In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
249.00
Buy It Now
$18.60 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Stanton, United States
Item is warranted to be as specified in the above details, and in good working order (unless stated that “ AS IS “ Or “ Power On “ Or For Parts or not ... moreworking “ … ). No software are included with any systems.
$
375.00
Buy It Now
$27.88 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms, United States
Microscope Bausch& Lomb Analytical MicroZoom from Probe Micromanipulator 6000 Probe High Power Long Working Distance Microscope Alessi(Bausch& ... moreLomb MicroZoom) Microscope Includes: Trinocular Microscope head with two Olympus Tokyo eyepieces WF.10x Microscope base with precision height adjustment Bausch and Lomb objective 25 x 0.31 N.A. Bausch and Lomb objective 0.8 x 0.0125 N.A. 2) Bausch and Lomb objective 8 x 0.15 N.A(2) Bausch and Lomb objective 2.25 x 0.04 N.A The microscope is heavy(~19 lbs) Note: the light bulb and the reflector are not includes
$
194.99
Buy It Now
$19.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rolla, United States
Bausch & Lomb Balpan Microscope. Condition is Used. Shipped with FedEx Ground or FedEx Home Delivery.Used condition. Powers on. Comes with plastic dust ... morecover. 21 K
$
250.00
Buy It Now
$98.95 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms, United States
We are quick to respond and resolve. We do not have power cords to provide unless they are attached to the item or unless stated that they are provided. ... moreIf one is pictured it is for testing purposes only unless it is attached or stated that it will be included.
$
395.00
Buy It Now
$91.01 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Corvallis, United States
$
5000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Gilroy, United States
The eyepieces are 10X W.F.
$
42.76
Buy It Now
$13.32 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
This is the microscope only! Approximate dimensions are 5" length. 5" wide& 11" high. I received this microscope from a friend to help ... morewith homeschooling my children. We no longer need it. There is a number(312501-116) stamped under the base into the casting& is possibly the model number. It is the only part/model number on the entire microscope(that I can see) The stage has a few minor scratches but they do not interfere with viewing or performance(see picture of stage& picture of label on back) There are no other markings to indicate the optical power. Etc. It operates smoothly& focuses fine. It focuses by the knob on the side which moves the stage up& down. The stage raises& lowers fine& the left optical slides fine as well. The right optical is stationary& is not made to move. It could use a little cleaning. It is in a smoke free home. For those unfamiliar with stereo microscopes they offer a depth perception a compound microscope cannot deliver& a dimensional view of your specimen. The dimensional view helps to get a realistic view of your specimen. Bausch& Lomb is no longer making these. However. Due to their quality they are still widely used today in many industries, labs& hospitals. In my opinion, 1) they are great for young learners or those just starting with microscopes because there is no slide damage or breakage caused by the microscope& lens being zoomed in too close, 2) cleaning is easier, 3) there are no bulbs to change, 4) there are no power cords or batteries. This microscope doesn't require batteries or power to work& it doesn't require a light source due to it using the light in the room. I do not ship outside the U.S. I will only accept payment through Paypal. k5n.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2B26rkpg%7C%3Ek5n-13ff0223eae-0xf2-
$
47.02
Buy It Now
$113.80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Blakeslee, United States
As pictured, not attempted to be cleaned. Microscope not included.
$
600.00
Buy It Now
$56.41 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms, United States
We are quick to respond and resolve. We do not have power cords to provide unless they are attached to the item or unless stated that they are provided. ... moreIf one is pictured it is for testing purposes only unless it is attached or stated that it will be included.
$
1501.50
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Oxnard, United States
441 - 8941.
$
2500.00
Buy It Now
$200.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Loganville, United States
$
1199.97
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: West Sacramento, United States
We take joy in helping you get the gear you want at the price you need. It is also subject to change during peak periods. We work hard to include a lot ... moreof pictures of each item.
$
499.98
Buy It Now
$85.00 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Chatsworth, United States
MODEL 4400 MANIPULATOR W/ BAUSCH & LOMB STEREO ZOOM 4 RANGE 0.7X - 3.0X. This item does not power on. See photos for item details.
$
373.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet A604BL Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand with E-Arm Focusing Rack for Bausch& Lomb B&L Stereo Microscopes Part# A604BL You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand with an E-Arm focusing rack for Bausch& Lomb B&L stereo microscopes. The E-Arm focusing rack has coarse and tool-free adjustment tension. The long ball-bearing dual-bar and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation. Features: Large working area due to long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar and 1-7/16" 37mm) crossing diameter of pillar E-Arm focusing rack for Bausch& Lomb stereo microscopes Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604BL Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) E-Arm Focusing rack with coarse and tool-free tension control Focusing distance in vertical travel: 2" 50mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 42 lbs 12 oz(19.4 kg) Two shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) 5 lbs(2 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar One focusing rack 2 Allen keys(4mm& 2mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604BL with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the p
$
4499.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Phoenix, United States
MicroManipulator 6000 4" Manual Prober / Manipulator. 100 mm Manual Prober. Model Number: 6000. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly ... moredue to upgrades, options, or revisions this unit may or may not have.
$
1282.61
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This Dage MCT22 Wire Bond Pull Shear Microtester 22 is used untested surplus. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and ... morehandling. This item is being sold As-Is. Part No: MCT22.
$
175.96
Buy It Now
$102.93 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
2817 LEICA MICROSCOPE HEAD, 0.7-3.0X W/BAUSCH & LOMB 15X W.F. EYE PIECE STEREO ZOOM 4. Item ID: 2817. Part Number: STEREO ZOOM 4. If there are more than ... more(1) quantity, do feel free to reach out to us for an actual image of each unit.
$
210.00
Buy It Now
$16.25 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Guilford, United States
Standard binocular body for Balplan microscope.
$
8499.99
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Las Vegas, United States
This lot is for oneElectroglas 2001X Automatic Wafer Probe Station. 2001X AA/RM View PR. Bausch & Lomb Stereozoom 3 Microscope with 10X WF Stereo Zoom. ... moreOn attempt to power, system display shows an odd jumble of characters (Photograph 3).
$
1300.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Milford, United States
$
2000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Gilroy, United States
Click to Enlarge) Product ID# C93056 This Micromanipulator(The MM Microscope Co. Inc. model MW30 Bright-Field Intensity Microscope looks to be in good ... morecosmetic condition, showing some minor signs of wear. It features a Bausch& Lomb StereoZoom 7 Microscope(1X-7X) with a pair of 10X W.F. Eyepieces, as shown. The system powers up, and all four illuminators(Transmitted Dark-Field, Incident Dark-Field, Transmitted Bright-Field and Incident Bright-Field) light up, and respond to their respective controls(the DF lights turn on and off, and the BF lights turn on and off, and respond to their intensity adjustment dials) I examined some objects under the microscope using each of the various illuminators, and all of the images were clear, and I was able focus and zoom just fine. However, this is the extent of my testing of this system, and it is being sold as-is. Approximate overall unpacked dimensions: 19"L x 15"W x 17"H. Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms.All auctions are sold as advertised, as is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below Shipping. Buyer pays a fixed shipping and handling fee of 80 dollars(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) All international shipments(including Hawaii and Alaska residents) will be quoted based on winning bidders shipping address. The unpacked weight of this item is 49 pounds Orders will ship 1-2 business days(excludes weekends and holidays) after receipt of confirmed/verified Paypal payments.We do not process orders nor ship on weekends or holidays. Auction Terms. Upon end of auction. The winning bidder should proceed to"CheckOut" and will be redirected to our Auction Checkout Page. WE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT CARDS(except through PayPal) All auctioned products are sold as advertised. As is and without warranty. Questions should be asked prior to bidding as all sales are final PAYM
$
7900.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: San Jose, United States
Micromanipulator Co. Also, the objective lens turret is loose, otherwise, this probe station looks clean and shiny!looks hardly used! The lens are clean ... moreand clear. One(1) USED Micromanipulator Co.
$
500.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Hillsboro, United States
Model Number 660J. 1 Quantity Rucker & Kolls 660J with B&L microscope. Manufacturer Rucker & Kolls. It has aBausch & Lomb Microscope attached which needs ... moreeye pieces. We do the best research we can in order to properly represent the item(s) as clearly and honestly as possible.
$
1.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: West Palm Beach, United States
NBK, Wafer probe station. - Probe Technology Corporation, (Wafer probe station). - Keller Technology Corporation, Wafer prober. - Sybron Corporation, ... more(Ultra pure cleaning system). - Laurell, Spin coater (We have 2 of them).
$
17999.99
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Spangle, United States
THE MICROMANIPULATOR CO.
$
7499.00
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Singapore
Make: Nordson Dage. Model: 2400A. Printer and Keypad Console. Type: Bond Pull Tester. StereoZoom 6-ST Microscope Head.
$
24500.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas, United States
Pacific Western Systems, PWS P5MS Wafer Prober Assy. - Powermax II, 1.8 Step Motor, M2NRXA-LNN-NS-00. Price is for one unit. Whenever necessary. Objective ... moreLens - Sony Triniton Monitor PVM-14N5U.
$
2000.00
Buy It Now
$25.00 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Gilroy, United States
This Wentworth Prober / Probe Station features a Bausch & Lomb MicroZoom Microscope with 10X Eyepieces and 2.25X Objective, and a 4-1/8" Vacuum Chuck, ... moreas shown.
$
5500.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Gilroy, United States
I am able to power on this tester. The light illuminates and the digital display is clear when displaying system information as shown in the photos. When ... morepowering on this unit it displays Dage BT22 V4.7 BA JUL97.
$
899.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Ann Arbor, United States
Electroglas Wafer Prober. Bausch and Lomb stereo zoom microscope head included 12.5x eyepieces. Model: 131.
$
1999.99
Buy It Now
$49.19 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
Vision Engineering Stereo Dynascope. Model: TS-3. This stereo inspection system is sold as pictured with Bausch& Lomb Boom. Boom is somewhat challenging ... moreand we believe it may not be correct on for this unit(fails to secure tight) We did not recieve light kit, but other wise tool is in good shape. More information here: http:karenmadison.com/vision-spex.pdf CONDITION All equipment is sold AS-IS. No warranty unless otherwise specified in description. TAX If applicable Arizona residence must pay sales tax unless you send us a valid tax reseller number. Please send reseller form to: Systech Inc. 4439 S. 38 th Place. Phoenix. AZ 85040 or fax(602)437-1055 SHIPPING Buyer is responsible for shipping and handling charges PAYMENTS Payment(s) for purchases are made via PayPal. Visa, MasterCard or American Express QUESTIONS Please E-mail us with your questions to ronf@systechaz.com. Or our phone is: 602) 437-0100 or(800) 366-6197. But E-mail is best. Systech Inc. will not end any auction early except for damage or incorrect information. DISCLAIMER Systech Inc. makes no representation of any item sold to be fit for a particular purpose and assumes no liability for its use or misuse. It is assumed that the unit will be installed and operated by qualified personnel. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages. Whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The Purchaser. By bidding on this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer. FOLLOW UP Systech Inc. would greatly appreciate hearing from you if anything was wrong with shipping or packaging. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
225000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Hitachi S-4700 FE SEM Field Emmission Scanning Electron Microscope with EDAX X-Ray Option INCLUDES CENTAURUS DETECTOR, IBSS GROUP CV10X-DS ASHER RONTEC, ... moreXFLASH DETECTOR, Fully Functioning Includes Software, Manuals, PC’s, Accessories & Spares.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope W/ 2 Of 10x Wide Field , Zoom 200M 1-7x ID-AWW-7-2-1-002Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No ... morewarrantyPls contact us by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
125.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope W/ StereoZoom 4 0.7x-30x AWW-6-2-4-006Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No warrantyPls contact ... moreus by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
1250.00
Buy It Now
$177.23 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope StereoZoom 7 1.0-7.0x With 2 Of 10x W.F. AWW-6-3-013Condition: Used. Working. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No warrantyPls ... morecontact us by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope W/ StereoZoom 4 Zoom 200M 0.7x - 3x ID-AWW-7-2-2-002Eye 2 of 20x W. F. Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, ... moreno return. No warrantyPls contact us by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
225000.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
2 Amray 1800 series Scanning Electron Microscope SEM Preinstallation Manual 1810. 3 Amray 1800 Series SEM Schematics Service Manual 118-163 Scanning Electron. ... more11 Bausch & Lomb LE 2100 Nanolab SEM Scanning Electron Microscope Nice.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope W/ Zoom 200M 1-7x ID-AWW-7-2-2-001Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No warrantyPls contact ... moreus by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Bausch&Lomb Microscope W/ 2 Of 10x Wide Field , Zoom 200M 1-7x ID-AWW-7-2-1-001Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No ... morewarrantyPls contact us by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Olympus 242569 BLI.082 Microscope Zoom 0.7-4.0 , 2 Of G20x AWW-7-2-4-003Condition: Used. Not test. We sell it at AS Is , where is, no return. No warrantyPls ... morecontact us by email if you have any questions. Appreciate your time.
$
50.00
Buy It Now
$40.92 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill, United States
Subject to prior sale without notice.
1
 In 

Former Listings  
 
VINTAGE INDUSTRIAL SCIENCE MEDICAL LAB BAUSCH LOMB MICROSCOPE LAMP STEAMPUNK
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge Hello and thank you for visiting. We have been selling on Ebay since Oct.1997. We established this unique User ID to feature ONLY fresh to the market Fine Art. Antique, Vintage items acquired from some of Southern California’s FINEST Old Estates. Unless specified. We have NEVER offered any of these items before anywhere. We list these items with NO RESERVE/ LOW START most of the time, so PLEASE add us to your Saved Seller’s List! Good Luck and Good Bidding~! DESCRIPTION(please note colors of item in our photos may vary from actual due to camera. Monitor, and lighting variances) Up for auction is really COOL Vintage Industrial Science/ Medical ... moreLab Hi Intensity Lamp by Bausch& Lomb. Horseshoe base with a vertical slide makes height adjust a snap. Lamp can also pivot 360 degrees on horizontally and vertically. Beautiful Vintage Industrial crinkle paint finish with original bakelite switch and plug. Ready for you to upgrade/ convert ala Steampunk style or great prop for cinema/ film noir interrogations. Etc. Could date from the late 1930s Machine Age to possibly into Atomic Age. Measures approx. 11 1/2" to 12 1/2' tall depending on position of lamp head. I have another one of these very similar I will be listing another one of these very soon. As well as another version that is mounted to a spike that can be stuck into the ground. This item has Excellent Provenance(see below) We just acquired this from an old Escondido estate of an elderly Mingei Museum member here in San Diego. Who's husband was from a wealthy Austro-Hungarian family. He served both with the French Foreign Legion before WWII and with the OSS during WWII mostly in Europe then in the Pacific towards the end.the home literally PACKED full of GENRATIONS of Treasures.OLD Chinese, Japanese, European, and American art and objects, to fant
Old BAUSCH & LOMB Microscope w/Micrometer+Illumination
Old BAUSCH& LOMB Microscope with Micrometer. +110V Illumination. Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back This auction is for ONE: Old BAUSCH& LOMB Microscope with Micrometer(missing bezel) +110V Illumination. no eyepiece(probably was set up with a camera) fine adjustments with shutter for the light source(bulb missing+ cord is cut) 18" tall. Includes: PLEASE NOTE-What you see in the photo/s is the exact item/s you are going to get. Do not assume anything else comes with it unless noted. CONDITION: Everything else works smooth.could use a good cleaning. USA SHIPPING: This item/lot‘s actual weight is less than 13 pounds* My shipping charge will be as if 18 Lbs is the packaged weight for this auction item. PLEASE NOTE: Can be picked up locally at no charge. e For my TOTAL SHIPPING/HANDLING ESTIMATE to your location please see ... moreeBay’s“SHIPPING COSTS” near the top of this page. For FOREIGN SHIPPING rates check at: http:ircalc.usps.gov/ Take the weight I list for the packaged shipment. Use my Zip(14411) as the"ship from" And add $5 S&H to your choice of service. Most other delivery services are possible. BUT it will require an additional $5 PIA fee. No COD’s. No charge for LOCAL PICK-UP. Combining purchases is welcome and will often save you quite a bit on shipping costs. Click on the link“View seller's other items” at the top of this page. RETURNS: Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back NO“restocking fee” NOT SOLD"AS-IS" I have attempted to honestly represent this item to the best of my knowledge. And photograph it as clearly as possible. But, because I do make mistakes(Yes, I am human! buyer may return within one week of receipt, for any reason, and receive full reimbursement of the high bid price(with NO"restocking" fee) NO QUESTIONS ASKED! I will even reimburse shipping costs if I made a gross error or misrepresentation. Microscopic condition problems which do not affect its usability will not be considere
Bausch and Lomb 2x microscope with light
industrial microscope
Bausch&Lomb StereoZume 4 microscope W/Light
Bausch&Lomb StereoZoom micro scope in good condition. Comes with Bousch&lomb light. micro scope has 1-X W.F. stereo lenses. Shipping tp lower 48 states only. Shipping will be USPS Standard mail. Insured and signature required. Shipping will be calculated for the buyer's location and there will be no packaging and handling fees. I am not an expert with this equipment. No returns accepted.
BAUSCH & LOMB Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope w Dual Beam Adjustable Fiber Optic light
This auction is for(1) Bausch and Lomb Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope w/ adjustable magnification dual eye pieces and bottom side diffuser. The light source use a Reichert-Jung dual beam adjustable fiber optic Illuminator w/ dial controlled light intensity. There is no boom stand included in this auction as we are still using for another unit. As you can see by the right and left optic pictures the unit works and is ready for use. Please ask any questions as there are no warranties expressed or implied before the close of the auction.
Bausch & Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope w/ mounting bracket
Bausch& Lomb Stereozoom 4 Stereo Microscope Uncompromised optical performance Continuous zoom range of.7x to 3x Zoom range from 7x to 30x with 10x optics(not included) Bausch& Lomb has been a leader in fine optics. This scope has seen some use and has a few scatches/scuffs to the paint. But is operationally sound. A great piece to add to your bench. Mounting bracket is cracked but still supports scope just fine and the mechanical movement is still smooth.
Bausch & Lomb Microscope Inspection Light & Transformer
Fair condition mildly used. Mostly a little dirty with not too many cosmetic issues.
Bausch & Lomb Stereoscopic Stereo Zoom Microscope w/ All Metal Industrial Stand
Bausch& Lomb Stereo Zoom Microscope Features: 07x- 3x Zoom Fine Focus 10x Wide Field Eyepieces(One Focusable) Variable Illumination Industrial All-Metal Stand Overall Stand Height: 15" Up-Down Post Travel: 12" Left-to-Right Post Travel: 18" 0- 30 Degree Microscope Binocular Head Adjustment, Please note that we are offering a satisfaction-guaranteed-or-your-money-back return policy with this item! Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
VINTAGE BAUSCH & LOMB BRINEL HARDNESS OM MICROSCOPE
This 20X Brinel Hardness OM microscope is in good condition showing very little signs of wear. Optics are good. lt stands 7" tall and 1 7/16" diameter at the base. Not sure of the age. Came from a local foundry.
Bausch & Lomb Binocular Stereoscopic w/Stand
Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereoscopic with stand. di,RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bishhov%3C%3Edi-146deaf1d5d-0x104-
BAUSCH LOMB STEREOZOOM 5 Inspection Microscope .8X-4X, w/ 0.5X Leica Objective
BAUSCH LOMB STEREOZOOM 5 Inspection Microscope.8X-4X. W/ 0.5X Leica Objective Condition: used. In working order Location- KL-9-TOP Please see actual pictures of this item! You will receive an exact item listed Please Note the following: 1. No warranty. 2. If you have any questions regarding this item. Please contact me_before_ bidding. Please check SH via shipping calculator. Expedited shipping can be arranged upon request Other Notes of Interest Shipments: All items will ship within 1-2 business days of payment receipt.
Bausch Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope Zoom Range: .7X-3X, 2x 10X Ocular Lens
DMD Ebay Store DMD SYSTEMS RECOVERY, VISIT MY EBAY STORE, Product Description: Bausch Lomb-StereoZoom 4 Microscope Condition: Unit is in working condition. But is missing bottom lens and has minor scratches. Technical Overview: Zoom Range: 7X-3X. 2x 10X Ocular Lens, Model: W.F.23MM, Shipping Information: We offer NEXT-DAY shipping(after receipt of payment) for all items in stock. Orders paid after 1pm MST will be processed the next business day. The shipping cost shown with this listing is an estimation that we strive to follow. If you would like a personalized shipping quote please message us. We sell some items that must be shipped freight. So please click here for more information on setting up freight shipment. Payment Information: DMD accepts PayPal. Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. DMD can also accept wire transfer. ... moreFor international transactions OR questions about any payment method. Arizona buyers without a reseller's certificate will be charged 8.3% sales tax. Warranty and Returns: This item is sold with a 30 day DOA warranty; if you're not sure what this is. We are happy to issue a refund once we have received the returned item; for our complete return policy. For some items we offer additional warranty protection for a negotiated fee; if you would like more information on this. Please contact us. For more information on DMD's warranty policies. Technical Support: To provide you with competitive pricing. DMD does not offer technical support. If an item does not work, to learn about how to return an item. Note: All units are sold as photographed and do not include any additional accessories such as power cables. Batteries, remote controls, or software installed, unless otherwise specifically addressed in the listing details. © 2014 DMD Systems Recovery inc. DMD Ident No: 125564,
Set of 3 Bausch and Lomb long W.L. microscope objectives 8x, 25x, 50x
Set of 3 Bausch and Lomb long working length objectives in good condition. 8X 0.15 N.A. 25X 0.31 N.A 50X 0.45 N.A. DIN standard 20.1mm microscope threads No scratches. Elements in good condition. Items sold as-is, no returns. Thanks for looking!
Bausch & Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 3 Microscope with Boom Stand
Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 3 Microscope with Boom Stand Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 3 Microscope with heavy boom stand. 2 10x WF eyepieces, 0.5x auxillary lens, 0.7x-3.0x zoom knob. Pay with your credit card through PayPal. All in state residents within our state will be charged state and/or local sales tax at the time of checkout. Payment must be received within 7 days of the close of auction. If payment isn't received within 7 days. The auction will be revoked and a Non-Paying Bidder alert will be filed. Packages are usually shipped within 24 hours of payment receipt(excluding Saturday/Sunday) Shipping costs for all orders can be determined by the shipping calculator in this auction. All orders are shipped via UPS. FedEx, or USPS. International buyers, please be aware that you may incur a brokerage and/or customs ... morefee upon delivery. Winning bidder is responsible for shipping charges. We reserve the right to choose carrier based on shipping method selected at time of payment. Combined shipping is done at the sellers discretion. If you purchase more than one item from us. They may arrive in separate packages. eComIntegrate: 2229 Caramoor Lane Raleigh. NC 27614 Telephone: 919 600 2349. Satisfaction Guaranteed: Buyer can return all items within 14 days- No Questions asked. Buyer is responsible for the return shipping charges. Typically. We can resolve all issues without the need to return the item, so send us an email with your concerns. eComIntegrate is not the owner or seller of these goods. But merely a bailee acting on behalf of the seller to facilitate the sale of the goods by holding the goods until such time as a sale is completed and the goods are shipped to the buyer. eComIntegrate has used its best efforts to inspect the item(s) for sale and create descriptions and furnish photographs that fairly and adequately depict the type. Condition and image of the goods at the time of sale. eComIntegrate makes no express or implied warranties or representations regarding the condition or s
Bausch & Lomb Binocular Stereo Microscope with Heavy Boom Stand
Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Microscope with Heavy Boom Stand Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Microscope with Heavy Boom Stand. 2 10x WF eyepieces, 0.7x-3.0x zoom knob, 0.5x auxillary lens. Pay with your credit card through PayPal. All in state residents within our state will be charged state and/or local sales tax at the time of checkout. Payment must be received within 7 days of the close of auction. If payment isn't received within 7 days. The auction will be revoked and a Non-Paying Bidder alert will be filed. Packages are usually shipped within 24 hours of payment receipt(excluding Saturday/Sunday) Shipping costs for all orders can be determined by the shipping calculator in this auction. All orders are shipped via UPS. FedEx, or USPS. International buyers, please be aware that you may incur a brokerage and/or customs fee ... moreupon delivery. Winning bidder is responsible for shipping charges. We reserve the right to choose carrier based on shipping method selected at time of payment. Combined shipping is done at the sellers discretion. If you purchase more than one item from us. They may arrive in separate packages. eComIntegrate: 2229 Caramoor Lane Raleigh. NC 27614 Telephone: 919 600 2349. Satisfaction Guaranteed: Buyer can return all items within 14 days- No Questions asked. Buyer is responsible for the return shipping charges. Typically. We can resolve all issues without the need to return the item, so send us an email with your concerns. eComIntegrate is not the owner or seller of these goods. But merely a bailee acting on behalf of the seller to facilitate the sale of the goods by holding the goods until such time as a sale is completed and the goods are shipped to the buyer. eComIntegrate has used its best efforts to inspect the item(s) for sale and create descriptions and furnish photographs that fairly and adequately depict the type. Condition and image of the goods at the time of sale. eComIntegrate makes no express or implied warranties or representations regarding the condition or suitabili
Bausch & Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope with Boom Stand
Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope with Boom Stand Bausch& Lomb Binocular Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope with heavy boom stand. 2 10x WF eyepieces, 0.7x-3.0x zoom knob, with 0.5x auxillary lens. Pay with your credit card through PayPal. All in state residents within our state will be charged state and/or local sales tax at the time of checkout. Payment must be received within 7 days of the close of auction. If payment isn't received within 7 days. The auction will be revoked and a Non-Paying Bidder alert will be filed. Packages are usually shipped within 24 hours of payment receipt(excluding Saturday/Sunday) Shipping costs for all orders can be determined by the shipping calculator in this auction. All orders are shipped via UPS. FedEx, or USPS. International buyers, please be aware that you may incur a brokerage and/or ... morecustoms fee upon delivery. Winning bidder is responsible for shipping charges. We reserve the right to choose carrier based on shipping method selected at time of payment. Combined shipping is done at the sellers discretion. If you purchase more than one item from us. They may arrive in separate packages. eComIntegrate: 2229 Caramoor Lane Raleigh. NC 27614 Telephone: 919 600 2349. Satisfaction Guaranteed: Buyer can return all items within 14 days- No Questions asked. Buyer is responsible for the return shipping charges. Typically. We can resolve all issues without the need to return the item, so send us an email with your concerns. eComIntegrate is not the owner or seller of these goods. But merely a bailee acting on behalf of the seller to facilitate the sale of the goods by holding the goods until such time as a sale is completed and the goods are shipped to the buyer. eComIntegrate has used its best efforts to inspect the item(s) for sale and create descriptions and furnish photographs that fairly and adequately depict the type. Condition and image of the goods at the time of sale. eComIntegrate makes no express or implied warranties or representations regarding the condition
Bausch Lomb SZ-6 Plus Binocular Microscope w/ Heavy Boom Stand
Bausch Lomb SZ-6 Plus Binocular Microscope w/ Heavy Boom Stand Bausch Lomb SZ-6 Plus Binocular Microscope w/ Heavy Boom Stand. Flourecent Light included. Pay with your credit card through PayPal. All in state residents within our state will be charged state and/or local sales tax at the time of checkout. Payment must be received within 7 days of the close of auction. If payment isn't received within 7 days. The auction will be revoked and a Non-Paying Bidder alert will be filed. Packages are usually shipped within 24 hours of payment receipt(excluding Saturday/Sunday) Shipping costs for all orders can be determined by the shipping calculator in this auction. All orders are shipped via UPS. FedEx, or USPS. International buyers, please be aware that you may incur a brokerage and/or customs fee upon delivery. Winning bidder is responsible ... morefor shipping charges. We reserve the right to choose carrier based on shipping method selected at time of payment. Combined shipping is done at the sellers discretion. If you purchase more than one item from us. They may arrive in separate packages. eComIntegrate: 2229 Caramoor Lane Raleigh. NC 27614 Telephone: 919 600 2349. Satisfaction Guaranteed: Buyer can return all items within 14 days- No Questions asked. Buyer is responsible for the return shipping charges. Typically. We can resolve all issues without the need to return the item, so send us an email with your concerns. eComIntegrate is not the owner or seller of these goods. But merely a bailee acting on behalf of the seller to facilitate the sale of the goods by holding the goods until such time as a sale is completed and the goods are shipped to the buyer. eComIntegrate has used its best efforts to inspect the item(s) for sale and create descriptions and furnish photographs that fairly and adequately depict the type. Condition and image of the goods at the time of sale. eComIntegrate makes no express or implied warranties or representations regarding the condition or suitability of the goods and to the extent allowed b
BAUSCH & LOMB STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE 10x EYEPIECES W/Circular Light
BAUSCH& LOMB STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE 10x EYEPIECES W/Circular Light W 12.5 inches X L 15.5 inches X H 14.5 inches 30 Day Warranty Any questions you can contact us at 248-765-9899 PAYMENT INFORMATION: We accepts Bank Wire(Transfer) PAYPAL, and cash in person. All items must be paid in full before they are shipped. Taxes: Prices do not include any federal. State, or local taxes, which are in addition to the purchase price and must be paid by Buyer. Any and all foreign duties, custom broker fee and taxes are the responsibility of Buyer. Unless Buyer furnishes ANIMATRONICS with a tax exemption certificate, any sales, use, excise, or other similar tax, where applicable, shall also be the responsibility of Buyer. The failure of ANIMATRONICS to invoice such taxes does not excuse the Buyer from responsibility for paying same. CUSTOMER SUPPORT ... moreThank you for visiting our eBay Store. We are committed to offer high-quality and low-cost Electronic Equipment and Parts. Our primary mission is your satisfaction with our products and services. We try our best to ensure utmost customer satisfaction and make your eBay experience a great one. Have a question? Contact us via the Ebay Message Forum. 248-765-9899, or. Please Note: We are not responsible for shipping damage. We are purchasing Shipping Insurance on every shipment. The cost is included in your shipping. Buyers must inspect the merchandise for damage BEFORE accepting delivery for us to file a claim on your behalf. If there is visible damage. You must have the driver note the damage on the delivery receipt and sign it. Never accept damaged merchandise without making notations on the Delivery Receipt and having the driver sign the receipt. Return/Exchange Policy- 30 days money back or replacement warranty terms start from purchase date. You may find durations and special conditions in item description. Shipping/Handling/Insurance costs are not refundable. Returns/Exchanges will not be accepted unless writing authorization has been issued by Animatronics Inc. To rec
Bausch & Lomb StereoZoom 4 Zoom Range 0.7X - 3.0X Microscope w/ 10X Eyepieces
Bausch& Lomb StereoZoom 4 Zoom Range 0.7X- 3.0X Microscope w/ 10X Eyepieces This microscope needs some TLC. Or use it for parts. Take a good look at the pics to see what is missing. The power chord is also cut.
Bausch & Lomb Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope w/ Stand 10X W.F. 311581 0.7X-3.0X
Bausch& Lomb Stereo Zoom 4 Microscope w/ Stand 10X W.F. 311581 0.7X-3.0X Comes out of working lab. Scope is untested. What you see is what you get.
Bausch & Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope (CTAM# 7134)
Bausch& Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope This is on a very sturdy. Long-reach stand Could do well extending over an assembly line. Stereo microscopes have their distinct advantages. They offer a depth perception a compound microscope cannot deliver. As well as providing a dimensional view of a specimen or sample. This three dimensional view can be exceedingly helpful in getting a realistic perspective on a specimen.
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.