In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
29.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
14.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
39.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Being offered for sale. Is a lot of 2 microscope objective lenses. One is marked"10/0.25 160/ and the other is marked"Melles Griot 160/0.17 ... more40/0.65" I don't have any way to test them so I am selling them'as is' With no guarantees. The lenses appear to be in good condition, and don't have any scratches or fungus on them. What you see in the picture(s) is exactly the item(s) which you'll receive. If you have ANY questions or concerns. PLEASE address them to me before placing a bid. The item(s) will be shipped promptly once payment is received. As with any of my other auctions. Should you have any additional questions or concerns regarding this item please feel free to contact me by means of an email or eBay message. Have a nice day! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fvo%7B%3Dd70f%2Bf52%3E-146b469ef22-0x108-
$
39.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,499.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Saint Augustine,FL,USA
$
3,000
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Santa Ana,CA,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Phone, Store Hours, Store Manager, 503-391-8191, 9- 5 PST, CHANCE& LOUIS, Description Manufacturer: FIS MPN: OV-VFL Description: OV-VFL Fiber Optic ... moreVisible Laser Fault Locator. The OV-VFL visual fault locator is an indispensable tool for quickly identifying bending losses and breaks in optical fibers. If a fiber is bent too tightly. Red laser light will be seen escaping through the cable jacket. Likewise if a fiber is broken, escaping light will be visible where the break is located. Connectors are easily tested using the OV-VFL Shipping We ship same business day payment is received if before 3 o'clock p.m. P.S.T. Payment Terms Payment Methods PAYPAL(Only verified/confirmed PayPal Accounts will be accepted) BANK WIRE TRANSFER(Please be aware that item(s) will not be shipped until funds have been cleared) Payment Arrangements& Times To filter out people who do not intend on purchasing item I ask that if you use the"BUY IT NOW" feature. PLEASE CONTACT ME IMMEDIATELY via email at the time of your purchase on eBay, to let me know which of the two payment methods you prefer. If no contact is received within 3 days of purchase. I will have to file a dispute through eBay on the 4th day so I can avoid costs associated with the sale(final value fee) and then re-list. If you make a"BEST OFFER" In the message area of your offer. Please inform me which one of the above two payment methods you will be using to make your payment.
$
3,466.39
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Abingdon,VA,USA
Olympus BHM reflected light microscope. This unit features a 12 volt 50 watt illuminator. Mechanical stage, trinocualr body for photography, Olympus U-PMTVC ... morecamera mount, Olympus NFK 5X LD relay lens, C" mount adapter, CHWK 10X eyepieces, external transformer, coarse and fine focus, MDplan 10X objective, MDplan 20X objective, and MDplan 40X objective. The images are quite spectacular! This is as clean a microscope as you will find anywhere. The only cosmetic issue is that it is missing the BHM badge on the front right base otherwise it looks and functions as new. We will allow a 14-day return for defects not mentioned in the description. We usually ship within two business days of receipt of payment. Our preferred partners for domestic shipping are UPS and USPS. Email confirmation of the shipping date and tracking numbers(if applicable) will be provided. International Buyers- Please Note: Import duties. Taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding or buying. OUR COMPANY POLICY IS TO DECLARE THE ACTUAL PURCHASE PRICE FOR CUSTOMS DOCUMENTS FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES. PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR A LOWER PRICE DECLARATION. International rates may or may not include door-to-door delivery with customs clearance. Internationally we ship only USPS. For International bidders. Please bear in mind that due to increased recent customs scrutiny, packages may be delayed up to 6-weeks from the date we ship. The forms of Payment we accept are: VISA. Mastercard, American Express, Paypal and Personal Checks. Personal checks will require 7-days to clear. GOOD LUCK!
$
449.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
617.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet XG431HD144L Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 5x~80x Zoom Stereo Microscope with Dual-Bar Boom Stand + 144 LED Ring Light Part# XG431HD144L Highlights: Wide power range with zoom objective and super widefield eyepieces WF10X/22 144 LED cold ring light Sturdy dual-bar boom stand protect the body and allow large working space Body can be inclined to any angle. Even vertical to observe the specimens that you can not put horizontally You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements High definition images Zoom lenses 5x~80x. Crystal clear at any point Extremely long working distance and field of view with 0.5x auxiliary lens 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Body holder can be inclined 0-90° Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment Adjustable interpupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Locked-in eyepieces avoid eyepiece dropping 144 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter included Heavy base and sturdy boom stand Product GS and CE approved Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model XG431HD144L Total magnification 5x~80x Working distance 3-1/4" 82mm) without 0.5x auxiliary lens 6-9/16" 166mm) with 0.5x auxiliary lens Field of view Max 7/8" 22mm) without 0.5X auxiliary lens Max 1-7/8" 48mm) with 0.5X auxiliary lens Head 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Eyepieces A pair of super wide field SWF10X/22 and a pair of WF20X/10 Diopter adjustment ±5dp on both ocular tubes Interpupillary distance Adjustable 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16" 55~75mm) Objectives Zoom 1x ~ 4x. Zoom ratio 1:4 Matching size for ring light and aux. lens: female thread 48 mm Auxiliary objective lens 0
$
2,500
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canada
$
618.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
500
4d 20h 17m 11s
0 bids
$20 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Sherman,TX,USA
$
399.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
799.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,099.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
99.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Baroda,MI,USA
$
12.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
9.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
7,000
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Framingham,MA,USA
$
199.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
7,499.99
Buy It Now
$750 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Rancho Cordova,CA,USA
$
399
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Rockford,IL,USA
$
479.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Leander,TX,USA
$
49,500
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Carpinteria,CA,USA
$
899.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
19.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
425
Buy It Now
$65 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: China
$
50
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Westlake Village,CA,USA
$
4,697.55
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Oxnard,CA,USA
Title: Gaertner Scientific Corporation L115-C Wafer Ellipsometer System Up To 6" Wafer Description: This auction is for one Gaertner Scientific Corporation ... moreL115-C Wafer Ellipsometer System Up To 6" Wafers. This is in good working condition and was recently removed from service at a major semiconductor manufacture facility. It does not include the PC w/ interface cards. Software or stage controller. Stage cables and PC interface cable are included however. Updated software and PC cards are available through Gaertner for this model. Guaranteed fully functional once properly set up. It includes everything you see in the photos below. If it is not in the photos it is not included. Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there is not a"buy it now" price listed on the item, it means I intend to let the auction run to completion so please do not ask me to end the auction early, that is unfair to other bidders. All my"buy it now" items also have the best offer feature, so please feel free to use it. If an item is listed as no international shipping, I will not ship it outside of the US but will ship to a US address for international bidders. Ebay is very strict on allowing sellers to remain with ebay based on their feedback and detailed seller r
$
2,141.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ-C140U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to ... moreenlarge] OMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator and 14MP USB Microscope Camera Part# M83MPTRZ-C140U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives and includes a 14MP USB digital microscope camera. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. The digital camera captures still microscope images. Streams live video preview to your computer, and is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7/8/8.1, Mac OS X(10.6 and later) and Linux(2.6 and later) The 0.5X reduction lens included gives your computer screen a wider field of view. The user-friendly software for Windows offers advanced features including Stitching, EDF(Extended Depth of Focus) video recording, and measurement functions. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece
$
50
4d 3h 35m 26s
0 bids
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Thompsons Station,TN,USA
$
1,250
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Mountainair,NM,USA
$
599.99
Buy It Now
$15.55 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollister,CA,USA
$
7.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
451.16
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
15,650
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Palisades Park,NJ,USA
$
999.99
Buy It Now
$13 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Hollister,CA,USA
$
3,002.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
$
800
Buy It Now
$49 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Israel
$
59.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
1,789.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet M83MPTRZ Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreOMAX 40X-2500X Infinity Trinocular Polarizing Metallurgical Microscope with Transmitted/Reflected Illuminator Part# M83MPTRZ You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This metallurgical microscope can be widely used for metallurgical. Mineral and crystal identification, electronic integrated circuit examination and research. The microscope features attachable polarizing plates and infinity-corrected plan field achromatic objectives. The 100X objective is dry(immersion oil free) and has a longer working distance to create a contact free inspection during use. The microscope uses an EPI illumination system to reflect light off of the specimen through the objectives, allowing for observation of opaque specimens. The long working distance of the 40X(2.8mm) and 100X(0.7mm) objectives makes it possible to inspect rough surfaces. Equipped with both reflected and transmitted illuminator systems. This metallurgical microscope can perform as a normal compound microscope as well. As with all of our microscopes. This microscope comes with a 5 year manufacturer warranty. Features: 4 dry infinity PLAN objectives(4X. 10X, 40X, 100X) on quadruple nosepiece offering 10 magnification settings 30W EPI Kohler halogen reflected illumination with iris aperture and field diaphragm Sturdy metal framework with coaxial coarse and fine focusing Polarizer and analyzer included for transmitted and reflected light Trinocular Siedentopf microscope head Specifications: Model: M83MPTRZ Total magnification: 40x-80x-100x-200x-250X-400x-800x-1000x-2000x-2500X Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20. WF20X and WF25X Objective: infinity-corrected plan field achromatic DIN 4x. 10x, 40x(Spring, WD 2.8mm) 100x(Spring, Dry, WD 0.7mm) Head: 30°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular Siedentopf
$
1,012.15
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
2,350
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Osseo,MN,USA
Myotoku Swinger FB Small Parts Palletizer for 10" x 7" Pallets CW. CCW/CW, CCW From our inventory. We are selling a Myotoku Swinger FB Small ... moreParts Palletizer for 10" x 7" Pallets CW. CCW/CW, CCW. Specifications: More Information: Voltage: 208VAC Cord and Plug Amperage: 3A Pallet Capacity: 10" x 7" Part Bin Size: 2 3/4" x 6 7/8" x 1 1/8" Height Rotation: CW. CCW, CW/CCW Controls: Counter. Stop Time L, Stop Time R, Discharge, Vibration Rate, Continuous/ Intermittent, Pallet Pick Up Indicatiors: Digital Tachometer Bay 3 0 lbs D&S Machined Products focuses strongly on quality of items that we sell. That’s why we created a rating system based on a 1 to 10 scale. 1 being the absolute worst condition. And 10 being brand new. D&S Machined Products will not sell any item that we feel is below a 7 on our rating system. Because of our limit on lower quality items, you will not find damaged beyond repair items in our inventory. If you have any questions. Please ask. Shipping Weight: 0 lbs. To calculate shipping. Payment Types We are only allowed to accept PayPal as payment per eBay’s policy. However. You can use a Credit Card through PayPal as a “one time payment”. Paying w/o a Paypal Account Combining Items Almost all orders can be combined. Please contact us if you are bidding on multiple items that end on different days. That way we can invoice you correctly. When purchasing multiple quantities of the same item. Select the amount you want, click buy it now, confirm your purchases, and then when you are done buying all of your items ask for a total and then we will send you an invoice to pay. By bidding on and/or buying this item from D&S Machined Products. You are agreeing to the following policies: The buyer accepts all import taxes and duties for international orders. D&S Machined Products. Nor it's employees will be held responsible for accidental or intentional use or misuse occurring with this item. Any returns on items purchased from us must be address
$
165
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Bardstown,KY,USA
$
560.15
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque,NM,USA
$
649.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
49.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
Description This Newport FP-2 fiber optic positioner is in good working condition. note that is does not have the two usual thumbscrews that lock two ... moreof the movements. But rather has two button head cap screws(with SS washers) to do so. It comes just as pictured, it does not include a chuck. Winner pays shipping and handling to your zip code/country as shown on the shipping calculator. Payment and Shipping PAYMENT TERMS- GUARANTEE- Satisfaction is GUARANTEED on all my items unless it is plainly stated as sold AS IS in the description. If not satisfied. You must contact me within 3 days of receipt of the item for a full refund of original purchase price and shipping fees paid. All shipping costs for returning goods as well as any Customs fee(s) paid, if any, are the sole responsibility of the buyer. No swap-a-roos are tolerated, all my items have a photo record and/or an invisible mark. Acceptable domestic payment is currently via Pay Pal only. however one may inquire about"other" forms of payment prior to bidding. International payments must be made by Pay Pal. No exceptions! Payment in full is due within 7 days of the date of your invoice. Late payments may be accepted or rejected solely at the discretion of the seller. Michigan residents(or anyone picking up an item here in Michigan) must add 6% sales tax. Or provide a copy of your sales tax license for exemption. You may pay or complete Checkout at any time if there is either a calculated or a flat shipping& insurance cost shown for your location. If there IS NOT a shipping cost shown to your locale. Please wait for an invoice with your actual shipping and insurance costs. Please do not guess at the shipping costs. You may request an invoice anytime. If shipping to an address different than the address you have on file with eBay. Please provide it right away for proper shipping fees. I usually get the invoices out fairly promptly. But sometimes it may take a few days bef
$
303.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine,CA,USA
MicroscopeNet V332A Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 20x-40x-80x Stereo Microscope with Dual Lights Part# V332A Highlights: Crystal clear premium quality optical lenses Trinocular microscope head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Premium quality optical glass elements Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Long working distance allows large working space 45°inclined 360°rotatable trinocular head Individual adjustable intensity incident and transmitted lights One ocular tube has diopter adjustment Adjustable interpupillary distance to fit anyone's eyes Secured eyepieces avoid lens damage Long focusing adjustment distance Easy to mount ring lights(sold separately) Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: V332A Total magnification: 20X. 40X, 80X Eyepieces: wide field WF10X& WF20X Objectives: 2X and 4X Viewing head: 45°Inclined 360° rotatable trinocular- Diopter adjustable on right ocular tube- Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Height of phototube is adjustable Working distance: 4" 102mm) Focus stroke: knob focusing range 2-3/8" 60mm) Stage plate: Glass plate and white/black plastic plate- Diameter 3-3/4" 95mm) Incident light: 12V/10W halogen bulb- 0-90° inclined angle adjustable- Intensity adjustable Transmitted light: 12V/10W halogen bulb- Intensity adjustable Power supply: 100V-240V 50/60Hz(US and Canada plug) Dimension: 11-3/4" x 6-1/4" x 17-3/4" 30cmx16cmx45cm) Net weight: 9.3 lb(4.2kg) Shipping weight: 14LB(6.4kg) Packing List: Trinocular stereo microscope with built-in 2X and 4X objectives A pair of WF10X eyepieces A pair of WF20X eyepieces Rub
$
8,999.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix,AZ,USA
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
9.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
34.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
24.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
OPTICAL NEWPORT ID-1.0 IRIS MOUNT FIXTURE LASER OPTICS BIN#14B Sold as is. Thanks.
$
74.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
$
124.99
Buy It Now
$0 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura,CA,USA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
 In