In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
9,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Diego,CA,USA
X-RAY. PCB Assembly Verification, Glenbrook Technologies RTX-113 Real-Time X-RAY SYSTEM System is complete and fully operational This can be used for: ... moreOptical Inspection• X-Ray Inspection System• Printed Circuit Board Assembly Verification• Semiconductor Package Inspection• Multi-layer PCBs• Small Hole Drilling• Backplane Boards Includes: Operation Manual• Image Enhancement MOD. RTVA) XRTV Camera. Zoom Option• XY Positioner. Motorized• Radiation Digilert 50mR/HR/DOM Video Available upon request. Send us your PCB. Product or Part& we will run it through the X-Ray for Real-Time Viewing&or Image print out Buyer is responsible for shipping. But we can package. Ship anywhere in the US, Overseas and arrange shipping by Ocean or Air Freight for an extra cost. We have been in the SMT Equipment business since 2004. If you have any questions or concerns please let us know. Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you. 1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28b0g%60%60%3E1-145ee146cf4-0x114-
$
135
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: DeLand,FL,USA
$
1,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Cruz,CA,USA
$
1,750
Buy It Now
$60 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Prairie,TX,USA
0 0 1 142 813 North Texas Surplus 6 1 954 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Wafer Inspection Station 0 0 1 12 73 North ... moreTexas Surplus 1 1 84 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE Used. Good Condition. Sold As Is. Wafer Inspection Station 2995 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf52%3E-14477c01371-0xf0-
$
189
Buy It Now
$15 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Petaluma,CA,USA
$
980
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
VEECO INSTRUMENTS FPP- 100 FOUR POINT PROBE WAFER SYSTEM. S/N: 803B! THIS UNIT DOES POWER UP BUT NO OTHER TESTING HAS BEEN DON E AS WE ARE NOT FAMILIAR ... moreON HOW TO OPERATE AND SHOULD BE BY A QUALIFIED TECHNI CIAN! The Veeco four point probe is used for measuring resistivity and calculating sheet resistance of samples. Veeco can penetrate thin insulating surface layers by applying a short 170v pulse to the probe tips when the penetrate function is selected. Then. After making the resistivity measurement, the unit can determine the type of the semiconductor. For low resistivity samples the type is determined by applying an ac signal between two probes and monitoring the dc bias of the wafer with a third probe. Lightly doped semiconductors will form rectifying contacts with the probe tips causing the wafer bias to go up(positive) for N type material and negative for P type material. Highly doped semiconductors will not develop a conclusive wafer bias, but the applied ac signal can heat such material sufficiently for observation of the thermoelectric effect(as in the hot-point probe) If neither method is conclusive, both N and P indicators will flash. The operating principles for resistivity measurements are the same as for the LDS four point probe. But the Veeco requires a different geometry correction factor for sheet resistance. Refer to GT-3 for correction factor determination. But divide the number by 4.53 for the Veeco. The probe spacing S is 25 mil. For Bulk Resistivity: press"SLICE RES. and dial in the wafer thickness(including the units! For Sheet Resistance: press"SHT. RES. and dial in the posted geometry correction factor. For V/I ratio: press"V/I" Press the"Type Auto" button in. Lift cover and place wafer on the glass plate. Center the 4 probes in the test area by lowering the probes(depress the bar in front manually) until they are just above. But not touching, your wafer. Adjust the glass plate until your wafer is centered. Lower cover. Depress and hold down cover using the f
$
3,500
Buy It Now
$19.95 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
These are demo or trade show units. Like new, never sold to customers. Including adapter to connect with computer. Zoom 10x-100x. 7" LCD. Rotating ... morecamera. LED ring light, Laser pointer.
$
9,799.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Magnolia,TX,USA
$
149.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: La Jolla,CA,USA
$
3,401.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
13,596.6
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chandler,AZ,USA
Nanometrics 7201-1267 Wafer Inspection/Measuring Station W/Newport Table SHIPPING NOTICE: This will need to be shipped by freight because of the size ... moreand weight. An additional $70.00 will be charged for a residential delivery. If lift gate delivery would also be an additional $70.00. Nanometrics 7201-1267 Wafer Inspection/Measuring Station W/Newport Table Used but in good condition. This station includes a Nanometrics 7201-1267 Rev. A Inspection System with a Mactronics PMR-600 Autoloader. I am not able to test the autoloader because I think it needs to be attached to a vacuum source. This station is set up on a Newport Vibration Isolation Table that measures 30" X 30" x 29" High. Also included is a Nanometrics 220NANO printer that I am not able to test. There is a small monochrome monitor also. This unit came with an older nanometrics keyboard and computer tower that is missing some parts that does not appear to have been in use. The head of the microscope is labeled Nanoline 50-2C. Both of the computer components power on and the fans run. But that is as far as I can test them. I can power the microscope on and am able to view good clear images of a wafer(wafer not included) I took a couple of pictures through the eye pieces(pictures number 22 and 23) I am not able to get an image to show on the moniter. It looks like it is missing at least a couple of cables. I took a lot of pictures of this item and so please check them carefully. Due to the size and weight of this unit it will have to ship freight. Please note that we(Kellan Inc) are a commercial and industrial surplus product dealer. We acquire our products from company closures. Obsolete systems, government surplus, overstock, etc. Unless otherwise indicated, all products include our 14-day warranty. However, most products do not include a"manufacturer's warranty" Products are tested to the best of our abilities. This can include a power-up test. Navigating menus, performing simple operational tests, etc. We do not always have
$
1,500
Buy It Now
$75 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canton,OH,USA
$
1,299.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Magnolia,TX,USA
$
7,500
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Barrington,IL,USA
$
260
Buy It Now
$50 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ypsilanti,MI,USA
Works flawlessly! Worked on it for days to clean and adjust every moving part.Eveything moves freely and smoothly no.No hard to move parts.No binding ... moreand sticking. Beautifully oiled machine.Takes about 50hrs to do. When you put your eyes on the binocular and see that bright extra clear image for the first time. It takes your breath away. Read my feedback on how people are delighted with my unique microscopes. Actually, I think they're stunned at is beauty! You will be too.I recommend holding on to a sturdy piece of furniture near a soft couch while opening the package in case you faint. This one has evey bell and whistle. I have included actual images of a specimen seen through this instrument. Makes a great gift for a graduate or the medical professional in your life.I'm positive they dont already have one of these. I will double and sometimes triple box it and insure it. I WORK JUST AS HARD PACKAGING IT AS I DO MAKING THE MICROSCOPE WORK PERFECTLY.EXCESSIVE AMOUNTS OF BUBBLE WRAP AND CARDBOARD.Your investment will be safe.
$
3,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
2,195
Buy It Now
$25.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: New Milford,CT,USA
$
595
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Cary,NC,USA
This sale is for a Vision Eng VS7 SMT Inspection System with CCTV Camera Option. It is used and appears in good order. Optical surfaces could stand to ... morebe properly cleaned. System powers on. Fiber optic illuminator works well. The adjustable X-Y Table moves smoothly in both axis and both finger locks work well. Image is viewable through both the main screen and via the Sony Color monitor by means of a lever on the left side of the viewing head. Camera image can also be reversed by means of a slide lever also mounted on the left side of the head. While in camera mode part of the image in the main viewer is obscured by the diversion optics. The Oblique/ Direct view selector works well. And the remote operates the clockwise/counter-clockwise movements of the mirrors during Oblique viewing. The zoom and focus controls work well. Shipping is Motor freight to the Continental US only. Local pick up is welcome no additional cost. SOLD WITH A 14 DAY RIGHT OF INSPECTION! Please CLICK HERE for our new eBay Manuals Store. First Choice Manuals" Ships Truck Freight- Must have a dock for delivery. Terms& Conditions Emails Please use Ebay’s Message System to communicate with us. Ebay’s message center provides for the most effective communication. Emails sent directly can be overlooked or filtered by our server which only causes frustration to all parties. Answering Questions Avitar’s business hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m. Eastern Standard time. We will answer questions during those hours prior to the end of the auctions. Questions received over the weekend or on holidays will be answered Monday morning. Shipping Notes Shipping costs are to the US(Lower 48 States) Local pick-up is available by appointment only. Alaska and Hawaii residents please e-mail for a shipping quote before bidding. Shipping& Handling All items are professionally packed to arrive undamaged. UPS is our standard domestic carrier. International bidders please note that we will use USPS Priority mail for smaller. Less e
$
999.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boise,ID,USA
$
4,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ithaca,NY,USA
Filmetrics F20-UV Thin Film Analyzer This sale is for one used Filmetrics F20-UV Thin Film Analyzer. Model# 250-143. It was tested at good working condition. ... moreIt includes one F20-UV spectrometer, one standard stage, fiber probe, software CD(this version of software may not work in windows 7 or newer, buy may get updated one from Filmetrics) and manual. F20s are general-purpose film thickness measurement instruments. And are used in thousands of applications worldwide. Thickness and refractive index can be measured in less than a second. Like all of our thickness measurement instruments, the F20 connects to the USB port of your Windows™ computer and sets up in minutes. The different F20 instruments are distinguished primarily by the thickness measurement range. Which in turn is determined by the instrument's wavelength range. The standard F20 is our most popular product. Model Thickness Range* Wavelength Range F20-UV 1nm- 40µm, 200-1100nm,
$
3,750
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
4,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Rockledge,FL,USA
$
1,319.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Comstock Park,MI,USA
$
249.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Used untested HP 10707A Beam Bender 3 ea Lot. Contaminated with dust. Cleaning required. Sold as Photo Is. Shipped via DHL express. Thank you.
$
3,499
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ann Arbor,MI,USA
$
4,049.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Leander,TX,USA
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,450
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Richardson,TX,USA
$
3,599.1
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Allston,MA,USA
$
500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Minneapolis,MN,USA
Used BGA inspection system for large boards. New cost is close to 30K- buy at a fraction Features: Uses a revolutionary endoscope lens, Advanced plug-and-play ... moresoftware, Included are VPI software. Flat panel monitor, mirrored tips, SMT inspection tip, fiber optic Tips, fiber optic lenses, Operator-friendly equipment,
$
281.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet HW42C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more7X-45X Zoom Stereo Binocular Microscope Body Only Part# HW42C Highlights: 1 pairs of high eyepoint widefield eyepieces:WF10X/20 Total magnifications: 7X-45X with zoom You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: HW42C Set and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Working with a boom stand. Or other regular stand with 76mm mount size(sold separately) Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tubes diopter adjustment& plusmn;5dp Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights M ounting size of auxiliary lens and ring lights: 48mm female thread Body m ounting ring size: 76 mm Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 Objectives: zoom 0.7X~4.5X Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnifications: 7X~45X Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" Focusing mechanism(not included) refer to the description of boom stand or other stand(sold separately) Size and Weight: Dimension: 7-1/8" x 6-3/16" x 8-1/2" 18cm x 15.7cm x 21.5cm) Net weight: 3 lbs 13.5 oz(1.75 kg) Shipping weight: 3 kg Packing List: Binocular zoom stereo microscope body only(no stand) A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Boom Stand(76-77mm) Stand with focus assembly and lights(76-77mm) WF10X/20 eyepiece with scales crossline reticle(30mm) WF10X/20 eyepiece with crossed scales reticle(30mm) WF10X/22 high eyepoint eyepiece(30mm) WF10X/23 eyepiece(30mm) WF15X/16 eyepiece(30mm) WF20X/10 high eyepoint eyepiece(30mm) WF20X
$
6,949
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Barbara,CA,USA
Used/ Good Condition Reichert Jung Polylite Z Stand Inspection Microscope X.Y,Z and Theta Stepping Compumotor Joystick Control Model 852 PPL Motorized ... moreStage Model PH265L-05. ST-5580-P100-RH Z Axis Controller Z stand Model ST-AM-60-48 Linear Encoders Motorized Nose Piece RSF-Electronik XY Digital X4 Manual Read out. Model Z525 Motorized Z Column with Vexta Stepping Motor Model PH265L-05 No Objectives included Black Granite Isolation Table WPK 10X Eyepieces 14 RETURN CALL/EMAIL FOR A SHIPPING/CRATING QUOTE
$
510
Buy It Now
$25.95 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
++ DANTEC 60X24 MANIPULATOR W/ 300FT CABLE Description: Thank you for your interest! We are auctioning off this ++ DANTEC 60X24 MANIPULATOR W/ 300FT CABLE. ... moreAcquired from government surplus. As you know with most government agencies. When a new grant comes in, they have to justify the grant by buying new equipment leaving very useful equipment for surplus. COMES AS SHOWN! Some cosmetic wear. Optic s are clear. Will offer a 14 day guarantee to try it out fully with right of return. All international sales sold as is so bid accordingly! EBAY requires a condition code now on auctions.However there isnt one to exactly fit this auction. IT will probably work, but sold as is since we cannot test! We acquire 1000's of items each year from surplus and 99% work for our customers, but since we cant test it all items are sold as is. I chose"used" since it will most likely work, but didnt want to choose parts unit/non working since I dont know its exact condition. 1. All equipment is sold-as-is. We are surplus equipment dealers and do not have the ability or knowledge to test equipment for functionality beyond plugging it in and describing what we observe as best we can. 2. All statements regarding products and their configurations are made to the best of our ability and with the assumption that the buyer is knowledgeable and proficient in the use of this type of equipment. 3.We have no knowledge of the history of the equipment. Due to the nature of used and surplus equipment no guarantees or warranties either expressed or implied are offered unless specifically noted in the description. 4. NO REFUNDS OR RETURNS will be allowed. No exceptions unless offered in the description. 5. No manuals.NO STANDARD POWER CORDS, accessories, software etc are included unless pictured and noted in the description. 6. It is the bidder's responsibility to understand that the terms of the auction. The nature of equipment offered and bid accordingly. Shipping: BUYER TO PAY SHIPPING IN THE US. Alaska& Hawaii will be more! IN
$
200
Buy It Now
$6 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Rafael,CA,USA
$
390
Buy It Now
$44.1 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
220
Buy It Now
$13 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollister,CA,USA
$
900
Buy It Now
$76.06 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Homosassa,FL,USA
$
303.13
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
This Panasonic camera control unit is used. Working surplus. The physical condition is good and clean, but has scratches from previous use and handling. ... moreModel No: GP-US502 Part No: Z-E115-01 Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 14" x 14" x 14" 8 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 4 Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days as payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling(possibly longer for freight items) All tracking information is forwarded to the email address associated with your
$
229
Buy It Now
$6 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
$
295
Buy It Now
$10.5 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: USA
Viscom Vision Inspection System VUI Card P/N VTN.30.008.0127 This item comes from surplus inventory at a closed electronics manufacturing facility. It ... moreis new item from the spare parts crib. It would have been used in a Viscom vision inspection system. It is guaranteed to be non DOA or your money back. Sorry. But buyers with Alabama shipping addresses will be charged all applicable taxes. Resellers or tax exempt organizations must submit a resellers or tax exempt certificate for exemption. Alabama manufacturers who will be using this item in a manufacturing process may be eligible for reduced taxes. International Buyers Please Note: I will ship internationally using USPS Priority Mail and the cost is as follows no exceptions. Canada& Mexico $36.50 US. All others the charge is $56.00 US. International shipments usually ship within 3 days of PayPal payment confirmation. Import duties. Customs fees, VAT's, import taxes and/or any other charges or fees required by the buyer's respective countries are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. We do not mark merchandise values below value or mark items as"gifts" US and International government regulations prohibit such behavior. No returns. Refunds, exchanges, warranties or guaranties expressed or implied on international shipments.
$
230.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Morgan Hill,CA,USA
$
3,527.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet PD512USB Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more3-D USB Inspection Microscope Part# PD512USB Highlights: Manual 360 degree 3-D observation Long working distance and field of view Observe images on computer You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 360 degree rotating 3D inspection Bright 72 matrix LED ring light Observe on computer Snap pictures and save Specifications: Model: PD512USB Total Magnification: 7X- 150X(using 17" Monitor and 1X objective lens) Objective: 1X objective- Zoom ratio: 7:1( 0.3X ~ 2.2X) Field of view: 3.5mm- 25mm( 1/8" ~ 1" Working distance: 95mm(3-3/4" Depth of field: 6mm- 0.086mm(1/4"~0.003" Camera- Resolution: 3MP( 2048X1536 pixel) 1/2" CMOS. 30f/s@1024x768- Output: USB 2.0- Driver and software included- Compatible with Windows XP. Vista and 7 32bit operation systems Light- 72 matrix LED ring light- 4 individual controlled sections 3D attachment- 360 degree rotating- 36 degree viewing angle- Slide in/out for 3D/2D observation Focusing- Rack& pinion adjustment- Stroke: 165mm( 6-1/2" Calibration plate: 21mm in diameter- Cross scale- 0.1mm division(10mm/100) Mounting size- Body holder diameter ID: 50mm( 2" Ring light holder diameter OD: 49mm( 1- 15/16" Stage Plate: black/white plastic. Diameter 95mm Dimensions: 31.5cm x 30.5cm x 35cm(12-3/8" x 12" x 13-3/4" Net weight: 4.5kg( 9 lb 14oz) Packing List: Zoom microscope body with camera on Stand with microscope holder Base with black/white plastic plate on Ring light with controller Power adapter for ring light 3D viewing attachment Calibration plate USB cable for camera CD(driver and software included) 4 screws Allen keys Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Gooseneck fiber cold light set Fiber cold ring light set Ring light
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
510
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
210
Buy It Now
$13.65 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Guilford,CT,USA
$
5,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Decatur,GA,USA
$
2,095
Buy It Now
$25.99 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: New Milford,CT,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
$25 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Prairie,TX,USA
You are Buying a Used. Ecellent Conditions. Sold. As Is. P PC Remote Control Station Input: For KLA21XX Line Conditioner Output: 24V 2025 All items are ... moresold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
$
1,725
Buy It Now
$273 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Petaluma,CA,USA
$
10,499.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
$
1,519.99
Buy It Now
$30 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa,AZ,USA
You are Buying a Used. Excellent Conditions. Sold As Is. MKS ION Digital Charged Plate Monitor Mod: 280 V: 100-240 VAC 50/60 HZ 30 Watts Max. 2403 All ... moreitems are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
$
9,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Fountain Valley,CA,USA
$
1,749.3
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
1,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Creedmoor,NC,USA
$
1,460
Buy It Now
$100 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Diego,CA,USA
Gaertner Scientific L117 Manual Film Thickness/Refactive Index Ellipsometer Comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don't see it. You probably ... morewont get it. Specifications are from a 3rd party and may vary slightly due to upgrades. Options, or revisions this unit may or may not have. I tested this unit for basic function. The laser works and when a sample was placed on stage. The front meter moves(pictured) I do not have the ability to test it after as I do not have a film thickness standard. The Unit's Serial Number Tag Reads: Model Number: L117 Serial Number: 123-AK Power Requirements: 115 V. 60 Hz Brief Description: The Gaertner Scientific L117 is a manual ellipsometer for the measurement of surface film thickness and refractive index. It does not use computer. All determinations are from tables and graphs. It measures by the variable incidence angle. For More Pictures Please Click the Following: $75.00 minimum for packaging. Handling, and order processing. Shipping to be determined by destination. If you have any questions please call Michael at 1-866-MHZ-ELEC(1-866-649-3532) Toll Free. Also. Please to view or other auctions! 10/17/13 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
$
5,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Ana,CA,USA
$
253.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet XG310L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more20X-40X-80X Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# XG310L54P Highlights: 360° rotatable binocular viewing head 3 level magnifications up to 80X 54 super bright shadowless LED ring light included You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model XG310L54P Total Magnification 20X. 40X, 80X Viewing Head 45°Inclined 360°rotatable binocular Eyepiece A pair of WF10X/20. A pair of WF20X Locked in Objective Rotational 2X& 4X Diopter Adustment Diopter ring on left eyepiece tube Interpupillary Distance Adjustable 2-1/8" ~ 3" 54mm- 76mm) Working Distance 3" 75mm) Field of View 1mm- 10mm Focusing Focusing knobs on both side Tool-free focusing knob tension adjustment Stage White/black plastic stage plate 2-15/16" 75mm) in diameter Illumination 54 LED ring light 100v-240v Dimension 10-1/2" x 6-11/16" x 11-1/2" 26.7cm x 17cm x 29.2cm) Net Weight 6lb 17oz(3.22kg) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope with WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of WF20X eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeguards 54 LED ring light 100v-240v power adapter D48mm ring light adapter Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring light- get brighter illumination Desk lamp- get inexpensive lighting Gooseneck fiber cold light- get focused strong light Gem jewel tweezer- hold jewel. Rock, plant USB camera eyepiece- take live color photos from computer Boom stand- get large free operation room Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to see all accessories that compatible with this product XG310L54P with their eBay item links Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay s
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Palatine,IL,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 In 

Past Items  
 
You are looking at(1) used: MULTIPLEX PUMP WITH GAUGES. HYDRAULIK EQUIPMENT AND SOLENOID VALVES 2 NACHI FUJIKOSHI SOLENOID OPERATED DIRECTIONAL CONTROL VALVE MFG.No. 030 SA-G01-H3X-C1-11 2 NACHI FUJIKOSHI SOLENOID OPERATED DIRECTIONAL CONTROL VALVE MFG.No. 930 SA-G01-C5-C1-11 4 NACHI FUJIKOSHI HYDRAULIK EQUIPMENT MFG.No. 930 OG-G01-PC-K-5749A MANUFACTURERS: N/A_ ALL ITEMS ARE GUARANTEED TO COMPLY WITH THE DESCRIPTION PROVIDED. Please view the pictures closely All items you see in the pictures is what you receive. For more details see pictures. To make an offer or for any questions regarding this item. Please contact me directly: ljmachinery.com INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: All International sales are FINAL. No returns are accepted. Please contact me for International shipment. THANK YOU FOR LOOKING AT OUR LISTING DO NOT HESITATE TO MAKE AN OFFER. ... moreTerms& conditions(please read them before biding) You are supplied with 14 day exchange warranty. This Warranty is only provided when the listing specifically states the warranty. Shipping: All items will be shipped upon receiving funds for this transaction. Pick up is available for all items. All items are sealed. Buyer protection programs are available. We will not charge any handling fees. Payment: All payments are expected in 5 business days after receiving invoice from LJ MACHINERY. We accept credit card payments online or by phone via our merchant(Visa. Master card, Discovery) We will accept PayPal. Liability: Seller makes no claims as to the equipment compliance to LJ MACHINERY. Or any other safety standard, and is held harmless regarding any cost resulting from non-compliance. The seller and its agents are to be held harmless for any personal injury or property damage resulting from the use of this equipment. It is the buyer’s responsibility to inspect or otherwise verify safety standards relating to this equipment. It is the buyer’s responsibility as to the safe handling and operation of this equ
This sale is for an inspection cover for an Allis Chalmers? This comes from a farm where the owner used ALLIS equipment exclusive. I do know he had WC's WD's and a D17 Diesel. He had more. What this inspection cover fits or used for I don't know. Take a look and make an offer. They don't make them anymore and I don't want to throw it away. I m old school and will accept payment in the mail and offer discounts if you do. I AM LOOKING FOR ALLIS 160 PARTS. Don’t forget to take a look at my other auctions if you love old parts and ACCESSORIES! It has normal wear and tear associated with being as found in a barn. It is being sold as is and as seen. This is for US bidders only. Please if you are outside the US have a US address. BEFORE YOU BID/BUY. It is your responsibility to determine whether the part fits your car. If you ... morecan not make that decision based on your knowledge. Please do not purchase Limit questions to listed item only- I rarely answer unrelated questions Payment must be received in 5 days or item will be relisted I will combine shipping when practical and when all items end on the same day Unless otherwise stated. All parts are used and in no way in new condition All sales final All items are sold as is and as seen Due to the rising costs of professional packaging materials. Ebay& paypal fees(they are also charging a fee on my shipping costs! I have begun charging a modest fee in addition to shipping charges. The fee will vary based on the size and packaging complexity of the item(typically less than $2) The fee will be included in the calculated shipping rate. I held out as long as I could(I've been selling on eEbay since 2000) As always, if you win multiple items, I will be happy to combine shipping to reduce the cost to you. As all my loyal buyers can hopefully appreciate, I do not want to reduce the quality of my services. As my feedback illustrates, I pack items in a professional manner and go through significant quantities of packing foam, bubble wrap, tape, good qualit
This camera is in great cosmetic condition and was pulled from a working unit. It should be in working order. Sold as is. No Returns See photos. Posted with?265ae.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28%3E%3F265ae-13f580d34eb-0x9f-
GSE SOCKET WRENCH TORQUE WRENCH TRANSDUCER INSPECTION EQUIPMENT! USE TO TEST THE TORQUE YOU ARE PRODUCING WITH YOUR PNEUMATIC ELECTRIC OR MANUAL SOCKET DRIVE WRENCHES! EXCELLENT CONDITION! OUTPUT VERIFIED WITH A TRACEABLE DEAD WEIGHT CALIBRATOR. MODEL# 2040 C 2.00 MV/V 50FT LBS/67.8NM 3/8 IN AND OUT EMAIL US WITH YOUR QUESTIONS THANKS. HAVE A NICE DAY! CHECK OUR STORE FOR MORE GREAT DEALS! WE OFFER COMBINED SHIPPING! BUY TWO OR MORE ITEMS AND GET A DISCOUNT ON COMBINED SHIPPING INTO ONE LOW PACKAGE DEAL! Be sure to add me to your! Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Magna Flux Magnetic Partical Inspection Equipment Type# H-620. S# 78144, Wiring diagram# 166621, Max head opening 8' 12" Coil dia. Controls: Pump on/off- Line light indicator- Mag. current& contacts coil- Demag- Dial in current control- 0 to 3,000 AC-Timer 0 to 5- Amp ga. 0 to 3,000) Line volts 230 1ph 50/60hz Line amps 140, Equipped with Mag cur-light- Start stop switch- Black light and adjustable work light- Hand held parts checker- Powered probes- Hood frame- Hood& fan, Overall dim. 10' 8"L x 3' 1"FB x 5'H, Est. Wt. 2,160 lbs. Shipping: The buyer is responsible for all shipping& handling costs. Contact us for a shipping quote. We'll do our best to get you the lowest rate possible. We also allow local pick-up here at our facility in Hugo. MN 55038. We can load at no extra cost. Return Policy: ... moreWe offer a 30 day return policy on all of our machines unless otherwise stated. Return shipping to be paid by the buyer. Item must be returned within 30 days of receiving the item. Payment: We accept PayPal. Credit cards(thru PayPal) Cashier's checks& Business checks. We will not ship the item until payment has been received& cleared. Buyers: We will not leave feedback for buyers until feedback has been received. Should you have any issues with your item please contact us before leaving neutral or negative feedback so we can resolve any problems. Additional Information: We test every machine to make sure it is fully functional before we ship it out. Also machines can be inspected under power here at our facility. Contact us to schedule an appointment. Thank You!
BOXED ITEM You Are Bidding On A Pre-Owned Mitutoyo Digimatic mini-processer measurement machine M odel DP-7 Description, Model DP-7 with copy of manuals 2 available specifications nice working used unit. There is no charge to skid or load. Local pickups save all shipping and we can load with forklift into your truck or trailer. Any questions email or call Bob 773-392-5055 PAYPAL ACCEPTED Shipping paid by buyer. See calculator or flat rate for price. Local pick ups are fine. Item must be paid on time and removed with in ten days from payment or storage fees will apply. Domestic handling time Will usually ship within 5 business days of receiving cleared payment. Shipping insurance Optional(based on location and shipping service) Sales tax Seller charges sales tax for items shipped to: IL(8.750% Bidders please read all terms. By placing a bid ... moreyou confirm and agree to all auction policies. No international shipping. This includes Canada. Buyers pay for shipping Any Flat rate shipping price listed is to the lower 48 states only.I will combine shipping costs on multiple purchases. Winner must make contact within 3 days of auction end. Payment is due within 7 days of auction end. This means Received not sent. You are welcome and encouraged to view items in person. I describe items to best of my ability. I try to provide good pictures for your consideration. I am not an expert on all of my items so please ask questions before bidding. All items are sold"AS- IS. Where- IS" and with no refunds or returns. Items are described to the best of our knowledge, however, We and/or the Seller make no guarantees regarding accuracy, errors or omissions in item descriptions and make no warranty, express or implied as to the nature, quality, value or condition of any item. See are high positive feedback rating and bid with confidence. I always return feedback so leave some good comments so I can do the same for you. Please see my other auctions. You never know what bargains you will find! Welcome to another auction by Best Ba
Mitutoyo DP-7 Digimatic Mini-Processor Manual and Cables only These are used items that have minor scuffs. We don't have expertise in this field and do not have a processor available to connect it to. These are sold as is for parts. What you see here is all we have on this item.
Magnaflux Magnetic Particle Inspection Equipment A-940 Description- Model: A-940- Part Number: 607510- Manufacturer: Magnaflux- Coil Diameter: 12" Voltage: 460- Control Voltage: 115V- Single Phase- Maximum Secondary Voltage: 19 AC- Line Amps: 85- Maximum Output Amps: 4000- Duty Cycle@ Max: 5 Sec on. 20 Sec off#7822( JK) General Chat: We intend to be available for instant chat during normal business hours(CST) for chat regarding items in our store. During the weekends and holidays we will be available if online. Otherwise please send us a communication through eBay and we will answer that ASAP. Questions? We answer all emails within 24 hours or less except holidays which are answered as we have time: Contact Us Feedback: If you feel you have received 5 star services then indicate that in your feedback. If you feel like we could have done ... morebetter please contact us and let us know your feelings. We can’t fix it if we don’t know know what the problem was. We do the best we can to get it right but with the vast diversion of items we offer things can be overlooked. EBay does not provide access to the details of the seller rating so we only see the numbers and never the logic which could have been improved/resolved with a quick phone call or simple email. Be sure to add us to your favorites list. And check out our other items. You are welcome to sign up for our email newsletters to keep track of new arrivals. Powered by
For auction is a Magnaflux mag particle inspection machine model P-100. This was excess equipment and I was told was in working condition. All the cables were misplaced and have been lost so what you see is what is included. I did power it up and the fan runs and it powers up just fine. Please look at the picture closely as these are a big part of the description and ask me any questions before bidding. If you want more pics just let me know and I will email them to you. This item is being sold as is. I will combine shipping whenever possible to try and save money. Many of the items I sell are vintage and although I try to describe everything I see. I am not an expert and may miss things or some things I think of as insignificant may be very important to you, so please email me with any questions first. If you are not happy with your item ... moreyou can return it and I will refund you the purchase price(you have to pay shipping) Thanks for looking and please check out my other auctions. Thanks. I am currently traveling a lot for work so I am mostly shipping on the weekends. I will try to ship your item as soon as possible but it may not go out until Saturday or Monday depending on my schedule. If you have any problems with your purchase please contact me through ebay. Thanks. non destruction crack detection tool measurement inspection engine over haul test machine
Ridgid Compact Color SeeSnake Mini Pak Goes to the highest bidder! used but not abused with normal wear n tear everything appears to be in great working order comes with what you see in pictures so please look closely no battery included no manual No Reserve! $29.95 Covers Shipping Anywhere In The Continental US! Good Luck and Happy Bidding! BID WITH CONFIDENCE.FAIR AND HONEST EBAY SELLER WE TRY OUR BEST TO MAKE SURE ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS ARE 100% HAPPY WITH THEIR PURCHASE.WE HAVE OVER 3.100 POSITIVE FEEDBACK'S.
Measures 4 x 2-1/2 inches and is in good condition considering the conditions it's been through. Appears to be made of copper. Brass or a combination of the two. If you collect lightning rods or the lightning rod balls this would make a nice addition to your collection. We picked it up at a local farm auction and have not tried to clean it. We have tried to picture and describe this item to the best of our ability. Please keep in mind however that this item has been subjected to normal use and handling over the years. Also. The color of the item in the photos and the actual color of the item may not be an exact. We do the best we can however with any online auction process sometimes it's impossible to get an exact color match on all the pictures every time. This item must be purchased through the normal e-bay auction process. Please ... moredo not contact us about buying the item before or after the auction has ended this would be a violation of e-bay policy. Also. If this item doesn't sell it will not be relisted, will pack it up and take it to our next show. We want you to be completely satisfied upon receipt of this item. So please e-mail us with any questions regarding the condition of this item. Shipping and handling include delivery confirmation and insurance if we feel it's necessary. Pay-Pal is the preferred method of payment unless the buyer requests otherwise. Check out my! Be sure to add me to your! Thanks- Anchor Enterprises.
Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* Used* XLO(Excello) 14" comparator- Nice. No DRO or scales. Only item in sale. 14" optical comparator. I will be listing more parts. Many styles& sizes- Keep your eyes out- We are cleaning out items- They must go. Thanks for looking. Feel free to ask questions. I issue Feedback when item has been picked up. Please pay within 10 days. Contcat me within 48 hrs of end of sale. To arrange pick up and payment plan. Please pay within 10 days- UNLESS arranged by me. Please pick up within 20 days unless arranged by me. Items cannot leave till payment is cleared. A $10 day will be charge for storage. There is a $50 loading fee. I will set on skid and load on your truck. Tie downs and packing not included. You provide. I will be glad to ship or deliver if arranged by me. Contact ... moreme for quote. Zip code is 45304. Located North of Dayton. OH. Thanks for looking. Feel free to ask questions. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B0a7%3E-14317cc5feb-0xf0-
For more information about this item. Please call(909) 590-4327 13338 Monte Vista Ave. Chino. CA, 91710. Hours: 8:00 AM- 5:00 PM Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Antique SET SYTE AYDE P& P General Scientific Equipment Co. LIGHTED Inspection Mirrors Tools Working and Used condition-SEE PHOTOS and move mouse over photo for zoom No manual See my other Caliper Micrometer Gauge Gage Machinist Tool Maker Divider Hand Depth Finder Measuring Tools I strive for positive 5 star feedback so click on my seller feedback information number above Paypal enables you to send payments quickly and securely online using a credit card or bank account FOR FAST SHIPPING I ship Fedex or USPS with insurance included sometimes same day Paypal completed except on weekends. Shipping based on 48 adjoining states without P.O. Box.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf54%3E-143196a420a-0xfb-
Parts from a Rockwell hardness tester that suffered a fall. Costs more to repair it than it would to just buy a new one. So we have. Thought instead of tossing this into the scrap bin, we'd see if there is a need for any of its parts. This listing is for the lower main shaft or screw from it that raises up and down. Its from a Rockwell model#3 TT BB. This listing includes everything shown in the pics. They are: the threaded shaft/screw, adjustment wheel with the handles, lower ring bearing and the dust cover. This works perfectly and has not suffered any damage from the incident. I dont have to tell you how hard this part is to find or how expensive it is to replace. Better to save some money and buy this one! If you are looking for other parts for this model, let me know. I would be more than happy to help if I have what you need! The ... morelarge dial on the front of the unit suffered the majority of the damage. I am keeping the weights, but most other parts are available from it and are in good condition. Please go through the pics and use them as the best description I could possibly give you, because they are of the actual item. I tried taking clear and detailed photos showing the item from all sides& different angles so you know exactly what its condition is and if there are any flaws. If you have questions, please ask prior to purchase. Thanks! Shipping charge is high due to the items size and weight.
999 silver 1/2oz each, DAMIN1927@HOTMAIL.COM, RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf%60%60%3E-1438b0b9d7a-0x105-
Data Tracker for Medical Equipment Medical Equipment Inventory software for your medical clinic. Hospital or research facility. Tracks financial information. Service records, loan history, warranties, serial numbers, barcodes, dealers, PDF product manuals and more. Click Here to Download a Free Demo! Data Tracker is a full featured database system that keeps track of all types of medical equipment. It is ideal for insurance records. Safety inspections, maintenance records, item loans and much more. As an added bonus you can easily setup the fields to suit your particular practice area, and enter specialized manufacturers and equipment types as needed. Data Tracker for Medical Equipment incorporates a powerful search engine. Versatile reporting options incorporating full color images, easy data entry, item service history tracking, item loan ... moretracking, rich text format notes, comma delimited import, dealer tracking, data export, online help, full customization, data graphing, multiple data views, unlimited file support, multiple image support and much more. Sample fields include manufacturer, category, location, condition, status, warranty, size, finance company, model, serial number, date received, manufacture date, barcode, color, weight, dimensions, purchase price, current value, monthly payment, total service cost, and last service. The software is extremely easy to use. Is your Medical Equipment inventory already in another database system or spreadsheet? No problem. Simply save your existing data to comma delimited format and import it into Data Tracker in a matter of minutes. Please note that most Excel spreadsheets can be easily saved to comma delimited format. So importing is usually quick and easy. Software Screen shots Main Screen Graph Screen Report Preview Screen Search Screen Software Features Easy to use and learn software design for quick data entry. Multiple database support- create as many Medical Equipment databases as you need and set each one up differently depending on collection type. Id
Thousands of Used Metalworking and Plastic Machines& New Machine Tools Photos, Full Descriptions and Prices- Fast& Easy About Us Shipping Payments& Checkout FAQs Our Inventory Home CNC Machines Manual Lathes. Mills, Drills, Saws Grinders. Hones, Finishing Fabricating Equipment Presses& Feeds Boring Mills Automatic Screw Machines EDMs Inspection Equipment Air Compressors Plastic Machinery Planers& Planer Mills Broaches& Keyseaters Shapers& Slotters Tooling& Accessories Welding Equipment Wire& Fastener Ovens. Furnaces& Environmental Misc Metalworking Gear Machinery Material Handling Misc Non-Metalworking Starrett DIGICHECK H GAGE INSPECTION EQUIPMENT. 12" Ref# 152120 iammdna XINSPE STARRETT 12" DIGICHEK HEIGHT GAGE. Machine Location: HARRISON. NJ Click Here For More Starrett Machines Click Here ... moreFor More Inspection- INSPECTION EQPT. MISCELLANEOUS(s) Questions about this Machine? Call Andy at(800) 873-6224 ext 7600 Need a Freight rate? Call Alex. Our recommended trucking and shipping broker at(973) 732-3274 effepbdc Finance This Equipment For Your Business- Click Here Buy With Confidence. Machinery Values is one of the world's largest machinery dealers. In business since 1971. All used items bought from our eBay store are covered by a standard MDNA(Machinery Dealer's National Association) 30 day return privilege. Which means you can return an item you are dissatisfied with for a full refund. Please for complete details on how this works. New machines are covered under their own warrantees. Details of each warranty can be found within the quotation for all new machines. Most items in our store are located in our warehouse in Harrison. New Jersey- about 9 miles from New York City. You may inspect any item prior to purchase, under power in most cases, simply by calling and arranging an inspection. There is no charge for this. We are a Certified Square Trade Seller- click on the Square Trade logo for details. Questions? Call us at: 973) 497-7500 Shipping Policy Wi
ABOUT 40 PAGES Items is from a defunct railroad and only holds historical value Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
pad of forms 370 Item is from a defunct railroad and only holds historical value Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
1) Used OGP Avant Zip 300 Smart Scope. Vision System, Inspection Equipment, New 2002 Specifications: Measures X. Y, and Z. XYZ Stage Travels: 300 x 300 x 200 mm XYZ Scale Resolution 0.1 µm Drive System DC Servo with 4-Axis Control(Z.Y,Z,zoom) with multifunction handheld controller Worktable Hardcoat anodized. With fixture holes, removable state glass, 30 kg recommended max payload Optics Patented 7:1 AccuCentric auto-calibrating zoom. Motorized; 1.0x format replacement lens; 1.0x adapter tube; 2.0x lens attachment FOV size(std optical configuration) Measured diagonally. 5.0 mm(log mag) to 0.9 mm(high mag) Illumination Substage LED profile(green) Coaxial LED surface(white) patented SmartRing LED ring light(white) Camera High resolution. Color Power Requirements 115/230 vac. 50/60 Hz, 1 Phase Rated Environment Temperature 18-22 Deg C. ... moreStable to +/ 1 Deg C; 30-80% humidity; vibration Drawing SScope1-1054 Electrics 7.2 AMPS. 700 Watts, 120V, 50/60 Hz Dimensions 8’ W x 6’ x 6’ H Approximate Weight 2500 Lbs Equipped With: Includes the touch probe and ring light options. Was removed in working order. Without Computer Hardware. Our Inventory# Tfori 12067 Please contact us for shipping information. Thanks! Information is Preliminary. Subject to Buyer Verification. If you would like to inspect this item please contact us to make arrangements. We are a member of the MDNA(Machinery Dealers National Association) Orca Machine Tools. Inc. is a stocking used machine tools dealer in Albertville, MN. Please contact us with any questions you may have. There is a $20 loading charge on freight shipments. Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs. US Buyers: Insurance is provided at the buyers request and at the buyers cost. International Buyers are required to pay for Insurance. Please contact us for a shipping quote. Also please wait for an Invoice from us prior to sending payment. If you wish to purchase multiple items. We combine items for shipping and send you an invoice for all items with the combined shippin
PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTION FLIR THERMAL IMAGING CAMERA BCAM INCLUDES LIGHTWEIGHT HAND HELD THERMAL IMAGING CAMERA USB CABLE, AC ADAPTER/CHARGER MEMORY STICK& ORIGINAL HARD TOP CARRYING CASE. 4 YEARS OLD NOT USED OFTEN BUT WELL CARED FOR AND IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND IN EXCELLENT WORKING ORDER.
For sale is a Demag. This was surplus equipment I recently picked up and was told it was working when removed. I have not tested it. The opening is 16" and the unit stands 70" tall. Please look at the picture closely as these are a big part of the description and ask me any questions before bidding. If you want more pics just let me know and I will email them to you. This item is being sold as is. Do to the size I am selling it as local pickup only. Many of the items I sell are used or vintage and although I try to describe everything I see. I am not an expert and may miss things or some things I think of as insignificant may be very important to you, so please email me with any questions first. If you are not happy with your item you can return it and I will refund you the purchase price(you have to pay shipping) Thanks for looking ... moreand please check out my other auctions. Thanks. If you have any problems with your purchase please contact me. Thanks. Magnaflux de-mag
In this auction you will be bidding on a Inspection Borescope. Brand: CPS Model: VB36 Fully functional work as it should. Still has factory plastic on screen. Screen has no scratches and the camera works great. Case on one side the latch is broken. Please contact for any questions you might have. Attention. International bidders please contact prior to bidding for shipping quote. Please provide postal code. Happy Bidding! Thank you and Good luck!
1919 Article: Bay State Street Railway Boston MA Equipment Inspection This is an original railroad article that was removed from the March 22. 1919 issue of Electric Railway Journal Magazine. The title of this article is"Equipment Inspection on a KW-Hr Basis" by Walter C. Bolt. Investigating Engineer, Bay State Street Railway, Boston, Mass. A paragraph from this article is provided below: The Bay State Street Railway. Operating more than 900 miles of line in eastern Massachusetts, recently completed an installation of the Economy railway watt-hour meters. While the meters were installed primarily for the purpose of saving power, they have been found to be of equal value and importance in other ways, the principal additional value being their use as a basis for determining when car inspections should be made. Until recently cars ... moreon the Bay State were inspected on the time basis, but it has been the ambition of the management for some time to replace the time basis of inspection by the mileage basis. In view of the scattered distribution of cars and the interchange of cars among the several divisions of the property, it was found practically impossible to obtain mileage data with a sufficient degree of promptness to enable car inspection to be done on the mileage basis. With the advent of the Economy railway meter a solution of the problem presented itself" This article contains 2-1/4 pages. 1 table, 3 illustrations and 1 photo. Page(s) measure approximately 8.25" wide by 11.75" tall. Article is in very good condition. Note: pages only and not the entire magazine is included. Inv#article7214) We do combine shipping when you purchase two or more paper items thus saving on shipping costs! You will receive an invoice within 24 hours of your purchase. You may use ebay checkout at any time. Payment must be made within 10 days of purchase. Unless other prior arrangements have been made. We accept PayPal or you may use your credit card or debit card through the ProPay system. Illinois residents to
Description: Up for sale we have a Chim-Scan Air Duct Inspection Equipment Duct Scan Robot& Controller Functionality: This item is used. It was tested. And found to be fully functional. Condition: This item is in good shape cosmetically. There are a few minor scratches. Scuffs, and/or markings here and there from normal use. Please see pictures for more details. Items Included: This sale includes the items shown. Guarantee: There is a 14 day guarantee on this item. 080913DHP13 N/A, What you see is what you get. Payment is expected within 3 days. Unless other arrangements are made. We accept payments through PayPal only. We accept credit cards through PayPal. We scan the serial numbers of all outgoing items for verification if a return is accepted. If we were not able to test an item. Or it is clearly non-functioning in some way, we may ... moresell it as is. If we decide to do that, it will typically be non refundable. Double check your shipping address before checkout. We do not re-ship items for free. We are not responsible for finding lost packages due to incorrect shipping information. Thank you for viewing the item featured on this page. We are careful to be as accurate with our item descriptions as possible. And we appreciate you taking the time to read what they say. Please be certain you understand the condition of the item, and what is included. Please be certain you are able and willing to pay for the item before placing your bid, or buying. If you are uncertain for any reason that we can help with, please send us a message prior to bidding, buying, or making an offer. Cancelling bids and sales is a very frustrating and time consuming process which we appreciate your assistance in avoiding. Please Visit ALL of Our Stores: TAZSONIC1 TAZSONIC2 TAZSONIC3 TAZSONIC4 TAZSONIC5*We ship most packages VIA FEDEX Ground. If you select UPS. Most likely your packages will be delivered FEDEX* We understand the importance of Professional and Prompt delivery. Every item we sell is packaged and ready for delivery Within
Hello. I purchased a 2003 Cube Truck from the City Department's Sewer Division. I had the Equipment pulled out and sold the van. What I have for sale is all the vans sewer equipment contents. I dont know a whole lot about the equipment. We pulled out all the major components besides the shelf housing that surround the screens. We do however have the housing mounts that the components slide into. 1500 pound crane hoist, three monitors, camera(or robot? controls, large TV reel(appears to be operated by a chain driven motor) not sure if its electric or hydraulic. It is heavy duty and industrial. My honest guess is there's 300-500 ft of cord around the spool. The cord is thick and heavy. The end plug-in(female end) has 11 holes in it, Photo available, diameter about that of a dime. This machine itself weighs at least 400 lbs maybe more. ... moreThe screens are made by sonic view. Manufacture dates that i have seen were 2002 and 2003. Microphone Pictured but not included. Printer, chair, desk, van, water hose, and air hose. Please feel free to call. Text or email with questions. 6513245184. Willing to ship at buyers expense.
Lot of Miscellaneous Inspection Equipment for Parts or Repair Lot Includes: Mitutoyo 4-5" Micrometer.0001" Grads Model 2086762. Mitutoyo 5-6" Micrometer.0001" Grads. Does not lock LS Starrett 8-9" Micrometer.001" No. 436. Does not adjust Mitutoyo 0-1" Thread Micrometer.001" Model 126-137. No Pins Mitutoyo Digital Indicator Model 543-683B.5-0005" Range. Does Not Turn on Federal Model 300P-3 2-3" Indicator Holder Mitutoyo Digital Tachometer Model No. 982-522. Does not power on No Reserve! Check my other auctions for more quality tools and machinery. I combine shipping whenever possible. If you are waiting for more auctions to end- just let us know. Good Luck Bidding! NEW! Our Premium Shipping Policy: We are now offering a Premium Shipping Service as an alternative to Standard Flat Rate Shipping. ... moreUSPS Flat Rate Shipping boxes are economical but often don't provide adequate room for packing materials and are constructed out of thin walled cardboard; i nadequate for shipping delicate or heavy duty purchases. For this reason we are pleased to offer a Premium Shipping Service in which we will pack your item in a heavy duty cardboard box large enough to ensure adequate packing for protection from damages. Item will ship UPS when using Premium Shipping. If you wish to use the Premium Shipping option choose UPS Shipping rather than USPS Shipping at check-out. Our Payment Policy: Payment MUST be received within 5 business days of auction end- unless other arrangements have been made. We accept PayPal. Cashier's Checks, Money Orders or Cash on Pick-up We do NOT offer Buy-It-Now pricing on auction listings Our Combined Shipping Policy: We ONLY combine items purchased within the same calendar week(Monday thru Saturday) We cannot issue shipping refunds after payment has been made! To receive the combined shipping rate you must wait to be invoiced by us- do NOT pay eBay auction end notice. I f you pay immediately following auction end- your item will be shipped the next b
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE Magnaflux partical inspection equipment Model P-9C Tested for power only. It powers on I do not know how to use this item or know anything else about it comes with all cables set weighs 55 Lbs Check all Pics Since it is old used electronics S old AS IS. All sales final! Used the shipping calculator for shipping cost. Payment must be made within 3 days after the close of the auction. All non-paying bidders will be reported to ebay. Take a look at my other auctions to see if there is anything other machinist tools that you might be interested in. Happy bidding!
Slocomb-Glastonbury Micrometer 11"12" Good working as shown.
12"13" Moore and Wright Micrometer Inspection equipment Mic 12" 13" Nice Working used condition as shown Please See All Photos if you have any questions or would like any extra photos please contact me the items shown in the photos is the items you will receive. I go to the post office at everyday at 1.00pm Monday- Friday. If an item is bought and payed for before then item will be send it the same day. If any later it will be the next day Most items sent priority mail unless otherwise stated 14 Day No Hassle Returns Policy. Please visit and subscribe to my eBay Store and Facebook Page for more great items and friendly. Reliable customer service. And Great deals. Thank You For Viewing
You are bidding on a nice solid granite surface plate for machine shop inspection room. 703-898-4064 thank you!
HERE WE HAVE VINTAGE COLLINS MICROFLAT- BLACK GRANITE PRECISION INSPECTION EQUIPMENT- SMALL. PLE ASE SEE THE PICTURE TO SEE THE CONDITION TO THE ITEM. THE ITEM YOU SEE N THE PICTURE IS THE ITEM YOU WILL BE RECEIVING. ONLY WHAT IS PICTURE IS WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE AUCTION. I TRY TO DESCRIBE ALL OF OUR ITEMS AS ACCURATELY AS POSSIBLE. ALL OUR ITEM ARE SOLD AS USED UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.EVERYONES OPINION OF CONDITION IS DIFFERENT SO PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THE PICTURES AND DECIDE FOR YOURSELF. BEFORE YOU OPEN A EBAY CASE. PLEASE EMAIL, LET WORK IT OUT, ITS QUICKER AND BETTER. I DO NOT APPRECIATE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK ALL HAS A SOLUTION! WE CAN ALWAYS WORK SOMETHING OUT. I ACCEPT PAYPAL- PAYPAL CONFIRMED ADDRESS PREFERRED- I SHIP EVERY MONDAY. WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY OF THE WEEK,SO PLEASE BE PATIENT YOUR ITEM WILL BE SHIPPED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE- SORRY ... moreNO INTERNATIONAL TRANSACTIONS ALSO NO SHIPPING LARGE ITEM TO P.O. BOXES, ALASKA,HAWAII APO or FPO.WILL ONLY SHIP TO THE LOWER 48 STATES.
1960's Vintage Military Mechanical Revolution/Angle counter Stop Mechanism Dividing Head This machine was originally used to precisely set and verify the angular difference between two levers. The hand input knob. Rotates the 3/16” splined output shaft by way of spiral-bevel gears. The counter registers 1- 9999 revolutions-see photos. The large scale is 5” in diameter. It allows each revolution to be accurately subdivide by 100(even finer if you are careful) The case is made from 1/16 aluminum plate; all moving parts are supported by ball bearings. The machine weighs 6.5 pounds. The Aluminum Box is: 8”W x 6.5”L x 4”Tall(including legs) A grand collection of precision parts. An elegant curiosity, or(who knows) perhaps you can put it back into productive use… Could be Steam Punk. Altered Art, Kinetic Sculpture Supplies. Will ship in a USPS ... moreFlat Rate Medium Box
please scroll down and view all the photos and to use freight calculator. Bidders please read the ad. Welcome to another listing by Best Bay Machinery Sales. We specialize in offering high quality new and used metalworking equipment for machining and fabricating at affordable prices. This listing is for the following. You Are Bidding On A Pre-Owned MITUTOYO TYPE PJ 300 Profile Projector 12" VIEW SCREEN code 302-101-4 s/n 30940 BENCH TOP MODEL 10x lense 20x lense 1/2 reflection mirror 2 light bulbs screen and tray illumination tray size 15 3/4 x 6 illum area glass 3x7" Machine is in good condition 350# SHIPPED. info from manufacturer for reference, FOR ANY Size Shop Everything included is shown. info for reference only Description: Mitutoyo 12" Type PJ-300 Profile Projector code 172-202 S/N. 30940 10X 20x Magnification Lens ... morecopy of brochure Questions email or call BOB 773-392-5055 Terms of Sale Bidders please read all terms. By placing a bid you confirm and agree to all auction policies. No international shipping. This includes Canada. Buyers pay for shipping· Flat rate shipping is to lower 48 states only. I will combine shipping costs on multiple purchases. Winner must make contact within 3 days of auction end. Payment is due within 7 days of auction end. This means Received not sent. You are welcome and encouraged to view items in person. I describe items to best of my ability. I try to provide good pictures for your consideration. I am not an expert on all of my items so please ask questions before bidding. Most items have a warranty check ad for policy in none is lited then the following applies. All items are sold"AS- IS. Where- IS" and with no refunds or returns. Items are described to the best of our knowledge, however, We at Best Bay Machinery Sales and/or the Seller make no guarantees regarding accuracy, errors or omissions in item descriptions and make no warranty, express or implied as to the nature, quality, value or condition of any item. I always return feedback so leave
Nice old postcard showing soldier's gear laid out for inspection at Camp Cook in 1942. Buyer to pay $2.00 for shipping. Thanks for looking.
I am selling my 2 inch Etalon dial micrometer. I have been using it for about 13 years while working as a precision grinder. It has not been calibrated in about half that time. I do not have the certificate of calibration. It was painted black one of the times it was sent out for calibration. It needs a decent cleaning. I do not have any of the wrenches that go to it. It has mainly been used on 1 to 2 inch diameter plastic and Pyrex glass for most of it's life. It does have a chip on the bottom anvil. Which can be seen in the photos. It has been that way since I started using them and has still worked great. It has been well used and up to June of last year. It was still in use. The company I worked at for 13 years folded, I lost my job, had a bad Bilateral Inguinal Hernia get worse recently and I am currently trying to get on disability ... moreto get it fixed. I do not know if I am going back into grinding, because I have some other healthier(and possibly higher paying once I am repaired) options, but I also need to pay the rent, which is already due so I decided to sell one of my mics. My income is Ebay. So immediate payment is very appreciated. I am selling to the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA only this time. I checked out the shipping options and the winning bidder/ buyer pays $25.75 for medium flat rate priority postage with signature confirmation and $700 value insurance on it. That is within all of the United States. If the shipping is less. Than I will refund that portion it went over. If it sells for more than $700, because it is actually worth more anyways, like around $1000, I will just pay the additional insurance cost(if it is over $25.75) out of pocket. This will be a 3 day auction.
Mitutoyo Enamel Finish Interchangeable Anvil Micrometer- Metric Series 104- Metric With one-piece carbide tip spindle and interchangeable­hardened anvils with ground threads. Micro-lapped anvil and spindle faces. Perforated frame with enamel finish. Supplied with all parts as shown in a wooden storage case. Free Priortiy shipping i also have on ebay 500mm- 600mm- 700mm-800mm mitutoyo Micrometer sets Please See All Photos if you have any questions or would like any extra photos please contact me the items shown in the photos is the items you will receive. I go to the post office at everyday at 1.00pm Monday- Friday. If an item is bought and payed for before then item will be send it the same day. If any later it will be the next day Most items sent priority mail unless otherwise stated 14 Day No Hassle Returns Policy. Please visit and ... moresubscribe to my eBay Store and Facebook Page for more great items and friendly. Reliable customer service. And Great deals. Thank You For Viewing
You get a good used smooth operating Federal.0001 E3BS-R1 Indicator with a 3 1/2 inch face. Has good clear lens. Ships in U.S.A. only.
Hello and Welcome to Our Auction. You are looking at a Staveley Instruments Inc Sonic-136 non destructive testing equipment with original soft case. It measures 15 1/4" x 13" x 4 5/8" Not including the handle. Cat No SONIC 136, serial number 136-280C. We don't have a power cord to test this unit. Sold as is. As found, untested. Working condition is unknown. The handle top was broken off on one side and has been reglued. It seems to be holding up, I picked it up and carried it around a few times today. I'm not sure how long it will hold up and may need to be glued again sometime in the future or it may hold and not need glued. The carry bag has wear and is dirty. Sold as is. We have other NDT inspection equipment up for sale this week as well. Thanks for looking. And feel welcome to check out our other auctions for more ... moregreat items. We combine shipping costs on multiple wins to save you money: We accept Paypal& Other payment methods upon approved pick up. We combine shipping whenever possible. Please read our rules before bidding. Please remember to ask questions before buying. We can not be held liable for lost or damaged items by third party carriers. International Buyers. Please Note: Import duties, taxes, and charges(typically collected upon delivery or pickup) are the buyer's responsibility and are not included in the item price or the shipping charges. Please check with your countries customs office prior to bidding/buying to determine what these additional costs will be. We will ship international items via first class mail, contact us for a quote to your destination. First Class international packages cannot be insured or tracked. Items sent via this sonichod are at the buyer's risk. Items shipping to Mexico or Italy, we recommend priority mail, it is automatically insured for up to $70 depending on country. Items will not be sent via first class mail to Italy or Mexico. Items sold as is are just that, offered as is with no warranties or refunds. Stop back as often as you
I just liquidated a Non-Destructive Test Equipment Lab so I have about a bunch of equipment that is either up or will be soon. So be sure to look at my other listings. I know very little about what this thing does but I know that someone who can use it will get a great deal because I have the price set to move. This thing shows cosmetic wear but everything was bench tested and is 100% in working order. I AM SELLING EXACTLY WHAT YOU SEE PICTURED. I SHIP FAST- I will have your item to the post office in 24 hrs or less. If you are reading this. Know that I already have packed/boxed the item the day I started the auction, so it's ready for an address label to ship as soon as I receive payment. I do my best to ensure my customers are happy because I like positive feedback! PS. Check out my other auctions because I always have a wide assortment ... moreof neat things. To my friends abroad. Sorry I don't ship international right now. HAPPY BIDDING AND LET ME KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS! Positive Feedback will be left as soon as I receive it. Please do not leave negative feedback prior to contacting me.
This is a pre-owned unit which includes a PC for recording and printing. The unit is in working condition. Metal alloy construction for durability(the number one concern of focus groups during the design phase) Easy to use software for documentation and customer history(includes free updates! Easy connect serial cable Built-in storage area for additional probes. Standards, mirrors, grease pencil, etc. to prevent loss Extensive. Easy to read Owners Manual 1 Visual Plus unit 1 Scuba Probe, 1 SCBA Probe 3 Test Standards 1 Probe Connecting Cable 1 Power Transformer 1 Computer Cable Visual Plus Software(software to help store data of visual inspections) Extensive. Easy to read Owners Manual, Note: the unit does have some minor damage to the corners where a cover was removed. The area is shown in the pictures. The LCD screen is shown in the pictures ... morein working order. The screen must be used regularly or the screen will take some time to re-energize and be visible. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bfg2%3E-14765f939c1-0x10f-
Don't miss out.bidadoo has auctions ending every week in two eBay stores. SKU: COS641685 A: 0015000000GcAPi O: 0065000000REwHJ PA: 0015000000pNsz7 View Photo Gallery. Calculate Shipping. Location: Kent. WA 98032 Item Description. This is a no reserve auction for a Insight Vision Digital Xpress/ The Predator Sewer Pipeline Inspection Equipment in good operating condition. This unit is being dispersed as part of a standard fleet rotation from the City of Seattle. It has been regularly serviced and maintained throughout its life. This item is being offered by bidadoo auctions- the largest and most trusted online equipment auction service. We have two great eBay stores to better serve you. View our for construction machinery. Fleet vehicles and heavy equipment. View our for industrial equipment and tooling. General rental tools, and small ... moreequipment. Overview: Make: Insight/ Uemsi Model: Digital Xpress/ Predator Serial Number: Unknown Transport Weight: approx. 240 lbs Transport Dimensions: L 48" x W 44" x H 36" Features/ Specifications: LCD Display Microphone Writing Capabilities VHS/SD Recording Adjustable Camera Head Brightness Audio/Video Output 270' Ft. Tape 11/220 VAC- 50/60 Hz 2-1/2" Head Resources: For more information on this unit including full specifications. Visit the manufacturer’s website Condition: Unit in good overall condition Unit is in good overall cosmetic condition Note predator is displaying a line on screen as seen in photo Recording system is untested See photos for more details Like this equipment? Share it. Please Note: Inspections and condition report limited to sound. Sight, feel, and limited operational running/testing. In addition, all conditions are cross-referenced with service personnel, operators, and maintenance system records(when available) bidadoo, Inc. makes no guarantees to actual hours, miles and/or operational condition. Photos and video take priority if there are discrepancies within this listing. Weights, dimensions, features, specifications and re
Charles C. Shelleman Collection These Antique Railroad Guides and Manuals came from the Estate of a lifelong railroad locomotive engineer. Books include technical manuals. Pamphlets, and time cards. All are original and were published by companies like Westinghouse, B&O, Southern Pacific, Saddler's, Burlington Northern, etc. You are bidding on the exact items pictured. Please see pictures for details and condition. Items are being sold as is. We be happy to combine shipping. Wherever possible, on multiple lot orders. If purchasing multiple lots please ask for a combined invoice BEFORE paying. Thank you for your interest!
1908 Toledo OH Ohio Fire Department City Inspection Horse Drawn Equipment PC This is a quite nice. Original post card. It measures approximately 3 1/2" x 5 1/2" Card has been kept in an album and has minimal surface, corner and edge wear. Small corner crease lower right- tiny feather crease right edge. This item would make a great addition to any collection! Package will be shipped with thick cardboard. No additional postage charge for multiple post cards won and mailed in one package. Post card or multiple cards in one package shipped outside North America $2.50 and will be shipped in rigid plastic cover. We have been sellling Antiques and paper collectibles since 1978 and have been eBay sellers since 1998 with nearly 25.000 sales. It is our hope to have a very safisfactory transaction with every customer.
Up for Auction is an Instruction Pamphlet No. 5048 Inspection of Locomotive Brake and Signal Equipment October1928 23 Pages Smudges on Covers(see pictures) Pay-pal payment is preferred and expected within 48 hours of auction end. Other forms of payment may be accepted by contacting me prior to bidding(to be considered for other payment methods you must have 98% positive feedback with at least a 30 feedback ratings) Item will not ship until payment has cleared. It is the buyers responsibility to contact me if you cannot meet the 48 hour time frame. I will open an eBay case for non-paying bidders.
Lot of Mahr OD Inspection Equipment- EO29. Inluded: Marameter 150-200(6"8" x.0001" Indicating Micrometer(6-8"0001" Sanp Gage 40-80mm(approx. 1.5-3"0001" Split Anvil Bore Gage(020"036/05mm) The gages we are selling are used and may have markings or engravings on them. Please assume they do when purchasing. Please feel free to email with any questions that you may have. And I will do my best to try to help. Please give us a call at 860-242-4953 to discuss payment options. All duties and customs fees to paid by bidder. We do accept personal checks. Bank checks, company checks, and bank wire transfers. SHIPPING POLICY: We sell sensitive test and measurement equipment here on Ebay. We strive for 5-star service. So we invest a great deal of time and care to package all of our items safely for shipment. This ... moreattention to detail means it may take up to 10 days for us to prepare and ship your units out of our facility. We want to support you throughout the transaction and want you to be satisfied, so please to contact us at 860-242-4953 with any questions or concerns. We do out best to ship quickly, but never at the expense of quality delivery. RETURN POLICY: This unit is being sold"with a 14 day right of return" The unit has to be returned in origianl condition. With all parts included. If there are tamper resistant seals on the unit, they cannot be removed, or a return will not be accepted. The auction description is written as a guide, we strongly recommened that you come view and test the units at our facility. Feel free to give us a call at 860-242-4953, and we will help answer any questions that you may have, before you purchase an item. Please call with any questions that you have BEFORE you bid.
I bought a used sewer inspection truck from Cues. Inc. in Orlando to convert into a camper. I am selling the remainder of the interior system set up for TV inspection of underground utilities- has everything except the crawler/camera. What you see is what you get. Electric power retractor has 1000ft of TV cable. Has Aluminum tower with pully, inverter/charger with control panel, Huge 8D backup battery with case, compressor, water tank and pump, monitor, air and water hoses and reels, tools, a TON of electronics, control panels, etc. etc. etc. This is easily $5000 worth of equipment if you part it out. Letting everything go CHEAP to put towards my camper fund! Shoot me an offer. This system was in a Ford E350 van with a high top. Could fit into anything. I'm sure, but I enclosed a picture of the rig so you can have a reference. Thanks!
YOU ARE BIDDING ON MAGNAFLUX Y-6 MODEL 43530 MAGNETIC PARTICLE TEST DEVICE. IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION. PLEASE SEE PHOTOS AND EMAIL WITH ANY QUESTIONS BEFORE BIDDING. WE ONLY SHIP TO THE LOWER 48 UNITED STATES. THANK YOU FOR LOOKING AND GOOD LUCK.
Sunnen Honing Machine MBC-1804 with tooling and inspection equipment This honing machine is still under power and can be tested or we can send a video. Comes with all of the cabinets. Tooling and inspection equipment seen in pictures. Questions please contact Frank Bucar at 330-467-2125 Mon-Fri 8am- 3pm.
5 DAY AUCTION! VINTAGE P&W MACHINE TOOLS& INSPECTION EQUIP CATALOG JIG BORERS JIG GRINDER ROTARY TABLES MILLING MACHINES KELLER EQUIP LATHES VERTICAL MILLERS/PROFILERS RADIUS CUTTER GRINDERS VERT SHAPERS THREAD MILLERS DEEP HOLE DRILLS TURBINE BLADE AIRFOIL GRINDER DIE SINKERS DIAFORM DRESSERS CUTTING TOOLS INSPECTION EQUIPMENT 32 PGS. 1957 YOU ARE BIDDING ON ORIGINAL LITERATURE UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED S&H $6.00 USPS PRIORITY MAIL. COMBINED SHIPPING AVAILABLE. PLEASE WAIT TO TO INVOICED FOR MULTIPLE PURCHASES. ALL ITEMS SAFELY PACKED WITH CARDBOARD INSERT TO PREVENT BENDING. INTERNATIONAL BIDDERS WILL PAY USPS FLAT RATE INTERNATIONAL PRIORITY MAIL ENVELOPE. PLEASE DO NOT PAY FOR YOUR ITEM UNTIL YOU'VE BEEN INVOICED. WEIGHT LIMIT FOR FLAT RATE ENVELOPE IS 4 LBS. MULTIPLE PURCHASES MAY REQUIRE MORE THAN 1 ENVELOPE. OR BOXED ... moreSHIPMENT, PLEASE BID ACCORDINGLY AND ASK QUESTIONS BEFORE BIDDING* DO NOT ASK TO BUY A PHOTOCOPY POST-AUCTION. PHOTOCOPIES ARE NOT AVAILABLE. PAYMENT EXPECTED WITHIN 3 BUSINESS DAYS OF AUCTION CLOSE SECOND-CHANCE OFFERS AVAILABLE ON SOME ITEMS. ALL 2ND CHANCE OFFERS COME WITH MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE.
I will be listing many original WWII era German Soldier photographs that appear to have been removed from a photo album. They all measure approximately 3 7/16 inches by 2 3/8 inches. Be sure to to view all of my WWII Germany photos I have listed. Please inspect the photos for condition and ask any questions prior to bidding.
Lot of micrometers. Blade mics, digital micrometer and five dial indicators. Digital mics won't turn on. Two blade mics with broken blades. One with handle issue but still turns All regular mics need minor repair. Dial mitutoyo indicators all need minor repair. Three of them have free moving dial. Fourth needs repair in measurement mechanism g.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%601d72f%2Bjw%60hquvg%3Eg-149fbcbb8e9-0x111-
This Listing is For Ridgid Micro CA-25 Inspection Camera Condition Excellent Shape Working Properly*Please Review The Pictures* THE PICTURE REPRESENTS WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE) SKU: 1100000006365 COMBINED SHIPPING: DOMESTIC COMBINED SHIPPING ALL Domestic orders will have free shipping INTERNATIONAL COMBINED SHIPPING We offer combined shipping on ALL International orders! Combined shipping will be adjusted through the invoice after all items have ended. Once all items you wish to purchase have ended please either contact us via message OR request total on order BEFORE paying. COMBINED SHIPPING QUOTES For an accurate combined shipping quote please contact us. Provide us with a list of the items you wish to purchase, provide us with your Zip Code, and we will send a custom quote. Adding or removing an item to an order will change the quote. AS- ... moreIS ITEMS* ALL ITEMS THAT ARE SOLD"AS-IS" DO NOT QUALIFY FOR REFUNDS OR RETURNS. AS-IS ITEMS ARE SOLD WITH KNOWN PROBLEMS INCLUDING(BUT NOT LIMITED TO) ITEMS THAT ARE NON-FUNCTIONAL. PARTIALLY NON-FUNCTIONAL, OR ITEMS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN TESTED. WE DO OUR BEST TO DISCLOSE ANY PROBLEM OR DEFECTS WITH AN ITEM BUT THERE MAY BE MORE ISSUES THAN THOSE STATED IN THE DESCRIPTION. BIDDERS SHOULD NOT ASSUME AN AS-IS ITEM IS IN WORKING CONDITION. WE WILL ALWAYS DISCLOSE IF AN ITEMS IS TESTED, WORKING, FLAWED, OR AS IS. BIDDERS MUST ASK ALL QUESTIONS BEFORE THE AUCTION ENDS AND NOT ASSUME ANYTHING THAT IS NOT STATED. ALL AS-IS ITEMS ARE SOLD ONLY WITH WHAT IS PICTURED AND AS PICTURED. If there is ever any issue with your item. Please contact us. We always do our best to take care of our customers. ALL AS IS items are sold AS IS. Please read the description very carefully and make a conscious decision when buying AS IS items. For all other items, if there is any issue at all, please contact us and we will offer a replacement, refund, or whatever is needed to ensure a positive transaction. We strive to sell quality products at quality prices. We never attempt to sell anything that is
I am selling my 2014 full air duct cleaning system. This style uses a carpet cleaning machines suction through the carpet rotomate to create the suction at the end of the hose where the brush is spinning. Included is a Rotovision video inspection system with 7" lcd screen and 65 feet of rigid video cable. 2 25 foot hoses one is 1.5" the other is 2" A sanitizer fogger machine with 3 gallons of EPA registered sanitizer. The carpet rotomate itself. A dust downer that you run inline with your suction hose to your waste tank. Several different sizes of brushes from a dryervent to a cold air return 24" brush with a very nice carrying bag for all the brushes. I bought this whole setup From Rotobrush about a year ago and literally used this equipment on less than 5 jobs. Everything shown in pictures is in excellent shape and everything ... moreworks perfectly(there are a few cosmetic scratches just from being loaded in and out of my van and the few jobs I did with it nothing that affects the cleaning performance whatsoever) The only reason I am selling this equipment is I have been unsuccessful in getting enough jobs to make it worth keeping. Everything shown was over $5200 new, I am asking $2500 for everything.
Old Medical equipment I think Gowllands ophthalmoscope but not exactly sure. Please inspect pictures and make your own mind up. Looks to be in good order but never tested so unsure if works. Inside battery compartment looks like battery may have leaked at some point but the contacts are clean don't know what battery not AA and C to big. Don't know what material or value of this. So started at low price with no reserve and leave to you to decide the true value. Payment and postage Will be posted recorded delivery slightly more expensive but you get it faster and its safer. I do not profit from postage. Please remember this when grading performance. I accept Paypal only. This item includes delivery confirmation I will ship the item within 2 day after payment is received(excluding weekends and holidays I do not post on Saturday's ... moresorry) Please leave me feedback when you receive your item and then I will do the same.
item is lightly used- tested- functions BW-8079 L 1-2. CMT 12" ELECTRONIC DIGITAL CALIPER#30008 Like-new condition. Measuring range: 0-300mm/0-12" Resolution: 0.01mm/0.0005" Accuracy: 0.02mm/0.001" 100-200mm) 0.04mm/0.0015" 200-300mm) Repeatability: 0.01mm/0.0005" Maximum measuring speed: 1.5m/second. 60"second Measuring system: Linear capacitive measuring system Display: LCD display Power: One 1.55V button cell Instructions and carrying case included. Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Please read all details below. Here is a quick summary: Item has not been tested. Condition is unknown. We do not have the ability to test anything, we do offer a 30 day return from date of invoice. Questions: quickest response by email through listing(link at bottom left of listing labeled"Ask a Question" We can ship the item. I can provide quotes to domestic USA and Canada. We do combine shipments. We charge a non-refundable Handling fee. See details below, varies from $4.99 for UPS/USPS to $19.99- $50 for freight items. We are located at 20001 Euclid Ave. Euclid, Ohio 44117- just outside of Cleveland, Ohio Payments: we accept Paypal. Storage Fee's/Abandonment: after 45 days from purchase date we charge $20 per day storage. Beyond 90 days it is considered abandoned, no refunds given. Items are being sold as pictured; we will ... morenot sell pieces/parts unless the whole item is purchased. Please see below for full listing details: Inventory Number: 05141730002 Manufacturer: MAGNAFLUX Description: MAGNAFLUX M-500 MAGNETIC PARTICLE INSPECTION EQUIPMENT 36" X 19" Capacity: 36" X 19" Model Number: M-500 Serial Number: 202334 Additional Information: 300 AMPS BEFORE PURCHASING. PLEASE READ ALL TERMS: Item is being listed as USED. This item has not been tested, condition is unknown; item is being sold“AS IS” Any conditional notes will be listed in the additional information. IF FOR ANY REASON YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR PURCHASE. PLEASE RETURN IT WITHIN 30 DAYS OF THE DATE OF THE ORDER, FREIGHT PRE-PAID, FOR A FULL REFUND. We are open to the public. Bidders are encouraged to inspect prior to purchase. Item is subject to prior sale* This item is located in our 12 acre indoor showroom at: HGR INDUSTRIAL SURPLUS EBAY DEPARTMENT- JASON LOCKETT 20001 EUCLID AVE EUCLID. OH 44117 216-906-4002 MONDAY– FRIDAY 8 AM– 4 PM(EST) excluding holidays) QUESTIONS: Our store hours are Monday-Friday 8am-4pm EST. For quickest responses. Please email directly through our eBay listing– BE SURE TO INCLUDE YOUR
INSPECTION CENTER Sundstrand Inspection Center Equipment Tag# AMC 1423# Etched in metal 1-6078-All Levers move freely-Some surface rust but does not affect the inspection center Item measures roughly 30" x 5" x 12" If you're unhappy with your purchase. Return item for full refund(buyer pays shipping) within 14 days. If item is not in working order or if item description is incorrect, seller will pay return shipping. Item must be returned in the same condition it was sent. You MUST contact us before returning an item. Please do not give us negative feedback without contacting us to resolve any issues you may have. Thank you! ~*We will usually ship same business day. After cleared payment*~. 215-53) RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*3A%3Cd%3Ff6%3E-14b770cbbc5-0x10a-
Antique ORIGINAL Inspection of Locomotive Brake& Signal Equipment 1944 Westinghouse Air Brake Co. 29 pages of tests. Good clean copy. I went to an estate sale yesterday and bought 40 of these small railroad books. I’ll be gradually listing them. It looks like there are no duplicates. I'm happy to combine shipping if items can travel safely together. If I overcharge for postage. I will refund. Thanks!
September 1944 Westinghouse Inspection of Locomotive Brake and Signal Equipment. Very good condition. Affordable Auction Management Solutions@ inkFrog inkfrog terapeak. I000000. On Dec-03-10 at 04:04:04 PST. Seller added the following information: On Feb-25-12 at 08:15:41 PST. Seller added the following information: inkFrog Analytics. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*a4%601gc%3E-14b904fadf6-0x107-
Up for Auction is a Lot of 4: Instruction Pamphlet No. 5048 October 1928 Inspection of Locomotive Brake and Signal Equipment 23 Pages Instruction Pamphlet No. 5039-4 Sup. 1 August 1934 Single Car Testing Device Code of Tests 38 Pages Instruction Pamphlet No. 5062 December 1945 The"AB" Freight Brake Equipment 67 Pages Instruction Leaflet No. 2606-1 February 1950 Operating Instructions 24-RL Locomotive Brake Equipment 106 Pages Smudges on Covers. Former Owners Name on Covers, Staples are Rusting(see pictures) Pay-pal payment is preferred and expected within 48 hours of auction end. Other forms of payment may be accepted by contacting me prior to bidding(to be considered for other payment methods you must have 98% positive feedback with at least a 30 feedback ratings) Item will not ship until payment has cleared. It is the buyers responsibility ... moreto contact me if you cannot meet the 48 hour time frame. I will open an eBay case for non-paying bidders.
FOR SALE IS A USED MAGNAFLUX Y-6 MAGNETIC PARTICLE TEST EQUIPMENT. THIS UNIT BEEN TESTED AND READY TO USE. ITS HAS LITTLE SELF WEAR BUT ALWAYS BEEN IN A CASE.YOU WILL GET EVERYTHING YOU SEE IN THE PICTURES. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTION PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL 614-580-0951 AND ASK FOR MARK. You will not be disappointed.My feedback speaks for itself.If you have any questions please email me and please check out the other items i have for sale.If you have problems with your order.PLEASE CONTACT ME BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK.Thanks,mark ATTENTION ATTENTION/NOTICE NOTICE! BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTACT ME.I WANT TO MAKE YOU HAPPY AND FIX THE ISSUE.IF YOU BOUGHT THE WRONG THING.IT IS BROKEN,IF SHIPPING TOOK TO LONG OR EVEN IF YOUR HAVING A BAD DAY.I WANT TO HELP!I WANT TO KEEP MY FEEDBACK CLEAN.
2000 Brown& Sharpe Tesa Micro Hite 3D Version 1.5 ID# 102040 INSPECT UNDER POWER AT OUR DUNDEE. FL FACILITY SPECIFICATIONS X Axis Travel- 18" Y Axis Travel- 20" Z Axis Travel- 16" Machine Dimensions(L x W x H) N/A Machine Weight(Approx. N/A Lbs EQUIPPED WITH Hard Ball Probe Support Arm Software Updated to Version 1.5 All Available Tooling/ Gage Blocks Machine Stand Stand Computer(Desk) Monitor& Printer Last Calibrated December 2012 PAYMENTS ACCEPTED Paypal. For other payment options please contact Christina Ferguson at(863) 353 2693 or Toll Free at(855) 827 1387. We have the right to resell the item if it is not paid in full within(10) days. SHIPPING This machine is sold FOB"Buyer's Truck" All machines MUST ship on an Air-Ride Equipped Trailer(completely covered with tarps) We are more than happy to assist ... moreyou in making arrangements to pick up your item. Please contact us for shipping& rigging quotes at(863) 353 2693 or Toll Free at(855) 827 1387. Shipping Dimensions Pallet 1- 40" x 40" x 53" Pallet 2- 41" x 41" x 70" Desk/ Stand- 48" x 30" x 30" Item will ship from Dundee. FL 33838 WARRANTY This machine has no warranty. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this listing please contact us at(863) 353 2693 or Toll Free at(855) 827 1387. STANDARD TERMS& CONDITIONS OF SALE 1. Unless otherwise stated in this agreement. The equipment is sold"AS IS, WHERE IS" with all faults and defects, known and unknown, whether obvious or latent. Seller expressly disclaims all warranties expressed or implied, including any warranty or merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose, or any warranty regarding the accuracy of equipment specifications or operability. 2. All descriptions of the equipment in this listing are approximate and for illustration only. Seller makes no representations or warranties that the equipment conforms to any such descriptions. It is the Buyer's responsibility to inspect the equipment and
This is a set of original International Harvester dealership 5-Star Service equipment inspection checklist cards. They all have the same print# of A-597-MM(1949) There are 26 different Inspection Guides. All tabbed according to equipment type and printed on cardstock-type paper. I have pictured a couple of random cards. Each one has a list of items that dealership service personnel were to inspect on that particular implement as part of the IH 5-Star Service Program. These are all contained in a cloth-covered paperboard keeper that measures 8.5" x 11.5" x 5/8" thick. Overall I would say it is in VG condition for its age, the top edge of the tabbed card show foxing from age, b ut overall it appears this set has seen little if any use. A really neat piece of IH dealership memorabilia that I have never seen before so step up and ... morebid! Don't kick yourself next week after this auction ends and you hesitated to jump in! Buyer pays winning bid price plus shipping/handling listed. I will combine items purchased within 5 days of each other to save on shipping costs. So be sure to check out my other items for sales. Purchase multiple items and SAVE! Please read the checkout instructions before bidding for additional information.Thanks for looking and Good Luck!
MAGNAFLUX Y-6 ELECTROMAGNETIC YOKE TEST EQUIPMENT PARTICLE INSPECTION IN GOOD USED WORKING ORDER-PLASTIC CARRYING CASE IS MISSING THE CARRYING HANDLE BUT LATCHES ARE FINE-16.95 SHIPPING PAYPAL PAYMENT
This is a older mitutoyo vernier 8" caliper. It works like it should. There is small dings and light scratches on this caliper. Blades are in good shape. The top blades( for measuring the inside of slots) are slightly warn. Overall these are in working order and in fair to good shape. These will come with the original protector as seen in the pics. I will try to get good pics of both blades so you can see them better. Thanks for looking