In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
373.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,189.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,600.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,234.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,385.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,423.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,688.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,776.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
541.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,864.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,852.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
570.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
738.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
2,095.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
277.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A104S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreMicroscope Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A104S Highlights: Metal framework Easy to mount microscope body Matching diameter for microscope body: 76mm You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Metal framework Easy to mount microscope body(sold separately) Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: A104S Matching diameter for microscope body: 76mm Focus distance: 3-15/16" 100mm) Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Clear glass stage plate: 100mm in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 100mm in diameter Dimension: 11-1/2" x 9-1/2" x 13-3/8" 29 cm x 24cm x 34cm) Net weight: 6lbs 8 oz(2.95 kg) Shipping package: 24 lbs(11 kg) Packing List: Microscope stand Clear glass stage plate Black/white plastic stage plate Allen key Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Microscope body only(76mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to see compatible accessories for this product A104S with their eBay item links Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding section right below auction description. Some international shipping rates are not listed. Please email us for shipping rate quote. We have some free shipping listings for promotion. This is for Continental US and Canada Ground shipping only. H
$
3,842.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,675.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,182.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,751.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,663.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPZ Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreOMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope Part# M83MPZ You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. As with all of our microscopes, this microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offering 10 magnification settings 30W EPI Kohler halogen reflected illumination with iris aperture and field diaphragm Sturdy metal framework with coarse and fine focusing Polarizer and analyzer included Trinocular Siedentopf microscope head Specifications: Model: M83MPZ Total magnification: 40x-80x-100x-200x-250x-400x-800x-1000x-2000x-2500x Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20. WF20X and WF25X Objective: infinity-corrected plan field achromatic DIN 4x. 10x, 40x(Spring, WD 2.8mm) 100x(Spring, Dry, WD 0.7mm) Head: 30°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Siedentopf head Nosepiece: revolving quadruple Illumination system: 6V/30W halogen bulb. Position adjustable, intensity adjustable, with built-in condenser, iris aperture diaphragm, iris field diaphragm, 2 color filter slots and polarizer/analyzer
$
346.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A90F4 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreFlexible Articulating Arm with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F4 Highlights: Long arm allows large working area 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Fixed on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm allows large working area Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F4 Table clamp: maximum opening 2" 52 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 39" 99 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Net weight: 16 lbs 14 oz(7.66 kg) Packing List: Table clamp Articulating arm assembly Focus block Swing post for focus block A Locking knob for focus rack A clamping handle An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F4 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding section right below auction descripti
$
4,999
Buy It Now
$1,199 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
$
899.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
Item up for sale is a: Olympus Model MX80ST-F Inspection Microscope w/ Olympus LG-PS2 w/ Sony Sliding Table/ Stage* AS IS* Item is used and is untested ... moreother than what is indicated below: If you have any questions regarding this item please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to answer your questions 1 item as shown in picture. Picture represents the actual item. ~100 Pounds in a box with packaging materials Included is only what is mentioned. No other cables. Parts, power cords, power adapters, software or any other accessories included. ============================================================================ Terms of Sale Payment Options PayPal only or contact us for payment methods to pay on pickup. Bank transfers or payments using a Cashier’s Check may be available. Contact us for additional information and fees. RETURNS Warranty for Items shipped in the US 14-Day Right to Return- Buyer has 14 days to test item to determine its operational condition unless it was listed as Parts-Only or As-Is. Should the item be received non-operational you may return the item for refund of the purchase price. 14-day period starts the day you receive the item. You cannot return an item because it is not compatible with the system you installed the item into. Please insure that the item you are purchasing is compatible with the application or in the system you intend to use it. Warranty for Items shipped outside the United States All international sales shipped to a destination outside the US are non-refundable. All international sales are final. SHIPPING Shipping within the United States Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs including returns. Please note for domestic shipments(within US) we ship FedEx ground only. But you can use UPS ground shipping rates(calculated automatically by eBay) to estimate the shipping charges. Actual FedEx ground rates may be cheaper then UPS depending on the destination, so for heavy packages you can always contact us to get the exact shipping rate. FedEx does not shi
$
277.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604UH Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A604UH You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand for stereo microscopes. Features: Long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar 1-7/16" 37mm) microscope crossing diameter of pillar Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604UH Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) Diameter of matching pin-tail mount hole: 5/8" 15.8mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 40 lbs 12 oz(18.5 kg) Shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604UH with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding sect
$
843.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
6,950
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Freehold,NJ,USA
$
755.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
980.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
639.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
634.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
727.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W42DF1-6D3 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more2X- 45X Zoom Stereo Binocular Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand Part# W42DF1-6D3 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Zoom magnification from 2X to 45X 0.3X auxiliary lens gives larger field of view and longer working distance Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W42DF1-6D3 Total magnification: 2X- 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm(2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary lens- 0.5X magnification- Top 48mm male thread- Bottom 48mm female thread Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary lens- 268mm(10-9/16" with 0.3X auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary lens- Max. 110mm(4-5/16" with 0.3X auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm(2-7/16" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Net weight- 13.6 kg( 29 lb 15 oz) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces Dust cover A 0.3X auxiliary lens A full set of articulating arm boom stand Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lights for illumination
$
604.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
90.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
587.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V434B-L60 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3.5X-90X Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 60 LED Ring Light Part# V434B-L60 You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This zoom stereo trinocualr microscope system includes a 3.5X-90X zoom stereo trinocular microscope with dual lights- reflected and transmitted plus 60-LED adjustable intensity shadowless ring light. With the 0.5X barlow lens. The working distance can be as long as 6-1/2" 165mm) And the field of view can be as large as 2-3/8" 60mm) in diameters. The optional 2X auxiliary lens can be used to increase the total power to 180X which is good for some precision instructments. An optional USB 2.0 digital camera can be connected to a computer and the free software coming with it can be used to capture pictures and videos even do some simple measurements. This microscope can be used for inspecting insects. Coins, stamps, rocks, gems, jewels, pcb, electronic chips, circuit boards, watch parts, leaves, powder, mold. Features: 3.5X-90X super widefield continuous stereo zoom magnification power 6-1/2" 165mm) long working distance and 2-3/8" 60mm) large field of view with 0.5X auxiliary objective lens Dual halogen illuminations with individual adjustable intensity Adjustable interpupillary distance with diopter adjustment on both ocular-tubes 60-LED bright white shadowless ring light with intensity adjustable control Specifications: Model: V434B-L60 Total magnification: 3.5X-90X Head: 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces: 30mm widefield WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective: zoom 0.7X-4.5X Zoom ratio: 6.5:1 Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5X Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eye-tube Interpupillary distance: adjustment 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55mm ~ 75mm) Diopt
$
338.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A604BL Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBall Bearing Dual-arm Boom Stand with E-Arm Focusing Rack for Bausch& Lomb B&L Stereo Microscopes Part# A604BL You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a ball-bearing. Dual-bar, heavy-duty boom stand with an E-Arm focusing rack for Bausch& Lomb B&L stereo microscopes. The E-Arm focusing rack has coarse and tool-free adjustment tension. The long ball-bearing dual-bar and high pillar allow large free space for easy operation. Features: Large working area due to long ball-bearing dual-arm and high pillar 21-1/2" 547mm) horizontal double-arm 24" 610mm) microscope high pillar and 1-7/16" 37mm) crossing diameter of pillar E-Arm focusing rack for Bausch& Lomb stereo microscopes Solid cast steel base Specifications: Model: A604BL Height of pillar: 24" 610mm) Diameter of pillar: 1-7/16" 37mm) Diameter of dual-arm: 13/16" 20mm) Length of dual-arm: 18-7/8" 480mm) Total horizontal length: 21-1/2" 547mm) E-Arm Focusing rack with coarse and tool-free tension control Focusing distance in vertical travel: 2" 50mm) Solid cast steel base: 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" 260mm x 285mm x 22mm) Net weight: 42 lbs 12 oz(19.4 kg) Two shipping package: 44 lbs(20 kg) 5 lbs(2 kg) Packing List: One dual-arm with ball bearing One pillar One solid cast steel base 3 knobs 1 Allen key(10mm) 1 screw 1 handle 1 collar One focusing rack 2 Allen keys(4mm& 2mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to view complete list of microscopes compatible with this product A604BL with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the p
$
830.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
957.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
611.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,401.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,500
Buy It Now
$70 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Prairie,TX,USA
0 0 1 142 813 North Texas Surplus 6 1 954 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Reichert-Jung Ultrastar Ty: 300602 Inspection ... moreMicroscope Used. Excellent Condition. Sold As Is. Leica Reichert Ultrastar Inspection Microscope Type: 300602 Fabr. Nr. 367112 Eyepieces 10X NO Nosepiece NO Objectives 3187 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
$
1,974.95
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Pullman,WA,USA
$
2,041.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 10MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 10MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece o
$
2,003.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,990.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,754.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
512.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
843.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
593.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet W43C2-L64S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreDual-bar Boom Stand Trinocular Zoom Stereo Microscope 3.5X-90X with 64 LED Ring Light Part# W43C2-L64S Highlights: High eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 6 4 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Body can be angled 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Heavy base and dual-bar boom stand with adjustable head angles 64 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W43C2-L64S 45°inclined 360° rotatable trinocular head Body can be angled 0-90° Eyepieces: high eyepoint wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective zoom: 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary objective lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary objective lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary objective lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary objective lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" 64 LED ring light with power adapter. Adjustable intensity,input: 100v-240v 50/60Hz 0.15A Max; output: 12V 500mA 48 mm thread adapter included Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 27" 68.5cm) Height of boom stand: 16~3/4&q
$
627.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,902.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 1.3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 1.3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.37X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
812.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
427.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet A90F1 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Boom Stand with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F1 Highlights: 1.04m long arm provides large working area 0.4m high post allows long working distance 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Be mounted on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm total up to 1040mm. Provides large working area 400mm high post allows long wokring distance Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F1 Table clamp: maximum opening 2.4" 62 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 41" 104 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Diameter of post for focus block: Φ30mm Net weight: 26.35 lbs(11.95 kg) Packing List: Stand post with table clamp Articulating arm assembly Swing post for focus block Focus block(microscope body holder) 3 Locking knobs A Locking hanle for stand An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F1 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guid
$
1,362.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,275.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,637.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,385.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
865.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
3,679.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,625.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
1,062.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
 In 

Past Items  
 
ZOOM INSPECTION MICROSCOPE WITH CCD LIVE MOTION VIDEO CAMERA Description: This has only been used a few times and does not show any signs of wear. I work on clocks and I use to work on wrist watches. I thought if I could see the smaller parts I could work on them again. As I get older. Even though with this I can see them my hands still won't allow me to work on them so I no longer need this microscope. With that I will sell it in the hopes someone else can use it. Includes: CCD Camera will o utput live video to a CCTV monitor or normal Television using the NTSC composite video-out giving 420 TV lines. Microscope camera kit includes camera. Video cable with RCA jacks, and power adapter. I have included a Video to VGA Converter so this can be used with any VGA Computer Monitor. I used an old 15" Gateway Monitor which is not part of ... morethis auction but I will include it if the buyer wants it. If I include the monitor the shipping price will increase by about $10.00. This also does not include the original shipping container, but I will pack it very good so it will not get damaged. Magnification: Continuous zoom optics magnification: 0.7x- 4.5x. This gives 7x- 45x magnification through the included 10x wide field eyepiece. Illumination: Includes Fluorescent Ring Light for Bright and Even Illumination. Spare ring fluorescent bulb is included. Focusing and Working Distance: Easy Large-Sized Focusing Knobs on Both Sides of Microscope. Rack and Pinion Steel Gears for Focus Movement. Long Working Distance Design to Allow Room for Your Tools(Distance from Bottom of Lens on Head to Top of Object in Focus.Up to 95mm) Distance Varies Depending on Zoom Magnification. Frame- Base- Size- Weight: Large Flat Base for Maximum Stability. Total Maximum Overall Height of Microscope(top of c-mount) 515mm.
Vision Engineering Dynascope model TS-1 stereo inspection microscope system. The Dynascope system provides a comfortable heads-up display replacing traditional eyepieces. Knob on body zooms magnification between 1X- 7X. Includes 0.4X. 1.0X, and 2.0X objective lenses. Two halogen fiberoptic lamps with focusing lenses(shown installed) provide overhead illumination, Alternatively a through-the-lens vertical illumination adapter can be installed on the lamps for use with the 2X objective. There is also a substage lamp built into the base with adjustment knob on the side for transparent subjects. A 12V, 75W dual transformer provides power for the lamps. Also shown is a plastic anti glare hood that slips over the viewing head. I do not believe the system was ever used other than as a sales demo. One slight flaw- the rotating disc in the head unit ... moremakes a whirring noise. Offers considered. ec2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3Eec2-14b65710ea9-0x112-
OLYMPUS BH3-MJL INDUSTRIAL INSPECTION MICROSCOPE BH3-SIC6 BH3-F04A.FAIR Used and the X-axis for the stage is not working because missing 1 pinion drive. The motorized noise piece tested working. And eyepieces rubber is wear off as show in picture.The BH2-UMA is came with B.F& D.F lens. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO QUESTION OR REQUEST FOR DETAIL OF THE ITEM. ADAPTOR. POWER CABLE, PROBES OR ANY OTHER ACCESSORIES UNLESS MENTIONED IS NOT INCLUDED. Terms and Condition: WE ARE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN TESTING THE DEVICES. HENCE ALL ITEM OFFERED ON"AS-IS BASIS" WITH NO REFUND AND RETURN UNLESS STATED. Combine shipping for multiple items is available for cost saving. Items ship with Register Normal Air Mail. Delivery within 26 working days. For small parcel) No track and trace available for Air Mail. Limited tracking only. No insurance available ... morefor Normal Air Mail. All import duties& taxes are to be pay by buyer. Expedited shipping is available upon request. Please provide phone number to avoid shipment delay or loss. We will not responsible for missing shipments. Buyers have to pay re-shipping/sending cost if parcel returned cause by buyer. etc: wrong address. Without contact number for shipping) Buyer who reject for re-shipping/sending will get refund on item cost only. Payment terms: Accepted via Paypal. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
OLYMPUS BX60MF BX60 INSPECTION MICROSCOPE BODY FOR REBUILD OR PARTS. Used and light source power is not functioning. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO QUESTION OR REQUEST FOR DETAIL OF THE ITEM. ADAPTOR. POWER CABLE, PROBES OR ANY OTHER ACCESSORIES UNLESS MENTIONED IS NOT INCLUDED. Terms and Condition: WE ARE LACK OF KNOWLEDGE IN TESTING THE DEVICES. HENCE ALL ITEM OFFERED ON"AS-IS BASIS" WITH NO REFUND AND RETURN UNLESS STATED. Combine shipping for multiple items is available for cost saving. Items ship with Register Normal Air Mail. Delivery within 26 working days. For small parcel) No track and trace available for Air Mail. Limited tracking only. No insurance available for Normal Air Mail. All import duties& taxes are to be pay by buyer. Expedited shipping is available upon request. Please provide phone number to avoid shipment delay or ... moreloss. We will not responsible for missing shipments. Buyers have to pay re-shipping/sending cost if parcel returned cause by buyer. etc: wrong address. Without contact number for shipping) Buyer who reject for re-shipping/sending will get refund on item cost only. Payment terms: Accepted via Paypal. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Selling as pictured. Use a light source of your choice. It has a 6-power for a working distance of 4-7/8" and a field of view of 3/4" 10-power is obtained by placing the 10X auxiliary objective over the microscope objective for a working distance of 2-5/8" and a field of view of 1/2" An information and instruction page is included.
OPTICAL TV LENS COMPUTAR VIDEO INSPECTION MICROSCOPE OPTICS AS IS BIN#J2-09 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store ... moreis not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR W
OPTICAL TV LENS VICON VIDEO INSPECTION MICROSCOPE OPTICS AS IS BIN#J2-07ii Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store is ... morenot as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WA
I have for sale one used stereo microscope made in Poland by PZO. 12x eye pieces. 1x objective lens. Clean, clear optics, overall good condition. Distributed by Titan Tool Supply Co in Buffalo NY. I only pass along what shipping costs me, no handling fee. Please request a total after the sale so I can obtain the ship fee to your location. Package size 9"x9"x13" 11# Thank you for looking at my listing
Microscope is in good shape. It produces a good image. I took a picture through the microscope with my camera. You can see the"19XX" of the date on a penny. There is some dust visible on lens. No damage. This is not a measuring device. It only magnifies. Zooms from 40-60. Picture was taken at 40X. It zooms by telescopically extending the barrel. There is a focusing ring at the base. The image produced is sharp from edge to edge.
JDSU P5000i Fiberscope Fiber Optic Inspection USB Microscope Westover In good working and cosmetic condition. Tested and works. Recently used in a working environment. Includes everything pictured. I will ship within one business day. International buyers are welcome. Feel free to ask any questions. I am always happy to help. Thanks
ebay template The Following Items Are Included: JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System(BC# 19840) Power Meter: 850nm 1300nm 1310nm 1490nm 1550nm 1625nm 2.5mm Connector For Power Meter JDSU ZP-FBP-9243 P5000i USB Fiber Microscope Probe(BC# 15928M) FBPT-U25M Bulkhead Probe FBPT-LC Bulkhead Probe FBPT-SC Bulkhead Probe UPP-UPP12 Bulkhead Probe FBPT-U12M Bulkhead Probe JDSU FFL-050 Visual Fault Locator w/ Case FFL-050-U12 Bulkhead Probe FCC 2 Fiber Cleaner Spray IBC SC Fiber Cleaner IBC LC Fiber Cleaner FiberChek Pro Quick Start Guide OLP-82 Quick Start Guide(2) MM SC-SC Fiber Cable FiberChek Pro Software CD w/ Manuals Accessory Case Dry Wipes Stylus Battery Pack AC Adapter/Charger(3) International Adapters USB PC Interface Cable Hard Copy User Manual User Manual On CD-ROM Case For OLP-82 Power Meter Carrying Case BE SURE TO CHECK OUR EBAY STORE ... moreFOR OTHER ITEMS! JDSU FIT-8201-PRO Fiber Inspection& Cleaning Kit w/ OLP-82 Power Meter Inspection System& JDSU P5000i Microscope Power Meter: 850nm- 1300nm- 1310nm- 1490nm- 1550nm- 1625nm The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push Includes Carrying Case& Accessories As Listed Above! Working Condition: Excellent Condition: Refurbished Warranty: 90 Day Exchange Warranty JDSU OLP-82 Fiber Inspection System The new OLP-82 from JDSU is the first handheld tool to combine pass/fail fiber inspection and optical power measurement(OPM) into one solution. As part of the new JDSU SmartClass Fiber family. The OLP-82 helps service providers guarantee a lifetime of system performance from their network connectivity and gives contractors an essential tool for delivering best-in-class reliable networks to their customers. The OLP-82 is ideal for technicians at any skill level with instant pass/fail acceptance results for both end-face quality and OPM in one button push. The OLP-82 can also save test results and generate certification reports to document work quality. Integr
Up for biddding is a Vision Engineering LYNX Stereo Zoom Dynascope Microscope Boom Inspection System. This unit is a"heads-up" stereo zoom microscope that is much easier to use than a traditional binocular-style microscope. This microscope has just been removed from a cleanroom to make room for a coordinate measurement system. It is extremely clean and the optics are crystal clear with no flaws. Your opportunity to own this unit for almost 1/3 the price of a new system. These LYNX units are great for general inspection. PCB work, numismatic, or any work requiring long times under magnification. Description: Lynx is a unique eyepieceless stereo inspection microscope for intricate tasks requiring high resolution stereo viewing. Its patented ergonomic design brings unrivalled levels of comfort and reduced operator fatigue. Leading ... moreto an increase in quality and productivity. This unit is.7x with a zoom range of 7-40x, so the resulting standard zoom range is 4.9x to 28x. multipliers can be added(not included) to increase the zoom range with a simple lever. The Interlux Fiber Optic light system is a single unit that adds simplicity over the factory 2 piece design. The unit is very clean because it was removed from a medical device inspection cleanroom- not a machine shop or repair environment. It works great, with clear focus and easy adjustments for zoom. Lynx Head unit Lynx Stereo zoom/ focus unit w/cable.7x objective magnification lens.3x/5x/7x- 6 point Fiber Optic light ring Halogen Fiber Optic light source w/ cord Black Cast Iron Boom Stand with angle& height adjustments Accessory bracket Extra Halogen bulb Please ask any& all questions before bidding- Happy Hunting!
NIKON OPTIPHOT 150 MICROSCOPE- PERFECT CONDITION INCLUDES 5X. 10X, 20X& 50X CF BD OBJECTIVES BF. DF ILLUMINATOR& 100W LAMP HOUSE + TRANSFORMER ON AN 8" X 8" STAND& 8' X 8" STAGE TRAVEL ERGONOMIC TILTING TRINOCULAR HEAD WITH 10X EYE PIECE* ADDITIONAL NIKON 100X CF PLAN BD IS AVAILABLE AT AN EXTRA COST UPON REQUEST* BID WITH CONFIDENCE. 100% POSITIVE FEEDBACK
Nikon Metaphot Microscope- Sanook Sales The Nikon Metaphot microscope is suitable for most applications in darkfield and reflected light metallurgical microscopy. The Metaphot microscope is one of the most rugged and durable instruments ever produced for metallurgical inspection. It gives breathtaking images in both brightfield and darkfield reflected light applications. This is a used Nikon Metaphot microscope in good condition. It features an movable XY stage. 2 objective lenses, Bausch& Lomb 15X W.F. eyepieces, and neutral density, blue, green and yellow filters in both the transmissive and reflective light source paths. All controls operate smoothly, including coarse and fine focus, field diaphram, and eye piece adjustments. The built-in lamp power supply has been tested and is good. However, the lamp light source is not included. ... moreAlso. Does not include power cord. Microscope includes exactly what is shown in the photos. Nikon Metaphot Microscope, 2 objective lenses: Nikon 3215578 M Plan 40 and Nikon 320198 BD Plan 5, 2 eyepiece lenses(Bausch& Lomb 15X W.F. We carefully pack to ensure safe delivery. Items ship within 1 business day after receiving payment. Often we can ship the same day as payment. We accept Paypal and credit cards through Paypal. Please pay within 3 days from end of auction. If you are unsatisfied for any reason with your purchase. You may return it within 30 days. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the buyer. Sanook Sales specializes in value-added surplus sales of test equipment and other industrial and military items. We have an electrical engineer on staff that tests and refurbishes as needed the equipment we sale so you can be confident the item you purchase has been accurately described and functioning as stated. ec2.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2B%3Eec2-14b8ce73aa2-0x111-
Dico 3006 measuring microscope. 60x magnification. Measurements of 1/1000th of an inch. 001" Perfect focus. Mini Maglite not working. PayPal only. US Contiguous 48 states shipping only. No combined shipping. No returns please. Thanks.
All Auctions Start at $3.99! No International shipping at this time. Customers shipping to a forwarding company are subject to cancelation. USA Addresses only. Thank you. Inventory Number: 12141043994 Manufacturer: Description: FOWLER MICROSCOPE/ OPTICAL INSPECTION GAGE. 6X MAGNIFICATION, 1836 Capacity: Model Number: Serial Number: Additional Information: USED. QUANTITY: 1 BY BIDDING YOU AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS: Payment& Taxes: Payment MUST be received within 5 business days of auction's end. Unpaid cases open automatically on the 8th day. Buyer pays calculated USPS/UPS charges. We do not charge handling fees for auction items weighing under 50 pounds. We only accept PAYPAL for our auction items. We collect sales tax for the following states: KS. MA, MI, OH, PA, IL, TN, RI. If you are tax exempt please contact Anna for instructions ... moreon how to supply us with a tax exempt form via fax or email. The invoice will automatically charge tax and you will need to notify us PRIOR to payment to have it removed. We do NOT offer Buy-It-Now pricing on auction listings. Shipping: We ONLY combine items won within the same calendar week(Monday-Friday) We cannot issue shipping refunds after payment has been made. To receive a combined shipping rate you must contact us for a combined invoice. PRIOR to payment. Payment MUST still be received within 5 business days of auction end. All orders over $100 will require a UPS Delivery Signature Confirmation. Local pick up is available during eBay Department business hours Monday-Friday 8AM- 3PM(holiday hours vary. Please call) Saturday pick up requires 24 hour notice. Items must be paid through PAYPAL prior to pick up. If you need to make pick up arrangements outside of our business hours, please call 440-668-4517. Items MUST be picked up within ONE WEEK of payment. We do not falsify customs declaration values of purchased items for international shipments. Cross-border buyers are responsible for any customs duties. Taxes, etc. imposed by the buyer's home country. Return
OPTEM MICROSCOPE INSPECTION UNIT SETUP(942) Description: Thank you for your interest! We are auctioning off this OPTEM MICROSCOPE INSPECTION UNIT SETUP(942) Acquired from government surplus. As you know with most government agencies. When a new grant comes in, they have to justify the grant by buying new equipment leaving very useful equipment for surplus. Comes as shown. Some Cosmetic wear. Not sure exactly what it is. A microscope? an inspection station? Missing parts? Includes: OPTEM 2.0X NIRA OPTEM ZOOM 7U OPTEM MPLAN 10X? VIDEO CAMERA TABLE& CONTROL BOX Item must be shipped via freight. You can arrange your own or we can get some quotes. Email us for a quote. For us to check quotes. We need to know: 1. commercial or residential location 2. dock or forklift available or a tailgate lift is needed USA CUSTOMERS- NO MEANS TO TEST. Sold ... moreas is. INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS- SOLD AS IS WITH NO GUARANTEES. 1. All equipment is sold-as-is. We are surplus equipment dealers and do not have the ability or knowledge to test equipment for functionality beyond plugging it in and describing what we observe as best we can. 2. All statements regarding products and their configurations are made to the best of our ability and with the assumption that the buyer is knowledgeable and proficient in the use of this type of equipment. 3.We have no knowledge of the history of the equipment. Due to the nature of used and surplus equipment no guarantees or warranties either expressed or implied are offered unless specifically noted in the description. 4. NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS will be allowed. No exceptions unless offered in the description. 5. No manuals.NO STANDARD POWER CORDS, accessories, software etc are included unless pictured and noted in the description. 6. It is the bidder's responsibility to understand that the terms of the auction. The nature of equipment offered and bid accordingly. Shipping: BUYER TO PAY SHIPPING IN THE US. Alaska& Hawaii will be more! INTERNATIONAL BIDDERS WELCOMED-PLEASE CONTACT US FOR ACCURATE SHIP
Title: Leica/ Leitz Ergoplan Wafer Inspection Microscope System + Confocal Module NICE Description: This auction is for one Leica/ Leitz Ergoplan Wafer Inspection Microscope System. Recently removed from a shut down hard drive manufacturing facility. I believe this was part of the MIS 200 automated inspection station. Overall this is in good to excellent cosmetic condition. It appears the only things missing are the light source for the Confocal Module. And the stage controller. Besides that, it comes complete with a full set of PL Fluotar objectives. Also included in the sale is a second Ergoplan microscope that is for parts only. No optics, and it missing other pieces. It would be good to use for spare parts for the nice system. Due to weight and size, this will ship via freight. Please email me for a shipping quote before bidding. I am ... moreselling this as-is, as described and pictured below. Please assume it will need to be gone through/ adjusted before any critical use. Check out my other listings for more nice microscopes! Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there is not a"buy it now" price listed on the item, it means I intend to let the auction run to completion so please do not ask me to end the auction early, that is unfair to other bidders. All my
ZEISS BINOCULAR BENCH TOP INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH AND INSPECTION MICROSCOPE ~~~~~~~ EXTREMELY VERSATILE SET UP VERY LONG WORKING DISTANCE ~~~~~~~ INTEGRATED FILTER ~~~~ 6 ZOOM SETTINGS ~~~~~ BASE IS 16" W X 21" D X.75" THICK ~~~~~ ARM CAN BE EASILY ADJUSTED FOR HEIGHT. TILT AND ANGLE OF HEAD ~~~~~ INCLUDES SCHOTT/FOSTEC ACE I FIBEROPTIC LIGHT SOURCE AND LIGHT GUIDE ~~~~ EXTREMELY STURDY AND VERSATILE INSTRUMENT ~~~ THIS MICROSCOPE IS MADE OF STEEL NOT PLASTIC ~~~~~~ THE LAST PHOTO IN LINE SHOWS AN EXAMPLE OF THE WORKING DISTANCE OVER AN OBJECT, A HANG TAG FROM A MACHINE)
SONY VIDEO CAMERA CCD XC-ST70 INSPECTION MICROSCOPE PART OPTICS AS IS BIN#K3-09 Sold as is. As pictured. Thanks.
NIKON 20X STEREO INSPECTION MICROSCOPE WITH BOOM AND STAND. THIS UNIT WAS USED IN MY SHOP FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WAS USED TO INSPECT PC BOARD ISSUES. THIS SCOPE SHOWS WEAR BUT IT IS OPTICALLY AND MECHANICALLY PERFECT. NO ISSUES. SATISFACTION OR REFUND. BECAUSE OF THE WEIGHT OF THE STAND AND THE BOOM THIS ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED IN A CUSTOM INJECTED FOAM IN PLACE SHIPPING CARTON. SHIPPING IS VIA FEDEX AND IS BASED ON 35 LBS PACKED WEIGHT.
This Auction is for a used Fisher Scientific Steromaster inspection microscope.10X 30X in good condition. Two WF10X eyepices.Lamp works.
Edmunds Optics PN: 55-149 Monocular Inspection Microscope. 15X- 60X Zoom. 20X eyepiece with Rack and Pinion Movement focus stage in EXCELLENT condition. Microscope is $595.00 new, and the movement is $260 new(PN: 03-609. So this package is $855 new. I've bought several over the years. But you can steal it here for only a fraction of that. $ 15 SHIPPING* NO INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING* ONLY SHIP TO USA ADDRESS* IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A USA ADDRESS DO NOT BID* ONLY WILL SHIP TO OFFICIAL EBAY ADDRESS OF RECORD* NO ADDRESS CHANGES ALLOWED AFTER SALE* USUALLY SHIPS USPS PARCEL SELECT(But not always) ITEM IS SOLD"AS-IS' NO RETURNS* PAYPAL ONLY* CAN ONLY SHIP ON MONDAYS*
Reichert Stereo Star Zoom 580 Old School High Quality System They could not afford to manufacture one of these today. This high quality used Reichert 580 microscope comes complete with a matching black focus holder with a standard 5/8" pin that mounts to the large included inspection stand. It also comes with a ring light adapter and a nice clean functioning fiber optic illuminator& fiber optic ring light. It's in good used condition and it works as intended with good optics. Clean lenses and smooth controls. There are a few cosmetic signs of wear on the scope. Looking at the images, this scope is in good condition cosmetically. All components function essentially as intended. This nice Reichert 580 microscope has a zoom range of 1.0X-6.0X continuous and comes with a set of 10X power eyepieces giving 60X total possible magnification. ... moreThe shipping weight of the package is about 32 lbs. It would be great for anyone looking for a high quality stereo zoom microscope including; scientists. Engravers, jewelers, parts and piece inspectors, mineral collectors, coin collectors, stamp collectors, etc. If you are looking for an illumination solution, just let us know. We would be happy to help with this as well. This microscope system and all components included are sold in"as is" condition. No refunds, no returns. Send an email if you have any questions, we are always happy to help. MORE GREAT ITEMS: http:stores.ebay.com/CLASSIC-AND-RARE-MINERAL?trksid=p2047675.l2563
770) 253-6114, Search our eBay Store: Auction Terms | eBay Store | Contact Us We will be closed on: Dec 25. 2006, Dec 26. 2006, Jan 1. 2007, Jan 2. 2007, On these dates we will not be answering emails or phone calls and we will not be shipping items. COMMENTED OUT- Click here to estimate shipping All international buyers must contact us for a shipping quote before bidding. See for details. Mailed Payments, Bank Wire Transfer, Visa& MasterCard, Buyer must call(770) 253-6114 before purchasing item to pay by Visa or MasterCard. If the buyer does not call. Payment by Visa or MasterCard will not be accepted. All international buyers. Including Canada and Mexico, must pay by Bank Wire Transfer. We do NOT accept escrow or ship COD. See for details. LEITZ LABORLUX 11 INSPECTION MICROSCOPE 020-435.028 This auction is for one Leitz Laborlux 11 ... moreInspection Microscope. Stand 020-435.028. This unit is in excellent physical condition and will arrive in the condition shown. It comes with a 14 Day Guarantee against being DOA from receipt. You are bidding on only what is listed in the description and what is in the pictures. If it is not listed in the description and you don't see it in the pictures, then it is not included. Power cords and power adapters are never included unless specifically mentioned. You must agree to our terms to purchase. ATTENTION: WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS SINCE 1978. FEEL FREE TO CALL US FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. GOOD LUCK BIDDING. By bidding on this auction you are agreeing to these terms. These terms are not negotiable. NO order will be shipped until full payment is made INCLUDING SHIPPING. Shipping listed is for the continental United States only. We carefully package and fully insure every shipment to protect both the seller and buyer. Please allow a minimum of 3 days for shipping after transaction is complete. If we use your shipping account we will charge an additional handling fee for the packing of the item. We will only ship to locations in the United States using our shippi
Please read carefully the following report. The figures are an integral part of this description. Offered for auction is a rather rare inspection microscope by Bausch& Lomb in good condition. The serial number is 186121. Indicating the production year of 1926. SHIPPING(please read carefully! Shipping is made promptly(within a day) after receiving cleared payment by EMS(Express Mailing Service) PLEASE NOTE: sometimes items are held by the customs for longer periods of time. In the very unlikely case of a problem. Please do not open a case against me before contacting me first! You will be provided with the tracking number to follow the item and I will sort out any delay and refund you in full in case of any reasonable loss. Please be patient. As it is beyond my powers to control the customs in your country. In my experience, usually there ... moreare no problems of this kind but here and there they may occur. Shipping fees: I DO NOT OVERCHARGE FOR SHIPPING! Neither do I charge for the often expensive packing materials and handling. Which I do with great care. Because eBay does not allow multiple shipping fees, I must specify a general fee. However I will refund you immediately for any excessive sum. Exactly to the true shipping fee.
US Pay Pal ONLY! Bausch& Lomb Fiber-Vue Optical Fiber Inspection Microscope L74510-746 Includes: B&L 31-22-74 4x.10 N.A. B&L 31-22-83 M 40x.65 N.A. B&L 31-22-82 M 20x.4 N.A. B&L 31-22-72 B&L 31-22-71 Power adapter tripod and B&L FiberOptics Microscope 31-22-70_ All of our items are U.S. Government excess. This item was removed from service in good working condition. This unit is being sold to be in good working condition. If the winning bidder is not satisfied He can return it for a refund. The winning bidder must pay all return shipping cost's. All return shipments must be insured. Please read our policies. Payment, and shipping information before placing your bid. It is important! Where our items come from: All of our items are Government/Corporate surplus and we have no knowledge of their prior use. Expect ... morenormal wear marks. Scratches, scuffs, and residue on any item we list as used. Policies: We will not issue a“Buy it Now” or end any of our auctions early; we will only end an auction early if there is an error made on our part and we must correct it. If you wish to cancel a transaction after the auction has ended. A $5 restocking fee will be assessed. On Laptops: If you are looking for a laptop that is ready to be used right out of the box. Our USED laptops are NOT what you need. You will need to be able to buy and install parts and load software to be ready for use. Some of our laptops will have an inventory number in small white paint on the bottom. Our items are AS IS unless otherwise stated. We list them honestly and we list how we tested the item. But you are still taking a chance by buying the items as we are not experts on anything. Since we are a business. Emails will only be checked from 10a.m. to 6p.m. Monday through Friday. Due to contractual obligations. We will not be able to accept returns on items. Please read the description carefully. We list everything that is included. If a part or cable is not listed. No matter how imp
Military surplus.Unused microscope head,Kaps is similar to Leitz,best quality superior design,with drum magnification selector image is in focus all time.etc microscope head only flexible arm not included.
Shipping and handling cost Shipping and handling cost*Safe way to get your items/ Can offer Tracking Number if you ask* Can offer packing picture for the shipping evidence I recommend Registered air mail shipping for the safety and will send a invoice for REG air mail shipping after auction closed(to avoid delivery accident and opening the case by buyers) 1~5items Over 5 items US$4 US$5 1 item 2items 3~15items 16~25items 26~35items Over 35items US$4.5 US$5 US$6 US$7 US$8 US$10 1~15items 16~25items 26~35items Over 35items US$6 US$7 US$8 US$10* at buyer's risk if lost or stolen* Can not offer Tracking Number/ Can offer packing picture with postmark I will only accept this service(regular air mail) when the buyer agrees that he or she takes charge of delivery accident and won't open the case. If so. You must promise that by ebay message. ... morePlease make sure I have shipping evidence. I usually took a picture of the packing with clear cancellantion. Please email me or send a message before you open the case. Up to 15 items 16~25items 26~35items Over 35items US$3.00 US$4.00 US$5.00 US$7* Paypal only accepted* Please don't pay before I send you a invoice to adjust shipping fee! If you don't pay over 7days after you buy items. Unpaid item case will open automatically! Please bid carefully. I will combine all items* If you buy heavy items like books or large covers. Shipping cost will be changed. Please check shipping and handling information. I will notify defferent shipping information at the description. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Used Nikon Optiphot-2 Microscope for Epi Wafers Inspection. S/N: 135176, Including the Following: 1. Two matched eyepieces Nikon CFWN 10x/20. 2. 5 position Toroid Lens Holder with: a. Nikon M plan 10x DI Lens. S/N: 322187. b. Nikon M plan 40x 0.5 ELWD 210/0 Lens. S/N: 326803. c. Nikon BD Plan 5x DIC 0.1 210/0 Lens. S/N: 432817. d. Nikon BD Plan 20x 0.4 210/0 DIC Lens. S/N: 422704. e. Nikon BD Plan 100x DIC. 0.90 Dry 210/0 Lens, S/N: 332511. 3. Dual Nikon Light sources for Transmission/Reflection. Including Nikon UN Transformer. 4. Nikon Base with light controller for transmission. 5. Nikon Filters for photoresist protection. 6. Nikon Polarizers. 7.Nikon Camera Holder with Nikon AFX-II Controller and Side Viewer. L736) Directive for Customer Service Questions: During business days. We will make every effort to respond to your emails as soon ... moreas possible. If you have any questions about this item or other items in our list, please contact us prior to bidding. Over the weekend or holidays, the questions will be answered in the first opportunity afterward. Sold As-Is. Where-Is: Most of the items listed were used in one form or another in our laboratory for different research and development projects. And are now sold due to the termination of these projects. At this stage we are not able to completely test and calibrate the items, therefore, all items are sold as-is. Where-is, without warranty or guarantee. Unless specified in the listing. All sales are final. Please ask all pertinent questions regarding the condition of the item before you make your purchase. As your selection may prohibit other customers from bidding. The operation of the items is the customer’s sole responsibility, and he/she must have the professional skills to safely operate them. We reserve the right to refuse a return based on customer not fully understanding the item description and the proper way of operation or changing his/her mind. DOA or Incorrect Product: All items described to be in operational condition but received Dead on Arriv
MICROSCOPE PART OPTICAL OPTEM FTM200 VIDEO INSPECTION OPTICS AS IS BIN#M9-04 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store ... moreis not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR
MICROSCOPE INSPECTION DIAGNOSTIC ULTRA WIDEFIELD 0.31X LENS OPTICS BIN#M9-02 Sold as is. They are heavy items. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product ... moreoffered in our store is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES
PULNIX TM-200& NAVITAR 1-61448& PRECISE EYE&1-161449 MICROSCOPE INSPECTION Item is used in good condition Guaranteed to arrive working
XTZ Inspection Microscope Head NO REASONABLE OFFER WILL BE REJECTED Description: XTZ Series Stereo Zoom Inspection Microscope Head- looks brand new. Comes in original mfg. packaging with new eye pieces. No boom stand. Everything looks to be in good working condition. System seems to be fully functional and ready to run but not tested for any specific analytical application. It is sold as is with no warranty but it may be available from a manufacturer or authorized service center. Please email us any questions before bidding. Inspection available by appointment only. Good luck. Item# 7076 We have a great selection of other lab equipment including Hplc instruments and system by Waters. Shimadzu, Hitachi, Dionex, Perkin Elmer and more… Please check our other auctions or email us for a complete list of available equipment. Shipping: Item Location: ... moreElk Grove Village. IL. 60007 Shipping method: FedEx Size: BOX Weight: approx. 14 lbs Packing method: plastic wrap and bubbles Optional packing: no Handling Fee: $10.00 Local pickup: allowed(handling fee applies) Terms and Conditions: By placing the bid you are entering into the binding contract and agree with all terms and conditions of this sale. Including eBay terms and conditions, exceptions and limitations. If you are not authorized to purchase this item, please do not bid. Please read the description carefully, review all pictures and estimate the shipping cost before bidding. We do not cancel any bids that have already been placed unless there is an error in the listing. All items sold by Aberdon Enterprises, Inc. are used and sold as-is with no warranty of any kind, unless stated otherwise in the description. All sales are final and binding. No refunds, no exchanges. Payment: VISA or MC directly. PayPal, Wire transfer, Money Order or Certified Check required in 7 days from the end of auction. All sales are final. We ship worldwide. Shipping at buyer's expense from 60007 zip code. Please email us with any questions before bidding. Thank you and good luck. Intern
LEICA POLYVAR SC INSPECTION MICROSCOPE TYPE: 30090(2EA. WP 10X/24 EYEPIECES 6 OBJECTIVES PLAN FLUOR LWD5X/0.10 Epi LWD 10X/0.20 Epi 1K LWD 20X/0.40 Epi 1K LWD 50X/0.80 Epi 1K LWD 100X/0.90 Epi 1K PLAN Apo 150X/0.90 LWD 1K X-Y ROTARY POSITIONER MANUAL MS02 PHOTO SELECT BOX WHAT YOU SEE IN PICTURES IS WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE. close CONDITION: USED EXCELLENT CODE: MIC-230 LOCATION: R34-3 PLEASE CONTACT US FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING PRICES. THE SHIPPING PRICE YOU SEE IS FOR CONTINENTAL US SHIPPING ONLY. WHEN YOU CONTACT ME FOR SHIPPING PRICES PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR COMPLETE SHIPPING ADDRESS. PLEASE VIEW OUR OTHER SALES OF MOTION CONTROL AND AUTOMATION PRODUCTS IN MY EBAY STORE! BID WITH CONFIDENCE On Mar-24-10 at 07:51:59 PDT. Seller added the following information: POLICIES: Payment Methods: PayPal Payment required within two(2) days of completion ... moreof sale. EBay non-paying bidder alerts will also be filed against non-paying bidders. Shipping Available: SAME DAY SHIPPING TO USA and Worldwide. If payment is received by 3:00 PM EST. We Ship: Monday through Friday, every business day. No weekends or holidays. Orders placed and paid for over the weekend will ship Monday morning. Shipping for USA: UPS Ground. UPS RED…Next day air can be arranged. In special cases other methods can be used. Shipping for International: The following service is available: USPS Priority Mail using flat rate boxes. The International buyer is responsible for any import duties and taxes charged by their country. Fixed Shipping and Handling Costs…Are stated for each item for sale. 80servo sells high quality surplus electronic equipment and components. This type of material requires special care and packing material when preparing your order for shipment insuring your items are protected and arrive safely ready to use. You will always know the shipping charge prior to your purchase. Canadian Customers are encouraged to request a shipping quote prior to placing an order. USPS Flat rate Canadian shipments are less expensive than International. Ar
OPTICAL MICROSCOPE INSPECTION OPTEM BEAM SPLITTER TW033099 OPTICS BIN#Q1-11 Sold as is. Thanks.
MICROSCOPE INSPECTION VIDEO CAMERA CCD HITACHI KP-C550U OPTICS AS IS BIN#N4-08 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store ... moreis not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS O
MICROSCOPE INSPECTION VIDEO CAMERA CCD JVC TK1070U OPTICS AS IS BIN#N4-06 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store is ... morenot as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WAR
MICROSCOPE INSPECTION VIDEO CAMERA CCD SONY XC-57 OPTICS AS IS BIN#N4-09 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store is ... morenot as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARR
MICROSCOPE INSPECTION VIDEO CAMERA CCD PULNIX TM-200 OPTICS AS IS BIN#N4-14 Sold as is. Thanks. TERMS OF USE Welcome to our SILO Ebay store. Please. Review our terms and conditions, which has the purpose to clarify and help for a better business relationship with our customers. If you do not agree with any part of our company policies, please do not do any bidding in our items. IF YOU PLACE A BID IN OUR ITEMS We’ll consider that you have agreed to all the following Term of Use. ITEM CONDITIONS: Please. Make a thoroughly inspection of the photos, description and conditions of each item you are interested, before placing your biding. SILO attempts to be as accurate as possible. However. SILO does not warrant that product descriptions or other content is accurate, complete, reliable, current, or error-free. If a product offered in our store ... moreis not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in unused condition. DISCLAIMER: Many of our items are previously USED products or REFURSBISHED. Therefore they are sold“with all faults” or“AS IS” unless otherwise specify in writing. The condition of the item is provided in the“ description” RETURN POLICY: Our goal is to provide our customer with the best option for their needs. If you need to return item this rules will apply: We offer the buyer a two weeks(14 days) right to return the item. The buyer will be responsible for the cost of packing and shipping the item. Items MUST BE returned for any Refund. We do not offer partial refunds. Refunds will be given as money back. WARRANTIES OR RETURNS: NO WARRANTIES ARE EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. Items that are supposed to be operational according to the description in the listing can be returned if they are D.O.D. Items that are untested or are sold‘AS IS’ can not be returned. DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES AND LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: All ITEMS OR PRODUCTS LISTED IN OUR EBAY STORE ARE PROVIDED BY SILO ON AN"AS IS" AND"AS AVAILABLE" BASIS. UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED IN WRITING. OUR SILO STORE MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS OR W
All Auctions Start at $3.99! No international bidding/shipping at this time. Customers shipping to a USA-addressed forwarding company are subject to cancelation. Thank you for your cooperation. Good luck on your bidding! Inventory Number: 10141040743 Manufacturer: Description: GAERTNER SCIENTIFIC SURFACE INSPECTION MICROSCOPE? 5X NA.20 OBJ. SLIDE Capacity: Model Number: Serial Number: Additional Information: USED. QUANTITY: 1, TABLE DIMENSIONS: 19" X 16-3/4" BY BIDDING YOU AGREE TO THE FOLLOWING TERMS: Payment& Taxes: Payment MUST be received within 5 business days of auction's end. Unpaid cases open automatically on the 8th day. Buyer pays calculated USPS/UPS charges. We do not charge handling fees for auction items weighing under 50 pounds. We only accept PAYPAL for our auction items. We collect sales tax for the following ... morestates: KS. MA, MI, OH, PA, IL, TN, RI. If you are tax exempt please contact Anna for instructions on how to supply us with a tax exempt form via fax or email. The invoice will automatically charge tax and you will need to notify us PRIOR to payment to have it removed. We do NOT offer Buy-It-Now pricing on auction listings. Shipping: We ONLY combine items won within the same calendar week(Monday-Friday) We cannot issue shipping refunds after payment has been made. To receive a combined shipping rate you must contact us for a combined invoice. PRIOR to payment. Payment MUST still be received within 5 business days of auction end. All orders over $100 will require a UPS Delivery Signature Confirmation. Local pick up is available during eBay Department business hours Monday-Friday 8AM- 3PM(holiday hours vary. Please call) Saturday pick up requires 24 hour notice. Items must be paid through PAYPAL prior to pick up. If you need to make pick up arrangements outside of our business hours, please call 440-668-4517. Items MUST be picked up within ONE WEEK of payment. We do not falsify customs declaration values of purchased items for international shipments. Cross-border buyers are r
Title: Leitz 567035 PL APO 50x/ 0.85 Inspection Microscope Objective Len DAMAGED AS-IS Description: This listing is for one Leitz(Leica) microscope objective for metallurgical instruments. Of Plan Apochromatic correction. Plan objectives are corrected to display a perfectly flat image of up to 28mm in diameter, while Apochromat objectives are the most highly color corrected objectives available. Please note, this objective has glass damage and does not produce a clear image. It looks like the tip of the lens has hit something, and damages the perimeter. I tried to show this in the photos, but it was hard to capture. Just please note that this objective has damage, and is being sold as-is. I am not sure if you can repair it or not. Magnification: 50x Numerical Aperture: 0.85 Infinity corrected Thread size 32mm For dark field illumination Leica ... morecatalog number: 567035 The large thread size accommodates the darkfield illumination annular optics. This objective will only work on the more recent Leitz(and Leica Microsystems) microscopes that have 32mm diameter thread positions on the nosepiece. These include the DMR series instruments. The DM4000 through DM6000 instruments, as well as the earlier Leitz Ergoplan microscope. Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there
Title: Leitz 567043 PL APO 150x/ 0.90 Metallurgical Inspection Microscope Objective! Description: This listing is for one Leitz(Leica) microscope objective for metallurgical instruments. Of Plan Apochromatic correction. Plan objectives are corrected to display a perfectly flat image of up to 28mm in diameter, while Apochromat objectives are the most highly color corrected objectives available. Magnification: 150x Numerical Aperture: 0.90 Infinity corrected Thread size 32mm For dark field illumination Leica catalog number: 567043 The large thread size accommodates the darkfield illumination annular optics. This objective will only work on the more recent Leitz(and Leica Microsystems) microscopes that have 32mm diameter thread positions on the nosepiece. These include the DMR series instruments. The DM4000 through DM6000 instruments, as well ... moreas the earlier Leitz Ergoplan microscope. The objective is in near-perfect condition. And the glass is flawless. Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there is not a"buy it now" price listed on the item, it means I intend to let the auction run to completion so please do not ask me to end the auction early, that is unfair to other bidders. All my"buy it now" items also have the best offer feature, so please fe
Title: Leica 566014 PL APO 100x/0.90 BD Metallurgical Inspection Microscope Objective Description: This listing is for one Leica microscope objective for metallurgical instruments. Of Plan Apochromatic correction. Plan objectives are corrected to display a perfectly flat image of up to 28mm in diameter, while Apochromat objectives are the most highly color corrected objectives available. Magnification: 100x Numerical Aperture: 0.90 Infinity corrected Thread size 32mm For brightfield/ dark field illumination Leica catalog number: 566014 The large thread size accommodates the darkfield illumination annular optics. This objective will only work on the more recent Leitz(and Leica Microsystems) microscopes that have 32mm diameter thread positions on the nosepiece. These include the DMR series instruments. The DM4000 through DM6000 instruments, ... moreas well as the earlier Leitz Ergoplan microscope. The objective is in near-perfect condition. And the glass is flawless. Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there is not a"buy it now" price listed on the item, it means I intend to let the auction run to completion so please do not ask me to end the auction early, that is unfair to other bidders. All my"buy it now" items also have the best offer feature, so pl
Vision Engineering Mantis Elite Stereo Inspection Microscope w/ Base 10x 20x 3D Eyepiece-less Stereo Inspection Microscope, 10x 20x Objective lens, Powers on and seems to be in full working condition. Surplus inventory. Base has a manual adjustable knob to lift microscope up and down approx 4 in. Actual item pictured. PLEASE SEE MORE DETAILED PICTURES BELOW! 0 0 1 282 1610 RnD Liquidations 13 3 1889 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE RETURNS- This item has a 14 day return policy once delivered for a refund. Excluding shipping costs. The item must be returned in its original condition as it was sold. Buyer must contact us before returning item by email or phone with details of the return. Buyer pays for return shipping costs. We value your feedback and comments. If you are 100% satisfied. Please leave us a five star( positive ... morefeedback. If you are not satisfied with the purchase, please contact us and give us a chance to correct the issue. We do leave positive feedback once payment is received and the item is shipped. ALL ITEMS ARE DESCRIBED TO THE BEST OF OUR ABILITY. PLEASE REFER TO PICTURES. ITEMS ARE FROM SURPLUS INVENTORY. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS AND WE WILL DO OUR BEST TO ANSWER. WE ALWAYS SHOW THE ACTUAL ITEM BEING SHIPPED ON SINGLE ITEMS. IF MULTIPLE ITEMS ARE AVAILABLE– WE TAKE 1 PHOTO BUT ITEMS WILL BE IN SAME CONDITION AND ARE SAME ITEM. WE DO ASSUME THAT THE BUYER IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFICIENT IN THE USE OF THIS TYPE OF EQUIPMENT. Seller assumes no responsibility for damage or actions resulting from the use or misuse of the item sold. We are not an authorized dealer for any of the products that we list on eBay. We are not a party to any manufacturer's warranty that may or may not apply. Shipping: Local FREE Pick-Up Option in Carlsbad. CA USA and Temecula, CA USA. Please message for appointment. We do reuse boxes and packing materials to help keep the cost of shipping down.
Fowler Model 53-640-280 20X Inspection Microscope with Illuminator and Stand* Click on Images for larger view* Here is a Fowler Model 53-640-280 20X Inspection Microscope with Illuminator and Stand. 2X Magnification with 10X Viewfinders. Shipping Weight: 18 lbs 26249 SHIPPING OPTIONS: WINNING BIDDERS WELCOME TO PICKUP. Click HERE for directions. We use UPS for the United States and Canada. We use US Postal Service for Canada and other International Destinations. Email Us for a quote if the shipping calculator does not work for your country. Add Me to Your My eBay Favorite Sellers List For questions concerning your payment. Please call(619) 563-5655. Monday thru Friday 9:30am to 4:30pm PST) Get your questions in early. Thanks much and Good Luck! This auction carries a 14(fourteen) day inspection. Simply call or email for return refund"GUARANTEE" ... moreat full purchase price. Minus shipping cost. Products that have been subjected to misuse, abuse, alteration, neglect or unauthorized repair, additions, improvements, attachment shall be deemed to be a waiver of product warranty by buyer and shall render this warranty null and void. All items are used unless otherwise noted. By placing a bid on this item. You agree to the following Terms and Conditions: Payment must be RECEIVED within 7 days of the auction's closing date. Payment MUST BE in US FUNDS. We will do our very best to ensure that your eBay purchase experience with us is a pleasant one. If any problems should arise. Please let us know Prior to leaving Feedback so that we may try to resolve the problem. You may call us at(619) 563-5655 or use the"Ask Seller a Question" link at the bottom of the page Items shipped via UPS include insurance. For all other shipping methods.
The Active Eye line of microscopes uses super-bright LED bulbs to illuminate your specimens. Ideal for identifying strains of plants. Cutting work, pests, and disease detection, with no eye strain. The lightweight construction means you can bring the microscope to the garden or anywhere you need extra eye power.