In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
32,000
Buy It Now
$500 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Olympus MX61L Inspection Microscope O lympus MX61L Microscope Stand Olympus U-AN360-3 Rotatable Analyser Olympus U-PO3 Polarizer Slider Olympus U-DICR ... moreDIC Slider Olympus U-25LBD Filter Nosepiece with 5 Olympus UIS2 Objectives: LMPlanFL N 100x/0.80 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 LMPlanFL N 50x/0.50 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 20x/0.45 PL ∞/0/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 10x/0.30 PL ∞/FN26.5 MPlanFL N 5x/0.15 PL ∞/FN26.5 One Pair of Olympus SWH 10X/26.5 Eyepieces Olympus LG-PS2 Light Source Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
3,466.39
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Olympus BHM reflected light microscope. This unit features a 12 volt 50 watt illuminator. Mechanical stage, trinocualr body for photography, Olympus U-PMTVC ... morecamera mount, Olympus NFK 5X LD relay lens, C" mount adapter, CHWK 10X eyepieces, external transformer, coarse and fine focus, MDplan 10X objective, MDplan 20X objective, and MDplan 40X objective. The images are quite spectacular! This is as clean a microscope as you will find anywhere. The only cosmetic issue is that it is missing the BHM badge on the front right base otherwise it looks and functions as new. We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
$
12,900
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
Polarizing microscope configured for transmitted light. Bertrand lens for conoscopic and orthscopic inspection, circular rotating stage with U-FMP cross ... moremovement stage, 12v/100w halogen lamphouse, MS Plan 10x and 50x brightfield lenses and MS Plan 20LCD-1.1 low strain objective, trinocular viewing head, UTAD plate adaptor with U-TP530 tint plate. Please call Glen Pacheco at 408-360-0380 with any questions or concerns. Small Crate($350) and Freight Shipping(cost TBD) recommended.
$
500
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE MHL-AFCB/U AF CONTROL UNIT TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping ... moreShipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
1,500
Buy It Now
$50 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE MHL-AFCB/U AF CONTROL UNIT TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping ... moreShipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
1,999
Buy It Now
$80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE MHL-AFCB/U AF CONTROL UNIT TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping ... moreShipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
$
373.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
363.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V424A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope Part# V424A Highlights: Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle Wide field eyepieces WF10/20 Large Zoom Ratio 1:6.5 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements Zoom range 7x~45x Long working distance allows enough operation space 45°inclined 360°rotatable binocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights Upper(incident) light has 90° inclination range Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Sturdy metal framework Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: V424A Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable binocular. Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Working distance: 3-3/4" 95mm) without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 6" 152mm) with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focus adjustment stroke: 2-3/8" 60mm) Incident(upper) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen. 90°adjustable inclined angle range Transmitted(lower) illuminator: 12V/10W halogen Each light has its own intensity control with power on/off switch Main power on/off switch Auxiliary objective/ring light thread: 50mm in diameter Clear glass stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 3-3/4" 95mm) in diameter Power supply: 100V~240V. 50Hz/60Hz(US and Canada Plug) Dimension: 9-1/2" x 6-3/4" x
$
639.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,003.13
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
345.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
980.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
899.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
Item up for sale is a: Olympus Model MX80ST-F Inspection Microscope w/ Olympus LG-PS2 w/ Sony Sliding Table/ Stage* AS IS* Item is used and is untested ... moreother than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~100 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. ============================================================================ Terms of Sale Payment Options PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Bank transfers or payments using a Cashier’s Check may be available. Contact us for additional information and fees. RETURNS Warranty for Items shipped in the US 14-Day Right to Return- Buyer has 14 days to test item to determine its operational condition unless it was listed as Parts-Only or As-Is. Should the item be received non-operational you may return the item for refund of the purchase price. 14-day period starts the day you receive the item. You cannot return an item because it is not compatible with the system you installed the item into. Please insure that the item you are purchasing is compatible with the application or in the system you intend to use it. Warranty for Items shipped outside the United States All international sales shipped to a destination outside the US are non-refundable. All international sales are final. SHIPPING Shipping within the United States Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship FedEx ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by eBay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual FedEx ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FedEx does not shi
$
443.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
627.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
512.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
604.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
824.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
957.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
427.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A90F1 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Boom Stand with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F1 Highlights: 1.04m long arm provides large working area 0.4m high post allows long working distance 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Be mounted on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm total up to 1040mm. Provides large working area 400mm high post allows long wokring distance Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F1 Table clamp: maximum opening 2.4" 62 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 41" 104 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Diameter of post for focus block: Φ30mm Net weight: 26.35 lbs(11.95 kg) Packing List: Stand post with table clamp Articulating arm assembly Swing post for focus block Focus block(microscope body holder) 3 Locking knobs A Locking hanle for stand An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F1 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guid
$
934.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
808.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,089.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
634.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
277.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604UH Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A604UH You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand for stereo microscopes. Features: Long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar 1-7/16" 37mm) microscope crossing diameter of pillar Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604UH Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Diameter of matching pin-tail mount hole: 5/8" 15.8mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 40 lbs 12 oz(18.5 kg) Shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604UH with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding sect
$
541.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
831.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,499
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ann Arbor,MI,USA
$
570.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
611.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
589.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV431C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431C10 Highlights: High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angles Large sturdy metal framework You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XV431C10 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High speed USB 2.0 connection Software included for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Long working distance allows enough operation space Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Microscope Head: Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular. Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eyetube Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Auxiliary objective/ring light mount thread: 50mm in diameter Photograph System: Capture true color video or image on your computer 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) high resolution digital camera Built-in 0.5x reduction lens to get larger field of view High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Eyetube conversion adapter with rubber ring fits 30mm and 30.5mm stereo microscopes Eyetube diameter: 23.2mm for standard compound microscopes Platform compatiblity of camera: Windows 2000. XP, Vista 32-bit(not Vista 64-bit) Advanced software applications included USB cord length: 6 feet(183cm) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Illumination: Incid
$
663.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV431BC10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5x~90x Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope Plus 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431BC10 Highlights: Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle Wide field eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 With 0.5X auxiliary objective High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High definition images Digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection to computers Advanced software for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 included Zoom lenses 3.5x~90x. Crystal clear within any range Wide field eyepieces: WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 0.5X auxiliary objective lens(D50mm) Long working distance with 0.5x auxiliary lens allows enough operation space 45°inclined 360°ratable trinocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights Upper(incident) light has 90° inclination range Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Sturdy metal framework Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: XV431BC10 Head: 45°Inclined 360°ratable trinocular. Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 and WF10X/10 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Auxiliary objective/ring light thread: 50mm in diameter Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Total magnification: zoom lenses combination have a total range of 3.5x~90x Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam
$
565.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XV431C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431C10 Highlights: High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angles Large sturdy metal framework You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XV431C10 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High speed USB 2.0 connection Software included for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Long working distance allows enough operation space Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Microscope Head: Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular. Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eyetube Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Auxiliary objective/ring light mount thread: 50mm in diameter Photograph System: Capture true color video or image on your computer 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) high resolution digital camera Built-in 0.5x reduction lens to get larger field of view High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Eyetube conversion adapter with rubber ring fits 30mm and 30.5mm stereo microscopes Eyetube diameter: 23.2mm for standard compound microscopes Platform compatiblity of camera: Windows 2000. XP, Vista 32-bit(not Vista 64-bit) Advanced software applications included USB cord length: 6 feet(183cm) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Illumination: Incid
$
759.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V434A-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more7X-45X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with Dual halogen lights and 14MP Digital Camera Part# V434A-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a zoom stereo microscope with continuous zoom magnification 7X-45X. This trinocular microscopy comes with super widefield optics. 14MP USB digital imaging system and versatile illumination system that provides both incident(top) and transmitted(bottom) lights with individual adjustable intensity. The 4096x3288 pixels USB digital imaging system that captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with windows. Mac OS and Linux operating system can also be used to make measurements. With the optional 0.5X barlow lens. The working distance can be as long as 6-1/2" 165mm) and the field of view can be as large as 2-3/8" 60mm) in diameters. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications(biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, gemologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry) Features: 14 MP color digital camera with 0.5X reduction lens and 0.01mm calibration slide 7X-45X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power Adjustable interpupillary distance with diopter adjustment on both ocular tubes 3-3/4" 95mm) long working distance and 1-1/8" 29mm) field of view Dual halogen lights with individual adjustable intensity Specifications: Model: V434A-C140U Total magnification: 7X-45X Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: 30mm widefield WF10X/20 Objective: zoom 0.7X-4.5X Zoom ratio: 6.5:1 Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eye-tube Interpupillary distance: adjustment 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55mm ~ 75mm) Dio
$
5,039.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet MP4A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBinocular 8x ~ 80x Parallel Optics Stereomicroscope Part# MP4A Highlights: Dual LED illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angle High eyepoint. Wide field eyepieces EW10X/22 Super large depth of field value Large Zoom Ratio 1:10 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. The MP4A is a common main objective(CMO)parallel optics stereomicroscope. It features large depth of field value. Large zoom ration, and large field of view. It equiped a pair of wide field, high eyepoint eyepieces which are especially useful for microscopists who wear eyeglasses. The design of seperated microscope head and body makes it easier to add accessories, such as beamsplitters, coaxial episcopic illuminator, and variable aperture diaphragms inbetween them. This CMO stereo microscope is suitable for utilizing in research and development laboratories. And industry production lines as well. Specifications: Model MP4A Magnification Zoom 8X- 80X. Zoom ratio 1:10 Viewing Head 20° inclined. 360° swiveling binocular head; Interpupillary distance: 50mm-75mm(2" 3" Eyepiece A pair of 10X high eyepoint eyepiece EW10X/22 Wide field 22mm Dioptor adjustable on both eyepiece ±5dp Zoom Body 0.8X-8X. Zoom ratio 1:10 Objective Common main objective 1X Plan achromatic objective Focus Mechanism Sturdy metal framework Fine& Coarse focus knobs on both side tension adjustable. Focus range: 105 mm Stage Plate Clear glass stage plate. Φ100 mm White/Black plastic stage plate. Φ100 mm Working Distance 78 mm Field of View Φ26 mm with 0.8X10 magnification Φ2.5 mm with 8X10 magnification Depth of field Up to 17 mm Illumination Dual LED illuminators. 6000 hours life Upper: 5X6 matrix LED light. Intensity adjustable, variable inclination Bottom: LED light. Intensi
$
338.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscopes with Focusing Rack Part# A604 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand with a focusing rack for stereo microscopes. The focusing arm can fits 3" 76mm) microscope body. The long ball-bearing dual-bar and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation. Features: Large working area due to long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar and 1-7/16" 37mm) crossing diameter of pillar 3" 76mm) pin-tail focus rack with coarse and tool-free tension control Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604 Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Focusing rack: 3" 76mm) holder ring in diameter with coarse and tension adjustment Focusing distance in vertical travel: 2" 50mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 42 lbs 12 oz(19.4 kg) Two shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) 5 lbs(2 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar One focusing rack 2 Allen keys(4mm& 2mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing
$
1,285
Buy It Now
$315 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Thank you for visiting my Ebay site. This is the Olympus SZ-3060 +Real genuine SZ STU1 + Real Genuine SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. No. 2) You can refer the shape ... moreand conditions of this product by the pictures that I posted below. This microscope has an excellent condition and with real genuine Olympus SZ STU1 + SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. Plus it also has real genuine light.110V) I am selling it as is. All sales are final. If you have any further questions. Please let me know, I am glad to help you. I am always available with my Samsung Android Smart Phone 24/7. Thank you. Please must read below! How to contact? Please contacat me only by Ebay mail for easy and transparent communication. Payment Policy. Payment MUST BE RECEIVED PRIOR TO SHIPPING BY PAYPAL ONLY! Shipping Fee* The shipping fee varies on customers location. Because I sell my items to worldwide. Customs and Duties* We are not responsible for any applicable customs charge. Taxes& duties. However. If you need commercial invoice for your convenience, we can send it to you. Return Policy. Due to the nature of mechanic components. I am not able to accept return. Thank you. Posted with the eBay Android ap. Posted with
$
850
Buy It Now
$315 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Thank you for visiting my Ebay site. This is the Olympus SZ-3060 +Real genuine SZ STU1 + Real Genuine SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. No. 3) You can refer the shape ... moreand conditions of this product by the pictures that I posted below. This microscope has an excellent condition and with real genuine Olympus SZ STU1 + SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. Plus it also has real genuine light(110V) However. Unfortunately it does not work. I am selling it as is. All sales are final. If you have any further questions. Please let me know, I am glad to help you. I am always available with my Samsung Android Smart Phone 24/7. Thank you. Please must read below! How to contact? Please contacat me only by Ebay mail for easy and transparent communication. Payment Policy. Payment MUST BE RECEIVED PRIOR TO SHIPPING BY PAYPAL ONLY! Shipping Fee* The shipping fee varies on customers location. Because I sell my items to worldwide. Customs and Duties* We are not responsible for any applicable customs charge. Taxes& duties. However. If you need commercial invoice for your convenience, we can send it to you. Return Policy. Due to the nature of mechanic components. I am not able to accept return. Thank you. Posted with the eBay Android ap. Posted with 2p5ddv.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B26rk%3E2p5ddv-1471d4bea0f-0x10a-
$
1,285
Buy It Now
$315 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Korea, South
Thank you for visiting my Ebay site. This is the Olympus SZ-3060 +Real genuine SZ STU1 + Real Genuine SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. No. 2) You can refer the shape ... moreand conditions of this product by the pictures that I posted below. This microscope has an excellent condition and with real genuine Olympus SZ STU1 + SZ-STB1 Boom Stand. Plus it also has real genuine light.110V) I am selling it as is. All sales are final. If you have any further questions. Please let me know, I am glad to help you. I am always available with my Samsung Android Smart Phone 24/7. Thank you. Please must read below! How to contact? Please contacat me only by Ebay mail for easy and transparent communication. Payment Policy. Payment MUST BE RECEIVED PRIOR TO SHIPPING BY PAYPAL ONLY! Shipping Fee* The shipping fee varies on customers location. Because I sell my items to worldwide. Customs and Duties* We are not responsible for any applicable customs charge. Taxes& duties. However. If you need commercial invoice for your convenience, we can send it to you. Return Policy. Due to the nature of mechanic components. I am not able to accept return. Thank you. Posted with the eBay Android ap. Posted with
$
339.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
1
 In 

Past Items  
 
Olympus SZ61 Microscope/ LG-PS2
This Olympus microscope assembly is used. Working surplus. It was removed from a KLA-Tencor CR1010S tool. The physical condition is good and clean, but has scratches from previous use and handling. Model No: BH3-5NR3-M BH2-HLSH 26mm Thread Diameter Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 20" x 20" x 20" 26 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See ... moreDetails Below) Lister 4 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling(possibly longer for freight items) All tracking informat
This assembly was used in a high end DUV inspection system at 248 nm. Comes with the w/ U-D5BDREMC 5-position motorized objective turret. i can split up the system and give a discount if you prefer. Unit is in good condition. Optics clean. Comes with 14 day Right of Return. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-13f05dab7f0-0x102-
Wafer Inspection Microscope w/ Nikon Plan 40/0.55 ELWD& Olympus MSPlan 5 0.13 +++ Objective. 1) Olympus Optical Lamp, 1) X Y Sample Stage, 1) Motorized Optics Wheel Used unit looks good cosmetically but we are not able to test this system. Unit includes all items show in the photos. The 4 position turret head has 3 objectives. The base is 1/2" aluminum(22 1/2" x 13 3/4" Unit contains the following components: 1) Nikon Plan 40/0.55 160/0-2.5 ELWD Objective 2) Olympus MSPlan 5 0.13 3) Olympus M-10 0.25 4) Olympus Optical Lamp 5) X Y Sample Stage 6) Motorized Optics Wheel. Please contact us regarding international and multi-quantity shipping we are often able to find a better price than the quoted shipping price in the listing. For international shipments buyer is responsible for duties and tariffs. Local pickup available ... morein San Jose CA. Shipping Details: Shipping weight 70 lbs. Box dimensions 26" x 18" x 22" Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. 1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28b0g%60%60%3E1-13f229befe4-0xe2-
200mm reflected light microscope configured for brightfield and darkfield inspection. Front mounted controls for light intensity, objective change, and aperture stop. 3 position cube slider for BF/DF/Fl) Integrated motorized aperture stop and RS-232C interface for PC data export. MX-SWETTR Ultrawidefield tilting observation head with super widefield SWH10x-H/26.5 eyepieces, UM PlanFl 5/10/20x BD and M PlanFl 50/100x objectives. Motorized nosepiece rotation. U-25ND25 filter, 8×8 xy stage with coaxial controls, Diagnostic Instruments HRP042-CMT 0.42x parfocalizing CCTV adaptor, 100-120v, 220-240v, 50/60hz. Crate($350) and Freight Shipping(cost TBD) recommended for this microscope. Please call Glen Pacheco at 408-360-0380 to discuss.
200mm inspection microscope configured for brightfield and darkfield. 8″x8″ XY stage with coaxial control, UM Plan FL 5x,10x,20x,50x,100x objectives, 12v/100w lamphouse, trinocular observation tube. Crate($350) and freight shipping(cost TBD) recommended for this shipment. Please call Glen Pacheco at 408-360-0380 with any questions or concerns.
Polarizing microscope configured for transmitted light. Bertrand lens for conoscopic and orthscopic inspection, circular rotating stage with U-FMP cross movement stage, 12v/100w halogen lamphouse, MS Plan 10x and 50x brightfield lenses and MS Plan 20LCD-1.1 low strain objective, trinocular viewing head, UTAD plate adaptor with U-TP530 tint plate. Please call Glen Pacheco at 408-360-0380 with any questions or concerns. Small Crate($350) and Freight Shipping(cost TBD) recommended.
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE MHL-AFCB/U AF CONTROL UNIT TESTED WORKING CONDITION Information Condittion used a+++++++++. This unit is fully tested prior to shipping Shipment We will ship your order within 2-3 business days via post airmail. It will usually take 10-14 business days after shipment. Return Policy We carefully inspect the item before shipment. In case you found a defect on the purchase. We will exchange or refund it Contact Us We are willing to respond to your inquiry If you have a question or problem.Please contact us first. It is the fastest way to settle your concern or issue.
Recent university lab excess. Nice condition, complete with all lens and light. 18 lbs, UPS. For freight shipments, email ZIP for shipping quote, UPS/USPS shipping cost is shown above. If you are not entirely satisfied, you may return the item prepaid within 14 days for a refund of purchase price, less any shipping. NO HANDLING CHARGE. We appreciate the business, please CHECK OUR OTHER AUCTIONS, we try to add 20 per day. Method of payment: Paypal. I’ll be happy to answer any questions, my cell is 770-307-6221(Doug) call anytime up to 11:00 PM, EST. If you get a recording, please leave a message and I WILL call you back. If you have any questions about pricing, please call instead of email. Now please, be prepared to pay immediately thru Paypal if bidding. We try to ship at least twice a week and pack well, but you know UPS. If it arrives ... moredamaged, do not accept it and notify the driver immediately. We will file claim when they notify us. Freight claims will be between the buyer and their carrier. If you have a problem with your purchase, please contact us immediately before flying into feedback and Ebay claims. We have yet to have a dissatisfied customer when we were contacted first and the problem was in any way our liability. WE have a 7 day no question ask return policy(except as-is items) and sometimes adjustments are made in the field at our option. RETURNS: Eligible items must be returned prepaid within 7 days, in original condition for refund of original purchase price, exclud FREIGHT:Freight items are considered customer pick. If you choose to have a truck line, please have your carrier FAX a Bill of Laden to 770-867-4990 and give us 24 hrs. notice of pickup at 770-867-6804. The unit(s)will be shrink wrapped and strapped to a pallet(no charge) the estimated weight is given in the description, unless stated otherwise. Call if you have any questions We have loading facilities and our address is: Harwell Reproductions 16 W. Williams St. Winder, GA 30680 770-867-6804 THANKS FOR LOOKING AT OUR AUCTIONS-
This is an Olympus PME inverted metallurgical microscope with a case of extra pieces and the manual. It has 5 lens in the turret and and it's amazing the things you can see with it. There is alot of extra pieces and the light source works fine. It has the capability of taking photos of what you are viewing but it does not come with camera and I don't know if all those functions work. All together it weighs 70 lbs so shipping is going to be expensive. I will also insure it for whatever value you want. No shipping outside the 48 states. Email me with any questions. Will deliver up 100 miles from 52411. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf54%3E-141ece65247-0x106-
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE FILTER ASSY FOR AX 70-80 ND1.5 ND3 ND6 ND12 LBD IF550 NEW OLD STOCK*FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING*FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING*FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING*
Item up for sale is a: Olympus Model MX80ST-F Inspection Microscope w/ Olympus LG-PS2 w/ Sony Sliding Table/ Stage* AS IS* Item is used and is untested other than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~100 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. ============================================================================ Terms of Sale Payment Options PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Bank transfers or payments using a Cashier’s Check may be available. Contact us for additional information and fees. RETURNS ... moreWarranty for Items shipped in the US 14-Day Right to Return- Buyer has 14 days to test item to determine its operational condition unless it was listed as Parts-Only or As-Is. Should the item be received non-operational you may return the item for refund of the purchase price. 14-day period starts the day you receive the item. You cannot return an item because it is not compatible with the system you installed the item into. Please insure that the item you are purchasing is compatible with the application or in the system you intend to use it. Warranty for Items shipped outside the United States All international sales shipped to a destination outside the US are non-refundable. All international sales are final. SHIPPING Shipping within the United States Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship FedEx ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by eBay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual FedEx ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FedEx does not shi
OLYMPUS MX50 MX50A-F REFLECTED LIGHT INSPECTION MICROSCOPE w OLYMPUS AL100N-L8 8" AUTOMATED WAFER AUTO LOADER*POWERS UP* Unit Specifications The setup includes Olympus MX50A-F Inspection Microscope Olympus U-TR30 Trinocular Head Olympus U-SPT Single port tube SWH10x-H/26.5 Eyepieces Nosepiece with 4 Objectives UMPlanFl 10x/0.30 BD UMPlanFl 20x/0.46 BD UMPlanFl 5x/0.15 BD UMPlanFl 50x/0.80 BD 8" Stage with IKO LWLF24-B Linear Guide Olympus U-AN Analyzer for Reflected Light Olympus AX-PO Polarizer Slider Olympus U-IF550-2 Interference Contrast Filter Olympus U-LBD-2 Light Balancing Filter Olympus AL100N-L8 8" Automated Wafer Auto Loader Includes only/all parts/components/items as shown in the photos Description These units are used and in good physical condition(with some scuffs/sticker residue) They could be powered up as shown ... moreand were pulled from a working environment. The optics are 100% scratch-free. As we do not have the technical expertise to further test the units. We are selling them on an"AS IS BASIS" We welcome inspection, please email for details. Shipping We ship worldwide. Please email us for a shipping quote My Store | Follow us on Twitter for Real-Time Inventory Updates | Contact Us
Item Sold AS-IS. No Warranty, No Returns- This item is non-operational. Or its operational condition cannot be determined. Olympus MX-DUVCF Microscope Part Semiconductor Inspection*Unit is in good cosmetic condition*Upper cover is not attached to unit(missing screws) What is shown is all of what is included If you have any question regarding this unit please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions. Please read the terms of sales below before you purchase or submit a Best Offer. Included is only what is mentioned. 1 unit as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. ~45 Pounds in a box with packaging materials ============================================================================ Terms of Sale Payment ... moreOptions PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Bank transfers or payments using a Cashier’s Check may be available. Contact us for additional information and fees. RETURNS NOTICE- This item is sold As-Is No Returns The sale of this item is final; we will not accept a return under any circumstances. Please examine the item closely. If you need additional information. Photos or would like for us to perform some basic tests to determine the condition please feel free to contact us prior to your purchase. SHIPPING Shipping within the United States Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship FedEx ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by eBay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual FedEx ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FedEx does not ship to PO Boxes- please provide us with a regular address prior to completing the transaction. International Shipments Please allow 2-3 business days to process international shipmen
Manufacturer: Olympus Model Number: MX50-CF Asset Number: G2103 Terms& Conditions. Shipping: Buyer pays for all shipping charges. We allow buyer to use their shipper’s account. If desired. Certain items may require palletizing or crating, this cost is assumed by the buyer. Return Policy: We offer a fourteen(14) day right of return unless otherwise stated in the listing. All returns must include all original undamaged items. In re-sealable condition with all original packing and documentation. Shipping and Handling fees are non-refundable and buyer is responsible for return item shipping cost. Payment: Payment is due in full within 3 business days. Items will not be released if funds are not received within this time frame and the right of return will be forfeited. Tax: A 9.3% sales tax applies to Arizona residents only or provide a resale ... moretax I.D. certificate. We will not process the order until we receive sales tax or copy of tax certificate. Please note: Allow Seven Business days for checks to clear prior to shipping* All items are being sold as-is unless otherwise specified in the listing. By bidding on or purchasing items in our store. Buyer agrees to the terms stated on each listing as well as terms and conditions posted at. Payment Address: GES Associates. LLC. 39 West Hampton Ave. Mesa. AZ 85210 480-610-1604 Hours of Operation: Monday- Friday 8:00am– 5:00pm MST We pride ourselves on innovation. Flexibility, and performance- the keys to profitable results in this ever changing and dynamic marketplace. With our extensive line of state-of-the-art equipment and spare parts from leading industry manufacturers, our focused and results oriented sales team consistently creates satisfied customers worldwide. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-14420e4fef1-0x101-
Olympus BHM reflected light microscope. This unit features a 12 volt 50 watt illuminator. Mechanical stage, trinocualr body for photography, Olympus U-PMTVC camera mount, Olympus NFK 5X LD relay lens, C" mount adapter, CHWK 10X eyepieces, external transformer, coarse and fine focus, MDplan 10X objective, MDplan 20X objective, and MDplan 40X objective. The images are quite spectacular! This is as clean a microscope as you will find anywhere. The only cosmetic issue is that it is missing the BHM badge on the front right base otherwise it looks and functions as new. We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) ... morewill be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
0.7X to 4X Zoom 10X G20 Eye Pieces Effective Zoom: 7X to 40X
Kulicke Soffa Auto Wire Bonder 1484 Series TURBO LXQ Olympus SZ30 Microscope $1899 This machine is the LXQ model which have the upgraded side loading and unloading pieces. WE DO NOT HAVE A POWER CABLE. CAME FROM A WORKING ENVIRONMENT. RECENT PRICE REDUCTION. BE QUICK! Yaba1957 is an asset recovery wholesaler specializing in new and used surplus industrial equipment. We are not a representative of any manufacturer listed; all names. Logos, descriptions and other related information are trademarks of their respected companies or manufacturers. All items listed are identified as either new or used and the new may be older surplus. We list all items to the best of our ability and aim to provide the customer with as much information as possible. Yaba1957 is not liable for any products sold. The customer is responsible for proper testing, installation ... moreand use of equipment purchased. No warranties are expressed or implied.The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, I will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. Domestic Shipping. We ship using UPS and FedEx to provide en-route package tracking. International Shipping We ship using UPS. FedEx and USPS. Items shipped by UPS and FedEx are more efficient and provide customers with en-route tracking. Items shipped by USPS cannot be tracked. International buyers are responsible for any and all applicable customs. Duties, taxes and fees. KEEP IN MIND ALL OUR PRODUCTS HAVE NON REMOVABLE TAMPER PROOF HOLOGRAMS AND WE KEEP SERIAL NUMBERS AND DIGITAL PHOTOS OF THE PRODUCT ON FILE! WARANTIES AND RETURNS WILL BE 100% VOID IF THEY ARE REMOVED OR REPLACED WITH NO EXEPTIONS!
200mm wafer inspection microscope. 8″x8″ XY stage w/rotating attachment, UM Plan FL 5x,10x,20x objectives, 12v/100w MX-LSH lamp house. Warranty Items listed as"Parts or Not Working" have no warranty. All other items are sold with a 30 day warranty as follows: Items damaged in shipment. Non-functional upon arrival, or incorrectly listed-Buyer will receive a full refund of all cost, including return shipping. Where multiple items are in inventory, Seller will offer to replace the item at Buyer's option. The Seller will advise regarding method of return shipping. Items purchased incorrectly by Buyer. Seller will process a refund for the item. Less Seller's original cost of shipment, upon receipt of the item in undamaged, unused, and un-opened sealed bag condition. Please note: Some items have greater value because they are ... moreeither new, or refurbished, and are still sealed with the original certification from the manufacturer or the refurbisher. In the event that a sealed package is opened, the refund will be discounted to reflect this loss of cleanroom integrity. All return shipping will be at the Buyer's cost. As you see from our feedback. We take pride in maintaining a very positive relationship with our buyers. Please contact us immediately if there is an issue with your purchase. We will normally respond within 24 hours to any inquiry, so if you don't get a response, email again! We want your repeat business, and will do our very best to accommodate your needs. We have a strong professional mechanical and process engineering capability in our business and will do our best to answer technical questions quickly. Domestic USA shipping: Most items up to a weight of 70 lbs. That also do not exceed the girth plus length limit of 79 inches, are quoted in the listing using USPS Priority Mail rates. However, many heavier items can be shipped for less via FedEx Ground, our preferred shipper. While the eBay estimate you are receiving with the listing may be for shipping via the USPS. Or via UPS, we
I just sell this eqipment as the picture is shown. You can refer the shape of this item by the pictures that I posted. In good condition. You can refer the status of this item by observing the pictures carefully. There is no accessories with this equipment. Thank you. God bless you. Local pickup Only!
Details: Wafer loader option can be adapted to this unit. International shipping please contact. US only price is shown in the listing for shipping. Great inspection microscope. Packaged, sealed and ready to ship 10x eyepieces; UIS2 1.25x. 5x, 10x, 20x, 50x objectives Manual 8" Vacuum stage with fine and course movement& theta rotation. Motorized Turret. UC50 CCD Camera with firewire interface to PC Latest Olympus Stream Software with Dell T3600 PC running Windows 7 Professional controls the Camera and Turret Installation available 90 days warranty if we install. Contact for a quote If you need a formal quote. Please send us an email
Olympus BHMJL darkfield- brightfield reflected light microscope. This unit features a 12 volt 50 watt illuminator. Mechanical stage, trinocualr body for photography, 25mm isoport digital camera mount, WK 10X/ 20mm FOV eyepieces, coarse and fine focus, Neo Splan 5X BD objective, Neo Dplan 10X BD objective, and Neo Splan 100X BD objective. The images are quite spectacular! This is as clean a microscope as you will find anywhere. It has recent lubrication and looks and functions as new. We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges ... moreare not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE BASE 10" X 10" We no longer have the scope but the base is still in good shape. No sure what model this goes to. If you are interested make me an offer I have no use for this item anylonger. Thanks for Looking!
Olympus UMPlanFL infinity microscope objective lens. F=180mm. RMS thread. This objective is in superb optical and cosmetic condition. It has the potential to produce very sharp images. Please ask me any questions you may have before bidding. And I'll do my best to answer them promptly
System is In Good Physical Condition System is Being Sold"As Is" No Warranties Implied Or Otherwise Are Offered Unless Stated. Be Sure To Carefully Check Out Our Photos! You Will Be Receiving The Exact Item Shown. Please Note: What Is Pictured Is What Is Included In The Sale Unless Otherwise Specified. If You Have Any Questions Regarding The Item Please Contact Us In Many Cases We Can Get The System Tested And Operational. Refurbished Or Reconditioned. In Some Cases We Can Offer 30 To 90 Warranties And Service Contracts. For Pricing On This Capability Please Contact Us. We Do Our Best To Describe All Of The Items Accurately But If In Any Way An Item Has Been Described Wrongly Or Inaccurately Please Inform Us Within Three Days Of Receiving The Item. There May Be Something We Miss Unintentionally So Before Leaving A Bad Or Negative ... moreReview Contact Me First. For Large Systems Please Contact Us For A Freight Quote Prior To Bidding! Please Include Your Zip Code And Tell Us If We Will Be Sending To A Business Or Residential Address. Please Also Let Us Know If You Have A Dock Or Fork Lift Available. We Will Work Hard To Get The Best Possible Freight Quote For You! Our Preferred Method Of Payment If Paypal For Items Under $5.000. For Items With A Value Greater Than $5,000 We Require A Wire Transfer, Cashiers Check Or Company Check[Check Must Clear Prior To Shipping] If You Are Looking For Something Special And Don’t See It In Our Store Just Ask. If You Have Any Questions Regarding The Item Please Contact Us. Secondhand Semi– 602-318-9020
Olympus SZX12 Research Stereo Microscope SZX-TBI Ergonomic tilting head with WHS10x-22 eyepieces SZX-BS Beam splitter with SZX-PHA Photo adaptor Diagnostic Instruments 0.5x lens with C-mount for camera Zoom Ratio: 1:12.86 Zoom Range: 7-90x w/10x eyepieces DF PLAPO 1x objective includes 1/4 wavelength polarizer SZX-ILLC Coaxial Illuminator Entire system mounted to boom stand Does not include light source or flexible light guides
OLYMPUS MICROSCOPE WITH LIGHT FIXTURES