In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
159.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: West Sacramento, United States
We take joy in helping you get the gear you want at the price you need. We work hard to include a lot of pictures of each item.
$
25.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Ultratech Stepper Slider Reticle Assembly Part 4-3/4" x 3-3/4". We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
299.99
Buy It Now
$14.75 Shipping
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Camden, United States
REFURBISHED BY DALSA. IT DOES NOT INCLUDE HAWAII, ALASKA, PUERTO RICO, GUAM, OR ANY OTHER US ISLAND TERRITORIES.
$
1000.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Jeddo, United States
DESCRIPTION USED WORKING CONDITION COMES AS SHOWN. WITH WOODEN CASE WE HAD TROUBLE IDENTIFYING WHICH MODEL THIS IS. IF THERE ARE ANY ERRORS IN THIS LISTING ... morePLEASE LET US KNOW USE THE ZOOM FEATURE TO FURTHER INSPECT THE ITEMS IN THE PICTURES. WE STRIVE TO BE 5-STAR SELLERS. IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS WITH YOUR ORDER PLEASE LET US KNOW IMMEDIATELY SO WE CAN MAKE THINGS RIGHT AND EARN YOUR 5-STAR FEEDBACK RATING. RETURN POLICY RETURNS ACCEPTED WITHIN 30 DAYS OF RECEIVING ITEM IF: The item(s) must be in its original condition. And also must be the same exact items with the same serial numbers as shipped to you. We use serial numbers and/or security markings to help prevent fraudulent returns. Any item(s) marked AS-IS. PARTS/REPAIR, or NO RETURN are not elgible for refunds. PAYMENT Payment expected within 7 days of purchasing item(s) Please try to make payment through paypal. If needed contact us for an alternative method SHIPPING Orders are usually shipped within 1 business day of cleared payment International customers feel free to contact us for a better shipping quote. Prices are not necessarily set Orders are usually shipped via USPS Our products come from various sources. We claim no affiliation with the manufacturers of our products. Safety and any other technical or general questions should be taken up with them. We are resellers of these items. And generaly not experts in the field these items pertain to. 061714mwL61 SHELF 6100 Powered by 1.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp73%28b0g%60%60%3E1-146ab77bcc1-0x10a-
$
1210.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: Does Not Apply. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
24.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura, United States
NEW NRC Newport LPMH-05 Objective Lens Holder, RMS, 0.875-20 Thread, For LP-05A Series. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
19.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
124.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: 0-45. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
52.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Ultratech Stepper, UTS, Lens Fixture Housing, Black, 7-5/8" L x 2" W. We're down to earth, easy to work with people. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
65.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
19.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: BU-RB. Fast Dispatch Service.
$
207.15
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
Model No: 99350C. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. These products are subject to export restrictions ... moreunder U.S. law.
$
32.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Lot of 2 Ultratech Stepper, UTS, 1012-490200G, Machine Fixtures, 8-3/4" OAL x 7-1/2" W. We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: 1012-490200G. ... morePRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
22.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: 52-02-00170. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
82.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: 1012-471600-1. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
379.00
Buy It Now
$44.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Use on Inspex TPC8550. Price for 1 unit. Used, working condition.
$
310.18
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This GGB Industires 34A-4-10 10µ Tungsten Probe Tip Picoprobe Lot of 10 is new surplus. The physical condition is great. Model No: Picoprobe. Point Radius:
$
149.00
Buy It Now
$16.10 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Carpinteria, United States
ALL CLAIMS MUST BE REPORTED AND ACKNOWLEDGED WITHIN 72 HRS OF RECEIPT. WE HAVE SEVERAL WAREHOUSES. WARRANTY IS NULL VOID IF ANY ITEM IS TAMPERED WITH, ... moreOPENED OR DISASSEMBLED. IF THERE ARE ANY PROBLEMS WITH THE ITEM DO NOT TRY TO REPAIR AND INVESTIGATE.
$
42.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
12.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
864.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION Fast Dispatch Service.
$
34.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service.
$
19.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
1500.00
Buy It Now
$50.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Morrisville, United States
is Sony Mavigraph color video printer is used. Working surplus. It was removed from a KLA-Tencor CRS 1010S tool. The physical condition is good, but there ... moreare some minor scratches from handling. It includes a ribbon, printer paper, and a Sony remote. Model No: UP-5500 Sony Remote: RM-5500 Condition: Working. 90 Day Warranty. Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: L x W x H = 24"x24"x13" 37 lbs. Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included. For multiple listed items. The pictured serial number is not necessarily the one that will be sent. 90-Day Satisfaction Guarantee(See Details Below) Lister 1 RL Can't find the answer you're looking for? contact us! Business Hours: 8am to 5pm MST Monday to Friday We are closed on Weekends and all major US holidays. Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm MST Monday to Friday Email Address: sales@usedeqsales.com Phone: 505.345.8732, Fax: 505.345.8730, Physical/Mailing Address: 4916 Hawkins Street. NE Albuquerque. New Mexico 87109 United States of America Location visits by appointment only. Payments are expected in a timely manner. Please contact us in the event that payment cannot be made within seven days. Payment arrangements can be made. We accept: PayPal. All Major Credit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers in USD(There is a $25 wire transfer fee) A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW MEXICO residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 5 business days for handling time(possibly longer for freight items.
$
3803.27
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This Hamamatsu C8779A is used working surplus. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. Part No: C8779A. Model ... moreNo: S8769A. Removed from a Nikon NSR-S306C DUV Scanning System.
$
64.39
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Baroda, United States
If you are not able to pick up locally, we are able to get competitive freight quotes as well.
$
64.39
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Baroda, United States
If you are not able to pick up locally, we are able to get competitive freight quotes as well.
$
25.00
Buy It Now
$3.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Abingdon, United States
Surplus Microscope-Related Parts- Nikon 33mm Green Filter We are cleaning out our main warehouse of excess microscope-related parts. All parts are in ... morevery good condition. And many are new(never sold) Please note that these parts are being offered to each of our sales representatives(in addition to our eBay customers) and are first come. First serve! Part# 76238 We prefer PayPal Sales Tax(CA Only) Check out our!
$
29.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
366.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
This is a table stand super widefield trinocular stereo microscope with 10X and 30X magnification settings. Its adjustable trinocular port allows you ... moreto add photo or video capability. The included ring light provides cool, even, shadowless light across the field of view and is intensity adjustable.
$
27.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: VPT-3. We're down to earth, easy to work with people. PRODUCT INFORMATION Fast Dispatch Service.
$
599.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet XV431C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431C10 Highlights: High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angles Large sturdy metal framework You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XV431C10 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High speed USB 2.0 connection Software included for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Long working distance allows enough operation space Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Microscope Head: Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular. Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eyetube Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Auxiliary objective/ring light mount thread: 50mm in diameter Photograph System: Capture true color video or image on your computer 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) high resolution digital camera Built-in 0.5x reduction lens to get larger field of view High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Eyetube conversion adapter with rubber ring fits 30mm and 30.5mm stereo microscopes Eyetube diameter: 23.2mm for standard compound microscopes Platform compatiblity of camera: Windows 2000. XP, Vista 32-bit(not Vista 64-bit) Advanced software applications included USB cord length: 6 feet(183cm) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Illumination: Incid
$
19.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Ultratech Stepper Laser Optic Prism Lens 1-1/2" x 3/4" x 1". We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
624.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet XV431C10 Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreTrinocular 7x~45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 1280x1024(1.3MP) Pixel USB Digital Camera Part# XV431C10 Highlights: High resolution 1280x1024 digital camera with high speed USB 2.0 connection Dual halogen illuminators- adjustable light intensity& inclined angles Large sturdy metal framework You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: XV431C10 Plug and see. No special knowledge needed Top quality optical glass elements High speed USB 2.0 connection Software included for Windows 2000/XP/Vista32 Sharp erect stereo images over a wide field view Long working distance allows enough operation space Easy mounting ring lights(sold separately) Microscope Head: Head: 45°Inclined 360°rotatable trinocular. Both ocular tubes have diopter adjustment ±5dp Separate photo-tube focus adjustment Beam split lever enables photo-tube or left eyetube Interpupillary distance: 2-3/16" ~ 2-15/16"55~75mm) Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: wide field WF10X/20 Zoom ratio: 1:6.5 Objective zoom: 0.7x~4.5x Total magnification: 7x~45x Auxiliary objective/ring light mount thread: 50mm in diameter Photograph System: Capture true color video or image on your computer 1280x1024 pixels(1.3MP) high resolution digital camera Built-in 0.5x reduction lens to get larger field of view High speed USB 2.0 connection with computers Eyetube conversion adapter with rubber ring fits 30mm and 30.5mm stereo microscopes Eyetube diameter: 23.2mm for standard compound microscopes Platform compatiblity of camera: Windows 2000. XP, Vista 32-bit(not Vista 64-bit) Advanced software applications included USB cord length: 6 feet(183cm) Specifications(software) Please check the chart below for computer operating system compatibility Illumination: Incid
$
4499.99
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Phoenix, United States
Part Number: 150-0512. Serial Number: 50156.
$
362.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet K2224-C13U Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreStereo Binocular Microscope 20X-40X with Dual LED Lights and 1.3MP USB Camera Compatible with Windows/Mac OS/Linux Systems Part# K2224-C13U You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. This is a brand new stereo binocular microscope with two magnification power: 20X. 40X. It comes with 45 degree inclined binocular head, a pair of super widefield eyepieces WF10X/23(30.0mm) with adjustable diopter& built-in rubber ring, a versatile illumination system that provides both transmitted and reflected LED lights, and an USB digital imaging system. The 1280x1024 pixels USB digital imaging system captures still microscope images and live video on computer. The included software compatible with Windows XP/Vista/ 7(32/64-bit) Mac OS and Linux operating system can also be used to make measurements. The stereo microscope is useful for many applications: biological research laboratories. Engravers, watchmakers, geologists, collectors, jewelers and anyone in electronic industry. Features: 1.3MP(1280x1024 pixels) color digital camera with 0.37X reduction lens Dual LED illuminations with individual adjustable intensity 45° inclined binocular viewing head with 2X. 4X objectives Super widefield 30mm eyepieces WF10X/23 with diopter regulator 4" 100mm) long working distance and i nterpupillary distance adjustment Specifications: Model: K2224-C13U Total magnification: 20X. 40X Eyepieces: super widefield WF10X/23 with diopter regulator ±5dp and built-in rubber ring Objectives: 2X& 4X Viewing head: 45 ° inclined; binocular Interpupillary range: 2" ~ 2-3/4" 50mm ~ 70mm) Working distance: 4" 100mm) Field of view: 11.5mm with 20X magnification. 5.75mm with 40X magnification Focusing adjustment range: 4" 100mm) Incident(upper) i
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Ultratech Stepper, UTS, 1056-616800-A, 7" OAL x 1-1/2" W. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
48.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
119.00
Buy It Now
$44.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Use on Inspex TPC8550. Price for 1 unit. If it is not listed, it is not included.
$
385.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
This trinocular stereo inspection zoom microscope with a contemporary table stand provides crystal clear sharp images. The rubber eyeguards give further ... morecomfort. Its trinocular port enables to add photo or video capability.
$
32.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
MPN: 1064-700223. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
39.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service.
$
65.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: 01-08-02039.
$
300.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: 4700. We're down to earth, easy to work with people. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
409.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W43APT-L64S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more7X- 45X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope+64 LED Ring Light+Metal Table Stand Part# W43APT-L64S You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements Trinocular viewing head 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces 64 LED ring light included Sturdy metal table stand with large base and 2 stage clips Specifications: Model: W43APT-L64S Total magnification: Zoom 7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 47 ~ 73mm( 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Push-pull rod to switch between the ocular and photo tubes- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1 Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion. Range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Illumination- 64 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V ~ 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Net weight- 5.5 kg( 12 lb 3 oz) Packing List: Trinocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces A pair of rubber eyeshields A full set of table stand 64 LED ring light with AC power adapter 48 mm thread ring light adapter Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lig
$
470.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
This is a table stand super widefield trinocular stereo microscope with 10X and 30X magnification settings. Its adjustable trinocular port allows you ... moreto add photo or video capability. The microscope provides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
1272.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The variable 144-LED ring light is intensity adjustable, providing cool, even and bright LED illumination. Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides ... morelarge working space and excellent scope repositioning.
$
15.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Ultratech Stepper, UTS, 1012-490300-G, Auto loader Fixture Piece, 8-3/4" OAL x 7-1/2" W. Title: Ultratech Stepper, UTS, 1012-490300-G, Auto loader Fixture ... morePiece, 8-3/4" OAL x 7-1/2" W. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
531.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W42C1-L64S Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... moreBoom Stand Binocular 7x-45x Zoom Stereo Microscope with 64 LED Ring Light Part# W42C1-L64S Highlights: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield eyepieces WF10X/20 Sturdy base and boom stand protect the body and allow large working space 64 LED cold ring light with mounting adapter You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Specifications: Model: W42C1-L64S Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements Sturdy boom stand provide extra working space and secure microscope head 64 LED cold ring light with 48 mm thread adapter Manufacturer in business 30+ years Microscope Head: 45°inclined 360° rotatable binocular head Sharp stereo erect images over a super wide field view Two ocular-tube diopter adjustment& plusmn Adjustabe interpupillary distance: 1-3/4" ~ 2-3/4"47~73mm) Capable to add auxiliary lenses and ring lights Diameter of ring light or auxiliary lens mount: 48mm female thread Magnifications and Objectives: Eyepieces: 30.0mm high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20 Objectives: zoom 0.7x-4.5x Mount thread: 48mm in diameter Total magnification: 7 x-45x Focusing: Long working distance: 100mm(3-15/16" Field of view: max 30mm(1-3/16" Focusing adjustment range: 50mm(2" Metal rack and pinion mechanism Boom Stand: Large and sturdy base secure microscope body 360&deg horizontal rotatable movement Body holder can be horizontally pan rotating Body holder dimension: 76mm Boom stand length: 22-7/8" 58cm) Height of boom stand: 16-3/4" 42.5 cm) Boom horizontal travel stroke: 9~1/4" 23.4cm) Boom vertical travel stroke: 7~1/2" 19cm) Base Dimension: 9" x 9" 23 cm x 23 cm) Illumination: 64 LED ring light with power adapter. Adjustable intensity,input: 100v-240v 50/60Hz 0.15A
$
568.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W42DPT-L56P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more6.7X- 45X Zoom Binocular Stereo Microscope + 56 LED Ring Light Part# W42DPT-L56P You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Zoom magnification from 6.7X to 45X Sturdy table stand with large base and 2 stage clips 56 LED ring light provides shadowless illumination Model: W42DPT-L56P Total magnification: zoom 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54 ~ 75mm(2-1/8"~ 3" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22- Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-19/64" Illumination- 56 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion, range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Net weight- 5.24 kg( 11 lb 8 oz) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/20 eyepieces Dust cover A full set of table stand 56 LED ring light with AC power adapter 48 mm thread ring light adapter Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lights for illumination LED ring lights for illumination LED transmitted backlights Gooseneck fiber cold lights f
$
39.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
32.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
624.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
Zoom magnification from 6.7X to 45X. Total magnification:zoom 6.7X - 45X. Microscope body. Binocular stereo microscope body. - Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X. - Mounting ... moresize for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread.
$
561.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
1040.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W42DF1-L12Y Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more6.7X- 45X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Stand + 150W Fiber Gooseneck Cold Light Part# W42DF1-L12Y You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: High quality optical glass elements 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 150W dual-head gooseneck cold light included Specifications: Model: W42DF1-L12Y Total magnification: 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54- 75mm(2-1/8" 2-15/16" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread(M48X0.75) Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22. Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X- 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-5/16" Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 62mm( 2.4" Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 1040mm( 41" Diameter of microscope body holder: 76mm( 3" Focus block: rack and pinion adjustment. Range 55mm(2-5/32" Illumination- 21V 150W halogen lamp- Y type dual-head gooseneck fiber pipes- Power input: AC 115V or 230V switchable Net weight- 17.4kg( 38 lbs 4.5 oz) Packing List: Binocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/22 eyepieces Dust cover A full set of articulating arm boom stand 150W Cold light. Including: Light base/power box- Dual-head gooseneck pipe- Power cord- Spare bulb 21V/150W- Spare fuses Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lights for illuminat
$
397.84
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
You can put object on the platform and zoom it easily for inspection, and capture 48MP image or record 2K video. Active Pixels: 48MP (9280 x 5220). Standalone ... moreoperation, directly connect to large monitor with HDMI cable.
$
379.04
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
You can put object on the platform and zoom it easily for inspection, and capture 48MP image or record 2K video. Active Pixels: 48MP (9280 x 5220). 1 ... morex HDMI cable. Standalone operation, directly connect to large monitor with HDMI cable.
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
 In