In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
80
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Cedar,MN,USA
$
42.47
Buy It Now
$6.85 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Forest Grove,OR,USA
$
3,500
Buy It Now
$19.95 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
These are demo or trade show units. Like new, never sold to customers. Including adapter to connect with computer. Zoom 10x-100x. 7" LCD. Rotating ... morecamera. LED ring light, Laser pointer.
$
2,800
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Schenectady,NY,USA
Nidek FT-3D Flatness Tester. Interferometer Specifications: Sensitivity: 1 fringe= 1µm to 5µm continuously variable Magnification range: 1x ... moreto 5x on the monitor Light source: He-Ne laser. 2 mW output System configured to measure 3" discs. Tester is used in good condition. We do not have the means to test this therefore operating condition is unknown. Please read description and look closely at photos. All sales are final. And all products are sold without warranties or guarantee, and no returns are accepted. We accept Paypal only and payment is to be made within 3 days of auction end. Shipping within the US only. Shipping and handling charges are the responsibility of the buyer. Buyer to arrange freight shipment. Please contact us for weight and dimension information. Local pick up is an option. Please ask any questions before bidding. Thanks for looking!
$
209.12
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,002.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
600
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Tampa,FL,USA
DESCRIPTION: Sony Technolook Digital Microscope System. All-In-One ergonomic design. With 45 degree oblique view Rotary head, built-in high resolution ... more7" color digital LCD flat panel display, 4x-40x zoom based on 7" LCD, laser pointer, sliding stage and S-video for connection. Plus Memory Stick for image recording. ITEM CONDITION: Lightly used. Like new condition. Original owner. Used for incoming inspection of integrated circuits(IC’s) Ships in original packaging.
$
62.44
Buy It Now
$5 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bellefonte,PA,USA
$
1,500
Buy It Now
$50 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Morrisville,PA,USA
is Sony Mavigraph color video printer is used. Working surplus. It was removed from a KLA-Tencor CRS 1010S tool. The physical condition is good, but there ... moreare some minor scratches from handling. It includes a ribbon, printer paper, and a Sony remote. Model No: UP-5500 Sony Remote: RM-5500 Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 24"x24"x13" 37 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling time(possibly longer for freight items.
$
206.14
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Dearborn,MI,USA
Olympus CF-100TL Video Colonoscope*Control body is very nice- little to no wear. Universal cord is shiny- no buckles! OEM insertion tube looks great- ... morebeautiful shine- white numbers! Image is very nice! You need a CV100 or CV140 or CV160 video processor to make this scope function. Specifications are: 12.9mm diameter. 3.7mm biopsy channel and 168cm working length. CHECK for our PREMIUM ebay auctions under our NEW ebay account: medicalrecovery1850! We will be selling under both pandkendo for our bargain endoscopes and medicalrecovery1850 for our premium grade scopes. Ask questions BEFORE you bid. We ship through FEDEX. We get a large discount through Fedex and pass those discounts on to you. Do not ask for any other carriers please. Do not bid unless you are buying. We expect a QUICK and CLEAN transaction! Auctions for the scopes ONLY! No valves! We do not express or imply any warranty. Item is sold as-is. Check our feedback and bid with confidence.Good luck bidding. Endoscope is cleaned and disinfected. Endoscope has not been altered in anyway that significantly changes the products performance or safety specifications. We do ACCEPT Paypal. Endoscope comes with box, labels and instructions. Bidders should review manufacturers website to obtain latest information about any health or safety issues relating to this product. This is a used endoscope. This item can be purchased by just about anybody, so bid with confidence or e-mail if in doubt. We say this as ebay also requires that we include the following: The sale of this item may be subject to strict regulation by the U.S Food and Drug Admn. and state and local regulatory agencies. If so, do not bid on this item unless you are a licensed purchaser. We will verify your status as a licensed purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. Medical Recovery Company, reseller of endoscopic, endoscopy, laparoscopy equipment 1850 E. 121st. Street burnsville, mn PLEASE CHECK OUR OTHER AUCTIONS! WE WILL NOT offer a 2nd chance offer on ANY of our aucti
$
12
Buy It Now
$4 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Hollister,CA,USA
$
306.18
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
50
2d 9h 33m 42s
0 bids
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boulder Creek,CA,USA
You are bidding on the Sony video camera module pictured above. I have not tested it but looks to be in excellent shape. See pictures and bid accordingly. ... more$3.95 shipping on this item in the U.S. only. International bidders please use calculator for rates. Shipping will be USPS First Class unless buyer requests a different shipping option and is willing to pay the adjusted cost. Which will most likely be higher. I will combine shipping on multiple purchases. Paypal payments only please. Check out my other auctions! Email for questions. Thanks and happy bidding!
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$10 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa,AZ,USA
YOU ARE BUYING ONE SONY XC-75 MONOCHROME CCD VIDEO CAMREA MODULE DC10.5-15V. THIS IS USED SURPLUS REMOVED FROM A WORKING SYSTEM AND IS GUARANTEED WORKING. ... moreIF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWTCAB*B X2) Estimated Retail Price- $1.000.00 THE FOLLOWING IS FOR INFORMATION ONLY AND IS NOT INCLUDED IN THIS LISTING: The Sony XC75 monochrome camera module has been designed to be a more compact and versatile version of the widely used XC-77 for machine vision application. The XC-75 has an asynchronous trigger shutter function(S-DONPISHA) that allows fast moving objects to be captured upon the application of an external signal. The XC 75 has been made even more versatile by the introduction of the L-type frame. This enables installation systems where space is a premium without using a mirror. FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE GO TO: International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
$
185.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
$
27,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Leander,TX,USA
Questions? Call us: 1-877-328-9236. Zeiss Axiotron 2 300mm Video Wafer Inspection Station +Isolation Table Seoul 12" Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering ... moreModel: SEC-2000AT Condition: Used Price: The photos show the exact item(s) the buyer will receive. Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Condition: Used. This scope is in Good cosmetic condition with just a few minor blemishes on surface finishes(mostly scratches/scuffs on the polished steel) We did not note any flaws in the optics. Except some"cleaning mark" type scratches in the top of the 5x lens. Which do not show up when viewing samples through the scope. The computer has been upgraded to a faster processor with more RAM, and operates significantly faster than it used to do. Notes: This lot is in Good working condition. The only notable problem we found is that the vibration isolation table has a couple of leaks in the airbags. But the table still lifts off and reduces the vibration that reaches the microscope platform. The microscope and motorized stages work great, and the view through the eyepieces is bright and clear. The view through the computer has a smaller field-of-view but it is larger onscreen and so easier to see samples than through the eyepieces. We were able to measure a very small feature on our test circuit(see photos) No other testing was done. No manuals. Cords/cables, or additional items are included if not listed or shown. Included: 1) Seoul Engineering SEC-2000AT Inspection system, 20) Spare Philips 7724 lamps, 1) Pile of software installation discs including Windows and Imagescope 2.4, Specifications: Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Co. Ltd. Model SEC-2000AT Inspection System, Inspection microscope with video measurement& photo capability, All linear axes. Objectives and lighting are remote-controlled, Semiconductor wafer capacity: up to 300mm, Microscope: motorized Zeiss Axiotron 2 Trinocular head with camera mount adapter, HAL 100 illuminator, Objective lenses: 44 23 24 Epiplan NEOFLUAR 5x/0.15 HD ∞/0, 44 29 44 Epiplan 20x/
$
69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Brea,CA,USA
Good News Our company has warehouses both in America and Britain.It is easier and quicker in transportation,Of course,because of the time differences, ... morewe will inform our American and Britain warehouses to arrange the delivery within 2 working days after receiving the transfer(Exception holidays and weekend)Generally speaking, customers from America, Canada,Mexico ect will receive the products from our America warehouse, and Britain,French,Germany European countries from Britain warehouse. About shipping(important) Since the courier fee varies. We choose the average one for sending you this product. Your understanding will be highly appreciated. In US.Canada,Mexico, ship it from California,United States, In UK and European.Will ship it from UK warehouse In Australia and Asia. Will ship it from Australia warehouse or EMS From China, only need take about 3-5 workdays to US and UK.Except holidays and weekend) Other countries.It need take about 2-3 weeks,It depends on the speed of the custom clearance,For example:Brazil,Russian etc may be take a very long time. If not in US.UK,AU,Recommend standard shipping,can tracking on internet. Because Economy Int'l shipping can not track on internet and need take a long time. In US.Canada,Mexico, ship it from California.United States, In Euro.Ship it from United kingdom warehouse In Australia.Ship it from Australia warehouse only need take about 3-5 workdays to US and UK, Exception holidays and weekend) Other countries.It depends on the speed of the custom clearance. Dear Customers It is our great honor that you have been concentrating on our products. Please follow the instruction below before you buy it.Only in this way can we satisfy you more. In order to meet all kinds of customers’ requirements. We developed various of new products with different configurations and specification. You may see that their appearances are similar but in fact you can distinguish them by the pixel, accessories and the packing. Therefore, the price varies. Any question, please don’t hes
$
204.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
169.95
Buy It Now
$12.95 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sayre,PA,USA
Dalsa CT-P1-3456W-ECEWSP Click image to see full size picture Good Used Camera, Config = ENG: ECE. COW, LVD, OEM Good Overall Condition 14 Day Right of ... moreReturn Location S112E4 Actual weight 1.75 lb pix p9308a.B Listed 2/25/15(G)Updated 02/25/15 auction text 09 Questions? Please Feel Free To Call Glenn or Sue 570-888-2751 Glenn: Tech Questions. Freight, Logistics Sue: Billing. Shipping, Fulfillment, International- Please Note. Manuals. Probes, Accessories Are Not Included Unless Listed Above Please Assume Nothing! Note: We Always Try To Combine Shipping And Save You Money But for Shipping Discounts You Must Pay For All Items on One Invoice! Photo's Missing? That Happens A Lot Around Here, We Are A Small Overworked Company And We Often Sell Out Of An Item Before We Get The Photos Taken But The Good News: We May Be Months Behind On Our Photos, But We Keep Our Order Shipment As Our#1 Priority. Often Our Orders Will Go Out The Door The Same Day We Receive Payment We Appreciate Your Feedback and Would Like To Thank You In Advance For Being Patient As We Often Get Weeks Behind On Posting Feedback Thank You For Being Understanding Glenn& Sue Good Stuff. Fast Shipping! Please Look at Our Feedback We Take Pride In What We Do Glenn& Sue- Bid With Confidence! Payment Methods USA Only At This Time We Accept Paypal. Master card. Visa, Discover, Amex, In Person When Picked Up At Our Shop(Some Items May Require a Deposit) For Credit Card Payment Call(Sue or Glenn 570-888-2751) Pennsylvania Sales Tax 6% Added To PA Orders Unless Exempt =============================== Conta
$
275
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Los Gatos,CA,USA
$
297.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet K2213-C02 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreStereo Binocular Microscope 10X-30X with Dual LED Lights and USB Digital Camera Part# K2213-C02 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a brand new stereo binocular microscope with two magnification power: 10X. 30X. It comes with 45 degree inclined binocular head, a pair of super widefield eyepieces WF10X/23(30.0mm) with adjustable diopter& built-in rubber ring, a versatile illumination system that provides both transmitted and reflected LED lights, and an USB digital imaging system. The included USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7 can also be used to make measurements. You can also view and capture the images on iMac or Macbook with Mac OS. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications: biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, geologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: High resolution digital camera with advanced software application Dual LED illuminations with individual adjustable intensity 45° inclined binocular viewing head with 1X. 3X objectives Super widefield 30mm eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 4" 100mm) long working distance and i nterpupillary distance adjustment Specifications: Model: K2213-C02 Total magnification: 10X. 30X Eyepieces: super widefield WF10X/23 with diopter regulator ±5dp and built-in rubber ring Objectives: 1X& 3X Viewing head: 45 ° inclined; binocular Interpupillary range: 2" ~ 2-3/4" 50mm ~ 70mm) Working distance: 4" 100mm) Field of view: 23mm with 10X magnification. 7.7mm with 30X magnification Focusing adjustment range: 4" 100mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 2W LED lamp. 90
$
145.79
Buy It Now
$16.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Cedar Hill,TX,USA
$
410.15
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$8 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollister,CA,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Rafael,CA,USA
$
39,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Portage,WI,USA
$
625
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Osseo,MN,USA
$
731.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
815.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
4,132.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
2,499.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Spokane,WA,USA
$
1,051.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43CF1-L144L-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 9.0MP Digital Trinocular 3.5X- 90X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Post on Table Clamp + 144 LED Ring Light Part# W43CF1-L144L-C90 Highlights: 10X and 20X High eye point widefield eyepieces Long articulating arm with high vertical post allow working in large area and long distance 9.0MP high resolution digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer Super bright 144 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a trinocular 3.5x-90x zoom stereo microscope mounted on an articulating stand on a long post with 9MP digital camera and 144 LED ring light. It has the flexibility of moving the microscope around without dedicated space on the desk for the microscope. You may simply push it away when you don't need to use microscope and you have a clear desktop. Moving is universal and you may literarily move it to any spot you want and the mechanical parts are solid(all made by metal with premium coating) and the all the conjunctions are smooth for easy move around. It has a long working distance when the 0.5x auxiliary lens attached so you have enough space to do your job under the microscope. You may capture the still and live image with the included 9MP high resolution digital camera and share the images or videos with others. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X and 20X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 144 LED ring light included 3488x2616 high resolution USB camera included Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model- W43CF1-L144L-C90 Total magnification- 3.5X ~ 90X Microscope body- Trinocluar.
$
1,033.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43A2-D3X2-E30-L12Y Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 2X-270X Dual-bar Boom Stand Zoom Stereo Trinocular Microscope With Dual Fiber Light Part# W43A2-D3X2-E30-L12Y You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This item is presently sold out in Canada. This item can only be shipped to the United States. This is a trinocular zoom stereo microscope working with a dual-arm boom stand. It offers 2X-270X magnification power. It provides a trinocular zoom microscope with two pairs of 30mm extreme widefield eyepieces. A versatile double-arm boom stand, and a 150W fiber optic halogen ring illuminator. The trinocular head comes with upright tube for any USB digital camera and video camcorder. The boom stand allows you to turn the microscope head around three different axis(X, Y, and Z) The add-on 0.3X barlow lens is to enlarge the working distance and the field of view; 30X eyepieces to increase magnification power level. You can also choose your own ring light or dual fiber optical light. This microscopy system can be used in manufactures, engraves, gemologist, collectors, semiconductor and/or electronic industry. Features: 2X-270X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power 30mm WF10X/20 and WF30X/9 high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 0.3X barlow lens for e xtremely long working distance and large field of view. 2.0X barlow lens for higher power level Dual fiber pipes providing cold brightness v ariable illumination without heat radiation to specimen Heavy base and dual-bar boom stand with adjustable body angles 0-90° Specifications: Model: W43A2-D3X2-E30-L12Y Total magnification: 2X-270X Zoom ratio: 135:1 Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20. And widefield WF30X/9 Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment&plusmn Object
$
790.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
848.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C2-L144L-C90 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] Dual-bar Boom Stand 3.5X-90X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 144 LED Ring Light + 9.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# W43C2-L144L-C90 Highlights: High eye point widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X Dual-bar Sturdy boom stand secure scope body and allows large working space 144 LED ring light with mounting adapter High resolution 3488 x 2616 Pixels(9.0MP) USB camera You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C2-L144L-C90 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 144 LED ring light with 48 mm thread adapter included USB camera included. C apture true color video or image on your computer Advanced software applications included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment&plusmn Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary objective lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary objective lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body mounting ring size: 76mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X Objectives: zoom 0.7X- 4.5X Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Total magnifications: 3.5X-90X Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5X auxiliary objective lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5X auxiliary objective lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with
$
825.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-L56P-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 7X- 45X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 56 LED Ring Light + 1.3M USB Camera Part# W43AF1-L56P-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Trinocular microscope body 56 LED ring light included 1.3MP digital camera included Specifications: Model: W43AF1-L56P-C13U Total magnification: 7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 1-3/4" 2-3/4" 47- 73mm) Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5X auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 2.4" 62mm) Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 41" 104cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76mm) Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55m Illumination- 56 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Digital camera: 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) 0.37X reduction lens to get larger field of view- Compatible with Windows. Mac OS and Linux operating system- Software and drive in a CD- 0.01mm stage micrometer- USB cable included Net weight- 14.7 kg( 32 lbs 5 oz) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating syst
$
899
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Tustin,CA,USA
$
1,252.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
885.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
662.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
607.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
2,895.2
Buy It Now
$88 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
Hirox KH-1000 Hi-Scope 3D Inspection Microscope AD-5030RZ II Lens 360º Rotary 3D Variable Angle Head with controller. Computer, Software, Manuals, ... moreStand and stage! This was pulled from a working lab of a thin film company that went out of business. Includes computer. Software, base and stand as pictured and appears to be in excellent condition. The picture shows a penny at 300x. The XY stage is in great shape with very easy movement. The pictured monitor. Keyboard and mouse are NOT included(unless you insist; they were taken from a different system and we'd like to keep them) Vintage is about year 2000. This was used in a clean room and appears to be in really great shape. We will offer a 14-day warranty so you can check it over. Software is included as pictured and appears to be installed and working. Including disks, dongle and license key. VisionGage Measurement is installed and includes disk and registration floppy. However, we don't offer warranties on software or software related issues. Also, the fan in the computer's power supply appears to be dying. It makes a bit of noise. We can replace the power supply for an extra $100 if that's important for you. Please let us know if you have any questions, etc. KH-1000 Specification Camera Capture device 1/2" Interline Transfer CCD RGB true color filter Effective pixel count 850(H) x 984(V) Approx. 900.000 pixels Shutter speed AUTO(1/60 to 1/100000) 1/30. 1/250, 1/500, 1/1000, 1/2000, 1/4000, 1/8000 Resolution H: 550 TV lines. V: 350 TV lines Edge emphasis ON.OFF Color emphasis 4 settings(Normal. Red Emphasis, Green Emphasis, Blue Emphasis) Video output RGB/SYNC.Y/C,VBS Light source Lamp 100-W halogen General specifications Power supply 100 to 240 VAC 10% 50/60Hz) Dimensions 200(W) x 110(H) x 250(D) mm(7.87 x 4.33 x 9.84 in) Weight Main Unit: approx. 4.7 kg Includes: CT-1 Motor Controller, AD-5030RVS Variable Angle Rotary Head for 3-dimensional inspection with angle variable between 25º and 55º, AD-5030HS Non-contact adapter, Fl
$
502.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
412.15
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,016.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43DF1-L3WLED-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 6.7X- 45X Zoom Stereo Trinocular Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 6W LED Dual Gooseneck Light + 3.2M USB Camera Part# W43DF1-L3WLED-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Trinocular microscope body 6W LED dual gooseneck light included 3.2MP digital camera include Specifications: Model: W43DF1-L3WLED-C30U Total magnification: 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm(2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 6W LED Light(two 3W LED lights) Dual goosenecks. Length 60cm(23-5/8" Power input: AC 100V- 240V Digital camera: 2048x1536 pixels(3.2MP) 0.5X reduction lens to get larger field of view- Software and driver in a CD- Capturing microscope images. Recording live video, measuring lengths, angles, areas, editing images- 0.01mm stage micrometer- USB cable included Net weight- 15.75kg( 34 lbs
$
341.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet K2213-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreStereo Binocular Microscope 10X-30X with Dual LED Lights and 1.3MP USB Camera Compatible with Windows/Mac OS/Linux Systems Part# K2213-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a brand new stereo binocular microscope with two magnification power: 10X. 30X. It comes with 45 degree inclined binocular head, a pair of super widefield eyepieces WF10X/23(30.0mm) with adjustable diopter& built-in rubber ring, a versatile illumination system that provides both transmitted and reflected LED lights, and an USB digital imaging system. The 1280x1024 pixels USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows XP/Vista/ 7(32/64-bit) Mac OS and Linux operating system can also be used to make measurements. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications: biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, geologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: 1.3MP(1280x1024 pixels) color digital camera with 0.37X reduction lens Dual LED illuminations with individual adjustable intensity 45° inclined binocular viewing head with 1X. 3X objectives Super widefield 30mm eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 4" 100mm) long working distance and i nterpupillary distance adjustment Specifications: Model: K2213-C13U Total magnification: 10X. 30X Eyepieces: super widefield WF10X/23 with diopter regulator ±5dp and built-in rubber ring Objectives: 1X& 3X Viewing head: 45 ° inclined; binocular Interpupillary range: 2" ~ 2-3/4" 50mm ~ 70mm) Working distance: 4" 100mm) Field of view: 23mm with 10X magnification. 7.7mm with 30X magnification Focusing adjustment range: 4" 100mm) Incident(upper) illu
$
669.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C1-L54P-C20C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] Boom Stand 3.5x-90x Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Cold Ring Light + 2.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# W43C1-L54P-C20C Highlights: 2.0MP high resolution digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer. Supporting PC and Mac. High eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 54 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C1-L54P-C20C Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 54 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter included 1600x1200 USB camera included. C apture true color video or image on your computer Advanced software applications included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit. Mac OS. Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment&plusmn Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body mounting ring size: 76mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnifications: 3.5x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxili
$
139.92
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Salem,OR,USA
DESCRIPTION You are bidding on a Lot of(5) Omega PX613-150G5V Pressure Transducer. These all have calibration stickers from 2009. All in excellent condition. ... moreExcitation: 24 VDC Output: 1-5 VDC(3 Wire) Supply Current: Output Impedance: 100 ohm Weight: 2 oz(without cable) Manufactured by: OMEGA Part# PX613-150G5V Alt Part# Serial# Be sure to check out our store to see more avionics and instruments* PAYMENT AND SHIPPING INFORMATION· Full Payment must be recieved within 2 business days. Please use the shipping calculator to determine Shipping& Handling to your zip code. We will combine shipping on multiple items. Please let us know if you are purchasing additional items when you pay for the first one. Intenational Bidders must contact us before you bid. Some items we sell can not be shipped to or sold to international bidders TERMS AND CONDITIONS· None of the Items sold by us are implied to be airworthy. Airworthiness can only be determined by the FAA approved mechanic installing said item. All Manuals are for reference only. Please ask all questions BEFORE you bid. We make every effot to provide an accurate description and condition of the items we list. Any description is for the sole purpose of identifying an item. Our maximum liability is limited to the purchase price of an item paid to us. Thank you for your business! Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution{RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bi%3Ahtpqto%3E%7B-13efda16b2c-0xf4-
$
604.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
728.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
844.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
908.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
792.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
808.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
885.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
692.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
485.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43APT-L60-C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] 7X- 45X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 60 LED Ring Light + 1.3MP USB Camera Part# W43APT-L60-C10 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Trinocular viewing head 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 60 LED ring light provides shadowless illumination 1.3MP digital camera include Specifications: Model: W43APT-L60-C10 Total magnification: Zoom 7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47 ~ 73mm( 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Push-pull rod to switch between the ocular and photo tubes- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion. Range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Illumination- 60 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power adapter: metal shell. AC 90V- 265V, 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Digital camera: True color 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) 0.45X reduction lens to get larger field of view- Software compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit. And Mac OS- Capturing microscope images. Recording live video, measuring lengths, angles, areas, editing images-
$
269.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Lombard,IL,USA
$
2,116.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 14MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 14MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
 In 

Past Items  
 
EXCELLENT Sony PVM-14N1U 14" Trinitron Color Video Monitor BROADCAST QUALITY! LOTS MORE PHOTOS BELOW! NO RESERVE AUCTION SUPER LOW STARTING PRICE! UP FOR AUCTION IS A PROFESSIONAL GRADE BROADCAST QUALITY SONY PVM-14N1U 14" COLOR VIDEO MONITOR. THIS PRODUCES 500 LINES OF RESOLUTION. NTSC, NTSC(4.43) SCAM. EXCELLENT WORKING CONDITION SUPER CRISP IMAGE! NO BURN 100% PERFECT! PLEASE NOTE MY CAMERA CAN NOT EVEN COME CLOSE TO THE QUALITY IMAGE PLEASE KEEP THIS IN MIND* YOU CAN USE BNC CONNECTION TYPES OR S-VIDEO INPUTS. I HOOKED IT UP TO A DVD PLAYER THROUGH S-VIDEO AND WOW! I WAS SUPER SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY IMAGE IT WAS A GOOD AS MY 1080P TV! I WAS UNAWARE OF THE QUALITY OF THESE PRO UNITS. SUPER NICE. IT WOULD BE GREAT FOR SURVEILLANCE CAMERAS TOO. NICE COMPACT SIZE. THE COSMETICS ARE REALLY GOOD. IT IT USED AND WILL SHOW SOME LIGHT ... moreSURFACE WEAR ON THE TOP. BUT OVERALL GREAT SHAPE. THIS UNIT DID NOT SEE MUCH USE. BELOW ARE SOME MORE DETAILS ON THIS GREAT LITTLE UNIT. WE ARE GIVING EVERYONE A CHANCE TO OWN THIS NICE UNIT AND OFFERING IT AS A. NO RESERVE AUCTION W/ SUPER LOW STARTING PRICE AND FAIR SHIPPING! Feature-packed and of the highest quality. Sony's PVM-14N1U 14" 13" viewable) Trinitron Color Monitor features 500 TV lines of resolution, accepts 4 color standards(NTSC/PAL/SECAM/NTSC 4.43) and includes an on-screen display in 5 languages. Other features include beam current feedback, a metal cabinet, a universal power supply 100-240V(UL listed for 120V/50Hz only) new picture improvement IC, and a short cut operation menu. Features: Stable color reproduction with the Beam Current Feedback Circuit High resolution of 500 TV lines with Trinitron CRT Loop through Y/C and composite video input terminals available Accepts NTSC/PAL/SECAM/NTSC 4.43 signals 4:3 aspect ratio Metal cabinet housing On-screen menu with choice of 5 languages 100-240VAC. 50/60Hz power supply Have Fun and Happy Bidding BID WITH CONFIDENCE! We are a NO NON-SENSE AUCTION HOUSE! No hidden charges. No hidden fees
Sony 5Mega CCD XCL-5005 5 Mega Pixel PoCL B/W Digital Video Camera 2008/2009 models. Used units. These units are only a few years old and came from a working system. Two units have a manufactured date of march-2009. One unit manufactured october-2008. The Lens& Mount shown in the last picture is NOT included with the camera but can be purchased at our store. See the"Machine Vision" category of our eBay store at the webpage below: Description: Sony's high resolution XCL-5005 monochrome video camera incorporates a new Sony 2/3-type Progressive Scan CCD sensor with square pixels. This 5-Megapixel CCD camera provides exceptional picture quality( 2.448 x 2,050 pixels) and captures video at 15 frames per second. This camera adopts the AIA PoCL standard(Power over Camera Link) and features auto-selectable power from an EIAJ or ... morePoCL connector. The XCL-5005 also features a multitude of functions such as vertical and horizontal partial scanning. Built-in real-time hardware pre-processing, and flexible high-speed outputs. These functions are extremely beneficial to machine vision applications including large part inspection. PCB inspection, semi-mounting and bonding machinery and microscopy. The XCL-5005 is compatible with a wide variety of commercially available Camera Link frame grabbers. See additional details at the manufacturers webpage below: Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping. We are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 1 lb. Box dimensions: 4" x 4" x 4" Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
This Marshall video camera is used. Working surplus. The physical condition is good and clean, but there are some minor scratches from handling. Model No: 20III W/O: C2030253 System: EIA Power: 12VDC Video Output: 1Vp pAT 75 OHM CE marked Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 8" x 8" x 8" 4 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details ... moreBelow) Lister 4 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling(possibly longer for freight items) All tracking information is forward
SONY VIDEO SYSTEM DC-77RR XC-75CE COMPUTAR LENS DC-77RR CAMERA ADAPTOR XC-75CE CAMERA WITH 4 METER CABLE COMPUTAR 55MM TELECENTRIC LENS# 1480 6gf1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*2%60%3E6gf1-13e0d230b0b-0xdd-
THIS IS A CALTEK SYSTEMS 3D DIGITAL VIDEO INSPECTION MEASUREMENT SYSTEM LOOKS IN GOOD CONDITION COMES AS SHOWN. =============. Shipping on this item is 65.00 to the lower 48 states. If you are from overseas or Alaska or Hawaii please email me for a shipping quote. Please understand if it is going out of the country it can take between 3 and 6 weeks depending on customs. If it is not shown in the picture then it probably does not come with the item please email me if you have a question before purchasing. Paypal Is accepted. All Items will be shipped out within 48 hours of purchase if it is a item that must be palletized I need a commercial address and phone number. If you have any problems with the item please email us so we can work the problem out. Thank You For Looking At Are Item55.
Stand Alone Video Box Car Averager For RS-170 Live Video This unit is designed to remove noise from live video images by applying a real time"box car" averaging filter. A box car averaging filters sums up and averages sequential frames to smooth out aberrant noise spikes or hot pixels. A mathematical description can be found here We used this unit to clean up live video from an intensified camera. It did a beautiful job of removing noise points from the intensified image. Producing a very clean, sharp, image. It is a stand along unit that does not require any peripheral accessories or computer. It's ideally suited for use with low light imaging equipment. FEATURES Looping RS-170 Video IN/OUT Averaging can be set for 0 to 255 frames. Selectable Mirror Left-Right Orientation Freeze Frame ON/OFF Negative/Positive Image View RS-232 ... moreRemote Control Port Dimensions: 17"x10"x3" Power: 120 VAC( May be configured to run off 12 VDC)
SquareTrade © AP6.0 HIGH QUALITY VIDEO MICROSCOPE MODULE. 0- 450X MAGNIFICATION POWER. MADE IN JAPAN. FIX IT ON ANY PRECISION MACHINE TO VIEW HIGHLY MAGNIFIED IMAGES. CABLES INCLUDED. CONNECT TO POWER AND MONITOR(NOT INCLUDED) USED BUT IN GREAT WORKING CONDITION. HIGH RESOLUTION OPTICS. VERY GOOD VIDEO MICROSCOPE FOR ANY HIGHLY PRECISION GRINDING. MILLING, TURNING OR ASSEMBLY WORK. VERY RARE TO FIND SUCH COMPACT MACHINE VISION MICROSCOPE ON EBAY. COSTS THOUSANDS TO BUY NEW- SAVE $$$$. LOW PRICE IN THIS LISTING ONLY! SHIPPING AND GENERAL INFORMAITON We ship with care. Shipping charges for smaller item includes packaging costs and handling fees. Insurance is charged separately based on the amount. Email for international shipping charges. Pay us securely with any major credit card through PayPal up to $500. Payments exceeding $500 should ... morebe sent by direct bank wire transfer or bank certified check. Buyer should send the payment within 7 days after winning the item. Orders will normally be shipped within 4-15 days based on nature of item. Mode of payment, bank clearance, special packaging requirement etc. Freight items require more handling time for proper packaging and paper work. We can’t hold responsible for lost or damaged packages. It is buyer’s responsibility to initiate the claim from lost, misplaced or damaged packages. Customs and other local taxes if any are buyer’s responsibility. All items including export control items and FDA regulated if any are subject to United States Laws and regulations. All international shipments have no insurance coverage and restricted tracking. California residents. Add 9.50% sales tax. All currency amount referred to in our listings are in United States Dollars. All items are pre-owned and unless described carries no warranty or guarantee expressed or implied and no technical support. Sale is“as is” and with no exchanges. No returns or no refunds. All sales are final. As we sell items“as is” The items may be dusty or may have some stickers or some kind of ID mark of
LEICA VIDEO MICROSCOPE OBJECTIVE LENSES RARE! HERE IS A SET OF HIGH QUALITY 3 LENSES FOR MICROSCOPE PROFESSIONAL VIDEOGRAPHY. MADE IN USA. GREAT FOR MICRO/ MACRO IMAGING. EXPOSURE COMPENSATION IS DONE BY VARIABLE APERTURE FOR PROFESSIONAL VEDEOGRAPHY. VERY GOOD CONDITION. 1.5X 2X 3X LENSES. THESE ARE PLAN ACHRO LENSES WITH IRIS FOR CHANGING APERTURE SETTINGS AND EXPOSURE. REVIEW PICTURES. SHIPPING AND GENERAL INFORMATION We ship with care. Shipping charges for smaller item includes packaging costs and handling fees. Insurance is charged separately based on the amount. Email for international shipping charges. We charge $75/ $150 for small/ large machine packaging. Pay us securely with any major credit card through PayPal up to $500. Payments exceeding $500 should be sent by direct bank transfer. Buyer should send the payment within 7 days ... moreafter winning the item. Orders will normally be shipped within 4-15 days based on nature of item. Mode of payment, bank clearance, special packaging requirement etc. Freight items require more handling time for proper packaging and paper work. We can’t hold responsible for lost or damaged packages. It is buyer’s responsibility to initiate the claim from lost, misplaced or damaged packages. Customs and other local taxes if any are buyer’s responsibility. All items including export control items and FDA regulated if any are subject to United States Laws and regulations. All international shipments have no insurance coverage and restricted tracking. California residents. Add 9.00% sales tax. All currency amount referred to in our listings are in United States Dollars. All items are pre-owned and unless described carries no warranty or guarantee expressed or implied and no technical support. Sale is“as is” and with no exchanges. No returns or no refunds. All sales are final. As we sell items“as is” the items may have storage marks, may be dusty or may have some stickers or some kind of ID mark of previous owner. International freight shipping if offered in the description is
Sony XC-711 CCD Color Video Camera. Used unit in good condition. Camera removed from a semiconductor manufacturing(Jeol Inspection System) Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping we are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Local pickup in San Jose CA. available. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 3 lbs. Box dimensions 10" x 5" x 5" For new and used high-tech and industrial automation parts and systems visit us online at. Or. S.
Pulnix TM-745E BW CCD Video Camera Description Pulnix TM-745E BW CCD Video Camera Manufacturer Pulnix Manufacturer Part Number TM-745E Item/Ship Weight 3 LBS Tech Condition This item is used and has been tested to be in good working condition. This product can be previewed at our facility in Ventura. Ca. during normal business hours 8am to 5pm M-F. If you have any questions or specific testing you would like done please email or call us before bidding. Please call us if you have any questions at(805) 648-3300. Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Shipping We will professionally package. Using instapak foam-in-place ... moreif needed, and insure this product for safe delivery. Domestic shipping rates are available using the shipping calculator below, subject to terms& conditions. Please contact us for international shipping rates. Local pickup is encouraged for which all shipping and handling fees will be waived PID 39570 ABOUT SHIPPING TO DOMESTIC OUTLYING AREAS Please note that although the shipping calculator should not offer rates to Alaska. Hawaii, Puerto Rico, etc. we can ship there. Please contact us for a quote. These locations do not qualify for FREE SHIPPING offers, so we've had to exclude them from all shipping to prevent erroneous listings. ABOUT USPS SHIPPING Please note that we have discovered a problem with the eBay Shipping calculator on items that are too large for USPS shipping guidelines. The calculator is still showing USPS options even though the package is too large to qualify. As such. We may need to contact you before shipping to make an adjustment to a different method which may change the price for shipping as well. This bug has been reported, but they gave no timeline for a fix, so if you are purchasing an item on the larger side(boxed size approx. 20x20x10
This sale is for a Sony XC-711 RGB CCD Color Video Camera for inspection surveillance with Lens. No cables. No AC, No manual, No accesories. I really don't know much about this kind of cameras, so please do your own research. I found this pdf about this camera searching on google: This cameras are sold for more than $400 used. This is your opportunity to get one cheap. Please note that this item is Untested and SOLD AS-IS. It's USED. Without Box or manual. SOLD AS-IS Sale is Final. No Returns, No Money Refunds. Please check pictures for details. And please do your own research. =================== SALE IS FOR CONTINENTAL US ONLY =================== ================= I Ship to contienental US Only. No exceptions =============== ++++++++++++ I SHIP TO CONFIRMED PAYPAL ADDRESS ONLY +++++++++++ ================ NO INTERNATIONAL SALES. ... moreNO EXCEPTIONS =============== Picture of actual item on sale. What you see in picture is what you get. Nothing more Nothing Less If you have any question or comment just send me a message. I ship 2-3-4 days after payment is received. Please note that sometimes I ship items on recycled boxes. This is my collaboration with our environment. And I encourage all to use recycled materials to ship items. D-
YOU ARE BUYING ONE SONY XC-75 MONOCHROME CCD VIDEO CAMREA MODULE DC10.5-15V. THIS IS USED SURPLUS REMOVED FROM A WORKING SYSTEM AND IS GUARANTEED WORKING. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CALL 480-200-0156 OR HIT ASK THE SELLER A QUESTION. MWTCAB*B X2) Estimated Retail Price- $1.000.00 THE FOLLOWING IS FOR INFORMATION ONLY AND IS NOT INCLUDED IN THIS LISTING: The Sony XC75 monochrome camera module has been designed to be a more compact and versatile version of the widely used XC-77 for machine vision application. The XC-75 has an asynchronous trigger shutter function(S-DONPISHA) that allows fast moving objects to be captured upon the application of an external signal. The XC 75 has been made even more versatile by the introduction of the L-type frame. This enables installation systems where space is a premium without using a mirror. FOR MORE ... moreINFORMATION PLEASE GO TO: International Buyers Please Note: Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
This Genwac CCD sensor camera is used. Working surplus. It includes a Computar lens. The physical condition is good and the lens is clean, but there are some minor scratches on the camera from handling. Also, the lens casing has a small crack, but it doesn’t affect its functionality. Model No: GW-902H Serial No: 02781 Computar Lens: 4.5-10mm. 1:1:6, ½” CS Made in Japan Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 12"x12"x12" 5 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. ... moreThe pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So pl
is Sony Mavigraph color video printer is used. Working surplus. It was removed from a KLA-Tencor CRS 1010S tool. The physical condition is good, but there are some minor scratches from handling. It includes a ribbon, printer paper, and a Sony remote. Model No: UP-5500 Sony Remote: RM-5500 Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 24"x24"x13" 37 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction ... moreGuarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling time(possibly longer for freight items.
This camera is in great cosmetic condition and was pulled from a working unit. It should be in working order. Sold as is. No Returns See photos. Posted with?265ae.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28%3E%3F265ae-13f580d34eb-0x9f-
Shipping will take 10-14 working days for most countries. Pls contact us at plcsmart786@yahoo.com.sg We guarantee that you Queries/Questions will be replied within 24hrs. Item title: LINES CCD VIDEO CAMERA Item description: Unit is used good condition.Picture can be seen vey clear,unit pulled from working equipment.Camera condition very good picture can see clear all views, We are unable to fully test the unit and thus selling it on an“AS IS BASIS” Pls contact us at email if you have any questions about the items before bidding/ buying them. Pls read the item description and return policies before bidding on the item. Pls contact us before placing any feedback against us. BUYER'S PHONE NUMBERS ARE VERY IMPORTANT! CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL OUR TEST EQUIPMENTS" THIS SHIPPING CHARGES INCLUDING HANDLING AND SAFE BOX PACK. NO NEED TO PAY ... moreEXTRA FOR THAT. PACKAGE WEIGHT& SHIPPING RATES IN US DOLLARS TO BELOW MAJOR COUNTRIES VIA AIR MAIL. DELIVERY IN 14 DAYS) VIA SURFACE MAIL(DELIVERY IN TEN WEEKS) PLS ASK ABOUT SHIPPING COST OF SURFACE MAIL. HAVE BEEN HIGHLIGHTED BELOW IN RED Weight in(Kilogram) USA FRANCE UK/ BRAZIL CANADA GERMANY NETHERLANDS HONGKONG THAILAND PHILLIPPINES NEWZEALAND KOREA.SOUTH AUSTRALIA* CHINA JAPAN ITALY* AUSTRIA* Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Shipping Mode Kg Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface Air Surface 1 $28 $50 $26 $34 $14 $18 $21 $29 $24 $23 $28 $50 2 $39 $50 $36 $34 $19 $18 $28 $29 $33 $23 $39 $50 3 $50 $50 $45 $34 $24 $18 $35 $29 $42 $23 $50 $50 4 $61 $50 $55 $34 $29 $18 $42 $29 $50 $23 $61 $50 5 $72 $50 $64 $34 $34 $18 $48 $29 $59 $23 $72 $50 6 $83 $59 $73 $44 $39 $23 $55 $37 $67 $29 $83 $59 7 $94 $69 $83 $48 $44 $26 $62 $40 $75 $31 $94 $69 8 $105 $76 $92 $51 $49 $28 $68 $43 $84 $34 $105 $76 9 $116 $84 $101 $55 $54 $30 $75 $46 $93 $36 $116 $84 10 $127 $91 $110 $59 $59 $32 $82 $50 $101 $39 $127 $91 12 $149 $105 $129 $65 $69 $36 $95 $55 $118 $44 $149 $105 14 $171 $120 $148 $72 $79 $40 $109 $60 $135 $49 $171 $120 16 $
17 1/4 inches tall and 17 inches across. This is like a overhead projector. But you plug it into a television or monitor. You can raise and lower the arm. Free shipping in the USA.
THIS SALE IS FOR A USED SONY CCD VIDEO CAMERA MODULE MODEL XC-37 WITH SONY POWER UNIT ATTACHED MODEL DC-37. THIS CAMERA WAS REMOVED FROM A MACHINE THAT WAS DISMANTLED AND WAS WORKING FINE WHEN REMOVED. WE SHIP WORLDWIDE. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*05e54c%3E-13fc3b29387-0xfa-
Up for sale is a Volpi Video borescope/microscope AS 12/50 C-mount. Comes from a closed optical research facility. Comes as shown. Sorry. No other accessories or documentation available. Please ask all questions before purchasing. Satisfaction guaranteed. Buyer may return within 10 days or receipt for a refund(less shipping charges) Please use shipping calculator for actual delivery costs. Although the Ebay shipping calculator shows UPS we will ship via FedEx ground. If you need it quicker. Please contact us. All items are packed with care. I've been buying and selling on Ebay for many years. I try to treat my customers like I would like to be treated as a buyer. If you have any problems with any items purchased through our store. Please contact us immediatly and we will make it right. Before you email me a question. Please check here ... morefor some canned answers to some very common questions: Will you end the auction or sale early? The only way to end the sale early is to"Buy it Now" For the safety of both parties. I do not sell outside of Ebay. Will you ship overseas or to Canada? It may be possible to ship overseas or to Canada depending on the item. Please contact us for details. Do you have any manuals. Accessories, etc for the unit? I do a very good job of listing everything that is included with an item. Everything included is described in the listing and/or shown in the photograph. I'm local. Can I pick up the item? In most cases. No. Only for large bulky items will I consider local pickup. Will you sell a accessory separately or make a copy of a manual or software for me? In most cases no. The accessories provided go with the unit we are selling. If we have any extras they would be listed in our store. We do not copy manuals or software. I will try to answer all questions as fast as possible. Please allow at least 24 hours for answers to most questions. I appologize for all the rules. However. I find it necessary to put these in writing to deal with a small number of"problem" Ebaye
This listing is for a SONY Technolook Video Microscope P/N TW-TL10V The unit powers up and is tested in GOOD and WORKING order(see photos) The listing comes with these accessories: sony 12v adapter(with two prong power cord) VGA cable. Video cable. No other accessories are included in this listing(such as manual) If you have any questions regarding this listing. Please contact me prior to bidding and I will do my best to answer them for you. If you win this listing. Be assured that your item will be packaged and shipped in the up most professional manner. Even though tested working and in good condition. I am offering a 14 day DOA return policy(please see policy in the listing)
CR TECHNOLOGY. INC. VDA 34NC VIDEO 515-00134-000-0D Rev. D 26-Pin Output Connections 20-Pin Input Item is in Good Working Condition. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf54%3E-141bea05694-0x107-
Used but Very nice Sony Video Microscope TW TL1S shipping will be flat 50.00 to US
This auction is for a Sony TechnoLOOK TW-TL10V 3D Digital Video Inspection Measurement Microscope w/ 7" LCD Screen. Tested and fully functional. Works perfectly. Includes original retail packaging. No owners manual. New! Pa rtitioned LED for directional illumination New! Direct connect to computer flat panel 15" 17" 19" 20" 2 0x- 2 00x zoom* with 3D rotation oblique angle viewing Better. Brighter image quality for detailed inspection Easy to use. Connect to computer, take digital pictures and measurement Model TW-TL10V Magnification(on 15" flat panel) 20x-200x zoom Illumination 8 LED light( 6.000 Lux) with quadrant partitioned controls and intensity adjustable knob Video output to computer monitor Analog RGB(D-sub 15 connector) output Video output to TV video monitor NTSC composite video output CCD 1/4" ... more410.000 pixel elements Frame rate 30 frames per seconds Lens zoom ratio 10:1 Working distance 105mm to 180mm Adjustable lens angle 43 º to 53º approximately Iris Manual Focus Manual Camera rotating range(horizontal) +60 º to-60º from horizontal center position Laser pointer Class 1 650nm Laser spot diameter Dimension(W x D x H) 226 x 445 x 300(mm) Weight 5.5 kg Power source DC12V(AC adapter included) AC adapter input voltage 100-240V(50Hz/60Hz) Power consumption 25W(DC12V 2.1A) Operating Temperature 0 ºC to +40ºC Operating Humidity 20%80% non-condensing Items pictured are exact items winning bidder will receive. We usually ship items within 1 business day after auction has been paid for. This Auction ships to lower 48 U.S. residents only. We will pay return shipping if the reason for the return was from an error in the listing that was the seller's mistake or if we ship the wrong item. If the return is for a reason other than a mistake by the seller. Then the buyer will be refunded the price of the item but not the original shipping charges and not the return shipping costs. If the error is our fault we will gladly cover all costs, original and r
SONY MICROSCOPE THECHNOLOOK MODEL TW-TL1S IN GOOD WORK CONDITIONS Sony TechnoLook TW-TL1S Video Microscope. degree oblique angle view with superb visual depthSwivel rotational camera head allows viewing from various angles images4x-40x zoom magnification for TW-TL1S model based on 7" High resolution color LCD with built-in 7" color Flat LCD Display includedLarge workspace with Sliding Stage for easy inspection and handling of PCBLong working clearance for easy inspection and REWORKLaser pointer for pinpointing exact location of subject for reworkS-video and NTSC video outputs
I am cleaning out the garage. You are bidding on a used. Non-working Comes with cartidges pictured(installed) 100% complete. U.S 48 state shipping only. Ag6 2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28c%3Eag6%3E2-143686eebef-0xdd-
This Sony XC-ST30 is used working surplus. The physical condition is good. But there are some minor scratches from previous use and handling. Camera Part No: XC-ST30 Camera Adapater Part No: DC-700 Made in Japan Condition: Used Working. 90 Day Warranty Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 12"x12"x12" 12 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 12 Can't ... morefind the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm(MST) Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505-345-8732, Fax: 505-345-8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) We cannot process the order until we receive tax from the following states NM. AZ and TX or a copy of your State Nontaxable Transaction Certificate(NTTC) A 7% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in NEW MEXICO. A 8.8% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in ARIZONA. A 8.25% Sales Tax applies to all purchases in TEXAS. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing
Video Board and Fiber Optic Light Source from Glass Breaker VPI Please refer closely to all the photos before purchasing. Used. Appears to be in good shape. Removed from working equipment. Came from a VPI BR-1800 AutoBreak Glass Precision AutoBreaker. Video board is marked 44143. Cam A and B input. Monitor and SYN B. Light source has the fiber optics split into two. The light source is mounted on the entire shelf and works on 115VAC. We are offering a 14-Day not DOA Guarantee. Less shipping. Thanks for looking- we appreciate your business! Please check out on eBay. Please Read: Other than what's displayed in the images accompanying this listing or mentioned in the description above. There are no manuals, instructions, additional parts or accessories. Shipping Information: Bidders outside the Continental U.S. including bidders in Alaska. ... moreHawaii, Puerto Rico& our friends in Canada) MUST contact us to determine(non-freight) shiping costs! Any shipping prices or shipping calculators displayed in our ads are for continental U.S. addresses only. Alaska. Hawaii and all non-U.S. shipments will be sent through the U.S. Postal Service ONLY. If you live OR are requiring shipment outside the continental U.S. it is important to contact us for an individual shipping estimate. Be sure to do this before you purchase. FREIGHT SHIPMENTS: ARE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE BUYER TO ARRANGE AND PAY FOR OUTSIDE OF SALE. See item description and the Shipping FAQs link for details on our freight shipping policy. Buyer pays for shipping& insurance. And any additional packing/palleting/crating fees. The amount we charge for shipping. Whether given as a fixed rate or calculated after closing for the individual buyer, INCLUDES our costs in materials and packaging. We are a small company and make every effort to move our inventory along quickly. Your purchase is referred to our shipping department as soon as payment is cleared. And is prioritized on that basis. Payment Options: Payment through PayPal is preferred. MasterCard. VISA, A
DESCRIPTION: Sony Technolook Digital Microscope System. All-In-One ergonomic design. With 45 degree oblique view Rotary head, built-in high resolution 7" color digital LCD flat panel display, 4x-40x zoom based on 7" LCD, laser pointer, sliding stage and S-video for connection. Plus Memory Stick for image recording. ITEM CONDITION: Lightly used. Like new condition. Original owner. Used for incoming inspection of integrated circuits(IC’s) Ships in original packaging.
SONY VIDEO CAMERA 3CCD DXC-960MD and CMA-8 For Parts or Repair Item listed as Used. Not working. Actual working condition unknown. Selling for parts or repair ONLY. No Refunds or Returns on this item! Shipping: Please Note: We only Ship Monday Thru Friday! Any sales during the weekend will be shipped on Mondays under most circumstances. Items listed as free shipping on smaller items will be shipped regular USPS Mail rates. Tracking numbers for small items with free shipping are not available. If you want a tracking number for your purchase that offers free shipping. PLEASE ADD $2.50 to cover the added cost. All items will be shipped USPS unless otherwise stated. We hold the right to change the method of shipment depended on the weight and destination of the product. Tracking numbers will be provided 1 day after the item has shipped. Handling ... moretime is up to 2 business days. If you have purchased multiple items from us. They may be shipped in the same box to ensure a quick delivery. We do not ship to the UK, we are sorry for the inconvenience. Best Offers and Bidding: We accept about 75% of all offers on our listings but. Our offices are closed on weekends. Please keep that in mind when making an offer on any products we have listed. We do not see those offers until Monday mornings with many of them expired after 48 hour limit, before we have a chance to respond to them. If you make an offer at the end of the week, please do it on a Saturday afternoon. System Pull: Product has been removed from a fully functional system from retired capital or surplus inventory. May show signs of normal use with minor cosmetic blemishes. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Includes 14-day non-DOA warranty. Warranty: All item carry manufacture warranty unless stated otherwise. All used equipment carries no warranty unless stated otherwise by US itek in the auction details. There are no returns on item without warranty. Certain exceptions are made but we hold the right to deny certain claims. Payment: Payment is required on all items i
This Listing is for a Sony Technolook Video Microscope TW-TL10V w/ TW-7LC 7" LCD Monitor. Tested and fully functional. Like new condition. Does not appear to have ever been used. Includes manual for LCD monitor. Cords, power supply for video microscope and original packaging. Items pictured are only items included in the listing. We usually ship items the next business day after auction has been paid for. This item ships to lower 48 U.S. residents only. We will pay return shipping if the reason for the return was from an error in the listing that was the seller's mistake or if we ship the wrong item. If the return is for a reason other than a mistake by the seller. Then the buyer will be refunded the price of the item but not the original shipping charges and not the return shipping costs. If the error is our fault we will gladly ... morecover all costs, original and return. We over pack all items with packing material to ensure safe shipping. We sell hundreds of items and do our very best to describe items as accurately as possible. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.
used item. Good condition.
Untitled Document ASG IS-1000L BGA Video Inspection System ++ NICE ++ Description This sale is for a Nice ASG IS-1000L BGA Video Inspection System Complete with 3 Prisms. Set is in good working condition. Manufacturer ASG Manufacturer Part Number IS-1000L Condition This item is used and in good working condition. Photos in this listing may not show the exact item we will ship(ie. extended part numbers or revision numbers may not match) An accessory or part not shown in the photos or description is probably not included. If you have any questions please contact us before bidding. Items are sold"As-Is" unless otherwise stated. I am not familiar with all of the products I list and I do not have the time or ability to completely test each one. I will list what information I have and the condition of the item to the best of my ability. ... moreItems are in used condition unless otherwise stated. This means that items may or may not have scratches. Dings, dents, scuffs, marks, cracks, scrapes, discoloration, dust, dirt or other conditions related to use and or transport. I will attempt to note any major damage in the listing. There are no warranties or guarantees unless specifically stated in the listing. Seller is not responsible for errors in the technical description of item. Model numbers are provided with equipment and the buyer will be responsible for knowing the capabilities of equipment. Items do not come with documentation, drivers, cords, keys, attachments, accessories, consumable or support unless stated in the listing. Shipping Buyer pays $20.00 shipping insurance and handling to anywhere within the Continental US. Local pickup is encouraged. For which you will not incur an additional fee. IMPORTANT-PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE BIDDING Checkout Welcome to our eBay listing! To make your purchase as simple and easy as possible. Please refer to the detailed policies listed below. Click the Pay Now button at the top of the ad listing to immediately proceed with the checkout and payment process. Alternatively. You
CV-M50 CCD Video Camera- Monochrome DC 12V Fuse: 1A Serial# E050815 Made in Japan
Questions? Call us: 1-877-328-9236. Zeiss Axiotron 2 300mm Video Wafer Inspection Station +Isolation Table Seoul 12" Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Model: SEC-2000AT Condition: Used Price: The photos show the exact item(s) the buyer will receive. Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Condition: Used. This scope is in Good cosmetic condition with just a few minor blemishes on surface finishes(mostly scratches/scuffs on the polished steel) We did not note any flaws in the optics. Except some"cleaning mark" type scratches in the top of the 5x lens. Which do not show up when viewing samples through the scope. The computer has been upgraded to a faster processor with more RAM, and operates significantly faster than it used to do. Notes: This lot is in Good working condition. The only notable problem we found is that the vibration isolation ... moretable has a couple of leaks in the airbags. But the table still lifts off and reduces the vibration that reaches the microscope platform. The microscope and motorized stages work great, and the view through the eyepieces is bright and clear. The view through the computer has a smaller field-of-view but it is larger onscreen and so easier to see samples than through the eyepieces. We were able to measure a very small feature on our test circuit(see photos) No other testing was done. No manuals. Cords/cables, or additional items are included if not listed or shown. Included: 1) Seoul Engineering SEC-2000AT Inspection system, 20) Spare Philips 7724 lamps, 1) Pile of software installation discs including Windows and Imagescope 2.4, Specifications: Manufacturer: Seoul Engineering Co. Ltd. Model SEC-2000AT Inspection System, Inspection microscope with video measurement& photo capability, All linear axes. Objectives and lighting are remote-controlled, Semiconductor wafer capacity: up to 300mm, Microscope: motorized Zeiss Axiotron 2 Trinocular head with camera mount adapter, HAL 100 illuminator, Objective lenses: 44 23 24 Epiplan NEOFLUAR 5x/0.15 HD ∞/0, 44 29 44 Epiplan 20x/
Vision Engineering Quadra Check QC-300 Inspection Microscope Video measuring. With Manual and 2x and 5x lenses. Working System last time it was used here in our lab. Sold as is. From MFG: Vision Engineering’s Merlin 2-axis video measuring system combines a state-of- the-art touch-screen video microprocessor with amazing simplicity. To deliver superb accuracy and repeatability. No matter how many operators use the system. Vision Engineering’s Merlin video measuring system provides fast and accurate 2-axis measurement of precision component parts, suitable for both shop-floor quality control and manufacturing inspection applications. With a high precision 150mm x 100mm measuring stage. Merlin is ideal for measuring 2-D features of small. Intricate parts. From simple manual. Single-feature operation to multi-point video edge detection measurements. ... moreMerlin combines amazing simplicity with high accuracy and repeatability for a wide range of measuring applications. The simplicity of Merlin allows for reduced training time. Minimised operator errors and increased productivity. Video Camera 1/3” CCD(795 x 596 resolution) with composite video output Power supply- DC +11.4~12.6V(12v ± 5% Low light sensitivity- 0.35 LUX at F2.0 Illumination Surface illumination provided by 20 x high intensity LED(10.000 hours) Substage illumination provided by 1 x high intensity LED(10.000 hours) Measuring Stage 150mm x 100mm Factory-installed non-linear error correction(NLEC) calibration to ensure optimum accuracy. Traceable to International standards for the purposes of ISO9000 1μm encoder resolution 10kg max. glass plate load
Up for sale is a used and will be sold in working order one UBM UBC-14 Inspection System Plugin Module featuring a MKNT type. See picture for details. Shipping is free within the continental USA not including Alaska or out of country shipments. Extra shipping charges apply. Sale comes with a 14 day inspection and ROR. All warranties expressed or implied are void after 14 days and customer will hold soldtou1 harmless against any future liabilities that this part might cause. Call or email with any questions at 8472175546. We strive for 5's and positive ebay feedback and scores. Before leaving any negative or low ebay feedback or scores call as all issues will be resolved
Working upon arrival or refund; 21 days to test. Free us50 shipping via usps priority.
Nikon NEXIV VMR-1515 Video Measurement Microscope Nikon's NEXIV VMR-1515 is an automated small-size CNC non-contact measuring instrument featuring TTL Laser height/profile scanning. Intelligent pattern recognition and low contrast edge measuring. Geared for smaller parts, it features smaller travel(X, Y, Z) of 150 x 150 x 150mm. A low-cost entry model, the Performa, without Laser AF and Outer LED Ring Illuminator) is available for video measurement applications. Applications: Metallurgy. Powertrain Components, Optoelectronics, Plastic Manufacturing, Microelectronics, Metal Manufacturing, MEMS, Surface Examination, Automated measurement, Surface Analysis, Cracks and Failure Analysis, Telecom& Electronics, Telescope optics, Implants/ Protheses, Mobile phones, shavers& watches In excellent condition. Unit is functional. Unit powers ... moreup. Removed in operating condition from service. Some minimal cosmetic scratches or marks that do not effect the units functionality. Reference images for item condition. System includes controller. Cables, objectives. Free Freight Shipping Available. Free Palatalization Included w/ Paid Shipping* Local Pick Up OK* Please Read Payment Instructions Below* Same Day Handling Time! Check out my! Be sure to add me to your! Buyer Satisfaction We do our best to present accurate. Detailed information about every item listed. Our staff are not product experts in every asset category we may list; therefore CISL Company reserves the right to cancel any transaction, even after auction close, if the item is found to be not as described. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. If you have any questions, we ask that you please contact us via eBay messaging system before placing your bid so that we can best ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to receiving your positive feedback and 5 star ratings so that we may continue to provide our services to make state, federal, and commercial surplus available at low cost on eBay. If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your t
JVC Model TK-S300EG Color Video Camera with Cannon autofocus lens. The lens is a Cannon JF 7.5mm lens relabeled as JVC HZ-C7.5(A) This camera is wired for 220-240VAC 50/60Hz. Looks good. But untested. Please note: Pennsylvania residents must add 6% of the purchase price for PA Sales Tax. Returns accepted only in cases of misdescription. We try very hard to correctly describe items. If you feel an item has been misdescribed, please contact us. Thanks for bidding! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-147872f4890-0x113-
Up for auction is a preowned. Working CV-M50 CCD VIDEO CAMERA Mono C-mount Camera 12 VDC w/ computer 6mm 1.2 lens
Up for sale I have One JVC TK-S250 VIDEO CAMERA WITH 4mm 1:1.4 lens Used with sign of wear and scratches. Please Refer to Picture For more details on this item. Shipping is free within US Continental Area(48 Lower States. IF YOU BUY IT INTERNATIONALLY PLEASE. NOTE THAT SHIPPING AND CUSTOM EXPENSES WILL BE ADDED.
CYBEROPTICS LSM LASER CAMERA MICROSCOPE VIDEO CONTROL HEAD USED CONTROL HEAD FOR LSM THIS CAME IN FOR PARTS STOCK FROM REPAIR CO. I HAVE NO DONE ANY TESTING AS I DON'T HAVE FULL SYSTEM SOLD AS IS FOR PARTS. LOOKS CLEAN Message with any other questions you may have! Thank you for Looking! Please Leave Feedback& I will do the s ame for you! This item was listed by Reasonable offers on multiple item listings. For the most part. I do not buy scrap lots, I look for and buy selected inventory in good condition that I believe my customers would like. Many products are things that I have been asked for by you so let me know if I can find something out this way for you. CLICK TO VIEW LARGER IMAGE I ship out quickly and pack with antistatic bags. Bubble wrap and even wrapped with paper They should be safe! All Items listed are sold AS-IS Unless ... morestated otherwise in the description. Any information that I offer for use is given/ sold as-is. Use or take at your own risk. Please check that the listed item is what you need. As all items are sold"as is" Payment to be within 7 days from close of auction. I Reserve the right to change shippers. Shipping to Confirmed Paypal address only. Customs Documents will not be falsified. Cost will be listed as set by EBay Checkout. YOU are responsible to know your own country's duties and taxes. Rates/policies before you buy. Due to the changing levels of service and care provided by the postal services. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested, may be required and some can not be insured. Also if Item is lost or damaged refund will be for cost of purchase price only not shipping as the insurance's do not reimburse me for that. If the item is returned/rejected from your country for any reason. We are happy to refund the cost of the item only, less any eBay fees and shipping costs. If you still want the item, we are willing to try and re-ship; this will require you to pay the applicable shipping costs again. Buying the i
Belonged to Overland Data Storage in San Diego. Moving to new location and will be purchasing new, there is absolutely nothing wrong with this unit, except for a few scuffs to the paint on the frame Sony TechnoLOOK video microscope model with Large work area& extended working height for large circuit boards and large samples. Plenty of working area and long working distance accommodate large samples. With 8x-80x zoom. Laser Pointer, Adjustable work height, and ergonomic 7" LCD viewing, the inspection is never so ergonomic and efficient. No more neck pain and eye strain. Included: 1) Sony TechnoLOOK(TW-TL8SN) video inspection microscope(1) 7" LCD, 1) Power cord, 1) Remote, 1) S Video Cable, 1) Composite Video Cable Specifications: Manufacturer: Sony, Series: TechnoLOOK, Model: TW-TL8SN, Large work area: 25" wide x unlimited ... moredepth x 24" height, Working distance: 8" to 18" variable/adjustable Swiveling scope head to view samples from front or sides, Magnification zoom 8x- 80x, High resolution 7" LCD for ergonomic viewing, S-video and composite video output for connection to computer for full-motion. Real-time video viewing and frame capture, Plug& Play no Instruction Manual or training Necessary Includes Everything shown and will be safely packed and shipped within 24hrs of Payment
Matrox Image Series Video Board Set IM-1280/E/1/4/F IM-CLD/AT/N. Good working condition.
Search our eBay Store! Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance 1/3" CCD Video Matrix Camera NO LENS SKU: JV-ERI-A-HIPERCAM1ELTEC Condition: Used Packaging: OEM Warranty: 30 day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are only included if pictured or listed in description. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance CCD Surveillance Matrix Video Camera Model: HiPerCam1 Unit can power on with test adapter(not included) Video output shows a gray screen that can detect light but does not output visible image Gray screen only occupies about 2/3 of displayed output We do not have the necessary resources to further test this unit Ports appear to be in good condition Power adapter and ... moreadditional accessories are not included Unit Dimensions(L" x W" x H" 6-7/8 x 2-3/8 x 2-3/8 As a large liquidator for many vendors. Our rating system is as follows. On a scale from 1- 10, with 10 being in new or excellent condition, this item is rated as a 8. SEE PHOTOS. All images taken in house of the unit(s) being sold. Except for multiple quantities where item received will be in similar or better condition. Please review images thoroughly before purchasing. Additional information may be found searching online. We do not have additional info. Only pictured items will be included. All parts. Including accessories and cables are only in cluded if pictured or listed in the description. All pictures are taken in house. If you require more information. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a large liquidator, we do not carry additional information beyond what has been provided to us above. This FDA DISCLAIMER is for MEDICAL DEVICES only and not for all our products: The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. D0 N0T bid on this item unless you are an
Javelin model je3362 camera with 50mm f 1.3 lens with power cords and mount 2 oracle industries model 2000b video line generators with cords and remotes Power supply for everything This setup was used on a eletronics screen printer for circuit boards everything is in working condition There is 2 line generators so you could add another camera I also have 2 monitors for the setup I can add for additional cost Contact me with any questions thank you