In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
1,814.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
995
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Dearborn,MI,USA
Olympus CF-100TL Video Colonoscope*Control body is very nice- little to no wear. Universal cord is shiny- no buckles! OEM insertion tube looks great- ... morebeautiful shine- white numbers! Image is very nice! You need a CV100 or CV140 or CV160 video processor to make this scope function. Specifications are: 12.9mm diameter. 3.7mm biopsy channel and 168cm working length. CHECK for our PREMIUM ebay auctions under our NEW ebay account: medicalrecovery1850! We will be selling under both pandkendo for our bargain endoscopes and medicalrecovery1850 for our premium grade scopes. Ask questions BEFORE you bid. We ship through FEDEX. We get a large discount through Fedex and pass those discounts on to you. Do not ask for any other carriers please. Do not bid unless you are buying. We expect a QUICK and CLEAN transaction! Auctions for the scopes ONLY! No valves! We do not express or imply any warranty. Item is sold as-is. Check our feedback and bid with confidence.Good luck bidding. Endoscope is cleaned and disinfected. Endoscope has not been altered in anyway that significantly changes the products performance or safety specifications. We do ACCEPT Paypal. Endoscope comes with box, labels and instructions. Bidders should review manufacturers website to obtain latest information about any health or safety issues relating to this product. This is a used endoscope. This item can be purchased by just about anybody, so bid with confidence or e-mail if in doubt. We say this as ebay also requires that we include the following: The sale of this item may be subject to strict regulation by the U.S Food and Drug Admn. and state and local regulatory agencies. If so, do not bid on this item unless you are a licensed purchaser. We will verify your status as a licensed purchaser of this item before shipping of the item. Medical Recovery Company, reseller of endoscopic, endoscopy, laparoscopy equipment 1850 E. 121st. Street burnsville, mn PLEASE CHECK OUR OTHER AUCTIONS! WE WILL NOT offer a 2nd chance offer on ANY of our aucti
$
1,451.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,175
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ireland
$
2,554
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Tomball,TX,USA
Product Description The Imada WTT-HD Heavy Duty Wire Terminal Tester. Range 0-220 lbs/ 0-100 Kg/ 0-1000N is an easy to solution suitable for a vast majority ... moreof terminal testing applications. Accurately measure the pull or“pull-off” force on most soldered or solder-less wire terminals, crimped connectors and similar wire terminations. Product Features Real time and peak mode(selectable) 220lb Capacity, Includes NIST Traceable calibration certificate, lb. Kg& Newton units are selectable, 2 Year Warranty, For wires up to 8mm OD, Product Specifications Measuring Range, 0-100 Kg/ 0-220 lbs/ 0-1000N, Accuracy, ±0.2% ±1 LSD, Resolution, 0.01 Kg/ 0.1 lbs/ 0.1 N, Maximum Travel, 7.5" Overload Protection, 200% of F.S. Display flashes beyond 105% of F.S. Output, RS-232. Mitutoyo Digimatic and ±1 VDC analog output, Power, Internal NiCad batteries or AC adapter, Warranty, 2 years,
$
1,274.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mesa,AZ,USA
Pacific Precision Mirage(PPLI) Non-Contact Automatic 3-Axis Vision and Laser Based Tabletop Measurement System Automatic vision and laser measurement ... moresystem Includes Mirage. Joystick controller, PC, monitor, kbd, mouse This came a major hard drive manufacturer and looks like it's complete. The computer is running Windows NT and starts up looking for a Novell network. We cracked the NT password so we could play around with it. But when we started the software, it gave a message that it wasn't communicating with the Mirage. We might be missing a cable, or maybe we just don't know what we're doing. The stage responds to the joystick nicely, the light source works, and the lens shuttle works smoothly. It appears to be pulled from working duty in excellent condition. Please email with any questions. Sold as is. I have another similar unit which is mostly complete. Check my auctions if you're interested in a second unit for parts or repair. The Mirage automatic vision and laser measurement system provides high accuracy measurement in a compact tabletop model. A typical configuration may include microscope optics using a two-position precision automatic lens shuttle. Includes: Automatic Two-Position Lens Shuttle• Manual or computer controlled• Supports micro or macro optics• Supports ring light 3-Light Lamp Source• Digital computer control• Independently controlled channels Please visit the manufacturer's webpage for more info: Terms of Sale Buyer pays shipping by dock truck from 55107. Paypal usually ships within 24 hours. Crating is available for an extra $100. International bidders PLEASE contact us before bidding. Please don't bid and then act surprised that shipping is expensive! The eBay freightquote is often ridiculously high. Please email for a more accurate quote. Thanks for your interest. Please email with any questions.
$
804.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,003.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
940.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
2,199.12
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
800
Buy It Now
$56.41 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bosque Farms,NM,USA
$
5,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Decatur,GA,USA
$
999
Buy It Now
$18 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Dallas,TX,USA
$
883.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42DF1-L12Y Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more6.7X- 45X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Fiber Gooseneck Cold Light Part# W42DF1-L12Y You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 150W dual-head gooseneck cold light included Specifications: Model: W42DF1-L12Y Total magnification: 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm(2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual-head gooseneck fiber pipes- Power input: AC 115V or 230V switchable Net weight- 17.4kg( 38 lbs 4.5 oz) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/22 eyepieces Dust cover A full set of articulating arm boom stand 150W Cold light. Including: Light base/power box- Dual-head gooseneck pipe- Power cord- Spare bulb 21V/150W- Spare fuses Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lights for illuminat
$
852.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,018.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
841.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
299.5
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Boise,ID,USA
$
759.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,499
Buy It Now
$399 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
$
674.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,013.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
805.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet SM-1TNX-L20WY-3M Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 3.5X- 45X Zoom Stereo Trinocular Microscope + Metal Table Stand + 20W LED Dual Gooseneck Fiber Illuminator + 3MP USB Digital Camera Part# SM-1TNX-L20WY-3M You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This trinocular stereo inspection zoom microscope with a contemporary table stand provides crystal clear sharp images. It comes with a trinocular head with 30mm widefield. High-eyepoint WF10X eyepieces, a bright 20W LED fiber optic dual gooseneck illuminator, and a contemporary table stand. The 45-degree inclined ocular and high-eyepoint design ensures an easy observation, especially for eyeglass wearers. The rubber eyeguards give further comfort. Its trinocular port enables to add photo or video capability. This microscope offers high resolution, super-wide field of view, 3.5X-45X overall wide zoom power range, and up to 6-1/2" 165mm) large working distance. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.50X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As an inspection microscope. It is an ideal instrument for research labs, gemologists, engravers, collectors and anyone in semiconductor or electronic industry. Features: 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 0.5X auxiliary lens included Trinocular viewing head on sturdy metal table stand with black/white stage and 2 stage clips Bright 20W LED fiber optic dual gooseneck ill
$
853.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43CF1-L144L-C20C Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 2.0MP Digital Trinocular 3.5X- 90X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm on Post + 144 LED Ring Light Part# W43CF1-L144L-C20C Highlights: 10X and 20X High eye point widefield eyepieces Long articulating arm with high vertical post allow working in large area and long distance 2.0MP high resolution digital camera shows/captures true color videos and images on computer, supporting PC and Mac. Super bright 144 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X and 20X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 144 LED ring light included 1600x1200 high resolution USB camera included Compatible with Windows 2000/XP/Vista/ Windows 7 32/64-bit. Mac OS. Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model- W43CF1-L144L-C20C Total magnification- 3.5X ~ 90X Microscope body- Trinocluar. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" 47 ~ 73mm) Pulling bar to switch the light path from left ocular tube to photo tube- Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF20X/10 Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1- Auxiliary objective: 0.5X Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5X auxiliary lens- 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5X auxiliary lens on Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5X auxiliary lens- Max. 60mm(2-3/8&qu
$
882.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
779.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
919.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
608.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W42CF4-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Stand 7X ~ 45X Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# W42CF4-L54P Highlights: 10X High eye point widefield eyepieces Easy operating articulating arm stand allows large working area Super bright 54 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm stand provides large working space 54 LED ring light included Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W42CF4-L54P Total magnification: 7X ~ 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" 47 ~ 73mm) Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary lens Articulating arm stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 2" 52mm) Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 39" 99cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76mm) Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55m Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V ~ 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Net weight- 22lbs(10 kg) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields A full set of articulating arm stand 54 LED ring light with AC power adapter 48 mm thread
$
779.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,491.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 5.0MP USB Camera Part# W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 5.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43DF1-D3X2A-E30A-L12Y-C50U Total magnification: 2X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm( 2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable- A pair of widefield WF30X. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 105mm(4-1/8" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 268mm(10-9/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 33.5mm(1-5/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 110mm(4-5/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head gooseneck
$
800.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
816.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
895.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
899.09
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
809.09
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet K426A2HB-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] 6X-50X Binocular Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54-LEDs Ring Light Part# K426A2HB-L54P You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality extreme widefield eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 118mm( 4-5/8" long working distance and 39.5mm( 1-9/16" wide field of view 54mm(in diameter) female thread for adding barlow lens Metal boom stand with ball bearing. Heavy duty and moving smoothly 54-LEDs ring light provides bright shadowless light Specifications: Model: K426A2HB-L54P Total magnification: zoom 6X- 50X Working distance: 118mm( 4-5/8" Field of view: Max. 39.5mm(1-9/16" Eyepieces- Widefield WF10X/23- Diopter adjustable Microscope body: Binocular. 45°inclined 360° rotatable- Zoom objective 0.6X- 5X. Zoom ratio 8.4:1- Interpupillary distance: 50mm- 75mm( 2" 3" 54mm female thread for barlow lens- Dimension: 20cm x 18cm x 23cm( 7-7/8" x 7-1/8" x 9-1/16" Boom stand: All metal dual-arm with ball bearing- Focus range 50mm( 2" Height of pillar 610mm( 24" Total length 547mm( 21-1/2" Dimension of base: 260mm x 285mm x 22mm( 10-1/4" x 11-1/4" x 7/8" Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz Net weight: 21.1 kg( 46 lb 7 oz) Shipping package: 25.2 kg( 55 lb 8 oz) Packing List: Binocular zoom stereo microscope body A pair of eyepieces WF10X/23 A set of boom stand. Including- 1 dual-arm assembly- 1 pillar- 1 base- 3 knobs- 1 screw- 1 handle- 1 collar- 1 focus rack- 3 Allen keys(10mm. 4mm, 2mm) Ring light. Including- 54-LEDs ring light- Power adapter Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) WF20X/12 eyepieces(30mm) Fluorescent ring light for brighter even illumination LED ring lights for illumination
$
499.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C1-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBoom Stand Trinocular 3.5x-90x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 54 LED Ring Light Part# W43C1-L54P Highlights: High eye point widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 54 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W43C1-L54P Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 54 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable trinocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: high eye point wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X/10 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lens: 0.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 3.5 x-90x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5x auxiliary lens and max 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5x auxiliary lens Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable movement Body holder can be horizontally pan rotating Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 22-7/8" 58cm) Height of boom st
$
800.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
800.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
786.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
909.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
857.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
773.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43C2-D3-L12Y Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] 2X-90X Dual-bar Boom Stand Zoom StereoTrinocular Microscope With Dual Fiber Light Part# W43C2-D3-L12Y Highlights: 150W dual fiber light s without heat radiation to specimen 0.3X and 0.5X auxiliary objective lenses for longer working distance and field of view 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 and WF20X Wide optical power range with zoom objective Heavy base and dual-bar boom stand with adjustable head angles You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Zoom lenses 2x-90x. Crystal clear at any point Extremely long working distance and large field of view with 0.3x or 0.5x auxiliary objective lens 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Body can be angled 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable inter-pupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes High brightness cold illumination: with Y fiber pipes providing illumination without heat radiation to specimen Advanced power supply design providing a smooth brightness adjustment Variable light intensity Heavy base and dual-bar boom stand with adjustable head angles Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W43C2-D3-L12Y Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Body can be angled 0-90° Eyepieces: high eyepoint wide field WF10X/20 and WF20X Objective zoom: 0.7x-4.5x Auxiliary objective lenses: 0.3x and 0.5x Total magnification: 2x-90x Two ocular tubes have diopter adjustment&plusmn Adjustable interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) A lever to swap the view between the photo tube and the left ocular tube Working distance and field of view
$
379.97
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
$
797.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
915.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,400
Buy It Now
$60 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Prairie,TX,USA
0 0 1 142 813 North Texas Surplus 6 1 954 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Nidek PC Y Assy S400-PC899 Microscope Wafer ... moreAligner Used. Good Conditions. Sold As Is. Nidek Microscope Wafer Aligner Mod: PC Y Assy S400-PC899 Removed from a KLA 2606 Review Station 2642 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
$
495
Buy It Now
$45 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Union City,CA,USA
More Information Manufacturer: GCA Tropel Model# 124375 MPN: 6" Wafer Test Chuck There are 2 pc available. Please call me at 510-585-5586 if you ... morehave any questions. Shipping charge can be combined for multiple items purchased.
$
385.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet A90F1 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreArticulating Arm Boom Stand with Table Clamp for Stereo Microscopes Part# A90F1 Highlights: 1.04m long arm provides large working area 0.4m high post allows long working distance 5-axis rotation. More flexibility Fixed on a table by the table clamp. Save your working space You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Be mounted on table by a sturdy heavy table clamp. Save the working space Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360&deg horizontal rotating Long arm total up to 1040mm. Provides large working area 400mm high post allows long wokring distance Spring loaded arm for easy pulling down and up Specifications: Model: A90F1 Table clamp: maximum opening 2.4" 62 mm) Articulating arm: spring loaded arm for easy raising and lowering. Multi-arm provides more flexibility 360° free revolution in horizontal direction Radius of working area: maximum 41" 104 cm) Diameter of microscope body holder: 3" 76 mm) Focus block: rack and pinion focus adjustment 55 mm Diameter of post for focus block: Φ30mm Net weight: 26.35 lbs(11.95 kg) Packing List: Stand post with table clamp Articulating arm assembly Swing post for focus block Focus block(microscope body holder) 3 Locking knobs A Locking hanle for stand An extra snap ring Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. for this product A90F1 with their eBay item links You may find auctions with combined products containing this product please click the search button below(do not change the pre-entered search term) Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guid
$
838.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
840
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ormond Beach,FL,USA
$
930
Buy It Now
$50 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Prairie,TX,USA
0 0 1 142 813 North Texas Surplus 6 1 954 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Nidek IM7 SI032-PC2185A Microscope Wafer Transporter ... moreAssy. Used. Good. Conditions. Sold As Is. Nidek Microscope Wafer Transporter Assy. Mod: IM7 SI032-PC2185A IM7 SI032-PC2076A Removed from a KLA 2606 Review Station 2640 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
$
956.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
980.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,399.98
Buy It Now
$400 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bloomfield,CT,USA
WE BUY OBSOLETE AND EXCESS INVENTORY! This is a GCA by Tropel Interferometric Surface Flatness Analyzer. Model no. 9000. This unit is missing power cord, ... morewe are unable to power up and test. For this reason we are listing this item under the category of for parts only not working. Need to contact us? We are open 8-4:30 PST Mon-Fri. Our phone number is 858-658-9207. Buyer to pay shipping and handling. unless listed above as local pick up only) We DO consolidate shipping on multiple item purchases! Please see shipping calculator below to calculate your shipping costs. CA. buyers. Please remember to include 8% tax with payment! WE ONLY SHIP TO U.S. and CANADA! Shipments are by UPS only. Unless otherwise listed above or if another option is available on the shipping calculator. Sorry, but all Canada shipments are UPS only and for Canada customers there will be additional duties, brokerage and taxes due upon receiving your package. We do not know what those charges will be. Please Note: UPS does not ship to APO or PO Box addresses. So we will need a physical shipping address. Items are to be paid for within 5 days of winning bid. If sold for local pick up. Must be picked up also within the 5 days of winning bid. We can ship 3rd party billing to your UPS account number also! Just let us know your UPS account number after winning the bid! Email us for s&h quote if there is no shipping calculator. Please make sure to view our page before bidding. We accept paypal payments. See our terms of sale page for additional payment options. TERMS OF SALE
$
977.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
898.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
818.09
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
804.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
 In