In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
1,460
Buy It Now
$100 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Diego,CA,USA
Gaertner Scientific L117 Manual Film Thickness/Refactive Index Ellipsometer Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably ... morewont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I tested this unit for basic function. The laser works and when a sample was placed on stage. The front meter moves(pictured) I do not have the ability to test it after as I do not have a film thickness standard. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: L117 Serial Number: 123-AK Power Requirements: 115 V. 60 Hz Brief Description: The Gaertner Scientific L117 is a manual ellipsometer for the measurement of surface film thickness and refractive index. It does not use computer. All determinations are from tables and graphs. It measures by the variable incidence angle. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $75.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 10/17/13 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
364
Buy It Now
$44.1 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
680
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,OR,USA
$
1,063.86
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: USA
Nanometrics Inc. 7200-1821 REV B NanoSpec/ AFT 4150 Visible Film Thickness Optical Head. SKU 42660
$
2,749.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Gaertner Scientific L117 Manual Film Thickness/Refactive Index Ellipsometer Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably ... morewont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I tested this unit for basic function. The laser works and when a sample was placed on stage. The front meter moves(pictured) I do not have the ability to test it after as I do not have a film thickness standard. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: L117 Serial Number: 123-AK Power Requirements: 115 V. 60 Hz Brief Description: The Gaertner Scientific L117 is a manual ellipsometer for the measurement of surface film thickness and refractive index. It does not use computer. All determinations are from tables and graphs. It measures by the variable incidence angle. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $75.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 10/17/13 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
1,650
Buy It Now
$100 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ormond Beach,FL,USA
$
9,749.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Rudolph AutoEl IV-NIR3 Film Thickness Ellipsometer Comes with what a manual and you see ... morein the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from Rudolph and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I've tested this for function only. It intializes and runs a program. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: AutoEl IV NIR-3. Options: 4E, SS2 Serial Number: 70076 Power Requirements: 115 V. 50/60 Hz, 225 W Date of Manufacture: 6/90 Options Installed: NIR-3 Optics R-θ Automatic Scanning Sample Stage SS91(Which inclues Master/Slave Processor and R-θ Stage) 4E 4mm Microspot Optics- 0.30 mm Beam Diameter. 0.030 mm x 0.090 mm Spot Size Version Control Code Information: Version Control Code: 621CB.33.17 Hardware Version: 621CB Software Version: 33.17 Light Source/Wavelength Type: IV-NIR3- Tungsten Halogen Incandescent- Wavelengths: 633. 830, 405 nm Brief Description: This unit is Multi-Wavelength Ellipsometer with direct readout of thickness and refractive index of single and multi-layer films. The NIR-3 optics allows user to select 405nm. 633nm and 830nm. The longer wavelength option is ideal for plasma deposited films so they are rendered transparent. Option 4E Microspot optics are used to reduce spot size. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $100.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 12/05/14 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. g6.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B%3Eg6%3E-14a2181d6af-0x109-
$
12,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: USA
$
3,500
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ithaca,NY,USA
Filmetrics F20-UV Thin Film Analyzer This sale is for one used Filmetrics F20-UV Thin Film Analyzer. Model# 250-143. It was tested at good working condition. ... moreIt includes one F20-UV spectrometer, one standard stage, fiber probe, software CD(this version of software may not work in windows 7 or newer, buy may get updated one from Filmetrics) and manual. F20s are general-purpose film thickness measurement instruments. And are used in thousands of applications worldwide. Thickness and refractive index can be measured in less than a second. Like all of our thickness measurement instruments, the F20 connects to the USB port of your Windows™ computer and sets up in minutes. The different F20 instruments are distinguished primarily by the thickness measurement range. Which in turn is determined by the instrument's wavelength range. The standard F20 is our most popular product. Model Thickness Range* Wavelength Range F20-UV 1nm- 40µm, 200-1100nm,
$
2,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
$
3,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: USA
Gaertner Scientific L117 Manual Film Thickness/Refactive Index Ellipsometer Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably ... morewont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I tested this unit for basic function. The laser works and when a sample was placed on stage. The front meter moves(pictured) I do not have the ability to test it after as I do not have a film thickness standard. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: L117 Serial Number: 123-AK Power Requirements: 115 V. 60 Hz Brief Description: The Gaertner Scientific L117 is a manual ellipsometer for the measurement of surface film thickness and refractive index. It does not use computer. All determinations are from tables and graphs. It measures by the variable incidence angle. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $75.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 10/17/13 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
1,250
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mountainair,NM,USA
$
5,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Rudolph Auto El III Ellipsometer Comes with a manual and what you see in the pictures. ... moreIf you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. This unit was removed from service in working condition. The laser turns on. The display is really dim and hard to read in direct light. It is being sold as-is. There is a cable by the microscope that does not look correct. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: III 2. 4A Serial Number: 7329 Power Requirements: 115 V. 50/60 Hz 130 W. Date of Manufacture: January 13. 1983 Options Installed: Option 2: Sample Stage Option 2 sample stage has vertical adjustments plus two-axis tilt adjustments. Plus two calibrated orthogonal translations in the plane of the sample. Translation range 1" 2.54 cm) resolution 0.001" 0.025mm) in both directions. Option 4A: Microspot Optics Spot Size: 0.001" 25µ) The optional microspot optics are designed to be attached by the user to the polarizer module. Note that. Although the beam cross-section is circulator, the obliquely-illuminated sample area is elliptical- e.g. at 70° angle of incidence, the minor and major axes of the spot are 0.001" and 0.003" respectively. Description: The Rudolph Auto El III Ellipsometer displays film thickness. Index, order thickness, substrate N and K. It has a built in printer as well. Specifications: Operating Principle: Null seeking Operating Wavelength: 632.8 nm Resolution& Accuracy: Polarizer or Analyzer: 0.05° DELTA: 0.1° PSI: 0.05° Resolution and accuracy of measured film thickness and film or substrate refractive index depends on the film-substrate system and the film thickness. 3 to 10 Angstroms and 0.01 refractive index units are typical of silicon oxide films on silicon Angle of Incidence: Standard Pin Locations 70° ± 0.02° and 90° ±
$
15,999.99
Buy It Now
$325 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Deerbrook,WI,USA
$
38,750
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Palisades Park,NJ,USA
$
1,399
Buy It Now
$200 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa,AZ,USA
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Rudolph AutoEl IV-NIR3 Film Thickness Ellipsometer Comes with what a manual and you see ... morein the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from Rudolph and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I've tested this for function only. It intializes and runs a program. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: AutoEl IV NIR-3. Options: 4E, SS2 Serial Number: 70076 Power Requirements: 115 V. 50/60 Hz, 225 W Date of Manufacture: 6/90 Options Installed: NIR-3 Optics R-θ Automatic Scanning Sample Stage SS91(Which inclues Master/Slave Processor and R-θ Stage) 4E 4mm Microspot Optics- 0.30 mm Beam Diameter. 0.030 mm x 0.090 mm Spot Size Version Control Code Information: Version Control Code: 621CB.33.17 Hardware Version: 621CB Software Version: 33.17 Light Source/Wavelength Type: IV-NIR3- Tungsten Halogen Incandescent- Wavelengths: 633. 830, 405 nm Brief Description: This unit is Multi-Wavelength Ellipsometer with direct readout of thickness and refractive index of single and multi-layer films. The NIR-3 optics allows user to select 405nm. 633nm and 830nm. The longer wavelength option is ideal for plasma deposited films so they are rendered transparent. Option 4E Microspot optics are used to reduce spot size. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $100.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 12/05/14 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. g6.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B%3Eg6%3E-14a2181d6af-0x109-
$
69,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Decatur,GA,USA
1
 In 

Past Items  
 
Search our eBay Store! Gaertner L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System SKU: JV-ZOR-C-GERTLIPSOME12B Condition: Used Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: 30-Day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge New Page 1 Gaertner Scientific L125B Dual-Wavelength Ellipsometer Film Thickness Measurement System Model: L125B Physical Condition: Very Good– Unit’s body is in good condition. Showing only minor scratch/scuff markings. Hughes Laser module is undamaged. Cables are in good condition. We do not have the necessary resources to test this unit. Unit requires a key in order to be powered on. Key is not included. Manufacturer ... moremay be contacted for a replacement key. Dimensions(L”W”H” 38 ½ x 26 7/8 x 17 1/8 PLEASE NOTE. THE FDA DISCLAIMER BELOW IS FOR MEDICAL DEVICES/EQUIPMENT REQUIRING GOVERNMENT AUTHORIZATION: SVC ASSET MANAGEMENT. INC. MILPITAS. CA 95035(877)757-3863"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, we will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. This unit has been used. It has been cleaned in accordance with the manufacturers guidelines by the medical facility from which we received it. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or listed in the description. If you require more information and specifications. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a liquidation house, we're unable to test every product and have limited technical knowledge. What you see in the description is all that is provided to us. Buying in Bulk Quantity If you wish to purchase in bulk(10+) Please conta
SC Technology Inspector INS-800-1 Film Thickness Monitor Used but in good condition as shown. Controller only. Guaranteed working. All pictures contained in this auction are of the actual item up for auction. Click on the pictures to enlarge them to full size. Contact information: Our contact information will be provided to the high bidder upon auction completion including our address and phone number. If you are having email problems. It is possible that our email is being stopped by your spam filter. Make sure you check your ebay registered email. Our software, Ebay's Blackthorne Pro uses your ebay registered email address for communication not Ebay messaging. If you cannot locate the email from us, use ebays"Find Contact Information" on the Advanced Search page to get our phone number so you can call us to let us know you ... moreare having a problem receiving email. We are available Monday, Wednesday and Friday for phone calls. This is an internet based business, so the majority of our communication will be done through email and ebay messaging. Payment: We accept payment through PayPal from US and Canadian account holders with a confirmed PayPal address. We do not accept international PayPal so do not ask and do not assume that we will. Again PayPal payments must have a confirmed address. We will only ship to your confirmed PayPal address. Again. We do not accept international PayPal All California residents will be charged 8.75% sales tax. Payment must be received within 7 days of the time you receive you total including shipping. Shipping: We ship within the United States and Canada only. We do not ship to PO boxes including APO/FPO. Upon request. And with the understanding that we do not take international PayPal and only ship internationally using FedEx International, we will accept international bids. Like all bidders. International bidders are responsible for all shipping costs. If the shipping cost is not give because the item is a large freight item. Or requires more that one box to ship, pleas
Search our eBay Store! Nanometrics CS-2 Nanospec Film Thickness Measurement Computer Analyzer Module SKU: JV-ZOR-C-NANOCS Condition: Used Packaging: OEM Warranty: 30-Day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Nanometrics CS-2 Nanospec AFT Film Thickness Measurement Computer System Component Model: CS-2 Physical Condition: Fair– unit has scratches and markings on the case. Indicating previous use. Rear panel ports and front panel controls appear to be in good physical condition. Unit powers on. Fans engage. The two frontal light indicators do not light up. We do not have the necessary resources in our facility to further test this unit. ... morePower cable is not included. Dimensions(L" x W" x H" 21 ½ x 7 3/8 x 8 7/8 PLEASE NOTE. THE FDA DISCLAIMER BELOW IS FOR MEDICAL DEVICES/EQUIPMENT REQUIRING GOVERNMENT AUTHORIZATION: SVC ASSET MANAGEMENT. INC. MILPITAS. CA 95035(877)757-3863"The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. Do not bid on this item unless you are an authorized purchaser. If the item is subject to FDA regulation, we will verify your status as an authorized purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. This unit has been used. It has been cleaned in accordance with the manufacturers guidelines by the medical facility from which we received it. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or listed in the description. If you require more information and specifications. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a liquidation house, we're unable to test every product and have limited technical knowledge. What you see in the description is all that is provided to us. Buying in Bulk Quantity If you wish to purchase in bulk(10+) Please con
Search our eBay Store! Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System 7201-1537 SKU: JV-HAN-C-NANOSPECAFT210 Condition: For parts or not working Packaging: Pallet/Skid Warranty: AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are not included unless pictured or described. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT 210 Thin Film Thickness Measurement System with Computer Analyzer. Terminal, Printer, Light Source, Objective Lenses and Eyepiece. BEING SOLD AS-IS FOR PARTS OR REPAIR. Components: Nanometrics Computer Analyzer. Model: 7201-1537 Rev. C. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. Nanometrics Spectrophotometer Head. Model: 7002-0026. Power Requirement: 115VAC; 5A; 50/60Hz. ... moreIncludes BNC Analog Cable and 15-Pin AFT Head Cable. Nanometrics Microscope. Five turret nosepiece. Olympus MSPlan 5/ 0.13 Objective Lens. Olympus MSPlan 10/ 0.30 Objective Lens. Olympus ULWD MSPlan 50/ 0.55 Objective Lens. Olympus Vertical Illuminator. Olympus Lamp House w/ 15W Bulb. 10x W.F Eyepiece. Nanometrics Printer. Model: 6470-22732. Power Requirement: 115/230VAC; 50/60Hz; 28 VA Max. Includes Printer Cable and Power Cable. Link Technologies 12” Terminal Monitor. Model: MC4 A/S. Includes Monitor Cable and Power Cable. Physical Condition: Fair– there are some minor scuffs. Paint chips and markings on the microscope body, spectrophotometer head housing, and computer case. Terminal monitor has some heavy scuffs on housing. The vertical illuminator tube has snapped in half. Lamp housing and bulb are in good condition. No visible scratches on lenses or objectives. Minor scratches on bodies of eyepiece and objectives. Printer is missing rubber feet, but otherwise is in good condition. One bolt for spectrophotometer head housing is missing a star washer. Cable for head is missing one retention screw. Computer is missing one screw for top cover. Unit
Click on Picture to Enlarge, Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT Microarea Gauge for Standalone Metrology/Film Thickness This is another fine Gizmo from SurplusGizmos located in Hillsboro Oregon. Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT Microarea Gauge for Standalone Metrology/Film Thickness Item Description and Features: Click on pictures to the left to view larger images. See pics for details. Not able to test at this moment. See pic#7 in regards to lenses. MPlan100-M40-M10 If you have questions. Please give us a call at: 503-439-1249 before bidding. Please look over the photos carefully and do not assume anything about the item(s) included in this listing. This item is sold as you see in the pictures. Unless otherwise stated. If it is not pictured, it is likely not included. We are not experts and do not claim to be with any of the items we sell. We do the best ... moreresearch we can in order to properly represent the item(s) as clearly and honestly as possible. We strongly encourage buyers to do their own research beforehand. If you have any questions, please ask before you make your purchase and we will do our best to answer your questions to the best of our abilities. Item Condition: Used. Operating condition unknown. Surplus item from a downsizing company. Item is sold"as is" No guarantee Testing Done: No testing done You will Receive: 1)Nanometrics NanoSpec/AFT Microarea Gauge for Standalone Metrology/Film Thickness Item Weight: Shipping Weight and Dimensions will be determined at the end of the auction. There is a $20 handling charge on this item. Item will be Palletized for transport. Our warehouse space is very limited. We can not hold pallets of material in our warehouse for extended periods of time. Item must be paid for and shipped within 10 days. Beyond 10 days. At our discretion, we will either relist the item on eBay, scrap the item, or charge a $10.00 per day, per pallet storage fee to the buyer. Please contact your favorite shipping company such as Seko World Wide at 503-255-8935 for a quote. Another resource is to co
Item: ® 6100 The NanoSpec 6100 is a fast. Reliable, low cost tabletop film thickness and mapping system that provides a broad range of measurement capabilities for thin film metrology. The 6100 utilizes non-contact spectroscopic reflectometry to measure sites as small as 10µm in diameter, and is suitable for production control or lab use. The computerized 1µm resolution stage coupled to a robust autofocus system enables automatic generation of film thickness uniformity maps, which are displayed in high resolution color with contour and 3D formats. The system handles wafer substrates in the range of 75 to 300 mm in diameter and photomasks from 5 to 9 inches square. The 6100 measures film thickness in the range of 200Å- 30µm with the visible light source(400 to 800nm halogen lamp) ITEM IS IN GOOD CONDITION. PLEASE E-MAIL ... moreUS WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE ABOUT THIS OR ANY OF OUR OTHER PRODUCTS. THIS ITEM WILL NEED TO BE SHIPPED VIA FREIGHT AT YOUR EXPENSE SO PLEASE E-MAIL US FOR A QUOTE. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. 336.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3E336-13ead0a146b-0x103-
KLA Therma-Wave Optiprobe 2600B Film Thickness Measurement System Comes with a manual and what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. The unit was Intel Surplus and looks complete. We can only test for basic power and inspection is welcomed. It is being sold as-is. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: OP2600B Serial Number: 6369 Manufactured Date: September. 1996 The Machine's Specification Tag Reads: Model Number: OP2600B Power Requirements: 110 V. Single Phase, 50/60 Hz, 7.5 FLA Specifications: Wafer Size: 200mm SECS II/GEM 3.0 Interface Dual bay/chase controls Bulkhead model with mini environment Lamp spectrometer special(Not sure if this is there) Full ... morearray spectrometer Diode laser Beam profile ellipsometer(BPE) Beam profile reflectometer(BPR) Objective lens Brooks Automation/ Equipe Technologies ATM Wafer Robot Transfer System Pattern recognition subsystem 1.44MB floppy drive Vane anemometer for internal airflow testing X/Y/Theta stage assembly Ion shower assembly ULPA filter(not included as we did not get it) Comp motor PC23 stage controller, For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $450.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please email us at: or call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 04/10/09 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Nanometrics 010-0181 Film Thickness Analyzer Module Model: 010-0181, P/N: N/A, Note: Although the plastic casing is cracked(pictured) We will guarantee against DOA. Associated Stores C-G-Tech-Solutions C-G-Technical-Solution ims.6197 loc.cart-2-d. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. imseu.110563427968=
This listing is for a lot of 4 Nanometric pieces(3) NanoSpec/AFT and(1) NanoSpec 1 They were pulled from a working environment and placed in storage. They have not been tested. I know nothing about this type of equipment and I have no way of knowing if all the units are complete or not. Since I have no way of knowing I am selling these for parts or repair. They are being sold as is. If you have any questions or need additional pictures. Please send me an email. Thanks. sku02Z) R2 THIS ITEM IS BEING SOLD FOR PARTS OR REPAIR ONLY! THAT MEANS THAT THIS ITEM WILL NOT BE FULLY FUNCTIONAL THERE MAYBE ADDITIONAL PROBLEMS WITH THE ITEM THAT ARE UNLISTED BECAUSE WE DO NOT FULLY TEST ITEMS THAT WE SELL FOR PARTS. If you have questions about any of our items. Please feel free to send an email. We answer emails between 8:00am-4:00pm PST Monday-Friday. ... moreOn the weekends we are closed. We will answer your question the next business day. On May-29-13 at 14:09:46 PDT. Seller added the following information: Every buyer gets a MyStoreRewards invitation for cash back
Removed from a working Jet Vapor Process deposition tool. We applied power and the display comes on. We are not able to fully test this. But we are guaranteeing it to be operational. NO REASONABLE OFFERS REFUSED! We provide domestic packaging for the winning bidder. Packaging for international and crated shipments will be added to invoice. Please note: Buyer must arrange shipping- we'll provide weights and dimensions upon completion of the transaction We can deliver the item to you within the Austin TX metropolitan area for $50 per delivery You can physically pick up the item at our facility and avoid any shipping costs These pictures are only a representation of the product if there is more than one item Please check our other auctions. And Visit our E-Bay Store We provide a 14 day right of refusal. However all shipping costs to return ... morethe product are the responsibility of the buyer. Our goal is to process domestic orders for shipment within 3 business days. Please allow some additional time for large and international shipments. If necessary. Please ask for our current order processing time prior to purchase. We accept PayPal or Wire Transfer ONLY
SC Technology Inspector INS-800DM Film Thickness Monitor Used but in good condition as shown. Controller only with computer connection cable. Guaranteed working. All pictures contained in this auction are of the actual item up for auction. Click on the pictures to enlarge them to full size. Contact information: Our contact information will be provided to the high bidder upon auction completion including our address and phone number. If you are having email problems. It is possible that our email is being stopped by your spam filter. Make sure you check your ebay registered email. Our software, Ebay's Blackthorne Pro uses your ebay registered email address for communication not Ebay messaging. If you cannot locate the email from us, use ebays"Find Contact Information" on the Advanced Search page to get our phone number so you ... morecan call us to let us know you are having a problem receiving email. We are available Monday, Wednesday and Friday for phone calls. This is an internet based business, so the majority of our communication will be done through email and ebay messaging. Payment: We accept payment through PayPal from US and Canadian account holders with a confirmed PayPal address. We do not accept international PayPal so do not ask and do not assume that we will. Again PayPal payments must have a confirmed address. We will only ship to your confirmed PayPal address. Again. We do not accept international PayPal All California residents will be charged 8.75% sales tax. Payment must be received within 7 days of the time you receive you total including shipping. Shipping: We ship within the United States and Canada only. We do not ship to PO boxes including APO/FPO. Upon request. And with the understanding that we do not take international PayPal and only ship internationally using FedEx International, we will accept international bids. Like all bidders. International bidders are responsible for all shipping costs. If the shipping cost is not give because the item is a large freight item. Or requires m
Feel free to contact us for additional information through ebay mail. Or directly at: nrscientific@gmail.com or at(201) 592-1864. N&K Analyzer Model 1500 System This system is in excellent operational condition. And mint cosmetic condition. It is provided with our 4-month, no-nonsense warranty. Please note: for purchases of this size. We are unable to accept PayPal or credit cards. Please contact us to make suitable payment arrangements. It includes the main analyzer unit. And the following: Duracom Proforma computer; S/N: 000139704210180 HP P/N: G1103A; S/N: US73000910 LUDL Electronic Products Cat. No. 73000101; S/N: 090153; 100-240v/ 50-60Hz/ 300w Virtual Industries Vacuum SMD-VAC GP; P/N: V8000; S/N: 1402 Joystick/Controller; S/N: 089705 Software: Version 1(3 floppies) And Version 2(3 floppies) w/ additional floppy of"Default ... moreMaterials" Standard Sample SiO2 Wafer For your reference. The seller is N&R Scientific Co. Inc. We have been providing the highest quality refurbished and fully guaranteed equipment worldwide for over 35 years. You can purchase with complete confidence that the equipment will be provided in excellent cosmetic and perfect operational condition. Our 50,000 square foot facility is located in the metropolitan NYC area. Manufacturer's Description: 1512/ 1500 1500 Series The n&k 1500 Series Manual-Load Metrology Systems Broadband spectrophotometry for film thickness measurements on semiconductor wafers. Spotsize: 1mm The n&k 1512 system is designed for handling 200mm and 300mm wafers. The n&k 1500 system is designed for handling 100mm. 150mm and 200mm wafers. These systems simultaneously determine film thickness. N and k in the spectral range of 190-1000nm. And provide non-destructive, real time, high throughput measurements directly on the device. These analyzers are best suited for R&D applications for blanket films on magnetic disks. Small coupons and other opaque substrates. The n&k 1500 series are equipped with an automated X-Y stage for full sampl
Gaertner Scientific L115B Ellipsometer COATING THICKNESS GAGE Includes Computer(33mhz 486 cpu) with loaded software Dell 19" flat-screen monitor CC1.2 Programmable Stepping Motor Controller Keyboard Mouse Some interconnecting cables This unit powers up and appears to be in good. Working condition. It appears we did not get all of the connecting cables(like from controller to stage) The software starts and appears to measure something, but we're unfamiliar with its operation. Laser works. Analyzer rotates silently, action of each stage is smooth. Appears to be in excellent condition. We are selling this as used with a limited, 14-day warranty. Please understand that some cables are missing. We cannot offer help with software issues, and unit may need service before being put back to work, such as calibration, etc. PLEASE NOTE: Gaertner ... morestill supports these models and has upgrade kits available for 3D color mapping. Check out the manufacturer's website: Terms of Sale Buyer pays $146 shipping(continental US) PR. HI, AK and Canadian bidders pay $268 shipping. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Other non-Canadian. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
Nanometrics Nanospec/ AFT 4000 Scanning UV Film Thickness Measurement System This is a complete system fully functional in a lab recently. Will include vibra plane table as well. Buyer to handle all fright details. I can place on a crate or palletize at my end Give us a call for details if you like 408.946.2315
This NanoMetrics film thickness analyzer is used surplus and is being sold as is. This unit is missing several components. Otherwise the physical condition of this unit is good and clean. Only items in photos will be sold with this unit. Addition Photos: Main Body Model No: 1000-00591 Camera Model: 1322-1000/0000 Lamp Power Supply Part No: 7200-013543 Revision: 4 Optics Assembly Model: 7200-2193 Revision: D Control Box Model: 7201-2238 Revision: P1 Servo Positioning Controller Model: 4000C Additional Components Lamp Power Supply Condition: Sold As-Is Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = Requires Freight Shipping Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not ... morepictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister AZ5 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm(MST) Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm MST Monday to Friday Phone: 505-345-8732, Fax: 505-345-8730, Physical/Mailing Address: All items will ship from UES Arizona Facility. 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) We cannot process the order until we receive tax from the following states NM. AZ and TX or a copy of your State Nontaxable Transaction Certificate(NTTC) A 7% Sales T
Tencor Prometrix FT-700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement System(FT-750? SHIPPING NOTICE: This will need to be shipped by freight because of the size and weight. An additional $70.00 will be charged for a residential delivery. If lift gate delivery would also be an additional $70.00. Tencor Prometrix FT700 Wafer Film Thickness Measurement Probe Upgraded to FT750? Used but in good condition. This unit may have been upgraded to an FT750 but I can't say for sure. The front panel on this unit reads Prometrics FT700. However. During initialization the monitor screen reads"Initializing FT-750 System" and then it reads"Tencor FT-750 version ST-7.20/ML-4.31A/PR-2.05" A couple of times when I turned this unit on the screen read"Wafer handler initialization falure! Entering Demo Mode" Also, the small status screen inside ... morethe unit reads"FT500 Automatic Film Thickness Probe Ver. 1.81 08/04/92" It also has a Cognex 3100 Vision System that powers on but I am not able to test it further. When I power it on, all of the different components have at least a power light that comes on and also the fans run. I am not able to see an image on the screen and I think it is not completely set up right to do that at this time. Also, the objective turret spins for a few seconds and then stops. I am not able to get anything else to happen. I took a lot of pictures and so please check them carefully. Due to the size and weight of this unit it will have to ship freight. Please note that we(Kellan Inc) are a commercial and industrial surplus product dealer. We acquire our products from company closures. Obsolete systems, government surplus, overstock, etc. Unless otherwise indicated, all products include our 14-day warranty. However, most products do not include a"manufacturer's warranty" Products are tested to the best of our abilities. This can include a power-up test. Navigating menus, performing simple operational tests, etc. We do not always have the resources and/or abilities to ful
Click Here. Double your traffic. Get Vendio Gallery- Now FREE! Rudolph AutoEl IV-NIR3 Film Thickness Ellipsometer Comes with what a manual and you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably wont get it. Specifications are from Rudolph and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I've tested this for function only. It intializes and runs a program. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: AutoEl IV NIR-3. Options: 4E, SS2 Serial Number: 70076 Power Requirements: 115 V. 50/60 Hz, 225 W Date of Manufacture: 6/90 Options Installed: NIR-3 Optics R-θ Automatic Scanning Sample Stage SS91(Which inclues Master/Slave Processor and R-θ Stage) 4E 4mm Microspot Optics- 0.30 mm Beam Diameter. 0.030 mm x 0.090 mm Spot Size Version Control Code Information: Version Control Code: ... more621CB.33.17 Hardware Version: 621CB Software Version: 33.17 Light Source/Wavelength Type: IV-NIR3- Tungsten Halogen Incandescent- Wavelengths: 633. 830, 405 nm Brief Description: This unit is Multi-Wavelength Ellipsometer with direct readout of thickness and refractive index of single and multi-layer films. The NIR-3 optics allows user to select 405nm. 633nm and 830nm. The longer wavelength option is ideal for plasma deposited films so they are rendered transparent. Option 4E Microspot optics are used to reduce spot size. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $100.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 12/05/14 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items. g6.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B%3Eg6%3E-14a2181d6af-0x109-
Nanometrics Inc. 7200-1821 REV B NanoSpec/ AFT 4150 Visible Film Thickness Optical Head. SKU 42660