Durazno Ave El Paso TX 79905 For shipments to Texas addresses. We are required by State law to collect 8.25% Sales Tax. ATTENTION TEXAS RE-SELLERS: If you have a Texas Resale Tax Certificate we can remove the Texas Sales Tax. We ship all around the world. If you need something out SAME DAY/OVERNIGHT please give us a call to confirm- 915) 219-7095• Shipments Under 60 lbs. UPS: Our primary carrier is UPS for domestic shipments. USPS: For International shipments we use USPS DHL International: We can ship on your DHL account. Please send account number with order. Ship on your account: Have a Fed-Ex or UPS account? Send us the account number and we w ill remove the shipping charge from your order and ship: Overnight. 2 day, or 3 day. Ground shipping not available on Fed-Ex accounts) Freight Shipm
$
204.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
249.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
515
Buy It Now
$65 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Corona,CA,USA
Trinocular Microscope Single Bar Microscope w/ ringlight 110v, Brand New Trinocular Microscope Single Bar Microscope w/ ringlight Description: This is ... morea brand new. SZM7045TR Single Bar boom stand microscope. High quality stereo trinocular microscope with Boom Stand. Great for working on PCB boards with fine pitch IC's and other applications. Features/ Specification: Crystal sharp pictures. A necessary tool for SMT/SMD circuit boards inspection and other applications. Continuous zoom from 7X to 45X. Optional object lenses of 0.5X and 2X available. Adjustable rubber eye guards. Video/camera trinocular port. Video and photo adapters optional. Matching high resolution color CCD video camera available. Boom stand included for maximum versatility and extended working area. Great for working with large circuit boards. Fluorescent ring light is included. Even and bright illumination onto the working area. Heavy-duty quality metal construction with both of the microscope body and boom stand. Easy focusing and zooming control knobs on both sides of the microscope One-year warranty. Eyepiece, Working Distance(100mm) Auxiliary Objective, 0.5X/165mm, 1.5X/45mm, 2X/30mm, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, Total times, View field, 10X/20mm, 7X, 28.6, 3.5X, 57.1, 10.5X, 19, 14X, 14.3, 45X, 4.4, 22.5X, 8.9, 67.5X, 3, 90X, 2.2, 15X/15mm, 10.5X, 21.4, 5.25X, 42.8, 15.75X, 14.3, 21X, 10.7, 67.5X, 3.3, 33.75X, 6.7, 101.25X, 2.2, 135X, 1.7, 20X/10mm, 14X, 14.3, 7X, 28.6, 21X, 9.5, 28X, 7.1, 90X, 2.2, 45X, 4.4, 135X, 1.5, 180X, 1.1, Packing List: Microscope Headpiece Microscope Single bar boom Stand(1pc) ringlight w/ spare bulb light(110v) Even temperature distribution. CPU closed loop temperature control. Digital display, zero Voltage heater switching. Dedicated power and heating switches. ESD safe. External temperature calibration. Hinged hood creates an oven like environment for reflow. Two heating states optional(Pre-heating& reflow) Payment Details, Shipping Details, Paypa
$
62.44
Buy It Now
$5 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bellefonte,PA,USA
$
349
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
352.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet K2213-C20C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreStereo Binocular Microscope 20X-40X with Dual LED Lights and 2.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# K2213-C20C You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a brand new stereo binocular microscope with two magnification power: 20X. 40X. It comes with 45 degree inclined binocular head, a pair of super widefield eyepieces WF10X/23(30.0mm) with adjustable diopter& built-in rubber ring, a versatile illumination system that provides both transmitted and reflected LED lights, and an USB digital imaging system. The included USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The 1600 x 1200 pixels USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7 can also be used to make measurements. You can also view and capture the images on iMac or Macbook with Mac OS. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications: biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, geologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: 2.0MP digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer. Supporting PC and Mac. Dual LED illuminations with individual adjustable intensity 45° inclined binocular viewing head with 2X. 4X objectives Super widefield 30mm eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 4" 100mm) long working distance and i nterpupillary distance adjustment Specifications: Model: K2213-C20C Total magnification: 20X. 40X Eyepieces: super widefield WF10X/23 with diopter regulator ±5dp and built-in rubber ring Objectives: 2X& 4X Viewing head: 45 ° inclined; binocular Interpupillary range: 2" ~ 2-3/4" 50mm ~ 70mm) Working distance: 4" 100mm) Field o
$
299
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
213
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
225
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Call: 915-219-7095- 8am- 5pm Mountain Time Sony XC-HR50 CCD CAMERA W/ TAMRON 1:3.9 75MM LENS T19912 Warranty Information: USED PULLED FROM WORKING EQUIPMENT ... moreProduct Description: Reference Number: T19912 Estimated Shipping Weight: 4.0000 Estimated Shipping Dimensions: 6.0000 x 10.0000 x 10.0000 Greetings from the Southwest. We are TEAM International Inc, 2nd Hand Store to the Trade. TEAM is a trading company. We buy and sell just about anything. We are always up to making a deal so please feel free to inquire. Check Out Now Payment Shipping Customer Service Check-Out Now: Click the Pay Now button at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later: If you desire a freight quote. Custom shipping, or any extra service we can invoice you after the purchase with your request. Please give us a call or eBay message with your request. We are open to any and all payment methods. We also take credit card payments over the phone. 915) 219-7095• Payments can also be sent to: TEAM International Inc Accounts Payable 2901 Durazno Ave El Paso TX 79905 For shipments to Texas addresses. We are required by State law to collect 8.25% Sales Tax. ATTENTION TEXAS RE-SELLERS: If you have a Texas Resale Tax Certificate we can remove the Texas Sales Tax. We ship all around the world. If you need something out SAME DAY/OVERNIGHT please give us a call to confirm- 915) 219-7095• Shipments Under 60 lbs. UPS: Our primary carrier is UPS for domestic shipments. USPS: For International shipments we use USPS DHL International: We can ship on your DHL account. Please send account number with order. Ship on your account: Have a Fed-Ex or UPS account? Send us the account number and we w ill remove the shipping charge from your order and ship: Overnight. 2 day, or 3 day. Ground shipping not available on Fed-Ex accounts) Freight Shipments Freight Quotes: For freight qu
$
174
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Comstock Park,MI,USA
SquareTrade © AP6.0 B R O U G H T T O Y O U D I R E C T L Y F R O M?s SALES@RAGECAMS.COM(616)205-5440 50ft cable length with 3.6mm lens runs on 12v ... moredc(power supply not included) NEW CUSTOM DESIGNED MODEL JUST IN! BRAND NEW CHIMNEYCAM PLUG& PLAY GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. The camera has 50 ft extension The cable can be extended longer if needed to your specifications. KEEPING PRICES LOW TO HELP THE NEEDY IN THIS BAD ECONOMY! new design LEDS UNDER THE LENS CAP 2 BRIGHT WHITE LEDS SHOW FULL COLOR IN 0 LIGHT. ITS REALLY A GREAT SET UP FOR THE PRICE. NO GHOSTING BLACK& WHITE WASHED OUT INFRARED LEDS THAT MAKE INSPECTIONS HARD TO IDENTIFY PROBLEM AREAS. DUAL LEDS WITH MACRO FOCUSABLE 3.6mm LENS First. Twist off your lens cap. The lens will easily focus to infinity. YOU CAN MACRO VIEW& USE THIS CAMERA TO FOCUS WITHIN AN INCH OR LESS LIKE A MICROSCOPE FOR EXTREME CLOSE UP ON CIRCUIT BOARDS OR ANYTHING. 4 20 R E S O L U T I O N C O O L D E A L Brand IN THE BOX-TESTED! ALSO INCLUDES BASE BRACKET. 3.6MM LENS 420 RESOLUTION, 1/4" RAZOR SHARP CCD SENSOR. WE CAN CHANGE THE LENS FOR YOU IF YOU NEED A DIFFERENT VIEW FOR FREE. FROM 3.6MM, 6,8,12, OR 16MM FOR NO EXTRA COST! LET US KNOW YOUR NEEDS. OR BUY EXTRA LENSES& CHANGE THEM YOURSELF EASILY! NEED CABLE OR SOMETHING DIFFERENT? JUST ASK. WE CUSTOMIZE ORDERS ALL DAY LONG HERE. PICK ANY LENS FROM THE CHOICES BELOW: EMAIL THE ONE YOU WANT IN THE PAYPAL NOTES TO SELLER OK. LENS EXAMPLES SHOWN BELOW. Free PRE-INSTALLED WIDE 3.6mm HI-GRADE GLASS LENS INSTALLED 82 DEGREE FIELD OF VIEW FOR GREAT IMAGE STABILIZATION! OR PICK YOUR FAVORITE LENS FROM 2.8MM. 4.3MM, 6MM, 8MM, 12MM, OR 16MM. INDICATE WHAT LENS YOU WANT WITH YOUR PAYPAL PAYMENT. See our lenses in action now on youtube! http:www.youtube.com/profile?user=smkdog435&view=videos We'd greatly appreciate it if you left us positive feedback& 5 stars on all feedback categories. When leaving detailed seller ratings. You must leave them at the same time you leave your overall Feedback rating and c
$
1,751.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 10MP USB Camera Part# W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 10MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C100U Total magnification: 2X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm( 2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable- A pair of widefield WF30X. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 268mm(10-9/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 33.5mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 110mm(4-5/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head gooseneck
$
200
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
799.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
587.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V434B-L60 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5X-90X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 60 LED Ring Light Part# V434B-L60 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This zoom stereo trinocualr microscope system includes a 3.5X-90X zoom stereo trinocular microscope with dual lights- reflected and transmitted plus 60-LED adjustable intensity shadowless ring light. With the 0.5X barlow lens. The working distance can be as long as 6-1/2" 165mm) And the field of view can be as large as 2-3/8" 60mm) in diameters. The optional 2X auxiliary lens can be used to increase the total power to 180X which is good for some precision instructments. An optional USB 2.0 digital camera can be connected to a computer and the free software coming with it can be used to capture pictures and videos even do some simple measurements. This microscope can be used for inspecting insects. Coins, stamps, rocks, gems, jewels, pcb, electronic chips, circuit boards, watch parts, leaves, powder, mold. Features: 3.5X-90X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power 6-1/2" 165mm) long working distance and 2-3/8" 60mm) large field of view with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Dual halogen illuminations with individual adjustable intensity Adjustable interpupillary distance with diopter adjustment on both ocular-tubes 60-LED bright white shadowless ring light with intensity adjustable control Specifications: Model: V434B-L60 Total magnification: 3.5X-90X Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: 30mm widefield WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective: zoom 0.7X-4.5X Zoom ratio: 6.5:1 Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eye-tube Interpupillary distance: adjustment 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55mm ~ 75mm) Diopt
$
229
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
1,656.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 5.0MP USB Camera Part# W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 5.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U Total magnification: 2X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm( 2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable- A pair of widefield WF30X. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 268mm(10-9/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 33.5mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 110mm(4-5/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head gooseneck
$
1,100
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
17,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Technical Instruments Inspectron 880 Wafer Defect Review Microscope System Comes with a manual(for Kinemate) and what you see in the pictures. If you ... moredon't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. The unit seems to work. I could not get the video camera to work but I believe that is because the PC doesn't have any software for it installed. Using the stage controller I was able to get it to move and it moved fluidly in all directions(X. Y, Z, Theta) The Kinemate Software on the NT 4.0 Workstation also was able to move the stage. I do not have vacuum or air and could not test that functionality. I do not have the expertise to test any other functionality but if there is anything you need me to check I will try. There was only one cable that I could not connect which I believe was attached to a video printer which we did not get. It is sold as-is and you are welcome to inspection. More pictures should be coming soon! I believe the microscope is a Leica Ergoplan judging by the objectives installed but it is Technical Instrument's name on it. The Microscope's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: I880 Serial Number: 9619-7131 Assembly Number: 240-00119-01V05 Date of Manufacture: May. 1996 Information on the Motorized Stage: Manufacturer: Kensington Laboratories Model Number: MS4 Serial Number: 97-345-01 Information on the Stage Controller: Manufacturer: Kensington Laboratories Model Number: 4000A Serial Number: 97-345-01 Modules Installed: A. Z, Y, X Axis, B: Scope I/O w/FOC/JOY + Vacuum Information on the Operator Interface: Manufacturer: Kensington Laboratories Model Number: OIM Serial Number: 97-345-01J Information on the Objectives: Leica Plan Fluor LWD 10X/0.20 Epi IK. Infinity/0 Leica Plan Fluor XLWD 20X/0.40 Epi IK. Infinity/0 Leica Plan Fluor 50X/0.90. Infinity/0 Leica Plan Fluor 100X/0.90 Epi IK. Infinity/0 Leica Plan Apo 150X/0.95 IK. Infinity/0 Leica Plan Apo 150X/1.2W W
$
830.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
225
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Call: 915-219-7095- 8am- 5pm Mountain Time Tokyo Electronic Industry CS3440J TV5829A1 CCD Camera 12VDC 0.3A T18776 Warranty Information: USED PULLED FROM ... moreWORKING EQUIPMENT Product Description: Unit is in good condition. 30 DAY DOA. 12VDC 0.3A Reference Number: T18776 Estimated Shipping Weight: 6.0000 Estimated Shipping Dimensions: 6.0000 x 11.0000 x 11.0000 Greetings from the Southwest. We are TEAM International Inc, 2nd Hand Store to the Trade. TEAM is a trading company. We buy and sell just about anything. We are always up to making a deal so please feel free to inquire. Check Out Now Payment Shipping Customer Service Check-Out Now: Click the Pay Now button at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later: If you desire a freight quote. Custom shipping, or any extra service we can invoice you after the purchase with your request. Please give us a call or eBay message with your request. We are open to any and all payment methods. We also take credit card payments over the phone. 915) 219-7095• Payments can also be sent to: TEAM International Inc Accounts Payable 2901 Durazno Ave El Paso TX 79905 For shipments to Texas addresses. We are required by State law to collect 8.25% Sales Tax. ATTENTION TEXAS RE-SELLERS: If you have a Texas Resale Tax Certificate we can remove the Texas Sales Tax. We ship all around the world. If you need something out SAME DAY/OVERNIGHT please give us a call to confirm- 915) 219-7095• Shipments Under 60 lbs. UPS: Our primary carrier is UPS for domestic shipments. USPS: For International shipments we use USPS DHL International: We can ship on your DHL account. Please send account number with order. Ship on your account: Have a Fed-Ex or UPS account? Send us the account number and we w ill remove the shipping charge from your order and ship: Overnight. 2 day, or 3 day. Ground shipping not available on Fed
$
289
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
249.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Lombard,IL,USA
$
1,222.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet K426A2HB-L54P-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 6X-50X Binocular Zoom Stereo Microscope + 54-LEDs Ring Light + 14 MP USB Camera Part# K426A2HB-L54P-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality extreme widefield eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 118mm( 4-5/8" long working distance and 39.5mm( 1-9/16" wide field of view Metal boom stand with ball bearing. Heavy duty and moving smoothly 54-LEDs ring light provides bright shadowless light 14 MP USB camera for taking videos and pictures Specifications: Model: K426A2HB-L54P-C140U Total magnification: zoom 6X- 50X Working distance: 118mm( 4-5/8" Field of view: Max. 39.5mm(1-9/16" Eyepieces- Widefield WF10X/23- Diopter adjustable Microscope body: Binocular. 45°inclined 360° rotatable- Zoom objective 0.6X- 5X. Zoom ratio 8.4:1- Interpupillary distance: 50mm- 75mm( 2" 3" 54mm female thread for barlow lens- Dimension: 20cm x 18cm x 23cm( 7-7/8" x 7-1/8" x 9-1/16" Boom stand: All metal dual-arm with ball bearing- Focus range 50mm( 2" Height of pillar 610mm( 24" Total length 547mm( 21-1/2" Dimension of base: 260mm x 285mm x 22mm( 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz Digital camera- Resolution 4096x3288 pixels( 14 MP) 0.5X reduction lens to get larger field of view- Driver and software included in a CD- 0.01 mm stage micrometer included- 23.2/30mm adapter included- USB cable included Net weight: 21.7 kg( 47 lb 12 oz) Shipping package: 26.0 kg( 57 lb 4 oz) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Packing List: Binocular zoom stereo microscope body A pair of eyepieces WF10X/23 A set of boom stand.
$
499
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
300
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Tokyo Electronic CS3310B CCU. BV5195A4, 6071508 Camera Control Unit Manufacturer:Tokyo Electronic Model/Part Number:CS3310B CCU. BV5195A4, 6071508 Details: ... moreGeneral Classification of Item:USED PULLED FROM WORKING EQUIPMENT Estimated Weight:20.00 Estimated Dims LxWxH(inches) 15.00 x 12.00 x 10.00 Reference Number:T31341 Click an Image to Enlarge Greetings from the Southwest. We are TEAM International Inc, 2nd Hand Store to the Trade. TEAM is a trading company. We buy and sell just about anything. We are always up to making a deal so please feel free to inquire. Check-Out Now! Click the at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later If you desire a freight quote. Custom shipping, or any extra service we can invoice you after the purchase with your request. Please give us a call or eBay message with your request. Payment We are open to any and all payment methods. We also take credit card payments over the phone. 915) 219-7095• Payments can also be sent to: TEAM International Inc accounts payable 2901 Durazno Ave El Paso TX 79905 Sales Tax: For shipments to Texas addresses. We are required by State law to collect 8.25% Sales Tax. ATTENTION TEXAS RE-SELLERS: If you have a Texas Resale Tax Certificate we can remove the Texas Sales Tax. Shipping We ship all around the world. If you need something out SAME DAY/OVERNIGHT please give us a call to confirm(915) 219-7095• Shipments Under 60 lbs. UPS: Our primary carrier is UPS for domestic shipments. USPS: For International shipments we use USPS DHL International: We can ship on your DHL account. Please send account number with order. Ship on your account: Have a Fed-Ex or UPS account? Send us the account number and we will remove the shipping charge from your order and ship: Overnight. 2 day, or 3 day. Ground shipping not available on Fed-Ex accounts) Freight Shipments Freight Quotes:
$
593.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43C2-L64S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreDual-bar Boom Stand Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope 3.5X-90X with 64 LED Ring Light Part# W43C2-L64S Highlights: High eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 6 4 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Body can be angled 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Heavy base and dual-bar boom stand with adjustable head angles 64 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W43C2-L64S 45°inclined 360° rotatable trinocular head Body can be angled 0-90° Eyepieces: high eyepoint wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective zoom: 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary objective lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary objective lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary objective lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary objective lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" 64 LED ring light with power adapter. Adjustable intensity,input: 100v-240v 50/60Hz 0.15A Max; output: 12V 500mA 48 mm thread adapter included Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 27" 68.5cm) Height of boom stand: 16~3/4&q
$
19,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Teradyne 5539Ci+ InterScan Optical Inspection System Comes with a manual and what you see ... morein the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from Teradyne and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. The unit was removed from service in working condition. It appears to be complete. This unit came out of service from Intel. We do not have the expertise to test it besides basic power up and are selling it as-is. More pictures to come! List Price was: $130.000 to $200,000 from Teradyne The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: 5539Ci+ Part Number: 030-008-02 Serial Number: 5539i-003 Power Requirements: 208 V~. 8 A, 50/60 Hz Standards Met: CE. TUV, EMU, EMC FOV Configuration(It said they used this in the manual) System: C+ FOV in Inches: 0.7 x 0.7 Pixel Size in Inches: 0.00175 System Overview from Teradyne Executives: The new Interscan 5539-Series AOI system. With a five-camera head, delivers higher throughput, better defect coverage, and simpler programming than earlier versions. The InterScan 5539-Series AOI systems feature four angled cameras and one vertical camera. The vertical camera is a high-speed(16 ms) progressive scan unit. Specifically designed to produce high system throughput. The combination of angled and vertical cameras is extremely powerful, Haigh said. The full power of the angled cameras can be deployed in areas where maximum defect coverage is required- for example, where J-lead or QFP-style devices are used. At the same time, straightforward inspection tasks can be carried out quickly and easily using just the vertical camera. This approach eliminates shadowing issues and simplifies programming. The new InterScan 5539 is supported by Teradyne's Component DESigner(CDES) toolset for offline program development and library customization. CDES is a Windows PC-based software package. Giving users access to a standard library of component pac
$
899
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
4,049.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Leander,TX,USA
$
995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
700
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
1,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
799
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
$
120.92
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
229
Buy It Now
$35 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Thailand
ACUITY IMAGING INC CM4000 VIDEO CAMERA- NEW Make: Acuity Imaging Inc. Model# CM4000 Description: Video Camera Includes all/only items pictured. Welcome ... moreto our eBay store! To make your purchase as simple and easy as possible. Please refer to the store policies listed below. After winning an item in auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. You have two check-out options: Check-Out Now! Click the at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later If you do not choose to Check-Out now. You will be notified by eBay via e-mail that you are the winning bidder. There is no need to contact us to arrange payment. We will automatically send you an e-mail within three hours of an auction closing. Our message will contain a link to our simple and secure checkout system, where you will be able to quickly and conveniently pay for your purchase. You may also continue purchasing additional items from our auctions or eBay store. You have[5] days from the end of the first purchase to add additional items to your order. Make sure all of your auctions have ended prior to checking out. All of your purchases will be consolidated into one checkout! Payment We accept the following forms of payment. PayPal. Sales Tax For shipments to Arizona addresses. We are required by State law to collect 7.8% Sales Tax. Shipping All items under 100 lbs will be shipped either USPS or Fedex. Any items over 100 lbs will be shipped freight through a freight carrier of our choice. Customer Service If you have any questions before or after your purchase please use the ask a question button.
$
319.2
Buy It Now
$80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Philippines
The camera used in excellent condition The product was tested and is operating properly
$
87.5
Buy It Now
$15.95 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Andalusia,AL,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$13 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Gilbert,AZ,USA
SONY VIDEO CAMERA 3CCD DXC-960MD POWER SUPPLY CMA-D2 NAVITAR TenX 1X ENG ADAPTER 1-50027 PLUS CABLES SHOWN IN PHOTOS COMPLETE SYSTEM# 673
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Tucson,AZ,USA
$
225
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
Call: 915-219-7095- 8am- 5pm Mountain Time Sony XC-75CE CCD Camera Module T5838 Warranty Information: SEE ITEM DETAILS Product Description: Product Details ... moreCCD Camera Module w/ C Mount TV Lens DC 10.5- 12V Comes with 40mm extension tube set and 20mm extension and TAMRON adjustable objective. Reference Number: T5838 Estimated Shipping Weight: 1.0000 Estimated Shipping Dimensions: 2.0000 x 8.0000 x 3.0000 Greetings from the Southwest. We are TEAM International Inc, 2nd Hand Store to the Trade. TEAM is a trading company. We buy and sell just about anything. We are always up to making a deal so please feel free to inquire. Check Out Now Payment Shipping Customer Service Check-Out Now: Click the Pay Now button at the top of this listing to immediately proceed with our checkout and payment process. Please note that the Pay Now button is ONLY available after winning an auction or completing a Buy It Now purchase. Check-Out Later: If you desire a freight quote. Custom shipping, or any extra service we can invoice you after the purchase with your request. Please give us a call or eBay message with your request. We are open to any and all payment methods. We also take credit card payments over the phone. 915) 219-7095• Payments can also be sent to: TEAM International Inc Accounts Payable 2901 Durazno Ave El Paso TX 79905 For shipments to Texas addresses. We are required by State law to collect 8.25% Sales Tax. ATTENTION TEXAS RE-SELLERS: If you have a Texas Resale Tax Certificate we can remove the Texas Sales Tax. We ship all around the world. If you need something out SAME DAY/OVERNIGHT please give us a call to confirm- 915) 219-7095• Shipments Under 60 lbs. UPS: Our primary carrier is UPS for domestic shipments. USPS: For International shipments we use USPS DHL International: We can ship on your DHL account. Please send account number with order. Ship on your account: Have a Fed-Ex or UPS account? Send us the account number and we w ill remove the shipping charge from your order and ship: Overnight. 2 day,
$
995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: El Paso,TX,USA
1
 In 

Past Items  
 
Sony 5Mega CCD XCL-5005 5 Mega Pixel PoCL B/W Digital Video Camera 2008/2009 models. Used units. These units are only a few years old and came from a working system. Two units have a manufactured date of march-2009. One unit manufactured october-2008. The Lens& Mount shown in the last picture is NOT included with the camera but can be purchased at our store. See the"Machine Vision" category of our eBay store at the webpage below: Description: Sony's high resolution XCL-5005 monochrome video camera incorporates a new Sony 2/3-type Progressive Scan CCD sensor with square pixels. This 5-Megapixel CCD camera provides exceptional picture quality( 2.448 x 2,050 pixels) and captures video at 15 frames per second. This camera adopts the AIA PoCL standard(Power over Camera Link) and features auto-selectable power from an EIAJ or ... morePoCL connector. The XCL-5005 also features a multitude of functions such as vertical and horizontal partial scanning. Built-in real-time hardware pre-processing, and flexible high-speed outputs. These functions are extremely beneficial to machine vision applications including large part inspection. PCB inspection, semi-mounting and bonding machinery and microscopy. The XCL-5005 is compatible with a wide variety of commercially available Camera Link frame grabbers. See additional details at the manufacturers webpage below: Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping. We are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 1 lb. Box dimensions: 4" x 4" x 4" Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
This Marshall video camera is used. Working surplus. The physical condition is good and clean, but there are some minor scratches from handling. Model No: 20III W/O: C2030253 System: EIA Power: 12VDC Video Output: 1Vp pAT 75 OHM CE marked Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 8" x 8" x 8" 4 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details ... moreBelow) Lister 4 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling(possibly longer for freight items) All tracking information is forward
Sony XC-711 CCD Color Video Camera. Used unit in good condition. Camera removed from a semiconductor manufacturing(Jeol Inspection System) Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping we are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 3 lbs. Box dimensions 10" x 5" x 5" For new and used high-tech and industrial automation parts and systems visit us online at. Or. S.
Pulnix TM-745E BW CCD Video Camera Description Pulnix TM-745E BW CCD Video Camera Manufacturer Pulnix Manufacturer Part Number TM-745E Item/Ship Weight 3 LBS Tech Condition This item is used and has been tested to be in good working condition. This product can be previewed at our facility in Ventura. Ca. during normal business hours 8am to 5pm M-F. If you have any questions or specific testing you would like done please email or call us before bidding. Please call us if you have any questions at(805) 648-3300. Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Shipping We will professionally package. Using instapak foam-in-place ... moreif needed, and insure this product for safe delivery. Domestic shipping rates are available using the shipping calculator below, subject to terms& conditions. Please contact us for international shipping rates. Local pickup is encouraged for which all shipping and handling fees will be waived PID 39570 ABOUT SHIPPING TO DOMESTIC OUTLYING AREAS Please note that although the shipping calculator should not offer rates to Alaska. Hawaii, Puerto Rico, etc. we can ship there. Please contact us for a quote. These locations do not qualify for FREE SHIPPING offers, so we've had to exclude them from all shipping to prevent erroneous listings. ABOUT USPS SHIPPING Please note that we have discovered a problem with the eBay Shipping calculator on items that are too large for USPS shipping guidelines. The calculator is still showing USPS options even though the package is too large to qualify. As such. We may need to contact you before shipping to make an adjustment to a different method which may change the price for shipping as well. This bug has been reported, but they gave no timeline for a fix, so if you are purchasing an item on the larger side(boxed size approx. 20x20x10
This sale is for a Sony XC-711 RGB CCD Color Video Camera for inspection surveillance with Lens. No cables. No AC, No manual, No accesories. I really don't know much about this kind of cameras, so please do your own research. I found this pdf about this camera searching on google: This cameras are sold for more than $400 used. This is your opportunity to get one cheap. Please note that this item is Untested and SOLD AS-IS. It's USED. Without Box or manual. SOLD AS-IS Sale is Final. No Returns, No Money Refunds. Please check pictures for details. And please do your own research. =================== SALE IS FOR CONTINENTAL US ONLY =================== ================= I Ship to contienental US Only. No exceptions =============== ++++++++++++ I SHIP TO CONFIRMED PAYPAL ADDRESS ONLY +++++++++++ ================ NO INTERNATIONAL SALES. ... moreNO EXCEPTIONS =============== Picture of actual item on sale. What you see in picture is what you get. Nothing more Nothing Less If you have any question or comment just send me a message. I ship 2-3-4 days after payment is received. Please note that sometimes I ship items on recycled boxes. This is my collaboration with our environment. And I encourage all to use recycled materials to ship items. D-
This Genwac CCD sensor camera is used. Working surplus. It includes a Computar lens. The physical condition is good and the lens is clean, but there are some minor scratches on the camera from handling. Also, the lens casing has a small crack, but it doesn’t affect its functionality. Model No: GW-902H Serial No: 02781 Computar Lens: 4.5-10mm. 1:1:6, ½” CS Made in Japan Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 12"x12"x12" 5 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. ... moreThe pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So pl
This camera is in great cosmetic condition and was pulled from a working unit. It should be in working order. Sold as is. No Returns See photos. Posted with?265ae.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28%3E%3F265ae-13f580d34eb-0x9f-
Shipping will take 10-14 working days for most countries. Pls contact us at plcsmart786@yahoo.com.sg We guarantee that you Queries/Questions will be replied within 24hrs. Item title: LINES CCD VIDEO CAMERA Item description: Unit is used good condition.Picture can be seen vey clear,unit pulled from working equipment.Camera condition very good picture can see clear all views, We are unable to fully test the unit and thus selling it on an“AS IS BASIS” Pls contact us at email if you have any questions about the items before bidding/ buying them. Pls read the item description and return policies before bidding on the item. Pls contact us before placing any feedback against us. BUYER'S PHONE NUMBERS ARE VERY IMPORTANT! CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL OUR TEST EQUIPMENTS" THIS SHIPPING CHARGES INCLUDING HANDLING AND SAFE BOX PACK. NO NEED TO PAY ... moreEXTRA FOR THAT. PACKAGE WEIGHT& SHIPPING RATES IN US DOLLARS TO BELOW MAJOR COUNTRIES VIA AIR MAIL. DELIVERY IN 14 DAYS) VIA SURFACE MAIL(DELIVERY IN TEN WEEKS) PLS ASK ABOUT SHIPPING COST OF SURFACE MAIL. HAVE BEEN HIGHLIGHTED BELOW IN RED Weight in(Kilogram) USA FRANCE UK/ BRAZIL CANADA GERMANY NETHERLANDS HONGKONG THAILAND PHILLIPPINES NEWZEALAND KOREA.SOUTH AUSTRALIA* CHINA JAPAN ITALY* AUSTRIA* Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Kg Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface 1 $28 $50 $26 $34 $14 $18 $21 $29 $24 $23 $28 $50 2 $39 $50 $36 $34 $19 $18 $28 $29 $33 $23 $39 $50 3 $50 $50 $45 $34 $24 $18 $35 $29 $42 $23 $50 $50 4 $61 $50 $55 $34 $29 $18 $42 $29 $50 $23 $61 $50 5 $72 $50 $64 $34 $34 $18 $48 $29 $59 $23 $72 $50 6 $83 $59 $73 $44 $39 $23 $55 $37 $67 $29 $83 $59 7 $94 $69 $83 $48 $44 $26 $62 $40 $75 $31 $94 $69 8 $105 $76 $92 $51 $49 $28 $68 $43 $84 $34 $105 $76 9 $116 $84 $101 $55 $54 $30 $75 $46 $93 $36 $116 $84 10 $127 $91 $110 $59 $59 $32 $82 $50 $101 $39 $127 $91 12 $149 $105 $129 $65 $69 $36 $95 $55 $118 $44 $149 $105 14 $171 $120 $148 $72 $79 $40 $109 $60 $135 $49 $171 $120 16 $
THIS SALE IS FOR A USED SONY CCD VIDEO CAMERA MODULE MODEL XC-37 WITH SONY POWER UNIT ATTACHED MODEL DC-37. THIS CAMERA WAS REMOVED FROM A MACHINE THAT WAS DISMANTLED AND WAS WORKING FINE WHEN REMOVED. WE SHIP WORLDWIDE. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*05e54c%3E-13fc3b29387-0xfa-
This Sony XC-ST30 is used working surplus. The physical condition is good. But there are some minor scratches from previous use and handling. Camera Part No: XC-ST30 Camera Adapater Part No: DC-700 Made in Japan Condition: Used Working. 90 Day Warranty Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 12"x12"x12" 12 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 12 Can't ... morefind the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm(MST) Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505-345-8732, Fax: 505-345-8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) We cannot process the order until we receive tax from the following states NM. AZ and TX or a copy of your State Nontaxable Transaction Certificate(NTTC) A 7% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in NEW MEXICO. A 8.8% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in ARIZONA. A 8.25% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in TEXAS. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing
SONY VIDEO CAMERA 3CCD DXC-960MD and CMA-8 For Parts or Repair Item listed as Used. Not working. Actual working condition unknown. Selling for parts or repair ONLY. No Refunds or Returns on this item! Shipping: Please Note: We only Ship Monday Thru Friday! Any sales during the weekend will be shipped on Mondays under most circumstances. Items listed as free shipping on smaller items will be shipped regular USPS Mail rates. Tracking numbers for small items with free shipping are not available. If you want a tracking number for your purchase that offers free shipping. PLEASE ADD $2.50 to cover the added cost. All items will be shipped USPS unless otherwise stated. We hold the right to change the method of shipment depended on the weight and destination of the product. Tracking numbers will be provided 1 day after the item has shipped. Handling ... moretime is up to 2 business days. If you have purchased multiple items from us. They may be shipped in the same box to ensure a quick delivery. We do not ship to the UK, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Best Offers and Bidding: We accept about 75% of all offers on our listings but. Our offices are closed on weekends. Please keep that in mind when making an offer on any products we have listed. We do not see those offers until Monday mornings with many of them expired after 48 hour limit, before we have a chance to respond to them. If you make an offer at the end of the week, please do it on a Saturday afternoon. System Pull: Product has been removed from a fully functional system from retired capital or surplus inventory. May show signs of normal use with minor cosmetic blemishes. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Includes 14-day non-DOA warranty. Warranty: All item carry manufacture warranty unless stated otherwise. All used equipment carries no warranty unless stated otherwise by US itek in the auction details. There are no returns on item without warranty. Certain exceptions are made but we hold the right to deny certain claims. Payment: Payment is required on all items i
CV-M50 CCD Video Camera- Monochrome DC 12V Fuse: 1A Serial# E050815 Made in Japan
Up for sale is a used and will be sold in working order one UBM UBC-14 Inspection System Plugin Module featuring a MKNT type. See picture for details. Shipping is free within the continental USA not including Alaska or out of country shipments. Extra shipping charges apply. Sale comes with a 14 day inspection and ROR. All warranties expressed or implied are void after 14 days and customer will hold soldtou1 harmless against any future liabilities that this part might cause. Call or email with any questions at 8472175546. We strive for 5's and positive ebay feedback and scores. Before leaving any negative or low ebay feedback or scores call as all issues will be resolved
Working upon arrival or refund; 21 days to test. Free us50 shipping via usps priority.
JVC Model TK-S300EG Color Video Camera with Cannon autofocus lens. The lens is a Cannon JF 7.5mm lens relabeled as JVC HZ-C7.5(A) This camera is wired for 220-240VAC 50/60Hz. Looks good. But untested. Please note: Pennsylvania residents must add 6% of the purchase price for PA Sales Tax. Returns accepted only in cases of misdescription. We try very hard to correctly describe items. If you feel an item has been misdescribed, please contact us. Thanks for bidding! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-147872f4890-0x113-
Up for auction is a preowned. Working CV-M50 CCD VIDEO CAMERA Mono C-mount Camera 12 VDC w/ computer 6mm 1.2 lens
Up for sale I have One JVC TK-S250 VIDEO CAMERA WITH 4mm 1:1.4 lens Used with sign of wear and scratches. Please Refer to Picture For more details on this item. Shipping is free within US Continental Area(48 Lower States. IF YOU BUY IT INTERNATIONALLY PLEASE. NOTE THAT SHIPPING AND CUSTOM EXPENSES WILL BE ADDED.
CYBEROPTICS LSM LASER CAMERA MICROSCOPE VIDEO CONTROL HEAD USED CONTROL HEAD FOR LSM THIS CAME IN FOR PARTS STOCK FROM REPAIR CO. I HAVE NO DONE ANY TESTING AS I DON'T HAVE FULL SYSTEM SOLD AS IS FOR PARTS. LOOKS CLEAN Message with any other questions you may have! Thank you for Looking! Please Leave Feedback& I will do the s ame for you! This item was listed by Reasonable offers on multiple item listings. For the most part. I do not buy scrap lots, I look for and buy selected inventory in good condition that I believe my customers would like. Many products are things that I have been asked for by you so let me know if I can find something out this way for you. CLICK TO VIEW LARGER IMAGE I ship out quickly and pack with antistatic bags. Bubble wrap and even wrapped with paper They should be safe! All Items listed are sold AS-IS Unless ... morestated otherwise in the description. Any information that I offer for use is given/ sold as-is. Use or take at your own risk. Please check that the listed item is what you need. As all items are sold"as is" Payment to be within 7 days from close of auction. I Reserve the right to change shippers. Shipping to Confirmed Paypal address only. Customs Documents will not be falsified. Cost will be listed as set by EBay Checkout. YOU are responsible to know your own country's duties and taxes. Rates/policies before you buy. Due to the changing levels of service and care provided by the postal services. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested, may be required and some can not be insured. Also if Item is lost or damaged refund will be for cost of purchase price only not shipping as the insurance's do not reimburse me for that. If the item is returned/rejected from your country for any reason. We are happy to refund the cost of the item only, less any eBay fees and shipping costs. If you still want the item, we are willing to try and re-ship; this will require you to pay the applicable shipping costs again. Buying the i
Search our eBay Store! Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance 1/3" CCD Video Matrix Camera NO LENS SKU: JV-ERI-A-HIPERCAM1ELTEC Condition: Used Packaging: OEM Warranty: 30 day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are only included if pictured or listed in description. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance CCD Surveillance Matrix Video Camera Model: HiPerCam1 Unit can power on with test adapter(not included) Video output shows a gray screen that can detect light but does not output visible image Gray screen only occupies about 2/3 of displayed output We do not have the necessary resources to further test this unit Ports appear to be in good condition Power adapter and ... moreadditional accessories are not included Unit Dimensions(L" x W" x H" 6-7/8 x 2-3/8 x 2-3/8 As a large liquidator for many vendors. Our rating system is as follows. On a scale from 1- 10, with 10 being in new or excellent condition, this item is rated as a 8. SEE PHOTOS. All images taken in house of the unit(s) being sold. Except for multiple quantities where item received will be in similar or better condition. Please review images thoroughly before purchasing. Additional information may be found searching online. We do not have additional info. Only pictured items will be included. All parts. Including accessories and cables are only in cluded if pictured or listed in the description. All pictures are taken in house. If you require more information. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a large liquidator, we do not carry additional information beyond what has been provided to us above. This FDA DISCLAIMER is for MEDICAL DEVICES only and not for all our products: The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. D0 N0T bid on this item unless you are an
Javelin model je3362 camera with 50mm f 1.3 lens with power cords and mount 2 oracle industries model 2000b video line generators with cords and remotes Power supply for everything This setup was used on a eletronics screen printer for circuit boards everything is in working condition There is 2 line generators so you could add another camera I also have 2 monitors for the setup I can add for additional cost Contact me with any questions thank you