In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
669.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C1-L54P-C20C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] Boom Stand 3.5x-90x Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Cold Ring Light + 2.0MP USB Digital Camera Part# W43C1-L54P-C20C Highlights: 2.0MP high resolution digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer. Supporting PC and Mac. High eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 54 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C1-L54P-C20C Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 54 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter included 1600x1200 USB camera included. C apture true color video or image on your computer Advanced software applications included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/Windows 7 32/64-bit. Mac OS. Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment&plusmn Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body mounting ring size: 76mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnifications: 3.5x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxili
$
554.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C1-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBoom Stand Trinocular 3.5x-90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# W43C1-L54P Highlights: High eye point widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 54 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C1-L54P Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 54 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable movement Body holder can be horizontally pan rotating Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 22-7/8" 58cm) Height of boom st
$
692.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
542.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42C1-B5-L08 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] Boom Stand Binocular 3.5x-90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with Fluorescent Ring Light Part# W42C1-B5-L08 Highlights: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 0.5X auxiliary lens for increasing working distance and field of view Bright and shadowless fluorescent ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W42C1-B5-L08 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 0.5X auxiliary objective lens for increasing working distance and field of view Bright fluorescent light with 48 mm thread adapter Reflecting housing provides bright illumination Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable
$
450.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
582.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42C1-B5-L144L Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] Boom Stand Binocular 3.5x-90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 144 LED Ring Light Part# W42C1-B5-L144L Highlights: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 0.5X auxiliary lens for increasing working distance and field of view 14 4 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter Variable intensity You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W42C1-B5-L144L Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 0.5X auxiliary objective lens for increasing working distance and field of view 144 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Variable intensity Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable movemen
$
889.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
709.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
582.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
605.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
640.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
906.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
646.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
732.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,373.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,398.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
802.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,166.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,125.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,189.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
889.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
889.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,392.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,329.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
727.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
998.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
38.27
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Japan
1
 In 

Past Items  
 
Presented for auction is a vintage hand held magnifying glass/reader in very good working condition. The rectangular shaped glass measures 2" x 3 7/8" We have described this item to the best of our ability. Please ask all questions prior to bidding. We always insure(cost included in shipping) The glass will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail. Postage and insurance are the responsibility of the buyer.
Auction for a Good Quality Lighted Magnifying Glass made by Bausch& Lomb. Lens is in perfect condition with no marks. Bulb Light is working fine. Lens measures approx. 2" x 4" Handle and frame(black) are in very good condition with slight wear. Really great for reading in bed at night. TERMS OF SALE Shipping Within the United States to a U.S.A. Paypal Shipping Address Only. Shipping Calculated by Weight& Buyer Location with USPS Delivery Confirmation. Items Ship Within 3 Business Days After Receiving Cleared Payment from PayPal.
this is a lighted magnifying glass panel designed for reading in a vehicle 12 volt DC 8 1/2" long x 6 1/4" wide comes in a vinyl storage/carry case no defects made in Hong Kong I ship within 24 hours(or the next mailing day) of receiving cleared payment. Monday through Friday. I always pack carefully using clean, recycled packing material as well as new. I accept payments through PayPal. Payment due within 4 days of auction closing. International shipments are calculated by weight and destination. $3.00 handling fee, payments through PayPal only. Please be advised that the seller is not responsible for any tariffs or customs fees that may occur at your particular destination. Also, as of February 2013, USPS raised International Shipping Rates. Returns are accepted only in the case of misleading or false descriptions. In the form ... moreof full payment. The seller pays return shipping in the form of a reimbursement, once the item in question is returned. If there is an issue with a purchase, please get in touch with me about it and we'll work together to get it resolved to your satisfaction. Descriptions are as accurate as possible; feel free to ask about any detail that is important to you. Yet not in the description. All questions are answered. Smoke and pet free home. Thanks for looking! If you have time. Check out my other items.
This is a Eagle Hand Held Magnifying Glass Beige/Black/Chrome Lighted Plastic& Metal. It is in good used working condition with minor wear due to age and use- the top is a little loose and must be lined up correctly for it to work. Please let me know if you have specific questions.
Fuchsia Pink Lighted Light Lamp Magnifying Magnifier Reading Lens Glass Tool Magnifying Glass. Fuchsia Pink Plastic Cover. Rectangular magnifying glass features 2 different powered lenses. Features an on/off switch for a small light on the backside of the magnifying glass. Measures approx. 3 7/8" by 2 3/8" and 1/4" thick. Magnifying glass already has 2 working batteries inside and 2 additional batteries are included. Did not test the 2 additional batteries. Perfect for travel or keeping in a purse. Ideal for storing in a bed side drawer for night time reading. Some scratches and scuffs due to storage. We do not retail tag items. Pictures may be off due to lighting and/or computer settings. Please scroll down to view transaction details. Customer is responsible for all shipping costs incurred and may be charged a 10% restocking ... morefee; Shipping charges and restocking fee will be deducted from your refund unless we make an error. Customer Service Information: Please view our store and read our complete policy and FAQ. Email: Please email us using the ask question link at the end of this listing. Customer Service Phone: 1-888-874-6463 Phone support available: Monday- Friday 10 am-5 pm EST Shipping Discounts: Discounts apply when purchasing multiple items Please email prior to making payment so we can adjust your invoice We will send combined discounted total Bulk and group discounts available upon request No revisions possible after payment or checkout completed Terms of Sale: We gladly accept Visa. Mastercard, Discover Card, and American Express. To Use your credit card please call 1-888-874-6463. Problems or concerns PLEASE email us using the ask question link a the end of this listing or call toll free: 1-888-874-6463 Bulk and group discounts available. Please view our store and read our complete policy and FAQ We value our customers and take pride in our superior customer service. Please email us using the ask question link at the end of this listing or call us toll free 1-888-874-6463 with any quest
Sight Savers by Bausch& Lomb Illuminated Stand Magnifier Model 81-34-80 MADE IN THE U.S.A. Perfect for coins. Stamps, fly-tying, soldering, jewelry making and lapidary, bug collections, manicures. From what I've read. This is a 2x main lens/ 5x inset magnifier, but it does not say that on either the magnifier itself or the box. The lens is very clear. And overall the entire unit is in excellent condition. Two bulbs are included- one clear and one soft white. The bulbs are standard night-light size. So they are easily replaceable if they don't survive shipping. The original box is included. Though it is pretty beat up. Please ask any questions before bidding. Thank you. Posted with the
4X Illuminating Table Magnifying glass Still in the box. Looks like it has never been used but can’t guarantee that. The extra bulb is not in the box. Bright illumination makes it easier to examine stamps. Coins, etc. Requires 2 AA batteries not included. Measures 5” x 4” x 3” I am not a dealer so please study the photo and ask any questions prior to bidding. I am happy to take other pictures. I will gladly combine shipping on multiple auction wins.
Description THIS IS A NICE LUMAGNY MODEL NO. ML 310BL POWERFUL LIGHTED MAGNIFYING GLASS. THE MAGNIFYER WORKS WITH 2"AA CELL BATTERIES AND MEASURES ABOUT 6 1/16" LONG. THE ITEM IS MARKED LUMAGNY ILLUMINATED MAGNIFYING GLASS. LIGHTNING BUG LTD. LIGHTED MAGNIFIER, 3X& 10X, AND MODEL ML 310BL. LENS IS IN VERY GOOD CONDITION FREE OF SCRATHES. GREAT FOR COLLECTION OR TO USE. SEE PICS.
This is a Rare Vintage Boxed Magniray/ Testmaster Lighted Magnifier. Made by Verebes& Co. of London/ England. The 3 ¾” x 8 ¾” x 2 ½” gray plastic box contains the Hand Held Magnifier, that is powered by 2 C-Cell Batteries. The handle has an On-Off switch for the flashlight. The box also includes a fitted interior to hold the magnifier, an instructions& care flyer; 3 Optical discs to fit over the open end of the magnifier to provide; Centimeter& Millimeter scales; ¼” ½” 1” scales; a duo Millimeter& Inches scale. A label identifying the item is on the inside cover. It is of great use for Opticians, Doctors, Stamp Collectors& others. The item is in Great Condition, with no apparent wear. Please see the Ebay Shipping Calculator to determine the shipping cost to your area. Thanks for considering my ... moreitem!
This is an older handheld Bausch& Lomb lighted magnifier. The handle is about 4 1/2" long. The glass magnifying part is about 3 3/4" x almost 2" The frame is about 4 3/8" across. It is in excellent condition. We tested it and it does work(light bulb not included) The buyer will pay shipping according to the weight of the package. I will combine shipping for multiple items won(combined shipping is based on the weight of the package once all the items are together) So please take a look at my other auctions. If you have any questions please email me. Thanks!
Lighted Vintage hand held Bausch& Lomb magnifying glass Comes with bulb but does not light up. I don't have a new bulb to try so I can't say if it would work with a new one or not. The item looks good.
This listing is for a Bausch& Lomb vintage lighted magnifying glass. It has a black plastic handle and frame and a built-in light bulb that can be turned on to aid in viewing objects with the magnifier. The light bulb operates by a standard electrical outlet(not batteries) and can be turned on and off with a knob on the side. This magnifying glass is pre-owned. In very good condition. It works great, and has no cracks or chips. There are a few very tiny scatches on the glass, too small to be visible in photos. Please check out the photos and feel free to send a message with questions. Thank you for looking.
GAF Pana-Vue Automatic lighted slide picture viewer Great Condition used not tested takes D batteries
Nice reading glass with light.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d72f%2Bf7%60%3E-1441502dc14-0x104-
The Meade Lighted Handheld Magnifying Glass 6 LED Lights 2.5X Magnification The Majority of our Pictures are from stock photos. So please read bullets below for what is included in this auction and any Special Notes for more details on the condition of the item. This is the magnifying glass with six integrated LEDs on its rim that illuminate objects as you look through the glass. Allowing you to discern the finer details of vintage stamps, old coins, photographs, or fine print. Manufactured by Meade, world-renowned purveyors of fine optics for telescopes, this device has 2.5X magnification across its shatterproof 55 mm lens, ensuring enhanced perception with optimal precision in low-light conditions. The lens is scratch-resistant and the aluminum casing ensures years of durable use. Includes two AA batteries. 8 1/2" L x 3 1/4" W ... morex 1 1/4" D. 73979 The Lighted Magnifying Glass The Condition of this item is: USED Special Note: Appears lightly used. But one of the 8 lights is not turning on. No manual, but one click turns on 3 lights and another click turns on the other 4. Retail Packaging Included? No Retail Price: 39.95 Item is Complete? Yes This Item comes with instructions or manual? No This Item has been tested? Yes This item is a Customer Return or Liquidation Item. We do our very best to test these items and make sure they are described properly. But we do occassionally miss things. If you have an issue with any of our products, please allow us a chance to correct the situation prior to leaving a low DSR score of 1 or 2 for"item as described" In most cases, we will cover your return shipping or even try to ship you a replacement if one is availaible. We want our customers to enjoy our products at well below retail value and be 100% satisfied. We Currently only ship to the USA and Canada. Items listed with Free Shipping are only available for shipping within the Continental United States. Bid with confidence! Feel free to submit any questions or suggestions about this or any of our othe
Vintage Bausch& Lomb Lighted Magnifying/Rreading Glass- USA made- VERY GOOD Condition Dimensions: 7 3/4' High x 6 1/4" Wide x 1" Thick[Black Frame] The lens is 3 7/8" wide x 1 7/8" High[Visible Area] Weight is 10 Ounces- Power Cord is Approx. 64" long Please refer to ALL Photos provided- they are the description that will help you to determine the condition and worth of the item. I encourage you to contact me with any questions you may have with respect to this item prior to bidding/purchasing. What You See Is What Will Be Shipped- NO RETURNS. Please use the Postage calculator for your preferred shipping Method. I charge for Shipping based on ZIP Code and NOT a Fixed\Flat Fee and usually ship within 1 day of PayPal's Notification of Payment. I have tried to accurately describe the condition of this Baush& ... moreLomb Reading Glass. I appreciate positive feedback at the end of the transaction. Thanks for Looking. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf52%3E-144a5675f1c-0xf9-
Vintage Bausch& Lomb Illuminated Magnifier lighted magnifying glass in box. Item is in good working condition. Just plug it in and it has a nice light bulb just under the glass that works well. It comes in its original box. It has some light residue on it.
Up for sale is a vintage electric lighted Bausch& Lomb magnifying glass with round. Twist on/off switch in good working condition. Has tiny hairline crack about 1/4" in length and should not affect anything. It is used so please use pictures as your deciding description before purchase. Any questions please ask. Thanks for looking. Please Read All of our items are used and may not be in perfect condition. We do our best to describe them in some detail but we do not claim to be experts and do not catch everything but try and be honest with what we see. Therefore. Please use the pictures as your main deciding description before placing your bid or making a direct purchase and if you have any questions please feel free to ask and we will get back to you as soon as possible. It is important to us to have all positive feedback on every ... morelevel so please work with us and we will do the same for you. All winning bids are to be paid for within 3 days or you can buy it now and we will ship within 2 business days after payment is received. We are only shipping to the lower 48 states of the USA at this time(which excludes Alaska and Hawaii) Thanks for looking and have a nice day! Please add us to your favorites list because we are always hunting for rare unique treasures. 2p5ddv.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B26rk%3E2p5ddv-144ae9779e1-0xea-
Bausch& Lomb reading glass Condition: It is in Very Good to Excellent Condition being free from any bumps or marks. The glass lens is perfect and the light works great as well. Description: This is a very nice vintage top quality lighted reading glass by Bausch& Lomb. The lens is actual glass. It will come exactly as shown. Satisfaction Guaranteed Unconditional 30 Day money back return policy Payment via PayPal Worldwide shipping Combined shipping Condition Code: As New Excellent Very Good Good Fair Poor Always read the product instructions and warning information prior to using any product. Some of the products sold by Mr.customerservice can be dangerous if used improperly. Mr.customerservice and any of its subsidiaries will not be held liable for your individual actions. If you have any questions about using your new purchase please ... morecontact the product manufacture. Our Mission Our Mission is to supply excellent products at a very fair price and provide the very best customer service possible. Return Policy Our return policy is simple. If you are not satisfied with your item. You are welcome to return it within 30 days of receipt. Upon arrival we will send a full refund of your payment including your initial shipping. Please contact us for a return authorization number prior to sending the item. In the unlikely event of a return. The customer will be responsible for the return shipping costs. Per ebay policy. After 45 days, all sales are considered complete. Shipping The majority of our items are shipped via the USPS. Larger and higher priced items ship via UPS. Our discount formula is: Shown price for the 1st item(highest price) 1/2 price shipping on the 2nd and 3rd items and Free shipping on the 4th item in the same shipment. Just request an invoice when finished. If you have more than 4 items. Please request an invoice and we will give you a great deal on shipping. If the shipping notes"First Class mail" and the item weighs more that 13 oz. It will automatically ship via"Priority mail&q
New Page 7 Hand Held Magnifying Glass 7X/23D Lighted. 3 battery, 4.5 volt Magnifying Glass Description: This is a hand held. Lighted magnifying glass of plastic construction that uses 3 AA batteries to power the light. The unit measures approximately 8.0 inches long by 2.8 inches wide by 2.0 inches high. The viewing surface of the lens is approximately 1.8 inches in diameter. This unit works very well and has no damage. Thank you Please see photos. Bid in confidence. The photos are of the magnifying glass that is being sold. I try to give you a description and photos that are adequate to answer all the questions you may have on each item I am selling. I know I don't always succeed. Please contact me with any questions you may have before bidding. I will combine shipments if you make multiple purchases. If you make multiple purchases contact ... moreme for the shipping charges before paying. Thank you. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
VTG LIGHTED MAGNIFYING MAKEUP VANITY MIRROR GE The Looking Glass NR GENERAL ELECTRIC"THE LOOKING GLASS" LIGHTED MAGNIFYING MIRROR BRIDGEPORT. CONNECTICUT. MODEL# E48281. Very Good Vintage Condition with no cracks or chips in plastic, small scratches in the plastic from gentle use and cleaning. Both the standard mirror and the opposite side magnifying mirror remain clear. See pics for additional details. You will receive an invoice with the total amount due. Credit cards and electronic checks are accepted via Paypal. Payment must be received within 3 days or non paying bidder alert is automatically filed. Help us keep costs down and continue offering the lowest prices by following through on your purchases! Item will be packed very well and shipped via UPS or USPS. Your order will be processed no more than 1 business days after funds ... morehave cleared. We recommend reviewing your shipping costs using the"Calculate Shipping" within the listing or acquiring your own independent estimate prior to purchasing. For international shipments. Shipping costs DO NOT include any taxes, import, duties or other fees your country may charge. These fees are the responsibility of the international buyer. Once again, payment must be received within 3 days or non paying bidder alert is filed automatically. Encore! Quality Consignments. Offers quality, new and gently used furniture, home decor, and collectible items for sale via online methods. Our items cover all eras from beautiful 1800s antiques, vintage and mid century pieces, brand new furniture, retail store liquidations and everything in between. Our inventory comes from a variety of sources including auctions, estate sales and buyouts, individuals downsizing or redecorating, people relocating, and model home liquidations. We promote an earth friendly environment thru the"4 Rs" Reusing, Renewing, Repurposing and Recycling! PLEASE NOTE: We do our very best to accurately describe and represent the items. But if you have any questions, please ASK BEFORE Y
USED VINTAGE COLUMBIA BANK LIGHTED MAGNIFYING GLASS.HAS BULB BUT NEEDS BATTERIES ec2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3Eec2-1454dff79a8-0x109-
Lighted Handheld Magnifying Glass 2 C Cell Batteries Glass Lens A handheld lighted magnifying glass. Lens is made from glass not plastic. Body is a combination of metal and plastic. The item requires 2 C cell batteries which are included(age unknown) The condition is good showing normal wear. There are no significant scratches on the lens. Age of included batteries is unknown. PayPal is the only accepted form of payment. Payment must be made within 3 days of auction's end unless other arrangements are approved by seller. Shipping from Sacramento California only to locations in the USA. I will not ship internationally and I NO LONGER use eBay's Global Shipping program. Shipping rate is based on Sacramento CA to your location. I will combine shipping on multiple purchases. I try to provide the most accurate description possible. But ... moreif you have any questions please email me at anytime before close of bidding. Questions are always welcome and answered promptly. Refunds are issued only upon receipt of returned merchandise in an unchanged condition. Returned merchandise must be shipped within 14 days of receipt by buyer. Buyer always pays return shipping charges.
Electrix Lighted Magnifying Glass E115 Specifications: 120V, 60Hz, 22W, This instrument was thoroughly cleaned. Quality-tested and comes with 90-day warranty. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding the condition of the instrument. POLICIES& PROCEDURES PAYMENT POLICY We accept PayPal and all major credit cards through PayPal's secure payment processing terminal. Payment is required within 7 days of your accepted offer. If payment is not received within the 7 day period. We reserve the right to relist the item and file a"non-paying bidder" claim with eBay. Please contact us prior to the end of the 7 day period if you are experiencing any difficulties paying so arrangements can be made. All Maryland residents are subject to 6% sales tax(unless a valid sales tax exemption certificate is provided prior ... moreto payment) The sales tax also applies to all customers who pick up items at our Maryland facility. SHIPPING& HANDLING POLICY Generally items are shipped within 3 business days of receiving proper payment. Domestic Shipping: Our preferred shipping method is UPS Ground service unless item is too large/heavy. We will pick the LTL carrier of our choice to safely and securely deliver your package to its destination. We can ship via USPS. Fedex, etc. Please contact us if you prefer a specific shipping carrier for updated shipping rate quote. We will also ship via your shipping account if you prefer; please contact us for such arrangements. International Shipping: We will determine the best method of shipping based upon item and shipping location. The BUYER is responsible for any taxes. Duties and all other applicable charges. We will not refund any payments on returns that are a result of non-payment of taxes or duties. Local Pick-up: Local pick-ups are always welcome! Please email or call ahead to schedule pick-up time. Maryland sales tax will apply to the sale. All pick-ups must be made within 2 weeks of purchase. RETURNS/WARRANTY POLICY Returns: We do accept returns within
FREE SHIPPING TO ALL US ADDRESSES* Vintage Bausch& Lomb Push Button Lighted Magnifier Era/age: 1980s Origin: Made in the USA Markings: Bausch& Lomb. Made In USA Condition: see pictures In great working condition. Includes one mounted& one spare bulb. Both are brand new. Please note, batteries are not included. Original: Yes Props or Visual Aid are not included Please review all 12 photos Condition ratings are subjective. Please use all pictures as your guide. We try not to verbally grade vintage items. We ask that you rely on the photos and not our opinions or ramblings. These are offered only when a photo can’t catch a small yet significant detail. Preserve the past for the future! Rare find! Priced to sell! We will ship this fast! We strive to reach the following goals. Quality products, fast shipping, integrity, and service ... moreafter the sale. Questions? Please take a quick moment to read our policy's Best Offers: We try our best to work with everyone. We receive 20-100 offers each day. Please be patient with us. We review all of them. Ridiculous offers will not be responded to. Feedback: Please contact us with any issues prior to leaving feedback other than a positive with all 5 stars. We try very hard to maintain a high seller rating and want you to be happy with your purchase every time! Average purchase to delivery times(w/ standard domestic shipping) Midwest/1-3 business days East/ 2-4 business days South/ 2-4 business days West/ 3-6 business days Hi. AK, PR, GU, VI/ 4-7 business days Times are not guaranteed Overnight/Express Shipping: If you choose overnight shipping. Please notify us as soon as you pay. Cut off is 3-4pm central standard time. Orders placed after the cut-off ship the next business day. Some zip codes are not eligible for overnight shipping and may take 2-3 days. About us: Ebay sellers for over ten years. We want to give you the most value for your dollar. Our items are manufactured under strict quality controlled guidelines. We are located in the central United States
BAUSCH& LOMB Vintage Magnifier Magnifying Glass Good working condition. Please see the pictures for details. If you have any questions. Please ask. International buyers ask for shipping price. Check out my!
Description" Here is a handy device at a great starting price. These old style B&L reader glasses are in very good shape as they had little use by the looks of them. The glass is clear with no damage of any kind as well as the cord and everything else. Just very miner age ware on the plastic is all. It lights right up and is indeed in very decent shape. Important" Please wait to be invoiced if you purchase multiple items if you want shipping combined. And please c heck out my other auctions if ya have a moment! thanks for the visit.Tom. Shipping& Combined Shipping& Payment" Sorry. No international shipping. I only ship within the contiguous united states, Alaska& Hawaii. I combine shipping when sensible and applicable. Auction style has a two day grace period for payment else settings default to a nudge in which ... moreif ignored will cancel auction after four days. Standard procedure please don't personalize it. Shipping is on the same day or the fallowing business day. I package with recycled materials and this saves us money. And usually my packaging will withstand a tumble down a mountainside when applicable. I've never had an item break in transit and that reflects in my rating. Also, These estate items will at times arrive with the scent of the previous owners surroundings so I will at times add pleasant fragrances. Philosophy" I hold myself accountable with making you comfortable with your purchase. I don't fluff things up with misleading information and I don't hide imperfections. I figure if you like the item then you have the sense to make an informed decision based on an honest description. I earned my 100% reputation through good communication and quality control. I strongly believe in old school business ethics and prefer a satisfied customer over the long term rather than the short term buck. So if you are ever unhappy with a purchase. Then I will refund your money without a problem. Feedback" As a seller. It's no inconvenience to me to leave you
You are viewing a handheld lighted magnifying glass. Designed to make everything in the viewing area easy to see. It is 9 1/4" long. 4 3/4" full width and lens area 3 1/8" in diameter. The on-off switch works easily and properly. Batteries are not included. The handle and cap around the lens are plastic. And there is discoloration around the end of the handle, which is shown in the photo. Ebay has now raised shipping costs to a whopping 10% They now charge 10% of the shipping for paypal. Which they own. This is in addition to the 10% they charge on the final sale price. I try to keep my shipping as close to my actual costs as possible. Feedback is very important to me. If you feel that anything less than 5 star is warranted, please contact me to resolve any problems before leaving the feedback. Please ask questions before bidding. ... morePayment is expected within 3 days. I try my best to describe as accurately as possible and want you to be pleased. all items come from a SMOKE-FREE home. I pack all fragile items with bubble wrap and styrofoam peanuts. I AM HAPPY TO COMBINE SHIPPING WHENEVER POSSIBLE. Check my feedback and BID WITH CONFIDENCE! Thank you for your"bidness"
A QUALITY MAGNIFIER FROM ESCHENBACH GERMANY. WITH A PROTECTIVE CERA TEC COATING. LIGHTS UP FOR CLEARER MAGNIFICATION. EASY TO USE AND HOLD( Magnifier placed directly on reading material optimising the focus) COMES WITH ITS OWN CASE TO PROTECT WHEN IDLE. Ec2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3Eec2-14706af3fad-0x102-
YOU ARE BIDDING ON A POLICE LIGHTED MAGNIFYING GLASS 2 AA BATTERY. ID KIT SEARCH KIT EVIDENCE KIT. USEFUL FOR ON THE JOB. BID WITH CONFIDENCE. I HAVE BEEN UNDER THE SAME NAME WITH EBAY FOR 15 YEARS. PLEASE CHECK MY OTHER LISTINGS AND MY FEEDBACK. GOD BLESS AMERICA AND GOD BLESS OUR MILITARY AROUND THE WORLD. THANK YOU.
VINTAGE EAGLE BLACK& WHITE LIGHTED MAGNIFYING GLASS APPROXIMATELY 9-1/2" LONG 3" LENS USES 2"C" BATTERIES HONG KONG Normal 0 MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 SEE PHOTOS FOR MORE DETAILS IF you have any QUESTIONS? Please ask! IMPORTANT MESSAGE My descriptions of the items I auction are made to the best of my ability and knowledge. I may not be too familiar with some of the items that are listed and I try to show further details through the many photos shown to help the prospective buyer SEE the item and in many cases note something that I may have missed OR failed to add in the descriptive. Keep in mind that I do sell a lot of vintage items and they may carry an odor from storage and/or age which in unavoidable. Five Star rating is VERY important to me. If you are dissatisfied in any way with the item that you receive PLEASE ... morecontact me before giving me a rating as I aim to please my customers and will certainly work something out to your satisfaction. I’d prefer to settle matters diplomatically myself rather than go through E-bay which involves time and“paperwork” for both of us. PLEASE don’t forget to leave feedback if you are satisfied with your item(s) The 5 star rating is based on item as described. Communication, shipping time and handling charges. I answer ALL inquiries that I get– if you don’t receive a response from me then I somehow didn’t get your message. I usually ship the day or the next morning that your item is paid for– with the exception of Sunday or holidays. I state in my description to WAIT FOR AN INVOICE because E-bay calculates on estimation– when I send the final invoice it is based on ACTUAL cost of shipping with a minimal handling charge included for my shipping supply expenses. Also keep in mind that regardless of what you pay for an item it would have to be shipped in a box or envelope incurring additional weight. I try to ship all items the cheapest way possible and in many instances standard shipping costs more than priority and therefore I would chose priority even t
Lighted Magnifying Glass with 4 LED's. Uses 2 AA Batteries(not included) 3 5/8 inch Square Lenses with Rounded Corners. Nice Quality Optics. Bought New. But Has Just Been Sitting Around Unused. Please Ask Questions.
For your consideration is this is vintage Bausch& Lomb hand-held magnifying glass.with a light for added clarity. The glass portion is 2-inches by 4-inches and in good shape. The handle portion(with the light) is approximately 6-inches in length. The holder is a sturdy plastic or possibly bakelite material. The electrical cord with plug-in is 5 1/2-feet in length for plenty of roaming room. This is a great sight-saving reading aid.and a great collectable!
Welcome to Hand in Hand eBay Consignments We help others help their community by turning their stash into cash.and then make a cash donation to the non-profit of their choice. Make sure you check out all of the items listed in our Hand in Hand Consignment store! We DO NOT use STOCK PHOTOS. You will receive the item pictured. If you wish to receive additional pictures. Please let us know. We are proud of offering a 1 Business Day Handling for Shipping(sometimes shipping the SAME DAY! and a 14 Day Refund Policy. Bid with Confidence! We take our rating SERIOUSLY! PAYMENT POLICY: We Accept PayPal payments only. SHIPPING POLICY: We ship USPS First CLASS Mail. USPS Priority Mail and Media Mail. For International sales, all fees associated with International shipping will be due by the Buyer. If the sale is not through eBay's Global Shipping ... moreProgram, please inquire about postage costs for international shipping before purchasing the item. The Seller IS NOT responsible for any fees added for customs, taxes or additional international fees. INSURANCE POLICY: Some items will include postal insurance as it may have been purchased by the consigner. If provided. It will be specified in the listing details. RETURN POLICY: Refunds provided upon request. Some items(i.e. CDs and DVDs) may carry a 20% restocking fee due to the ability for an individual to copy such item and return it for a refund. Please see specific return details for this item. If an item is sold with"FREE" postage. There may be a specified amount deducted from your return for the cost of the original postage. This amount will be indicated in the listing and is an"average" cost for that type of item. Postage has been and will be refunded if we make a gross mistake in the listing or if the item is listed as"working condition" and is not in"working condition" In regards to the"grading" of CDs, DVDs, Video Games, Records, Tapes, etc. this is an opinion being provided to help describe the item. You may disagree w
Vintage ULTRA LENS lighted MAGNIFIER torch. Magnifying glass, boxed + grids 17 cm long. Made in England, working on 2'C' cells(not included) In original hard case, with instructions and 2 perspex measuring grids. The case is a bit worn but intact and the clasp holds it shut; the magnifier is very shiny. A nice old British magnifier! Thanks for looking. HAPPY BIDDING! We accept paypal. Postal orders, cheques, international Money Orders(email to discuss exchange rates) WE DO NOT ACCEPT BANK TRANSFERS. We aim to post items within 2 working days of RECEIVING CLEARED PAYMENT by paypal or on receipt of U.K. Postal Order; cheques/ money orders take 5 working days to clear. Please note WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE for Royal Mail delivery times! Please remember this is an AUCTION. We try and describe items accurately but: ASK questions BEFORE bidding. ... morePlease pay promptly and MAKE SURE we have a clear shipping address. IF EBAY AND PAYPAL addresses differ. WE WILL USE PAYPAL address. PLEASE REPLY TO OUR EMAILS. Note that as business sellers WE DO NOT GET what you pay by paypal. We pay fees on the item listing. The item sale price, 10% of postage AND for receiving payments by paypal. Returns: Talk to us if there is a problem. In over FOURTEEN YEARS on eBay we have managed to deal with ALL problems. See our feedback- nuff said! Please use Ask seller a question above to Contact us. If you want more photos. WE NEED AN EMAIL ADDRESS TO SEND THEM TO.
Yellow Gold Lighted Light Lamp Magnifying Magnifier Reading Lens Glass Tool Magnifying Glass. Yellow/Gold Plastic Cover. Rectangular magnifying glass features 2 different powered lenses. Features an on/off switch for a small light on the backside of the magnifying glass. Measures approx. 3 7/8" by 2 3/8" and 1/4" thick. Magnifying glass already has 2 working batteries inside and 2 additional batteries are included. Did not test the 2 additional batteries. Perfect for travel or keeping in a purse. Ideal for storing in a bed side drawer for night time reading. Some scratches and scuffs due to storage. We do not retail tag ebay items. Pictures may be off due to lighting and/or computer settings. Please scroll down to view pictures and details. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your! by adding my eBay Store to your Favorite Email: ... morePlease use the contact seller button per Ebay's new policy. Questions or concerns about this item call Toll Free: 1-888-874-6463 Check out my other items! Be sure to add me to your favorites list! We value our customers and take pride in our superior customer service. Please call us toll free 1-888-874-6463 with any questions. Concerns, or complaints before posting less than a five star feedback rating. We are only a phone call away. If we are not aware of a problem we cannot solve it. We strive to earn a five star feedback rating from all customers. Feedback ratings impact and affect us as sellers. Please give us the opportunity to meet the 5 Star Rating. It is our desire to offer our customers quality products at affordable prices. Selling on eBay is our business not a hobbie. We value your business and look forward to serving your needs for many years to come. New to Ebay? Welcome! We are honest and professional sellers that value our customers. Customer Service is available through our toll free number 1-888-874-6463. If you need assistance or have questions or comments. Please call. As sellers with numerous listings, we process transactions daily. We double check yo
Open box item. It may have been used but it is in great working condition. The lights work. Batteries not included.
Up for Sale is this Great Lighted Magnifying Glass( Battery Operated) MAGNIRAY MAJOR- VISTA. SUPER READER MAGNIFYING GLASS A Precision Optical Instrument Made in England by VEREBES& COMPANY LIMTED LONDON This magnifying glass is like new and was found at an estate sale. The Magnifying Glass. Super Reader comes with its own custom made to fit black leather case. It also comes in its original red box that is marked with the company name and made in London. The magnifying glass has no marks, scratches or damage to it and it is in excellent shape. The light is operatede by 2 C battries that fit in the metal handel. The battery copmpartment is clean and corrision free. The 2 C batteries are not included in this sale. I do not know what the magnification is on the lense but it is pretty strong and the light shines on whatever you are examining ... moreunder the lense.
This is an amazing antique magnifying glass that lights up with an old light bulb everything works I picked it up from an estate sale where there were tons of collectibles
This is a lighted magnifying glass that hangs around your neck to mangnify hand work. It is quiet strong. It comes in a hard plastic fitted case with neck strap.
This is an electric lighted magnifying glass with handle. Bulb included, in like new condition. Smoke free home. Check out my other items on ebay and my books on Half.com.
Up for auction is an adjustable magnifying lens. It will adjust to any position it has a nice bright fluorescent light with very nice magnification. This also has a power box at the bottom that has two plugs that will allow you to plug in other items you may need to use which is rare most do not have that option. It can be clamped to most anything with the heavy duty C Clamp. Thanks for looking.
Magnification looks to be about 3X plus a small area that is double that. The lens folds neatly into the case and is spring loaded. Works well. Clear magnification in both areas. Requires 2 AAA batteries(not included- the 2 you see were so I could test it) There is a short pen that fits neatly into the case- I tested it and it works and has a super fine tip. Case measures about 3 1/4 by 2 1/4 inches and is 7/8 inch thick at the thickest part. see the pictures) Need more pictures or information? Please let me know! All items shipped within 24 business hours of receipt of payment. Glad to combine shipping for items purchased within a few days of each other(before bidding contact me for details- on free shipping items I make a refund for the amount saved by shipping combined items) Good luck bidding and thanks for looking! Sorry- No shipping ... moreoutside the USA.
This Listing is for a Vintage Bausch& Lomb Lighted Magnifying Glass. Takes a 6 Watt Bulb ~ Included. Overall Length 9 1/2" The Magnifying Glass Size is 2" x 3 13/16"
Up for sale is a Vintage Bausch and Lomb Illuminated Retangular Read. Lighted Magnifying Glass. Item is in good used condition. No major damage. No scratches on the lens. Item has been tested and works great. Light bulb lights up. Please take a look at the photos and let me know if you have any questions. Thanks! Check out my! Be sure to add me to your!
VINTAGE HAND HELD LIGHTED OPTELEC MAGNIFYING GLASS 24.OD/ 7.0X WITH ORIGINAL CASE( HAS A SMALL SCRATCH/ DENT ON BACK) MAGNIFIER HAS A FEW SCRATCHES ON HANDLE FROM USE OTHERWISE IN VERY GOOD CONDITION
PLEASE READ ENTIRE AD VERY CAREFULLY! WE KINDLY ASK YOU TO BID ONLY IF YOU ARE IN COMPLETE AGREEMENT WITH IT. Description: Vintage electric lighted magnifying glass or magnifier reader; box calls it"Rectangular Reader" due to the shape of the glass and frame. The magnifier has a handle and a grey power cord. It plugs in and lights a small clear bulb for illumination of what you are reading. There is a knob to turn the light on and off. The lens is about 2" x 4" Marks/Hallmarks/Signatures: Top of box reads" Rectangular Reader. The plug is marked 125v and other numbers. Total Weight: 1 lb. 1.2 oz. Size: Box: Length 9" x Width 7 3/4" x Height 1" Lens: 2" x 4" Date: Circa 1960 Condition: Excellent. In original box and appears unused. In working condition; bulb lights. Please refer to the appended ... moreimages for more details: our pictures accurately portray the item. Sold as is. Please carefully examine the pictures and bid only if you are confident that the item's condition is acceptable. Sales Taxes: All California residents must pay 8.00% State Sales Tax. No exceptions(unless you have a re-sale license) Shipping/Handling: A) $9.00 US Buyers ONLY. B) International Buyers. Please contact us for shipping quotes before bidding. PLEASE NOTE: items valued $100.00 and up will NOT be shipped First Class- they will be shipped only USPS Priority International or FedEx. C) Combined Shipping. Multiple items won by the same buyer will be combined in one single shipment whenever possible. D) Shipping and handling includes insurance. Please contact us for more details after winning multiple auctions. Additional notes regarding Shipping/Handling: We try our best to use the most cost effective shipping method possible. Most items will be shipped using one of the following: USPS First Class(small items) USPS Priority, USPS Priority Flat Rate, USPS Parcel Post(for large items) FedEx(for over-sized items& specialty items) Please contact us for any special request concerning shippin
Very cool lighted magnifying glass. Flash-o-lens made by E.W. PIKE&CO. No cracks or chips. Works great.
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 This auction is for a 32.0D 9.0x COIL Lighted Pocket Magnifier- 1.75” Lens. It is in like new condition. See the photos for more details. Please ask any questions before bidding as all sales are considered final. Thank you for looking. Will only accept PayPal ... morefor this item. Payment must be received within 3 days after the auction ends. Thanks for looking and have a great day. di,RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bishhov%3C%3Edi-14b32bda631-0x10a-
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Hello and welcome. You are looking at a vintage Donegan Optical Lighted Magnifying Glass. This item is used but is in good cosmetic and working order. Power cord is included. Payment Terms Please remit payment within two days of auction end. If we do not receive payment within that time-frame. Ebay will automatically send out a reminder. Please don't fret about it; sometimes people forget they have won an auction and this serves as a gentle nudge to pay. Shipping Terms We ship using UPS Ground. FedEx, or USPS. We do ship to APOs and FPOs. We often ship internationally. If you prefer a particular shipper please contact us before auction end. Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's ... moreresponsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding/buying inkfrog terapeak. I000000. InkFrog Analytics.
MAGNIFIER/MAGNIFYING GLASS• marked BALLOON• approx. 9" long• works• please email any questions
This is a neat. Old piece. It is the Flash-O-Lens Magnifier E.W.Pike& Co. of New Jersey in the mid 1900's. It does light up, but the attaching ring for base& lens is broken, perhaps it can be fixed. The lens is stron& box has instructions.
Vintage Mid Century Magnifying Glass Lighted ROLO Brand British Hong Kong Works! CATEGORIES(Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Click to Enlarge) Mid Century Lighted Magnifying Glass Details: Plastic w metal trim. Marked on end"ROLO. British Hong Kong" Unscrews to load 2"C" Batteries. Works great. Has very small light bulb. Please let me know if you have any questions and see all photos! Condition Very Good vintage. The metal has some discoloration and pitting/rust, see all photos Dimensions approx 8" long by 3 1/8" wide by 2 1/8" high Yes I ship internationally! Canada ship price: $9 Other International ship price $12. PLEASE serious bidders only and payment expected within 24 hours. Paypal is my ... moreonly payment method. you can sign up by clicking the logo below auction) Credit cards are accepted through paypal. International bidders must also pay with Paypal. California residents must pay 8.75% sales tax as required by California Tax Legislation. Please do not send cash. The post office will not insure cash and if lost in the mail it cannot be replaced. I used an automated software system to manage my inventory and much of my communication. Please contact me if you have any concerns after the auction ends. My goal is excellent customer service and to assist you with this process. Buyer to pay shipping as stated in description and auction details. Insurance may or may not be included depending on item. As a rule. Items will be shipped within 3 business days of receipt of payment/payment clearing. Note as with any business, there may be technical(or personal) difficulties extending the shipment date, feel free to email me if you have any concerns. Most items ship USPS and will state method in auction. Quicker delivery methods are available at additional cost- email me for information. Shipping to the US 48 contiguous states: $0.00 Alaska. Hawaii and Puerto Rico: Same
BAUSCH& LOMB ILLUMINATED MAGNIFIER. Part Number 81-34-90 Magnifying Glass with Stand and Light Lighting Fixture. Power Cord Good. Great for hands free close up project work. Measures approx. 8 inches by 5 inches by 6 inches. EUC Excellent Used Condition- working light(as shown in photos) SEE PHOTOS! Selling as shown in photos as is as noted here. YES questions welcome. THANK YOU FOR WINDOW SHOPPING WITH US! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*3A%3Cd%3Ff6%3E-14b76b51aa0-0x103-
Brookstone 2x illuminated LED magnifying glass. In great pristine shape, just needs a new battery.
WORKS; HARD PLASTIC; 9 1/2" LONG; 5" DIAMETER MAGNIFIER Thank you for checking out our items. We do our best to represent items accurately and are happy to answer any additional questions. This is a second job for us; we list multiple items. So we do make honest mistakes and are not experts regarding some of the treasures we list, but we try to offer items at a fair price and handle business professionally and honestly. Most items are estate sale items and sometimes require some clean up. I appreciate your understanding if I do not return an e-mail immediately as I do my e-baying on nights and weekends. Any problems, let me know, and we can try and work things out. SHIPPING: We usually are able to ship purchases out within two days; however. Five days would be the maximum time for handling. We are located in western Nebraska, zip: ... more69337; so often postage is higher to either coast and sometimes slow! I take extra care in packing items to arrive safely. When using calculated shipping on glassware, I often calculate a $1.50 handling charge to cover packing materials. PAYMENTS: PayPal is the only accepted payment. And it must be from a CONFIRMED PAYMENT. Payment is expected within 3 days of the close of auction or within 24 hours when using a Buy it Now option. COMBINED SHIPPING: Combined shipping is available and shipping is based on weight of the additional items. Please let me know what other items you are bidding on and I will send one final invoice when you're done shopping and I have determined the weight. Often. It won’t show up that I combine shipping, but just contact me, and we will work it out. Thank you. RETURNS: I do not accept returns unless there is an unusual circumstance. It is easier for me to manage beings this is not my only job. INTERNATIONAL BIDDERS: All international bidders are welcome. Most of my items are set up on the global shipping program. And you deal with them for shipping. However, it is possible to ship direct in many cases. If so, please note that shipping costs do not
PAIR of Multifunctional Illuminated Magnifier You are bidding on pre-owned and gently used in the box.TWO magnifiers with 3X 3" large glass and built-in LED illumination. It is ideal for reading. Jewelry repair, crafts, and sewing. VERY NICE LED LIGHT Main features: Built-in LED lights Handheld 1 silver 1 black Specifications Dimensions 3.5" x 6.5" x 0.75" Depth) Weight 10 oz Magnification 3X Power 3 AAA batteries for each piece( not included)
For sale is a new Dual 60x& 30x magnifying glass w/ lighted LED. This is a very nice one for use with coins or jewelery. This is a brand new product. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks.
A Really Neat. Vintage, Hong Kong, TORCH READING GLASS, lighted hand magnifier) In Very Good, Working(needs batteries) and a more detailed cleaning Condition(SEE PHOTOS) Measures about 9 1/2 inches long and weighs about 7 oz. without any packaging. A Very Nice Collectible and Useable Piece. Please examine all the photos and ask me any questions. You may have, before bidding or buying. I will answer to the best of my ability. I accept Pay Pal only. Please contact me. Before paying, if you intend to Purchase Multiple Items. Thank You for Looking! International Buyers- Please Note: Import Duties. Taxes and Charges are NOT included in the Item Price or Shipping Cost. These charges are the Buyers Responsibility. Please contact Your Country's Customs Office to determine what these additional costs will be Prior to Bidding or Buying. Thank You