In 
 
Order by: 
Available to: 
Price: 
 - 
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: MFG 015. MPN: MFG 015. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
590.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
4503.35
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Oxnard, United States
SHIMPO Hand Wheel Operated Test Stand. Mitutoyo Digital Gauge. DFS-100R Digital force Gauge. FGS-50H TEST STAND. Our 20,000 Sqft Warehouse in Oxnard, ... moreCA is always full of Machine tools & accessories for Lathes, Mills & Grinders.
$
804.18
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
Ideal for single-mode-fiber applications. The five-axis fiber positioner has all motions independently and firmly connected to a single base. Giving you incredible ... more0.02-µm resolution coupled with unparalleled stability. Fast alignment is enabled by separate coarse and fine x and y adjustment screws. An 8-32(M4) mounting hole allows placement on any post or pedestal in your lab. Axes of Travel, X. Y, Z, Θx, Θy, Travel(X. Y, Z) 3 mm, Travel. Angular, 5 °- θ x. Θ y Resolution per 5 ° turn-X.Y Coarse, 4.4 µm, Resolution per 5 ° turn-X.Y Fine, 0.02 µm, Resolution per 5 ° turn-Z, 4.4 µm, Resolution per 5 ° turn-Θx. Θy(µrad) 231, Optical Input, Free Space, Optical Axis Height[in. mm 2) 1.0(25.4) Fiber Type, Singlemode, Thread Type, 8-32,
$
15.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
14.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: JDSU-C.
$
39.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
869.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W42CF1-B5-L144L Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images ... moreto enlarge] 3.5X- 90X Zoom Stereo Microscope with Articulating Arm Post Boom Stand + 144 LED Ring Light Part# W42CF1-B5-L144L Highlights: 10X and 20X High eye point widefield eyepieces Long articulating arm with high vertical post allow working in large area and long distance 0.5X auxiliary lens provides larger field of view and longer working distance Super bright 144 LED ring light You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: Plug and see. No special knowledge needed High quality optical glass elements 10X and 20X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space 400mm high vertical stand post allows long working distance 144 LED ring light included Manufacturer in business 30+ years Specifications: Model: W42CF1-B5-L144L Total magnification: 3.5X ~ 90X Microscope body- Binocular. 360° rotatable viewing head- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Diopter adjustment rings on both ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 1-3/4"~ 2-3/4" 47 ~ 73mm) Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm- Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/20- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF20X Objective- Zoom 0.7X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.5:1- Auxiliary lens 0.5X Working distance- 100mm(3-15/16" with no 0.5X auxiliary lens- 165mm(6-1/2" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Field of view- Max. 30mm(1-3/16" without 0.5X auxiliary lens- Max. 60mm(2-3/8" with 0.5X auxiliary lens Articulating arm boom stand- Table clamp: Max. opening 2.4" 62mm) Articulating arm: Spring loaded for easy operating. Multi-arm provides more flexibility- 360° rotating horizontally- Radius of working area: Max. 41" 104cm) Diameter of microscope body holder
$
38750.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Seller refurbished
Location: Palisades Park, United States
N&K Analyzer. Model 1500 System. These analyzers are best suited for R&D applications for blanket films on magnetic disks, small coupons and other opaque ... moresubstrates. The n&k 1500 system is designed for handling 100mm, 150mm and 200mm wafers.
$
74.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Blue part only as shown, no beamsplitter included. Model: KBr. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
59.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: 9039. Quality Products at Lowest Prices. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
32.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
35.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
948.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space and excellent scope repositioning. The 0.37X reduction lens included gives your computer ... morescreen a wider field of view. Live video and still image capture can be set in different resolutions simultaneously.
$
36.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
$
29.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service.
$
895.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
74.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
64.95
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Grand Rapids, United States
W/ 16mm 1:1.6 Lens. Model# CV-020. MOST DO NOT HAVE BRACKET.
$
605.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
MicroscopeNet W43DPT-L54P Search in listing titles at our eBay store Search in listing titles& descriptions at our eBay store[Click on images to enlarge] ... more6.7X- 45X Zoom Trinocular Stereo Microscope + 54 LED Ring Light Part# W43DPT-L54P You may bookmark it if you want to buy more than one item. Firefox user press"ctrl+D" Find it later under"Favorites" menu in your browser. Features: 10X high eyepoint widefield eyepieces Trinocular microscope body. Easy to mount microscope camera Zoom magnification from 6.7X to 45X Sturdy table stand with large base and 2 stage clips 54 LED ring light provides shadowless illumination Model: W43DPT-L54P Total magnification: zoom 6.7X- 45X Microscope body- Trinocular. 360° rotatable- 45° inclined ocular tubes- Interpupillary distance adjustable: 54 ~ 75mm(2-1/8"~ 3" Inner diameter of ocular tube: 30mm(1-3/16" Inner diameter of photo tube: 23.2mm(0.913" Mounting size for auxiliary lens: 48mm female thread Eyepiece- A pair of high eyepoint widefield WF10X/22- Diopter adjustable Objective- Zoom 0.67X ~ 4.5X- Zoom ratio 6.7:1 Working distance- 105mm(4-1/8" Field of view- Max. 33mm(1-19/64" Illumination- 54 LED ring light- Intensity adjustable- Power input: AC 100V- 240V. 50/60Hz- 48mm ring light adapter included Table stand- Focus adjustment: rack and pinion, range 48mm( 1-7/8" Tool-free tension adjustment- Body holder: 76mm( 3" in diameter. Microscope body 360° rotatable- Post: metal. Diameter 32mm( 1-1/4" height 290mm( 11-1/2" Base: metal. 320mm x 260mm x 20mm(12-5/8" x 10-1/4" x 3/4" with 2 stage clips and a 100mm( 4" black/white plastic stage plate Net weight- 8.24 kg( 11 lb 15 oz) Packing List: Trinocular stereo microscope body A pair of WF10X/22 eyepieces Dust cover A full set of table stand 8W fluorescent ring light Spare fluorescent ring light tube 48 mm thread ring light adapter Optional Parts and Accessories(sold separately) Fluorescent ring lights for illumination LED r
$
25.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
25.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
35.27
Buy It Now
$17.81 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Canada
Couple of used tools for sale. Great for someone's home machine shop. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*73c7e%3D%3E-13e8b768a7a-0xfa-
$
699.99
Buy It Now
$29.80 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Francisco, United States
Protos Electronics THD45 Thermal Head& Controller. Fully operational. RETURNS& WARRANTY: This item comes with a five day. Full return privilege ... moreafter delivery. An instrument can be returned for any reason within the 5-Day Right-of-Return period for a refund, excluding shipping costs. A purchased item may only be returned with an RMA(Return Material Authorization) number. To obtain an RMA number, simply contact us either by phone, by FAX or by e-mail with details of the return. One of your best warranties is knowing whom you're doing business with. Please click on the"ME" icon for more information. TECHNICAL SUPPORT: For any questions feel free to email and we will do our best to respond however. No technical support will be provided by the seller. All statements regarding products and their configuration are made to the best of our ability, and with the assumption that the buyer is knowledgeable and proficient in the use of this type of equipment. Unless specifically stated, power cords, software, manuals, etc. are NOT included. SHIPPING& HANDLING: Buyer is responsible for all shipping costs. All items are professionally packed to arrive undamaged. UPS is our standard shipping carrier worldwide. On international orders we try to ship via the mail. But please be aware that there are size restrictions that may make it impossible to ship via the mail. USPS surface and airmail are not traceable outside the USA even if you insure it. Once shipped we are not responsible for what happens to it. All claims for lost or broken items must be handled by the buyer. I will gladly ship via any service you wish USPS, Fedex or UPS. International Bidders welcome! Internationales Bewerber Willkommen! Bienvenue aux acheteurs internationale! Internationaal biedersonthaal Ofertantes internacionales bienvenida 国際的な入札者の歓迎 国际投标者欢迎! 國際投標者歡迎 국제 입찰자 환영!קניינים בינלאומיים יתקבלו בברכה Международное гостеприимсво покупщиков نرحب الدولي لمقدمي العروض Internasjonale bidders velkommen διεθνείς διαγωνιζόμενους ευπρόσδεκτ
$
99.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Gilbert, United States
$
938.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
29.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: 677-0399-001. PRODUCT INFORMATION Fast Dispatch Service.
$
1039.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
This is a table stand super widefield trinocular stereo microscope with 10X, 20X, and 40X magnification settings combined with an integrated digital display ... moresolution. Its adjustable trinocular port allows you to add photo or video capability.
$
21.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Title: Ultratech Stepper, UTS, Machine Fixture, 3" L x 2" W. Model: Does Not Apply. We're down to earth, easy to work with people.
$
18.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: Does Not Apply. MPN: Does Not Apply. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
90.00
Buy It Now
$11.67 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Burnsville, United States
Model 1606887. Uno Plus Air Light Engine. We are located in Burnsville, MN. The pictures provided are of the item unless otherwise stated. Location: 7102D.
$
20.00
Buy It Now
$9.85 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
Another hard to find part from Echelon LonTalk LonWorks networking. Model 77040 FTM-10 Modular Transceiver with 50050-01 integrated component. Or you ... morewant to expand a system. Investing in an upgrade or replacing the system may cost more than simply replacing this part.
$
29.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Fiber Optic Tools and Supplies BUY | SELL | TRADE surpluseq.com Our Description Includes(1) Newport MM2-1A Mirror Mount. Sold as pictured. The Newport ... moreMM2-1A Kinematic Mirror Mount is based on the MM-2 and is manufactured with 1 inch aperture for mounting mirrors. Lenses, or filters. It has 2 fine-pitch screws to control tip/tilt. It is tapped and threaded to fit directly on the top of a Newport SP series post, or can be fitted onto Newport RB-MM2 riser blocks. 2in by 2in 1 inch aperture X and Y(tip and tilt) Contact, Mailing Address: SurplusEQ 329 W. Melinda Ln. Phoenix AZ 85027 U.S.A. Phone: Toll-Free: 623) 581-9777(877) 967-1904. Business Hours: 7:30am- 4:00pm(Arizona time) Monday to Friday Email: surpluseq.com View our other and. Payment, We accept the following forms of payment: Credit/Debit Cards: Accepted for USA and Canadian eBay transactions pursuant to our eBay Sales Policy* Cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Discover Card. And American Express. We may require shipping to the card holder's billing address and signed CC Authorization form. PayPal: Accepted for USA and Canadian transactions pursuant to our eBay Sales Policy* Shipping to a PayPal verified address may be required. Authorization for PayPal acceptance when the item is being shipped to outside of the U.S.A. at our discretion. Contact us with questions. Sales Tax: Arizona(AZ) sales tax in the amount of 8.3% is collected unless buyer provides a valid AZ Sales Tax Exemption Certificate prior to payment. Shipping, Use the shipping quote calculator supplied by eBay. Or contact us for a shipping quote for freight items. Do not hesitate to contact us directly if you feel the shipping calculated using the eBay quote calculator is excessive. We generally do not ship on the buyer's shipping account. Except in unusual circumstances. Contact us prior to bidding if you wish to use your account. Most items ship using UPS. USPS may be used upon request. Most items are shipping within one business day unless otherwise indicated. We will hel
$
30.00
Buy It Now
$22.82 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: San Diego, United States
These units are sold as a lot.
$
69.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Chattanooga, United States
Condition is "Used".
$
451.19
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This Chromasens CC00620 Machine Vision Set of 4 LC16-WBI-BF LC16-WBI-DF KLA WBI is used working surplus. The physical condition is good, but there are ... moresigns of previous use and handling. Model No: CC00620.
$
64999.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Cancellation Fees. Local GST for Singapore Sales: 7%.
$
124.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Model: TR46SBL. MPN: TR46SBL. PRODUCT INFORMATION.
$
49.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Fast Dispatch Service.
$
185.00
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Phoenix, United States
$
74.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
Newport Model 150 Magnetic Base 3-7/8" Optical. Title: Model 150 Magnetic Base 3-7/8" Optical. Model: 150. We're down to earth, easy to work with people. ... moreFast Dispatch Service.
$
311.39
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Leander, United States
Questions? Call us: 1-877-328-9236. Lot of 5 NEW Veeco FIB2-100S High Aspect Ratio Automated AFM Probes. Manufacturer: Veeco Model: FIB2-100S Condition: ... moreNew Price: The photos show the exact item(s) the buyer will receive. Manufacturer: Veeco Condition: New. Comes in original packaging. Notes: No manuals. Cords/cables, or additional items are included if not listed or shown. Included: 5) Veeco FIB2-100S AFM Probes, Specifications: Manufacturer: Veeco, Model: FIB2-100S, Description: AFM Probes, For Use With: Automated AFM Systems, Condition: NEW, Quantity: 5(1 Pack) SKU: M38P024 For questions regarding this item. Please reference the SKU to help us better serve you. Questions? Give us a call. 877) 328-9236 or(512) 933-0081 Monday to Friday 8:30 am- 5:30 pm CST. Se habla espanol! DougDeals is an ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 registered company. DougDeals Terms and Conditions DougDeals Terms of Use. By bidding. Purchasing via Buy-It-Now or submitting a Best Offer you agree to the DougDeals terms of use located at: Payment. Paypal Orders are shipped to the confirmed PayPal address. DougDeals accepts PayPal from select countries. Visa. Mastercard, Discover, American Express Orders are shipped to the card holder’s billing address. A signed is required for orders over $1.000. DougDeals directly accepts US and Canadian issued credit cards only. DougDeals accepts international cards via PayPal. Shipping. Free Shipping is to the contiguous 48 states only. AK. HI, and territories will be charged actual shipping costs. Please contact us for a quote. Shipping to APO/FPO/PO Box may or may not be available. Please contact us before purchasing to confirm. DougDeals does not ship on buyer accounts or allow the buyer to arrange shipping. Shipment must be arranged through us and will be prepaid to us by the buyer. Local pick up is available for buyers and their direct employees. Warranty. This item is guaranteed to be as described. The buyer must notify us within 14 days of receipt if there is an issue. Returns for any rea
$
280.79
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Leander, United States
Questions? Call us: 1-877-328-9236. Lot of 5 NEW Veeco FIB1-100 High Aspect Ratio Vx& UVx Automated AFM Probes. Manufacturer: Veeco Model: FIB1-100 ... moreCondition: New Price: Manufacturer: Veeco Condition: New. Comes in original packaging. Notes: No manuals. Cords/cables, or additional items are included if not listed or shown. Included: 5) Veeco FIB1-100 AFM Probes, Specifications: Manufacturer: Veeco, Model: FIB1-100, Description: AFM Pobes, For Use With: Vx& UVx Automated AFM, Condition: NEW, Quantity: 5(1 Pack) SKU: M38P023 For questions regarding this item. Please reference the SKU to help us better serve you. Questions? Give us a call. 877) 328-9236 or(512) 933-0081 Monday to Friday 8:30 am- 5:30 pm CST. Se habla espanol! DougDeals is an ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 registered company. DougDeals Terms and Conditions DougDeals Terms of Use. By bidding. Purchasing via Buy-It-Now or submitting a Best Offer you agree to the DougDeals terms of use located at: Payment. Paypal Orders are shipped to the confirmed PayPal address. DougDeals accepts PayPal from select countries. Visa. Mastercard, Discover, American Express Orders are shipped to the card holder’s billing address. A signed is required for orders over $1.000. DougDeals directly accepts US and Canadian issued credit cards only. DougDeals accepts international cards via PayPal. Shipping. Free Shipping is to the contiguous 48 states only. AK. HI, and territories will be charged actual shipping costs. Please contact us for a quote. Shipping to APO/FPO/PO Box may or may not be available. Please contact us before purchasing to confirm. DougDeals does not ship on buyer accounts or allow the buyer to arrange shipping. Shipment must be arranged through us and will be prepaid to us by the buyer. Local pick up is available for buyers and their direct employees. Warranty. This item is guaranteed to be as described. The buyer must notify us within 14 days of receipt if there is an issue. Returns for any reason other than defects not described incur a 15% rest
$
265.00
Buy It Now
Condition: Used
Location: Minneapolis, United States
Removed in working condition from a Fuji CP6 4200. Red E Set GO - two 39mm tooling sticks, Quick Set Base and two Quick Set mounting rails, as pictured.
$
401.19
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. Computar Lens Part No: TV Lens 50mm 1:1.8. Serial numbers or country ... moreof manufacture may vary. INTERNATIONAL EXPORT POLICY.
$
2069.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The included 150W halogen dual gooseneck and ring fiber lights provides intensity adjustable cool, smooth, directed illumination. Sturdy articulating ... morearm boom stand provides large working space and excellent scope repositioning.
$
643.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
The single-arm boom stand allows to turn the microscope head around two different axes, letting you point microscope head in various directions. The microscope ... moreprovides high resolution clear images, super widefield of view and large working distance.
$
31.78
Buy It Now
$28.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Japan
Beautiful . If the world is in pandemic chaos, it will take about one week to two months. (Depending on the situation, it may take longer for the product ... moreto arrive.). For example, if you want 3 products.
$
1295.00
Buy It Now
$79.59 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Opelika, United States
These are a really nice Parts Checker Control Panels used to verify magnetic tape cassette parts with a Mitsubishi Graphic Operation Terminal. 12 lited ... morepush buttons, emergency stop counter, status light, and SS pedistal mount as pictured. 30 day warrantee. Use ebay message, call 334-791-9415, or email for questions.
$
525.00
Buy It Now
$18.00 Shipping
Condition: New – Open box
Location: Petaluma, United States
$
410.15
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This Panasonic CCD/CCU Video Module LSC BP22S-MJ is used working surplus. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous use and handling. ... moreThis item was removed from a Panasonic LSC BP22S-MJ Tool.
$
399.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
We're down to earth, easy to work with people. Model: L130-4040. Quality Products at Lowest Prices.
$
429.00
Buy It Now
$87.00 Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Singapore
Nikon 50mm 1:1.4 S/N: 5830458.
$
14499.99
Buy It Now
Condition: For parts or not working
Location: Phoenix, United States
PH500 ProbeHead Specifications Karl Suss Micro Tec PA-200/PA200 Semiautomatic Wafer Prober with Quantity 3: PH500 Programmble ProbeHeads. It differs through ... morethe use of a drive system which provides less resolution, but a much higher speed.
$
24.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Ventura, United States
NRC model VPT-4 Translating Optical Post Holder Please see pictures. Descriptions of this sale are from an SMU Dr.Professor who owned Poly Solar Inc. ... moreA small semiconductor solar cell research company in Garland. TX. Which closed in the 90’s. He labeled and described the contents of his lab as he packed them.
$
1012.18
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: Used
Location: Albuquerque, United States
This JEOL SM-45020 Cathode Ray Tube Toshiba E2665PFA JSM-6400F SEM is used working surplus. The physical condition is good, but there are signs of previous ... moreuse and handling. Toshiba Part No: E2665PFA.
$
175.00
Buy It Now
$10.00 Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Gilbert, United States
$
832.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Irvine, United States
Zoom magnification from 2X to 45X. Total magnification:2X - 45X. Sturdy articulating arm boom stand provides large working space. Microscope body. Articulating ... morearm boom stand. Trinocular stereo microscope body.
$
397.19
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: China
You can put object on the platform and zoom it easily for inspection, and capture 48MP image or record 2K video. Active Pixels: 48MP (9280 x 5220). Standalone ... moreoperation, directly connect to large monitor with HDMI cable.
$
299.99
Buy It Now
Free Shipping
Condition: New
Location: Gilbert, United States
Viscom Vision Technology Cable Part#: 1003456030 3.0M. Actual Cable Shown In The Images Above.
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
 In 

Former Listings  
 
Basler Vision A320FC Color Progressive Scan Camera, Firewire, 782 x 582 pixels
Basler Vision A320FC Color Progressive Scan Camera. Firewire, 782 x 582 pixels This listing is for(1) Basler Vision Color Progressive Scan Camera. Model A320FC. This camera is used but in good working and physical condition. Features: Compliant with the 1394 TA Digital Camera Specification(V 1.20) High spatial resolution• High sensitivity• Anti-blooming• Asynchronous full frame shutter via electronic control• Square sensor cells• High Signal-to-Noise Ratio• Area of interest scanning• Shading correction• Correlated double-sampling• Industrial housing manufactured with high planar. Parallel and angular precision• Compact size Specifications: Sensor Type: Sony ICX075AL/AK- 1/2 inch. HAD, interline transfer, progressive scan CCD Pixels: 782(H) x 582(V) Pixel Size: 8.3(H) µm x 8.3(V) µm Anti-Blooming: 1:100 Dark Signal Non-uniformity: ... more± 1 DN Photo Response Non-uniformity: ± 5% Max. Frame Rate: 30 frames/sec Video Output Signal: Mono: 8 bits per pixel. IEEE 1394 Compliant Color: YUV 4:2:2. 16 bits/pixel average, IEEE 1394 Compliant Gain and Brightness: Programmable via IEEE 1394 bus Exposure Time Control: Programmable via IEEE 1394 bus Synchronization: External via External Trigger signal Power Requirements: 12 VDC(± 10% 5.2 W, Max. Cable Lengths: 1394: 4.5 m I/O: 10 m Shock: 20G with 50 repetitions in each axis Vibration: 10G(58-500Hz) for 1 hour in each axis Lens Adapter: C-mount or F-mount Housing Size(L x W x H) without lens adapter: 48.7mm x 62 mm x 62 mm with C-mount adapter: 51.2 mm x 62 mm x 62 mm with F-mount adapter: 80.2 mm x 62 mm x 62 mm Weight: without lens adapter: ~ 202 g with C-mount adapter: ~ 242 g with F-mount adapter: ~ 310 g Conformity: CE. FCC For More Information. Use The Following Link: GUARANTEE 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you are not fully satisfied with this unit we will refund your money. SHIPPING SERVICES Local Pick-up allowed. Unless otherwise requested. Shipping will be via USPS. Shipping charges will be only what USPS charges. Shipping via Flat Rate Prio
Jandel 4 point Probe Model RM3-AR
I am selling this 4 point probe. It was only use for 6 months.It is in excellent conditions( like new) It come with stand and software.
Hitachi Machine Vision CCD Camera Model KP-M1U
Hitachi Model#KP-M1U Good working condition(wear and tear as pictured) With power supply and. Closeup lens focusing from inches to approx 3 feet. All sales final unless found to be defective. Free Shipping to Continental US address. No international shipping or APO/FPO.
Perkin Elmer 15-255GAR Precision Electron Energy Analyzer - 15-255 G A R
You are bidding on a Perkin Elmer 15-255GAR Precision Electron Energy Analyzer This analyzer was removed from a lab that recently retired some equipment from service Unfortunately I have no way to test the analyzer. Thus I'm selling it As-Is It's generally in good cosmetic condition with the normal wear and tear(other than a dent on the casing of the unit) Please know the unit may require repair before it is operational. or at least a proper install/calibration If you have any questions regarding this listing. Please contact me via the eBay message system and I will help you out. The shipping and packaging fees will be $49.95 within the USA This includes professional packing in a new box. Shipping charges, and insurance + tracking number If you don't live in the US. Please contact me and we can determine the cost of shipping to ... moreyour location. Thank you for looking and please check out my other listings for more interesting merchandise DISCLAIMER: Regardless of the origin of the equipment. Documentation provided or identification appearing upon the equipment, the equipment described and offered here is in no way certified for, recommended for, or offered for any specific use. The purchaser agrees that the seller shall not be held responsible or liable for any injuries or damages, whether incidental or consequential, associated in any way with the equipment. The purchaser, by purchasing this equipment, indicates their acknowledgment of, and agreement to the terms of this disclaimer.
Rucker and Kolls probe parker hannifin linear slide micrometer 2246-1/18
Rucker and Kolls probe parker hannifin linear slide micrometer 2246-1/18 comes with used probe and linear slide micrometer attached. But also comes with a brand new probe. Check out my auction page for other items you might be interested in.
Bausch & Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope (CTAM# 7134)
Bausch& Lomb StereoZoom 4 Microscope This is on a very sturdy. Long-reach stand Could do well extending over an assembly line. Stereo microscopes have their distinct advantages. They offer a depth perception a compound microscope cannot deliver. As well as providing a dimensional view of a specimen or sample. This three dimensional view can be exceedingly helpful in getting a realistic perspective on a specimen.
DALSA CT-P1-4096W-ECEW CCD Image Capture
DALSA CT-P1-4096W-ECEW CCD Image Capture. DALSA Model: CT-P1-4096W-ECEW CCD Image Capture International Buyers- Please Note Import duties. Taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the Purchasers responsibility. Please check with your country customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to bidding/buying. Payment Method We only accept PayPal as payment at this time. Orders must be paid for within 3 Business days Once payment is received& verified. We will send out the shipment within 2 business days, excepting holidays. Shipping Info*Order Processing& Handling Time* Your order will be shipped within 2 business days(excluding Friday. Saturday, and Jewish Holidays) following confirmation of payment. This handling time is needed for special international secure ... morepackaging and paperwork. You will be informed by Email or by Ebay massage of any unexpected shipping delays. Should the situation warrant. Delivery Time* Your order will be shipped from Ashdod. Israel(Registered mail with tracking( Full tracking information will be provided to you. Once your order is shipped. It normally takes: Please read the purchase description( Regular Air Mail(Economy) 11-23 business days EMS(Standard) 5-10 days for door-to-door delivery. UPS/DHL/FedEx(Buyer Request) 4-6 days N.B These shipping times are estimations only. Receipt of shipment may take longer. Depending on the local situation in your country. Delivery time varies according to destination. Contact Us Please use the link"Ask the Seller a Question" or send"eBay message" in your"My eBay" account to contact us if you have any issue. Special requests or suggestions. We are happy to be of assistance anytime. Taking into account the 12-hour Time Zone difference we will reply to you within 24 hours. Please register positive feedback and good. Detailed sellers rating after you receive our package and are satisfied with it. As you know, every seller works hard fo
LOT OF 3: Basler L103k-1k Digital Line Scan Cameras | Tested & *GUARANTEED*
PRODUCT INFORMATION- SALE FOR LOT OF 3- Manufacturer: Basler Catalog Number: L103k-1k Product Information: Digital Line Scan camera. 1024px, 35.7kHz, CameraLink single or dual-tap, C or F-mount- Tested and GUARANTEED perfectly working! Pictures of actual item. More available upon request. PRICED TO SELL QUICKLY- Lets Make a Deal! We carry many items of automation parts in top condition and at the most competitive prices on the market. We are a professional and reliable business. Please see our inventory. Combine multiple items(like or different) and SEND US AN OFFER! Payment PayPal Shipping Coast varies by customer location for this sale. However. We offer FREE Domestic Shipping for most products. See our inventory for other great deals! EXPEDITED shipping options available International buyer? NO PROBLEM! We ship worldwide. Return Policy ... moreWe offer a 14 day window with money back or item exchange for any returns. Buyer pays return shipping fees AND item musts be returned in exact operating and cosmetic condition as they were in before the sale. All items are tested and conditions are recorded with photos and videos before they are documented and shipping. All returned products will go through an inspection process and all conditions will be compared to pre-shipped condition records. About Us We sell a variety of used. Tested, and fully operational automation parts in top condition and at the most competitive prices on the market. We are a professional and reliable business. Please have a look at the RAVE REVIEWS FROM ALL OUR CUSTOMERS! 100% Customer Satisfaction
Vision Engineering CamZ digital magnifier w/ case, charger manual
Vision Engineering CamZ digital magnifier. Comes with case. Charger and printed manual. I am selling it AS-IS because I am not sure it is focusing correctly. I may be doing something wrong but I think the pictures should be more focused and crisp. All the buttons and functions work properly. Battery holds good charge, stores images good, zooms properly.It just does not look crisply focus. No returns. Shipping will be $ 7
Matrox Image Series Video Board Set IM-1280/E/1/4/F IM-CLD/AT/N
Matrox Image Series Video Board Set IM-1280/E/1/4/F IM-CLD/AT/N. Good working condition.
Cognex In Sight 1700 wafer reader, Fully Tested!
Cognex In Sight 1700 wafer reader Stock# SUR023 We will make every effort to describe items as fairly and accurately as possible. We are not experts in every field and therefore cannot fully test all items for full functionality. If you recieve an item that is DOA or something that is not described accurately please call us as soon as possible and we will work something out. Thank you for your business. Midnite Solar Model MNDC175 Mini DC Disconnect, Unit pictured only, Condition: Used. Mint Condition(9.8 out of 10) Estimated Packed Shipping Dimensions: Business Hours: 8am to 5pm Eastern Monday to Saturday Warehouse Delivery Hours: 8:30am to 4pm Eastern Monday to Friday, Email Address: CALL, Phone: 845-338-6191, Fax: 845-338-6192, Physical/Mailing Address: P&T Surplus 198 Abeel Street Kingston. N.Y 12401, We accept: PayPal. All Major ... moreCredit Cards, and Bank Wire Transfers A 7% Sales tax applies to NEW York residents(or provide a resale tax ID for our records. We cannot process the order until we receive sales tax or a copy of your tax ID. This item ships out via USPS Priority Mail Service. FREE SHIPPING! Midnite Solar Model MNDC175 Mini DC Disconnec, Notice Regarding Freight: Please wait for an invoice with actual shipping charges. PLEASE NOTE– INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PAY ACTUAL SHIPPING CHARGES(See Details Below) Only items pictured are included- If a part is not pictured. Or mentioned above, then it is not included in the sale. Pictured test equipment is not included or available for sale. Freight Shipments. We will use FREIGHT.COM to calculate shipping costs or You are welcome to arrange your own Shipping. We will provide you with accurate dimensions of the freight Please contact us at 845-338-6191 or email at to arrange a collect freight shipment. All items will be securely packaged or palletized and shipped via the best and most economical way possible. Shipping and handling times may vary based on the packing requirements. So please allow up to 2 business days for handling(possibly longer for
Charm View MORITEX CORPORATION K10163 sn: 1034 50XPACV719 High Res Imaging
Included is what you see in the pictures as well as a DC adapter and a Monster cable gold plated component cord. Found this at a business that closed and made prosthetic and medical support equipment. It is a viewer that is capable of high resolution detailed video analysis. It has a component out and S(Y/C)
ZEISS JENA JENATECH BF/Pol/DF/DIC/DIK (NOMARSKI) MICROSCOPE
Used. Extremely rare Carl Zeiss Jena JenaTech wafer inspection and material testing microscope for sale. The microscope is supplied for the following inspection methods: brightfield. Polarisation with lambda-compensator slide, Nomarski-differential interference-contrast( gray and two color-orders) Nomarski polarizing interferometry and darkfield. Eyepieces: 10x(25) Pw Objectives: GF HD Planachromat: 3.2x; 6,3x; 12,5x GF HD Planapochromat: 25x and 50x Tube-lens: 1x The objective changer is motorized. The light-source is 230V/100W halogen. The power-supply is built in the stand. The electronics is easiely modifiable to 110V if needed. Actually the microscope is supplied with 50W bulb. Which is perfectly enough for DIC but darkfield needs 100W high-power lamp. All mechanics are mooving smoothly. The optics are clear. There are some signs of ... morethe age of normal usage on the outside painting. The microscope is suppliable for transmitted light(the transmitted light box is not the part of this listing. This system is useable for inspecting maximally 5-6 mm thick materials and wafers. The microscope has a very high quality image. Its DIC and interferometer is excellent. Darkfield is the best between 6.3x-50x objectives. The mechanics contains no plastic parts. The buyer can test the microscope for 7 days. Return is accepted only in case if the microscope arrives back in our workshop in the same optical and mechanical condition as it was sent. The wrapping is going to be very safe and right documented. The photos about this will be sent to the buyer. The exact shipping price depends your country. Please ask it before bidding. I will offer the lowest trustable shipping solution.
Spare parts of Sony XC-HR50 Progressive Scan Black and White CCD Camera
ELECTRIC DIMESION YOUR INTERNATIONAL SOURCE FOR HARD TO FIND ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS XC-HR50 Sony Spare Parts Description: Spare parts for the Sony XC-HR50 Progressive Scan Black and White CCD Camera Condition: parts are used. Condition unkown, sold AS-IS The picture is of the actual part we offer for sale unless otherwise specified. Shipping: Shipping is $10. We combine shipping for multiple items from our store and auctions. Browse our other items for sale in our Electric Dimension eBay store. At: http:stores.shop.ebay.com/Electric-Dimension and feel free to contact us with your RFQ’s for electronic components of any kind. We can get them all. Thanks for looking!
1 New Basler SPRINT SPL2048-70Km 2k 70KHz High Speed Mono Linescan Camera
nice used condition comes with cables. any questions just ask i'll get back to you quickly.
Cognex VM16A VPM-54416-32 Vision Camera Controller ISA OLder Platform (A1)
for your viewing today New and used Surplus equipment Cognex VM16A VPM-54416-32 Vision Camera Controller Make Cognex Model/ Part VM16A VPM-54416-32 Quantity 1 Condition Untested Surplus Sold AS-IS With No Returns. This Vision Card may be damaged or un- repairable or have hidden defects as listed in photos and with only what is shown in the photos. No documentation or software is included. Please ask for more information before bidding or purchase if unsure. Description: Used surplus vision card removed from bonder equipment. Visually it is very clean with no signs of abuse or trace component damage. ISA 16 bit bus for older systems. Has not been tested. All electrostatic precautions have been taken and Antistatic bagged for storage. Click on photos for a larger view This is an older platform card Mail us for purchase of separate auction listings ... moreI do not buy scrap lots. I look for and buy selected inventory in good condition that I myself want and believe my customers would like. Many products are things that I have been asked for by you so let me know if I can find something out this way for you. I ship out quickly and pack with antistatic bags. Bubble wrap and even wrapped with paper They should be safe! All Items listed are sold AS-IS Unless stated otherwise in the description. Any information that I offer for use is given/ sold as-is. Use or take at your own risk. Please check that the listed item is what you need. As all items are sold"as is" Payment to be within 7 days from close of auction. I Reserve the right to change shippers. Shipping to Confirmed Paypal address only. Customs Documents will not be falsified. Cost will be listed as set by EBay Checkout. YOU are responsible to know your own country's duties and taxes. Rates/policies before you buy. Due to the changing levels of service and care provided by the postal services. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested, may be required and some can not be insured. Also if Item is lost or damaged
Accretech TSK, A-PM-90AF, Fully Automated Wafer Probing Machine
Accretech TSK. A-PM-90AF, Fully Automated Wafer Probing Machine We think this tool is complete. Or near complete. We don’t have the expertise to test it. We are selling this system"as-is" Local inspection welcome. Please feel free to ask questions. Thank you! Joe 650 464 6355 You can arrange to pick up from our warehouse. If you need shipping help please contact us. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk%600d72f%2B%3F0%3C%3E-14b948ed6af-0x10d-
Mosaid MS4155 PC Memory Test System
More Information Manufacturer: Mosaid Systems MFG Model: MS4155/1002503-00 Rev E Description: Memory Test System with a computer and password QTY Available: 1 Unit Please call me at 510-585-5586 if you have any questions. RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*a4%601gc%3E-14b972e1915-0x104-
Leica / Leitz Ergoplan Wafer Inspection Microscope System / MIS 200 8" Station
Title: Leica/ Leitz Ergoplan Wafer Inspection Microscope System + Confocal Module NICE Description: This auction is for one Leica/ Leitz Ergoplan Wafer Inspection Microscope System. Recently removed from a shut down hard drive manufacturing facility. I believe this was part of the MIS 200 automated inspection station. Overall this is in good to excellent cosmetic condition. It appears the only things missing are the light source for the Confocal Module. And the stage controller. Besides that, it comes complete with a full set of PL Fluotar objectives. Also included in the sale is a second Ergoplan microscope that is for parts only. No optics, and it missing other pieces. It would be good to use for spare parts for the nice system. Due to weight and size, this will ship via freight. Please email me for a shipping quote before bidding. I am ... moreselling this as-is, as described and pictured below. Please assume it will need to be gone through/ adjusted before any critical use. Check out my other listings for more nice microscopes! Take a GOOD look at the pictures and good luck bidding! Please ask any and all questions before bidding. And I will do my best to answer them. ALL ITEMS ARE SOLD AS-IS. UNLESS NOTED OTHERWISE ABOVE! PLEASE READ: I strive to provide an accurate description and complete disclosure of my selling practices. If the item does not meet your expectations please contact me prior to leaving feedback so that I may address any issues. I make every effort to ship within 3 BUSINESS days of receiving payment. My shipping costs are based on the shipping weight of the item. Insurance and the cost of packaging. Most items are shipped via FedEx ground for the price quoted above. All international shipments are by USPS Priority mail international. International bidders are responsible for all customs fees. If there is not a"buy it now" price listed on the item, it means I intend to let the auction run to completion so please do not ask me to end the auction early, that is unfair to other bidders. All my
WTT-110, Wier Terminal Tester - Pull Tester
Measuring Range 0-50 Kg/ 0-110lbs/ 0-500 N Accurately measure the pull or“pull-off” force on most soldered or solder-less wire terminals. Crimped connectors and similar wire terminations. The WTT-110 is an easy to use all-in-one. Single-range solution suitable for a vast majority of terminal testing applications eliminating the need to purchase any additional grips, fixtures or accessories. Suitable for wires AWG 30 to AWG 8(diameters from 0.010" to 0.130"
Agilent Technologies Versatest Series V3300 Mixed Memory / Logic IC Test System
Agilent Technologies Versatest Series V3300 Mixed Memory/ Logic IC Test System We are selling this tester"as-is" We believe it is in good working condition. We are not sure weather or not every card is present. Local inspection welcome. Please let us know if you have any questions. Thank you! Joe 650 464 6355
manual center mount tool presetter
this is a used center mount tool presetter great working condition just taking up shelf space in the shop:
CR Technology CRX 1000 X-Ray Inspection Station
CR Technology CRX 1000 X-Ray Inspection Station X-Tek Systems Open Tube. SR-2 X-Ray Controller 160kv 20w Windows XP RTI 580 Imaging Top notch analytical tool. Recently removed from the Lab. It is in need of minor repair. An expert on this equipment believes it needs either a new turbo pump or a new board. We have turned the tool on to inspect it. This is a good CRX 1000. We are selling this tool"as-is" We are not experts in this equipment. Please feel free to ask questions! Thank you- Joe 650 464 6355
Dalsa CT-P1-3456W-ECEWSP CCD Camera
Dalsa CT-P1-3456W-ECEWSP Click image to see full size picture Good Used Camera, Config = ENG: ECE. COW, LVD, OEM Good Overall Condition 14 Day Right of Return Location S112E4 Actual weight 1.75 lb pix p9308a.B Listed 2/25/15(G)Updated 02/25/15 auction text 09 Questions? Please Feel Free To Call Glenn or Sue 570-888-2751 Glenn: Tech Questions. Freight, Logistics Sue: Billing. Shipping, Fulfillment, International- Please Note. Manuals. Probes, Accessories Are Not Included Unless Listed Above Please Assume Nothing! Note: We Always Try To Combine Shipping And Save You Money But for Shipping Discounts You Must Pay For All Items on One Invoice! Photo's Missing? That Happens A Lot Around Here, We Are A Small Overworked Company And We Often Sell Out Of An Item Before We Get The Photos Taken But The Good News: We May Be Months Behind On Our Photos, ... moreBut We Keep Our Order Shipment As Our#1 Priority. Often Our Orders Will Go Out The Door The Same Day We Receive Payment We Appreciate Your Feedback and Would Like To Thank You In Advance For Being Patient As We Often Get Weeks Behind On Posting Feedback Thank You For Being Understanding Glenn& Sue Good Stuff. Fast Shipping! Please Look at Our Feedback We Take Pride In What We Do Glenn& Sue- Bid With Confidence! Payment Methods USA Only At This Time We Accept Paypal. Master card. Visa, Discover, Amex, In Person When Picked Up At Our Shop(Some Items May Require a Deposit) For Credit Card Payment Call(Sue or Glenn 570-888-2751) Pennsylvania Sales Tax 6% Added To PA Orders Unless Exempt =============================== Conta
Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance 1/3" CCD Video Matrix Camera NO LENS
Search our eBay Store! Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance 1/3" CCD Video Matrix Camera NO LENS SKU: JV-ERI-A-HIPERCAM1ELTEC Condition: Used Packaging: OEM Warranty: 30 day DOA Warranty This auction only comes with what is pictured or listed in the description. All parts. Accessories, cables, etc. are only included if pictured or listed in description. If in doubt, please contact us before purchasing. Click an Image to Enlarge Eltec HiPerCam1 PowerPC High Performance CCD Surveillance Matrix Video Camera Model: HiPerCam1 Unit can power on with test adapter(not included) Video output shows a gray screen that can detect light but does not output visible image Gray screen only occupies about 2/3 of displayed output We do not have the necessary resources to further test this unit Ports appear to be in good condition Power adapter and ... moreadditional accessories are not included Unit Dimensions(L" x W" x H" 6-7/8 x 2-3/8 x 2-3/8 As a large liquidator for many vendors. Our rating system is as follows. On a scale from 1- 10, with 10 being in new or excellent condition, this item is rated as a 8. SEE PHOTOS. All images taken in house of the unit(s) being sold. Except for multiple quantities where item received will be in similar or better condition. Please review images thoroughly before purchasing. Additional information may be found searching online. We do not have additional info. Only pictured items will be included. All parts. Including accessories and cables are only in cluded if pictured or listed in the description. All pictures are taken in house. If you require more information. Please contact the manufacturer and/or research online. As a large liquidator, we do not carry additional information beyond what has been provided to us above. This FDA DISCLAIMER is for MEDICAL DEVICES only and not for all our products: The sale of this item may be subject to regulation by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration and state and local regulatory agencies. If so. D0 N0T bid on this item unless you are an
CCD P/N 6284102 BOARD WITH CABLES
CCD P/N 6284102 BOARD WITH CABLES `4`.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B%3E%604%60-14bcd136a23-0x118-
Hamamatsu C1515-02 Wafer Surface Inspection System
More Information Manufacturer: Hamamatsu MFG Model: C1515-02 Part Description: Wafer Surface Inspection Syste for haze measurement and particles count for wafers sizes from 2” to 6” Wafers can be Si. GaAs, InP and others. Please call me at 510-585-5586 if you have any questions.
Keyence CV551 LCD Color Monitor + Accessories
Keyence CV551 Monitor + Accessories as follows: Note: Smudge on Monitor screen. Display/Controller- Built in color LCD monitor(option for 2 camera connection) S/N 9159561 Includes(1) CV-050 Color Camera w/ Rodenstock 0.14X lens Monitor Cable(1) Keyence black remote control console. 0-9 Powered by The free listing tool. List your items fast and easy and manage your active items.
Goldfinger contact insert 1.34mm x 8.30-9.75 long PCB testing fixture 823 pieces
Goldfinger spring loaded contacts for PC board testing fixture. 823 pieces. All identical Total weight 947 grams 1.34mm tube diameter 8.30mm min to 9.75mm maximum length(spring range) Gold insert tips Carefully removed from Military PC board test fixture. Aquired thru Dynaco Bankruptcy auction Guaranteed to function as intended. Buyer gets 823 pieces. 947 grams total weight as pictured and described here. FREE economy shipping in US48 states. Insurance available upon request. 16.RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Feog4d71f%2B%3E16%3E-14be3bfb9ff-0x109-
TMC Isolation Table 63-19689 TMC Vibration Air Table 30" x 47" x 30"
TMC Isolation Table 63-19689 TMC Vibration Air Table 30" x 47" x 30" USED. IN VERY NICE CONDITION. THE TABLE TOP DOES NOT HAVE ANY HOLES. SOLID TOP. THE ONE SIDE IS BENT A LITTLE BIT. YOU BUYING THE TABLE YOU SEE IN THE PHOTOS. PLEASE EMAIL WITH QUESTIONS OR CALL US AT 610-944-8621. THANKS FOR LOOKING. FOR THOUSANDS OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL ITEMS. ITEM DETAILS: MODEL# 63-19689 SERIAL: 902114 APPROX. PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: WIDTH: 50" LENGTH: 33.5" HEIGHT: 30" SHIPPING WEIGHT: 600 LBS OTHER DETAILS: THIS ITEM IS LOCATED AT OUR BLANDON(19522) FACILITY. SHIPPING: WILL SHIP MOTOR FREIGHT TO ALL US. CANADA AND MEXICO. WE ALSO ALLOW LOCAL PICK-UP AT OUR FACILITY; WE DO HAVE FORK TRUCKS TO LOAD. THE BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING& HANDLING COSTS. SHIPPING COSTS ARE DETERMINED BY THE LOCATION OF THE BUYER AND THE WEIGHT ... moreOF THE ITEM SOLD. THERE IS A $10.00 HANDLING CHARGE FOR ALL INTERNATIONAL UPS AND USPS PACKAGES AND $50.00 FOR ALL FREIGHT SHIPMENTS. SHIPPING WILL NOT TAKE PLACE UNTIL PAYMENT IS RECEIVED. ATTENTION INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: PLEASE PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND SHIPPING ADDRESS SO WE CAN GET THE ITEM SHIPPED TO YOU. DO NOT FORGET ABOUT ANY OTHER CHARGES WHICH ARE CHARGED BY THE CARRIER. THIS IS SOMETHING WE HAVE NO CONTROL OVER AND IS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE TO SHIPPING. RETURN POLICY: WE WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY IF THE ITEM YOU RECEIVE DOESN'T WORK AT ALL UNLESS IT WAS LISTED AS BEING"PARTS ONLY" OR"NOT IN WORKING CONDITION. THE BUYER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL RETURN SHIPPING FEES. ONCE THE ITEM IS RECEIVED AT OUR LOCATION WE WILL ISSUE THE REFUND. ITEMS MUST BE RETURNED WITHIN 14 DAYS FROM THE DATE IT WAS DELIVERED TO THE BUYER. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: WE ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS. CREDIT CARDS(VISA/ MASTER CARD/ AMERICAN EXPRESS/ DISCOVER) AND CASHIER'S CHECKS. PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT AN AUTHORIZED DEALER FOR ANY OF THE ITEMS WE LIST ON EBAY. THEREFORE WE DO NOT GUARANTEE THAT THE ITEM FEATURED IN THIS LISTING WILL BE COVERED BY THE MANUFACTURER'S WARR
Kistler 5130 Piezobeam (TAP) System Coupler & 8698 Accelerometer Sensor
Kistler 5130 Piezobeam(TAP) System Coupler& 8698 Accelerometer Sensor Kistler 5130 TAP System Coupler& 8698 Accelerometer Please take a look at all of the provided photos before placing your bid to thoroughly inspect the lot contents and condition. Item Condition: Used- Untested. We did plug it in and it powers on fine. No further testing was done. Return Policy: We are offering the buyer a TWO WEEK(14 day) right of return for testing and inspection. Buyer will be responsible for the cost of return shipping. Listed for M.A. by S.S. Located at: EB2-B-4 Shipping weight is 5lbs. 0oz, shipped from our warehouse in California. zip 90221) Default Shipping Service: UPS Ground California residents will be charged 9.00% sales tax. Tennessee residents will be charged 9.00% sales tax. We have offices in both California and Tennessee and are ... morerequired to charge tax to any shipment sent anywhere in either state. We accept the following methods of payment: For foreign orders we accept PayPal. We reserve the right to refuse other payment types at our discretion. We make our decision on a case by case basis. Due to previous problems with some foreign credit cards. After your item has shipped. We will email you the tracking info. ATTENTION FOREIGN BUYERS We will not make false statements on Customs Documents. When you buy an item it will not be listed as a"gift" It will be valued at exactly the price you paid. YOU must be aware that customs duties(Import Taxes) could be due when the shipment enters your country. YOU are responsible for those duties/taxes; know your own country's rates/policies before you buy. Due to the various levels of service and care provided by the different postal services around the world. We cannot guarantee delivery outside the United States. Insurance is strongly suggested or may be required. If the item is returned/rejected from your country for any reason. We are happy to refund the cost of the item only, less any eBay fees and shipping costs. If you still want the item, we are wi
TMC Micro-g High Performance Vibration Isolation Table 63-2203 TMC Optical Table
TMC Micro-g High Performance Vibration Isolation Table 63-2203 TMC Optical Table On CASTERS. TABLE SIZE: 29 3/4" W x 36" L x 26" H USED. IN VERY NICE CONDITION. MODEL# 63-2203& SERIAL# 931522.THE TABLE IS ON CASTERS. THE TABLE TOP DOES NOT BOLT HOLES. YOU BUYING THE TABLE YOU SEE IN THE PHOTOS. PLEASE EMAIL WITH QUESTIONS OR CALL US AT 610-944-8621. THANKS FOR LOOKING. FOR THOUSANDS OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL ITEMS. ITEM DETAILS: MODEL# 63-2203 SERIAL: 931522 OVERALL WIDTH: 34" APPROX. PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: WIDTH: 34" LENGTH: 36" HEIGHT: 29 1/2" SHIPPING WEIGHT: 500 LBS OTHER DETAILS: THIS ITEM IS LOCATED AT OUR BLANDON(19522) FACILITY. SHIPPING: WILL SHIP MOTOR FREIGHT TO ALL US. CANADA AND MEXICO. WE ALSO ALLOW LOCAL PICK-UP AT OUR FACILITY; WE DO HAVE FORK TRUCKS TO LOAD. THE BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL SHIPPING& ... moreHANDLING COSTS. SHIPPING COSTS ARE DETERMINED BY THE LOCATION OF THE BUYER AND THE WEIGHT OF THE ITEM SOLD. THERE IS A $10.00 HANDLING CHARGE FOR ALL INTERNATIONAL UPS AND USPS PACKAGES AND $50.00 FOR ALL FREIGHT SHIPMENTS. SHIPPING WILL NOT TAKE PLACE UNTIL PAYMENT IS RECEIVED. ATTENTION INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: PLEASE PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND SHIPPING ADDRESS SO WE CAN GET THE ITEM SHIPPED TO YOU. DO NOT FORGET ABOUT ANY OTHER CHARGES WHICH ARE CHARGED BY THE CARRIER. THIS IS SOMETHING WE HAVE NO CONTROL OVER AND IS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE TO SHIPPING. RETURN POLICY: WE WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY IF THE ITEM YOU RECEIVE DOESN'T WORK AT ALL UNLESS IT WAS LISTED AS BEING"PARTS ONLY" OR"NOT IN WORKING CONDITION. THE BUYER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL RETURN SHIPPING FEES. ONCE THE ITEM IS RECEIVED AT OUR LOCATION WE WILL ISSUE THE REFUND. ITEMS MUST BE RETURNED WITHIN 14 DAYS FROM THE DATE IT WAS DELIVERED TO THE BUYER. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: WE ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS. CREDIT CARDS(VISA/ MASTER CARD/ AMERICAN EXPRESS/ DISCOVER) AND CASHIER'S CHECKS. PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT AN AUTHORIZED DEALER FOR ANY OF THE ITEMS WE LIST ON EBAY. THEREFORE WE DO NO
TMC OPTICAL TABLE w/ TMC MICRO-G ROLL AROUND BENCH, breadboard, casters
TMC OPTICAL TABLE w/ TMC MICRO-G ROLL AROUND BENCH. BREADBOARD, CASTERS TABLE SIZE: 35 1/2" x 47 1/2" x 32 1/2" USED. IN VERY NICE CONDITION. MODEL# 63-21436& SERIAL# 922151.THE TABLE IS ON CASTERS. THE TABLE TOP DOES HAVE 3/16" BOLT HOLES. YOU BUYING THE TABLE YOU SEE IN THE PHOTOS. PLEASE EMAIL WITH QUESTIONS OR CALL US AT 610-944-8621. THANKS FOR LOOKING. FOR THOUSANDS OF OTHER INDUSTRIAL ITEMS. ITEM DETAILS: MODEL# 63-21436 SERIAL: 922114 OVERALL WIDTH: 39 1/2" APPROX. PRODUCT DIMENSIONS: WIDTH: 39 1/2" LENGTH: 47 1/2" HEIGHT: 32 1/2" SHIPPING WEIGHT: 500 LBS OTHER DETAILS: THIS ITEM IS LOCATED AT OUR BLANDON(19522) FACILITY. SHIPPING: WILL SHIP MOTOR FREIGHT TO ALL US. CANADA AND MEXICO. WE ALSO ALLOW LOCAL PICK-UP AT OUR FACILITY; WE DO HAVE FORK TRUCKS TO LOAD. THE BUYER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ... moreALL SHIPPING& HANDLING COSTS. SHIPPING COSTS ARE DETERMINED BY THE LOCATION OF THE BUYER AND THE WEIGHT OF THE ITEM SOLD. THERE IS A $10.00 HANDLING CHARGE FOR ALL INTERNATIONAL UPS AND USPS PACKAGES AND $50.00 FOR ALL FREIGHT SHIPMENTS. SHIPPING WILL NOT TAKE PLACE UNTIL PAYMENT IS RECEIVED. ATTENTION INTERNATIONAL BUYERS: PLEASE PROVIDE A PHONE NUMBER AND SHIPPING ADDRESS SO WE CAN GET THE ITEM SHIPPED TO YOU. DO NOT FORGET ABOUT ANY OTHER CHARGES WHICH ARE CHARGED BY THE CARRIER. THIS IS SOMETHING WE HAVE NO CONTROL OVER AND IS AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE TO SHIPPING. RETURN POLICY: WE WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY IF THE ITEM YOU RECEIVE DOESN'T WORK AT ALL UNLESS IT WAS LISTED AS BEING"PARTS ONLY" OR"NOT IN WORKING CONDITION. THE BUYER WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL RETURN SHIPPING FEES. ONCE THE ITEM IS RECEIVED AT OUR LOCATION WE WILL ISSUE THE REFUND. ITEMS MUST BE RETURNED WITHIN 14 DAYS FROM THE DATE IT WAS DELIVERED TO THE BUYER. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: WE ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS. CREDIT CARDS(VISA/ MASTER CARD/ AMERICAN EXPRESS/ DISCOVER) AND CASHIER'S CHECKS. PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE NOT AN AUTHORIZED DEALER FOR ANY OF THE ITEMS WE LIST ON EBAY. THEREFORE W
Schafer Motorized Wire Terminal Crimp Pull Tester
This is a Schafer pull tester in used condition. Please see pictures in this listing to get an idea of condition and see the video below for demo of function. I acquired this pull tester in a lot of surplus industrial equipment and do not know its calibration history. I have not performed any testing other that what you see int he video below. This unit may or may not function properly and is being sold As-Is. Demo video:
Nerlite NER 3244 Diffusing Illumination LED Lights Illuminator DOAL
Nerlite NER 3244 Diffusing Illumination LED Lights Illuminator. This item qualifies for eBay Fast N Free- 1 day handling and free domestic shipping with USPS Priority Mail. We care enough to take multiple pictures of our items for sale and all pictures are of the actual item for sale. This item is ready to be shipped upon your purchase. Please email us if you have any questions on this item. All pictures are of actual item for sale. This item was working inventory at a large semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee. 1000673. gsrx_vers_586(GS 6.8(586)
DALSA CT-E4-2048W-ECEW INSPECTION CAMERA
RECEIVED AS SURPLUS Manufacturer: DALSA MODEL# CT-E4-2048W-ECEW WAS PULLED FROM WORKING UNIT. I ONLY HAVE WHAT IS PICTURED-IF YOU WOULD LIKE MORE PICTURES OR WOULD LIKE ME TO TRY SOMETHING ON THE UNIT PLEASE LET ME KNOW- GUARANTEED WORKING
Javelin je3362 Mos solid state camera and video line generator setup
Javelin model je3362 camera with 50mm f 1.3 lens with power cords and mount 2 oracle industries model 2000b video line generators with cords and remotes Power supply for everything This setup was used on a eletronics screen printer for circuit boards everything is in working condition There is 2 line generators so you could add another camera I also have 2 monitors for the setup I can add for additional cost Contact me with any questions thank you
Nicolet NXR1525 130KVA PCBA XRAY system x-ray machine
Nicolet NXR1525 130 KVA with pan and zoom high power system at price of much lesser models 2001 Vintage unit is in working condition as shown in the pictures includes computer/ software also some assorted spare parts
X-ray System, Fully Functional, Real-Time Microfocus Machine 100KV 5 Micron Spot
The FXS 100.24 Real-Time X-ray unit. A New 22 inch. Flat Screen video monitor. A Professional Grade Image Processing Computer System. A New Scientific Grade Digital Camera. On Site installation. Set up and training in your facility(Small travel charge may apply if far outside Southwestern US) 1 Year refurbishment Labor Only Warranty.Small travel charge may apply if far outside Southwestern US) Free telephone technical support. Some Consumable Spare Parts. A set of operation and service documentation. Open type. Microfocus X-ray Source rated at 20 watts(typical power Five Axis sample stage. X. Y, Z capable of moving 50 LBS(tilt& rotate approx 8 LBS) Max. Image area Approx. 9 inch Dia. Digital Images are 1.3 Mega Pixel. Digital Images can be set to 8 Bit. 12 Bit or 16 Bit Depth. Allows Real-Time Viewing& Image Storage to HDD or USB ... moreFlash Drives. Live Video Frame Averaging. Digital Sharpening, Subtraction and more Image Processing Filters. Allows Accurate Measurement of small. Encapsulated objects with 10 micron precision in Real Time. Optional Analysis software Available. Optional micro-tomography hardware& software Available. Advanced Camera System with wide dynamic range. User Text Annotation on Images. X-ray Image Computer can be tied to your network. Magnification up to 2500X. Less than 5 micron minimum Focal Spot size. Max. X-ray energy is 100KVP. Zero to 200 uA X-ray Tube Current. typical iso power used is less than 60 mw) 2.33GHz Intel DuoCore. 3GB ram, 160G HD, CD/ DVD, Windows 7 OS, Wireless Keyboard with Touchpad, Front panel USBs Measures 62.25 inches Wide by 47 inches deep by 78 inches tall. Weighs approx. 2750 Lbs. shipping weight is about 3000 LB) Max. Sample Area approx. 10 by 12 inches. Mains power is 208 VAC(three phase) 60 Hz. 8 Amp(can be configured for single phase mains) Requires compressed air at 60 to 90 psi. Radiation leakage is less than 0.2 mR/hr. Test chamber door opening: 21.25 inches wide by 17.25 inches tall. Complete clean and rebuilding of the Open Microfocus x-ra
G114690 Faxitron CS-100 AC X-Ray Machine w/ Automated Manipulator
Click to Enlarge) Product ID# G114690 This Faxitron CS-100 AC X-Ray Machine. With a Manipulator head& live center attachments, appears to be in good cosmetic condition, although there are a few small dings, scratches, signs of previous use. The unit comes with six keys, 2 door keys, 2 X-Ray Switch keys, 2 Power Switch keys. Please look at the photos. The unit powers-up, the table moves in both X& Y axis, a small Red laser target dot illuminates, the printer responds& prints what is displayed on the monitor, although the MONITOR SHOWN IS NOT INCLUDED. The automated manipulator head pivots up/down and rotates CW& CCW& includes a chuck-key. I was unable to get the X-Ray ON button to respond, probably due to lack of training. The gas-strut window support is weak and will not support the weight of the window. The strut will ... morerequire replacement. This is the only testing that has been performed. Since I am unable to formally test it or verify functionality/calibration, I am obligated to list this unit as“Not Working” THIS SALE DOES NOT INCLUDE A POWER CORD. Item comes exactly as shown in the photos above. No other accessories are included. If you do not see it in the photos, it is not included. I do not have the equipment or training to formally test this item so it is being sold as is. The unpacked dimensions of this item are approximately 58“L x 55“W x 80“H. Please ask questions or indicate concerns prior to bidding. By placing a bid. You agree to all stated terms.All auctions are sold as advertised, as is and without warranty, unless otherwise stated in the item description. See additional terms of the auction below. Shipping LTL Freight. The unpacked weight of this item is 1622 pounds Buyer pays freight plus a fixed handling fee of 35 dollars(for DOMESTIC shipments only- 48 contiguous states excluding Hawaii and Alaska) Freight charges are prepaid and will be billed based on the buyers confirmed shipping address. To avoid invoicing delays on freight items. Winning bidders should contact us throug
COGNEX 300-0230-015 Cognex 4 Camera Breakout Cable Made in USA Madison Cable Co
COGNEX 300-0230-015 Cognex 4 Camera Breakout Cable Made in USA Madison Cable Co. This item qualifies for eBay Fast N Free- 1 day handling and free domestic shipping with USPS Priority Mail. We care enough to take multiple pictures of our items for sale and all pictures are of the actual item for sale. This item is ready to be shipped upon your purchase. Please email us if you have any questions on this item. All pictures are of actual item for sale. This item was working inventory at a large semi-conductor manufacturer and is sold with a 14 day not DOA satisfaction guarantee. 1000711. gsrx_vers_586(GS 6.8(586)
VISION SYSTEM BY FABER INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES
THIS IS A VISION SYSTEM PUT TOGETHER BY FABER INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES WITH 1 DALSA# B0-22-3HK60-00-R MAC ID: 00-01-0D-11-5C-1D 1 BANNER PRESENCE PLUS CAMERA P1B65Q AND PRESENCE PLUS CONTROLLER# PRC1 HAS A MOLLER EASY719-DC-RC CONTOLLER WITH A HMI BY KASPRO MODEL POLLUX 56 HAS A BANNER SENSOR 2 COLOR STACK LIGHTS AND CABLES FABER JOB#2959 PART# PF-2248 S/N 100826-01 WE WILL CONSIDER SELLING ITEMS SEPARATLEY
SEMILAB SOPRA LE-200PV Ellipsomètre - (Year 2011)
SEMILAB SOPRA LE-200PV Ellipsomètre(Year 2011) Normal 0 21 sale includes only what is in the pictures Hello Feel free to send us a proposition price. We are open to offers Thank you in advance contact: isiotech@laposte.net*
TMC Optics Table 78-23764-01 w/ TMC Micro-G 63-563, casters, Max Damping Level
TMC Optics Table 78-23764-01 w/ TMC Micro-G 63-563. With locking Casters, 36" X 48" X 4" TOP. Installation manual available online. Optics Table with max Damping level. 3/16" Skins, CXX, Clean Top II Steel Honeycomb Good Condition guaranteed or FULL refund. Call 805 961-4457 for quick easy return process. Must be shipped Freight. Please call 805 961-4457 For quickest. Hassle free response. Anacapa Equipment strives to offer excellent customer service. Please contact us if an item you have purchased is not as expected before going through eBay’s return process. We have an excellent rating and will do all that we can to make you happy with your purchase. We offer a full money back return for any item purchased from Anacapa Equipment. Shipping is always actual cost. We do not add on and do not charge for handling or restocking. ... moreWe have a UPS account and price is usually less than eBay's calculated shipping. We will refund any over payment on shipping. We always ship within one day(unless freight) Buyer is responsible for determining the suitability of this product for their application. PAYMENT OPTIONS: We accept PayPal. Company Checks, All major credit cards, Wire Transfers. Please call(805) 961-4457 TAXES& FEES: California Sales Tax applies if order within California at 8% Handling charges apply if stated in listing. Your cost is the price of your item. Shipping charge, insurance, and sales tax if applicable. SHIPPING: Item is shipped via freight. Fully insured. You may also use your own carrier or arrange for pick up. Please call or Email to request a Freight Quote. It takes 1 business day to receive a quote. If quote is requested prior to purchase then item can be shipped in 1-2 business days from receipt of payment. If quote is requested after purchase it may take an extra day. REFUNDS& RETURNS: Items authorized for return must be returned prepaid. Fully insured, packaged carefully, complete, and in original condition. DISCLAIMER: Anacapa Equipment Brokers. Inc. makes no represen
3715 Xandex 350-0002 Pneumatic Die Marker Controller, Standard
You are Buying a Xandex 350-0002 Pneumatic Die Marker Controller. Standard 0 0 1 28 162 North Texas Surplus 1 1 189 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE Used. Good Condition. Sold As Is. Xandex Pneumatic Die Marker Controller. Standard Mod: 350-0002 Power: 30W Missing Air Connector 3715 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item. The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock there, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping ... moreand handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.
3712 Cognex VM18A 203-0045 R 4 Vision Processor Card
0 0 1 142 815 North Texas Surplus 6 1 956 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE You are Buying a Cognex VM18A 203-0045 R 4 Vision Processor Card 0 0 1 24 143 North Texas Surplus 1 1 166 14.0 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE One Broken Is Pin. Sold As Is. Cognex Vision Processor Card P/N: VM18A 203-0045 R 4 One Pin Is Broken. See Pictures 3712 All items are sold as is without warranty unless specifically stated in the posting. This does not mean that the unit doesn’t work. Only that we have not tested or checked it out. This may also mean that we are not knowledgeable in this specific item The item comes with what you see in the pictures. If you don’t see it you probably won’t gel it. Feel free to email me your postal code. If this would ship to a commercial or residential address, and if there is a forklift/loading dock ... morethere, and/or if a lift gate would be necessary for a total shipping and handling quote prior to bidding. The charge for freight will be determinate by the destination upon the ending of the auction. There will be a packing fee on larger and heavier items. It will be determined by the size and the care that has to go into packing an item. Thanks.