In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
1,803.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
17,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Gilroy,CA,USA
$
1,803.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C90U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 9MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C90U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 9MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offer
$
1,610.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,621.79
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,508.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,226.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 3.2MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 3.2MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C30U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
1,984.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,757.69
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,614.59
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,644.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,800
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Clara,CA,USA
$
1,377.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 5.0MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 5.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C50U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
1,860.29
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C100U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 10MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C100U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 10MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
225
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
EXCELLENT CONDITION LEITZ WETZLAR OBJECTIVE LENS MADE IN GERMANY Rare size 4 0/0. 6 5 1 6 0/ 0.17 Container is used lens is in excellent condition
$
1,690.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTR-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2000X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 1.3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTR-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 1.3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.37X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
1,826.09
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C90U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 9MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C90U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 9MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece off
$
1,429.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C90U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click ... moreon images to enlarge] 2.1X- 270X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Cold Light + Auxiliary Objective Lenses + 9.0MP USB Camera Part# W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C90U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 270X high magnification 150W cold gooseneck light included 9.0MP USB digital video camera included 0.3X auxiliary objective lense provides larger field of view Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space Specifications: Model: W43AF1-D3X2A-E30-L12Y-C90U Total magnification: 2.1X- 270X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47- 73mm( 1-3/4" 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm-Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of widefield WF30X Objective- Zoom 0.7X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Auxiliary Objectives- 0.3X auxiliary objective- 2.0X auxiliary objective Working distance- Max. 100mm(3-15/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 230mm(9-1/16" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" with no auxiliary objective lens- Max. 86mm(3-3/8" with 0.3X auxiliary objective lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual head goosenec
$
1,735.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C30U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 3MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C30U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 3MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece off
$
359.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,894.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
1,724.39
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
307.12
Buy It Now
$18 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Paul,MN,USA
$
1,871.09
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
6,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Freehold,NJ,USA
$
250.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
MicroscopeNet A104S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreMicroscope Stand for Stereo Microscope Part# A104S Highlights: Metal framework Easy to mount microscope body Matching diameter for microscope body: 76mm You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Metal framework Easy to mount microscope body(sold separately) Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: A104S Matching diameter for microscope body: 76mm Focus distance: 3-15/16" 100mm) Tool-free focus knob tension adjustment Clear glass stage plate: 100mm in diameter White/black plastic stage plate: 100mm in diameter Dimension: 11-1/2" x 9-1/2" x 13-3/8" 29 cm x 24cm x 34cm) Net weight: 6lbs 8 oz(2.95 kg) Shipping package: 24 lbs(11 kg) Packing List: Microscope stand Clear glass stage plate Black/white plastic stage plate Allen key Dust cover Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Microscope body only(76mm) Note: Before you purchase any parts or accessories. Please check the Compatibility Table below. Click the button above to see compatible accessories for this product A104S with their eBay item links Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store Q& A Q: How do I select a microscope that fits my needs? A: You may get some basic knowledge from our Purchase Guide Q: What is the shipping and insurance cost? Is there any discount on multiple item purchase? A: Shipping options and costs are listed in eBay's corresponding section right below auction description. Some international shipping rates are not listed. Please email us for shipping rate quote. We have some free shipping listings for promotion. This is for Continental US and Canada Ground shipping only. H
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
EXCELLENT CONDITION LEITZ WETZLAR OBJECTIVE LENS MADE IN GERMANY Rare size 4 0/0. 6 5 1 6 0/ 0.17 Container is used lens is in excellent condition
$
1,500
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Stone Mountain,GA,USA
$
1,999
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Laguna Niguel,CA,USA
Nidek IM11 Wafer Auto Loader with Baseplate Features: Sequential or Random wafer selection Wafer sizes: 3. 4, 5, and 6 inch Dimensions: Weight without ... morebaseplate: 54.45 pounds(24.7 kg) and with baseplate 85.75 pounds(38.9kg) Weights are before packing. Baseplate: 23" x 25"x 3" Requires: 115VAC. 5A, and Vacuum for operation This was part of a wafer inspection station that was purchased from a well known semiconductor manufacturer's cleanroom. The microscope it was used with. A Zeiss Axiotron II, may still be available in another of my auction. The microscope's stage, a Nidek IM11-MS11 has interlocks and fittings that allow it to function with this wafer loader. If you're using this loader with another type of microscope stage you will need to rig the interlocks, wafer chuck, etc. for compatibility. Also included was a heavy pressed steel plate that was used to maintain the positions of this loader and the microscope relative to each other. It is included in this auction. Because of it's size it will be packed and shipped in a separate box. If you don't need it and would like to cut the shipping costs I can dispose of it for you. The auction includes the wafer loader. The steel base plate, a power cord, a cable that ran between a switch on the microscope stage and the loader, and a fitting for aligning wafers. No microscope stage, cassettes, wafers, vacuum pumps, vacuum lines or fittings, or any other items not mentioned in the description or shown in the photos will be included. You will need to re-establish vacuum lines and interlock functionality before operating the loader. Check out all nine photos for condition details. PayPal only for domestic buyers( except when local pick-up is offered) FedEx or UPS will require and adult signature to release this item. The eBay calculated shipping cost is the maximum I will charge based on shipping two packages(wafer loader and base plate) with a total weight
$
650
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
429
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Buffalo,NY,USA
$
5,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Gilroy,CA,USA
$
208.15
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
3,499
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ann Arbor,MI,USA
$
2,177.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
2,200.49
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
200
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
280
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
399
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Rosa,CA,USA
$
999
Buy It Now
$50 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Ann Arbor,MI,USA
$
400
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
300
Buy It Now
$15 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Austin,TX,USA
$
375.23
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
159.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Rowland Heights,CA,USA
New Page 7 Our Feedback Score | Fast Shipping | Best Customer Service | Satisfaction Guaranteed Compact bender designed to make a variety of bends on ... moresquare or solid round stock. Economical way to achieve many of the most needed bends. Light weight design to be used as a portable bender on field service trucks. Mild steel capacity 8 x 32”. 6 x 50”, 5/16” x 1 1/4”, 1/4” x 2” Bending angle: 0-200 degree Height: 38" Right Angle Bending Capacity: 3/16" x 1 1/4" 1/4" x 1 1/4" Center Pin Capacity: 1/4" use 1" die for greater) Solid Rod Capacity: 1/2" use 3" die) Included Round Die Size: 1" 1 1/4" 1 1/2" 1 3/4" 2" 2 1/2" 3" 5/8" Round or Square Solid Rod Capacity 44” Telescoping handle Free ground shipping to lower 48 states in US in titles& description We accept instant PayPal payment or credit/debit card through PayPal. Payment in full is expected within 5 days after purchase or product availability will not be guaranteed after 5 days. All orders will be processed within 1 business day. Payment received on the weekends will be process on the next business day. Please contact us if you have any questions. All e-check payments such as bank transfer or credit card will be processed once payment clears. For accurate and fast service. Please update your shipping address or choose the correct shipping address before submitting payment. Positive feedback will be left immediately after payment is received in full. We would appreciate it if you could do the same. If you have any problems or concerns. Please contact us prior to leaving feedback and we will gladly assist you. Satisfaction guaranteed. We DO NOT SHIP TO PO BOXES. And that the customer needs to provide a physical address. All orders are processed and shipped within 1-2 business days. Shipping insurance will be included at no extra charge. We will provide you with a tracking number within 2 business days after receipt of payment.
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
Up For Auction is this: Nova Microscope Objective 100/1.25 OIL 160/0.17 Glass looks great! Tip is spring loaded. I have a Nova. Leitz Nikon& Zeiss ... morescope and threads fit all. Satisfaction Guaranteed! My Promise to You: You are buying from a person that truly cares about your satisfaction. I stand by every sale. My word is my honor. I sleep good at night knowing I have treated everyone fairly and honestly. I enjoy bringing a smile to peoples faces. I make my living here and am grateful for your patronage. Thank you for enabling an old retired guy to make a living. Kent Payments should be received within 3 calendar days from the auction end date. If you need longer. Contact me so I can note it, I am patient. I accept Visa/Mastercard and Paypal. Walk-ins are welcome and no shipping charged when done so. I keep a pot of coffee on for such. If you are not a"Verified" Paypal person(or use an eCheck) Understand I will not receive money for about 3 days. I will not ship until Paypal says"cleared" on my end. Verified" Paypal customers are credited instantly. I ACCEPT VISA/ Master Card call me at 775-232-7288 for instant processing International bidders may incur local custom's fees that were not paid on this Ebay sale. Items shipped via FEDEX when possible Large items are shipped via palleted truck freight Please email me your phone number if it is not in your ebay form. This is needed by the shipper to prevent delivery problems. All rates are Ground rates unless specified otherwise Shipping rates are to the 48 contiguous United States Only. Military addresses and destinations outside the 48 states may incur higher shipping. I need a physical shipping address. Fedex will not ship to a PO Box. If you are buying multiples. Dont pay until you are done purchasing. Then email me you are done. I will try to combine shipping and give you a cheaper total. Some things are delicate or large and cant be combined, but most can. If I see a single paid item I go into ship-mode and process quickly
$
8,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Gilroy,CA,USA
$
3,300
Buy It Now
$335 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Jose,CA,USA
$
90.89
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
119.99
Buy It Now
$10.99 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Des Moines,IA,USA
$
1,011.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
6,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Freehold,NJ,USA
$
802.2
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
1,951.19
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: USA
$
275
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
395
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
This light is in good used condition and was completely tested. It works very well and includes the power cord. Ring light attachment, and bulb. The unit ... morehas a few minor scuffs and scratches, but overall is in good cosmetic shape. Thanks for looking! If you have any questions. Just send me an email(please note we are not able to answer questions on Saturdays, but they will be answered on Sunday) Thanks again and take care! NOTE ON SHIPPING: Shipping is quoted for the contiguous 48 states. All others and international bidders pay actual. Just email me for a quote. Buy it Now items will be shipped within 3 business days of completed payment. NOTE FOR INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS: All customs fees. Duties, import taxes, and related charges are solely your responsibility to pay. We have no ability to estimate those cost so please contact your local post office prior to bidding to understand your financial responsibilities upon arrival. The number code in parenthesis at the beginning of the title is an internal company inventory code. It is in no way affiliated with the actual title. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or comments. Prompt. Friendly, and accurate service is our focus.
$
899
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Tustin,CA,USA
$
250
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Milpitas,CA,USA
$
802.2
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$150 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Lake Forest,CA,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 In